130x130_sq_1320692442562-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5959low

Envision Weddings + Events | Toronto Wedding Planning, Design & Floral

Etobicoke , ON

LOCATION

4 Mimico Ave.
Etobicoke, ON CA M8V 1R1 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WEDDING DAY-OF/MONTH-OF COORDINATION PACKAGES EXECUTED BY CERTIFIED, KNOWLEDGEABLE WEDDING PLANNERS



Having done over 100 weddings, the Envision Weddings team is... Read more
WEDDING DAY-OF/MONTH-OF COORDINATION PACKAGES EXECUTED BY CERTIFIED, KNOWLEDGEABLE WEDDING PLANNERS



Having done over 100 weddings, the Envision Weddings team is ready to take you across the finish line. Our no-nonsense, simple packaging makes it easy to invest into a happy, thought-out wedding planning experience.



Your wedding day-of coordination package includes:



one 3- hour consultation scheduled 3 weeks before the wedding to discuss ALL elements



unlimited email and phone consultations



personal concierge service



preparation of a full production schedule, down to the minute



all vendor confirmations



on-site coordination of your wedding rehearsal



detailed runthroughs with your DJ, MC and venue manager



on-site coordination of the entire wedding day for up to 16 hours and up to 3 additional assistants at no extra charge



set-up of all your receiving table and reception items



use of our fully stocked emergency kits - everything from blister band-aids to lint rollers



Add on these elements to receive 6 weeks of service (our month-of coordination package):



an additional in-person consultation to review your seating arrangementsand designing your seating chart



extended concierge service



planning of your rehearsal dinner, meet and greet and night-before activities



finalizing your guest numbers with catering (incl. meal choices), decor, floral



ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES, STRAIGHT-FORWARD & SIMPLIFIED. TORONTO WEDDING PLANNING PACKAGES THAT ARE REALLY BASED ON YOU.



Our speciality is developing working relationships with our clients to make sure their experience is rewarding. And as every personality, couple dynamic and individual is different, so are our services.



We tailor our services offered based on:



1. Your #1 outcome for your wedding - what is the end result? Is it a great party, a breathtaking setting, an unforgettable ceremony or a reception peppered with wow factors?

2. Your budget

3. How we can fit into YOUR working style and expectations

4. What you ultimately envision for your wedding



You may fall into one of the following categories:



Are you completely confused about how Toronto wedding services are priced out and you need a realistic wedding budget?

Do you know what you have to do, but are trying to do it all at the same time?

Are you having trouble relaying your vision to your family and friends, and need someone to package it and lay out the steps to get what you want?

Do you feel like you are aimlessly making decisions and need someone to provide a second opinion?

Do you just love everything, and can't decide on anything?



If so, let us know how we can help. This is your experience; you call the shots.



Look forward to hearing from all of you! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1391106718438-es-
130x130_sq_1391106731670-es-2
130x130_sq_1391106745377-es-2
130x130_sq_1391106758864-es-4
130x130_sq_1391106774660-es-4
130x130_sq_1391106791266-es-6
130x130_sq_1391106805241-es-7
130x130_sq_1391106820826-es-18
130x130_sq_1391106836297-es-18
130x130_sq_1391106852480-es-45
130x130_sq_1391106867007-es-46
130x130_sq_1391106884122-es-47
130x130_sq_1391106901131-es-47
130x130_sq_1391106915233-es-59
130x130_sq_1391120436632-
130x130_sq_1391120443542-
130x130_sq_1391120457435-
130x130_sq_1391120462233-
130x130_sq_1391120466762-
130x130_sq_1391120472568-
130x130_sq_1391120430308-
130x130_sq_1391120481161-1
130x130_sq_1391120489927-1
130x130_sq_1391120498329-1
130x130_sq_1391120505566-1
130x130_sq_1391120512991-1
130x130_sq_1391120521478-1
130x130_sq_1391120532634-1
130x130_sq_1391120541572-1
130x130_sq_1391120553560-1
130x130_sq_1391120559377-2
130x130_sq_1391120567114-2
130x130_sq_1391120573845-2
130x130_sq_1391120581459-2
130x130_sq_1391120589546-2
130x130_sq_1391120595647-2
130x130_sq_1391120601671-2
130x130_sq_1391120607563-2
130x130_sq_1391120611915-2
130x130_sq_1391120621658-3
130x130_sq_1391118072294-pjsite-1
130x130_sq_1391118103720-pjsite-1
130x130_sq_1391118140546-pjsite-1
130x130_sq_1391118177317-pjsite-2
130x130_sq_1391118211437-pjsite-2
130x130_sq_1391118243866-pjsite-3
130x130_sq_1391118273655-pjsite-3
130x130_sq_1391118320071-pjsite-4
130x130_sq_1391118372608-pjsite-5
130x130_sq_1391118424698-pjsite-6
130x130_sq_1391118487087-pjsite-6
130x130_sq_1391118539274-pjsite-6
130x130_sq_1391115765453-al-12
130x130_sq_1391115736596-a-l-3-
130x130_sq_1391115936995-al-13
130x130_sq_1391115995938-al-13
130x130_sq_1391116045101-al-16
130x130_sq_1391116290477-al-26
130x130_sq_1391116484580-al-29
130x130_sq_1391116579329-al-32
130x130_sq_1391116659795-al-37
130x130_sq_1391116713276-al-51
130x130_sq_1391116751807-al-56
130x130_sq_1391116779896-al-56
130x130_sq_1391116828136-al-56
130x130_sq_1391116872129-al-57
130x130_sq_1391116908868-al-57
130x130_sq_1391117012901-al-58
130x130_sq_1391117088721-al-58
130x130_sq_1391117203050-al-64
130x130_sq_1391117267202-al-64
130x130_sq_1391117352880-al-66
130x130_sq_1391111621000-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-00
130x130_sq_1391111624258-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-00
130x130_sq_1391111629712-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-00
130x130_sq_1391111634758-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-01
130x130_sq_1391111638830-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-01
130x130_sq_1391111642159-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-01
130x130_sq_1391111646379-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-01
130x130_sq_1391111651647-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-01
130x130_sq_1391111655628-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-02
130x130_sq_1391111659676-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-02
130x130_sq_1391111666497-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-02
130x130_sq_1391111671732-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-02
130x130_sq_1391111676704-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-02
130x130_sq_1391111681739-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-02
130x130_sq_1391111687004-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-03
130x130_sq_1391111692492-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-03
130x130_sq_1391111698448-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-04
130x130_sq_1391111703959-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-04
130x130_sq_1391111711114-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-05
130x130_sq_1391111715232-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-05
130x130_sq_1391111720059-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-05
130x130_sq_1391111724307-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-06
130x130_sq_1391111730252-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-06
130x130_sq_1391111734387-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-07
130x130_sq_1391111740480-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-07
130x130_sq_1391111747456-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-08
130x130_sq_1391111754849-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-08
130x130_sq_1391111761566-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-08
130x130_sq_1391111770338-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-08
130x130_sq_1391111776495-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-09
130x130_sq_1391111782760-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-09
130x130_sq_1391111790938-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-09
130x130_sq_1391111797598-tiffany-jimmy-wedding-preview-10
130x130_sq_1391110906868-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391110942124-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391110977470-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391111002754-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391111025141-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391111052861-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391111093712-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391111134930-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391111164363-mcdowel-wed-
130x130_sq_1391111191939-mcdowel-wed-1
130x130_sq_1391111222826-mcdowel-wed-1
130x130_sq_1391111255600-mcdowel-wed-1
130x130_sq_1391111279810-mcdowel-wed-1
130x130_sq_1391111298813-mcdowel-wed-1
130x130_sq_1391111321767-mcdowel-wed-1
130x130_sq_1391111345241-mcdowel-wed-1
130x130_sq_1391110814016-
130x130_sq_1391110815553-
130x130_sq_1391110817225-
130x130_sq_1391110818747-
130x130_sq_1391110820298-
130x130_sq_1391110821768-
130x130_sq_1391110823092-
130x130_sq_1391110824734-1
130x130_sq_1391110826607-1
130x130_sq_1391110830988-1
130x130_sq_1391110834071-1
130x130_sq_1391110836926-1
130x130_sq_1391110840097-1
130x130_sq_1391110842233-1
130x130_sq_1391110844398-1
130x130_sq_1391110846312-1
130x130_sq_1391110849130-2
130x130_sq_1391106612388-marilyn-jonathan-gallery-9
130x130_sq_1391106614898-marilyn-jonathan-gallery-9
130x130_sq_1391106617406-marilyn-jonathan-gallery-9
130x130_sq_1391106619692-marilyn-jonathan-gallery-9
130x130_sq_1391106622024-marilyn-jonathan-gallery-9
130x130_sq_1391106624329-marilyn-jonathan-gallery-9
130x130_sq_1391106627145-marilyn-jonathan-gallery-10
130x130_sq_1391106629884-marilyn-jonathan-web-1-
130x130_sq_1391106631888-marilyn-jonathan-web-
130x130_sq_1391106634259-marilyn-jonathan-web-5-
130x130_sq_1391106636316-marilyn-jonathan-web-
130x130_sq_1391106638620-marilyn-jonathan-web-1
130x130_sq_1320686791030-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5221low
130x130_sq_1320686808035-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5287low
130x130_sq_1320686860981-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5428low
130x130_sq_1320686891323-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5463low
130x130_sq_1320686969198-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5576low
130x130_sq_1320687141953-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5959low
130x130_sq_1320687161484-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc6273low
130x130_sq_1320687175540-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc6301low
130x130_sq_1320687195851-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc6642low
130x130_sq_1320687214072-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc6702low
130x130_sq_1320687253571-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc7320low
130x130_sq_1339287195467-10
130x130_sq_1339287193608-9
130x130_sq_1339287200636-13
130x130_sq_1339287188330-8
130x130_sq_1339287197255-11
130x130_sq_1339287198986-12
130x130_sq_1339287163580-1
130x130_sq_1339287164864-2
130x130_sq_1339287173622-3
130x130_sq_1339287182903-6
130x130_sq_1339287204077-16
130x130_sq_1339287181579-5
130x130_sq_1339287179543-4
130x130_sq_1339287184750-7
130x130_sq_1339287202584-14
130x130_sq_1320948590599-376087978199748927122605442453225351940883566n
130x130_sq_1320948607333-377866978200317787122605442453225391762413667n
130x130_sq_1320948575646-375922978201520377122605442453225451093963610n
130x130_sq_1320948546630-319584978201724967122605442453225471177552613n
130x130_sq_1320948619411-38120397820183474712260544245322548443909181n
130x130_sq_1320948647380-39196597820193454712260544245322549301359498n
130x130_sq_1320948515786-303176978202174067122605442453225521813913279n
130x130_sq_1320948531396-314908978205232937122605442453225741516157373n
130x130_sq_1320948559911-320513978209140107122605442453226111930798474n
130x130_sq_1320948503708-302430978209259867122605442453226122006085447n
130x130_sq_1320948634349-38196697821008820712260544245322626783554688n
130x130_sq_1320765907491-zf8946936221002
130x130_sq_1320766309909-zf8946936221004
130x130_sq_1320766371888-zf8946936221005
130x130_sq_1320766438157-zf8946936221008
130x130_sq_1320766517749-zf8946936221010
130x130_sq_1320766610163-zf8946936221012
130x130_sq_1320766738645-zf8946936221015
130x130_sq_1320767266534-zf8946936221017
130x130_sq_1320779737087-zf8946936221020
130x130_sq_1320781188717-zf8946936221025
130x130_sq_1320781295436-zf8946936221027
130x130_sq_1320781376092-zf89469362210301
130x130_sq_1320782001826-zf8946936221031
130x130_sq_1320782199701-0280
130x130_sq_1320782263295-0390
130x130_sq_1320782359342-0969
130x130_sq_1320782420498-0973
130x130_sq_1320782583170-0984
130x130_sq_1320782624545-1102
130x130_sq_1320783068405-1147
130x130_sq_1320783154311-1256
130x130_sq_1320783716420-1276
130x130_sq_1320724316913-img3216
130x130_sq_1320724323684-img4171
130x130_sq_1320724320501-img3565
130x130_sq_1320724327911-img4378
130x130_sq_1320724331218-img4574
130x130_sq_1320724284481-bellevuemanor015
130x130_sq_1320724293513-bellevuemanor021
130x130_sq_1320724301641-bellevuemanor093
130x130_sq_1320724308442-bellevuemanor137
130x130_sq_1320724311828-bellevuemanor480
130x130_sq_1320724334526-img6356
130x130_sq_1320724338987-img6427
130x130_sq_1320724342123-img6495
130x130_sq_1320724344291-img6758
130x130_sq_1320723646284-20090621lewi2722web
130x130_sq_1320723657313-20090621lewi2767seriesweb
130x130_sq_1320723673599-20090621lewi2774web
130x130_sq_1320723714549-20090621lewi3109web
130x130_sq_1320723802674-20090621lewi3286web
130x130_sq_1320723834404-20090621lewi3323web
130x130_sq_1320724810514-img2352
130x130_sq_1320724994688-img2763
130x130_sq_1320725436496-img3069
130x130_sq_1320726844321-kemichuudi3311
130x130_sq_1320727463439-kemichuudi3433
130x130_sq_1320762503612-kemichuudi3496
130x130_sq_1320762733822-kemichuudi3543
130x130_sq_1320763250058-kemichuudi3636
130x130_sq_1320243283789-1kt0376
130x130_sq_1320243308227-2kt0600
130x130_sq_1320243476664-kt0441
130x130_sq_1320243712961-kt0653
130x130_sq_1320248079277-print9
130x130_sq_1320786776373-mg99951
130x130_sq_1320785967451-dsc00671
130x130_sq_1320785742592-dsc005911
130x130_sq_1320786154670-dsc00731
130x130_sq_1320786366842-dsc00911
130x130_sq_1320786615951-mg99711
130x130_sq_1320787091061-caketopv2
130x130_sq_1320787354217-ceremony
130x130_sq_1320787562358-dsc01971
130x130_sq_1320788067858-rooppatoutside
130x130_sq_1320765378884-0020
130x130_sq_1320765384843-0038
130x130_sq_1320765393923-0039
130x130_sq_1320765402456-0061
130x130_sq_1320765427509-0098
130x130_sq_1320765455340-0181
130x130_sq_1320765461861-0212edit
130x130_sq_1320765468241-0330
130x130_sq_1320765477164-0352
130x130_sq_1320765482172-0342
130x130_sq_1320765489020-0436
130x130_sq_1320765497101-0434
130x130_sq_1320765504901-0568
130x130_sq_1320687300169-getattachment13
130x130_sq_1320687309373-getattachment2
130x130_sq_1320687338779-sdw3861
130x130_sq_1320687375189-sdw3933
130x130_sq_1320687509833-skj077
130x130_sq_1320687749044-skj155
130x130_sq_1320687956649-skj186
130x130_sq_1320688040234-skj307
130x130_sq_1320688382608-skj357
130x130_sq_1391126165843-dsc038
130x130_sq_1391126168783-dsc0795-
130x130_sq_1391126171641-dsc703
130x130_sq_1391126174142-dsc704
130x130_sq_1391126177278-dsc706
130x130_sq_1391126180005-dsc708
130x130_sq_1391126182483-dsc710
130x130_sq_1391126186070-dsc713
130x130_sq_1391126190745-dsc716
130x130_sq_1391126196195-dsc718
130x130_sq_1391126200183-dsc725
130x130_sq_1391126204535-dsc732
130x130_sq_1391126208986-dsc739
130x130_sq_1391126213920-dsc744
130x130_sq_1391126219027-dsc755
130x130_sq_1391126228478-dsc7630-
130x130_sq_1391126232306-dsc767
130x130_sq_1391126236181-dsc770
130x130_sq_1391126241680-dsc7796-
130x130_sq_1391126245084-dsc970
130x130_sq_1391126248806-dsc971
130x130_sq_1391126252237-dsc976
130x130_sq_1391126255819-web
130x130_sq_1391126260222-web

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shawn
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Hi Kim, Alexa and Katie!

We wanted to say thank you so much for throwing all the pieces of our wedding together in literally 3 months! You are our heroes!!! We could not have asked for a more organized and efficient coordination team. Everything was perfect, Michelle and I were completely relaxed knowing you guys were handling everything! You have kept our blood pressure down the last 3 months, and definitely helped keep the peace between Michelle and I! We had the MOST AMAZING NIGHT of our lives, and a huge chunk of that we owe to you guys! We will definitely recommend you to any of our friends and family (and we have A LOT) getting married in the future, so I'm certain our paths will cross again! Thanks again for everything you did, you guys are amazing!!!!

Shawn & Michelle
Hi Kim, Alexa and Katie!

We wanted to say thank you so much for throwing all the pieces of our wedding together Read more...
Hi Kim, Alexa and Katie!

We wanted to say thank you so much for throwing all the pieces of our wedding together in literally 3 months! You are our heroes!!! We could not have asked for a more organized and efficient coordination team. Everything was perfect, Michelle and I were completely relaxed knowing you guys were handling everything! You have kept our blood pressure down the last 3 months, and definitely helped keep the peace between Michelle and I! We had the MOST AMAZING NIGHT of our lives, and a huge chunk of that we owe to you guys! We will definitely recommend you to any of our friends and family (and we have A LOT) getting married in the future, so I'm certain our paths will cross again! Thanks again for everything you did, you guys are amazing!!!!

Shawn & Michelle Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naomi & Anthony
Wedding:
8/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Kimberly, Katy and her team were awesome! We had the team for 3 weeks before and the day of wedding planning. Kept us on schedule and were very flexible and detailed. They made the day go very smoothly which made me and everyone in the party happy! Not only were they professional, they made us feel comfortable, not JUST planners, but they were like friends hanging out too. Thanks Kimberly and gang for a very organized and fun day :)
Kimberly, Katy and her team were awesome! We had the team for 3 weeks before and the day of wedding planning. Kept us on Read more...
Kimberly, Katy and her team were awesome! We had the team for 3 weeks before and the day of wedding planning. Kept us on schedule and were very flexible and detailed. They made the day go very smoothly which made me and everyone in the party happy! Not only were they professional, they made us feel comfortable, not JUST planners, but they were like friends hanging out too. Thanks Kimberly and gang for a very organized and fun day :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Phan
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I had an internal debate for a long time about whether or not to hire a wedding planner and boy am I ever glad that I did. Kim and her team at Envision Weddings + Events are amazing! They removed all the stress from our final few weeks of wedding planning.
"Don't worry, Kim will take care of it" was a common phrase throughout the big day.

She helped us coordinate 2 ceremonies in one day, along with dinner and dancing. There were a lot of moving parts and a few wrenches thrown in the mix, but she handled everything calmly and professionally. Her service was very personalized and she brought everything together in ways that never even occurred to us.

I would highly recommend Envision to any bride. They are more then just event coordinators, there is a lot of care and love in what they do.

Kim, Val, and all the other lovely ladies, Thank You!
I had an internal debate for a long time about whether or not to hire a wedding planner and boy am I ever glad that I did. Read more...
I had an internal debate for a long time about whether or not to hire a wedding planner and boy am I ever glad that I did. Kim and her team at Envision Weddings + Events are amazing! They removed all the stress from our final few weeks of wedding planning.
"Don't worry, Kim will take care of it" was a common phrase throughout the big day.

She helped us coordinate 2 ceremonies in one day, along with dinner and dancing. There were a lot of moving parts and a few wrenches thrown in the mix, but she handled everything calmly and professionally. Her service was very personalized and she brought everything together in ways that never even occurred to us.

I would highly recommend Envision to any bride. They are more then just event coordinators, there is a lot of care and love in what they do.

Kim, Val, and all the other lovely ladies, Thank You! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Kimberly and her team were awesome! They made sure everything ran smoothly and without causing any stress. We enjoyed having them help us on our wedding day. They were all a pleasure to be with and we definitely will recommend them to family and friends.
Kimberly and her team were awesome! They made sure everything ran smoothly and without causing any stress. We enjoyed Read more...
Kimberly and her team were awesome! They made sure everything ran smoothly and without causing any stress. We enjoyed having them help us on our wedding day. They were all a pleasure to be with and we definitely will recommend them to family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Both Jenya and Gabrielle were a big help to make sure our wedding day ran smooth, They were on time and kept us on time. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding planner in the future.
Both Jenya and Gabrielle were a big help to make sure our wedding day ran smooth, They were on time and kept us on time. Read more...
Both Jenya and Gabrielle were a big help to make sure our wedding day ran smooth, They were on time and kept us on time. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding planner in the future. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evan
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I booked Kim after my sister and law used her for her wedding. She came with rave reviews and did not disappoint. I'm not sure how we would have been able to pull off our event without her help. She had so much knowledge and experience that to us was invaluable. I would recommend her to anyone for any event, big or small.
I booked Kim after my sister and law used her for her wedding. She came with rave reviews and did not disappoint. I'm not Read more...
I booked Kim after my sister and law used her for her wedding. She came with rave reviews and did not disappoint. I'm not sure how we would have been able to pull off our event without her help. She had so much knowledge and experience that to us was invaluable. I would recommend her to anyone for any event, big or small. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I strongly recommend this service to all the future brides out there. There are no words to explain how happy I was with this service and my planned . Jenya went above and beyond my expectations. They helped organize me and allowed me to enjoy my day
I strongly recommend this service to all the future brides out there. There are no words to explain how happy I was with Read more...
I strongly recommend this service to all the future brides out there. There are no words to explain how happy I was with this service and my planned . Jenya went above and beyond my expectations. They helped organize me and allowed me to enjoy my day Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Envision Weddings is a class act. I actually enjoyed my wedding much more than I thought I would, because Kimberly and her team took on all my stress. (And you here a lot about Brides not enjoying their weddings because they are so worried about stuff)
Kimberly simplified, organized and executed my wedding without a hitch, dealing with last minute requests with complete aplomb.
Flowers, Decor, Seating, accompanying me to dress fittings, picking up money boxes, last minute chairs and photo booths......honestly nothing was too much trouble and it was all organized without missing a beat.
Her services were the BEST investment I made. I would recommend her without any hesitation.
Envision Weddings is a class act. I actually enjoyed my wedding much more than I thought I would, because Kimberly and her Read more...
Envision Weddings is a class act. I actually enjoyed my wedding much more than I thought I would, because Kimberly and her team took on all my stress. (And you here a lot about Brides not enjoying their weddings because they are so worried about stuff)
Kimberly simplified, organized and executed my wedding without a hitch, dealing with last minute requests with complete aplomb.
Flowers, Decor, Seating, accompanying me to dress fittings, picking up money boxes, last minute chairs and photo booths......honestly nothing was too much trouble and it was all organized without missing a beat.
Her services were the BEST investment I made. I would recommend her without any hesitation. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Marrying my best friend on April 27 was the best decision I ever made - a close second was hiring Kimberly and Co at Envision Weddings. From our first meeting, I knew that Kimberly was the right wedding coordinator for me. She is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the industry. Every email, phone call or text received a response within a few minutes. Kimberly made my wedding day a flawless and stress free event. I received many comments on how well run my wedding was, how smooth everything seemed, and how relaxed I seemed! Kimberly was with me from 6am when we were getting hair and makeup done, until 2am where she and her husband were dutifully clearing up chair covers for me. What a service! A few months have past as I write this review, and I am still in awe of her fantastic professionalism and ability. Thank you Envision Weddings!
Marrying my best friend on April 27 was the best decision I ever made - a close second was hiring Kimberly and Co at Read more...
Marrying my best friend on April 27 was the best decision I ever made - a close second was hiring Kimberly and Co at Envision Weddings. From our first meeting, I knew that Kimberly was the right wedding coordinator for me. She is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the industry. Every email, phone call or text received a response within a few minutes. Kimberly made my wedding day a flawless and stress free event. I received many comments on how well run my wedding was, how smooth everything seemed, and how relaxed I seemed! Kimberly was with me from 6am when we were getting hair and makeup done, until 2am where she and her husband were dutifully clearing up chair covers for me. What a service! A few months have past as I write this review, and I am still in awe of her fantastic professionalism and ability. Thank you Envision Weddings! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Envision Weddings + Events | Toronto Wedding Planning, Design & Floral responded with the following comments:

You guys are too much! Thank you so much for your kind words - a true mark of a well-run day-of coordination wedding starts with the bride and groom, and you two are exceptionally fantastic. We were honoured to be a part of your day. Best of luck to you both... I plan baby showers too. *wink* xo
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anny
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Kimberly as a wedding coordinator. Almost immediately, we knew we were in good hands. She has an outstanding ability to truly understand the type of wedding we desired, and was able to offer invaluable experience and guidance to help make it a reality.

She is professional, very organized, and really works with the bride + groom to make it their day. It's hard to imagine how we would have managed without her. She skillfully kept all the various aspects of the wedding planning on schedule and well organized. She puts together an amazing day of schedule, and works with the rest of the vendors for input and made sure all the vendors were on the same page.

With Kimberly, we were able to relax, allowing us to throughly enjoy our wedding day!
I would highly recommend Kimberly as a wedding coordinator. Almost immediately, we knew we were in good hands. She has an Read more...
I would highly recommend Kimberly as a wedding coordinator. Almost immediately, we knew we were in good hands. She has an outstanding ability to truly understand the type of wedding we desired, and was able to offer invaluable experience and guidance to help make it a reality.

She is professional, very organized, and really works with the bride + groom to make it their day. It's hard to imagine how we would have managed without her. She skillfully kept all the various aspects of the wedding planning on schedule and well organized. She puts together an amazing day of schedule, and works with the rest of the vendors for input and made sure all the vendors were on the same page.

With Kimberly, we were able to relax, allowing us to throughly enjoy our wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Kimberly and team were there for us every step of the way. She was always available by phone or email to answer our questions, and we had a detailed 2 hour meeting before the big day after which she created a schedule for each and every vendor so that nothing was out of place. Our big day itself went without a hitch, and it was in large part thanks to their organizing skills and expertise. Well worth it!
Kimberly and team were there for us every step of the way. She was always available by phone or email to answer our Read more...
Kimberly and team were there for us every step of the way. She was always available by phone or email to answer our questions, and we had a detailed 2 hour meeting before the big day after which she created a schedule for each and every vendor so that nothing was out of place. Our big day itself went without a hitch, and it was in large part thanks to their organizing skills and expertise. Well worth it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I got exactly what I needed. Everything worked out so well. I can't imagine what we would have done without them!
I got exactly what I needed. Everything worked out so well. I can't imagine what we would have done without them!
I got exactly what I needed. Everything worked out so well. I can't imagine what we would have done without them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenniti
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Kimberly did a fantastic job planning my wedding. She told us what to do when so I wasn't trying to do too much at once which really helped my stress/sanity levels. She helped with all the steps and details and on the wedding day she took care of everything and we could simply enjoy the day.
Kimberly did a fantastic job planning my wedding. She told us what to do when so I wasn't trying to do too much at once Read more...
Kimberly did a fantastic job planning my wedding. She told us what to do when so I wasn't trying to do too much at once which really helped my stress/sanity levels. She helped with all the steps and details and on the wedding day she took care of everything and we could simply enjoy the day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea D
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Envision and team was great, went above and beyond expectations!
Envision and team was great, went above and beyond expectations!
Envision and team was great, went above and beyond expectations! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
reetumundi
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Kim and her staff were tremendously helpful during the month of our wedding. She ensured that everything went exactly as planned, to the minute. It was because of her that I was able to enjoy this important week with my family and feel completely relaxed. I felt confident in her abilities and had no doubt everything was being taken care of. Thank you Kim for your hard work. I know it wasn't easy!
Kim and her staff were tremendously helpful during the month of our wedding. She ensured that everything went exactly as Read more...
Kim and her staff were tremendously helpful during the month of our wedding. She ensured that everything went exactly as planned, to the minute. It was because of her that I was able to enjoy this important week with my family and feel completely relaxed. I felt confident in her abilities and had no doubt everything was being taken care of. Thank you Kim for your hard work. I know it wasn't easy! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roldan
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I honestly can say that me and my husband were able to fully enjoy our day because of Envision Weddings. They didn't missed a single detail, in fact the took care of a lot of details I didn't think of. Thank you, once again.
I honestly can say that me and my husband were able to fully enjoy our day because of Envision Weddings. They didn't Read more...
I honestly can say that me and my husband were able to fully enjoy our day because of Envision Weddings. They didn't missed a single detail, in fact the took care of a lot of details I didn't think of. Thank you, once again. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.8/5.0
I was very pleased with Kimberly Fu and her Envisions team. I highly recommend her!
I was very pleased with Kimberly Fu and her Envisions team. I highly recommend her!
I was very pleased with Kimberly Fu and her Envisions team. I highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leyla
Wedding:
6/23/2013
4.8/5.0
Kimberly and her team were wonderful. In particular, Kimberly's knowledge of the industry and event planning and her attention to detail made us feel very comfortable working with her. She was able to put us at complete ease when it came to our planning and on the day. I would hightly recommend Kimberly's services to any bride/groom that is looking for a planner that pay attention to detail, is highly organized, is extremely knowledgeable, and is able to get things done! Thank you Kimberly and Team for making our day smooth, seamless and best of all STRESS FREE!
Kimberly and her team were wonderful. In particular, Kimberly's knowledge of the industry and event planning and her Read more...
Kimberly and her team were wonderful. In particular, Kimberly's knowledge of the industry and event planning and her attention to detail made us feel very comfortable working with her. She was able to put us at complete ease when it came to our planning and on the day. I would hightly recommend Kimberly's services to any bride/groom that is looking for a planner that pay attention to detail, is highly organized, is extremely knowledgeable, and is able to get things done! Thank you Kimberly and Team for making our day smooth, seamless and best of all STRESS FREE! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.8/5.0
Kimberly, Miriam and their team did a great job with the coordination of our wedding. Their team was very professional and were able to address all of our concerns in the weeks leading up to the wedding and also on the day of. They did an excellent job connecting with all of our vendors prior to the wedding to ensure that everything was on track.

The entire team was very attentive to our needs and helped us to enjoy the day without having to worry about anything.

We also arranged to have our florals and some minor reception hall lighting done through Envision and everything came out great. We had lots of compliments from our guests about how well organized, professional and beautiful the entire wedding was, from the ceremony to the banquet hall and table centrepieces.

Being exceptionally well organized and responsive was key to the success of our wedding and both Kimberly, Miriam and their team demonstrated both of these very well. Thank you!
Kimberly, Miriam and their team did a great job with the coordination of our wedding. Their team was very professional and Read more...
Kimberly, Miriam and their team did a great job with the coordination of our wedding. Their team was very professional and were able to address all of our concerns in the weeks leading up to the wedding and also on the day of. They did an excellent job connecting with all of our vendors prior to the wedding to ensure that everything was on track.

The entire team was very attentive to our needs and helped us to enjoy the day without having to worry about anything.

We also arranged to have our florals and some minor reception hall lighting done through Envision and everything came out great. We had lots of compliments from our guests about how well organized, professional and beautiful the entire wedding was, from the ceremony to the banquet hall and table centrepieces.

Being exceptionally well organized and responsive was key to the success of our wedding and both Kimberly, Miriam and their team demonstrated both of these very well. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
5/2/2014
4.6/5.0
Kimberly Fu Skubic and the Envision Weddings + Events team (Mike, Valary, Erinea and Gabrielle) helped plan our destination wedding in Malibu, California and cannot recommend their services enough. From inception to delivery of the services, everyone on the team was on the ball and seemed to thoroughly enjoy their work, which makes wedding planning less daunting to couples who do not know where to begin, or have begun planning but somehow lost direction.

Kimberly always came to our meetings organized and on time, with an agenda, and hammered down on what action items need to be done. Coming from a consulting background and juggling many client projects myself, I was impressed with her responsiveness and positive attitude no matter what the challenge. I had a set look-and-feel to the wedding in my head and they helped provide tangible examples to bring those ideas to fruition (and even expanded on those!) before the actual day by holding a style shoot, which I appreciated. Kimberly was the liaison to all our wedding vendors both at home and in California, and without having any existing relationships with the vendors States-side, she provided recommendations on who were reliable, but also cost-effective with our budget in mind.
There were setbacks, as with any planning process, however they were addressed swiftly and accordingly.

If you are planning your wedding alone as a couple, I can assure you that their services will provide tremendous value and peace of mind, which was invaluable throughout the planning process. Overall, my now-husband and I loved working with Kimberly and her team -- if you are thinking of booking with them, do not hesitate and give them a call now! It will be one of the best decisions you will make for your wedding.
Kimberly Fu Skubic and the Envision Weddings + Events team (Mike, Valary, Erinea and Gabrielle) helped plan our Read more...
Kimberly Fu Skubic and the Envision Weddings + Events team (Mike, Valary, Erinea and Gabrielle) helped plan our destination wedding in Malibu, California and cannot recommend their services enough. From inception to delivery of the services, everyone on the team was on the ball and seemed to thoroughly enjoy their work, which makes wedding planning less daunting to couples who do not know where to begin, or have begun planning but somehow lost direction.

Kimberly always came to our meetings organized and on time, with an agenda, and hammered down on what action items need to be done. Coming from a consulting background and juggling many client projects myself, I was impressed with her responsiveness and positive attitude no matter what the challenge. I had a set look-and-feel to the wedding in my head and they helped provide tangible examples to bring those ideas to fruition (and even expanded on those!) before the actual day by holding a style shoot, which I appreciated. Kimberly was the liaison to all our wedding vendors both at home and in California, and without having any existing relationships with the vendors States-side, she provided recommendations on who were reliable, but also cost-effective with our budget in mind.
There were setbacks, as with any planning process, however they were addressed swiftly and accordingly.

If you are planning your wedding alone as a couple, I can assure you that their services will provide tremendous value and peace of mind, which was invaluable throughout the planning process. Overall, my now-husband and I loved working with Kimberly and her team -- if you are thinking of booking with them, do not hesitate and give them a call now! It will be one of the best decisions you will make for your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/9/2012
4.6/5.0
Kimberly and Jenya were great to work with. They helped make my vision a reality and for this bride on a budget, I couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend Envision Weddings to anyone looking for decor/planning needs! Thanks girls!
Kimberly and Jenya were great to work with. They helped make my vision a reality and for this bride on a budget, I Read more...
Kimberly and Jenya were great to work with. They helped make my vision a reality and for this bride on a budget, I couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend Envision Weddings to anyone looking for decor/planning needs! Thanks girls! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.3/5.0
Valary was exceptionally friendly, responsive and professional in our dealings with her. She was indispensable in terms of keeping us organized and on track in the last few hectic weeks in the lead up to our big day.

From our perspective, the day went by seamlessly and we have no doubt that this was largely due to Valary's efforts. In terms of constructive feedback we have none personally to give. However, some members of our wedding party had some minor comments which we can share. Our MC's and other people giving speeches did not feel that they were being cued properly and said they did not know when they were coming up. My best man also thought that the gift envelope count was a bit haphazard. That said, all of these things were eventually done and everyone agreed that Valary and her team were indispensable.

We thought Valary was a pleasure to work with and would have no trouble recommending her to others.
Valary was exceptionally friendly, responsive and professional in our dealings with her. She was indispensable in terms of Read more...
Valary was exceptionally friendly, responsive and professional in our dealings with her. She was indispensable in terms of keeping us organized and on track in the last few hectic weeks in the lead up to our big day.

From our perspective, the day went by seamlessly and we have no doubt that this was largely due to Valary's efforts. In terms of constructive feedback we have none personally to give. However, some members of our wedding party had some minor comments which we can share. Our MC's and other people giving speeches did not feel that they were being cued properly and said they did not know when they were coming up. My best man also thought that the gift envelope count was a bit haphazard. That said, all of these things were eventually done and everyone agreed that Valary and her team were indispensable.

We thought Valary was a pleasure to work with and would have no trouble recommending her to others. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janetb
Wedding:
9/13/2008
4.0/5.0
Kim was a great help on the day of my wedding. The ceremony and reception went smoothly thanks to her. There was some issues with the seating arrangements and the centerpieces and she handled them all.
Kim was a great help on the day of my wedding. The ceremony and reception went smoothly thanks to her. There was some Read more...
Kim was a great help on the day of my wedding. The ceremony and reception went smoothly thanks to her. There was some issues with the seating arrangements and the centerpieces and she handled them all. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
4 Mimico Ave., Etobicoke, ON M8V 1R1 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Envision Weddings + Events | Toronto Wedding Planning, Design & Floral
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1320692442562-kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5959low