130x130_sq_1361485180283-wwprofilepic

Endless Wave Studios

West Long Branch , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

804 Broadway, Suite 200
West Long Branch, NJ US 07764 (map)

PHONE

732-505-1641

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

we are organic.

we believe in natural light and gorgeous locations. we believe in genuine love. we believe in letting a wedding unfold completely without any outside... Read more
we are organic.

we believe in natural light and gorgeous locations. we believe in genuine love. we believe in letting a wedding unfold completely without any outside interference or staging. this is what we capture.

there is such stunning beauty in reality that we vow to never disrupt it, to never fake it, and to never attempt to recreate it throughout our process. instead, we are the quiet observers- the unseen collectors, a team of creators who gather the most stunning moments from one day and turn them into a story.

we are endless wave. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1361485366878-ew22
130x130_sq_1361485379897-ew8
130x130_sq_1361485391481-ew11
130x130_sq_1361485404898-ew13
130x130_sq_1361485417214-ew22
130x130_sq_1361485431431-ew25
130x130_sq_1361485446151-ew37
130x130_sq_1361485457099-ew40web
130x130_sq_1361485461969-ew41a
130x130_sq_1361485477791-ew43aweb
130x130_sq_1361485492600-ew45
130x130_sq_1361485503816-ew45web
130x130_sq_1361485505936-ew46web
130x130_sq_1361485551828-ew47
130x130_sq_1361485579252-ew51web
130x130_sq_1361485594309-ew52web
130x130_sq_1361485609310-ew55web
130x130_sq_1361485621000-ew56web
130x130_sq_1361485623620-ew58web
130x130_sq_1361485636745-ew62web
130x130_sq_1361485649897-img1489web
130x130_sq_1361485663750-img1599web
130x130_sq_1361485677310-img1615web
130x130_sq_1361485690576-img1631web
130x130_sq_1361485704449-img1808web
130x130_sq_1361485720145-img4131web
130x130_sq_1361485734468-img4656web
130x130_sq_1361485750798-img5023web
130x130_sq_1361485781168-img5047web
130x130_sq_1361485806647-img5058web
130x130_sq_1361485821125-img5070web
130x130_sq_1361485839757-img5275web
130x130_sq_1361485865072-img5346web
130x130_sq_1361485882791-img5448web
130x130_sq_1361485913137-img5604web
130x130_sq_1361485941148-img5820web
130x130_sq_1361485968118-img5839web
130x130_sq_1361485992216-img5867web
130x130_sq_1361486020388-ns7web
130x130_sq_1361486037023-ns16web
130x130_sq_1361486051999-ns27web
130x130_sq_1361486070242-ns28web
130x130_sq_1361486093100-ns39web
130x130_sq_1361486096596-ns47web
130x130_sq_1361486107539-ns47y
130x130_sq_1361486111616-ns62web

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
No. We have a certain style of editing, but no gimmicks here.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Of course, we do weddings! ;) Yes we do. We shoot in the toughest conditions with bright sunlight and dimly lit reception halls.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Several. We have 2 Lead photographers and many associate photographers.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
The person you meet with will be there.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We book up to two weddings per lead shooter a weekend typically.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Photo/Cinema equipment. ;)
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We have hourly rates that start at 8 hours and go up to 15 hours.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
We are available for it and it varies cost-wise between packages.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
It is in our contract that we do get a break and a meal provided by the couple at that time. If the couple does not wish to provide us with a meal, we are happy to go get one with our break time.
Do you charge for travel?
It depends on how far and where. Most tri-state weddings we do not and never in NJ. We do charge to go into the boroughs of NYC.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Because we edit every image, it takes about 1-2 months to get the full wedding back to the couple.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
We give back a USB flash drive of high res images.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Forever, their yours :)
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Partial.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
It depends on what level. We give the B+G permission to post to Facebook, but other publications need our approval.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes.
Will images be available for viewing online?
If the couple books the Online Proofing option.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Bunches of awesome albums. Great fabrics and covers. The sky is the limit.
When will the client get the final album?
After the couple orders their album we design it in about a week and send a proof. If they accept that proof it goes to print, and then it is on the printing company. Its usually under a month, but sometimes takes longer.

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordyn
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Greg and his team at Endless Wave Studios are exceptionally talented at what they do. We wanted a beautiful film to remember our wedding day, and after hearing rave reviews from friends who used Endless Wave and seeing their incredible work on their site, we decided to meet with Greg. We instantly clicked and knew we would get the "look" we were going for. During our planning process, Greg was super easy to work with and always available if we had questions or concerns. We also really enjoyed having Greg and Paps as part of our day. They are great guys and fun to be around. I was very impressed that in a room of 13 girls getting ready, Greg made everyone feel comfortable. We did not use Endless Wave for our wedding photography, but he worked perfectly with our photographer.
We received our "highlight film" and it is amazing. My husband and I have watched it about 100 times and love it even more every time we watch it. Even people who did not attend the wedding have said that watching the film makes them feel as if they were there. It is truly a work of art and we are so happy to have it as a wonderful memory of our day. We can't wait to see the rest of Greg's work!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/13/2014
5.0/5.0
If I could give them 500 stars I would :)
I would never be able say enough about Endless waves.
Greg has a gift and I'm so grateful he shares it with the world ;)
The talent and passion that goes into what they do is beautiful.
It's like Greg knows what's important to you but you don't ever have to say it.
I'm going to be honest... after seeing our same day edit we decided we would have paid double for them!!!!
That's how your same day edit makes you feel... It's just amazing!
These are the nicest & most professional bunch of guys you're ever going to meet.
If there's something really special you'd like to do for your wedding, do this.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Greg and his team are creative geniuses! We have never seen any videos like the ones Endless Wave Studios produces. The videos are something we will truly treasure for ever. We couldn't be happier. The Same Day Edit is seriously jaw-dropping. It is so special. Our guests were so amazed and just couldn't believe it. It means so much to me and my husband. Greg has such a wonderful personality. He is so friendly and warm. Everyone felt so at ease around him. He added to the happiness and fun! We can't thank Greg and his team enough. They really made our day special and captured beautiful memories that we will be able to treasure always.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jim
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Endless Wave has taken Bride & Groom/Bridal Party introductions to the next level. Their concept of creating a legit intro movie that takes ordinary people and makes them look like Movie stars is something you will see at every wedding years from now. Same day video edits are nice, but scripting a fun intro move is well worth the effort, time and money. Our wedding intro video, gave a 6-minute funny overview of how we met through the engagement process. Not only were our guests blown away, but also the entire staff at the catering hall were jaw-dropping in awe of Endless Wave capabilities. They have taken weddings to a new level.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Danny and I can not say enough good things about the guys at Endless Wave. We love and thank all of you. Greg, you are amazing. Thank you for all you and your guys did for us on our wedding day! Everything was perfect, thanks to all your help. We could not have imagined anyone else to do the videography and photography for our special day!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Just want to thanks to all the guys at Endless Wave. You all made a stressful day seem like a walk in the park. And for all the new brides out there definitely get the videographer and the same day edit! Totally worth it!
Can't wait to see the final product!
Mr. & Mrs. Gioe
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Endless Wave for our photos and cinematography for our wedding and it was, without a doubt, one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. The creative talent Greg, Ben and the rest of the Endless Wave team bring to the table is apparent in the smallest details of their work. They are so subtle at capturing the images or moments they need for their material that you hardly realize they are even there. Their calm demeanor and professionalism is evident from the beginning and they manage timing, placement, and any unforeseen issues like true professionals. The five minute same day edit shown at my reception was the perfect compilation of moments from throughout the day that are so often missed in the hustle and bustle of a wedding day. Our guests were in tears after watching the SDE and my husband and I were amazed at how perfectly they portrayed what we were feeling as well as how they captured the priceless expressions and emotions of our family and friends throughout the day. After all is said and done, these photos and videos are what will remain of your wedding and the investment you make with Endless Wave to capture them is, hands down, worth it. We can't wait to see the rest of the photos and cinematography!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Endless wave was fantastic to work with for our wedding! Chris captured the perfect details! They were very professional and I would highly recommend them to any couple!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jere
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Endless Wave was simply amazing! We knew right away after meeting with Greg that Endless Wave was the perfect fit for our wedding! They are outside of the norm and we LOVED it! True artists! Greg and Ben were incredibly knowledgeable, personable, HILARIOUS, and just overall on point with what to do and how to do it. Never have we seen such creativity from two amazing people, not to mention so much heart and dedication to a craft they truly love! Our friends and family are still talking about our SDE. They captured our first look flawlessly and that moment will be forever etched in our hearts. We cant help but shed tears every time we watch our SDE. It brings us back to those most precious moments. Greg and Ben captured every emotion perfectly that occurred throughout our day and the amount of detail that they put into their work is astonishing (editing, song choice). We can't thank them enough!
Jere' & Vinnie Albertino
One Atlantic 8-16-13
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Endless Wave for our photography as well as cinematography services for our wedding. Greg and his entire team are the nicest, most professional group of guys to work with.
The cinema: I can’t even use the word videography. It does an injustice to them. The quality of work they do is unbelievable. I can’t begin to tell you how amazing my Same Day Edit turned out. The attention to detail is outstanding. I was looking forward to this more than anything. They captured everything and more of our day. If you are not sure if you should do the SDE- DO IT! It was the the hit at the reception. EVERYONE has been talking about it since the wedding. It is not like an ordinary wedding video. Dan, Ryan and the team turn these moments and details into a movie that will be treasured forever. They were never in our face. Never right there. Never in the way of anything. Just coordinated and stood back and took the videos. Didn’t even realize they were around.
Ben the photographer was great as well. His direction throughout the day was fantastic. He had us do all of our pictures in such a short amount of time. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the day. He is a great person. Laid back personality but directed us to where we needed to be at the proper times. We were so happy to take the advice and do a first look. It turned out amazing. The look in my grooms eyes when he turned around to see me for the first time, will be etched in my mind forever. =)
I would recommend Endless Wave Studios to EVERYONE! They will blow you away with their talent.
Services Used: Photography, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Greg and his team are by far the BEST choice I made for my wedding. I fell in love with his work at my friend's wedding a few years back and knew I just had to have him. He is worth EVERY penny! Not only is Greg an amazing guy who will keep you laughing and at ease all day, but he truly knows his art and his passion shines through. My same day edit was a highlight of the wedding and people still cannot stop talking about it. I can't put into words how grateful I am for this cinema genius and his team!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leigh
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Endless Wave was my top choice for photography and videography from the start of planning since I had seen their work and it was just gorgeous. They were so flexible and professional to work with during planning, and especially on the wedding day. Greg and Ben were shooting my getting ready coverage and not only were they there for every moment and then some, they shot things I would never think of. They truly know through tons of experience what works, what doesn't, and how to make a wedding the most beautiful, emotional ride ever.
They were even able to manage the chaos that is our families after the ceremony, and let me tell you that is not easy. I've just had a sneak peak at some photos and they are absolutely stunning, I couldn't be happier. If you want your day to be captured the right way, these are the guys to call!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Words can't express how incredible Endless Wave Studios is but I will try. Not only do they take incredible pictures and video, they take the time to really talk to you about what you want and how you envision your wedding day. When I first met them I immediately felt comfortable and on the wedding day they were not only professionals, they truly felt like friends. Our wedding day was an unforgettable experience and EWS just made it that much better. I continue to get compliments from friends and family about how beautiful the pictures are and how awesome EWS was. I am so excited to see our video because I know it will be magnificent. These guys are geniuses and it's clear when you meet them that they whole heartedly love what they do and care about their clients. I would ABSOLUTELY! recommend them to anyone, anywhere anytime for anything.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Dom and I highly recommend Endless!!! The whole staff goes above and beyond to make sure your day is perfect from start to finish.
From the moment we met Ben and Greg we knew they were "the ones" I sat up countless nights looking at their photographs and watching SDEs waiting for our wedding day!! Both Ben and Greg were very easy to talk with, Dom and I felt like we had known them for years. Anything that we asked about or wanted they did or tried their hardest to make it happen.
Both engagement and wedding photographs are amazing, Ben manages to catch every little detail.
Greg did our SDE and words can not even beginning to describe the work that he did. Greg excellently captured moments in time that we are able to relive every time we watch our SDE, because of him we are able to be flies on a wall and watch our beautiful day unwrap. Our SDE tells a story...OUR story of how much we love not only each other but our friends and family!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Im absolutely in love with the crew from Endless Wave! I went to a wedding a year before mine and viewed their *SAME DAY EDIT* and literally booked them the next day! I am so happy I did! I hired them for photography and videography---both absolutely amazing! They NEVER got in the way or made us take really stiff photos. They were so outgoing and fun! Poor Ben probably heard a lot they he didnt want to--but he was a champ! They had a great way of just capturing the moment (and making us look good!) We have gotten so much positive feedback about the pictures they previewed at the wedding & the SAME DAY EDIT. I am so happy with the way everything went!

I may have to hire them just to follow me around for a day!--they made me feel that special!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
It's actually difficult to find the right words to describe how incredibly happy I am that we chose to have Endless Wave/Greg Lassik's team film our wedding. The kind of work they do and the projects they compose are nothing less than perfection.

I contacted Greg after seeing an amazing Same Day Edit (SDE) video he put together for a friend. I was completely blown away and moved to tears watching my friend's SDE. I knew I had to have them for my wedding. I contacted Greg and from the minute we met, I knew we were going to have an awesome time planning. Greg is Fantastic! He's laid back, goofy, easy to talk to, fun and energetic, but most importantly, he takes his craft and what his team does, extremely seriously. He is incredibly talented, knowing how to capture the perfect moments and perfect sound bytes. He uses the best lighting so the films feel natural and perfectly composed. He truly finds the essence of the moment and when the SDE was shown at out reception, not one eye in the room could turn away.

Every guest at our wedding came up to me and said, "That video was absolutely incredible!" One guest even shouted out while the SDE was playing "This is better than The Notebook!".

Throughout the day of our wedding, Greg, Dave and Greg aka Paps, were professional and easy to work with. They captured every second without feeling like they were in your way. They had smiles on their faces the entire time. They made me and my husband, Raul feel that nothing was more important than capturing every precious moment.

I am currently nworking with Greg to put together additional videos from our wedding. I was so completely blown away by our SDE, that I want him to put together more footage for us.

I HIGHLY recommend Endless Wave for your wedding cinematography. I can promise you will be so happy you had them, just as I was!


Lauren Rivas
Windows on the Water, Sea Bright, NJ
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robyn
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
One of the most special parts about our wedding was the way Greg and his team told our story. We aren't entirely sure how Greg and his team was able to capture the day to look like a high-budget Hollywood film, and make it so much fun in the process but we are so happy we had them with us that day. We knew we wanted to work with Endless Wave from the first Same Day Edit we saw, and Greg did not disappoint! It was a pleasure working with him throughout the process of our wedding planning, and that day he made the atmosphere relaxed and enjoyable. Greg added touches to the video that fit our personalities perfectly, and we are so grateful for his preparation, and true artistry.
So many of our friends question whether or not to hire a videographer for their wedding. Our advice – hire Endless Wave! A true professional wants you to go about your day without even realizing that he is there. They captured moments as if they were guests at the wedding, right in the mix of everything, but we never saw them, bumped into them, or felt like they were intrusive. It speaks to their ability as professionals to capture a day of memories without being a part of them.
The same day edit that Greg and his team put together blew our guests away. The quality, music, and moments that Greg and his team collected are what make them true cinematographers. If you are looking for a studio to make sure that not only is your day caught on camera but the new memories captured and story shared in a way that makes you want to keep hitting "replay", Endless Wave Studio is who you need to have behind the scenes.
Thank you to Greg and his entire team for making our day one that our families and friends will always remember, and we will surely never forget.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Endless Wave is one of those companies that are very rare for brides to have. I (Bride) have seen other Same Day Edits before and other wedding videos, but they just weren't doing it for me. We didn’t want the same video layout as everyone else, we wanted ours to be different, we wanted ours to be the story of us! Endless wave takes your wedding day and makes your day come to life over and over and gives you those chills that you know something is that good. I have shown my SDE to so many people that did not attend my wedding and everyone had tears in their eyes and said it made them feel like they were right there with us the whole day. If you are someone looking to have your day captured where you can relive it all, then you shouldn’t look anymore. The professionalism this team had and the comfort they give you throughout the day is just amazing. I know they were there for me and to help me remember every second the way I wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend Endless Wave to everyone getting married.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Greg and his partner were AWESOME!!! They were so professional and both had great personalities. They made the day so much fun for the whole bridal party and were an absolute pleasure to work with! He made sure he captured every specific moment I asked including a big suprise I had for my husband! I can't wait to see his reaction again on video! Thank you SO MUCH Greg! Ladies-look no further and choose Endless Wave!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1354722151610-img1748
Patrick
Wedding:
3/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin? I LOVE these guys! Hiring Endless Wave is, by far, the best wedding decision I ever made - other than proposing to my wife, of course!

Working with Greg, Ben and their team was unlike anything I could've ever imagined. From the very first time I spoke with Greg, he was not like any other wedding vendor I had dealt with. He was so casual and more like a friend than someone I was going to hire. We arranged a meeting at the office that they share with SCE (which is like a mini lounge and a pleasure to visit) and that's when I was certain we were going to hire EW. He worked with us to the best of his ability to give us a package that fit our budget. When we met Ben, that meeting convinced us to use EW for photo as well as video. He's another awesome guy.

On the day of the wedding. Greg and Ben went to Amy's house to capture her morning, and two of their team members came to my house to get me and the guys getting ready. They were COMPLETELY unobtrusive and unless we engaged them in the conversation, you didn't even know they were there. But at no point during the day did it ever feel like a business transaction, but just like friends with really cool cameras hanging out with us. At the church, the team was placed strategically to not interfere with the ceremony but still capture every moment. After that when we went for our photo shoot, the entire team was joking with us and each other to make it a fun time. Simply awesome.

And to top all of that off, Greg made us a Same Day Edit and we (and all of our guests) were blown away. It was one of the coolest experiences of our lives to watch the day unfold again right before our eyes. The SDE is an extra, but it's unlike any other thing at a wedding.

I now consider Greg a friend and hope I have the chance to hire him for something else some day. He's a die hard family man who just absolutely loves what he does. What more can you ask for?

Nothing! It was perfectly epic.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
The incredibly artistic same day edit of my daughter's wedding, done by Endless Wave, was one of the most magical, moving, moments of an amazing day. Our guests were blown away by it and I'm so glad that all the special behind the scenes moments were captured. I can't wait to see more and I can't say enough about how wonderful Greg and his staff are. I wouldn't think of using anyone else!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1357517572049-photo
sandra
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I knew I had to have Endless Wave when I saw their Same Day Edit at my Cousin Marissa's wedding.When my fiancé finally asked me to marry him I pleaded with my parents to not cut video from the budget.I dragged my mother on a car ride over an hr away from NY to NJ to meet with Greg, after meeting with him my mom agreed,for the next year I anxiously awaited working with the team at EW.I happen to be one of the last brides in my circle of friends and as such I was excited to have something unique from all my friends’ weddings.I may have taken some pleasure in tormenting them with "a surprise for the reception" and couldn't wait for the day when everyone could see my SDE!When my wedding day finally came I received every bride’s biggest fear,the phone call that a vendor can make the wedding!Greg called sounding like a macktruck had hit him,he was very ill and couldn't make it,he couldn't have been more upset!He assured me that the team he was sending was amazing and that I shouldn't be worried in any way.He was right!I can’t say enough about how amazing both Dan and Chris were!They were incredibly polite even asking my hair dresser & make-up artist if they could move someone/change lighting before they did anything.They answered any questions we had and were never intrusive,more than that they made everyone feel comfortable being filmed and that was evident in the video!The SDE was amazing,everything I had hoped for.My guests were blown away! One of my best friends and bridesmaids called me the next morning and told me" I could cry for not getting a videographer I wish I had had that at my wedding!" While I missed Greg at my wedding he made sure that my wedding day was a priority!I can’t say enough how much this video means to me!I can’t wait to see my feature film and my reception edit!There is so much you don't get to see at your own wedding and I am so happy that EW were there to capture it all on film!Thank you Endless Wave for making my wedding so much more special!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
EW is without a doubt THE best in the business. The amount of time and energy they put into everything they do, coupled, with the magic that happens while witnessing a SDE edit live, is something that they can only do, and ACHIEVE. Their work is flawless.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I had the very distinct pleasure of being a guest at PJ & Jillian Windle's wedding. I know it is rare for a guest to review a vendor, but I felt so compelled to do so after seeing not only how hard Endless Wave Studios worked through the evening, but also the amazing same day edit video they put together by dessert. What a phenomenal company with amazingly talented staff. I know for sure that when I get married some day, Endless Wave studios will be my videography company.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1357655616501-1491281015154267489437787710910n
Jillian
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
This company brought tears to my eyes. In the BEST way imaginable, that is. Greg Lassik and his team are quite possibly the best in the business. We had the pleasure of working with Greg and Endless Wave Studios for our wedding and he was totally awesome. Greg created a Same Day Edit for our wedding that encapsulated the entire day beautifully. There was literally not a dry eye in the house when he featured the film after the cake cutting ceremony!!! My father was in the photobooth with my sister at the time and they missed the presentation, so Greg decided to set up a private screening for them! He gave them both headphones and sat them down next to the video and four minutes later, my father who never shows any emotion had tears streaming down his face! I could not believe it! We are so thankful for everything that Endless Wave Studios provided to us on that special day and we consider Greg a very close friend. We love you, Endless Wave!! Thank you so much.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noemia
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
A film that I am sure will come out as amazing as were these guys while filming our day. Professional and very friendly. They took care to capture most important moments of the day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the groom, I wished for the day of our son’s marriage to his beautiful bride to be an event that all would remember. The professionals at Endless Wave Studios captured each moment of the day, including the stories, the smiles, the tears, the toasts, and the celebration. They were not imposing, nor were they directing, and in the end shared their artistry in the form of video and photography that none could have imagined. Many thanks for your artistic portrayal of the most important day in the lives of so many!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pete
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Greg and his team were amazing. I still have people telling that they cry every time they see our same day edit. I can not say enough about how fun and. Professional they were. Recommend 100%
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Endless Wave Studios responded with the following comments:

Please rate us also, because as of right now you have us as 0.0, but the review is awesome! Our rating matters too!!! Thanks Pete!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ally
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
When we first saw Endless Wave’s videos, we knew we had to have them film our wedding. Greg Lassik was great to work with – he’s friendly and outgoing and took a real interest in getting to know us and our story when we met with him in his studio. He was extremely professional the day of the wedding and not intrusive whatsoever. We can’t wait to see how our “feature film” turns out and know it will be awesome!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
My sister got married August 25th of 2012 and she used Endless Wave for both her photography and videography. I'm writing today because after 10 years as an event planner myself, I was totally blown away with how professional, creative, and just plain ridiculously talented all of the wonderful photogs at Endless Wave really are. The highlight of the process for me was watching the same day edit, at the wedding. Our grandmother is currently in a nursing home, and was unable to attend the ceremony or the reception. My sister and her new husband went to visit her in between the ceremony and reception and took along the great guys at EW. They captured the moment between my sister and my grandmother beautifully, and incorporated it into the same day edit that was shown later in the evening. It was obviously difficult not having our grandmother there for the festivities, but EW made it possible for my sister to have a private moment with my grandmother, but also made it possible to share that moment with the rest of the family through the same day edit. Needless to say there was not a dry eye in the house. It goes down in history as one of my favorite moments, EVER. We are also able to share that day with Grandma through the whole video, and let her feel as if she was there.There are not many people that could have made that moment possible and Greg and Ben at EW, made it possible for our family. It was a beautiful day, and we can relive it thanks to Endless Wave. They truly are the best, hands down, make NO mistake, and anyone that would ever speak to the contrary is just plain crazy.
Thank you Greg and Ben and everyone at EW for your professionalism, your talents, your creativity and treating our family's memories just as importantly as your own.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorin
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Before we booked our venue, my husband and I made sure Greg and his crew at Endless Wave Studios were available. Ever since we saw one of their Same Day Edit videos a few years ago - we KNEW there was no other choice for our wedding. I watch mine everyday and it is something that captures the day like no other. By far it has been the BEST investment we have ever made.
My husband went to HS with Greg so of course it was amazing to work with a familiar face on the craziest day of your life, but after meeting and working with Ben I immediately felt like we knew him just as long. His personality put us both at ease, helping us enjoy our wedding day a little more.
I recommend EWS to everyone that I know who is engaged or engaged to be engaged. I cannot express how much I love these guys. It will be the easiest and most rewarding decision you make! We just got our pictures back today and I'm in love all over again! Seriously...just do it. :o)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am not married. Just putting it out there. However, I've had the pleasure of seeing 2 of Greg (and the rest of the folks at Endless Wave)'s amazing same day edit videos and photographs and they are unbelievably incredible. From the music, the editing, the tiny details that the camera crew picked up on, and the way they captured such a special day as if they'd known the bride and groom forever, everything was PERFECT. At one of the weddings where they showed the video during the reception, there wasn't a dry eye in the place. I am in awe of the amazing work that Greg and his team do. Anyone who chooses Endless Wave as their wedding videographer/ photographer of choice should know that they've made a great decision and their wedding day will be captured beautifully.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corey
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Endless wave was completely awesome from the first meeting on. Friends and family continue to rave about our same day edit, and our bridal party still talks about how comfortable they were with our videographer. Greg and his team were incredibly flexible and down to earth. Made the day so easy. Can't wait to see our full video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Endless Wave was simply outstanding. Photography was one of the items my wife and I put major emphasis on when planning our wedding. Endless Wave blew our expectations out of the water. These guys are truly artists. They understood our vision immediately and then created a product that was true to our personality and their style. They caught every important moment of our wedding without being intrusive and gave us a product that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. This was honestly worth a multiple of what we paid for it.

I can't recommend Endless Wave any more highly.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaret
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
During the wedding planning period, I didn't know if I was going to be getting a videographer but after I stubbled upon Endless Wave (by just doing a google search) I KNEW I not only had to have videography but I had to have Endless Wave cinematography! They truly have amazing videos! What really drew me to choose them was that they capture all the best moments during your wedding. Not just the essential moments but all those little moments in between that are so special to have. After viewing a TON of their videos, I also realized how unique each video is. From the music in the background to the angles that are shot, each video is a treat to look at and very impressive. After having Ryan there to shoot our wedding, I was just so pleased with how professional and accommodating he and his team are. Every email has been answered on time no matter how busy they are. The meetings went smoothly. Their office is very inviting and modern (just like the team.) I could have not done any better! I can not wait to see my final product!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Greg Lassik and his team at Endless Wave Studios absolutely blew my husband and I away with their talent. They put together an SDE (Same Day Edit) of our reception from our morning preparation through our reception entrance and showed our entire wedding their masterpiece and our guests could not believe their talent in such a short amount of time. Not only did they compile the most wonderful keepsake of our day, but they were the most friendly, patient and fun group of people. Thank you Greg and your team for an awesome video!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Connor from Endless Wave and he was WONDERFUL!!!! He was super easy to have around you for hours and hours especially when I was getting ready and wanted as few people around as possible. He helped to keep me laughing and smiling and focusing on the amazing day that was ahead of me. He visited our venue (the Ashford Estate in Allentown, NJ) prior to the wedding to scout out the best locations for certain pictures which my husband and I really apprecaited. We choose Connor initally because we really loved his style and playfulness in his pictures...they represented what our day truly was and not a posed version of any wedding....additionally, his follow up with getting pictures to me after the wedding has been great as well.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rd0331
Wedding:
5/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Greg and Endless Wave was nothing short of fantastic. He is incredibly talented and professional, yet also laid back and really helped to make the day fun and relaxing. My husband was a little nervous at first when I said I wanted a cinematographer...he was afraid our wedding was going to feel like a reality show with a camera following us the whole day...but his fears were immediately squashed when Greg and Dan started shooting the day. We barely noticed they were there; we never felt staged and when we did know they were there, they felt like friends just hanging with us who happened to have some sweet camera equipment attached to them. I honestly cannot say enough good things about Greg and Endless Wave! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone and I am searching for reasons I could use them again in the future.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I just want to thank Greg at an amazing job he ran before during and after my wonderful day. My day was perfect. And through his workmanship I have my photos which are framed around our household for all to see and the video we watch every anniversary which still brings tears and laughter and memories in such a stunning marvel that I couldn't even dream about without the help of Greg. His team are professional and polite. Easy to work with. And they produce stunning work. Thank-you for helping me remember in a beautiful manner for a lifetime to come.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Plenty of people told us that our wedding day would fly by, but my husband and I didn't realize just how true that was until it was over. Although we remembered many incredible moments, SO much of it was a blur! Then we got our highlight and feature films from Greg and his team--WOW! We were blown away! The amount of detail that they put into their work (song choice, editing, audio) is astounding! They look like high-quality movies. And right THERE, in motion, we saw all the moments that even photos weren't able to capture. From our guests mingling before the ceremony, to the pride in my disabled father's face when he escorted me down the aisle, to the roar of cheers after our first married kiss and the delight in my mom's face as she hit the dance floor with a cousin that she hadn't seen in years--they got it all! We've been married a year now and these films continue to bring us ENDLESS joy. For that, we cannot thank Greg and his team enough.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nick
Wedding:
10/21/2011
5.0/5.0
The importance of video was made abundantly clear to my wife and I when we first saw Greg's work at Endless Wave. It was unbelievable how we connected and felt like we were a part of weddings just after watching a few clips online, so of course we knew we had to bring EW on board for our wedding on October 7th. Over the course of planning the event, I became close with Greg and Ben (Photographer) so they knew just what we were looking for on our wedding day. Not only did they deliver, but they went so far above and beyond what we expected, that I've really struggled finding the time to do this writeup since I knew it would take me a minute to put into words how much this meant to us. From showing up prior to our contracted time, to making sure we were comfortable throughout the day, the attention to detail that Endless Wave covered far exceeded the premium that they charged. Despite all of that, one of the most talked about highlights of our wedding day was the same day edit from our ceremony at Allaire State Park to the beginning of the reception at the Crystal Ballroom.

Greg and Ben know how to capture a moment, while some of their peers in the business just know the technicalities of taking video and photo. There is a major difference and we recognized this right away. This is a special company and we will always appreciate what they did to make our wedding day special. They captured moments we will hold close for the rest of our lives. Thank you fellas!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1354568027189-fbavatar2829833
kdl
Wedding:
10/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I love there work and everything they do. My pictures came out beautiful. No complaints at all. Friends of my also had nothing but good things to say about Endless wave. I also had a friend ask me about them. I said they are great. A couple days later he booked them. Great company with lots of experience.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
9/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Couldn't imagine a more talented, passionate and professional group of people to capture such a special day perfectly.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
.endless waves studios. not only produces the most amazing work we've ever seen, they are also so much fun to work with. Greg and his team literally became part of our day, in such an effortless way. Their creativity and professionalism is unmatched, and their end product will make you cry every time. We couldn't be happier with our choice of videographer, and would recommend them to anyone.

Lauren and Matt Ceccarelli
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GiGi219
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Greg and crew are a 10 out of 5. It's been two weeks since my wedding and I still have people calling me just to say my video was amazing. Greg is great to work with. They are creative, different, and captured the greatest moment of my life like no one else could.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Endless Wave was, HANDS DOWN, the best decision we made for our wedding day. Ironically enough, we originally didn't want a videographer for our wedding, knowing that most of the work we had seen was cheesy and outdated.

But THEN, we found Endless Wave Studios, and learned about cinematography... MUCH different from videography. Cinematography tells an emotionally-moving story of your wedding day, with a film in HD quality. Cinematographers use entirely different cameras and equipment to produce these effects, as well as different shooting techniques. Endless Wave are not videographers... they are cinematographers. BIG, big difference.

Another thing I want to point out is the benefit we found in having three cinematographers, and how it directly made our wedding film SO much better. My bridesmaids and I got ready in one hotel room (there's one cinematographer), while my husband and his groomsmen got ready in another hotel room (there's a second shooter). At the same time, we wanted detailed shots of everything being set up at our ceremony/reception location (third shooter). Since all three of these things happened at the same time, how could we possibly have gotten it all with any less than three shooters?! It just wouldn't have told our story as perfectly as it did.

Then, during the ceremony, the shots from all the different angles they got of me walking down the aisle were nothing short of epic. It was a short aisle, but they made it seem so powerful and emotionally-moving by filming from all different angles. (If you want to see what I mean, feel free to view our wedding video: "The Dress".)

Overall, we got everything we could ever want (and more!) from Endless Wave. Greg and his team are AMAZING, and although your photographer will provide you with pictures of your day, Endless Wave will provide you with all the memories a photographer can't capture: the laughing, the crying, the speeches, the EMOTION. You will not regret one penny you spend on Endless Wave... their work is worth its weight in gold. So happy with them!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richelle and Dan
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I had been following the photos and videos of Endless Wave for years on their blog and the capability of both the photography and cinematography teams to capture moments and tell stories far surpasses many of the other vendors I have seen over the years. When I went to their office for my first meeting I was ecstatic that they had my date available and excited about the customizability of the packages that were offered. Greg was really willing to work with us to come up with a reasonable plan that suited both our financial needs and incorporated all the details we wanted covered.

Fast forward to the day of the wedding where Greg and Ben were with the bride bright and early while Stan and Connor took care of the groom. It was so comfortable working with this team behind the scenes – they blended right into the wedding party, joking around and chatting with everyone but still managing to capture every moment. As the day progressed the passion that Endless wave had for what they were doing was clear as they let us preview a couple of the photos and some of the video on their cameras. Everyone in the wedding party commented about how much they loved the unobtrusive style yet felt like there was always a camera around shooting.

All in all, we were very happy with our decision and would highly encourage anyone out there looking for photo or video/cinema services for their wedding to at least consider Endless Wave.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Greg Lassik and Ryan Gordon from Endless Wave Studios are the most talented film makers I have ever met! Our films from our engagement shoot and our Same Day Edit are marvelous. Greg and Ryan are amazing they put their hearts into their films and it shows. We watch our films daily and it still brings me to tears. The films are just so beautiful there are not many words to describe them. Greg is so kind, creative, and extremely talented. I was honored to have him film our special day. If you are looking for the most beautiful film to relive your special day you have to go to Endless Wave Studios.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sexylynn
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Greg Lassik from Endless Wave Productions is awesome. the best by far!

i would definitely recommend Endless wave to anyone who wants to capture every special moment on video. Greg is amazing, he puts alot of effort and pride every inch of the way. You can tell he loves his job! Greg is a very down to earth guy who is very friendly and very professional. We looked at alot of other videographers before finding Greg, most of the videographers out there are all the same and the wedding videos always end up looking very cheesy and always the same as the others.. we also found some videographers that said that they are cinematographer.. But none of there work comes anywhere as close as Endless wave. Gregs videos really feel like you are watching a movie in HD. its Amazing!! We watched probably every video he had on his website and were amazed! We knew we had to have him!!! Take a look at his website, it speaks for itself!

We did the Same day edit too!! i would definitely also recommend that! They played it right after the cake cutting and all the guest went on the dance floor to watch it! They Loved it and wont stop talking about it! It was out of this world! He choose the perfect song and everything was perfect! I probably watched it over 75 times already and each time i get so emotional! All my guests said that when they saw the Same Day Edit they got goosebumps, and teared up, its really good! He captured our first meet and our reaction when we saw each other was priceless.. I cant wait to see the whole wedding video!!

Greg is the most talented cinematographer and i am so happy that we found endless wave to shoot our wedding video for us! I highky recommend him - Promise, you will not be disappointed!
Cant say Thanks enough!!!
Lynn & Sebastien
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Greg is an amazing cinematographer... He shot our wedding from 8am to 11pm. He and Dave ran around like crazy all day capturing every little detail. Greg's passion and enthusiasm for his work just radiates from him. He spent the morning in the suite as myself and my girls were getting ready- he'd be shooting us but also shooting the breeze. He knew how to make the entire room comfortable even though he was following them around sticking a camera in everyone's face! Being around Greg gets you excited! Greg also did our engagement session - which turned out beautifully. I can not wait to see Greg's finished product from our wedding. From his other work and just the way he carries himself and LOVES his work I know our wedding feature will be something I want to watch over and over! Watching Greg's work brings you into the wedding, it makes you feel like you were a part of it- even if you weren't there-- I can't wait to get taken back to my special day through Greg's eye and very capable workmanship.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Loved them!!!! They are a creative and hardworking team!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
annie
Wedding:
6/20/2010
5.0/5.0
amazing quality of photos hands down !
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kris945
Wedding:
6/18/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Endless Wave Studios. Greg was awesome to work with! As soon as we met him at his studio and saw his work we knew we had to have him at our wedding. His videos tell a great story of your wedding, so unique and wonderful to watch. Greg and his crew were with us for our entire wedding day, filming all the important moments but at the same time we never felt like they were there and never got in the way of things. The video came out amazing and I can't say enough good things about the work of Endless Wave. Highly, highly recommend checking them out.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose2037
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
OMG amazing!!!!! For months I was searching for a videographer. I just didn't want a cheesy same old wedding video that was made cheesy and boring. My husband felt the same way. Over and over hours and hours of researching and finally!! A friend of mine showed me their friends wedding video and it was AMAZING!!! My search was over! I drove almost 2 hrs to meet with Greg the owner of endlesswave and it was worth every minute! We spent 4 hours at his office because we were so excited and amazed at his work. He was young, fresh and creative and that is what we wanted! He spent sooo much time at our engagement shoot (6 hrs not including his 1.5 hr drive back and forth on a monday night 6:30pm-12:30am) and the shoot came out amazing everyone could not believe the quality and the editing that was done! I felt like a movie star! We also did the same day edit and he KILLED it like WOW u have no idea! He just keeps getting better and better! My guest saw it right before the cake and they all could not believe that was taken from 8am in the morning until our first dance and all edited before the cake! I still cry watching the video and my husband and I said he was worth every penny and more! Please check out our videos by googling rose n Joe clubbin and u should see on vimeo our same day edit and engagement shoot! We looooooooove u Greg!!!!! U are the BEST!!!!!! rose and Joey!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1267121430485-240281377856483847115492333411197076858062n
kirkster
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Wow where do i start... I first met Greg from Endless Wave when i went in to talk to Sound Connection Entertainment back in January 09(a year before our wedding). He showed us some of his work and honestly he really didnt even have to say a word, we knew within the first 5 minutes of his clip that we wanted to use his company. His style is so new and different then your average wedding video. He makes your day like a movie that sends chills to your body as soon as it starts! The planning process with Greg was so easy! He met with my husband and I several times before the big day so that he could get to know us on a more personal level so that he could make our video that much better! Each time we went into his office for a meeting, we both felt more connected and almost as if we've known him forever! He made us feel so comfortable and confident that our day was going to be amazing and he would capture every moment of it!

When the big day arrived the Endless Wave crew was awaiting my arrival at my parents house at 8:00am!!! We were able to joke around and have fun with the entire crew because they felt like friends more then workers! They were NEVER in the way which was a big concern most brides have! Greg NEVER took a break!!!! This guy worked from 8am to almost 11pm when our wedding was just about over!

Endless Wave Studios was one of the best investments we made for our wedding! They were amazing! If you are looking for something fresh and new and not your same old boring wedding video, then you should absolutly call Greg at Endless Wave!

Thank you seems so small to say to you Greg! You will never know how much we appreciated everything you and your team have done for us!

A VERY happy bride and groom!
Laura and Scott
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Endless wave was absolutely amazing! The video is still a big hit to everyone that views it! We wish we could get married all over again just to have Greg and Ben take more pictures and video! Awesome people to work with and amazing product results! Thank you endless wave!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
12/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Greg and EndlessWave are unbelievable. If you want the absolute greatest experience and memory of your wedding day I reccomend you using them. I know Greg extremely well and I could not wait to book them for our wedding. Him and Ryan started shooting around 6am and didn't leave us until after 1030pm. our engagement shoot was unforgettable and he surprised us with a same day edit in front of our family and friends that brought me to tears. Greg is truly talented and loves what he does and his main goal is to make his clients happy. I cannot say enough about what a remarkable job Greg and Ryan did with our wedding, and I cannot wait to see our final video. I reccomend Greg and his company for any of your cinematography needs and for a lifetime full of memories. thank you so much Greg for making our day the most amazing day of our lives.

-Kelly and Nick Riker
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dex and Geri
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
If you want the GREATEST video possible combined with a fun, stress free and relaxed experience; you need to book Endless Wave Productions. Greg Lassik is far and away the most talented cinematographer in our area. I purposely did not refer to him as a "videographer", because Greg is way more than that. He has a special skill and artistic sense that sets his work apart from the rest. Greg's pieces are more like movie trailers, or music videos; certainly not your average "wedding video". To see for yourself, spend a few minutes on his website and check out his sample videos. I promise you will be hooked! Not to mention Greg's videos are in high definition (blu-ray). How many "videographers" provide that?

Above all, the best part about picking Endless Wave is getting to know Greg. He is a true professional with a great spirit. He works tremendously hard at what he does and your wedding experience is his #1 priority. We are absolutely thrilled that we picked Endless Wave for our wedding. We highly encourage you to do the same.
- Dex and Geri
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1268947360126-a10
ChristenMike912
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Christen and I (Mike) got married on 9/12/09. When the clock struck 6:15 am that morning I had no idea how fast the day would go and neither will you. Greg is such a professional/artist at what he sets out to accomplish for your very special day. He's great to work with, easy to talk too and will always give you 100% because he loves what he does. Greg has such a passion for making your wedding day unique and original. He just doesn't film your day, he captures everlasting moments that you will have forever and creates a story out of your wedding.

Greg really takes the time to get to know you and he'll use your energy into his work. Every single time I watch our wedding feature I always get the same nervousness/excited feelings I experienced from 6:15 am when I woke up until I kissed my wife before we went to sleep. I PROMISE YOU the memories, moments, feelings, and magic will come back like it were yesterday after watching Greg's work.

Greg is such a hard worker that he was with us until he felt he captured what was to be one of the best days of our lives. His mission wasn't accomplished till he felt our wedding chapter has come to end and our new chapter was just about to begin. Greg became such a great friend and the only person I would ever recommend and trust with the best day of your life. I am proud to say he has made our wedding day only a click away and we thank you Greg. Anyone that has seen our video has never seen anything like it.

If you want someone that made us this happy and still have people talking about how amazing your videography was, Greg is your best choice. Greg treated us with the outmost respect and he became and will always be family to us. Good luck on your special day and I hope you can say that you had your very own moments and memories that will last forever like we do.

Thank you Greg/Endless Wave Studios

Christen and Mike 9/12/09
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TinaDan
Wedding:
6/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Oh where do we begin?????

We booked Greg Lassik to be our videographer a few days after getting engaged. Greg is a friend and we had no question that he would be the one. For months, we were obsessed with Greg's website. We would watch engagement/wedding shoot after engagement/wedding shoot. We were so excited and couldn't wait for our day to come!

Then Greg presented the idea of an engagement shoot, which we took full advantage of! We shot in Down Town Toms River and Seaside Park. His creativity is truly immeasurable! We were amazed by our video and decided that we would show it at the reception. (We also booked Sound Connection Entertainment who brought large LCD screens to play the video) Not only did the engagement shoot come out amazing, but we had so much fun shooting it. We really enjoyed ourselves! Our family loved the video as well!

We met before the wedding for final planning and Greg agreed to also do a photo montage with our baby pictures, etc. My God, this man just does not stop! His desire to constantly improve his work is obvious! His passion to do what he does is immeasurable! You can tell that Greg truly loves what he does!

So the wedding day has come, and we were so excited about all that Greg had to offer to our special day. We couldn't wait for our family to see the engagement shoot and photo montage. Excitement is not even the word! The reception was perfect! Everyone loved Greg's creativity and detail. Just when we thought that was it....Greg surprised us with a mind blowing "same day edit." For those of you that might not know what that is, bascially Greg was with us from 7:30am til about 12:00am (yes about a 18 hour day for him!!!). He edited the footage that he took throughout the day and summed it up to a five minute video for our guests to see at the end of the night. It was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! It brought tears to our eyes. This truly was the cake topper for our special day. Everyone is still talking about it! Our guests cannot believe what they saw. When we first booked Greg, my Dad thought it was silly. He said "When are you ever going to watch that video, its a waste of money." Well, now that my Dad has seen the incredible result, he wants his own copy of the wedding to watch all of the time and he laughs at what he said when we first booked!!!!! (Mind you, my Dad is not easy to please!)

I highly, highly recomend Greg for any wedding. When I view other videographers' work, I have to say, no offense, but it does not even come close to Greg's creativity and ability. Greg is the MAN!!!!! If you don't believe us take a look at his website and you too will soon see how amazing this man is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Greg, You ROCK!!!!!! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
5/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Greg Lassik at Endless Wave Productions was amazing!! He is not only original in his style, but he is creative in his work. Greg was present at all times, yet never intrusive. He is a consument professional, who takes his work very seriously, yet has a playful innovative technique. When my husband & I watched the trailer to our wedding we were both amazed!! Numerous friends of ours had mentioned that our video was the most amazing thing they had ever seen...almost like a movie! Anyone who watches Greg in action can tell he has a passion for what he does & it shows in the product he delivers. I would most definitely recommend Greg Lassik for any event!! Thanks again, Greg!!!!

Stacey & Craig
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Professional, creative, easy to work with. We could not have been happier with their hard work and end product, we still get compliments from friends and guests to this day, more than three years later! We recommend Greg and everyone at Endless Wave, thank you for making such beautiful memories for us!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessalyn
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Endless wave is by far the best videographer in New Jersey! When I say they are amazing...I mean amazing. When I watch my video I cry, because they caught things on camera that were so incredible. I never imagined something so wonderful for my wedding video! Not only is their work absolutely amazing, but Greg, the owner, is one of the greatest people I have ever met! My husband and I both felt like he was someone we'd known for years. He made me laugh constantly and was always easy to talk to. I would recommend endless wave to any bride looking for a videographer and would think you were crazy going with anyone else! If you want a video that will touch your heart and bring tears to you and everyone who watches it than this is your guy.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/22/2008
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love them!!!!
Our wedding day went very smoothly with many thanks to Endless Wave Production and Greg. I can finally admit that I was a bit of a "bridezilla", and that Greg was there for me every step of the way. He was so nice and understanding. I received my video a few days ago, and I can't stop watching it! Everything was perfect - the audio was clear and the picture was fabulous, the editing was awesome and every aspect of my wedding was captured perfectly. The recaps are amazing. There was one very important request that I made to Greg, my father had passed away several years ago and I had a wedding video that he was in. I had asked Greg if he can incorporate the video of him and the toast that he made in that wedding into mine. I wasn’t sure if it was going to work being that the video was over 13 years old. Thanks to Greg he was able to make it happen and did an amazing job. He was able to add my father in the first recap and it was amazing. I am still so shocked that I am able to have my father in my own wedding video and if it wasn’t for Greg this would not have been possible. I recommend Endless Wave Production to everyone! He is flexible and listens to our ideas and incorporates them in to the plan. You will not be disappointed at all. He was able to make the most important day of my life a memory that will last forever on a video that is modern and entertaining. My wedding video is like a movie that will never get old. A classic!!! Thanks again Greg and Endless Wave Production for giving more then most and for being so creative. You seriously are the best!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rweinstein6
Wedding:
8/19/2007
5.0/5.0
Greg at Endless Wave productions handled the videography for our wedding and we couldn't be more pleased with the way everything turned out! From our initial meeting to decide on a package to the follow up with the final video, Greg showed endless professionalism and courtesy. His talent with producing videos is certainly unrivaled; our video montages on the video turned out looking like music videos that could be on MTv! He did a really great job and I highly recommend him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I would never even consider using anyone else. EW is amazing!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cdinicola
Wedding:
5/4/2007
5.0/5.0
Greg from Endless Wave was fantastic! We booked Greg when we booked Mike with Berry Photographics. We are so happy that we did. Our video is of the best quality, great music, awesome shots. Greag was there in the middle of the dance floor filming everyone. The church and the shots afterward were awesome - so creative and artistic. His personality is dynomite and so easy to work with - you feel very comfortable on camera with him. Again, my sister and brother both used Endless Wave to create their videos as well and have not been disappointed either. I would HIGHLY recommend Greg at Endless WAve Productions to video your special day. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
5/15/2004
5.0/5.0
I have to say I love my wedding photos......but this video is an absolute must. Not only is Greg professional and handsome, but this guy will get the shot he needs. I mean he gets everything. From the comforting kiss on the forhead from my father, to my husband using the port a john while we were taking pictures...very funny. We watch it so often I had to get an extra one for my parents so they could relive that special wonderful day. What a day....what a memory. Thank you Greg you are the BEST!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Traci
Wedding:
11/26/2011
4.8/5.0
Ben and John were so great to us at the wedding. Their carefree spirits put us at ease while they shot our getting ready photos. During the wedding itself I didn't even notice them most of the night, they were very unobtrusive and were able to get their shots while blending into the crowd. I cannot wait to get the photos and see the memories they captured!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Russell
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.7/5.0
Greg is an up and rising cinematographer that has the passion and eye to capture moments you'll cherish the most. Trust in his vision and he and his team will make sure they'll do what it takes to get it right. The Same Day Edit we ordered was absolutely worth it.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
taralp817
Wedding:
10/29/2010
4.4/5.0
Amazing, amazing, amazing work!!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Endless Wave Studios responded with the following comments:

Then how about a 5.0?? :)
130x130_sq_1292360058323-photo2of5
Julie
Wedding:
12/10/2010
3.0/5.0
Our wedding was December 10, 2010. I will start off with the positive. They showed up on time and worked well with the bridal party and other vendors. It was definitely a fun experience the day of... they do have creative ideas and a unique style. The finished product we “finally” received we were overall satisfied with and we were able to experience the emotion we were looking for while viewing. Our "feature" turned out amazing and we have received beautiful compliments from family and friends who we've shared it with. However, to get to this point was an exhausting struggle. We were originally told we would receive our video in July which would have been 7 months after our wedding. With multiple emails exchanged (me following up), we actually ended up receiving the “approval” video in October which was 3 months later (total 10 months after our wedding)… We finally received our “final” copies of DVDs (feature, ceremony and reception) 15 months later from our wedding date - present date 3/5/2012. We did not opt for the SDE option, so I am not sure if this is why our approval copy took so long to receive?! It was 10 months before we even did the 1st edit which I had to contact Greg to follow-up as we did not receive it as promised. The responsiveness was awful, every single time I would have to touch base and follow-up as I would not hear anything. A simple email or phone call with an update would have been satisfying. The edits which were all listed from the beginning took months to accomplish as they would forget at least one every time (all were listed in an email). Therefore, we had to go back and forth multiple times to ensure each one was taken care of individually. We would receive the next DVD to review/approve and another edit would be missing… this happened multiple times. This could have been completed in 1 month, but for some reason took an extra 5 months. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this studio to a friend due to this issue alone. It was very frustrating and time consuming, I certainly would not run my business in this fashion especially when people are paying top dollar for a service. Communication is a critical aspect and should be paid more attention. I hope you do not have to go through what my husband and I did. Additionally, when speaking to some of our friends about our experience, it doesn’t seem like we were the 1st to complain about this same issue. We would have liked to rate Endless Wave higher, but unfortunately we cannot. Best wishes.
Services Used: Videography
Endless Wave Studios responded with the following comments:

For all of our awesome couples out there, you all know that when asking about time that is takes to get back a film, we tell you it could take up to ten months for the approval copy. I never tell people specific dates, and never even imply a date, because things happen that set you back, such as when my father died from Pancreatic Cancer on May 29, 2010. I lost about 2 months of editing due to this tragedy. When I got back to working, we got their film back to them and they had several things they wanted changed. We changed them (at no additional cost). We received another email from this bride stating that things were not corrected, as if we didn't try to work on them. The fact is that a wedding is a live event and sometimes you get pops in audio, and these things can not always be fixed. You have all seen our work, and I need not explain how our films are. We know the level that is expected from us and we aim for that on every film, but you cannot control a live event. Things happen, and you have to know that we want more than anything to complete a job in timely manner. Since the death of my father, and catching up we had to do on many projects, which MOST couples understood, we are now editing weddings from 4 months ago, which with the amount of time (20-50 hours per wedding film) that we devote to your film, which is pretty great completion time. I'd also like to point out that we had their final copies to them months ago, and that the only thing they received in March, was their Ceremony edit, because she needed to have the DVD menu changed. So There is my side of this, but I am pretty sure we get the "Bride's Choice Award" from Wedding Wire for 3 years in a row for a reason. 1 out of 26. That is all this is.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
2.3/5.0
We received 525 pictures and after taking out the doubles we had approximately 350 (not the 1000 that we were told).After talking with Ben he was able to come up with about 15 more pictures and did compensate me for the lack of photos.We received our first approval feature that was only 15 minutes long, not the 30 minutes my contracted stated. After discussing the issues we had, Greg sent us a 2nd video.This video was not any better than the first at barely 16 minutes long and still not containing important aspects of our day.A year after our wedding I received an email from Greg asking if I received our “final film”.I told him we did not he said he would work on it and get it right out. I received the 3rd video at the end of June.The songs were choppy,and there were clips that were repeated 2 sometimes 3 times.Greg’s response to me was,“I cannot make your wedding have more stuff happen during it” and “I cannot make someone’s wedding better” and that I was just “nit-picking”. September 7th I emailed Greg asking him about the videos.Greg said he thought he sent them and would get them right out. I received the video that was about 20 minutes long.The problems that I had addressed with him were fixed however; there were now other technical errors and new repeats.I suggested to Greg that he watch the videos to prevent these problems and he said he does not have time. We are now on # 5.The video remained at 20 min and there are still a ton of repeats. I am leaving it at this, I don’t want to deal with this anymore.As far as the albums go I emailed Ben back in march with the photos I wanted in my albums and was never told that it was too many. The end of November 2012 I finally got my proof album that contained 50 pictures. At this point I was so fed up with everything that I had gone through I asked Greg for my money back for the albums. If anyone would like more feedback on this please contact me at ashnjon919@aol.com
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Endless Wave Studios responded with the following comments:

I will be posting a link to her photos and her video shortly. You can make the decision for yourself wether or not this bride is crazy or on the money.

What this bride is failing to tell you is how many times we re-edited photos and video. How many times we bent over backwards, and how much money I gave her back so I could be DONE with her and move on with the films I am working on for brides who are not out of their minds. He review is not all a lie, but a lot of it is. She didn't tell you all how much ($1000) we gave her back so we could walk away from the project after multiple attempts to make her happy. She didn't mention to you all how Ben sent her the proofs for the album and SHE couldn't understand how to look at them. We sent them multiple times to her and SHE had no clue (or did not read the email) that we don't send by the page, but by the spread (2 pages together) and so a 20 page album has 10 spreads. We could not get this bride to understand anything we did and why we did it, when EVER other bride that we work with gets it. I also never said I don't have time to watch each film, because I in fact do watch every film before it goes out, wether I spent the 40 hours editing it or our other editor did. We watch them all. Of course we miss things every once in a while, but that is why we send an approval copy. You approve it, then we make final copies. Its not too hard to understand.

Here is a breakdown of how filming and making a movie out of a wedding works. We go into the day saying "we need to cover everything that happens of importance and anything beyond that is icing on the cake." We always get that icing. In this case, her film is shorter due to the lack of anything interesting happening at the wedding. The film is beautiful, she told me herself. IShe wants it to be longer. I told her I cannot make things up and I cannot make things happen on the wedding day. That is not my job. I am there to film what happens in a cinematic way. If there is not enough footage due to your wedding not having anything out of the norm happening, it makes it tough to make a film longer than 20 minutes, hence why we wont even offer a 30 minute film. Back then, when she booked we did, but there was no way (without making her film boring and repeating shots) to make it this long. She asked and I bent over backwards several times. We made the film longer and true to my words of "you wont like it if we do that" she hated it and wanted it changed back. We went through this 4 times and she wasn't happy. She also was asking for the most ridiculous photos like the outside of her photobooth. Last I checked we were hired to tell a story, not to film your food, or photobooth. We concentrate on people more than things and if you see our films, you will notice that. If she didn't like that about us, she could have hired someone else. Thats all. I hope you all get to read this and know I am on the B+G's side. I guess this is shown by the 4.0 she gave us on "flexibilty" (unless she caught me at yoga class one night...I don't do yoga). I am all about meeting awesome people, working my ass off for them and producing awesome photos and films. It is what has allowed me to get married, own a home, and have a child. It is everything to me and for me to do all I did for her and have her slander me this way is sad. We are not represented truthfully by her review and sadly, Wedding Wire will not take my word that she is lying. So I have to rebut here and it is a little silly, but why not. She is lying and I will stand by that forever.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arleen
Wedding:
7/3/2013
2.0/5.0
My daughters dream was to have a beach wedding. She chose Clark's Landings for her venue. Having known Greg and since he was a preferred vendor, she chose endless waves. The biggest mistake for her dream wedding. After having to pay 8800 up front for 2 photographers and videographers for 12 hrs each. Which did not include any albums etc. all she ended up with was about 500 photos that look like they were taken with a cell phone. It took 4 months to get the digital pictures back and was told that the majority of her photos were "corrupted".They do not have any pictures on the beach, outside on the dock or of the sunset, no photos of Clark's beautiful surroundings or the cocktail hr and all family photos were gone. There are no special effects or poses even on the few pictures she received! There were minimal photos of groomsmen before wedding at hotel and ceremony. No pictures of groom and his family! The house pictures are a disgrace! Her invitation was placed on the floor and a picture taken of it. No pics of bouquet or veil!! it took 6 months to get the video, which after it was tweaked, is the only memory she has. They say they have backup equipment if there a problem. not likely. She paid for 2 photographers to have shots from different angles, if one camera was corrupted where was the other one? Hard to believe that both cameras cards were corrupted! When she asked for the corrupted card (so she could have a professional look a it and try to salvage the pictures she was told on Dec 27' Quote ,"there is no way to do card formatting and then try and shoot on that card again!!" I guess that says it all. This day can not be replayed. She now has to try and salvage pictures from guests. They did refund $3000 of the retainer after much haggling,but money was not the issue! Not having the pictures is! They definitely ruined her day and her memories!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
804 Broadway, Suite 200, West Long Branch, NJ 07764 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Endless Wave Studios
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1361485180283-wwprofilepic