130x130_sq_1308096195120-logoweb

Enchanted Moments - Invitations & Cards

Brandon , MB
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Box 21083 RPO West End
Brandon, MB CA R7B 3W8 (map)

PHONE

204-573-0761

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our stationery studio offers wedding invitations & stationery that are custom designed for each client and are carefully handcrafted works of art. We don’t want you to just “like” your... Read more
Our stationery studio offers wedding invitations & stationery that are custom designed for each client and are carefully handcrafted works of art. We don’t want you to just “like” your stationery, we want you to LOVE it. It is because of this that we are highly dedicated to providing you with exceptional customer service, meticulous attention to detail and the upmost in quality invitations and stationery. All of our products are designed using only the finest quality cardstocks and papers, as well as professional adhesives that will stand the test of time. Our stationery is sure to make a memorable impression, one that will highlight those enchanted moments.

________________________________________________________

A bit about the designer:

Ruth Loewen is a dedicated mother of four, who began her studio out of her passion for art and creativity. Previously working as a graphics designer as well as a sketch artist, her journey to opening a design studio began after creating some baby shower invitations for family. It was then that she discovered her love for designing custom stationery and in 2009 Enchanted Moments was born. She loves what she does and a lot of care, heart, and soul go into each design she creates. Ruth states: “The most rewarding part of my job is when I see the satisfaction my designs can bring to my clients and to know that I’ve been able to create something for their wedding that has made their planning easier and less stressful.” Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1355252891153-0897ed
130x130_sq_1355252892643-0901ed
130x130_sq_1355254909532-kik0921ed
130x130_sq_1355254907755-kik0916ed
130x130_sq_1303838464592-dsc4050cs
130x130_sq_1355254913810-kik1034ed
130x130_sq_1303838547686-dsc4060s
130x130_sq_1303838580623-dsc4062cs
130x130_sq_1303838496467-dsc4057s
130x130_sq_1355252851850-1006691ed
130x130_sq_1355254905696-1006708ed
130x130_sq_1355252856068-1038210ed
130x130_sq_1355252857508-1038226ed
130x130_sq_1355252859016-1038233ed
130x130_sq_1355252860698-1038240ed
130x130_sq_1355252877709-1038448ed
130x130_sq_1355252862114-1038250ed
130x130_sq_1355252863430-1038252ed
130x130_sq_1355252865020-1038256ed
130x130_sq_1355252866708-1038275ed
130x130_sq_1355252868823-1038285ed
130x130_sq_1355252870675-1038347ed
130x130_sq_1355252874443-1038430ed
130x130_sq_1355252876321-1038447ed
130x130_sq_1355252879417-1038453ed
130x130_sq_1355252884052-1038479ed
130x130_sq_1355252882439-1038477ed
130x130_sq_1355252885641-1038484ed
130x130_sq_1355253872117-1038483ed
130x130_sq_1355254239866-1169ed
130x130_sq_1355252887583-1038859ed
130x130_sq_1355252880782-1038467ed
130x130_sq_1355253874534-0890ed
130x130_sq_1355253876111-0893ed
130x130_sq_1355253877536-0912ed
130x130_sq_1355254276290-1530ed
130x130_sq_1355253880858-0940ed
130x130_sq_1355253879267-0932ed
130x130_sq_1355254289675-1588ed
130x130_sq_1355254291914-1590ed
130x130_sq_1355253882698-0943ed
130x130_sq_1355253884446-0944ed
130x130_sq_1355253885956-0951ed
130x130_sq_1355253887520-0970ed
130x130_sq_1355253888922-0971ed
130x130_sq_1355253890618-0976ed
130x130_sq_1355253892186-0979ed
130x130_sq_1355253893769-0982ed
130x130_sq_1355253895417-1004ed
130x130_sq_1355253898717-1012ed
130x130_sq_1355254266960-1487ed
130x130_sq_1355254268933-1488ed
130x130_sq_1355253900393-1026ed
130x130_sq_1355253902222-1026ed2
130x130_sq_1355253903990-1079ed
130x130_sq_1355254265541-1485ed
130x130_sq_1355253905601-1085ed
130x130_sq_1355253907263-1087ed
130x130_sq_1355253909123-1099ed
130x130_sq_1355254263940-1484ed
130x130_sq_1355253910893-1124ed
130x130_sq_1355253914512-1132ed
130x130_sq_1355253916191-1133ed
130x130_sq_1355253917671-1143ed
130x130_sq_1355254256459-1473ed
130x130_sq_1355253919624-1145ed
130x130_sq_1355254252519-1470ed
130x130_sq_1355254254370-1471ed
130x130_sq_1355254238312-1167ed
130x130_sq_1355254241169-1173ed
130x130_sq_1355254242838-1174ed
130x130_sq_1355254245817-1463ed
130x130_sq_1355254236275-1161ed
130x130_sq_1355254244167-1462ed
130x130_sq_1355254247195-1467ed
130x130_sq_1355254249002-1468ed
130x130_sq_1355254250446-1469ed
130x130_sq_1355254260256-1477ed
130x130_sq_1355254258250-1474ed
130x130_sq_1355254262290-1478ed
130x130_sq_1355254272521-1503ed
130x130_sq_1355254274104-1504ed
130x130_sq_1355254278070-1546ed
130x130_sq_1355253912821-1128ed
130x130_sq_1355254281761-1564ed
130x130_sq_1355254283544-1565ed
130x130_sq_1355254285291-1567ed
130x130_sq_1355254286993-1568ed
130x130_sq_1355254911184-kik1008ed
130x130_sq_1355254912424-kik1009ed

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
All products are created specifically for you, using ideas, themes and colors from you and your wedding to design something that as unique as you are. Using only the highest quality papers, processional equipment and custom graphics designing our designs are sure to impress.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
Roughly 4 weeks, dependent on how quickly I am provided with the information needed for the design.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
I offer free in home consultations for clients in or near Brandon or Winnipeg MB.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Our minimum order requirement is 25 invitations. For orders under 25 invitations a $25.00 design fee will apply.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa/Wes
Wedding:
1/19/2015
4.8/5.0
Working with Ruth was a fantastic experience! Ruth was simple to get a hold of and everything could be done via email. She was very flexible, we were able to make the invitations our own - they were very personal however she is very creative and contributes her expertise!

We have had nothing but amazing reviews and compliments about our "Passport Wedding Invitations" We would recommend Ruth to friends and family and would certainly use her again!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trish
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Ruth is fantastic! She made the entire process of creating the most special invitations for us not only easy, but memorable. Her professionalism, efficiency and creativity are bar none. She works with you until each detail is perfect! Our invitations are absolutely gorgeous and what I would call frameworthy! I will definitely be using her again in the future!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle/Anthony
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Ruth did an amazing job on our wedding invitations. We are having a destination wedding in Canada and when we found Enchanted Moments we knew they were going to be unique. They were handmade but looked perfect and professional on high quality paper. She did a great job fixing every little thing we wanted to change. She did it all via emails. I recommend that you have a third party read the whole thing to verify that everything is correct, there were a few things we would have missed if we didn't.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Our invitations are beautiful. We were glad we discovered Enchanted Moments after a series of disappointments with other invitation options. Great service, quality, and attention to detail. We highly recommend.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Ruth was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the process very easy and stress-free. I was never worried about anything along the way and her communication service level is amazing.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Ruth has been absolutely wonderful to work with at Enchanted Moments. Even though we live out of province, she made the whole process so easy. She has tons of unique ideas to make your wedding invitations very personal to fit you. I highly recommend asking her to do your wedding invitations. You won't be disappointed. Everyone who has received our invitation so far has complimented them and said they have never seen such a beautiful and unique wedding invitation before. Thank you, Ruth!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but great things to say about Ruth and her invitations. She was so easy to work with and the invitations turned out better than we could have ever imagined.

Her suggestions and quick email responses made the invitation process enjoyable and stress-free for us. Of all the vendors we have worked with, she has by far been the best one.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
6/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Ruth was amazing, the Inviations where better than imagined.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mel
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
My Save the Date Cards were exactly what I was looking for. Enchanted Moments listened to what I wanted and they created the perfect design that exceeded my expectations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
renee
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I was a little worried about getting invitations online, but I am so happy with them. They were done so quickly. The quality is excellent. They are exactly what I was looking for and the price was amazing.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with how our invitations turned out. We decided on a passport themed invitation for our destination, which is a larger/several page invitation. On top of that, we needed to have our invitations turned around quite quickly. We contacted Ruth at Enchanted Moments, and received our invitations within 15 days of the original contact. We were thrilled to get them so quickly and at such a reasonable price compared to similar invitations from other vendors. Would recommend this company, and would use them again ourselves for future invitations and cards.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
This company was amazing. The ordering process was so smooth. I was shocked with how amazing our invitations were when I recieved them. They are simply flawless and I'm so excited to send them out to all of our family and friends. I will 100% be using them for all my invitation needs. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZIN!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
4/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Ruth was great to work with! My invitations are great and so very unique! I could not be happier with the way they turned out! I love them!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kimberley
Wedding:
3/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed with my invitations, The photos of the drafts DO NOT do justice to what they look like in person. I am so happy I found Enchanted Moments on the internet and Will recomend them to everyone!

I cannot wait untill our guests see the invites! There will be none ending up in the garbage as they truely are keepsakes! They are unlike any invitation I have ever seen and perfect for our Cabo San Lucas destination wedding (we got passport invitations made)

Thank you for being a BIG part of our special day!

Kimberley & Brett (Fort McMurray, AB)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We worked with Ruth at Enchanted Moments for our wedding invitations, and we were so happy with every part of the process! Ruth was wonderful from our initial conversation, to meeting with us to help us create our unique invitations for our upcoming wedding, to the finished product, which looked so wonderful! Everyone we sent them to has commented on how beautiful they are, and we can't thank Ruth enough for her help in making our wedding planning/preparation experience something to remember.

It's also worth mentioning that the prices were great in comparison to all of the other places we priced out (and there were a few!) - we definitely made the right decision, and I would recommend Enchanted Moments to anyone who is planning a special event and needs beautiful invitations, cards, etc.

Thanks again Ruth!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I was in contact with Ruth Lowen who has done a stunning job on our wedding invitations.The process took no longer then 2 weeks to complete and I am 100% satisfied with the results. I would recommend Enchanted Moments to everyone who is planning their wedding and looking for a great deal on invitations in which is completed in a timely matter. Thank you so much Ruth!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
11/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Ruth was absolutely amazing to work with! She provided me with many options and was able to customize the invitations to exactly what I wanted. She was fast and such a great value for the quality of work she does. I will definitely be recommending her to all of my friends getting married!!

Gina Landgraff
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keith
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Ruth was VERY accommodating when it came to helping us design our wedding invitations. We are having a fall wedding, and her Autumn Glory invitation caught our eyes immediately. She was very friendly to talk to and was always quick to respond to any request. We were under a bit of a time crunch and Ruth was able to complete our order and have it to us very quickly. She is top notch! I highly recommend talking to Ruth and using Enchanted Moments for your events!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love my autumn leaf invitations, they are stunning and Ruth was so easy to deal with even though there is a large time difference - it was never a problem!
They quality is excellent and they were shipped and packaged very well.
The detail on them is so good and they overall effect is stunning! There was nothing available quite as nice in the UK!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
EMinvitations is the perfect fit for your invitation needs. Ruth's professionalism, responsiveness, patience and flexibility to our needs made our wedding invitation experience easy. The invitations are beautiful and we received them in a timely manner. We have received many compliments on our invitations!! Ruth is a true professional and I am glad we found her.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1374108705783-avatar
Amanda
Wedding:
10/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so pleased to have purchased my invitations from Enchanted Moments. Ruth Lowen was extremely accommodating and responded quickly to my questions. Not only were the invitations inexpensive, but they are so unique looking and my guests were impressed with our wedding just by getting the invites. We are so excited to be getting married and we are so happy with the service that Ruth has provided to us. Definitely recommend!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with our gorgeous invites! Ruth not only produces amazing quality, creativity and great prices- she is also very flexible and lovely to work with! Our guests have already asked if they can keep the RSVP cards because they are so amazing they don't want to send them back! Thank you Ruth!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just loved the invites and the price was great!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I love my invites!
Ruth was very helpful through a few changes and designs that I wanted. The invites were delivered on time, were wonderfully packaged. Ruth was also great at sending proofs via email to help the process along.

I would definitely recommend Enchanted Moments.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I ordered the Autumn Glory invitations from Enchanted Moments, and they are the most beautiful wedding invitations I've ever seen! Everyone has been commenting on how gorgeous they are, and they have set the perfect tone for our fall wedding. Ruth was fantastic to work with - very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. I was concerned about the response card as I needed a fair amount of information from my guests, but Ruth designed the response card beautifully. I would highly recommend Ruth, Enchanted Moments, and especially the Autumn Glory invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tabby & Scott
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Always kept in communication with us, the entire way through. Help us customize, to
Make our wedding invites, and wishing well cards. Then seeing the end result? Speechless!!! Awesome and would highly recommend!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased my Fall theme wedding invites from Enchanted Moments and I absolutely LOVE them! Ruth was wonderful to work with. She responded quickly to all of my questions and sent me my sample invitation and sample colors immediately!! She was great in working with me to create the perfect invitation for my special day! I just received the invitations yesterday and they are exquisite!! They are superb quality and I am so excited to send them out!! Thank you so much Ruth! I will definitely be coming back the next time I need invitations and will be recommending you to everyone I know!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved our invitations! They have set the tone for our wedding and we look forward to giving them out!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I appreciate Ruth being so flexible in all the changes I wanted to make to my invitations. She helped me think through all of the extras I was going to need in addition to the invitations, like rehearsal dinner cards and prettier envelopes. I also love that $5.00 of my order is going to a charity to help others, what a way to pay it forward!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We went to the Wedding Show this year and loved Ruth's work. Her booth presentation not only shows how beautiful her invitations are but also just how much time and effort she dedicates her product and services to her customers. We found Ruth's professionalism exceptional and she always replied to our e-mails within 24 hours or less. Our invitations were received on time and are gorgeous. It was a pleasure working with Ruth and we are happy that she was able to produce memorable invitations for us to share with our family and friends.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Totally recommend Ruth. Her invites are unique and she takes the time to know what the bride wants. Totally love my invites.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Just a great service! I got what I wanted and in time, invitations were even better and it was so easy to work with Ruth. She kept me informed all the time.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful to work with. Ruth made sure we were absolutely happy with our invitations and worked diligently until every detail was perfect. She did a great job and I would definatley recommend her to anyone who is looking for beautiful well made invitations
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
1/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I am very pleased with both the product and service that I received from Ruth. I emailed her on a short notice for wedding invitations. She was very quick in responding back to me and Ruth had my invitations made and shipped to me in no time. I did not see the finished product until it arrived and I was so pleasantly surprised to see what an awesome job Ruth did. I would not hesitate to do business with her again and would be happy to recommend Ruth to others.

Alana
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Byron
Wedding:
1/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Ruth did a wonderful job with us and worked very well with my fiance to accomadate our unique requests.
Thanks!!
-Byron
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
1/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Ruth at Enchanted Moments was excellent to work with. Her product (destination wedding invites...boarding pass) was both unique and economical. I tried to price compare a similar product and could not find this high a quality for that good a price. In addition, Ruth travelled to and from my home on several occasions to make deliveries (over a 2 hour drive) and provided me with additional invitations, no sweat, when my mom decided we should expand the guest list! lol! I was very pleased with all the services and the product. I have received several compliments on the invitations from my friends and family.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
1/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Ruth from Enchanted Moments was wonderful. She met me with all these samples and also gave me tons of ideas for the perfect invitation design. She made the invitation progress easy and stress-free. I recommend her services to anyone who wants to a unique and special invitation at a afforable price.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ria_81
Wedding:
1/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Ruth was fabulous to work with! My fiancee and I had the pleasure of ordering cards From Enchanted Moments - Invitations & Cards
From the very first email to the delivery of my invitations, she was so professional and helpful. We didn't really know what we were looking for we knew we wanted something unique as Passport Invitations,We just had a budget and a colour scheme. Ruth had tons of options and ideas to help us out and made it do easy for us to find an invitation that would work... Ruth is an absolute joy to work with and we would recommend her 150%
thanks Ruth for everything you did WE LOVE our passport invitations
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Ruth was so kind and professional and her work is amazing! Very quick to respond to emails. Great turnaround time (I was working on a very short timeline, and I wanted something elegant yet I needed something QUICK)! The invitations exceeded my expectations. The quality of the paper... the packaging... the help with the wording... it was all perfect. Definitely worth every penny!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fatima
Wedding:
12/30/2012
4.9/5.0
Ruth went over and beyond our expectations. Excellent service,very prompt,very helpful, very perfessional and personable. Beautiful wedding invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ocean Blue 2012
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations from Enchanted Moments for our destination wedding in Dominican Republic. We met with Ruth and discussed what we wanted and Ruth drove to meet us where it was convenient and worked with our ideas to accomodate all of our needs. Her ability to work with us and be patient as our travel arrangements slowly fell into place was amazing. She is very professional and the value of her product is outstanding. Our experience with Ruth and Enchanted Moments has been nothing but positive. We would willingly recommend Enchanted Moments to anyone seeking quality, unique and memorable wedding invitations now or in the future.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/15/2012
4.8/5.0
Having searched high and low for the perfect invite to fit the theme of my day, and not overly excited by what I had seen. I came across Ruth's website via my sister and discovered her Olde English Style invitation. I knew this would give my guests a great feel for the day as it fitted my venue perfectly. Ruth adapted the invitations to my colour scheme and wording and as soon as I opened my sample she had won hands down! The feedback I have received from my guests has been "very original" and highly praised all the way! Despite living and getting married in London, I will not hesitate in recommending Ruth to any upcoming brides in the UK! A big thank you Ruth for all your efforts.

Sarah - London, United Kingdom
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna-Marie
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Ruth did a wonderful job with our invitations, and truly captured our fall theme in them. Thank you very much.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.9/5.0
Having procrastinated a bit too long on invitations, I really needed to get them out pronto. My wedding coordinator had forwarded me the names of a couple local (Vancouver) vendors that she had worked with before, but aside from the horrible sticker shock I had looking at the price of their invitations, I also didn't see anything in their selection of invitations that really jumped out at me as unique or eye-catching. Through some Google-fu of my own, I came across Enchanted Moments and its owner Ruth Loewen. I'm so glad I did.

We loved her "Autumn Glory" invitation, but wanted a couple changes. One was a minor change (the color of the liner paper inside the invite), but the other was significant. Where her example had a monogram letter "H", we wanted a drawing of a tree with fall-colored leaves on it. I described what we wanted, and very quickly, the proof came back, looking exactly as we imagined it.

Ruth gave us the option of expediting both the shipment of raw materials to her and the shipment of finished invitations to us, so that the whole process, from initial inquiry to the box of invitations on our doorstep, was just 3 weeks. This would have been even shorter if my first draft of the invitation text hadn't been too wordy (I needed to shorten it in order to fit in the available space).

The one piece of advice I would give to other brides is in reference to the postal rate for the invitation. I read another review where a bride griped about the extra postage she had to pay because her invitations were slightly too think to pass through the "regular mail" cookie-cutter slot Canada Post outlets use to determine postal rate. (Because of the knot in the ribbon that encloses the invitation.) True, the invitation doesn't *quite* make it through the slot. But just buy the regular-rate stamps, stick them on, and put your invitations in the mailbox yourself. Your invitations will get to their destinations just fine.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaveh
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Ruth Went above and beyond customize the invitations to our needs. We had some surprises with our weddings, but she was able to adapt to our situation. The arrays of services are vast, so you may only have to deal with mailing the invites.

I strongly recommend her services, you will get what you want out of this at a reasonable price.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
7/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Oh my what can I say about Ruth of Enchanted Moments? She is fantastic, flexible and quick to respond to your needs and questions. I haven't had the pleasure of meeting her, and my way of contact was EMAIL only, but that didn't hinder the process one bit. Did I also mention that her turn around time is lightening speed, as I decided on them last minute.

I am so pleased with the unique invites she created for our destination wedding to Las Vegas. She was able to capture a fun and adventurous spin with the invite, and they suited us to a tee. Her pricing per invite is also very very reasonable.

Thanks again Ruth, looking forward to your help with many more enchanted moments.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michellej
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.8/5.0
Very fast to respond and created invitations in no time! We love them!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cnk
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
The Invitations, programs, table numbers, seating chart and menus were all beautiful.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
km2012
Wedding:
3/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Ruth from Enchanted Moments was absolutely wonderful. She is so talented at what she does, she made us beautiful "Passport" Style invitations for our Destination Wedding to Punta Cana. We received SO many compliments from our guests about them. Ruth was so willing to do whatever we wanted, and gave her honest opinion when needed. I think I sent her about 1000 e-mails with little changes I wanted, and she was very quick to respond and never once seemed at all bothered with the changes we requested. She was so patient and flexible with us throughout the whole process, and had the invitations made up in record time. I would recommend her to ANYONE looking for unique, custom, beautiful invitations that you and your guests will remember for a lifetime. She is even making us our "guest map" (A map of Dominican Republic) that we are using as our "guest book". Don't look anywhere further, Ruth is the best!

Kelsey & Mark
03-27-2012
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Ruth at enchanted moments is amazing! I was worried about ordering invitations for my wedding online, but didn't have the time to go to a store and choose. I used Enchanted Moments because they were the cheapest at first, but Ruth became a friend, her responses were prompt and she helped me choose what would look best. She also accepts constructive feed back. I will use this company again. I have already recommended it to friends. I have received positive feed back from friends and family about the beauty of the invites.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
macwertz
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Ruth took our vision for a fun invitation for a Vegas wedding and quickly turned it into reality. The invitations were great and we received lost of positive feedback
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Ruth was fantastic to work with! Exceeded my expectations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vane0285
Wedding:
4/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent service, prompt responses. I am very pleased with my invitations, they are so beautiful! Will definitely recommend enchanted moments to all my friends and family.

Thank you!!

Vanessa
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leah04
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Ruth was absolutely wonderful. At first, I had some reservations about ordering invitations from 2 provinces away. I am always cautious about internet purchases and especially for an event as big as our wedding! All of my fears quickly dissolved after our phone consultation. She not only captured our vision for our invitations but she added insights to enhance the beauty of our cards! I would recommend her work to anyone! Her cards are priced fair, she works within your budget to offer a product you want, they're beautiful and she listens! I can't thank you enough Ruth!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BrittanyT
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Ruth was very professional and always got back to me in a timely manner. I just received the programs and table numbers I ordered and I am totally satisfied. She was very flexible and was able to deliver them right to me. I believe that I got a great value for what I spent. Thanks Ruth!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
B.G.
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Enchanted Moments was the best decision I could have made for my invitations!!! Ruth was extremely helpful with suggestions and very creative with the designs - all I had to do is tell her what I had in mind and she was able to bring it to life on paper. Turn around time for my invites was excellent as well and I received many compliments on the quality and design from my guests. Since I have found out that they also create greeting cards, I will definitely be calling Enchanted Moments in the future.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley Smith
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Our invitations from Enchanted Moments turned out great!! Ruth created exactly what we wanted and it was in our price range! She made them all by hand, and it didn't take her long at all!!! We were very impressed by her quality of service and how quickly she would get back back to us. Overall, she was wonderful to work with and for that I give her thanks!
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
Box 21083 RPO West End, Brandon, MB R7B 3W8 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Enchanted Moments - Invitations & Cards
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1308096195120-logoweb