130x130 sq 1423196345000 kp156

Envision Weddings + Events | Toronto Wedding Planning, Design & Floral

Toronto , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2510 Yonge St. Unit 323
Toronto, ON M4P 2H7 CA (map)

PHONE

647-204-0867

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WEDDING DAY-OF/MONTH-OF COORDINATION PACKAGES EXECUTED BY CERTIFIED, KNOWLEDGEABLE WEDDING PLANNERS



Having done over 100 weddings, the Envision Weddings team is... Read more
WEDDING DAY-OF/MONTH-OF COORDINATION PACKAGES EXECUTED BY CERTIFIED, KNOWLEDGEABLE WEDDING PLANNERS



Having done over 100 weddings, the Envision Weddings team is ready to take you across the finish line. Our no-nonsense, simple packaging makes it easy to invest into a happy, thought-out wedding planning experience.



Your wedding day-of coordination package includes:



one 3- hour consultation scheduled 3 weeks before the wedding to discuss ALL elements



unlimited email and phone consultations



personal concierge service



preparation of a full production schedule, down to the minute



all vendor confirmations



on-site coordination of your wedding rehearsal



detailed runthroughs with your DJ, MC and venue manager



on-site coordination of the entire wedding day for up to 16 hours and up to 3 additional assistants at no extra charge



set-up of all your receiving table and reception items



use of our fully stocked emergency kits - everything from blister band-aids to lint rollers



Add on these elements to receive 6 weeks of service (our month-of coordination package):



an additional in-person consultation to review your seating arrangementsand designing your seating chart



extended concierge service



planning of your rehearsal dinner, meet and greet and night-before activities



finalizing your guest numbers with catering (incl. meal choices), decor, floral



ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES, STRAIGHT-FORWARD & SIMPLIFIED. TORONTO WEDDING PLANNING PACKAGES THAT ARE REALLY BASED ON YOU.



Our speciality is developing working relationships with our clients to make sure their experience is rewarding. And as every personality, couple dynamic and individual is different, so are our services.



We tailor our services offered based on:



1. Your #1 outcome for your wedding - what is the end result? Is it a great party, a breathtaking setting, an unforgettable ceremony or a reception peppered with wow factors?

2. Your budget

3. How we can fit into YOUR working style and expectations

4. What you ultimately envision for your wedding



You may fall into one of the following categories:



Are you completely confused about how Toronto wedding services are priced out and you need a realistic wedding budget?

Do you know what you have to do, but are trying to do it all at the same time?

Are you having trouble relaying your vision to your family and friends, and need someone to package it and lay out the steps to get what you want?

Do you feel like you are aimlessly making decisions and need someone to provide a second opinion?

Do you just love everything, and can't decide on anything?



If so, let us know how we can help. This is your experience; you call the shots.



Look forward to hearing from all of you! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1423195908983 kp383
130x130 sq 1423195092974 kp001
130x130 sq 1423195113428 kp002
130x130 sq 1423195128785 kp012
130x130 sq 1423195146960 kp073
130x130 sq 1423195162864 kp146
130x130 sq 1423195178632 kp156
130x130 sq 1423195194818 kp212
130x130 sq 1423195211901 kp214
130x130 sq 1423195228955 kp239
130x130 sq 1423195357359 kp396
130x130 sq 1423195373105 kp466
130x130 sq 1423195391807 kp572
130x130 sq 1423195606729 kp626
130x130 sq 1423195892542 kp242
130x130 sq 1423195926047 kp384
130x130 sq 1423195940760 kp385
130x130 sq 1423195956847 kp517
130x130 sq 1423195971815 kp521
130x130 sq 1423195986724 kp529
130x130 sq 1423196001726 kp647
130x130 sq 1423196018054 kp656
130x130 sq 1423196032930 kp698
130x130 sq 1391106718438 es
130x130 sq 1391106731670 es 2
130x130 sq 1391106745377 es 2
130x130 sq 1391106758864 es 4
130x130 sq 1391106774660 es 4
130x130 sq 1391106791266 es 6
130x130 sq 1391106805241 es 7
130x130 sq 1391106820826 es 18
130x130 sq 1391106836297 es 18
130x130 sq 1391106852480 es 45
130x130 sq 1391106867007 es 46
130x130 sq 1391106884122 es 47
130x130 sq 1391106901131 es 47
130x130 sq 1391106915233 es 59
130x130 sq 1391120436632
130x130 sq 1391120443542
130x130 sq 1391120457435
130x130 sq 1391120462233
130x130 sq 1391120466762
130x130 sq 1391120472568
130x130 sq 1391120430308
130x130 sq 1391120481161 1
130x130 sq 1391120489927 1
130x130 sq 1391120498329 1
130x130 sq 1391120505566 1
130x130 sq 1391120512991 1
130x130 sq 1391120521478 1
130x130 sq 1391120532634 1
130x130 sq 1391120541572 1
130x130 sq 1391120553560 1
130x130 sq 1391120559377 2
130x130 sq 1391120567114 2
130x130 sq 1391120573845 2
130x130 sq 1391120581459 2
130x130 sq 1391120589546 2
130x130 sq 1391120595647 2
130x130 sq 1391120601671 2
130x130 sq 1391120607563 2
130x130 sq 1391120611915 2
130x130 sq 1391120621658 3
130x130 sq 1391118072294 pjsite 1
130x130 sq 1391118103720 pjsite 1
130x130 sq 1391118140546 pjsite 1
130x130 sq 1391118177317 pjsite 2
130x130 sq 1391118211437 pjsite 2
130x130 sq 1391118243866 pjsite 3
130x130 sq 1391118273655 pjsite 3
130x130 sq 1391118320071 pjsite 4
130x130 sq 1391118372608 pjsite 5
130x130 sq 1391118424698 pjsite 6
130x130 sq 1391118487087 pjsite 6
130x130 sq 1391118539274 pjsite 6
130x130 sq 1391115765453 al 12
130x130 sq 1391115736596 a l 3
130x130 sq 1391115936995 al 13
130x130 sq 1391115995938 al 13
130x130 sq 1391116045101 al 16
130x130 sq 1391116290477 al 26
130x130 sq 1391116484580 al 29
130x130 sq 1391116579329 al 32
130x130 sq 1391116659795 al 37
130x130 sq 1391116713276 al 51
130x130 sq 1391116751807 al 56
130x130 sq 1391116779896 al 56
130x130 sq 1391116828136 al 56
130x130 sq 1391116872129 al 57
130x130 sq 1391116908868 al 57
130x130 sq 1391117012901 al 58
130x130 sq 1391117088721 al 58
130x130 sq 1391117203050 al 64
130x130 sq 1391117267202 al 64
130x130 sq 1391117352880 al 66
130x130 sq 1391111621000 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 00
130x130 sq 1391111624258 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 00
130x130 sq 1391111629712 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 00
130x130 sq 1391111634758 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 01
130x130 sq 1391111638830 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 01
130x130 sq 1391111642159 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 01
130x130 sq 1391111646379 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 01
130x130 sq 1391111651647 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 01
130x130 sq 1391111655628 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 02
130x130 sq 1391111659676 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 02
130x130 sq 1391111666497 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 02
130x130 sq 1391111671732 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 02
130x130 sq 1391111676704 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 02
130x130 sq 1391111681739 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 02
130x130 sq 1391111687004 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 03
130x130 sq 1391111692492 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 03
130x130 sq 1391111698448 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 04
130x130 sq 1391111703959 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 04
130x130 sq 1391111711114 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 05
130x130 sq 1391111715232 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 05
130x130 sq 1391111720059 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 05
130x130 sq 1391111724307 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 06
130x130 sq 1391111730252 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 06
130x130 sq 1391111734387 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 07
130x130 sq 1391111740480 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 07
130x130 sq 1391111747456 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 08
130x130 sq 1391111754849 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 08
130x130 sq 1391111761566 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 08
130x130 sq 1391111770338 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 08
130x130 sq 1391111776495 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 09
130x130 sq 1391111782760 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 09
130x130 sq 1391111790938 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 09
130x130 sq 1391111797598 tiffany jimmy wedding preview 10
130x130 sq 1391110906868 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391110942124 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391110977470 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391111002754 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391111025141 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391111052861 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391111093712 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391111134930 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391111164363 mcdowel wed
130x130 sq 1391111191939 mcdowel wed 1
130x130 sq 1391111222826 mcdowel wed 1
130x130 sq 1391111255600 mcdowel wed 1
130x130 sq 1391111279810 mcdowel wed 1
130x130 sq 1391111298813 mcdowel wed 1
130x130 sq 1391111321767 mcdowel wed 1
130x130 sq 1391111345241 mcdowel wed 1
130x130 sq 1391110814016
130x130 sq 1391110815553
130x130 sq 1391110817225
130x130 sq 1391110818747
130x130 sq 1391110820298
130x130 sq 1391110821768
130x130 sq 1391110823092
130x130 sq 1391110824734 1
130x130 sq 1391110826607 1
130x130 sq 1391110830988 1
130x130 sq 1391110834071 1
130x130 sq 1391110836926 1
130x130 sq 1391110840097 1
130x130 sq 1391110842233 1
130x130 sq 1391110844398 1
130x130 sq 1391110846312 1
130x130 sq 1391110849130 2
130x130 sq 1391106612388 marilyn jonathan gallery 9
130x130 sq 1391106614898 marilyn jonathan gallery 9
130x130 sq 1391106617406 marilyn jonathan gallery 9
130x130 sq 1391106619692 marilyn jonathan gallery 9
130x130 sq 1391106622024 marilyn jonathan gallery 9
130x130 sq 1391106624329 marilyn jonathan gallery 9
130x130 sq 1391106627145 marilyn jonathan gallery 10
130x130 sq 1391106629884 marilyn jonathan web 1
130x130 sq 1391106631888 marilyn jonathan web
130x130 sq 1391106634259 marilyn jonathan web 5
130x130 sq 1391106636316 marilyn jonathan web
130x130 sq 1391106638620 marilyn jonathan web 1
130x130 sq 1320686791030 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5221low
130x130 sq 1320686808035 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5287low
130x130 sq 1320686860981 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5428low
130x130 sq 1320686891323 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5463low
130x130 sq 1320686969198 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5576low
130x130 sq 1320687141953 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc5959low
130x130 sq 1320687161484 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc6273low
130x130 sq 1320687175540 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc6301low
130x130 sq 1320687195851 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc6642low
130x130 sq 1320687214072 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc6702low
130x130 sq 1320687253571 kimvanacoregreenautumnphotographydsc7320low
130x130 sq 1339287195467 10
130x130 sq 1339287193608 9
130x130 sq 1339287200636 13
130x130 sq 1339287188330 8
130x130 sq 1339287197255 11
130x130 sq 1339287198986 12
130x130 sq 1339287163580 1
130x130 sq 1339287164864 2
130x130 sq 1339287173622 3
130x130 sq 1339287182903 6
130x130 sq 1339287204077 16
130x130 sq 1339287181579 5
130x130 sq 1339287179543 4
130x130 sq 1339287184750 7
130x130 sq 1339287202584 14
130x130 sq 1320948590599 376087978199748927122605442453225351940883566n
130x130 sq 1320948607333 377866978200317787122605442453225391762413667n
130x130 sq 1320948575646 375922978201520377122605442453225451093963610n
130x130 sq 1320948546630 319584978201724967122605442453225471177552613n
130x130 sq 1320948619411 38120397820183474712260544245322548443909181n
130x130 sq 1320948647380 39196597820193454712260544245322549301359498n
130x130 sq 1320948515786 303176978202174067122605442453225521813913279n
130x130 sq 1320948531396 314908978205232937122605442453225741516157373n
130x130 sq 1320948559911 320513978209140107122605442453226111930798474n
130x130 sq 1320948503708 302430978209259867122605442453226122006085447n
130x130 sq 1320948634349 38196697821008820712260544245322626783554688n
130x130 sq 1320765907491 zf8946936221002
130x130 sq 1320766309909 zf8946936221004
130x130 sq 1320766371888 zf8946936221005
130x130 sq 1320766438157 zf8946936221008
130x130 sq 1320766517749 zf8946936221010
130x130 sq 1320766610163 zf8946936221012
130x130 sq 1320766738645 zf8946936221015
130x130 sq 1320767266534 zf8946936221017
130x130 sq 1320779737087 zf8946936221020
130x130 sq 1320781188717 zf8946936221025
130x130 sq 1320781295436 zf8946936221027
130x130 sq 1320781376092 zf89469362210301
130x130 sq 1320782001826 zf8946936221031
130x130 sq 1320782199701 0280
130x130 sq 1320782263295 0390
130x130 sq 1320782359342 0969
130x130 sq 1320782420498 0973
130x130 sq 1320782583170 0984
130x130 sq 1320782624545 1102
130x130 sq 1320783068405 1147
130x130 sq 1320783154311 1256
130x130 sq 1320783716420 1276
130x130 sq 1320724316913 img3216
130x130 sq 1320724323684 img4171
130x130 sq 1320724320501 img3565
130x130 sq 1320724327911 img4378
130x130 sq 1320724331218 img4574
130x130 sq 1320724284481 bellevuemanor015
130x130 sq 1320724293513 bellevuemanor021
130x130 sq 1320724301641 bellevuemanor093
130x130 sq 1320724308442 bellevuemanor137
130x130 sq 1320724311828 bellevuemanor480
130x130 sq 1320724334526 img6356
130x130 sq 1320724338987 img6427
130x130 sq 1320724342123 img6495
130x130 sq 1320724344291 img6758
130x130 sq 1320723646284 20090621lewi2722web
130x130 sq 1320723657313 20090621lewi2767seriesweb
130x130 sq 1320723673599 20090621lewi2774web
130x130 sq 1320723714549 20090621lewi3109web
130x130 sq 1320723802674 20090621lewi3286web
130x130 sq 1320723834404 20090621lewi3323web
130x130 sq 1320243283789 1kt0376
130x130 sq 1320243308227 2kt0600
130x130 sq 1320243476664 kt0441
130x130 sq 1320243712961 kt0653
130x130 sq 1320248079277 print9
130x130 sq 1320786776373 mg99951
130x130 sq 1320785967451 dsc00671
130x130 sq 1320785742592 dsc005911
130x130 sq 1320786154670 dsc00731
130x130 sq 1320786366842 dsc00911
130x130 sq 1320786615951 mg99711
130x130 sq 1320787091061 caketopv2
130x130 sq 1320787354217 ceremony
130x130 sq 1320787562358 dsc01971
130x130 sq 1320788067858 rooppatoutside
130x130 sq 1320687300169 getattachment13
130x130 sq 1320687309373 getattachment2
130x130 sq 1320687338779 sdw3861
130x130 sq 1320687375189 sdw3933
130x130 sq 1320687509833 skj077
130x130 sq 1320687749044 skj155
130x130 sq 1320687956649 skj186
130x130 sq 1320688040234 skj307
130x130 sq 1320688382608 skj357
130x130 sq 1391126165843 dsc038
130x130 sq 1391126168783 dsc0795
130x130 sq 1391126171641 dsc703
130x130 sq 1391126174142 dsc704
130x130 sq 1391126177278 dsc706
130x130 sq 1391126180005 dsc708
130x130 sq 1391126182483 dsc710
130x130 sq 1391126186070 dsc713
130x130 sq 1391126190745 dsc716
130x130 sq 1391126196195 dsc718
130x130 sq 1391126200183 dsc725
130x130 sq 1391126204535 dsc732
130x130 sq 1391126208986 dsc739
130x130 sq 1391126213920 dsc744
130x130 sq 1391126219027 dsc755
130x130 sq 1391126228478 dsc7630
130x130 sq 1391126232306 dsc767
130x130 sq 1391126236181 dsc770
130x130 sq 1391126241680 dsc7796
130x130 sq 1391126245084 dsc970
130x130 sq 1391126248806 dsc971
130x130 sq 1391126252237 dsc976
130x130 sq 1391126255819 web
130x130 sq 1391126260222 web

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Within 6 months Envision Weddings helped us plan and coordinate our wedding...months later our guests are still talking about it! The talented wedding planners are very efficient, effective and truly have your best interest at all times. With the help of Envision Weddings you are guaranteed to have the best day of your life without any hiccups!
Within 6 months Envision Weddings helped us plan and coordinate our wedding...months later our guests are still talking Read more...
Within 6 months Envision Weddings helped us plan and coordinate our wedding...months later our guests are still talking about it! The talented wedding planners are very efficient, effective and truly have your best interest at all times. With the help of Envision Weddings you are guaranteed to have the best day of your life without any hiccups! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Theresa
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
The moment these ladies took over my wedding plans 3 weeks before the big day was such a great help! Never doubted their skills and knew that they will make our special so memorable and organized. I actually slept really well 3 weeks prior to the big day all because they are qualified and love what they do best! Thank you for being a part of #jbshea2015!! You ladies rock!!!
The moment these ladies took over my wedding plans 3 weeks before the big day was such a great help! Never doubted their Read more...
The moment these ladies took over my wedding plans 3 weeks before the big day was such a great help! Never doubted their skills and knew that they will make our special so memorable and organized. I actually slept really well 3 weeks prior to the big day all because they are qualified and love what they do best! Thank you for being a part of #jbshea2015!! You ladies rock!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
The whole Envision Weddings team are so awesome, we decided just one review couldn’t do them justice so we decided to do “his and hers” reviews.
His:
Throughout the whole wedding planning process there were a few things my wife and I constantly said to each other: “I can’t wait to be your husband/wife”, “why did we choose to get married on an island on October?” amongst others… But one of the most common ones was without a doubt “CAN YOU IMAGINE WHAT WE WOULD HAVE DONE WITHOUT KIM (ENVISION)?!”
Kim, Shana and the rest of their team are, simply put, the reason why we had such an epic wedding in such a logistical nightmare that we had as a venue (Toronto Island) on a rainy windy October day. Our wedding ran smoothly and without any awkward moments, everyone had an amazing time and I don’t remember ever feeling that happy.
Hers:
Hiring Envision was by far the best money we spent on our wedding. I really don’t know how we would have done it without them!
At first I was a bit reluctant to hire wedding coordinators. I thought “people plan weddings without coordinators all the time, how hard can it be?” Luckily my husband convinced me that we should at least have a consultation meeting with Envision, and once we did I realized how much stress would be relieved from us if we had professionals on the job.
I’m a very organized, detailed-oriented person, but there were many details that came up that I hadn’t even thought about. Kim and Shana always had an answer and knew all the right vendors and people to go to for help.
To put it plainly, our wedding couldn’t have been more logistically complicated if we’d tried to make it so. Thanks to the incredible support of the Envision team, it went off without a hitch (even considering the inclement weather, which seemed to be the only thing that was out of their control). I really can’t say enough good things about them. Not only are they incredibly experienced and professional, they’re also a lot of fun to work with!
The whole Envision Weddings team are so awesome, we decided just one review couldn’t do them justice so we decided to do “ Read more...
The whole Envision Weddings team are so awesome, we decided just one review couldn’t do them justice so we decided to do “his and hers” reviews.
His:
Throughout the whole wedding planning process there were a few things my wife and I constantly said to each other: “I can’t wait to be your husband/wife”, “why did we choose to get married on an island on October?” amongst others… But one of the most common ones was without a doubt “CAN YOU IMAGINE WHAT WE WOULD HAVE DONE WITHOUT KIM (ENVISION)?!”
Kim, Shana and the rest of their team are, simply put, the reason why we had such an epic wedding in such a logistical nightmare that we had as a venue (Toronto Island) on a rainy windy October day. Our wedding ran smoothly and without any awkward moments, everyone had an amazing time and I don’t remember ever feeling that happy.
Hers:
Hiring Envision was by far the best money we spent on our wedding. I really don’t know how we would have done it without them!
At first I was a bit reluctant to hire wedding coordinators. I thought “people plan weddings without coordinators all the time, how hard can it be?” Luckily my husband convinced me that we should at least have a consultation meeting with Envision, and once we did I realized how much stress would be relieved from us if we had professionals on the job.
I’m a very organized, detailed-oriented person, but there were many details that came up that I hadn’t even thought about. Kim and Shana always had an answer and knew all the right vendors and people to go to for help.
To put it plainly, our wedding couldn’t have been more logistically complicated if we’d tried to make it so. Thanks to the incredible support of the Envision team, it went off without a hitch (even considering the inclement weather, which seemed to be the only thing that was out of their control). I really can’t say enough good things about them. Not only are they incredibly experienced and professional, they’re also a lot of fun to work with! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Kimberly and her team did an amazing job with our wedding! The floral and decor were spectacular and really brought our vision to life. Day of coordination with Kimberly's team was also one of the best decisions we made in our wedding planning. The day went exactly as planned and neither me nor my husband had to worry about anything. I highly recommend the team!
Kimberly and her team did an amazing job with our wedding! The floral and decor were spectacular and really brought our Read more...
Kimberly and her team did an amazing job with our wedding! The floral and decor were spectacular and really brought our vision to life. Day of coordination with Kimberly's team was also one of the best decisions we made in our wedding planning. The day went exactly as planned and neither me nor my husband had to worry about anything. I highly recommend the team! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
One of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding was booking with Envision Weddings for day of coordination. Kimberly and her team were so fantastic. From the moment we met for our first meeting I felt like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I was worried about handing over everything I had done so far, as I am a bit of a perfectionist, but I didn't need to worry about a thing. The day ran so smoothly and every detail looked exactly as I had pictured. Kimberly was so organized and professional, but also a lot of fun to be around. She also responded quickly to emails and text messages and no question was a stupid question (even though I had a lot of them). We were so happy with the service we received and would highly recommend Envision Weddings & Events.
One of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding was booking with Envision Weddings for day of coordination. Read more...
One of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding was booking with Envision Weddings for day of coordination. Kimberly and her team were so fantastic. From the moment we met for our first meeting I felt like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I was worried about handing over everything I had done so far, as I am a bit of a perfectionist, but I didn't need to worry about a thing. The day ran so smoothly and every detail looked exactly as I had pictured. Kimberly was so organized and professional, but also a lot of fun to be around. She also responded quickly to emails and text messages and no question was a stupid question (even though I had a lot of them). We were so happy with the service we received and would highly recommend Envision Weddings & Events. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kimberly and her team was amazing. The only downfall was not contracting their services to help plan our wedding earlier. We had an action packed day, full of cultural Asian activities and traditions. We would like to thank Kimberly specifically as she is fantastic as a person and as a wedding planner. She came with us to every meeting we had with our vendors and helped us through all our hurdles and stresses.
Kimberly and her team was amazing. The only downfall was not contracting their services to help plan our wedding earlier. Read more...
Kimberly and her team was amazing. The only downfall was not contracting their services to help plan our wedding earlier. We had an action packed day, full of cultural Asian activities and traditions. We would like to thank Kimberly specifically as she is fantastic as a person and as a wedding planner. She came with us to every meeting we had with our vendors and helped us through all our hurdles and stresses. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Booking Kimberly and her team was the best decision we made for our wedding day! They were with us leading up to our wedding and managed every surprise we threw at them! We wouldn't have been able to get through our wedding without them! I would recommend them to ANYONE planning a wedding. This was a no-stress day for us. I knew that if anything didn't go to plan, that they would handle it, and that put me at ease all day. They did everything from argue with vendors & setting up decor, to driving my guests' cars to a separate parking lot (that were too drunk to drive home)! Thank you SO much for going above and beyond, making my vision come to light and helping us blend two families and two completely different cultures together!
Booking Kimberly and her team was the best decision we made for our wedding day! They were with us leading up to our Read more...
Booking Kimberly and her team was the best decision we made for our wedding day! They were with us leading up to our wedding and managed every surprise we threw at them! We wouldn't have been able to get through our wedding without them! I would recommend them to ANYONE planning a wedding. This was a no-stress day for us. I knew that if anything didn't go to plan, that they would handle it, and that put me at ease all day. They did everything from argue with vendors & setting up decor, to driving my guests' cars to a separate parking lot (that were too drunk to drive home)! Thank you SO much for going above and beyond, making my vision come to light and helping us blend two families and two completely different cultures together! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mir
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
The team at Envision Weddings helped us confirm a venue in under 48 hours, with only 2 months to plan the wedding. They were fully prepared to handle our very last minute and large wedding with a professional and hard working team who had a smile on their faces throughout the whole day. Thank you for all your help in making our day as beautiful as it was!
The team at Envision Weddings helped us confirm a venue in under 48 hours, with only 2 months to plan the wedding. They Read more...
The team at Envision Weddings helped us confirm a venue in under 48 hours, with only 2 months to plan the wedding. They were fully prepared to handle our very last minute and large wedding with a professional and hard working team who had a smile on their faces throughout the whole day. Thank you for all your help in making our day as beautiful as it was! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Envision Weddings + Events | Toronto Wedding Planning, Design & Floral responded with the following comments:

Thank you for letting us be a part of this amazing wedding that was such a great homage to two cultures (Swiss and Sri Lanken). We can't wait to see the photos!
Default vendor profile pic
Tanya
Wedding:
7/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Look no farther! Kimberly and her team are amazing! They took care of everything that we needed for our wedding and helped us make some big decisions. Envision weddings is made up of a great team! Everyone took care of our wedding as if it was their own big day.

We had difficult issues to deal with as we live in a different province then Kimberly and her team and we had a destination wedding in Mexico. They helped us plan our wedding over multiple meetings and they made sure every little detail matched what we wanted for our wedding. It was wonderful to know that we would not forget anything as Kim had a checklist that she was always checking. Kim and her team helped us find a destination, travel agent, photographer, and videographer. Then she helped us find makeup and hair artists, along with a DJ and these professionals where based out of Mexico!

Kim and another member of her team came with us to Mexico and they made sure everything was ready to go before our wedding, during our wedding, and even after to make sure we where doing great! They set up every meeting we needed to attend at the resort, and took care of everything the day of.

Kim is a perfect mix of wedding planner and friend; she can be reached at any time and will respond to you almost immediately. Not only is she there to help you plan your wedding but she also wants to make sure that you are enjoying every moment of planning your wedding. She will keep you laughing when all you want to do is cry and she will make sure you are not pushed into anything you don’t want.

Kim and her team are truly gifted and will make sure you have an amazing experience not only planning your wedding but also making sure your big day is the best day it could be! Thank you so much Kim for making our wedding the best day of our life! We hope to have you help us plan events in the future!

Tanya & Victoria Vajdec Mestre
Look no farther! Kimberly and her team are amazing! They took care of everything that we needed for our wedding and helped Read more...
Look no farther! Kimberly and her team are amazing! They took care of everything that we needed for our wedding and helped us make some big decisions. Envision weddings is made up of a great team! Everyone took care of our wedding as if it was their own big day.

We had difficult issues to deal with as we live in a different province then Kimberly and her team and we had a destination wedding in Mexico. They helped us plan our wedding over multiple meetings and they made sure every little detail matched what we wanted for our wedding. It was wonderful to know that we would not forget anything as Kim had a checklist that she was always checking. Kim and her team helped us find a destination, travel agent, photographer, and videographer. Then she helped us find makeup and hair artists, along with a DJ and these professionals where based out of Mexico!

Kim and another member of her team came with us to Mexico and they made sure everything was ready to go before our wedding, during our wedding, and even after to make sure we where doing great! They set up every meeting we needed to attend at the resort, and took care of everything the day of.

Kim is a perfect mix of wedding planner and friend; she can be reached at any time and will respond to you almost immediately. Not only is she there to help you plan your wedding but she also wants to make sure that you are enjoying every moment of planning your wedding. She will keep you laughing when all you want to do is cry and she will make sure you are not pushed into anything you don’t want.

Kim and her team are truly gifted and will make sure you have an amazing experience not only planning your wedding but also making sure your big day is the best day it could be! Thank you so much Kim for making our wedding the best day of our life! We hope to have you help us plan events in the future!

Tanya & Victoria Vajdec Mestre Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We have said over & over again that Kimberly was the best investment we made for our wedding, hands down. We simply could not have pulled everything off so successfully if it weren’t for her. I have had countless people tell me that ours was the best wedding they’ve ever been to, and we honestly have Kimberly and her amazing team to thank for that. If you are debating hiring a wedding planner, know that it’s one of the only ways to ensure that you will actually enjoy your wedding day. Countless problems came up on the day that I didn’t even find out about until after the wedding. Problems came up & were fixed without me ever even knowing. I didn’t have to deal with vendors on the day – I just got to focus on enjoying it & being present. If you are debating hiring Kimberly and her team, know that she is the best… she is crazy organized, detail oriented and diligent, but will also make you laugh and is a lot of fun to be around. You can fully trust her with your day. I DIY-ed a lot of my wedding (basically all décor & favours) and there was no better feeling than to hand all my hard work off to professionals to execute… I showed up to my wedding and everything was exactly how I’d wanted it to be. Just perfect. Her team also did an amazing job on the tear down at the end of the night.
I should also mention that I’d met with 3 other wedding planners before meeting & settling on Kimberly, and there was a distinct difference between Kimberly and the others. The other planners all seemed to be just saying things they thought I wanted to hear… telling stories & namedropping and seemed flakey… when it came down to it, few seemed to be able to work with me to provide the services I actually really needed from a planner. Whereas Kimberly was direct and didn’t sugar coat things for us. She was honest & frank but also more willing to work with us to develop the type of package we needed from her. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat. THANK YOU KIMBERLY!!
We have said over & over again that Kimberly was the best investment we made for our wedding, hands down. We simply could Read more...
We have said over & over again that Kimberly was the best investment we made for our wedding, hands down. We simply could not have pulled everything off so successfully if it weren’t for her. I have had countless people tell me that ours was the best wedding they’ve ever been to, and we honestly have Kimberly and her amazing team to thank for that. If you are debating hiring a wedding planner, know that it’s one of the only ways to ensure that you will actually enjoy your wedding day. Countless problems came up on the day that I didn’t even find out about until after the wedding. Problems came up & were fixed without me ever even knowing. I didn’t have to deal with vendors on the day – I just got to focus on enjoying it & being present. If you are debating hiring Kimberly and her team, know that she is the best… she is crazy organized, detail oriented and diligent, but will also make you laugh and is a lot of fun to be around. You can fully trust her with your day. I DIY-ed a lot of my wedding (basically all décor & favours) and there was no better feeling than to hand all my hard work off to professionals to execute… I showed up to my wedding and everything was exactly how I’d wanted it to be. Just perfect. Her team also did an amazing job on the tear down at the end of the night.
I should also mention that I’d met with 3 other wedding planners before meeting & settling on Kimberly, and there was a distinct difference between Kimberly and the others. The other planners all seemed to be just saying things they thought I wanted to hear… telling stories & namedropping and seemed flakey… when it came down to it, few seemed to be able to work with me to provide the services I actually really needed from a planner. Whereas Kimberly was direct and didn’t sugar coat things for us. She was honest & frank but also more willing to work with us to develop the type of package we needed from her. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat. THANK YOU KIMBERLY!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Envision Weddings + Events | Toronto Wedding Planning, Design & Floral responded with the following comments:

It was such a joy to work with you both and we can honestly say it was one of the most fun and satisfying weddings we've ever done! Thank you for being such an understanding and easy to work with couple. We appreciate the kind words!!!

MAP

 
2510 Yonge St. Unit 323, Toronto, ON M4P 2H7 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Envision Weddings + Events | Toronto Wedding Planning, Design & Floral
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423196345000 kp156