130x130 sq 1396472820379 jatogether 006

Epic Events & Weddings

Calgary , AB
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Unit 18, 11651 40th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4M8 CA (map)

PHONE

403-589-3900

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Full Service Wedding planning company that specialize in Wedding Design, Coordination, & Decor Rentals.
Full Service Wedding planning company that specialize in Wedding Design, Coordination, & Decor Rentals. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1396473096976 jafriends 001
130x130 sq 1396473227122 jatogether 018
130x130 sq 1396473091747 img072
130x130 sq 1396473099015 jafriends 009
130x130 sq 1396473101373 jareception 001
130x130 sq 1396473103349 jareception 002
130x130 sq 1396473105357 jareception 003
130x130 sq 1396473110628 jareception 004 x
130x130 sq 1396473116618 jareception 005 x
130x130 sq 1396473120720 jareception 193
130x130 sq 1396473122400 jareception 195
130x130 sq 1396473126992 jareception 197
130x130 sq 1396473133122 jareception 198 x
130x130 sq 1396473141603 jareception 199 x
130x130 sq 1396473151459 jareception 200 x
130x130 sq 1396473158560 jareception 201 x
130x130 sq 1396473166816 jareception 202 x
130x130 sq 1396473175653 jareception 203 x
130x130 sq 1396473186243 jareception 204 x
130x130 sq 1396473196392 jareception 205 x
130x130 sq 1396473204588 jareception 206 x
130x130 sq 1396473213656 jareception 207 x
130x130 sq 1396473220194 jareception 208 x
130x130 sq 1396473223223 jatogether 006
130x130 sq 1396473229048 jatogether 159
130x130 sq 1396474039007 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 027
130x130 sq 1396473507931 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 011
130x130 sq 1396473612609 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 011
130x130 sq 1396473720047 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 013
130x130 sq 1396473879042 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 024
130x130 sq 1396474205930 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 032
130x130 sq 1396474318407 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 089
130x130 sq 1396474471829 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 089
130x130 sq 1396474612050 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 089
130x130 sq 1396474715818 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 090
130x130 sq 1396474834135 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 090
130x130 sq 1396474935791 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 090
130x130 sq 1396475040950 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 037
130x130 sq 1396475158781 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 037
130x130 sq 1396475252475 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 050
130x130 sq 1396475355441 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 052
130x130 sq 1396475496926 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 125
130x130 sq 1396475627328 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 125
130x130 sq 1396475773276 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 126
130x130 sq 1396475919447 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 126
130x130 sq 1396476062670 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 126
130x130 sq 1396478146882 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 126
130x130 sq 1396478297927 j  h  wedding day red bloom photography 126
130x130 sq 1370893266603 img0559
130x130 sq 1370893233690 img0558
130x130 sq 1370892855274 img0539
130x130 sq 1370892907050 img0543
130x130 sq 1370892960359 img0544
130x130 sq 1370893022485 img0547
130x130 sq 1370893063475 img0549
130x130 sq 1370893118273 img0550
130x130 sq 1370893143766 img0551
130x130 sq 1370893170886 img0554
130x130 sq 1370893198324 img0556
130x130 sq 1348509837146 183247101510392635520911232956064n
130x130 sq 1348509847090 261906101510392632720911297227442n
130x130 sq 1348509867718 398422101510392650570911444540530n
130x130 sq 1348509886500 548035101510392656270911019556008n
130x130 sq 1348509835334 6075510151051348370636195865280n
130x130 sq 1348509838717 198605101510513427756361646582124n
130x130 sq 1348509840350 199472101510513487156361604184922n
130x130 sq 1348509842064 225801101510513478556361975754630n
130x130 sq 1348509843958 230573101510513433856361045472374n
130x130 sq 1348509845531 255524101510513447206361824970367n
130x130 sq 1348509848338 264371101510513425206361879133778n
130x130 sq 1348509849879 293081101510513496756361893710247n
130x130 sq 1348509851492 29840310151051345155636429221878n
130x130 sq 1348509854611 300940101510513471156361167304540n
130x130 sq 1348509856382 30800810151051345595636597891966n
130x130 sq 1348509858393 3080411015105134689563613749439n
130x130 sq 1348509860135 385771101510513450856361822664445n
130x130 sq 1348509896420 56497410151051350870636962817449n
130x130 sq 1348509861576 38887310151051342020636779274414n
130x130 sq 1348509862897 38995010151051346085636261276997n
130x130 sq 1348509864563 39726410151051350640636149083525n
130x130 sq 1348509866194 397308101510513498806361416824723n
130x130 sq 1348509869469 40267810151051347345636245410471n
130x130 sq 1348509871131 404631101510513493006361772022961n
130x130 sq 1348509872974 406475101510513465856361883063738n
130x130 sq 1348509874551 4086511015105134808563681852844n
130x130 sq 1348509876084 422896101510513448806361562047148n
130x130 sq 1348509879721 42928210151051348545636783434234n
130x130 sq 1348509881499 545372101510513494906361943350700n
130x130 sq 1348509883109 54544910151051345785636543927751n
130x130 sq 1348509884801 546332101510513503056361991102892n
130x130 sq 1348509888184 548429101510513500956361638504796n
130x130 sq 1348509889842 552055101510513438156361243217117n
130x130 sq 1348509891508 55853210151051343060636359640534n
130x130 sq 1348509893072 560980101510513422106361611315022n
130x130 sq 1348509894842 564473101510513453906361030470806n
130x130 sq 1348509898039 578560101510513436206361586277654n
130x130 sq 1348509899638 601408101510513423706361259859630n
130x130 sq 1348509901281 603275101510513463206362134907491n
130x130 sq 1346721163456 p1030014
130x130 sq 1346720274536 p1020993
130x130 sq 1346720307262 p1020994
130x130 sq 1346720342635 p1020995
130x130 sq 1346720388813 p1020996
130x130 sq 1346720416399 p1020997
130x130 sq 1346720438217 p1020998
130x130 sq 1346720454197 p1020999
130x130 sq 1346720774146 p1030002
130x130 sq 1346720802732 p1030003
130x130 sq 1346720831812 p1030004
130x130 sq 1346720865770 p1030005
130x130 sq 1346720890757 p1030007
130x130 sq 1346720911807 p1030008
130x130 sq 1346720928631 p1030009
130x130 sq 1346720950533 p1030011
130x130 sq 1346720981281 p1030012
130x130 sq 1346721015583 p1030005copy
130x130 sq 1346721047876 p1030002copy
130x130 sq 1346721074204 p1030003copy
130x130 sq 1346721103356 p1030004copy
130x130 sq 1346721131628 p1030013
130x130 sq 1346721189309 p1030015
130x130 sq 1346721216540 p1030016
130x130 sq 1346721246678 p1030017
130x130 sq 1346721277259 p1030018
130x130 sq 1346721306487 p1030019
130x130 sq 1346721335569 p1030020
130x130 sq 1346721362639 p1030021
130x130 sq 1346721410639 p1030022
130x130 sq 1346721446446 p1030023
130x130 sq 1346721480841 p1030024
130x130 sq 1346721514865 p1030025
130x130 sq 1346721541350 p1030027
130x130 sq 1346721575153 p1030028
130x130 sq 1346721614554 p1030029
130x130 sq 1346721650562 p1030030
130x130 sq 1346721689459 p1030033
130x130 sq 1346721733702 p1030034
130x130 sq 1346721774103 p1030035
130x130 sq 1346721804803 p1030037
130x130 sq 1346721838367 p1030039
130x130 sq 1346721873128 p1030040
130x130 sq 1346721913561 p1030041
130x130 sq 1346721933813 p1030046
130x130 sq 1346721962329 p1030047
130x130 sq 1346721996626 p1030048
130x130 sq 1346722032371 p1030049
130x130 sq 1346722068774 p1030050
130x130 sq 1403656537044 img1298
130x130 sq 1403721000156 img1298
130x130 sq 1403721047706 img1300
130x130 sq 1403721096450 img1302
130x130 sq 1438806531719 geoff wilkings photography 001
130x130 sq 1438806561101 geoff wilkings photography 009
130x130 sq 1438806554237 geoff wilkings photography 006
130x130 sq 1438806598880 geoff wilkings photography 026
130x130 sq 1438806584620 geoff wilkings photography 014
130x130 sq 1438806592535 geoff wilkings photography 020
130x130 sq 1438806604177 geoff wilkings photography 030
130x130 sq 1438806573146 geoff wilkings photography 012
130x130 sq 1438806947046 img1734
130x130 sq 1438806873757 img1710
130x130 sq 1438806909352 img1729
130x130 sq 1438806989872 img1740
130x130 sq 1438807028535 img1746
130x130 sq 1438807110670 img1750
130x130 sq 1438807320818 img1776
130x130 sq 1438807360411 img1779
130x130 sq 1438807255293 img1767
130x130 sq 1438807395035 img1783
130x130 sq 1438807068782 img1747
130x130 sq 1438808188748 20150530164708resized
130x130 sq 1438808193913 20150530164718resized
130x130 sq 1438808197373 20150530164729resized

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Faye was so helpful throughout the entire process with me. She helped me settle on colours and textures for my table linens and showed me multiple options so I was sure of what I wanted. Everyone at my wedding loved the linens and said how nice they looked. I would absolutely recommend Epic Events for wedding decor!
Faye was so helpful throughout the entire process with me. She helped me settle on colours and textures for my table Read more...
Faye was so helpful throughout the entire process with me. She helped me settle on colours and textures for my table linens and showed me multiple options so I was sure of what I wanted. Everyone at my wedding loved the linens and said how nice they looked. I would absolutely recommend Epic Events for wedding decor! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I honestly do not know how I would have survived my wedding day without them. It was so useful to have someone there to make sure everything was going as planned. Even though I only got the "Day of" planning there was a lot of pre-wedding help with things like Itinerary and confirmation of vendors.
I honestly do not know how I would have survived my wedding day without them. It was so useful to have someone there to Read more...
I honestly do not know how I would have survived my wedding day without them. It was so useful to have someone there to make sure everything was going as planned. Even though I only got the "Day of" planning there was a lot of pre-wedding help with things like Itinerary and confirmation of vendors. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
CJ
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Faye was wonderful to work with for both our wedding planning and decor rentals. Combining these services made things easier on us, as we had just one point of contact who knew what she was doing. Faye has a variety of wedding planning packages to suit your needs, and we found her services invaluable. From when we booked her, she was able to provide recommended vendors, review vendor contracts and answer the millions of questions we had with expertise. Faye always did her very best to make things work for us and went above and beyond in helping us figure out certain decor elements. Finally, having Faye with us on the day-of our wedding was a huge relief, as we were able to just enjoy the day while she took care of all the other details, set-up and take-down. Highly recommend at least her day-of services!

Faye's decor rentals were also very nice and she was able to arrange things to look just as we had envisioned. Faye also was able to come to Banff for our wedding and rehearsal for a relatively small fee that was well worth it. The value Faye provided in her services and rentals was unmatched. Thanks so much Faye for everything!
Faye was wonderful to work with for both our wedding planning and decor rentals. Combining these services made things Read more...
Faye was wonderful to work with for both our wedding planning and decor rentals. Combining these services made things easier on us, as we had just one point of contact who knew what she was doing. Faye has a variety of wedding planning packages to suit your needs, and we found her services invaluable. From when we booked her, she was able to provide recommended vendors, review vendor contracts and answer the millions of questions we had with expertise. Faye always did her very best to make things work for us and went above and beyond in helping us figure out certain decor elements. Finally, having Faye with us on the day-of our wedding was a huge relief, as we were able to just enjoy the day while she took care of all the other details, set-up and take-down. Highly recommend at least her day-of services!

Faye's decor rentals were also very nice and she was able to arrange things to look just as we had envisioned. Faye also was able to come to Banff for our wedding and rehearsal for a relatively small fee that was well worth it. The value Faye provided in her services and rentals was unmatched. Thanks so much Faye for everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Kristy
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Faye and her team helped co-ordinate and setup our wedding at the Calgary Zoo. The staff at the zoo had nothing but great things to say about her, and they were definitely right.
Everything was seamless. She is organized, responds quickly to emails and she charges a very fair price.
They went above and beyond; even dropping off items that we had left at the zoo the following morning.
Faye made me feel at ease on the day. She got myself, the groom and wedding party drinks when we arrived back at the reception, and Crystal (Faye's assistant) drove back to the hotel because I forgot my garter.
I would highly recommend Faye to friends and family. She did a great job. Initially I was hesitant about hiring a wedding planner, but in the end it was one of the most worthwhile decisions I made for the day. Really took the stress off.
Faye and her team helped co-ordinate and setup our wedding at the Calgary Zoo. The staff at the zoo had nothing but great Read more...
Faye and her team helped co-ordinate and setup our wedding at the Calgary Zoo. The staff at the zoo had nothing but great things to say about her, and they were definitely right.
Everything was seamless. She is organized, responds quickly to emails and she charges a very fair price.
They went above and beyond; even dropping off items that we had left at the zoo the following morning.
Faye made me feel at ease on the day. She got myself, the groom and wedding party drinks when we arrived back at the reception, and Crystal (Faye's assistant) drove back to the hotel because I forgot my garter.
I would highly recommend Faye to friends and family. She did a great job. Initially I was hesitant about hiring a wedding planner, but in the end it was one of the most worthwhile decisions I made for the day. Really took the stress off. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Alice
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Faye and Epic Events & Weddings was amazing. Faye was extremely helpful, provided wonderful advice along the way, answered all of our questions in a very timely manner and was so great to deal with.
We hired Faye to help us with day-of coordination. We ended up having to change our ceremony venue last minute due to the weather, which resulted in extra work for Faye and Crystal. However, they were very accommodating, flexible and happy to help, and thanks to them everything turned out perfectly. Faye and Crystal took care of absolutely everything on the day of our wedding, and thanks to them my husband and I, as well as our friends and family, were able to relax and enjoy every moment of our big day.
Through the entire process, we felt we could trust Faye 100%, and she delivered on all of our expectations and so much more. This was by far the best money we'd spent throughout the wedding process and I highly recommend Epic Events & Weddings to everyone.
Our experience with Faye and Epic Events & Weddings was amazing. Faye was extremely helpful, provided wonderful advice Read more...
Our experience with Faye and Epic Events & Weddings was amazing. Faye was extremely helpful, provided wonderful advice along the way, answered all of our questions in a very timely manner and was so great to deal with.
We hired Faye to help us with day-of coordination. We ended up having to change our ceremony venue last minute due to the weather, which resulted in extra work for Faye and Crystal. However, they were very accommodating, flexible and happy to help, and thanks to them everything turned out perfectly. Faye and Crystal took care of absolutely everything on the day of our wedding, and thanks to them my husband and I, as well as our friends and family, were able to relax and enjoy every moment of our big day.
Through the entire process, we felt we could trust Faye 100%, and she delivered on all of our expectations and so much more. This was by far the best money we'd spent throughout the wedding process and I highly recommend Epic Events & Weddings to everyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Faye and her team were a pleasure to work with. They were very flexible and had a great selection of quality linens at competitive prices. They went above and beyond with the set up and were on- time for takedown. It was a pleasure and I would book again in a heartbeat.
Faye and her team were a pleasure to work with. They were very flexible and had a great selection of quality linens at Read more...
Faye and her team were a pleasure to work with. They were very flexible and had a great selection of quality linens at competitive prices. They went above and beyond with the set up and were on- time for takedown. It was a pleasure and I would book again in a heartbeat. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Faye and Krystal were absolutely wonderful both leading up to our wedding and on the day of. Everything went seamless with no issues what so ever. Faye really took the time to learn who we were as a couple and what we envisaged our wedding day to be. From flowers, to decor, to linens, and emotional support Faye was there an on top of everything. Thank you Faye and Crystal for helping us create the day of our dreams.
Christine and John
Faye and Krystal were absolutely wonderful both leading up to our wedding and on the day of. Everything went seamless with Read more...
Faye and Krystal were absolutely wonderful both leading up to our wedding and on the day of. Everything went seamless with no issues what so ever. Faye really took the time to learn who we were as a couple and what we envisaged our wedding day to be. From flowers, to decor, to linens, and emotional support Faye was there an on top of everything. Thank you Faye and Crystal for helping us create the day of our dreams.
Christine and John Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved every second of working with Faye and her team at Epic Events and Weddings. They are creative visionaries who really made my wedding dreams come to life! Faye is incredibly flexible, patient, friendly, and accessible. She helped to answer so many of my questions along the way...I would have been lost without her! I will recommend this team over and over again, they really are amazing! Thank you so much Epic Events and Weddings for making my day so amazing!!
I loved every second of working with Faye and her team at Epic Events and Weddings. They are creative visionaries who Read more...
I loved every second of working with Faye and her team at Epic Events and Weddings. They are creative visionaries who really made my wedding dreams come to life! Faye is incredibly flexible, patient, friendly, and accessible. She helped to answer so many of my questions along the way...I would have been lost without her! I will recommend this team over and over again, they really are amazing! Thank you so much Epic Events and Weddings for making my day so amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Deanna
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Faye is one of the most organized and professional individuals to work with. She made me feel at ease with my wedding decor and was SO sweet to talk to! She always was available and made the experience of planning a wedding stress free! We love you Faye, thank you so much!
Alex and Deanna Brousseau (July 6, 2013 wedding)
Faye is one of the most organized and professional individuals to work with. She made me feel at ease with my wedding Read more...
Faye is one of the most organized and professional individuals to work with. She made me feel at ease with my wedding decor and was SO sweet to talk to! She always was available and made the experience of planning a wedding stress free! We love you Faye, thank you so much!
Alex and Deanna Brousseau (July 6, 2013 wedding) Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Faye was amazing! Could not have gone without her "day of" coordinating. Would highly recommend to anyone considering booking with her!
Faye was amazing! Could not have gone without her "day of" coordinating. Would highly recommend to anyone considering Read more...
Faye was amazing! Could not have gone without her "day of" coordinating. Would highly recommend to anyone considering booking with her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Unit 18, 11651 40th Street SE, Calgary, AB T2Z 4M8 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Epic Events & Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1396472820379 jatogether 006