You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1276035166545 ceremonyonhole16
(1)

Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club

Saint George , UT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2537 West Entrada Trail
Saint George, UT 84770 US (map)

PHONE

435-986-2200
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club is Southern Utah's Premier Wedding Destination. Stretched across acres of desert landscape against a back drop of red sand stone cliffs, black lava... Read more
Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club is Southern Utah's Premier Wedding Destination. Stretched across acres of desert landscape against a back drop of red sand stone cliffs, black lava flows and cascading waterfalls awaits a desert wedding destination like no other. Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club is a private country club that offers access to its ballroom facilities to accommodate any ceremony, reception or reherasal dinner. The ballroom has expansive glass doors that open onto a patio and event lawn allowing for both indoor and outdoor weddings.

Whether you require a rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception or just one of the three, Entrada is the location for you. Each wedding and reception matches the desires and styles of the bride and groom — every event is special, and we work to assure yours as ‘the event of the year.’

Entrada’s catering services are unmatched in southern Utah. Our talented staff of catering and culinary professionals are dedicated to excellence and ensuring that your event is executed flawlessly. Entrada Catering Services will assist you with event design, menu creation, bar services, set-up and clean-up. In addition to cuisine and décor, Entrada Catering Services can assist with the coordination of live entertainment, photography, invitations, audiovisual, valet parking and other purveyor services. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1274028396360 200611250414
130x130 sq 1274028403969 200611250506
130x130 sq 1274028410173 20061127146
130x130 sq 1276031522217 009
130x130 sq 1276031523498 015

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Country / Golf Club, Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Catering / Bar, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, Liquor License
What food and beverage items are available?
China, Flatware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

REVIEWS

0.8
out of 5.0
2.0/5.0
1.0/5.0
0.0/5.0
1.0/5.0
0.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jordan
Wedding:
11/1/2014
0.8/5.0
Entrada was a nightmare. The actual day of turned out beautifully but the journey there was anything but. After going through 3 different wedding coordinators (one being fired, and one quitting) none of my questions were fully or honestly answered. Me and my family were in fact lied to about the totaled cost, was pressured to sign a contract to "ensure my date" without being given full disclosure to what was in the contract signed. We were forced to spend 4,000 dollars on food and beverages (which were not worth the money spent) and less than half of the food prepared was not consumed. The whole experience was a hassle, and the staff was not upfront and honest, further more, when asked questions they would respond in a snobbish way. I did not feel confident about my decision to have my wedding there. But because of the contract and what it stated, we were money locked into it. If i could go back I would have never even gone there.
Entrada was a nightmare. The actual day of turned out beautifully but the journey there was anything but. After going Read more...
Entrada was a nightmare. The actual day of turned out beautifully but the journey there was anything but. After going through 3 different wedding coordinators (one being fired, and one quitting) none of my questions were fully or honestly answered. Me and my family were in fact lied to about the totaled cost, was pressured to sign a contract to "ensure my date" without being given full disclosure to what was in the contract signed. We were forced to spend 4,000 dollars on food and beverages (which were not worth the money spent) and less than half of the food prepared was not consumed. The whole experience was a hassle, and the staff was not upfront and honest, further more, when asked questions they would respond in a snobbish way. I did not feel confident about my decision to have my wedding there. But because of the contract and what it stated, we were money locked into it. If i could go back I would have never even gone there. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club responded with the following comments:

Jordan, I am so sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience planning your special day with us here at Entrada. I understand your frustrations, and am sorry that you felt rushed into signing your contract without fully understanding what you were agreeing to. Entrada is a very sought after location for weddings and November is very much considered our busy season. Receiving the signed contract back by the dates specified is essential as we usually have numerous events inquiring for the same dates.

I am happy to hear that the day of your wedding was indeed wonderful and I personally observed your guests having a great experience.
We wish you and your new husband nothing but the best in your new lives together, and thank you you for the feedback. We are always striving to improve and will keep your comments in mind.
Sincerely,
Mike Hobbs
Banquet Manager

MAP

 
2537 West Entrada Trail, Saint George, UT 84770 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1276035166545 ceremonyonhole16