130x130 sq 1320705805490 zet

Entertainment Tonite

White Oak , PA

LOCATION

1322 Lincoln Way
White Oak, PA 15131 US (map)

PHONE

412-672-4899

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Many Pittsburgh area brides just like you, have trusted Entertainment Tonite to provide their wedding disc jockey, wedding photography and wedding videography services. Entertainment... Read more
Many Pittsburgh area brides just like you, have trusted Entertainment Tonite to provide their wedding disc jockey, wedding photography and wedding videography services. Entertainment Tonite is a local, family owned company and has been serving Pittsburgh area brides since 1985. You can trust your wedding day memories to the Pittsburgh wedding experts at Entertainment Tonite. Give us a call today at 412-672-4899, to see how we can help you achieve the wedding of your dreams.



I want to share some recent reviews that were sent to me via email.

Hello there! Well, we are back from our honeymoon and getting settled back into the daily routine. I wanted to take a moment and tell you how much I appreciated all your work to make our day so very special. I LOVED everything that you did for us. From the lighting, gobo, music, slideshow, our dance music. Everyone has told me how much fun they had dancing and how beautiful the hall looked. The day was absolutely perfect and we could not have asked me anything more, in part due to your work. Thank you again!

Julie Zeravica



I truly can't find enough good things to say about Entertainment Tonite's and Curt's Photography's services. They absolutely helped make my wedding day perfect. They knew exactly what to do, I had positively no worries. They handled everything they knew that I wanted!! I just sat back and enjoyed the day. Our DJ understood exactly what I wanted musically, and fulfilled particular requests without hesitation and carried the weight of the "timeline". The video is such a treasure to have, they captured everything imaginable . And Curt treated my wedding as if it were his own, which was his original promise! He had alot on his plate, and handled it like a breeze. All three were so very professional ~ Good services can make or break an event, and Entertainment Tonite surely MADE my event!

THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH! Sincerely, Christina Santavicca Coyle



Tracy was an excellent DJ! We really couldn't have selected better. He was open to suggestions, he was prompt in responding to email and phone calls. Our wedding had Indian and American guests, so once I gave him the Indian music, he fit it in perfectly at the reception even without knowing the music himself. He was very easy to work with and I have never been to a wedding before where the dance floor was packed for three hours straight. We couldn't be happier with our DJ selection!

Supriya Munshaw



We just wanted to thank you for all of the work you put into preparing and carrying out our music selections for our wedding reception. It was wonderful to hear the songs that we love while we ate dinner. We appreciated your ability to go with the flow as the night unfolded, and it was a great comfort to be able to put things in your hands. Also we loved the lighting! It looked awesome and the pictures we've seen show it! We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. We hope to cross paths with you again in the near future!

Rachel Bazylak Duvall



Hi Tracy! How are you? you know, we are still getting told that "our DJ" was awesome! Thanks again for doing an amazing job at our wedding in August! I recommend you to all of my friends that are in the process of planning weddings! I had a quick question, you had played a remix of Journey's song Don't stop believing, and I think had a mix of Flo Rida's song "Hands in the air" What is the name of that song, I want to find it!!! Thanks a bunch!

Alicia Stookey



Everything was perfect I absolutely loved the music choices. I also really appreciated all of the guidance throughout the reception. We could not have asked for more in a DJ. We are recommending Entertainment Tonite to everyone!

Erin Brannen



From start to finish everything was outstanding. I couldnt have asked for a better DJ. Entertainment Tonight will be my very first and probably only call should I ever need DJ services again.

Phil Klebach



Tracy was fantastic. He really knew how to take our selections and come up with a playlist that we loved. He Incoporated our style with everyone's requests too. All of our friends said that it was the funnest reception they had ever been to. We danced right after dinner all the way til closing time.

Erin Moyer





The night was great and Tracy did an awesome keeping up with the changes of that night. He was great with everyone that asked questions and helped tie everything together between all of the different vendors.

Michael & Erin Morehouse



It was a great night and Tracy did a great job. We couldn't have been happier with the extra effort he put in to make the GOBO work as well as it did and the music during the cocktail hour and dancing hours was great. Not to mention the price we got it for.

Thanks!! Robert William Thompson Read less
DJ , Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1424538067925 yelptest
130x130 sq 1424538304211 cottingham
130x130 sq 1424538043319 group
130x130 sq 1424538488704 7.13.13.devine.mccullogh
130x130 sq 1368023046668 elk2
130x130 sq 1424538002135 p22
130x130 sq 1424538350848 img0185
130x130 sq 1424538031216 top200
130x130 sq 1424538768041 6.28.14374
130x130 sq 1424538834603 img6505

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
Custom Graphics, High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, USB Flash Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We could not be more happy that we choose Entertainment Tonite for our wedding! Tracey did an amazing job as our DJ, and Curt did awesome as our photographer (check out Curt's Photography for his review). We are so glad we choose Tracy as our DJ at our wedding. He was flexible, professional, worked with us, and knew how to get the party started. He took care of everything! We didn't have to worry about finding people, the time, or the schedule of events. He made our big day as stress free and fun as it could be. The music he picked was perfect! He was able to take into account our interests, plus keep the crowd entertained. He kept people out on the dance floor. He was willing to meet with us multiple times about specific details, and really helped us out with everything that we needed. He was a huge help when it came to the schedule of events. He let us know different options, and even clued us in on a lot of things that we wouldn't have even thought of. Tracy did an amazing job as our DJ, and I would suggest his services to anyone for an event. It is your wedding, one of the most important days of your life, you need to make sure you have a replicable person providing the entertainment. I can guarantee that Tracy will exceed your expectations!
We could not be more happy that we choose Entertainment Tonite for our wedding! Tracey did an amazing job as our DJ, and Read more...
We could not be more happy that we choose Entertainment Tonite for our wedding! Tracey did an amazing job as our DJ, and Curt did awesome as our photographer (check out Curt's Photography for his review). We are so glad we choose Tracy as our DJ at our wedding. He was flexible, professional, worked with us, and knew how to get the party started. He took care of everything! We didn't have to worry about finding people, the time, or the schedule of events. He made our big day as stress free and fun as it could be. The music he picked was perfect! He was able to take into account our interests, plus keep the crowd entertained. He kept people out on the dance floor. He was willing to meet with us multiple times about specific details, and really helped us out with everything that we needed. He was a huge help when it came to the schedule of events. He let us know different options, and even clued us in on a lot of things that we wouldn't have even thought of. Tracy did an amazing job as our DJ, and I would suggest his services to anyone for an event. It is your wedding, one of the most important days of your life, you need to make sure you have a replicable person providing the entertainment. I can guarantee that Tracy will exceed your expectations! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Gordon
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Tracy was fantastic, from the entrance songs to the end of the evening. I have known the family for over 20 years and have worked with his brother (Curt's Photography) at many receptions. Tracy's style of Djing is over the top taking care of the evening's time line of events to his announcements keeping the guests informed of events going to happen next. Tracy made Nicole & Nick's evening. He provided music for the ceremony and a great time at the Barn at West Overton's. Thank you again Nancy, Gordon, Nicole & Nick June 24th 2016
Tracy was fantastic, from the entrance songs to the end of the evening. I have known the family for over 20 years and have Read more...
Tracy was fantastic, from the entrance songs to the end of the evening. I have known the family for over 20 years and have worked with his brother (Curt's Photography) at many receptions. Tracy's style of Djing is over the top taking care of the evening's time line of events to his announcements keeping the guests informed of events going to happen next. Tracy made Nicole & Nick's evening. He provided music for the ceremony and a great time at the Barn at West Overton's. Thank you again Nancy, Gordon, Nicole & Nick June 24th 2016 Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We used Entertainment Tonite as our DJ service. Jeff did a fabulous job as our DJ. He was very response to e-mails throughout the process and produced quality service. He played all of our requests on our initial lists and was still able to play multiple requests throughout the night. He was also very good at making bridal party introductions, announcements, etc. I only wish we didn't have to be out of our wedding venue by 11pm cause the party could have gone all night with the DJ. I would highly recommend Entertainment Tonite for your event!!
We used Entertainment Tonite as our DJ service. Jeff did a fabulous job as our DJ. He was very response to e-mails Read more...
We used Entertainment Tonite as our DJ service. Jeff did a fabulous job as our DJ. He was very response to e-mails throughout the process and produced quality service. He played all of our requests on our initial lists and was still able to play multiple requests throughout the night. He was also very good at making bridal party introductions, announcements, etc. I only wish we didn't have to be out of our wedding venue by 11pm cause the party could have gone all night with the DJ. I would highly recommend Entertainment Tonite for your event!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
5/6/2016
5.0/5.0
We could not be more satisfied with our decision to use Tracy as the DJ at our wedding! He did the music for both our ceremony and reception. We were looking for someone to make the night fun for both our younger and older guests, and Tracy did just that. The way he was able to feel out our crowd and get people on their feet was amazing. From day one he was attentive and always so easy to contact (which we can't say for all our vendors). He was able to make us relax and enjoy every moment of our wedding day and leave the logistics up to him. We could not have asked for anything better and would without a doubt recommend Tracy and his services to anybody.
We could not be more satisfied with our decision to use Tracy as the DJ at our wedding! He did the music for both our Read more...
We could not be more satisfied with our decision to use Tracy as the DJ at our wedding! He did the music for both our ceremony and reception. We were looking for someone to make the night fun for both our younger and older guests, and Tracy did just that. The way he was able to feel out our crowd and get people on their feet was amazing. From day one he was attentive and always so easy to contact (which we can't say for all our vendors). He was able to make us relax and enjoy every moment of our wedding day and leave the logistics up to him. We could not have asked for anything better and would without a doubt recommend Tracy and his services to anybody. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tracy was awesome! When we met with him, he made us feel valued and confident in his work. We were unsure about the schedule of events and put full trust into Tracy to make the night flow right. He made our wedding such a fun and carefree evening. He is extremely professional and really down to earth. All of the guests loved the selection of music too!
Tracy was awesome! When we met with him, he made us feel valued and confident in his work. We were unsure about the Read more...
Tracy was awesome! When we met with him, he made us feel valued and confident in his work. We were unsure about the schedule of events and put full trust into Tracy to make the night flow right. He made our wedding such a fun and carefree evening. He is extremely professional and really down to earth. All of the guests loved the selection of music too! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Constance
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Entertainment Tonite - Tracy Painter did a phenomenal job providing music for our wedding!! There wasn't a time that people weren't dancing on the dance floor. He knew what songs got the crowd going. He even played amazing songs during dinner and kept in mind what kind of music that we both liked. We highly recommend!! :)
Entertainment Tonite - Tracy Painter did a phenomenal job providing music for our wedding!! There wasn't a time that Read more...
Entertainment Tonite - Tracy Painter did a phenomenal job providing music for our wedding!! There wasn't a time that people weren't dancing on the dance floor. He knew what songs got the crowd going. He even played amazing songs during dinner and kept in mind what kind of music that we both liked. We highly recommend!! :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Entertainment Tonite helped to make my wedding reception perfect! I received so many compliments from my guests about the music that the DJ provided. Tracy and his team are easy to work with, fast to respond to inquiries, and were set up at my reception venue in a timely fashion! Tracy kept our reception itinerary on track, but at the same time he did not take over! Deanna, this company’s skilled videographer, was amazing to work with as well! She made a point to capture every important part of our big day, but was never in the way! Brides have a lot on their plate when planning a wedding – Tracy & Deanna helped to take some of my stress away. I would recommend Entertainment Tonite to anyone!
Entertainment Tonite helped to make my wedding reception perfect! I received so many compliments from my guests about the Read more...
Entertainment Tonite helped to make my wedding reception perfect! I received so many compliments from my guests about the music that the DJ provided. Tracy and his team are easy to work with, fast to respond to inquiries, and were set up at my reception venue in a timely fashion! Tracy kept our reception itinerary on track, but at the same time he did not take over! Deanna, this company’s skilled videographer, was amazing to work with as well! She made a point to capture every important part of our big day, but was never in the way! Brides have a lot on their plate when planning a wedding – Tracy & Deanna helped to take some of my stress away. I would recommend Entertainment Tonite to anyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Tracy was absolutely amazing to work with. One of the top concerns my husband and I had was making sure people were out on the dance floor. We got married at The Grand Concourse and used the tile floor in the front as the dance floor. Since its not the normal dance floor, we really wanted to make sure people were out there and having a good time. Tracy gave us a link to an online tool to make a list of things we did want played and stuff to avoid but really we left it completely up to him. He read the room and made sure folks were dancing until midnight. He also made sure guests were informed with the aspects of the wedding as they were happening - first dance, cake cutting, toasts etc. He was exceptional to work with and I highly recommend booking him. One suggestion, if you are considering the video service - get it. This was the one thing that I wish I would have chosen to go with. In hindsight, having my ceremony on video would have been really nice to look back on.
Tracy was absolutely amazing to work with. One of the top concerns my husband and I had was making sure people were out on Read more...
Tracy was absolutely amazing to work with. One of the top concerns my husband and I had was making sure people were out on the dance floor. We got married at The Grand Concourse and used the tile floor in the front as the dance floor. Since its not the normal dance floor, we really wanted to make sure people were out there and having a good time. Tracy gave us a link to an online tool to make a list of things we did want played and stuff to avoid but really we left it completely up to him. He read the room and made sure folks were dancing until midnight. He also made sure guests were informed with the aspects of the wedding as they were happening - first dance, cake cutting, toasts etc. He was exceptional to work with and I highly recommend booking him. One suggestion, if you are considering the video service - get it. This was the one thing that I wish I would have chosen to go with. In hindsight, having my ceremony on video would have been really nice to look back on. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about everyone at Entertainment Tonite!

Tracy was so amazing to work with in preparing our song list and The evening went so fast but Tracy made it run so smoothly we didn't have to worry about what needed to be done and when. We also had him provide the uplighting and the room looked so good he truly matched the color of the uplighting to the color of our chair covers/bridesmaid dresses. I had so many compliments about how amazing Tracy was. Our guests LOVED the music and the dance floor was full all night long.

Curt was our photographer and I cannot wait to get our wedding pictures! Our engagement pictures were the perfect. Curt was so professional and friendly to all of our guests and we just couldn't ask for a better team to work with. A family friend had used him and her pictures turned out amazing so i just know his quality of work. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
I cannot say enough about everyone at Entertainment Tonite!

Tracy was so amazing to work with in preparing our Read more...
I cannot say enough about everyone at Entertainment Tonite!

Tracy was so amazing to work with in preparing our song list and The evening went so fast but Tracy made it run so smoothly we didn't have to worry about what needed to be done and when. We also had him provide the uplighting and the room looked so good he truly matched the color of the uplighting to the color of our chair covers/bridesmaid dresses. I had so many compliments about how amazing Tracy was. Our guests LOVED the music and the dance floor was full all night long.

Curt was our photographer and I cannot wait to get our wedding pictures! Our engagement pictures were the perfect. Curt was so professional and friendly to all of our guests and we just couldn't ask for a better team to work with. A family friend had used him and her pictures turned out amazing so i just know his quality of work. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Tracy was the best DJ! He was organized, flexible, and did everything right to a "T!"
Tracy was the best DJ! He was organized, flexible, and did everything right to a "T!"
Tracy was the best DJ! He was organized, flexible, and did everything right to a "T!" Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Grand Entertainment Package - $1,499
Get Deal
Promo Code: Special   $1,649 Value
This special offer includes five hours of DJ service, dance floor lighting, a pre-wedding day consultation, access to our on line planning materials and a full room up lighting package (20 uplights, your choice of color).

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW60a0e1b144feb5f4
220x220 1358866655177 elkk

MAP

 
1322 Lincoln Way, White Oak, PA 15131 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Entertainment Tonite
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1320705805490 zet