130x130_sq_1256923412130-epicweddingslogotpp

Epic Weddings at CateringUnlimited.com

San Luis Obispo , CA

LOCATION

2990 Dairy Creek Road
San Luis Obispo, CA US 93405 (map)

PHONE

805-782-8070

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

With original ideas and almost a decade of experience we have a professional and experienced staff to help you with every step of the way in planning your wedding day and to deliver your... Read more
With original ideas and almost a decade of experience we have a professional and experienced staff to help you with every step of the way in planning your wedding day and to deliver your perfect vision. Our event specialists will walk you through step-by-step, listen to your ideas and keep within your budget. We believe that it’s all in the details and all about you, offering you service and cuisine of exceptional taste and beauty. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1228347803617-mlp_8608
130x130_sq_1228348351195-mlp_9339
130x130_sq_1256923755849-simonkristina492
130x130_sq_1256924450083-simonkristina493
130x130_sq_1309971196607-ahitostyelp
130x130_sq_1309971264810-bausman419
130x130_sq_1309971270520-beefyelp
130x130_sq_1309971291330-capreseskeweryelp
130x130_sq_1309971296806-cheesetrayyelp
130x130_sq_1309971300565-drech0758
130x130_sq_1309971308194-drech0763
130x130_sq_1309971313732-honaker1044
130x130_sq_1309971319691-honaker1050
130x130_sq_1309971322967-honaker1052
130x130_sq_1309971326134-honaker1053
130x130_sq_1309971346414-i0283
130x130_sq_1309971360017-i0290
130x130_sq_1309971376600-i0416
130x130_sq_1309971403338-i0417
130x130_sq_1309971429827-i0662
130x130_sq_1309971445770-i0701
130x130_sq_1309971471885-i0929
130x130_sq_1309971564050-img0299
130x130_sq_1309973295902-img0305
130x130_sq_1309973329801-img3141
130x130_sq_1309973364059-img3216
130x130_sq_1309973399923-img3314
130x130_sq_1309973467472-img7383
130x130_sq_1309973519856-jeffchelsey312
130x130_sq_1309973565689-jeffchelsey314
130x130_sq_1309973604331-jeffchelsey319
130x130_sq_1309973643378-jeffchelsey322
130x130_sq_1309973690412-jeffchelsey326
130x130_sq_1309973729240-jeffchelsey363
130x130_sq_1309973734840-menuyelp
130x130_sq_1309973822996-mlp1540
130x130_sq_1309973867519-mlp9339
130x130_sq_1309973889078-p7140158
130x130_sq_1309973909982-p7140159
130x130_sq_1309973929825-p7140164
130x130_sq_1309973966641-placesetting2
130x130_sq_1309973971087-salmon
130x130_sq_1309973973817-santamargranch

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American (New), American (Traditional), Asian, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Pan-Asian, Polynesian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What is your maximum catering capacity?
5000

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
8/9/2013
4.3/5.0
The food from Epic Catering was EXCELLENT! Heard many of our guests giving rave reviews about what they were eating. Lauren, the day of coordinator, is a pleasure to work with. The serving staff was polite, friendly, and professional.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Brooke was amazing. Food is probably the hardest part of an entire wedding and Epic Weddings made it such a breeze. We were complimented so highly on the food and after the tasting we couldn't wait to get married JUST to eat it again!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/5/2012
4.8/5.0
Food was fantastic!!! It's great when your guests tell you how good the food was. We did the Chicken Truffle and Chilean Sea Bass. Food melted in your mouth. Only issue I had was responsiveness from Brooke Johnson. She was a little hard to get a hold of at times. You will not be disappointed with Catering Unlimited and their pricing is reasonable.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Claire and Brooke at Epic Catering are amazing!! We loved them after interviewing a few catering places, and they were the only ones who would ask for our budget first and provide options for us that way. We tweaked the menu so many times and had some special requests for certain guests, and they never batted an eyelash. The food was AMAZING. We highly recommend their chicken with the truffle sauce! We got rave reviews from our guests about the food. We had a seated, plated dinner, and the staff was very good at getting food out hot and on time! We had absolutely no issues with them, and would definitely recommend them! Thanks again Claire and Brooke!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
9/22/2012
1.2/5.0
Brooke was extremely hard to get in touch with, even on the day of the event. She showed up with her team almost an hour late. If it weren't for the venue employees and my coordinator setting up all the tables and chairs (from Epic), I'm not sure things would have been ready on time. Every other vendor took the time that day to approach us and make sure everything was okay, except Brooke... The servers were great and the food was excellent, but I'm sure there are tons of other companies with the same quality of food that have better service and attitude.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vania
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Brooke was really great to work with. She always answered my email very quickly. They help me out a lot!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glen
Wedding:
9/1/2012
1.4/5.0
While Mary, our on-site server, was fantastic, I'm disgusted by Epic Wedding's business practices. When you go to a restaurant and order a glass of ice tea, do they charged you extra for the ice? Epic Weddings does. They also told us we could get the needed rentals from them at cost, yet when they sent the contract, they tried charged us 21% more for them. We rented the stuff on our own. Finally, what would you charge for a sandwich and two salads? We were charged $26.50 per person, and we paid for all the linens, silverware, plates, glasses, etc. $26.50? That's absurd! I will NEVER recommend Epic Weddings and will go out of my way to tell everyone I know to avoid this business.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Brooke was awesome. Super fun to work with and she did everything perfectly. The food tasted amazing and she even gave us a goodie bag to take home with treats.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1317783909397-dsc01037
Samantha
Wedding:
6/23/2012
4.7/5.0
Wonderful company and great people to work with. There food is delicious! They work great with other vendors but be sure their staff for day of is knowledgable about site requirements and tending the bar.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.6/5.0
Epic was a great caterer for our wedding, the food was delicious, and the whole process went pretty smoothly in working with them. My guests all raved about how good the food was - and it truly was really good food, something that was super important to me and at the top of my wedding wish list/priorities. But on the downside, I did get complaints from some guests/family members that they did not get enough to eat, that their food/plates were taken away too quickly/when they weren't at the table to tell the staff not to take them away, and that the food at the buffet tables were taken away too quickly so they couldn't get seconds. This didn't ruin my wedding experience at all, since I didn't hear of these complaints until days later and not from all the guests (I checked with others, and they said they had no issues). But maybe just something for Epic to be aware of and improve on in the future. My personal experience with Epic was top notch - from my initial inquiries, to my tasting, to my booking, just communicating with them throughout the process - they are responsive, professional and have great little touches that I really appreciated (for example, they provided my photographers and videographers with little day of goodie bags) and showcase the quality and consideration you will get if you book them as your caterer.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jborla
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
The food was amazing!!! Epic came thru for me kinda last minute! They did everything I asked and more!! People are still talking about how great the food was!!! Yummmmo!!!! Thank u Epic catering team u guys rock!!!

Jessica and Dave
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.1/5.0
Overall, we were happy with Epic Weddings. They provided the services we needed and most importantly, all of our guests were happy and said that they enjoyed the food. I have just a few complaints, and they might sound small, but they really frustrated both Brian and I on our wedding day. Right after our ceremony, we were exhausted and all we wanted was to try one of each appetizer. As the Bride and Groom, we were never approached even once for a taste of anything. So sad. Same with my mom and dad, the HOST of the wedding. Also, as Brian and I were visiting with guests during the reception, we had barely had one bite of our dinner before our plates had been taken away. We just stepped away for a few moments and when we returned to our table, our food was gone. I consider myself someone that is pretty easy to please, so I feel like I am having a hard time writing these things out, because OVERALL I think that Epic Weddings did a pretty good job. But the complaints that I had are unacceptable. I work in the catering business and have for quite some time now, and those two mistakes are HUGE. As the caterer, you NEED to know who the host is (as well as the bride and groom, obviously) and make sure that they are the HAPPIEST people there. Especially for what we paid. The last thing I have to say is that I felt a bit like I was "just another bride"....like they had a million other weddings this year and I was just another one to get through. This is not because I was treated poorly, in fact they were all kind, professional interactions. But I never got the feeling that they were excited for us or excited to make our day exactly what we wanted. Its ok to be a BIG company and have a lot of events, but treat EVERY SINGLE COUPLE like they are the ONLY ones and then that is when you have done your job well.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
4/22/2012
4.8/5.0
Epic Catering was the best caterer we could've asked for. Everything was lovely! We got a lot of compliments on the airline chicken and chimichurri steak, plus by the time we got back the cheese table for cocktail hour was empty. Everyone chowed down! Melissa, our coordinator, even combined our family style dinner into a couple of platters so the new hubby and I could easily grab what we wanted at our small sweetheart table for the 10 minutes we had to eat. Epic had worked with most of my vendors, so they knew how to coordinate well. That put me more at ease, not having a real day-of wedding coordinator.

My only complaint was that in the year leading up to the wedding, I got assigned 3 coordinators. But in the end, I am so happy we got Melissa! She was attentive and patient. Highly recommend them!
Services Used: Catering,
130x130_sq_1297214091061-ireland
Claire
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Claire & Melissa were nothing short of a dream to work with and were buttoned up at every turn. We went through months of figuring out the menu (they had endless options), figuring out linens and settings and our entire bar setup, they were a one-stop shop and save us hours and hours in coordinating.

We got so many compliments on the food at our wedding (go for the mac&cheese bites), and their servers were professional & fantastic. They truly made our wedding taste & look great and I can't thank them enough.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AmyStarkey
Wedding:
12/10/2011
4.9/5.0
Epic Weddings just catered my wedding, and they were fantastic. The food was phenomenal. I would highly recommend the prime rib and the vegetable lasagna. I had a few special requests/menu changes after the tasting, and the chef was accommodating. The wedding coordinator, Melissa, was great! It was sometimes difficult for my mom to reach her by phone; however, she always responded to my emails quickly. The buffet presentation was beautiful, and the wait staff was very professional. I would definitely recommend Epic Weddings!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SHEY
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with Epic Weddings from beginning to end.
The energetic staff was professional and accomodating. Throughout the stressful wedding planning, their services were always available and patient. The final product was perfect and delicious. Our guests also enjoyed our lovely bartender.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bjubenville
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Epic went above and beyond what we were expecting...our sweet station was absolutely adorable and they packed us a plentiful to go package at the end of the night. We received several compliments on the food and desserts!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Epic Catering was fantastic! They had great food, such nice contacts to work with and they were super helpful with planning to get exactly what we wanted and also creative ideas to stay on budget but make it absolutely delicious! We got tons of compliments from our guests on the food, drinks and service!

Our wedding was at a winery so we could only have beer, wine and champagne....so we wanted to make it seem like it had more options....so prior to the ceremony we had sangrias served which they had a great recipe for and those were gone in no time! Then for the reception, along with the beer and wine, we did a mimosa bar with different fruit purees, which I have heard were a huge hit from all of my girlfriends and my moms friends! Somehow I never made it over there to get one....danced and talked to the guests too much...and somehow someone would always refill my glass of champagne so I never needed to get myself a drink!

The food was great, we did an Italian theme and every pasta was delicious....the grilled veggies were amazing and the bruschetta and imported and domestic cheeses were to die for! They made the bridal party a plate for the limo to go take pics and have a snack and it was yummmmy!

Thanks Epic!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Gayle and her team were amazing to work with. She responded to all of my emails and concerns very quickly and professionally. Nothing was too much for her to handle. The did SO much at the venue.... setting up tables, tablecloths, heaters, ect. They were extremely professional.

The food was terrific and came out quickly. Many of my guests even commented on how good the food was. It was the best wedding food I'd ever had. They even sent us with appetizers, dinner and champagne for our wedding night. Wonderful service! Her staff was great and professional. They really kept our guests happy.

They were also VERY affordable. I think having Epic Wedding really made the difference at our wedding and helped me to relax. I knew I could really trust Gayle and I loved not having to worry about all the details. Wonderful group of people!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsLarson
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.8/5.0
Everything was fantastic. Our guests really enjoyed the food. The location was just beautiful. Matter of fact our photographers were amazed by the location. The only suggestion I could make is to have only one person in contact with the bride. You meet with one then handed off to another one to go over the event and another for the day of the event. I would have felt better with having just one contact. The life of a working bride is already stressful, and that just addes a little more stress. But overall everything was great and I appreciate your help with making my dream come true for a fabulous wedding.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
b.davis
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Epic was absolutely wonderful! Gale was the best :)
She was so helpful from finding a perfect menu to go with my budget to the tasting and all the way up to the wedding day! The food was amazing and my family has been talking about it since the wedding! Service is GREAT and I would recommend them to anyone!
-Mrs. Davis
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andi
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Epic Weddings at Catering Unlimited.com was amazing. The food was outstanding and I got so many complements from all our friends and family! It rained June 4th, But Epic was prepared and ready for all the last minute changes. Best Day ever!

Thank you so much Gayle and Claire!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haley
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Epic Weddings did an absolutely amazing job as our wedding caterer. From start to finish, Claire and Gayle were great to work with and made sure that every detail was accounted for. I never had to worry about anything slipping through the cracks - their professionalism and responsiveness was fantastic. They both spent a great deal of time with me perfecting the menu and working out the rental details and logistics, and it paid off in making a very enjoyable and memorable reception! Despite being up against some tricky weather (we had an outdoor wedding at Bianchi Winery and the day of the reception it was extremely windy!), the Epic Catering team were diligent in making sure everything was set up and guests were comfortable and happy.

In addition to being fantastic in the planning and coordinating phase, the food was delicious! All of our guests were raving about the tri-tip, salads, and mashed potato bar. Many commented that they went back for seconds (and even thirds!) since it was so good.

I would recommend Epic Catering to anyone looking for great food and extremely organized and professional staff. Thank you so much for being a part of our big day!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.2/5.0
Epic is flexible and Gayle will work with you to help you find exactly what you want and fits your budget. Sometimes there was a lag in response time, but never anything completely unacceptable. The staff on the day of the wedding was very professional, kind, and helpful. I would recommend using Epic Weddings.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pasobride43011
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Epic Catering/Catering Unlimited to anyone. They provide excellent service, are very professional and the presentation of the catering was beautiful as well as tasty. Thanks Gayle for being so organized and being so easy to work with. I had nothing to worry about on my wedding day because I knew you would take care of it all and make sure everything looked fabulous, which it definitely did.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Epic catering had fantastic food. We served filet and shrimp. It was hot and prepared perfectly. They were easy to work with and very professional. We would use them again without reservation!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
1/15/2011
4.0/5.0
I was very happy to have Catering Unlimited as our caterer, they accomidated our large number and special food requests. The food was delisious and I would definately use them again!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dreyah
Wedding:
9/25/2010
4.9/5.0
Epic Catering was great to work with. Anything I asked for they were willing to do even though they had never done it before! The food was great and presentation lovely.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brianne316
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
All of the food at our wedding was sooo good!! I seriously wish I could go back in time and eat it again! Our guests are still raving about "the best wedding food they've ever had." I worked with Gayle for several months and was so impressed with her professionalism, knowledge of the wedding industry, and personal care. My husband and I could not believe it when we ran into her at a bridal show months before our wedding, and she ran up to hug us and greet us by name. We had only met face to face one time. That is so rare and appreciated! Nicole coordinated on the day of our wedding, and also did a fabulous job, along with the rest of the respectful, friendly, and accommodating staff. There is no event that Epic Weddings could not conquer, and with style! Thanks, guys! :)
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
The one comment heard after our wedding from every guest was, "That was the best wedding food I have ever had." The Santa Maria BBQ style buffet they cooked was absolutley amazing. I worked with Gayle during the whole wedding process and she was great. She really knows what she is doing and can help you to create the exact menu you want. I am so excited with our choice of a caterer because you do not want hungry guests. At the end of the night they even packed up the left overs for us in a cute straw bag with untensils wrapped up so nicely. Thanks again Gayle, you guys really impressed us and our guests.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stace.ridgeway
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.8/5.0
Loved our food!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ScottMarriesAmber
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We got married in January, and had the pleasure of being catered by Catering Unlimited (Epic Catering). Our coordinator was Gayle Powers, and she was absolutely wonderful to work with. From the very beginning she was incredibly responsive, even after repeated changed to our menu.

On our wedding day Gayle displayed utter mastery of her craft. She was always around when we needed her, led a wonderful staff of servers, and provided some incredible food. She came up with some wonderful last minute aesthetic ideas, and when finally laid out, our reception looked amazing.

I can't being to say enough good things about this operation. If you're considering them for your wedding look no further.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenandscott
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Catering Unlimited (Epic Weddings) is awesome, and Gayle was especially wonderful! We got married this past weekend and we couldn't have been happier with this catering service. The food, service, and staff were all amazing. We HIGHLY recommend them. Their quality of food, service and value is great. The staff was on-point all night and no one was left wanting or needing anything. Gayle was so nice and so very accommodating, she really left a lasting impression!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Epic Catering was very, very good! They listen to you and make as many changes to the menu as you want. Our food was amazing, and everyone thought it was the best they'll had at a wedding.
Services Used: Catering
Bg22
speechy78
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Epic weddings was extremely professional and helpful during the whole planning process from the tasting to our wedding day! The food was exceptional and the service second to none! We were able to relax on our wedding day knowing we were in good hands! I highly recommend Epic weddings at Catering Unlimited for any wedding reception or special event!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Benjamin
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Gayle was very helpful from the start to provide a delicious meal that fit our budget. For weeks afterward, our guests couldn't stop talking about the vegetarian lasagna, garlic mashed potatoes, carved beef and seasonal veggies that was served.

Gayle was also very helpful in procuring some umbrellas for us at the last minute. We had a day wedding, and hadn't considered the shade issue till two days before the wedding, and Gayle came through for us stellarly.

I couldn't recommend Epic Weddings enough. Our special day had some amazing people working on it, and it showed.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1233874799795-hpim0203
giginickles
Wedding:
4/25/2009
4.9/5.0
Gayle went above and beyond to meet my budget with all the services I wanted included. They cooked a fabulous, simple but delicious meal that everyone complimented during the reception. She was a delight to work with and I would book them again in a heart beat!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
giginickles
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Gayle went above and beyond to meet my budget with all the services I wanted included. They cooked a fabulous, simple but delicious meal that everyone complimented during the reception. She was a delight to work with and I would book them again in a heart beat!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carley
Wedding:
12/2/2008
5.0/5.0
I love working with CateringUnlimited & reccommend them to all of my brides!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GVelasquez
Wedding:
9/13/2008
3.9/5.0
I couldn't believe how many of my guests commented on how great the caterers were. I wanted to be happy, but I was thrilled that my guests were too. Claire was fantastic; I will work with her when ever I get the chance.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
It was their combination of menu choice, desirable venue, and professional service that convinced us to work with CateringUnlimited.com. Guests at our wedding called the food ‘delish‘ and ‘the best wedding food ever.’ The service staff was great. They’re a great group of people and easy to work with.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/4/2007
4.5/5.0
Delicious food, nice selections but not a huge variety. We had a buffet, which worked out really well for our venue (the View at Morro Bay). All the food was attractively displayed and there were generous amounts of it.
Services Used: Catering

DEALS

~Very Affordable Wedding Venues~
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book your entire Wedding at one of our two venues- Fairways at Dairy Creek is the banquet facility at the Dairy Creek Golf Course. Fairways is located on Highway One between San Luis Obispo and Morro Bay adjacent to Cuesta College. Fairways is a leading banquet facility nestled amongst the scenic rolling hills of El Chorro Park with Hollister Peak as its backdrop. The View at Morro Bay is the banquet facility at the Morro Bay Golf Course. The View is located in the breathtakingly beautiful Morro Bay State Park overlooking the Estero Bay Estuary. The banquet room offers panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean and has been recently renovated, offering an ideal location for your special event. Preimum Package Includes: -Ceremony and Reception Site(will accomodate up to 150 Guest) -1 hour for Rehearsal, 2 hours for Ceremony and 5 hours for Reception -Tables and Chairs -Set up and Break down -Complete China -Linen Total: $1,250 ~Visit: www.broadstreeteventgroup.com
Deal #WWf9ebe33c05c706c2
220x220_1256923412130-epicweddingslogotpp
Book Your Event Now and Receive Huge Discounts
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Any potential client will receive discounted rates when you book your event during the months of January, February and March of and 2010. Please contact Claire Adler, an Event Coordinator for Epic Weddings for more details.
Deal #WWc8f48664dc45054c
220x220_1256923412130-epicweddingslogotpp

MAP

 
2990 Dairy Creek Road, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Epic Weddings at CateringUnlimited.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1256923412130-epicweddingslogotpp