130x130_sq_1350056436025-paduabalconyblue600

Enchanted Portraiture

Claremont , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4467 Padua Ave
Claremont, CA US 91711 (map)

PHONE

909-980-7361

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Andrija and Curtis are a husband and wife team that have been photographing weddings in Southern California and around the world for many years. Our unique style is a mixture of candid... Read more
Andrija and Curtis are a husband and wife team that have been photographing weddings in Southern California and around the world for many years. Our unique style is a mixture of candid and interactive photography that allows us to capture the feel of the event without directing the day. Our ultimate goal is to tell your story and to capture the true spirit or your most important day.

Please contact us at 909-980-7361 or email at crbloom01@mac.com. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1376514191952-missioninnfavo02
130x130_sq_1376512534792-andrew-and-steph-2
130x130_sq_1376515105343-missioninnfavo44
130x130_sq_1376513038594-paduafavorite08
130x130_sq_1376514247831-missioninnfavo03
130x130_sq_1376512849845-paduafavorite06
130x130_sq_1376512582130-andrew-and-steph-for-website-1
130x130_sq_1303082836379-priscillaed15
130x130_sq_1376512626412-andrew-steph-for-web-2
130x130_sq_1376513729323-paduafavorite20
130x130_sq_1337966972709-samanthajustin01
130x130_sq_1376512803178-paduafavorite05
130x130_sq_1337966702765-leslietommy020
130x130_sq_1376513763964-paduafavorite38
130x130_sq_1337966894733-holleybryce058
130x130_sq_1337966853065-everlykit119
130x130_sq_1303082799645-mistymark209
130x130_sq_1303082803098-mistymark210
130x130_sq_1376513354124-paduafavorite14
130x130_sq_1376513861340-paduafavorite52
130x130_sq_1376514420036-missioninnfavo08
130x130_sq_1376514628806-missioninnfavo16
130x130_sq_1376514741672-missioninnfavo18
130x130_sq_1376514827788-missioninnfavo20
130x130_sq_1376514909764-missioninnfavo25
130x130_sq_1376518153310-engagementweb04
130x130_sq_1376518105989-engagementweb01
130x130_sq_1376518275351-engagementweb20
130x130_sq_1376518128477-engagementweb02
130x130_sq_1376518196279-engagementweb09
130x130_sq_1376518218441-engagementweb13
130x130_sq_1376518144494-engagementweb03
130x130_sq_1376518161094-engagementweb05
130x130_sq_1376518185287-engagementweb08
130x130_sq_1376518245238-engagementweb16
130x130_sq_1376518167442-engagementweb06
130x130_sq_1376518175053-engagementweb07
130x130_sq_1376518202150-engagementweb10
130x130_sq_1376518207016-engagementweb11
130x130_sq_1376518212174-engagementweb12
130x130_sq_1376518232794-engagementweb14
130x130_sq_1376518239900-engagementweb15
130x130_sq_1376518254754-engagementweb17
130x130_sq_1376518264684-engagementweb18
130x130_sq_1376518270811-engagementweb19
130x130_sq_1376518279914-engagementweb21
130x130_sq_1376518284444-engagementweb22
130x130_sq_1376518292173-engagementweb23
130x130_sq_1376518298274-engagementweb24
130x130_sq_1337966776764-chadjen046
130x130_sq_1337966810203-cindyjoseph107
130x130_sq_1303082830551-priscillaed02
130x130_sq_1303082786582-danielalma07
130x130_sq_1303082783817-danielalma03
130x130_sq_1303082791801-jordanmelissa18
130x130_sq_1303082795582-minn04
130x130_sq_1376513141768-paduafavorite11
130x130_sq_1376513424090-paduafavorite15
130x130_sq_1303082780551-danielalma01
130x130_sq_1376513480859-paduafavorite16
130x130_sq_1376513949869-paduafavorite54
130x130_sq_1376513989610-paduafavorite56
130x130_sq_1376514154602-missioninnfavo01
130x130_sq_1376514330849-missioninnfavo05
130x130_sq_1376514381109-missioninnfavo07
130x130_sq_1376514457502-missioninnfavo09
130x130_sq_1376514497876-missioninnfavo11
130x130_sq_1376514530104-missioninnfavo14
130x130_sq_1376514564041-missioninnfavo15
130x130_sq_1376514690760-missioninnfavo17
130x130_sq_1376514962703-missioninnfavo28
130x130_sq_1376515155219-missioninnfavo45
130x130_sq_1376515197123-missioninnfavo47
130x130_sq_1376515243185-missioninnfavo51
130x130_sq_1376514287628-missioninnfavo04
130x130_sq_1376513084461-paduafavorite10
130x130_sq_1337966649139-leslietommy001
130x130_sq_1376512966112-paduafavorite07
130x130_sq_1376513815455-paduafavorite41
130x130_sq_1303082789832-img8945
130x130_sq_1303082808004-nickneomi04
130x130_sq_1303082832551-priscillaed05
130x130_sq_1376513687848-paduafavorite19
130x130_sq_1376514050915-paduafavorite57
130x130_sq_1376514110903-paduafavorite71
130x130_sq_1376514786716-missioninnfavo19
130x130_sq_1376514865532-missioninnfavo24
130x130_sq_1376515019630-missioninnfavo37
130x130_sq_1376515062727-missioninnfavo41
130x130_sq_1376515348696-missioninnfavo52
130x130_sq_1376515388143-missioninnfavo62
130x130_sq_1376515462780-missioninnfavo69

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Curtis photographed our wedding at The Mission Inn Riverside this past weekend. I was extremely pleased with his professionalism, how well he knew the location, and especially with the photos he captured! The venue itself is a magical place, and that shone through Curtis' photography skills. Curtis arrived earlier than our planned start time to get a head start on all the little details. I was so impressed by how quickly he worked, and how well he knew his way around, and exactly where to go for all the best shots! My guests were all absolutely astounded by his work at my reception. They were able to see a slideshow right then and there! I would recommend Enchanted Portraiture and Curtis to anyone that is looking to have their wedding day captured in timeless photographs!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Korina
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to start. I rarely leave reviews unless they are well deserved and well Curtis deserves an awesome review. If I could give him a million stars I would.
He shot our wedding on June 22, 2013. He came highly recommended by a cousin who had seen his work through other weddings he had done so my fiancé and I decided to meet with him. My fiancé is a very hard person to please but from the beginning he really liked Curtis and we booked him. We were budgeting a lot with this wedding since we had just bought a house but I loved that he gave us options to add later if we wanted to.
We first did out engagement setting with him and he invited our girls to come along also and threw in some family shots. We were completely blown away by his pictures already and the fact that he's so fast.
Now when the wedding day came he was so patient and understanding especially since we were crunched for time. Even our guest loved him and asked me to save his info (which I have on speed dial). He was so patient with me pulling him in a million directions for my "just one more picture". Before the reception was over he was playing a DVD he had made at the wedding table and gave us a copy of it. He also did some blue sky pictures that are just absolutely amazing.
When we finally had a chance to see the DVD he had my husband, our girls and myself in tears!!!! His pictures are just absolutely AMAZING!! He captured every special moment and the pics far surpassed my expectations!!! I can't stop watching the video. He even captured my maid of honor sliding across the dance floor to catch the bouquet!!
Like I said he deserves a lot more stars than 5. An Amazingly and incredibly talented photographer !!!
Words can't express how happy me and my fiancé are with him and his work.

-one very happy bride :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridgette
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Curtis is an amazing photographer and I am soooooo happy I got to have him take my pictures at my wedding. I trusted him 100% and only wish I had more time to take 1000 more pics!!! Time went so fast that day but he was full of ideas for poses and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much Curtis! You are awesome!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1361218899731-larryandsavanah
Savanah
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Andrija was amazing! She did our engagement photos first and while we were changing she took some of my family that was also there for free. She is spunky and a lot of fun to work with! My whole bridal party said they loved her! i am giving her info to all my friends and family that are planning weddings in this next year!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1373432182314-susanbryan35
Susan
Wedding:
4/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Curtis is your man! His pictures will knock your socks off. No joke. Our wedding pictures turned out so EPIC and AMAZING with very little manipulation or enhancements. Just the camera alone did the work. He can enhance more if you want to but that may not even be necessary the way he works. That little device he carries around his neck still has us scratching our heads wondering how the heck he does what he does. He definitely has an eye for great looking pictures and you would never guess when and how he got the shots he did. Not only is his talent apparent in his pictures, but the fact that he exudes so much patience is what impresses us the most. Mind you, my husband doesn't do pictures.. as a matter a fact, hates them. But somehow Curtis and him hit it off and he made it work. Also, the way he managed the time, the families, the friends, and the whole night was awesome. He captured everything I asked... and then some. Like everyone has mentioned in the reviews, he also puts a slideshow together that night for your guests to enjoy. I mean, who does that? Well he does and there's no doubt we will use him again for something. I can see a long future with him and a great friendship! Thanks Curtis!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married at the Riverside Mission Inn and they require you to choose of their vendors for photography. We visited all 4 vendors and Enchanted Portraiture was by far the most reasonably priced and had the most beautiful display of photography. Curtis pulled an all day photo shoot with us on our wedding day. He started and 8a while getting ready for the wedding (our wedding/reception was from 10:30a-5p) and stayed until 7p (which was after the reception) so that we could get some beautiful sunset pictures. I am so happy with the end result and would recommend him for any event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cecilia
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Curtis and Ana were amazing. My husband I got married at the Mission Inn in Riverside. From the moment that we made initial contact we knew we had selected the right photographer. He returned our phone call promptly and set up an appointment to show us his work. He was professional and not only did we love his work, but we loved his personality. He returned our phone calls when we had questions and showed up when he said he would show up. We attempted to set up appointments with other photographers who returned our phone calls weeks later, the last thing I wanted too deal with on my wedding day was someone who created more stress for us. He definitely made us a priority since day one. Our wedding party was impressed by his amazing work as are we. He is creative and fun and captures every moment of your special day! We highly recommend Curtis & Ana, you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Curtis and Ana for making our day so smooth and for capturing it all in those amazing shots!!!
Services Used: Photography
Enchanted Portraiture responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure working with you from start to finish. I cant wait to build your album!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gypsymama1
Wedding:
5/28/2012
5.0/5.0
There can never be more beautiful pictures anywhere. It is amazing how Curtis captured the mood, the excitement, the joy of the day. Just go to the web site, enchanted portraiture.com, and see the Hannah and Erik at the Mission Inn pictures and video. They are breathtaking and bring me to tears every time I watch them. This photographer is too amazing for words. All I can say is, hire them. You will capture a memory forever in such exquisite detail, that you will feel you are reliving it over and over again.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Enchanted Portraiture is by far the best!! We are so happy with our pictures, they are amazing. If you want quality, look no further. Curtis was a pleasure to work with, Friendly, professional and extremely talented. He knows how to capture each moment, and you can she the emotions in every picture. I will continue to recommend Enchanted Portraiture to everyone I know!! Thanks again Enchanted, we could'nt be more grateful for your phenomenal work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodie
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Curtis from Enchanted Portraiture was fabulous! First, we appreciated that he listed his price on his website, which we believe is an honest and straightforward thing to do. Having done wedding photography for 20 years Curtis knows what he is doing and even provided tips on general wedding items when the need arose. Curtis was invested and excited about our wedding photos, wanting to ensure he got the best photos possible; it really made us feel special. We were married at the Mission Inn, and Curtis knew all the places for simply incredible photos and had the cameras and lenses to capture the memories. Our wedding was dream and thanks to Curtis we have the photos to appreciate and remember every moment. Curtis, you are the best! Thank you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
m
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about Curtis with Enchanted Portraiture. He is professional, engaging, and puts everyone at ease. He was a pleasure to work with before the wedding. I had no problem giving him full reign of the day.

As for the photos, they are beyond words. I can not stop looking at them. He is extremely artistic and knows how to capture the emotion of the moment. He also takes all the classic photos that you could want. He documented the day so well and has given us memories that will last a lifetime!

I would highly recommend Curtis for any event. He is top notch!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/26/2012
5.0/5.0
They were great! took amazing pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/20/2011
5.0/5.0
For my wedding I spoke with a LOT of photographers. A LOT (I can't emphasize that enough), but from the moment I spoke with Curtis I knew he would be the one to do our wedding. He is super professional and he was willing to answer any questions I had throughout the planning process. I was a bit of an anxious bride since I was getting married in CA, but living and planning my wedding in VA, and I only made it out to CA once in the middle of the planning to meet with him, but he was super accessible through both email and phone from the day we first spoke until the wedding. For the wedding, he arrived very promptly and started taking pictures of the pre-wedding stuff, and he knows how to capture those precious and candid moments. He caught priceless photos of my family and I, my husband and I seeing each other for the first time that day, the emotions shared between friends, family, etc. From the moment he arrived on the wedding day to the moment he left later that night when things were winding down at the reception, people kept remarking on how he was zipping around and taking tons of pictures and how impressed they were with everything he was doing, especially the slide show he set up at the reception for people to see. All in all, we wound up with 1600 pictures at the end of the night, which he was able to move to an external hard drive for us before he left.

Overall, Curtis was amazing. He kept my wedding stress free because I knew I could trust him to photographically document one of the most important days of my life. I loved his work so much that I am even considering taking my dress back to CA to shoot a “trash the dress” thing with him. I highly recommend him for all of his work and for shooting the precious pictures that I will be able to reflect on for the rest of my life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison H.
Wedding:
3/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Curtis was the photographer for our March 2011 wedding at the Lindley-Scott House. He is not only an amazing photographer, but a wonderful person to work with.

He was willing to work with us on a flexible wedding photography package. Curtis made us feel comfortable during our engagement session and on our big day. The whole bridal party had a great time working with Curtis. Many of our wedding day stories include Curtis because he was especially good at keeping my groom calm. How he gets some of his great shots without you even knowing still amazes me as I look through my photographs. The photo slideshow he put together for our reception was raved about by our guests.

I was looking for a photographer to capture the true spirit of our day and he did an awesome job of that. I look forward to working with him again when the need for a photographer arises in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leofaya
Wedding:
1/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Curtis is easy to work with, he understood what we needed before we even recommended it. He knew and understood the location and picked the sections and scenery accordingly. Most importantly he was happy and not in a rush - he ensured we had all the shots we wanted before he left for the day.

The best part of the day is being able to see the work before the day is over...
Services Used: Photography
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Curtis from Enchanted Portraiture took the best wedding pictures my wife Micheline and I could imagine. We planned and executed our wedding in only three months, and we put a lot of pressure on ourselves to get every detail right for our big day. We did not want to take any chances of hiring a photographer who was unfamiliar with our wedding site--The Historic Mission Inn. It was important for us to hire a photographer who knew the grounds well, so we went for the Mission Inn's preferred vendors. After looking up all of them we found that Enchanted Portraiture best suited our budget, and on top of that they would be with us for the entire day for the same price that the others were charging for only 5 hours.

The value for cost was outstanding. Most importantly, there was no sacrifice for quality, not that I can imagine, as Curtis and his team took exceptional shots from many different angles and locations within the premises. Our wedding party enjoyed his kindness and calm demeanor, as well. Many of us enjoyed talking to Curtis and he made the whole experience fun and relaxing. It was such a relief to have someone with us who knew exactly what he needed to do to get the job done. When my wife got a little chilly he even offered his sweater to wrap around her shoulders in between shots. That is the type of care and concern you want from someone who is such a big part of the biggest day of our lives.

The photography was the best investment we made in the wedding. The pictures look like a million dollars, and they impressed every single one of our friends and family. Curtis uses some of the "fish eye lens" effect in his photos, which works well with the beautiful surroundings of the hotel, but does not overdo it. We had shots in the St. Assisi Chapel for the ceremony and the Spanish Art Gallery for the reception that both switch from chic and modern to classy and elegant. Since we chose to buy unlimited negatives, we had thousands of pictures to choose from.

We didn't go with a videographer, so we were heavily reliant for the pictures to be outstanding, and they were. We have many memories we will cherish forever. On top of that, Curtis had them ready for us the next day, so we were able to show them off before we went away for our honeymoon. I highly recommend Enchanted Portraiture without reservation.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mullens
Wedding:
10/24/2010
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for an amazing photographer to capture every special detail on your wedding day then you have found the right people! My husband Nick Mullens and I were married this fall at the Padua Hills Theater where Curtis and his team from Enchanted Portraiture brought ALL of our amazing pictures to life! Nick and I were absolutely amazed by their work - words can't even begin to express how absolutely thrilled we were! On top of that everyone was SO sweet and helpful, helped us to create a day full of laughs and gave us some truly amazing memories!

I have had more people than I can count comment on how beautiful our wedding pictures are...trust me, it doesn't get better than this!

Thank You So Much For Everything!!
Love,
Nick & Neomi Mullens
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The minute my mom and I met Curtis Bloom we loved him. He has such and amazing personality that is fun and easygoing. We felt that he would keep the "fun" party vibe going throughout the night of the wedding and we were not disappointed. I never had to worry about anything on the day of my wedding because I had complete confidence in Curtis and his team that they would capture every detail of the day, making it a timeless memory for my husband and I as well as my friends and family. The images that Curtis captured were both fun and carefree as well as serious and classic. He had the difficult task of working with a very large wedding party of almost 30 and still managed to get the pictures that I wanted. The only hard decision that I had to make was what pictures that I wanted in the wedding album. Curtis provided all of our pictures to us on a disk so I can get copies of whatever I want at any time.. Every shot shows how much fun we were having that day and the Love and Joy that my husband and I feel for each other.. The memories that Curtis created are timeless and will last forever. Curtis aslo took our engagement pictures and they were as beautiful as well.. I would recommend Curtis and his team to anyone planning a wedding or special event!!! If you choose them you will truly not have to worry about one detail..
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianne
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Curtis Bloom is a very talented and extremly professional photographer. We were very happy with the services that he provided from the initial interview, through the wedding day, and especially with the finished product! As the mother of the bride I was very appreciative of his expertise with capturing the scenes that we wanted and with keeping the focus on the essential elements of the day. He was extremly professional while maintaining the needed order to keep the chaos that could have taken over easily under control, he is fabulous, I highly recommend his services.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
drea2006
Wedding:
4/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Curtis was great! The pictures turned out beautifully and I can't be any happier with how we have been treated! Fantastic!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JRP
Wedding:
1/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Obviously from my ratings above, I just loved them! Curtis is extremely talented and the photographer who assisted him was as well. And both were so friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using them. Our engagement session was awesome. He shot over 150 pictures in 25 minutes, and was able to get all the shots. Honestly, they are worth more than they charge even.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melani
Wedding:
11/30/2008
5.0/5.0
Andrija is the most amazing photographer. She did our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos. She was tireless on our wedding day and spent the entire day with us. She goes above and beyond a photographer's duties. She made sure I had breaks when I needed them, water, even gave me a granola bar when it looked like I needed more energy. Photo shoots can be tiring and she made it fun for everyone involved. Everyone commented on how great she was and how lovely the photos turned out. The slideshow she made for me is even better than the the actual wedding video. It was just amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylin
Wedding:
3/8/2014
4.9/5.0
We choose Curtis to take our engagement photos and our wedding photos. We were beyond thrilled with the way they turned out. Curtis captured our wedding perfectly. He catches the best moments and you don't even realize he is there. He has a quick finger and a discerning eye. He listened to what we wanted and delivered. Without a doubt we picked the right photographer.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1358637666686-img0247
Vicki
Wedding:
7/11/2013
4.9/5.0
Enchanted Portraiture was one of the preferred vendors for my venue. The idea of being told who I could choose from for my wedding didn't make me happy, but I soon realized that a preferred vendor is one that will know the ins and outs of your venue better than most. I could not have been more pleased with choosing Enchanted Portraiture. After reviewing the websites, Facebook pages, and reading other reviews for the preferred photographer options, I sent emails to ones I was interested in. Enchanted Portraiture is the only one who would accommodate my budget. That aside, I can't express enough how pleased I was with Curtis Bloom, his assistant Anna, and the quality and expediency of the work. My wedding day timeline fell a little behind, but Curtis was all smiles the whole time and kept snapping away. The night of the wedding, I had a slideshow DVD in my hand (as did my parents) and ALL (over 1000) the images of the day on a thumb drive that I provided him. YES, that night. The way Curtis shoots, the photos didn't need retouching and they were pretty darned close to perfect as they were. However, I did had fun on the honeymoon adding my own filters to the photos and playing with the various photo apps on my iPad.

As a Pinterest junkie and blog watcher, I sent Curtis a few inspiration photos that I wanted captured for our special day. Some artists may have found that insulting, but he was very gracious and accommodating with my wish list of shots. The people I shared my photographs with gave glowing reviews and I truly am transported back to our special day when I look at the photographs. I can't help but to stare at them because they fill my heart with joy.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
7/29/2007
4.9/5.0
My pictures came out great!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
The best photographer I could have asked for. The pictures were awesome and I was able to pick them up a week after the wedding. A slideshow of pictures was given to us as we were leaving the venue for us to watch on our honeymoon. The photographer was very efficient and got every shot we wanted.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sugarbooger
Wedding:
1/19/2003
4.5/5.0
Andrija was our photographer. Her photography was excellent! My pictures are astonishingly beautiful and although I spent a little more than I wanted to, it was certainly worth it! Her photography is actually a bargain compared to other photographers fees with her talents!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
winterwedding
Wedding:
2/18/2006
3.9/5.0
Fun photographers that bring many unique and memorale aspects to not only the photographs, but the process of taking them. Radio, lollipops, gum and other props made for a very fun photo session with bride/groom and wedding party. Fabulous candid photos, more poses would've been good as well as entire family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
9/24/2005
3.2/5.0
My pictures are beautiful! She did forget to take some of the pictures that I had down that I wanted, but my pictures are truly breathtaking. My engagements are actually my favorite. She was really easy to work with and really works hard to capture amazing picture on your special day. I'd definitely recommend her. I don't know much about her husband!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
4467 Padua Ave, Claremont, CA 91711 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Enchanted Portraiture
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1350056436025-paduabalconyblue600