130x130 sq 1423682325358 double decker 4

Entertainment Express Inc.

Dearborn Heights , MI

LOCATION

6986 N. Telegraph Rd
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127 US (map)

PHONE

313-277-5000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Entertainment Express offers a wide variety of unique and extraordinary limousines. Due to our wide range of limousines such as party buses, double decker party bus, Excursions,... Read more
Entertainment Express offers a wide variety of unique and extraordinary limousines. Due to our wide range of limousines such as party buses, double decker party bus, Excursions, Navigator, Expedition, Escalades, Trolleys and others it is nearly impossible for us to not meet the needs of any customer. We provide limo service in the Metro Detroit area for wedding, special occasions, corporate events or a night on the town. We now also have Michigan's only Double Decker Party bus that will accommodate up to 60 passengers. Our limousine fleet is fully licensed and insured. Feel free to stop in our office to take a look at the different vehicles that we offer. Please call our office at 313-277-5000 or e-mail us at e_express@hotmail.com and someone will be happy to assist you. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1423687963946 double decker 4
130x130 sq 1423687753337 20 passenger
130x130 sq 1423687754746 25 passenger
130x130 sq 1423687756746 charger
130x130 sq 1423687759018 chrysler 300
130x130 sq 1423687760812 excursion
130x130 sq 1423687762573 lincoln towncar
130x130 sq 1423687763784 navigator
130x130 sq 1423687767727 trolley
130x130 sq 1425318390959 20150225131621

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Party Bus, SUV, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Trolley
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours, 4+ Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, Fiber Optic Lighting, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

3.2
out of 5.0
3.1/5.0
3.4/5.0
3.2/5.0
3.2/5.0
3.3/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
heidiab84
Wedding:
5/30/2009
3.0/5.0
Entertainment Express were not as qualified as their reviews. I faxed my itinerary like 4 days before the wedding and they ended up messing it up and starting at a different location. They also got lost to the hotel and ceremony although they had GPS!!!! I went with them because they were running a special for 2 free hours. Again probably not the best move.
Entertainment Express were not as qualified as their reviews. I faxed my itinerary like 4 days before the wedding and they Read more...
Entertainment Express were not as qualified as their reviews. I faxed my itinerary like 4 days before the wedding and they ended up messing it up and starting at a different location. They also got lost to the hotel and ceremony although they had GPS!!!! I went with them because they were running a special for 2 free hours. Again probably not the best move. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Wwnetwork 128
J
Wedding:
5/18/2009
4.8/5.0
Used Entertainment Express for my bachelorette party and wedding. Me and my girls were treated very well. Driver was on time and knew where to go. Had no problems getting us all around the area bar hopping for the bachelorette party. The day of my wedding, the driver took us to the salon and then to the church to get dressed. Had red carpet waiting for my husband and I after the ceremony. The entire wedding party was driven around between the ceremony and the reception. We were treated like royalty. Definitely a great service.
Used Entertainment Express for my bachelorette party and wedding. Me and my girls were treated very well. Driver was on Read more...
Used Entertainment Express for my bachelorette party and wedding. Me and my girls were treated very well. Driver was on time and knew where to go. Had no problems getting us all around the area bar hopping for the bachelorette party. The day of my wedding, the driver took us to the salon and then to the church to get dressed. Had red carpet waiting for my husband and I after the ceremony. The entire wedding party was driven around between the ceremony and the reception. We were treated like royalty. Definitely a great service. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
JohnPaul23
Wedding:
3/12/2009
0.7/5.0
We used entertainment for our rehearsal dinner and it was a disaster. My wife booked the limo without consulting me first, so when I went to see our vehicle it wasn't there. I called 5 minutes earlier and said I wanted to see the car I booked, they told me to come in and see it, and it wasn't there! I got in an argument with a manager which ended with him "finding" my vehicle. When I saw the vehicle it smelt like marijuana. There was empty bottles of liquor in the ice chests, under the seats, on the seats, I was in shock. I would have canceled with them, but it was only the rehearsal dinner and I drove seperate because their vehicles are NASTY!
We used entertainment for our rehearsal dinner and it was a disaster. My wife booked the limo without consulting me first, Read more...
We used entertainment for our rehearsal dinner and it was a disaster. My wife booked the limo without consulting me first, so when I went to see our vehicle it wasn't there. I called 5 minutes earlier and said I wanted to see the car I booked, they told me to come in and see it, and it wasn't there! I got in an argument with a manager which ended with him "finding" my vehicle. When I saw the vehicle it smelt like marijuana. There was empty bottles of liquor in the ice chests, under the seats, on the seats, I was in shock. I would have canceled with them, but it was only the rehearsal dinner and I drove seperate because their vehicles are NASTY! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
teenmarie21
Wedding:
2/20/2009
3.2/5.0
The limo that we got smelled really badly. The limo driver was very professional and the customer service was also, each time we talked. I called after the wedding to complain about the smell, they said they would send my a gift certificate for 3 free hours of limo service. I had to call back 3 times before they sent in to me. The limo on the outside looked nice, but not on the inside. Do take into consideration that it was the middle of winter and wet outside so that could be cause for a bad smell. Still, it was my wedding day and I did not want to smell like a pack of wet dogs. If it had not smelled, I think the price was pretty reasonable.
The limo that we got smelled really badly. The limo driver was very professional and the customer service was also, each Read more...
The limo that we got smelled really badly. The limo driver was very professional and the customer service was also, each time we talked. I called after the wedding to complain about the smell, they said they would send my a gift certificate for 3 free hours of limo service. I had to call back 3 times before they sent in to me. The limo on the outside looked nice, but not on the inside. Do take into consideration that it was the middle of winter and wet outside so that could be cause for a bad smell. Still, it was my wedding day and I did not want to smell like a pack of wet dogs. If it had not smelled, I think the price was pretty reasonable. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
lauren
Wedding:
9/13/2008
4.0/5.0
The limo bus was great for all the people we had on board, but it was an older bus that was a little ghetto. Our bus driver was awesome though!
The limo bus was great for all the people we had on board, but it was an older bus that was a little ghetto. Our bus Read more...
The limo bus was great for all the people we had on board, but it was an older bus that was a little ghetto. Our bus driver was awesome though! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/23/2008
5.0/5.0
Great service and limos!
Great service and limos!
Great service and limos! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
amuna425
Wedding:
7/27/2008
0.0/5.0
This was the biggest problem at our wedding. We asked for a white escalade and a black navigator came to my home on my wedding day. The inside was a mess. The windows did not work, there was holes in the material on the ceiling, and the glowing lights were falling off the limo. Although our driver was nice, he did not even bother to turn the air condition on so that the limo would be cool. To top it off, they would not even admit they made a mistake and did nothing to resolve the issue. DO NOT book your wedding with them. They offer good prices, but it is not worth it.
This was the biggest problem at our wedding. We asked for a white escalade and a black navigator came to my home on my Read more...
This was the biggest problem at our wedding. We asked for a white escalade and a black navigator came to my home on my wedding day. The inside was a mess. The windows did not work, there was holes in the material on the ceiling, and the glowing lights were falling off the limo. Although our driver was nice, he did not even bother to turn the air condition on so that the limo would be cool. To top it off, they would not even admit they made a mistake and did nothing to resolve the issue. DO NOT book your wedding with them. They offer good prices, but it is not worth it. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
ericaleigh37
Wedding:
6/13/2008
2.8/5.0
We picked this vendor because the price was right. We got our limo bus for an unbelievable price. They were on time, so I have no complaints about thet. BUT, the driver was kind of a jerk and he didn't know where he was going. The air conditioning didn't work great and we were all sweating. And when I called and tried to switch the times by 15 minutes, they were unable to accomodate my request.

I guess you get what you pay for. I can't complain too much, the limo was clean at least. It made it possible for us to travel together and the ride wasn't that long. After a glass of champagne we didn't even care that we were all overheating!

I do not regret using this vendor because they were SERIOUSLY SO CHEAP!!!
We picked this vendor because the price was right. We got our limo bus for an unbelievable price. They were on time, so I Read more...
We picked this vendor because the price was right. We got our limo bus for an unbelievable price. They were on time, so I have no complaints about thet. BUT, the driver was kind of a jerk and he didn't know where he was going. The air conditioning didn't work great and we were all sweating. And when I called and tried to switch the times by 15 minutes, they were unable to accomodate my request.

I guess you get what you pay for. I can't complain too much, the limo was clean at least. It made it possible for us to travel together and the ride wasn't that long. After a glass of champagne we didn't even care that we were all overheating!

I do not regret using this vendor because they were SERIOUSLY SO CHEAP!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Blondsunshine02
Wedding:
5/30/2008
1.0/5.0
VERY DISAPPOINTED. The one and only low point in our wedding day. You name it, and it went VERY wrong with this vendor.
First, the limo arrived early at my fiance's home -- YEA! However, despite being 30 minutes early in leaving my fiance's home for the Church, the driver (who was provided a full itinerary with addresses 4 months prior to our wedding) was CLUELESS on getting to the Church. He drove in the wrong direction for 15 minutes. As a result, the guys arrived at the Church 15 minutes late! The driver then had no clue how to get to my house to pick up myself and my bridesmaids. He arrived to pick us up 40 minutes late! 40 MINUTES! I was so flustered and annoyed, I actually forgot my wedding gown! (Luckily, I lived only 10 minutes from the Church and a family friend ran to get the gown.) The ceremony started 15 minutes late, but we had no time for pre-ceremony pictures of myself and my ladies despite my scheduling to arrive at the Church 45 minutes BEFORE the ceremony! UNBELIEVABLE!
Then, on the way to the reception, the driver again did not have directions nor know where to go. My father had to direct him the entire drive instead of enjoying the ride. In addition, the limo was a DISASTER -- All the interior trim was falling off/missing. The air conditioning was not working. The limo, in short, was falling apart. VERY DISAPPOINTING.
I would NEVER recommend Entertainment Express, even to my worst enemy!
DO NOT BOOK WITH ENTERTAINMENT EXPRESS -- The monetary savings are not worth the greif! There is no way to make this work -- even with clear itinarary and addresses 4 months before the wedding, they cannot get their act together.
VERY DISAPPOINTED. The one and only low point in our wedding day. You name it, and it went VERY wrong with this vendor. Read more...
VERY DISAPPOINTED. The one and only low point in our wedding day. You name it, and it went VERY wrong with this vendor.
First, the limo arrived early at my fiance's home -- YEA! However, despite being 30 minutes early in leaving my fiance's home for the Church, the driver (who was provided a full itinerary with addresses 4 months prior to our wedding) was CLUELESS on getting to the Church. He drove in the wrong direction for 15 minutes. As a result, the guys arrived at the Church 15 minutes late! The driver then had no clue how to get to my house to pick up myself and my bridesmaids. He arrived to pick us up 40 minutes late! 40 MINUTES! I was so flustered and annoyed, I actually forgot my wedding gown! (Luckily, I lived only 10 minutes from the Church and a family friend ran to get the gown.) The ceremony started 15 minutes late, but we had no time for pre-ceremony pictures of myself and my ladies despite my scheduling to arrive at the Church 45 minutes BEFORE the ceremony! UNBELIEVABLE!
Then, on the way to the reception, the driver again did not have directions nor know where to go. My father had to direct him the entire drive instead of enjoying the ride. In addition, the limo was a DISASTER -- All the interior trim was falling off/missing. The air conditioning was not working. The limo, in short, was falling apart. VERY DISAPPOINTING.
I would NEVER recommend Entertainment Express, even to my worst enemy!
DO NOT BOOK WITH ENTERTAINMENT EXPRESS -- The monetary savings are not worth the greif! There is no way to make this work -- even with clear itinarary and addresses 4 months before the wedding, they cannot get their act together. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1210526384151 l cd70fa9d1a1bcd302444ebfe7433f567
UnrulyBeauty
Wedding:
4/26/2008
4.8/5.0
As a short notice Limo company they did AMAZING!!! They arrived on time, looked professional & everything went perfect!!
As a short notice Limo company they did AMAZING!!! They arrived on time, looked professional & everything went perfect!!
As a short notice Limo company they did AMAZING!!! They arrived on time, looked professional & everything went perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation

DEALS

Wedding Special
Get Deal
Promo Code: 2015   $100 Value
When you mention the promo code and that you seen this on Wedding Wire you will Receive the Wedding Special that we have right now Buy 3 hours, get 2 FREE. This will also include a complimentary wedding package that consists on a Red Carpet Roll out, Just married Sign, and a Bottle of Champagne. (must request wedding package upon booking)
Deal #WW938f20236659f387
220x220 1423682325358 double decker 4

MAP

 
6986 N. Telegraph Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Entertainment Express Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423682325358 double decker 4