Nophoto-130

EPProStudio

Boca Raton , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Boca Raton, FL US 33498 (map)

PHONE

561-654-7731

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

For More than 21 years EPProStudio has set the Standard For photography in South Florida. Are ability to capture and create amazing images on your wedding day have earned us numerous... Read more
For More than 21 years EPProStudio has set the Standard For photography in South Florida. Are ability to capture and create amazing images on your wedding day have earned us numerous awards. With our one of a kind service and custom books your special day will be preserved for generations to come. All of our services can be customized to create the special all inclusive packages you need. Call us today to set up an appointment!
please visit our website www.epprostudio.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1279720622231-137
130x130_sq_1279720629794-122
130x130_sq_1279720631106-bubbles
130x130_sq_1279720635137-image0006
130x130_sq_1279720640872-image0326
130x130_sq_1279720689294-spread03

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
High end digital
How many photographers do you work with?
2
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Depends on the situation
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
yes
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
packages are customized to fit the Brides needs and budget
Do you charge for travel?
outside of FL,yes
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
1 week
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
yes
Will images be available for viewing online?
yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1353364030215-2018
MONIQUE
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
OMG I love Fred and his assistant Pam. I am sure that they captures all of my moments on my speacial day. If you are looking for a professional with a sense of humor (my wedding party is a bit crazy) this he is your man. He understood all of my needs for the day and was very accomadating. i will definitely recommend him and his staff to any one in need of a great photographer in the Florida area.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KrisNY
Wedding:
4/28/2013
0.0/5.0
I wish I never met Fred. He showed up to my wedding minus 1 photographer, didn't get important pictures such as my step father walking me to the aisle, our rings, our live music, my brother's head was behind a tree, etc. 7 months later I had to file a suit in small claims court to get him to respond to my many emails and phone calls about my albums (which I had already paid for). 11 months have gone by since my wedding and I JUST got my albums. Bottom line- Fred doesn't care about you don't hire him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Fred is AMAZING!!!! I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Fred is very professional, great to work with and he has a wonderful personality. At the end of the night we received four mini photo books with the pictures from the wedding! Everyone couldn't believe the quality of the books and pictures.

Four days after the wedding our photos were ready! He uploaded them to the website, so friends and family could view them, and gave us a disc of all the pictures. The pictures are so beautiful and look like they could be out of a wedding magazine.

He is a fantastic photographer and I wouldn't have gone with anyone else. I am extremely picky and met with over five photographers before we decided to go with Fred. Not only are his pictures amazing, but his pricing is reasonable. We feel so lucky to have had Fred as our wedding photographer. Thanks again Fred!

Love, Rachael and Brandon
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karen
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Fred is a great photographer! He has novel ideas and is very, very easy to work with. He has a great personality. His packages are a great value. He is one of the few photographers that produces a small album that he presents to you at the end of the night! What a great idea!!! I can't wait to see all of the proofs! Thank you Fred for working so well with us!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jon
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Fred is amazing and comes highly recommended. With all the stress that comes along during wedding time, Fred is the kind of person you want around you. He is very calm and knows what he's doing, even having to deal with large families and rowdy friends. He spent the entire day with my wife while she was getting ready and didn't leave until after the wedding was over. We also loved the little photo book he prints out that night.

Fred also spent 5 hours with us at the South Florida Fair Grounds for our Engagement Photo Shoot. We really couldn't have asked for anyone better. Fred is in a class by himself
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Fred and his team were wonderful to work with. They listened to everything we wanted and worked in a timely manner. I did not feel rushed and was happy with the results. We took over 1000 pictures and it is so hard to chose the ones we want for our album because they are all so nice. I would definitely recommend EPPROStudio again and cant wait to use him for future events. Thank you again!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Fred was great to work with!! He was kind, calm and accommodating before, during and after the event. His photos are really beautiful and he really worked with us to get the look we were going for! We have received so many compliments. I would highly recommend him for your wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The new Mrs Duarte!!!
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank You Fred for my wonderful pictures and books!! I loved them!! Thanks for capturing my special moments!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1329339826170-fbavatar2234215
Aryn
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Fred was wonderful to work with! My biggest worry was getting all of the formal pictures done, as I have a huge family. Fred helped keep me calm, and got every shot I wanted. He is such a sweet guy, and really loves what he does. Our engagement shoot was so much fun, and the sign in book Fred created came out wonderfully! I am excited to see the proofs from the big day!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1307280649529-367
Erika
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Fred was amazing.Great personality! He is so easy to work with and he's always happy and keeps you in a great mood!!!!His pictures are beautiful. He's a fantastic photographer an I will recommend him to everyone from now on! Thanks Fred for capturing my very special moments on my very special day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Fred has a great personality and did an amazing job capturing my wedding. I am so happy that I chose him to photograph my special day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
terry
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We just had Fred photograph my daughter's wedding and couldn't have been more pleased!! He is so professional and easy to work with, always knowing where to be at all times without ever getting in the way. He went above and beyond all expectations. He has the most easy going personality and is always willing to do what it takes to get the most amazing picture!! The immediate mini albums at the end of the night just finalizes the "perfect" night!! Its so great to relive the moments visually the very next day.
Thanks Fred! Terry & Stan
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Living in CT, it was very difficult to find a photographer who was an artist and affordable. My sister-in-law used Fred Thomas and EPProStudio for their wedding in Ft. Lauderdale, FL, and I fell in love. I figured I would give it a shot, and ask Fred if he would be willing to fly up to CT to photograph my soon to be husband and my wedding; he said yes!

Fred was amazing. He has such a great network of photographers that he has worked with, that he teamed up with a colleague who lives in CT to be his assistant. Both of them were professional, PATIENT, and made me feel so comfortable. I was sick the entire morning of my wedding, and Fred always had water on hand for me, which was often, and was constantly helping me put my shoe back on after it got stuck in the grass!

The photos that they took were wonderful, and every time I look through them, I just keep saying to myself, I am so happy that I listened to Fred and took all of these different shots. He is the best. The mini-albums are ideal. It was immediate satisfaction, and it so nice to show everyone when they ask "so how was the wedding?!" All are amazed!

I would recommend Fred Thomas and EPPRoStudio to ANYONE.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kerry
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were referred to Fred Thomas with EPProStudio thru a friend and right off the bat Fred was very professional and very easy to work with. Fred contributed in making our wedding day very special and memorable. He was very easy going, patient, and kind with us through out the day. I was super impressed with the outcome of how beautiful our pictures turned out and will use EPProStudio again for my future events! I highly recommend Fred Thomas to anyone planning they're upcoming wedding and/or other special moments to be caught on camera. Thank you Fred Thomas for making the memories of our special day last a lifetime!
Love,
Kerry and Craig
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
drbonkers
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Fred was absolutely fantastic! He directed us without telling me what to do (and the bridal party was quite the handful!) I highly recommend him and his company!!!
Services Used: Photography
Bg8
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
What to say about Fred? I chose Fred based on his ability to work within my budget, promptness with returning emails (planned 75% of my wedding from Iraq) and his online portfolio. What a great decision it was! On the day of (first day of meeting him), he went straight to work with a smile on his face. He kept everyone smiling, we all cracked jokes, had some amazing ideas for pictures, and the mini photo albums were just absolutely perfect! We used them as gifts to the parents, they just love them!

During the reception, I barely noticed he was there and I can not wait to see all the pictures!! I have already recommended Fred to a future South FL bride to be!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MegD
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Fred was a joy to work with. He was fun, often joking around with the wedding party. He arrived early and took a variety of pre-wedding photos. He also dressed professionally. The guest book he created with our engagement pictures was beautiful and was also a big hit. Several people approached me and told me how unique the guest book was and how the pictures in it were beautiful. At the end of the night Fred gave us mini books which captured highlights from throughout the night. It was nice to have something to take with me so that I could show off our wedding pictures. Fred posted our wedding pictures to his website within a couple of days.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie J. B.
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I searched for weeks and met with several other photographers before meeing Fred. Our personalities meshed well and we loved his work. Fred is so easy to work with, is fair with his pricing and turns out beautiful photographs. We are so glad we chose him to photograph our wedding and our engagement pictures. The mini-albums are something we've not seen anywhere else and we surprised our mothers with them at the end of our reception...they were delighted...as were we! We can't say enough good things about our experience in working with Fred...he is a gem!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kem
Wedding:
5/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Fred was so much fun to work with. He gave great instructions and was patient . He was extremely funny and you can tell he loves photography. My guests complimented me on the photographer and all said they couldn’t wait to see my photos.

I highly recommend Fred to all brides.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juanita Heissenberg
Wedding:
4/7/2011
5.0/5.0
What can I say except for AMAZING!!!! I searched all over the internet for a photographer within my price range but without sacraficing the quality, because after all my budget may be tight but at the end of the day all you are left with are the photos. When I first met Fred he was so helpful and accomadating, and on the big day he was the same. He made me, my husband and all my family members feel relaxed, we were able to joke around and have a good time with him. He listened to my requests and came through with the most amazing photo's I have ever seen! Just a Great guy with the work to back it up, if I ever have any other event in my life and I need pictures Fred is my man.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/3/2011
5.0/5.0
EP Pro Studio is awesome! I highly recommend him. He took our engagement pictures which are beautiful. It was a great way to get to know Fred and feel comfortable with him. He is a lot of fun and easy to work with. Our wedding pictures turned out gorgeous. He captured every moment of the wedding and did it in a way that we did not even notice he was there. All of my guests loved the sign in book that Fred put together for us. His albums are fantastic and he offers unique touches like thank you cards with a photo from the wedding. He was recommended to my husband and I from a wedding he did for a friend of ours 8 years ago. We are very happy that we chose EP Pro Studio!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Fred was a true pleasure to work with. He was professional and did an amazing job on our wedding photos! He made everyone feel comfortable and had us smiling and laughing all day. I would absolutely reccommend Fred to all of my family and friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
akyri27
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Fred was amazing, and not because he looks exactly like Ben Stiller lol, but because he is an incredible photographer! He was so kind, and really made everyone feel comfortable. At the end of the night he made us 3 mini albums that were unbelievable! It was a great gift to give to our parents, and of course ourselves! I highly recommend EP Pro Studio to anyone out there looking for an amazing photographer!!
Services Used: Photography
EPProStudio responded with the following comments:

Thanks Angie!!! Your the Best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Fred Thomas is the most considerate and professional photographer. He was extremely easy to work with before, during, and after our wedding. He always responded to questions/concerns in a timely fashion and his work is outstanding! We love our keepsake mini wedding albums that were made at our reception, which was a unique feature that we haven't seen offered with any other photographer in the area.
Overall, we would definitely recommend EP Pro Studios to future brides!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1230484203241-xmas'08010
nelleb10
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband & I LOVED working with Fred. He is so nice and professional. We loved our engagement pictures and our weddind pictures. I wouldn't have asked for anything better. All the little details & finishing touches were perfect.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
W-Bride
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!!! Fred did a wonderful job capturing the true essence of our wedding day! Our wedding guests were thoroughly impressed by the mini books that we received before the end of the wedding! We also did and engagement shoot with Fred that not only allowed us to become comfortable with Fred it also gave us some amazing shots to use for our table numbers as well as large blow ups for our guest book table!! Many of our guests have requested Fred?s information in order to use his services in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
twism4477
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
The best of the best when it comes to photography. I am the second person in my family to use Fred and he is wonderful. I know 2 more people who wnat him for their wedding also. pictures look beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Fred was awesome! My pictures were incredible!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
g8orell
Wedding:
4/12/2008
4.9/5.0
Fred has been a pleasure to work with! He made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. He got awesome shots, without been obtrussive. The best part...we got 5 mini storybook albums printed AT the reception before the end of the night!! I highly recommend him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/22/2007
5.0/5.0
Fred and his work is incredible! I would recommend him to anyone! It was a pleasure to work with Fred!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
2/25/2007
5.0/5.0
You will not be disappointed, I promise. We weren't the best subjects, but our pictures came out great. What a wonderful job capturing those "WOW" shots and there were several! We got the small albums that we gave our parents just as the night was ending and everyone was amazed. Our parents got to show off their children right away, it was just so amazing! Very professional, on time and experienced. He was also a calming influence to me - thanks !!!
Services Used: Photography
Bg17
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Fred is not only amazing at what he does but he has such creativity and professionalism. He is very flexible and will do what you want as far as putting your dream or fairy tale wedding into photography.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Boca Raton, FL 33498 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for EPProStudio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220