130x130 sq 1350229188263 1350228970116089copy

Epic Entertainment, LLC

St. Augustine , FL

LOCATION

Thornblade Blvd
Greer, SC 29650 US (map)

PHONE

864-234-2130

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Epic Entertainment, LLC is your best choice when Quality, Fun & Price Matter!

From $695 for a 4 hour wedding reception in 2016; $795 for 5 hour ceremony and reception.
... Read more
Epic Entertainment, LLC is your best choice when Quality, Fun & Price Matter!

From $695 for a 4 hour wedding reception in 2016; $795 for 5 hour ceremony and reception.

FREE Dance Floor lights and a FREE interactive website.

We focus on weddings in all of South Carolina; St. Augustine, FL; Asheville and Charlotte, North Carolina and N.E. GA.

EVERY EPIC DJ IS THE PERFECT EMCEE. Your wedding, done your way by a top professional.

Winner! : Wedding Wire Couples' Choice Award for Top DJ 2016 and 2013 to 2015!!! Gigmaster BEST DJ of 2014 and 2015!!! Over 100 perfect reviews!!!

We focus on YOU and your guests.

You will love our professional and exciting work and all the support before and during the event.

Epic has a huge music library, an interactive website and will work closely with you.

All Epic DJs love to mix music and dance. The entire reception will be exciting and fun.

AND, if you need ceremony music, we are experts at helping you plan and pick the perfect music.

We do all the introductions and special dances and will help with all aspects of the event.

DJs Arthur, Skid, and Malik have huge wedding experience. Coordinator Kate is amazing.

We don't smoke and won't use our cellphones or take breaks.

We take requests and will keep the dance floor rocking.

Our goal is to make the bride and groom overjoyed, while you dance the night away!

It's YOUR Wedding or Party. Choose a "Best DJ"! Choose Epic.

Check out our website at www.epicentertainmentdj.com or call DJ Arthur at 864-234-2130.

(Travel charge may be assessed for gas depending upon location.)

Dates book very fast, so call or email today for a no obligation consultation. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1350228970116 089copy
130x130 sq 1350413948138 148
130x130 sq 1350138219895 img3553
130x130 sq 1350229089390 130copy
130x130 sq 1342940564011 img3289
130x130 sq 1350228985469 066copy
130x130 sq 1350138171753 img3587
130x130 sq 1350138282475 img3584
130x130 sq 1347031719658 kelcie
130x130 sq 1342940392373 img3267
130x130 sq 1342940525062 img3286
130x130 sq 1342940410781 img3270
130x130 sq 1342940447659 img3276
130x130 sq 1357678804594 098
130x130 sq 1350229040764 150
130x130 sq 1350228955848 028copy
130x130 sq 1342940602320 img3407
130x130 sq 1342940544984 img3287
130x130 sq 1342940578064 img3292
130x130 sq 1342940630229 img3418
130x130 sq 1342940639786 img3429
130x130 sq 1342940467907 img3277
130x130 sq 1347031729361 sanderslinedancing
130x130 sq 1347031763926 beautifuldress
130x130 sq 1342940592303 img3390
130x130 sq 1357678792010 031
130x130 sq 1357678817886 101
130x130 sq 1357678832452 163
130x130 sq 1350138360541 img3598
130x130 sq 1331685899871 beautifullights
130x130 sq 1331685994617 djskicxandskid
130x130 sq 1331686187952 newyearsphoto3
130x130 sq 1331686240154 nightclublighting2
130x130 sq 1331686280528 newyearsphoto1
130x130 sq 1331686313066 clemsonparty
130x130 sq 1331686400163 newyearsphoto2
130x130 sq 1350138411642 img3599
130x130 sq 1343933853066 img3289
130x130 sq 1343933855167 img3286
130x130 sq 1343933854172 img3237
130x130 sq 1343933850690 img3273
130x130 sq 1343933849470 img3407
130x130 sq 1343933851880 img3416
130x130 sq 1343933846950 img3409
130x130 sq 1343933845562 img3280
130x130 sq 1343933848187 img3287
130x130 sq 1332340981700 img3116
130x130 sq 1332341037148 img3119
130x130 sq 1332341148713 img3120
130x130 sq 1332341203564 img3121
130x130 sq 1332341259966 img3122
130x130 sq 1332341316101 img3123
130x130 sq 1332341369708 img3128
130x130 sq 1332341418268 img3129

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Would recommend to everyone! Amazing!
Would recommend to everyone! Amazing!
Would recommend to everyone! Amazing! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much. What fun! Great family, great wedding, great friends.
Default vendor profile pic
Katharine
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ ARTHUR and his wife did and exceptional job for our wedding which was on may 28th. After already booking a dj and having them back out on me dj ARTHUR stepped up to the plate and it was the best decision we made. Every guest had a wonderful time dancing on the dance floor all night. To this day we continue to have comments of how great our dj was and asking where we found him. He also had a Furman student play the piano for our cocktail hour and it was outstanding! I would recommend epic entertainment for any event. Thank you ARTHUR for eveything you did for us. You made our wedding one to remember!
DJ ARTHUR and his wife did and exceptional job for our wedding which was on may 28th. After already booking a dj and Read more...
DJ ARTHUR and his wife did and exceptional job for our wedding which was on may 28th. After already booking a dj and having them back out on me dj ARTHUR stepped up to the plate and it was the best decision we made. Every guest had a wonderful time dancing on the dance floor all night. To this day we continue to have comments of how great our dj was and asking where we found him. He also had a Furman student play the piano for our cocktail hour and it was outstanding! I would recommend epic entertainment for any event. Thank you ARTHUR for eveything you did for us. You made our wedding one to remember! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Katharine. Thank you SOOOO Much for the tremendous review. Kate and I were so honored to share your special day. I am glad everything worked out for the best. I will pass on your kind words to pianist Kristina too. Epic, Kate and I wish you and Steven and Ava and your families every blessing.
Default vendor profile pic
Devyn
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Skid did an awesome job at our wedding reception! My husband and I really wanted our music to reflect our personal style and taste, so we created our own set list. DJ Skid did an amazing job making the songs flow and adding in other current songs that fit the mood. The dance floor was packed the entire night and everyone has said how much fun they had! It was an amazing day and one heck of a reception...just what we wanted! Thank you so much DJ Skid, you rock!
DJ Skid did an awesome job at our wedding reception! My husband and I really wanted our music to reflect our personal Read more...
DJ Skid did an awesome job at our wedding reception! My husband and I really wanted our music to reflect our personal style and taste, so we created our own set list. DJ Skid did an amazing job making the songs flow and adding in other current songs that fit the mood. The dance floor was packed the entire night and everyone has said how much fun they had! It was an amazing day and one heck of a reception...just what we wanted! Thank you so much DJ Skid, you rock! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Devyn and Eli. Many congrats and so much thanks for the wonderful review of Epic Entertainment's amazing DJ Skid. He puts so much into a wedding and I am glad that you and your families danced up a storm. Epic takes great pride in DJ Skid, Arthur and Malik and planner Kate. All our blessings to you both for a wonderful life. May music always be with you!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Kate and Arthur were phenomenal! I seriously couldn't have asked for anyone better to help us with our big day!
Kate and Arthur were phenomenal! I seriously couldn't have asked for anyone better to help us with our big day!
Kate and Arthur were phenomenal! I seriously couldn't have asked for anyone better to help us with our big day! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much. Kate, the coordinator, and I, the DJ, very much appreciate the wonderful review and all of the blessings and joy we shared with you and your family and friends. It was a perfect day and you were wonderful to work with.
Default vendor profile pic
Wesley
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
One of the best decisions my wife and I made was to have Epic Entertainment be a part of our wedding.  With DJ Arthur and Kate as our wedding coordinator,  we couldn't have expected it to turn out any better.   They are awesome,  and we are so grateful for all the energy and experience they brought to our celebration.  I highly recommend people book them as soon as possible considering how quickly their calendar fills up with events.   They don't disappoint!
One of the best decisions my wife and I made was to have Epic Entertainment be a part of our wedding. With DJ Arthur and Read more...
One of the best decisions my wife and I made was to have Epic Entertainment be a part of our wedding.  With DJ Arthur and Kate as our wedding coordinator,  we couldn't have expected it to turn out any better.   They are awesome,  and we are so grateful for all the energy and experience they brought to our celebration.  I highly recommend people book them as soon as possible considering how quickly their calendar fills up with events.   They don't disappoint! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! Kate and I loved doing your wedding. You and Hailey were amazing and your families and friends are great!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Skid was great to work with and a huge hit at our wedding! He did a great job of incorporating the songs we wanted played, interpreting the crowd, and keeping the fun going. He was absolutely fantastic beforehand as well- he is a great communicator and really put me at ease before the big day. My husband and I both highly recommend him for any upcoming event, especially if you want the crowd to have a fun time.
DJ Skid was great to work with and a huge hit at our wedding! He did a great job of incorporating the songs we wanted Read more...
DJ Skid was great to work with and a huge hit at our wedding! He did a great job of incorporating the songs we wanted played, interpreting the crowd, and keeping the fun going. He was absolutely fantastic beforehand as well- he is a great communicator and really put me at ease before the big day. My husband and I both highly recommend him for any upcoming event, especially if you want the crowd to have a fun time. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much. DJ Skid is a treasure. Epic Entertainment is lucky to have him and brides and proms love him. He said your wedding was amazing. All our blessings to you both forever.
Default vendor profile pic
Carlie
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Arthur worked with me to try to make music happen for the beach. He e-mailed me when I did not complete my music selection and played all the music my guests wanted to hear. He was a huge hit with everyone at the wedding. He kept the guests entertained during the cocktail hour and throughout the whole night! Our dance floor was packed until the end of the night, definitely wish we would have kept the party going!
DJ Arthur worked with me to try to make music happen for the beach. He e-mailed me when I did not complete my music Read more...
DJ Arthur worked with me to try to make music happen for the beach. He e-mailed me when I did not complete my music selection and played all the music my guests wanted to hear. He was a huge hit with everyone at the wedding. He kept the guests entertained during the cocktail hour and throughout the whole night! Our dance floor was packed until the end of the night, definitely wish we would have kept the party going! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. You and Sam were the bomb! Your family was so warm and all the Rangers were great. Kate and I thank you for sharing with us and the great service Sam and his friends render for this country. God bless you both!
Default vendor profile pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Arthur was so awesome! He was very attentive and really put forth the effort to make sure we heard the music we wanted to hear. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
DJ Arthur was so awesome! He was very attentive and really put forth the effort to make sure we heard the music we wanted Read more...
DJ Arthur was so awesome! He was very attentive and really put forth the effort to make sure we heard the music we wanted to hear. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Rebekah and Steven. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the ability to share the joy and fellowship of your family. It was truly a blessed event and Kate and I are so grateful for the wonderful time and glad you and your family were thrilled. All our blessings....
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Arthur was friendly, funny, and genuine. What ever the bride wanted, he was on it. Great service.
DJ Arthur was friendly, funny, and genuine. What ever the bride wanted, he was on it. Great service.
DJ Arthur was friendly, funny, and genuine. What ever the bride wanted, he was on it. Great service. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the great review. The bride and her family were wonderful people and we hugely enjoyed meeting them, doing the ceremony and sharing the joy at the reception.
Default vendor profile pic
Mary Katherine
Wedding:
2/19/2016
5.0/5.0
So fun and so entertaining!! They were very understanding of what all i had requests for as far as budget, music, etc.
So fun and so entertaining!! They were very understanding of what all i had requests for as far as budget, music, etc.
So fun and so entertaining!! They were very understanding of what all i had requests for as far as budget, music, etc. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the kind review. We had a marvelous time and you did a fantastic job.

DEALS

FREE CD & Lights with Deluxe Ceremony/Reception Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $125 Value
When you hire Epic Entertainment for a deluxe ceremony and reception package for $795 at the same location, we will provide you with FREE dance floor lighting and then send you a CD of all the music played at your reception and ceremony--a $125 value.

Available to the first 50 couples
Deal #WWad4eeed1c21c4117
220x220 1350229188263 1350228970116089copy

MAP

 
Atlantic View, St. Augustine, FL 32080 See On Map
 
Thornblade Blvd, Greer, SC 29650 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Epic Entertainment, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1350229188263 1350228970116089copy