130x130_sq_1333643227988-nashvilleweddingphotographerkristynhogan2

Enchanted Florist

Nashville , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5th & Main Building , 2115 Yeaman Place, #304
Nashville, TN US 37206 (map)

PHONE

615-647-7712

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Enchanted Florist is a wedding and event decor specialist based in Nashville, TN. With an award winning design team, it is our goal tomake vision a reality. From urban chic, rustic... Read more
The Enchanted Florist is a wedding and event decor specialist based in Nashville, TN. With an award winning design team, it is our goal tomake vision a reality. From urban chic, rustic country and timeless classic, we strive to provide you with the finiest quality products and service. Contact us to set up a free consultation...We would love to visit with you and hear YOUR ideas for that "BIG" day! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1333643280745-amysbouquetsmileyhollow2
130x130_sq_1333642017666-1105271330
130x130_sq_1297402398698-kelseyandgroomsmiling
130x130_sq_1263443205080-amybrideandparasol
130x130_sq_1263443282783-sabrinacloseupbouquet
130x130_sq_1297402414057-kelseysladiescloseup
130x130_sq_1333641664385-cjs6.11.11aislebeforeceremony
130x130_sq_1333641693723-enchanted24
130x130_sq_1316371187203-kahn1273
130x130_sq_1297402191557-thebarnsmileyshollow
130x130_sq_1333641751819-lachivercarrollphindystudios1306low
130x130_sq_1334175131871-cmhof0247
130x130_sq_1297400844744-mirandaandblake
130x130_sq_1297400867760-mirandaandblaketinandbox
130x130_sq_1297400887198-mirandaandblakecloseupantler
130x130_sq_1297400919088-mirandaandblakehouse
130x130_sq_1316374385084-mirandaslongshot
130x130_sq_1316374410809-mirandaandthegirls
130x130_sq_1316374439466-mirandascows
130x130_sq_1316381637443-mirandaceremony
130x130_sq_1316370824986-ashleyspeoniebouquet
130x130_sq_1333643009078-styleserendipity3
130x130_sq_1333642964883-styleserendipity1
130x130_sq_1297402796932-kristenboquet2
130x130_sq_1316370743850-andreasbouquetwithshoes
130x130_sq_1297402966260-whitepeoniecloseupbouquetwithladies
130x130_sq_1316370766081-andreastableatscarritt
130x130_sq_1316370902409-bethscallabouquetsbyphindy
130x130_sq_1316370980004-shaysvintagebouquetbyace
130x130_sq_1366738388114-white-bouquet-with-greenery
130x130_sq_1366738432317-white-and-baby-pink-bout
130x130_sq_1366738458211-white-and-baby-pink-bouquet
130x130_sq_1366738484818-timeless-peony-bouquet
130x130_sq_1366738514546-timeless-peony-bouquet-bm
130x130_sq_1366738548123-tall-elegant-hermitage-hotel-wedding-reception
130x130_sq_1366738571792-scarritt-bennett-enchanted-florist-2
130x130_sq_1366738592941-pink-and-white-bouquet
130x130_sq_1366738623700-baby-pink-in-milk-glass-cjs
130x130_sq_1366738655091-baby-pink-and-gray-in-milk-glass
130x130_sq_1366754609384-yellow-pink-and-blue-riverwood
130x130_sq_1366754712841-bright-pink-and-purple-bouquet-2
130x130_sq_1297401177776-joe9075175
130x130_sq_1366754736411-aisle-design-enchanted-florist-ace-photography2
130x130_sq_1316371246873-mirandaandgroomcloseupbouquet
130x130_sq_1366754681282-bright-purple-pink-fountain-legacy-1
130x130_sq_1366754616455-purple-blue-and-pink-bouquet-1
130x130_sq_1366754621929-pinks-and-green-in-white-pumpkin
130x130_sq_1366754638996-nelsonwedding-204
130x130_sq_1297401458713-enchanted10
130x130_sq_1297401499166-enchanted03
130x130_sq_1316370797702-aprilsladiesbouquet
130x130_sq_1297401536823-enchanted
130x130_sq_1297401569494-enchanted11
130x130_sq_1316371056319-whitneycloseupbouquets
130x130_sq_1316370934592-jenniferjonesbouquets
130x130_sq_1316371213879-kedrawithbouquet
130x130_sq_1316371292207-adriaandjoshwithbouquet
130x130_sq_1297402105666-smileyhollowgroomsbout
130x130_sq_1297402121885-amyonbenchsmileyshollow
130x130_sq_1297402144619-amysladiesboquetsupclose
130x130_sq_1297402176307-closeuptabledecorsmileyshollow
130x130_sq_1316370182998-legacyfallpaperdetail
130x130_sq_1316370236850-legacyfallbrideandgroomattable
130x130_sq_1316370281544-legacyfallbrideandgroomaisle
130x130_sq_1316370324678-legacybrideandgroombouquetcloseup
130x130_sq_1316372315023-enchantedfloristtennesseefarmweddingbridalbouquet
130x130_sq_1316373856602-enchantedfloristtennesseefarmweddingtallcenterpiece
130x130_sq_1316373905945-enchantedfloristtennesseefarmweddingmonogram
130x130_sq_1316374016268-cjopenhousecenterpiecewithbooks
130x130_sq_1333642099460-lizsbouquetatfrontporch
130x130_sq_1390437395372-121027052
130x130_sq_1390437400806-121027102
130x130_sq_1390437407363-121027113
130x130_sq_1390437412942-121027113
130x130_sq_1316371677965-021
130x130_sq_1333641620007-junemeeting22centerpiece2
130x130_sq_1297402877369-bonniegaysbouquet
130x130_sq_1333641726541-southallphotoshootballjar2
130x130_sq_1316371338586-southallphotoshootbouquet
130x130_sq_1316371807570-096
130x130_sq_1338847981067-upclosepeonietableatlegacyfarms
130x130_sq_1338848007625-jhendersonenchantedfloristflowersnashville
130x130_sq_1338848010336-jhendersonenchantedfloristflowersnashville3
130x130_sq_1366737824000-white-and-purple-country-garden-bouquet
130x130_sq_1366737828959-wheat-bridesmaid-bouquets
130x130_sq_1366737857704-wheat-bout
130x130_sq_1366737903372-textured-white-succulent-bouquet-david-braud-photography
130x130_sq_1366737908074-southall-eden-wildflowers-with-bird-cage
130x130_sq_1366737921717-rustic-bout-2
130x130_sq_1366737956213-hay-bale-ceremony-seating
130x130_sq_1366737995228-enchanted-florist-textured-bouquet-jenny-lindsey-photography
130x130_sq_1366738004436-bold-textured-bouquet
130x130_sq_1366738043976-babys-breath-wreath-on-barn-door
130x130_sq_1316372052350-38
130x130_sq_1316372007031-27
130x130_sq_1316372096404-crystaltrumpetandmintjulep
130x130_sq_1333642937954-redweddingenchantedflorist
130x130_sq_1297403142057-sweetsherrysbouquet
130x130_sq_1333642226883-sjjd181
130x130_sq_1333642530660-sjjd096
130x130_sq_1333642540883-sjjd676
130x130_sq_1316366711805-legacywinterwonderland1
130x130_sq_1316366744643-legacywinterwonderlandaisle
130x130_sq_1316366788807-legacywinterwonderlandbrideandgroom
130x130_sq_1316366844858-legacywinterwonderlandinblue
130x130_sq_1316366872797-legacywinterwonderlandkissingball
130x130_sq_1316366904200-legacywinterwonderlandplacesetting
130x130_sq_1316366987723-legacywinterwonderlandtable2
130x130_sq_1316367139558-6
130x130_sq_1316366517787-3
130x130_sq_1297402480948-16
130x130_sq_1316366584509-9
130x130_sq_1297402453057-4
130x130_sq_1316367196591-17
130x130_sq_1316367331110-legacywinterwonderlandtable
130x130_sq_1366754994402-wrightman-chapel-scarritt-bennett-enchanted-florist
130x130_sq_1366755010103-wreaths-for-church-doors-1
130x130_sq_1366755028989-sarajasenashvilleweddingphotography008
130x130_sq_1366755054670-pink-candles-upstairs-at-legacy
130x130_sq_1366755073094-pew-caps-mason-jars-on-stand
130x130_sq_1366755080707-light-pink-and-white-urn-nashville-symphony
130x130_sq_1366755111509-glam-with-draping
130x130_sq_1366755138268-blue-petals
130x130_sq_1366755147356-aisle-design-enchanted-florist-ace-photography5

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Caprice is a floral genius! I am not very knowledgeable about flowers, and I explained that to her at our first meeting. She asked me some questions, showed me some pictures, and immediately understood what kind of flowers I wanted for our wedding. She helped make our event BEAUTIFUL. The large floral arrangements were better than I could have imagined. We didn't do a sample table before the wedding, and I don't think we needed to. Caprice is great at what she does, and she came through completely for our big day. She was great to work with along the way, very receptive to requests that we had also. I would definitely recommend her to any bride looking for a florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Caprice Palmer has a gift for making your ideas, dare I say it, bloom! My husband and I roughly explained our theme, our colors, and our ideas about flowers...we were jumping around a lot...and before we even figured out what we were trying to say, she assured us she was on the same page. Admittedly, we were a little nervous at how confident she was since we had only been there a few minutes, so I took out my Pinterest page to show her some bouquets we had liked just to be sure. Immediately she looked at each picture and said what she could do differently to fit how we had described our wedding. We felt like we were with a mind reader! Her confidence was justified--she is a seasoned professional in putting ideas into real arrangements. She worked with us to fit our budget, without exceeding a single dollar and without ever sacrificing something we wanted. She helped us create a bridal bouquet for me and flowers for my hair, a boutonniere for my husband, corsages for our mothers and grandmother, boutonnieres for our fathers, bouquets for my bridesmaids (that were also used as centerpieces), an arch for our ceremony, and loose displays for tables at our reception. When her team arrived on our wedding day, we were blown away. The flowers smelled fantastic--and not a single petal was wilting, nor did any wilt the entire day and evening. There was no "best side" of each bouquet; every angle was arranged to perfection. We highly recommend Caprice and her team at Enchanted Florists to any event needing exceptional floral design.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Caprice at Enchanted Florist is absolutely incredible! During our initial meeting I explained things I loved, which was all over the map I'm sure thanks to Pinterest, and my style. She listened and made great suggestions that captured exactly what I was trying to explain. She made me feel like the most special bride in the entire world. Not to mention Caprice in general is an awesome person that you feel connected to her as soon as you start talking! I walked away trusting everything would be done and to perfection. That is a feeling that brides absolutely cherish and appreciate during the hectic wedding planning.

When I saw my reception venue for the first time my mouth just dropped. The room was absolutely beautiful! Caprice took my ideas and exceeded every expectation that I ever dreamed of! The different flower arrangements on the tables literally made my reception venue. I had 3 different styles and heights and it looked amazing. It was exactly what I envisioned and way more! I had asked for a big flower arrangement for the entry and it was just perfect. Caprice even had the leaves painted gold to match my wedding colors! My bouquet was to die for and the bridesmaids bouquets were so elegant and perfect. I received so many compliments on everything! Enchanted Florist gave me my dream wedding and I could not have asked for anything more!

Enchanted Florist is the best Florist in Nashville and probably Tennessee! Heck I'd even go to say the best Florist ever! She goes above and beyond for her brides and is super talented. I highly recommend Enchanted Florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a florist, I highly recommend the team at The Enchanted Florist! We used Caprice for our wedding and reception in April 2014 at Houston Station and couldn’t be happier. Her designs were modern and arrived on time and looking fresh! She carefully listened to what we wanted and gave us exactly that. We had a southern theme and her pieces were a perfect fit for our venue! Everything was flawless! Weddings are special and we felt totally comfortable with Caprice’s creativity and incredible experience and background in this field. Everyone at the Enchanted Florist is professional and easy to work with; we made several changes and they were flexible with us find the right designs for our budget. She offers many options to fit your theme and vision, and is worth every penny. All of our flowers photographed beautifully and will help us preserve those memories for a lifetime. Thank you for making our day so perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I can not speak highly enough of Caprice and her amazing team at Enchanted Florist! The flower arrangements and bouquets they made for our wedding were INCREDIBLE, and Caprice was so very easy to work with throughout the entire process. We were so, so very happy with the gorgeous flowers at our wedding - our guests are still talking about how beautiful the flowers were.. Thank you, Caprice and Co at Enchanted Florist, for adding so much beauty to our wedding day - we will never forget your kindness and our spectacular flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!! Caprice is a DREAM to work with. She is so organized and makes the process painless. I actually first met with Ilex Florist and they said they would get me a quote and never did, I followed up and they said they were working on it and I never received anything from them. Another vendor of ours recommended I call Enchanted Florist and after I met Caprice I knew she was who we wanted to work with! I got the quote before I got home from the meeting with her! She got my vision and ran with it. Such a fantastic creative team, I could not be happier with how our wedding went. We had a NYE Chanel/Old Hollywood feel and the decor really transformed the space into the glamorous evening we wanted it to be. She was very respectful of our budget and made great suggestions to actually save money here and there. You will not regret working with Enchanted. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mimi
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
The very best florist in Nashville! It was such a pleasure to work with Caprice and her staff.
The flowers were beautiful. Not only were they gorgeous but the Sahara roses smelled heavenly!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED my flowers!!! Caprice did a wonderful job with all of the bouquets, and the table centerpieces were gorgeous as well. She is excellent!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
The bouquets and center pieces were amazing! I could not have been any happier!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tami
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice is a dream! Our flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Caprice was amazing to work with, she truly brought my vision to life!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Enchanted Florist has all the credentials to give me confidence in my choice. It's their personality and their flexibility in working with my budget to give me a rich man's look on a poor girl's dime that really won my business. I could just see the magic oozing from their fingertips during our consult, as they weaved a wedding full of all my colors and favorite things with their bouquets and finishing touches only florists can provide. Everything was over the top beautiful - 'Enchanted' is the perfect name for this Florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice did the flowers for our ceremony and reception, and they were ABSOLUTELY breathtaking!!! I seriously couldn't believe how gorgeous they were when I saw everything put together. From the bouquets and boutonnieres to the arch for the ceremony to the flower arrangements lining the aisle and on the tables at the reception - everything was PERFECT.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice was amazing to work with and had really creative ideas for our flowers. Everything turned out absolutely beautiful. She has such a positive energy and seems to genuinely love designing flower concepts for weddings. She was always prompt to respond with answers or suggestions, and was very understanding and helpful when I had last minute adjustments to our order. I thought her flowers and services were a great value, and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who prioritizes flowers at their wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice did a WONDERFUL job on my wedding flowers! They were absolutely perfect. Caprice was super friendly, helpful and gave great suggestions! She was very accommodating and worked with our budget. I was an out of town bride so relied heavily on email and phone calls. Caprice always responded to my emails promptly and was available to assist me any time! She was GREAT to work with!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Cara
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice was such a joy to work with! She so easily took my ideas and brought them to life! I didn't know what I wanted exactly but would say a color and she could name 5 different flowers that would be great and in season. The flowers turned out amazing and they paid such close attention to every little detail from the pearls on my mother's corsage to the amazing aisle runners. My favorite was the archway of flowers surrounding the gazebo we were married in! Thank you Caprice!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lina
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice and the rest of the team at Enchanted Florist are just amazing. Caprice is so creative and wonderful to work with. Patient with changes and questions. You can trust all of her suggestions and ideas and know everything is going to be perfect. Everything she does is beautiful and special and just for you.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1370979379940-avatar
Ashley
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone at my wedding was raving about how gorgeous all the flowers were! She truly does amazing work. She's also extremely sweet and is great at communicating with you to ensure everyone is always on the same page. Definitely recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice and her team at Enchanted Florist are quite simply nothing short of amazing. Caprice is one of the sweetest folks we had the pleasure of meeting throughout our wedding planning process, and from start to finish she was an absolute joy to work with. We weren't necessarily the the couple that was incredibly "into" the flowers aspect of planning from the get go, but Caprice immediately got the vision of what style of wedding we were going for... she even worked with us to make sure we could incorporate hops and barely into the guys' boutonnieres. And let me just say, we were absolutely blown away by what she and her team created for us. I have never in my life seen arrangements, bouquets, and boutonnieres that were so jaw-droppingly gorgeous! We loved them so much that in the end, they honestly were one of our absolute favorite details from our day... and that's coming from a couple that wasn't that "into" the flower aspect! Thank you Caprice, from the bottom of our hearts, you are one super-talented, rock star florist :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice is fantastic! She did our flowers for our 5.25.13 wedding at Belle Meade Plantation. It came out beautifully, not that there was ever any doubt! During our first meeting I gave her rough ideas about what I wanted (hydrangeas and peonies) and then poof she put together a perfect and comprehensive plan for the whole wedding and reception. She offered so many suggestions in regards to flower choices, centerpieces and bouquet designs. Her design for our main ceremony floral arrangement was so perfect we took all of our formal family portraits in front of it. She also is very good with working within a set budget without compromising the overall aesthetic. I can't recommend her enough!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Caprice and her team at Enchanted Florist are magical! I'll never forget meeting Caprice. Her first question wasn't "What's your budget?" like most florist we met with... It was "Tell me about your vision, your dream wedding!". She said this with a giddy glint in her eye, like she was a friend excited to plan with me. After planning, and showing her many Pinterest pictures, we then talked budget. She truly got me the most bang for my buck! Caprice brought my vision to life on my wedding day with her beautiful arrangements. Everyone who sees pictures from my wedding first comments on how breath-taking the flowers were! My advice to future brides: don't go anywhere else, Enchanted Florist will exceed all your expectations!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1357701436051-us
Mary
Wedding:
5/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing!! All of the flowers for our wedding were gorgeous! Caprice was super sweet and she has a true knack for this. She responded to all of my emails immediately and accommodated all of my additional requests. Our wedding was on Mother's Day, so she worked with us to avoid the holiday cost and also to stay within our budget. Out of everything with the wedding, the flowers were the only thing we didn't feel like we had to worry about. I highly recommend the Enchanted Florist!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1370727417903-wedding-132c
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Caprice (and her Enchanted Florist team) is the best best florist in Nashville, if not the country. I cannot describe how beautiful and perfect our reception looked because of the flowers and how she made them look better than we described. My bouquet looked better than the picture I showed her and same goes for the bridesmaids bouquets. She perfectly matched the wraps with the bridesmaids dresses without even seeing them. Our wedding was so perfect, the first thing we wanted to do was to thank the vendors, so we emailed the vendors the next morning to thank them. Here is what I wrote to Caprice, "Caprice, holy crap the flowers were just perfect. The ballroom really looked better than we imagined. My bouquet and all of the arrangements were not only exactly what we wanted; they were better. THANK YOU!"
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1337092979526-534413949778863848467007993760366276508258n
sarah
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the Enchanged Florist and Caprice do all of our wedding party flowers and reception pieces through CJ's Off the Square and there is no other word but AMAZING! Her work is like no other and she listened to exactly what we wanted and delivered such incredible arrangements. We let her come up with everything and just gave her an over all feel and color that we wanted and what she came up with could not have been more perfect!! BEST IN NASHVILLE!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1363866994258-579850629827350367721388731006n
Jessica
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
They are super experienced and super Amazing!!! They did ALL the floral arrangements for our ceremony and reception INCLUDING the rose petals that lined the aisle and accented the candles by the ponds!!! They even helped pick out the types of flowers for everything and were supper understanding when we had to up the number of bouquets!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Caprice at the Enchanted Florist is AMAZING! I explained the vision for my wedding and showed her a single inspiration photo of a bouquet and she made my entire vision come to life beyond expectation. Flowers for my fall themed wedding were a key element. Caprice made suggestions to mix in some non-traditional fall flowers and unexpected colors which made everything really pop. I had some displays for our ceremony location that I really wanted to use and she gladly incorporated them into her work. She is so knowledgeable and a really great communicator. After the first 5 minutes of our meeting she won my trust.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lucia
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Caprice is a true artist! She took my simple ideas and created the perfect wedding day for me! She can read her brides and knows exactly how to create that vision. Her team is superb and professional. The quality of the presentation is unbelievable. Caprice always made sure that through it all I was a happy bride. On my wedding day, she was there to make sure I was pleased and helped to soothe a nervous bride. What a blessing she is! The entire team is wonderful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE her. Caprice is amazing! She was so easy to work with, extremely responsive, very creative...on and on and on. I changed my mind 500 times over the course of the wedding planning process, and she was right there with me every step of the way! The end result was perfect- its a little nerve racking spending the money on flowers/arrangements you don't see beforehand- but the gorgeous flowers and arrangements were exactly how I pictured (& I'm sure I didn't explain all that well to her). My girls "oohed" and "awed" when the flowers were dropped off. I couldn't ask for a more beautiful wedding thanks to her amazing skills! We received many, many compliments from our guests. Caprice is absolutely the best in Nashville!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Caprice with Enchanted Florist made my whole wedding planning process easy. She was so flexible and completely understood my vision. As I sat down in her trendy office in East Nashville, I looked through all her books and found out that she can do ANY style beautifully. She can work with ANY budget and is happy to do so. What a fun lady and she made me feel so comfortable and taken care of everytime I spoke w/ her. When I needed to call her to lower my flower budget, she gladly changed it and always said she could make it work. Another key compenent w/ Caprice was that everytime I reached out to her, she responded THAT DAY. Amazing for a lady so busy during the peak of wedding season. When my flowers arrived the day of my wedding I was overwhelmed, they were more gorgeous than I had imagined. I would work with her again and again and again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Absolutely stunning flowers! Caprice does amazing work!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1343056465560-img0058
Jackie
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with Caprice. She was so responsive even before I had a consultation with her. She and the Enchanted Florist team created floral masterpieces for my wedding. She was so fun to work with and offered helpful suggestions. I absolutely loved my bouquet... it exceeded all of my expectations!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
When we first me with Caprice, she was quick to understand my wedding vision and come up with the perfect way to express it. I was confident from the beginning that everything would be spectacular, and it was. "WOW!" That is the first thing my family, friends, husband and I said when we walked into our wedding reception. The color combination of the flowers was gorgeous, the variety was perfect and the centerpieces were unique and unforgettable. The aisle of our church had flowers on the pews that were simply elegant. The bouquets were absolutely stunning and PERFECT for our dresses. Even the guys loved their boutineers. Caprice and the other ladies went above and beyond on everything to truly impress our guests and us! I wish I could give the Enchanted Florist more than 5 stars, because they deserve it! They made my wedding day not only gorgeous but unforgettable as well. Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had a summer wedding and I needed my flowers with bold colors. my flowers were beautiful. the prices are reasonable.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Traci
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Enchanted Florist took my vision and provided exactly what I asked for! Caprice was very pleasurable and fun to work with. She knew exactly what I wanted by the things I said and made it happen.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing! We met with the owner, told her some ideas and she took those and created creative and modern arrangements for my wedding day. Absolutely loved everything she put together and will definitely continue to use her in the future.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendyl
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I used Enchanted Florist for my wedding last weekend and my flowers were above and beyond anything I could have asked for! The price was right, and as someone who knows very little about flowers or what I wanted, Caprice was so helpful and totally got my style. They definitely delivered!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fashionista86
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Caprice at Enchanted Florist is by far the most talented florist around! Her attention to detail is uncanny. She made our floral visions come to life and was so kind to price out several options for us to ensure we were getting the best value. She was such a pleasure to work with and wow did she deliver! Guest were wowed by her work and everyone was in awe of our gorgeous bouquets. It would be a mistake to turn down an opportunity to work with Enchanted Florists!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emma
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Caprice is amazing! She is truly good at what she does. From our initial consultation we were very impressed with her knowledge, professionalism, and how personable she was. She made the whole process painless and was so flexible and easy to work with. She took ideas that I had in my head and made them a reality. Our wedding flowers turned out more beautiful than I could have ever imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
southernbride12
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Caprice was very easy to work with. We knew the colors of the flowers we wanted to use, but she had the vision to pull it all together. She made everything very easy for us with her suggestions. She did an amazing job. We were very pleased with the way everything turned out. Just gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We absolutely love Caprice, the Enchanted Florist! Caprice did the wedding and reception flowers for my daughter's April 21st wedding, and we can't say enough good things about her. Caprice put us at ease from our very first meeting with her. We had some general ideas as to the theme we were going for, and Caprice took it and ran with it. Everything she did, from bouquet to centerpiece to boutonniere, was totally what we'd imagined and more. Additionally, Caprice has a wonderful personality and is incredibly creative, responsive and professional, plus totally funny and a joy to work with! She's even doing a second bridal bouquet for my daughter to use at her post-wedding portrait shoot! Caprice, you went above and beyone and you are THE BEST!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The Enchanted Florist is amazing. Caprice created the perfect bouquets for the ladies, lovely flowers for the guys and the moms, and the ceremony and reception decor was stunning. We had purple, pink, and green as our colors, and there were so many compliments on the flowers that I lost count. It was everything I asked for and more! Definitely recommend!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Enchanted Florist created the exact look I wanted for my centerpieces and for my bouquet. They are incredibly professional and were a true joy to work with. The put together a bouquet for me that was better than I could have even known to ask for. They have the uncanny ability to create exactly what you want, and exactly what suits your personality without you even having to specifically request it. I was beyond thrilled with their work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappilyEverAfter
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Caprice is AMAZING at what she does. She was incredibly easy to work with (very responsive to e-mails and/or phone calls, very accommodating, and so incredibly nice). I was a bit lost when it came to flowers but she guided me and helped create an atmosphere that far-surpassed any of my dreams. Since we were coming from out of town, she was very flexible about finding time to meet with us. We also accidentally broke 2 vases on the wedding day, but she was so understanding and kind about it. If you go with Enchanted Florist for your wedding flowers, you absolutely WILL NOT REGRET YOUR DECISION! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leila
Wedding:
12/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a small budget that I was working with and had acquired materials that I wanted to incorporate in my wedding decor. Caprice was able to take my ideas and materials and do so much more with them than I ever could have. The centerpieces were so unique and personal- I was so thrilled with what she was able to do. Caprice has so many great ideas and helped to completely transform my materials into the wedding decor of my dreams. She is one of the sweetest people that I have had the pleasure of working with and she is more than capable of meeting your floral and event decor needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice is FABULOUS!!! She makes your vision come to life and has an amazing creative ability to make everything absolutely beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
11/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Caprice and her team. I am so blessed to have found her it was the perfect fit. I was more excited to see her work than almost anything and it was PERFECT. The arrangements literally took my breath away. She goes above and beyond because she is truly passionate. My bouquet was the most amazing thing I have ever seen and she did everything to make it exactly like I wanted. She brought my reception to life with her work and I would recommend her a thousand times over. AMAZING! - Meghan
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanyajo
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
loved all the flowers. we didnt know what we wanted when we first met with them & they helped us choose & the out come was wonderful.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1317790698144-dsc01704
Ashlee
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice is so imaginative and creative. Her work is amazing. I could not have asked for more beautiful flowers. She will work with any budget and make your wedding beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katydrewmaus
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding day would not have been complete without my flowers. They were absolutely perfect. Caprice did everything and more that I asked for. I would never use anyone but this place for flowers in Nashville!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice did my wedding party flowers and ceremony centerpiece and did a wonderful job. She first suggested beautiful flowers to make my arrangement match my vision and then when I found a picture online which seemed to utilize those flowers that I wanted to duplicate, she made it happen exactly as I envisioned. She responded to my emails with such detail that it made the process so reassuring. She even helped find a Bout that the groom would be OK with. Beyond this, I ordered a set amount of mum plants for our ceremony focal point and she went beyond and ordered me a bunch more without charge working out a "deal" with her supplier and then suprising me with the set up and unexpected amounts of mums on my wedding day.
Her fern rentals are wonderful and the team places them with expert vision. Caprice has such vision and understanding, I hope to stay in touch with her and she really made my wedding day complete.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg17
Kerri
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice is amazing and her work is so beautiful. She loves what she does and it shows in her floral designs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msjeepgrl
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice and her staff are AMAZING. I never met with her or even spoke on the phone. She took ideas from some torn magazine pages that were sent to her...and she did a SPECTACULAR job. My bouquet was breathtaking, the bouts/corsages were perfect, the table decor...awesome, the gazebo honeysuckle vines...fabulous...everything...I wouldn't have changed one single thing. It was all perfect. Her staff is very professional and they did a wonderful job.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdickens21
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice is amazing!!! We really did not have any idea of what we wanted when we went to meet Caprice. She helped us go through each detail for our wedding and we were able to decide on every flower arrangement in that first meeting. We never changed our minds and the day of when I saw the flowers, I cannot comment enough on how PERFECT they were. My dad walked in with my bouquet and all the bridal party flowers and it was the first moment it felt like it really was my wedding day!

Thank you is not enough for the look you put together for us. I cannot wait to see more pictures that capture each and every detail that the flowers provided. We actually were gone an entire week after the weeding and I took the flowers with me everywhere (3 different hotels of me dragging those flowers around) and they were still alive when I got home!

Pick Caprice, you will not be disappointed. I had a limited budget and she was able to give us the look we wanted while not spending more money than we could afford. :-)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
I could go on forever about how amazing Caprice is; literally, she deserves every amazing rating that she has received!

My budget and plans for the flowers changed only about a million times and she just rolled with it. I literally was changing things the week of the wedding, and she totally was able to accommadate!

When I saw my bouquet for the first time I teared up, it was so beautiful! Everything was just breathtaking. I was so happy with the way everything turned out; from the corsages, to the bridesmaid's bouquets, to the flowers at the reception; just beautiful!!!

The pictures of her work was the reason I wanted to meet with her, but her kindness and genuineness was what sealed the deal for me. Plus, the flowers are even more beautiful in person! And wow, can she ever think outside the box and come up with some amazing ideas! I literally only gave her a few pictures and said, "Do your thing!" and boy did she ever.

Everything was amazing! Don't bother looking any further; Caprice will make your dream a reality. I can't thank you enough; Zach and I love everything you did!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chandin
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice is AWESOME and will leave you in AWE!! I know nothing when it comes to flowers so I left everything up to Caprice and she did an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G job. I recommend her to anyone getting married that is looking for a knowledgeable, impressive, and dependable florist. CALL HER!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Enchanted Florist is very creative. Caprice has put together the most beautiful flowers for my daughters wedding. Everything was simple but elegant, just want Jennifer wanted. I want to say thank you for everything you have done to make the day beautiful. We could not have ask for anything more.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1282850204672-m080810002527
Lindsay
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice definetly outdid herself when it came to my flowers!! When I walked into the garden for the first time, I was speechless! I couldn't believe how great my color scheme went with the location. I was so glad that she talked me into adding an extra color because it really made the other 2 colors pop on the pictures!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
peapod15
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I wish there was a 10 STAR option for Caprice!!! Caprice is wonderful to work with.. besides being so sweet and helpful, she knows her flowers and can visualize what you want even if you don't know all the correct floral terms to describe it! She did the florals for my wedding and definitely went above and beyond what I asked her to do. I knew everything would look amazing, but was absolutely shocked when I saw my bouquet and the alter arrangement. Everyone is still talking about the alter floral arrangement.. it was the biggest/prettiest one I have ever seen. Caprice and her team definitely pay attention to detail to make things look even more beautiful with Rhinestones in the roses, flowers surrounding the cake, etc. The value for the service you get is excellent and I will forever be thankful to her. She MADE my wedding more perfect that I could ever imagine and I also feel like I made a new friend :O) ! - Aiyaya
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
White Orchids, White Calla Lilies, and thin Red Feathers kind of sounds like a crazy combo doesn't it ... It was BEAUTIFUL!!! Caprice did an amazing job helping me decide what exactly to use and putting it all together. I wanted something different but not tacky and she really delivered. She was so nice and very responsive, I highly recommend her. Thank you Caprice!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1309573263782-fbavatar4711653
Meredith
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice is such a wonderful person to work with and I was so thrilled that she was able to make my bouquet! It was PERFECT and just how I imagined and described to her! She was flexible and genuinely kind~I feel like she was excited to help me (and I'm pretty sure I had the smallest order she has ever done) :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice Palmer, owner of Enchanted Florist, is not only a tremendous florist she is also an exceptional artist. When I initially met with Caprice I provided her with a few photos of floral arrangements I liked and she took detailed notes as we discussed my vision. I could instantly tell she not only understood exactly what I had in mind but she knew how to make it even better, and she did! She asked me great questions and then offered suggestions and ideas to turn my floral and décor dream into reality. When I saw my bouquet and ceremony flowers I was truly in awe because they were more than perfect! When we got to our reception site I could not believe how completely flawless everything was. It truly took my (and my husband’s!) breath away! During the entire evening we had guests come to us over and over and tell us ours was the most beautifully decorated reception they had ever seen, and we agree with them! It looked like something out of a magazine, it was that perfect. Caprice is amazing and we are so grateful we chose her as our florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice, I don't even know how to thank you!!!!!! In the early stages of the wedding planning process Amy had asked me what would be the most important element of my wedding....I said flowers!!!! When I walked out to the pavillion....I honestly teared up! I mean WOW!!!!!!!.....You far exceeded any vision I had imagined!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
5/27/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so in love with Enchanted Florist's work! I shared my wedding day vision with Caprice and she understood the look and mood I was going for PERFECTLY! We were not sure if the flowers I wanted for my bouquet would be available, but Caprice surprised me with the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen! I still cannot believe how breathtaking they were!

I would recommend this florist to any bride near or far!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CMKHorn2011
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice is amazing! I absolutely loved meeting with her to discuss the flowers for my wedding! She was really great about fitting me in last minute for a consultation when I flew to Nashville for an interview. I was impressed by how organized she was - she went through a checklist of all the different flowers we needed - and asked several questions to make sure she knew exactly what I wanted.

Caprice did all of the flowers for our wedding - and we were so happy with our choice! My bridal bouquet was my favorite - it was goregous! Caprice suggested bringing some color into my bouquet alone - and I LOVED the idea! The flowers she selected went so well with my dress and the color of shoes that I wore! I also loved how perfectly the bridesmaids' bouquets fit with their navy dresses - it looked exactly how I had imagined! I highly recommend Caprice!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing work! Very professional. Everything looked even better than I had imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hayleebopbop
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
My mother was the go to person for flowers as I live out of town. Suffice it to say my bouquet was literally breathtaking! I sent mom some colors and pictures and she and Caprice just ran with it! What a lovely surprise to finally see the finished flowers on my wedding day. I highly recommend Enchanted Florist and their team of artists for your wedding florals. My church was stunning with all the beautiful florals, and just the right size bouquets and pieces. Lovely!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg22
Jessica
Wedding:
4/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice was great! The flowers were beautiful and she really helped me get ideas because before we talked I only had a few things I really wanted. She helped me really imagine the possibilities. Thank you, Caprice.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VolFan
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Caprice is wonderful! I really had no idea what I wanted for my wedding, just knew the colors and flowers. I told Caprice and she came up with the most fabulous idea for me! I also didn't have a huge budget set out for flowers, which she worked very well with. I met with a couple of other florists and they just kinda looked at me when I told them I didn't know what I wanted. She is amazing to work with and I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love Caprice! She has the best personality of all time! She is so vibrant and willing to work with you! I was trying to cut costs and she had so many suggestions that brought the budget down. My parents were so happy! She made my day absolutely wonderful! I loved my yellow rananculus so much!!! I highly recommend Enchanted Florist!!!! She will make your day PERFECT!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melstewart90
Wedding:
2/27/2011
5.0/5.0
My flowers were absolutely gorgeous and made the venue look even more lovely. Working with a late winter early spring timeframe I wanted a light nearly spring look and they recommended pretty much every single flower and color I had in mind. We had a lovely time working with everyone and feel the price paid was totally worth the final outcome. My bouquets were STUNNING beyond my expectation. I highly recommend Enchanted!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beverly
Wedding:
12/17/2010
5.0/5.0
This place is amazing! I got my bouquet from here and it was just gorgeous. I don't know how you can melt over a bouquet but when I saw it, I melted. I loved it. It was above and beyond what I expected. I told Caprice what I had in mind for my bouquet and followed her recommendation, and it was perfect. She understood what I had in mind and pulled it off perfectly. My guests were all impressed with my bouquet and I had many friends calling me during my honeymoon just to tell me that my bouquet had been beautiful. I also had Caprice set up a rose to put in my hair and the hair stylist was very thankful for the way she had it set up for her. Caprice knows what she is doing and she does it well!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelsey
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
she is so wonderfully creative and does beautiful work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice is amazing! I had a distinct idea for the florals and decor for our wedding that was far different than the typical wedding bouquet and centerpieces and I was worried that no florist would see my "vision." As soon as I started explaining to Caprice what I wanted, however, I knew that she "got it." Caprice took my ideas and ran with them, giving us flowers and decor that were even better than I had imagined. She was also incredibly responsive to any question or request I had. In short, Caprice helped make wedding planning easy and, ultimately, very rewarding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherry
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Caprice and her team at Enchanted Florist! The quality of their work exceeded my expectations! The flowers for my wedding turned out absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I found their knowledge and level of professionalism to be top knotch and I just loved the creative ideas they brought to the table. I had some last minute changes and Caprice was a breeze to work with. She was very (beyond!) accomodating and was able to make all of my changes and even add a few extra things at the last minute. Again, the flowers were BEAUTIFUL and I highly recommend Enchanted Florist. Caprice was so sweet to work with and I enjoyed every minute of my expereince with her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice made the most amazing floral arrangements for our daughter's wedding! She is truly one of the most talented and delightful people we've done business with. She is a great listener, and provided us with the most beautiful orange roses for our fall wedding. The gorgeous arrangements on the table were the first thing I noticed upon entering the reception! The guests could not stop complimenting us on how beautiful all the flowers were. I would recommend her to anyone that wants friendly, professional service and show-stopping flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginger
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice listened carefully to what I wanted as I described my dream wedding. Her arrangements completely captured my vision while staying within my budget. At the last minute we changed an arrangement that was suppose to go on a mantel and added it to a fruit and veggie display. Caprice designed a creative and exquisite centerpiece. I was beyond pleased with the attention to detail, colorful arrangements, freshnes of the flowers and her professionalism.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice was amazing to work with. She completely exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond what was asked of her. Caprice is a wonderfully talented person, and I feel extremely lucky that I was able to work with her. My wedding was absolutely beautiful thanks to Caprice and her team.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice was an absolute joy to work with. She was always very responsive to e-mails. I couldn't have asked for more beautiful flowers and everything was exactly as I had ordered. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Caprice. She responds promptly to questions and requests and the finished products are just beautiful. If you are working with other vendors that provide a "recommended vendor" list, I would bet that 90% of the time, the Enchanted Florist is on that list. I am a natural worrier, but even on my wedding day, I had no worries that Caprice would deliver just what I wanted on time and on budget.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1266977421348-steve2sized
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
WOW! The flowers were just as I had pictured! The service was great!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daisy81482
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice did an amazing job at working with my budget to find the perfect flowers for me. I told her what I wanted and we made adjustments to keep within my budget and all of the flowers turned out beautiful. It almost seemed like she could read my mind! My bouquet was absolutely perfect, and I was blown away with how amazing everything else was!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marina
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice is incredible! I walked into her office not knowing exactly what I wanted and she was very patient with me and gave me some great ideas. She is very creative and resourceful about working within a budget. The flowers at our wedding were gorgeous and we got a bunch of compliments on them. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EmilyDurham
Wedding:
7/4/2010
5.0/5.0
This was one of my favorite parts of my wedding. Caprice was a pleasure to work with. The boquets she made for me were breathtaking. She really listened to what we wanted and was able to make exactly what I had in mind just a little bit better. Everything she did was lovely, and she was even able ot deal with some last minute requests without issue. I would definately recomend Enchanted Florist to everyone I know, as would my new mother in law... she loved everything as well.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Branflake1112
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
If you need a florist, this is the company to go to. Caprice was the most wonderful helpful florist! I had a last minute bridesmaid and she made sure to have a bouquet for her. My flowers were absolutely gorgeous and made just for me. She put our personality into our flowers and was just absolutely wonderful to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg20
jlh5810
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprise was so great to work with! Our wedding budget was tight and Caprise really worked with our budget and helped us choose an amazing look for our wedding. It was so much better than we imagined! The floral decor and bouquets were so beautiful! I would definitely recommend Enchanted to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy Pinkston
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice worked with me to design and create the prefect bouquets and button holes. Simply stunning arrangements and professional service. 10 stars!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SPD
Wedding:
9/16/2006
5.0/5.0
When I think about my flowers, I still smile!!! An in my home consultation was provided & we discussed my southern but elegant vision. She went above and beyond to create beautiful masterpieces all while respecting my budget. Furthermore, she suggested alternatives to flowers that were out of season. My only regret is that I was only able to enjoy the flowers on the wedding day....honeymoon bound the following morning! Highly recommend & can not say enough!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough wonderful things about Caprice/Enchanted Florist. I came to her many months before my wedding with random ideas, pictures, and colors, and she helped me put it all together with her own innovation to create the most DREAM wedding I could have ever imagined! She goes above and beyond in her service, imagination, value, professionalism, and personal touch. Every wedding guest commented at how beautiful and high-end our flowers were. They truly made our wedding perfect. I would recommend Caprice to everyone I know!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1263501096830-lillianquarlesbridalphoto
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
There is not enough space on this form to say how much I adored working with Caprice! She brought my vision to life for our winter wonderland wedding in the most perfect way imaginable. Guests have not stopped talking about how much they loved the "uniqueness" of our decor, and I can't stop looking at the pictures - the tables turned out even better than I envisioned. She is truly the best there is in the Nashville floral and decor industry - believe me, I'm an event planner and have worked with a lot of them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bigalloveskl
Wedding:
11/28/2009
5.0/5.0
The flowers were a huge topic at my wedding because Caprice does the best work imaginable! As soon as I met Caprice, I knew our flowers would be gorgeous. I brought in several pictures that I had found in magazines and pointed out what I did/didn't like, and she customized my own floral arrangements for the day. My husband's grandmother, who was a florist for 35 years, said she has never seen such amazing flowers. The archway that we got married under was perfect for all of our pictures and really captured the fall colors that I wanted. My bouquet and bridesmaids' flowers were the perfect "accessories" to our dresses and made our pictures outstanding! I want all color photos just so I can capture my flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/30/2009
5.0/5.0
The flowers were AMAZING, and Caprice is the best!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Caprice is amazing!! She gave me beautiful arrangements that I just loved. My flowers were beyond perfect. I went and spoke with her and all I could tell her is what color of flowers I had envisioned. I did not have specific flowers in mind. She asked me questions and from that came up with a bouquet that was perfect. They were beautiful. She also helped me stay in my budget. When I told her I did not think I could afford for her to do the tables as well, she still helped me come up with ideas for centerpieces. She is wonderful to work with and make gorgeous arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kittykiwi
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
our flowers were more beautiful than i could have ever imagined. when the bouquets arrived on the day of the wedding at the hotel i cried because they were so beautiful. caprice did an excellent job. this is the company to use if you want amazing flowers for you wedding for a reasonable price. caprice is very professional and talented.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The flowers Caprice created for our wedding exceed our expectations! I fell in love with my bouquet- absolutely loved it!!! The flowers were fresh and the centerpieces lasted for another week!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HollyKlich
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Caprise was phenomenal! Our flowers were beautiful and she was very accommodating to my ever changing mind. She worked with me to get the look I wanted on the budget we had!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Caprice is AMAZING!!! My flowers looked so beautiful and I was devastated when they died. She made herself available to meet on Saturdays because I was from out of town. I plan to have an occasion where I can use her services again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Caprice and the flowers for our wedding in downtown Franklin were beautiful--even better than I had imagined! Caprice was always very flexible and responsive and a delight to work with. I'd definitely recommend her to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angel
Wedding:
2/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Words can not describe the unique, exotic beauty Caprice's flowers brought to my wedding atmosphere. The artistic arrangement of feathers and orchids had many asking about the flowers immediately! The bouquets were so impressive that no one could guess what we paid- they thought we paid much, much more.
Caprice was great- I met with her, told her about the look and feel I wanted the flowers to provide and I let her run with her own artistic creativity. Caprice is truly an artist and made my wedding very memorable.
Enchanted Florist is a wonderful family owned and operated establishment with top notch customer service. I adore them and am so grateful for Caprice's vision!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachllane
Wedding:
10/3/2008
5.0/5.0
Caprice of Enchanted Florist was just amazing! She was just the person I wanted to be apart of my special day. I knew I could trust her instinct from the moment I met her. I remember walking outside when I first arrived at the venue and being absolutely blown away. My guests couldn't stop talking about the flowers. My bridal bouquet was unbelievable.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Caprice was wonderful to work with! She answered all of my questions and concerns and delivered a beautiful product! Other florists told some things could not be done, but Caprice offered me alternatives and personalized my designs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liesl
Wedding:
5/5/2007
5.0/5.0
Our flowers were so beautiful!! The best florist around by far!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/4/2006
5.0/5.0
Outstanding job. They really go out of there way to make your day special and really capture what you want. Can not give them enough praises!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marthamotherofthebride
Wedding:
4/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Caprice at Enchanted Florist in Nashville created absolutely stunning bouquets and centerpieces for our daughter's wedding reception. I had a budget and she was able to create arrangements way beyond what I thought we would be able to afford...and she did it for LESS than I had budgeted. Truly, when we saw the bouquets, we couldn't believe it, and when we walked into the reception, we were stunned! If you get an opportunity to work with Caprice, don't pass it up. She is amazing, fun to work with, and has fantastic ideas. I feel so lucky that we found her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Caprice and her staff are easy to work with. All the flowers were beautiful, everything was even lovelier than imagined. We are happy we went with Enchanted Florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
6/26/2011
4.9/5.0
Fabulous!!! Beautiful!!! Helpful!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happilyeverafter
Wedding:
11/13/2010
4.9/5.0
Caprice is a warm and caring person and very professional and calming to work with.
Her response time is second to none, and her cheerful emails were a delight to receive. Caprice kept us up-to-date on each payment and outstanding balances by sending current invoices. Her office is conveniently located and easy to find.
My daughter found a bouquet that she really liked on Google images and sent it to Caprice; it turned out to be one of Caprice's creations. We knew she was the perfect match!
The bride's bouquet especially and those of the bridesmaids and the cake topper flowers were stunning. Caprice has stayed in touch to offer advice on flower preservation.
She was totally flexible when the bride,who was living out of town, was able to meet with her; some special requests 11 days before the wedding were handled with ease.
A few of the special requests cost a bit more than originally budgeted; the results didn't seem to quite match the added expense in a couple of cases.
Caprice willingly worked with the bride's mother-in-law to repurpose the centerpieces from the rehearsal dinner and incorporate them into the reception. This was fantastic of her to do this to help our decorating budget.
A last-minute communication glitch (with the wedding venue-not Caprice) about the ceremony arbor left us scrambling for an affordable alternative for the altar. Caprice sketched out an arbor that the bride loved, the father-in-law was able to easily and affordably construct, and Caprice beautifully decorated. The Bride was Happy!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shannonjanean
Wedding:
10/17/2009
4.9/5.0
We got Caprice's card at a bridal show that was overwhelming. When we went to see her she put us at ease and listened to what I liked then showed me flowers that could go. When I went to go back a couple of months later, my husband mentioned he liked some flowers. We completely changed our order and absolutely loved it. Caprice was awesome every step of the way! She was quick with responding to emails and was just really calming.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sophiecat
Wedding:
8/23/2008
4.9/5.0
I abosolutely loved my flowers for my wedding. I requested certain flowers and she was able to find them. My bouquet was beautiful, unique, and exactly what I wanted. The flowers for the church, reception, and all of the decor was great. I would highly recommend Enchanted Florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Flowers were great. Arrived on time. Very friendly and professional. Caprice made excellent recommendations and captured exactly what I had in mind.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Caprice at Enchanted Florist is a true artist. You can tell by her designs that she is an award-winning and celebrity florist, but what's even better is that she is just wonderful to work with. She can work with any budget and any aesthetic and has a wonderful ability to translate your vision into tangible floral arrangements that reflect the vibe of your wedding day. I don't know anything about floral design, so I just told Caprice my vibe, colors, and some details about the day and she took care of the rest. She went above and beyond, really understanding my vision for the day and found creative and unique ways to make my flowers as special as the rest of my wedding decor. I wanted a corsage instead of a bouquet and flowers for my hair and she was so flexible and accommodating, catering to my every wish. She did an amazing job and I would definitely recommend Enchanted Florist to anyone who wants flowers that reflect their style and wedding and not something cliche. The more you can let Caprice work her magic, the better - you won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tavianna_P
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.8/5.0
We really loved the centerpieces and flowers from Caprice. She was really great to work with and everything turned out just like we had discussed at our planning meeting.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
FutureMrsCain
Wedding:
5/1/2011
4.8/5.0
Caprice and her parents are fantastic. Her 'rents happen to live right around the corner from me and when she found out I had a 5am set-up time scheduled for the day of my wedding, she arranged for them to be up that early for me to swing by and pick up my flowers. Her work is creative, beautiful, and if you can afford it, worth the money. As she enlightened me, on average, people spend anywhere from $2500-$5000 on flowers alone, which was quite outrageous and DEFINITELY out of my price range, so she worked with me, and although it was still quite expensive it was under $1000 and I was happy with that.

She was super open to my crazy ideas and when she knew something wouldn't work quite the way I envisioned, she didn't just shoot me down and tell me it wouldn't work, she explained to me why and gave me amazing alternatives to still get the same type of look I was going for. She's a doll and I'd love to invest in her services again in the future if the need arises!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KLip
Wedding:
5/18/2008
4.8/5.0
Caprese with Enchanted Florist was wonderful to work with. My wedding bouquet and the other flowers we used were absolutely beautiful! She delivered everything early and was wonderful when we needed to trim our original order due to financial restrictions! Her floral creations were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krys1128
Wedding:
4/19/2009
4.7/5.0
Caprice is an amazing artist. I absolutely loved our flowers. I went into her office not really knowing what I wanted but gave her an idea of my personality and she was able to match flowers up beautifully. She used flowers I didnt even think to use and they were so gorgeous. They were a little more expensive than what I wanted to pay, but they were everything I wanted when I saw them on my wedding day. She is in the same offices as our caterer so we were able to have her work with the people making the cake to incorporate the same flowers from the bouquets on top of the cake. The flowers for the bridesmaids were so unique and just perfect. I had never seen anything like it before and that is really what I wanted. My bouquet was lovely too. It was not your typical bunch of roses which is what I was trying to stay away from. She was very creative and I would definitely recommend her again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janie
Wedding:
5/23/2014
4.6/5.0
Caprice and her wonderful and creative staff did the most beautiful of flowers for our daughter's wedding. Every little detail was handled perfectly and she always had a smile on her face when working with us. We highly recommend Enchanted Florist for anything you need regarding your wedding. The roses was fantastic!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
My experience with this company was very positive. We met with Caprice to go over everything that we wanted for the wedding. Other than colors and theme of the wedding, I had no clue what I wanted for flowers. Caprice was great and helped me tremendously. I felt great about our meeting. She was even very receptive to the small requests I had a couple months before the wedding. She was always very positive and friendly, which was great considering all of the stress a bride goes through throughout the wedding planning process. She was always great at answering any questions I had. The bouquets and arrangements were beautiful. Thanks so much for a great experience!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
5th & Main Building , 2115 Yeaman Place, #304, Nashville, TN 37206 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Enchanted Florist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1333643227988-nashvilleweddingphotographerkristynhogan2