130x130_sq_1357839693607-christinadavidweddingblog53

Epic Media

Fort Lauderdale , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1231 NE 8th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL US 33304 (map)

PHONE

954-790-6790

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding DVD is the only item that will capture the sights, sounds, beauty, elegance and emotion of your special day. We will tell your story in a captivating and cinematic style,... Read more
Your wedding DVD is the only item that will capture the sights, sounds, beauty, elegance and emotion of your special day. We will tell your story in a captivating and cinematic style, preserving the essence of the day respectfully and unobtrusively. Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosie
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark and his team were great! They were so great, we hardly noticed they were there. They blended right in to the wedding. I can't wait to see the outcome of the video. Thank you Mark!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
We had Mark as our videographer for our wedding. He was amazing! Sometimes I feel uncomfortable in front of the camera and being videotaped but he made it as comfortable as possible. After viewing the video and highlight video I fell in love. He captured everything so perfectly and the music he selected to go with the videos...had everyone crying. I would recommend him time and again and if it came down to hiring a videographer for another event I would contact him instantly! Five stars...Perfection!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Mark was absolutely great. I hired him about a month before my wedding after finally deciding I wanted a videographer and it was the best decision i ever made. I just got my video and not only did her get a highlight real he also sent me a dvd with the whole wedding perfectly edited in its own custom dvd case. He also gave me 3 copies to give each set of parents. I would definitely hire Mark if you are looking for great quality!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
10/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Need something for the mic to prevent the noise of wind coming through on the sound. Also would have loved to picked my own music or have say in it. Other than that, the video was awesome! Especially loved the highlights...fantastic!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark was great to work with - He and his crew blended into the scenery, but still managed to catch all of our special moments. When we requested a small edit, he was quick to respond and delivered in a timely manner. We couldn't be more pleased with the final product and would highly recommend him as a wedding videographer.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark was incredible to deal with. He was very prompt in responding to a last minute request. He was friendly and flexible. Got the final product within 6 weeks and it was amazing!!! I chose 6 hours of video but if your budget allows then go for having him there the entire time. You won't be sorry!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Mark was a great wedding videographer! He was easy to work with, the price was very reasonable, and our video was perfect! He managed to capture every special moment and we are extremely happy with the results. I did a lot of reasearch on videographers and he was the best I found for price and quality.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1403887722806-avatar
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Sorry this is long overdue......just watched the short version of the video again and I am Very happy with the overall video - you captured the essence of the the warmth, love and beauty of the beautiful couple my daughter Amanda and son-in-law Jake.
Being in the business, and dealing with brides and grooms, bar/bat mitzvahs and so much more, I would highly recommend your services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Belyse
Wedding:
3/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Marc was great, and the final product was beautiful! Makes me cry everytime :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark is an absolutely wonderful person to work with. We barely had the budget for videography and I am so glad that we were able to find a way to include it as part of our wedding day because our video turned out so beautiful. Not only is Mark such a nice and easy person to work with, but he is funny, which really makes the video turn out even better because if anyone is camera shy (like me!) it eases your nerves a lot having someone who is lighthearted behind the camera. If you have any doubts- hire Mark! He is fun, professional, and his work is great!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
It was great working with Mark. He captured all of the crucial moments without being "in your face." He is talented at quietly fading into the background. He was a pleasure to work with, very low-key, but always on time with a ready-to-work attitude. He also worked very well with my photographer. I asked him if it was possible to put my preview video on Youtube for friends and family to view, and he did it immediately, with no extra charge. I would definitely recommend Epic Media for your event.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luisa
Wedding:
3/3/2013
4.8/5.0
Mark has been a pleasure to work with, although I would have liked a tiny bit more interaction. It's funny, first you do not want the camera man to be in the way and then when you don't remember seeing him/her, you feel like they forgot you - but he didn't. Our wedding video was wonderful and every time I see our clip I cry. He definitively captured the highlights of our wedding, which I am glad about, because at times I felt like I made a fool of myself dancing silly.:)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justyn
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.8/5.0
I had Epic Media for my wedding in April 2012 and we were really pleased with the videography services. At first we weren't going to have a videographer at the wedding because we thought it would be somewhat invasive but that was not the case. We love our wedding video and trailer and are so happy with the product!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
1231 NE 8th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Epic Media
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1357839693607-christinadavidweddingblog53