130x130_sq_1384409829990-000

Erin Hunt Hair & Makeup

Bellevue , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Mollie Michelle Boutique Salon - 12121 Northup Way Suite 214 -
Bellevue, WA US 98005 (map)

PHONE

202-246-2966

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Erin is a hair and makeup artist based in Seattle. She has a license in cosmetology from the Aveda Institute and received additional training in makeup through The Powder Group where she... Read more
Erin is a hair and makeup artist based in Seattle. She has a license in cosmetology from the Aveda Institute and received additional training in makeup through The Powder Group where she studied under top names such as Billy B., Tobi Britton, and Michael DeVellis. Erin has worked at the Paul Labrecque salon in New York City and Sanctuary Salon in Rockville, Maryland. Over the past nine years, her freelance projects have included TLC network, Seattle Seahawks (Richard Sherman) REI, photo shoots, music videos, fashion shows, print work, weddings and other special events.



When she’s not with a makeup brush in hand, she can be found at the neighborhood park, chasing bubbles with her two daughters Haylee and Naomi.



Erin has won the Bride's Choice Award for the past 4 consecutive years.



"Every bride is unique and special, their hair and makeup should be the same."

Contact me today to set up your consultation:

Erin Hunt

2022462966

erin@erinhuntmakeup.com







Clients:

Seattle Seahawks

Century Link

TLC

Microsoft

XBOX

REI

Creative Live

Belle Boudoir

Redstone Pictures

Pacific Northwest Ballet Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384409678312-000
130x130_sq_1384409495229-0000
130x130_sq_1384409687715-01
130x130_sq_1384409692214-03
130x130_sq_1276145017487-laura4web
130x130_sq_1384409412038-0001
130x130_sq_1384409500233-0001
130x130_sq_1384409683615-00
130x130_sq_1276144994221-jessycredited
130x130_sq_1276145127955-luplushwang0162
130x130_sq_1276145041283-jessicaeyesclosed
130x130_sq_1276145095549-jenniferbeck
130x130_sq_1276145071565-cidb63ddb948c3f48f487c9575e9650086dnycrr
130x130_sq_1280803839582-2009099123510595900
130x130_sq_1384409291181-0002

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
yes, $100 for Hair $100 for makeup, trials are in my space located at Mollie Michelle Boutique Salon - 12121 Northup Way Suite 214 - Bellevue, WA98005
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
airbrushing, eyelashes, hair extensions
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
I am an on location artist and only charge a fee if it is outside the greater Seattle area. Prices vary upon wedding, but starting rate is $50per hour + ferry or toll fees
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
I have a team of ladies that can accommodate any size of large bridal parties needed. Prices are based per person.
What is your cancellation policy?
1 month

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Erin is the best and a sweetheart! We were a complicated couple with two entirely different weddings. Our first wedding was a Hindu ceremony in winter during a snow storm in Seattle. Now, anyone who has been to or lives in Seattle knows how the locals respond to the barest hint of snow, slush, or ice on the road. We were getting calls throughout the entire night that our priest wasn't going to show up and our stage vendor was not planning on coming. We weathered through this, pun intended, and everyone showed up through various avenues and begging and threats (Not really the latter, but we were close). From Erin we never received a phone call or a worry, she showed up ahead of schedule and did a beautiful job with the hair and makeup. I found reliability to be key in the wedding day process. Our second wedding was what I called the "white dress" wedding and she was absolutely fabulous! I changed my hair ideas a few days before the wedding and I didn't even need to touch base with her. She did my family's hair and makeup as well as all of my bridesmaids. We were having fun with her the entire morning. She is professional, reliable, does beautiful work, and is down-right hilarious. I would hire her again for any future hair and makeup needs in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Erin was absolutely amazing. She puts you at ease right away and is committed to making sure you are happy and comfortable with how you look. She listens to you, and is ready to adjust anything you may not be happy with. My hair and make-up looked beautiful (and got many many compliments) and I would not hesitate to use her again. Would highly recommend! Could not have asked for a better experience!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blair
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
It was PERFECT! She did my hair and makeup, along with two bridesmaids and my mom. She arrived early, was super personable and did an amazing job on my hair and makeup. Since we planned our wedding from a long distance, most of my communication with her was over email. She was super responsive and helped me with the most important decision of wearing my hair up or down! lol. She made everyone feel comfortable and made the morning part of the day a breeze. Thank you so much Erin!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Erin is a wonderful person to have working with you on your wedding day. She did an amazing job on my hair and makeup. I felt glamorous but not too overdone. She is very willing to work towards whatever look you want. She doesn’t get upset if you are honest about your preferences or want to tweak something. She is also amazing at putting you (the bride) at ease and just being silly and sweet as you get ready. What a wonderful person to have as a part of the day and the memories – she is a treasure and the day would not have gone so smoothly without her willingness to manage any situation. I would recommend her to anyone for the big day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Erin created hair, lashes and makeup for me. My pictures looked flawless, thanks Erin! She is also lots of fun during the process.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Joel
Wedding:
4/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Erin Hunt is an amazing makeup artist. She is professional, punctual, sweet and polite. I hired Erin to do Hair and Makeup for the talent on a TV Show we are shooting for TLC. She was amazing. You can not go wrong choosing Erin - trust me!

Every time I am in Seattle or if anyone needs makeup in Seattle - Erin Hunt is the ONLY one that I will be referring.

And the makeup was absolutely flawless.

Thank you so much Erin!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg11
Kaitlin
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are a bride looking for an amazing make up artist, then Erin Hunt is the one to go with! Not only is she very professional but she is also very funny and personable! Her work is amazing, and she is so very accommodating as well. I needed a quick touch up a little while after she had finished doing everyone's makeup, and she didn't even think twice to come and help fix it. The makeup was flawless and she recreated just what I had wanted for the big day, and her prices were so reasonable too. Couldn't recommend her enough!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosey
Wedding:
8/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I loved everything about working with Erin from the initial contact I made with her to the wedding day hair and makeup she did for me. I traveled in from out of town for my wedding in Seattle so I communicated with her by email exclusively until my wedding day. She was very responsive to all of my emails and answered any question I had right away. On my wedding day she showed up promptly at 6:30 am as promised and was bright and bubbly and made my morning very pleasant. The job she did on my hair and makeup was AMAZING. I was married on a cruise ship and some of the photos we took were done on the open decks after the ship sailed. It was extremely windy but my hair didn't move from it's place at all! My photos turned out perfectly and I have never felt more beautiful. Thank you so much Erin for your fabulous work!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
You will not go wrong with Erin!

I am extremely picky and I looked around a lot and did a couple of trials for hair and make-up. Erin was by far the best for both hair and make-up. She is a true professional and I looked beautiful - like I walked off of a magazine page... not like a clown. She had great ideas and recommendations & also listened to my thoughts/input - not like some others I had done trials with.

She works exceptionally well under pressure- my photographer was re-arranging the bridal suite all around her and I (not Erin) was running late.

If you want someone extremely responsive, reliable, on-time, enjoyable, responsive and of the highest quality - go with Erin. I almost did not do a trial with her because I didn't think her website represnted just how good her work was - but my photographer insisted... and she was right!

I could not have been happier!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon Rae
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
When I had to plan my wedding from Alaska, I was concerned. I was overwhelmed with the long distance planning, but wedding wire is the perfect place to find highly rated services for my perfect wedding. Erin's ratings and website was the idea and vision I could see for myself for my wedding day : ) She was perfect in all aspects for what she delivered for me as the bride and my girls, was truely spot on! We loved it and felt like we were transformed and fully pleased and satisfied with looking beautiful - we couldn't thank her enough :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Kara
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
What an INCREDIBLY LUCKY BRIDE I was to have Erin for my hair and makeup artist! And, I simply can’t say enough about the consistently exceptional experience that I had working with her. Erin is a gem!

Every bride wants to look her best on her big day, and Erin is an absolute expert at delivering that as the foundation of her business. But, on top of that, Erin ALSO brings fresh ideas, delivers prompt and professional service, responds promptly, provides great communication -- and does it all with a delightful personality and a calming presence.

There’s also something that I know about Erin that most brides probably don’t: she is incredibly patient. Knowing that my 11/11/11 wedding date was going to be extremely popular, I started booking my wedding vendors over a year in advance. While I’m thankful that I planned ahead for all my wedding services, having so much extra time on my hands in many ways worked against me. I ended up overthinking every wedding detail, especially my hair and makeup – and consequently asked poor Erin for 3 bridal trials before finalizing my look. (Yes, three!!) I’m sure I tested Erin’s patience, but if I did, it never showed. Erin handled my indecision with dignity and grace, all the while reassuring me that “this is YOUR day, and you need to be completely comfortable with your look”. She was forthright and honest about what worked well and what didn’t, yet was never pushy, and had great suggestions for improving on the initial styles I had in mind.

And, ladies – don’t underestimate the value of great communication from your vendors. As you approach your big day, you want to know that everything will unfold as planned without having to place a million phone calls that will only add stress and anxiety. I never had to “follow up” with Erin like I had to with other vendors. Quite the opposite, she anticipated what I needed, and made proactive calls TO ME to keep me informed about where she would meet my bridal party, when she would be there, what she would bring, etc. That extra step to keep the client informed is something I wish more vendors would clue into, as (in my opinion) it’s what separates “average service” from “exceptional service”.

Lastly, the true testament of Erin’s work came from my husband-to-be on our wedding day. The moment he turned around to see me for the first time, tears welled up in his eyes. After a moment, he choked out the words, “I was simply not prepared for how unbelievably beautiful you look. You….are………..…stunning.” That priceless moment will live with me forever, and I owe so much of it to the talents of Erin.

Keep in mind Erin’s skill puts her in high demand. So if you’re considering Erin for hair and makeup, don’t hesitate. Drop what you’re doing and book with her now!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LisaPalagi
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Erin was so great to work with! I was searching for someone to do make-up for myself and my bridesmaids. I had searched the web and as soon as I came to Erin's darling website, I knew I found my match. I reached out to her and we scheduled a trial. I was a little nervous for the trial because I am pretty picky about make-up. There was nothing to fear. Erin walked me through everything. What kind of wedding was it, what look did I want, what kind of lashes, etc. Not to mention she is totally sweet and fun. Then, on my wedding day, I kind of changed up what I wanted and she was so flexible. I loved my make-up and the make-up of my bridesmaids and have been recommending Erin to all my engaged friends.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sendabbiemail
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Where to begin with Erin? She is just a spectacular human being to start with, and then when you add on her talent with hair and make-up, really there are no words. I love make-up but not the heavy look and neither does my now husband. In the past when I have gotten my make up done I have always been disappointed and had to wipe most of it off because I felt like a clown. Same thing has happened after paying for an updo, I usually then take it down and have to tweak it.

I did a trial with Erin to get a feel for her, I was pretty nervous... I am extremely picky but I have a hard time speaking up sometimes if I don't like things...not a great mix when you want to nail that amazing look on your wedding day.

Erin not only listened to what I wanted but she made me feel comfortable enough to work with her to perfect my wedding day look during my trial....I left feeling beautiful.

Throughout the process leading up to my wedding Erin struck this amazing balance between making me want her to be my new best friend and being extremely professional.... answering all and any e mails/questions and checking in with me. The week of my wedding she texted me just to say Happy Wedding Week! Love her!

On my wedding day Erin was there early. She was extremely flexible as I was simultaneously decorating my own wedding, and she somehow managed to just nail everything. My make-up was flawless, nothing had to be changed, my hair....stunning....we didn't have to tweak it once. She just got it. My maid of honor also got hair/make-up without a trial....and LOVED it.

Lets be honest, as a bride we want everything to be beautiful and perfect, but more than anything YOU want to feel beautiful and perfect. Erin provided that service for me, which ultimately provided a stress free day where I felt stunning....with the added bonus of gaining a truly awesome friend.

If you would like to see pictures, our wedding was recently featured on Stylemepretty:

http://www.stylemepretty.com/gallery/photo/310859

http://www.stylemepretty.com/2011/09/07/golden-gardens-bathhouse-wedding-by-nickel-images/
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Erin was absolutely amazing! She emailed with me a lot about what I wanted, and gave great feedback. My trial was great, but the day of was exactly what I wanted. I couldn't have been happier with my hair and make up, and it was so nice that she came to our wedding location so I didn't have to spend time going to and from somewhere!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Jessica
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I dont know how to begin to explain how wonderful Erin Hunt is. Not only is she super talented but is beyond patient, laid back, and an overall joy to have by your side on your wedding day. Erin is always most concerned with what you want and makes you feel beautiful.
I got married a few weeks ago in Jamaica where it was raining, humid, and hot! Even though I have naturally frizzy/wavy hair and was sweating to death you would have never known. I am absolutely terrified of makeup and not only did she coach me through the process but also would periodically show me the progress to make sure I was comfortable with what she had done (and of course I was!). She did hair and makeup for me, my mother, mother in law, and 6 of my bridesmaids- which is a crazy amount of people to do in one day without an asst. Most people would be totally stressed out by that amount of work but she didnt even give it a second thought! She didnt rush through anyone and everyone was super happy with the results! All of my friends and family fell in love with her and by the end of the weekend was part of the family!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tstatkus
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Erin was absolutely wonderful to work with! She is not only an extremely talented artist, but she's very sweet and fun! I honestly had no clue what I wanted done with my hair for my wedding and she worked with me to find the perfect style! She's a true perfectionist - hair and makeup is her passion and she went out of her way to make sure I was abundantly happy with the end result! I absolutely love Erin and would highly recommend her for any occasion. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day! 100% satisfaction guaranteed with Erin Hunt!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelley
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Erin is absolutely fantastic! Because I am from out of town Erin and I didn’t have an opportunity to do a trial run before my wedding or my engagement photo shoot but without a glitch she did exactly what I wanted (even though I wasn’t sure what I wanted, I just knew what I didn’t like). She was always available via email to answer any questions I had even if they seemed silly. Erin is so fun to work with and so easy to get along with. My bridesmaids were thrilled with their makeup and hair as well. She is truly great at what she does - I honestly cannot even begin to tell you how awesome she is! I can promise you it’s because of Erin I looked and felt so beautiful on my wedding day. I highly recommend Erin to any bride to be – she will definitely make your wedding day calm, fun and all about the bride and you will be so thrilled with the result!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1292954019826-myweddingdance
donna
Wedding:
12/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Erin Is Fabulous! she was prompt showed up early and called me on her way so i wouldn't have to worry on my big day.


She came to my home for a trial and offered suggestions , Listened to me about my desires and wants and made sure to always say this is your day and i want you to be honest. She would say this day needs to be perfect for you;


I'm 44 so not a young bride , but the night of my wedding i was complimented all night about how beautiful i was and how young i looked, and this was because of the fantastic Job Erin did on both my hair and makeup.


She really made this a stress free and memorable day i will never forget.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NatS
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Erin was such a wonderful addition to my wedding day! Beginning with our initial consultation, I could sense that Erin was extremely professional and down to business, but also just a joy to be around. My wedding day was no different. She made me feel extremely comfortable, relaxed and most of all, beautiful. Almost everyone at our wedding had some amazing comment about my hair or make-up, or both. My favorite comment was that I looked, "stunning" and that I looked like "a movie-star." All a testament to Erin's skills, of course! Again, I recommend Erin without reservation. She's definitely someone you want to have with you on your wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg8
clkrause
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Erin is an absolute gem and treasure. It's hard to find people like her these days who exude such care and love. She truely feels like a friend of mine rather than a vendor. She was such a calming presense the day of the wedding which allowed me to calm my nerves and fully enjoy the happiness that was my wedding day. Instead of worrying about fine, minute details, I was able to relax and smile knowing she had everything under control. I had an instant connection with Erin and will forever remember her as a HUGE part of my wedding day.

She was very understanding at the hair trial and fully listened to my wants and needs. She also replied back to e-mails very quickly with all my questions/concerns and answered them with great concern and knowledge. Erin arrived on my wedding day with a HUGE smile on her face which stayed the whole day. I absolutely will be recommending her to all my family, friends, co-workers, STRANGERS, anyone who is getting married so other brides can feel the love and care that myself, my mom, my mother in law and 6 bridesmaids felt the day of my wedding.

I just love her!!! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
giovannamarciano
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Erin is absolutely amazing! She is incredibly talented and is a real pro with hair and make up. She is also very sweet and is a pleasure to be around. Erin has a super tough job and is constantly around nervous brides and bridal parties. Hair and make up is so important. She knows how to keep everyone calm, she listens, she does exactly what you ask, she is absolutely amazing. I do not know WHAT I would have done with out her. I highly recommend Erin Hunt.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Lauren
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Where do I start?? Erin is a wonderful person. I enjoyed every second of the process with Erin, from the trials before the wedding through the moment she left (and the not so few times in between that I called with questions about where to go for hair extensions, hair pins, the exact eye color I should buy at MAC, etc). She was such a calming presence on the day of- I felt like she could read my mind. Every time I realized that I had forgotten something or needed something, I turned around and Erin was there with whatever I needed. The actual hair and makeup was terrific and far exceeded my expectations. I had figured that we would discuss as Erin did my makeup and hair the day of to make a few tweaks to make sure that things were just right, but I didn't even have to say a word. Everything was just absolutely perfect. She did a beautiful plum color on my eyes, and worked with my long extensions to achieve just the look that I wanted. She also brought assistants with her so that her team could do the entire bridal party and the two mothers (14 in total). Everyone looked beautiful, and her team was great. I could go on and on about Erin, I cannot sing her praises enough- she is just fabulous. Don't even look for another second- pick up the phone and call her before she is booked for your weekend!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
L
Wedding:
4/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Erin's work is easily summed up in one word: fantastic. While I had a very specific idea of how I wanted to look on my wedding day, I had no idea how to describe, let alone accomplish it. Erin took the time to listen to my sometimes garbled descriptions and translated them into precisely what I had hoped. Both my face and hair were precisely what I imagined, and I can't even count the number of compliments I received. Unlike other individuals to whom I spoke, Erin doesn't speciaze in just one "look" that she applies to all her customers - she takes the time to explore what it is YOU want and then make it work with your face and hair. My bridemaid wanted natural and pretty. I went for dramatic and glam. Both of us looked fantastic.

I should mention, too, that what I wanted was something that previous hairdressers had never been able to effect: soft, Marilyn Monroe curls. Given that my hair is stick straight and fine, this is a tall order. Erin not only made it happen, she gave me hair that lasted for six hours. Six. Hours. (And my husband LOVED it.)

Even better, she's a total professional. Erin was totally flexible the day of, going so far as to move with us across town (hotel to venue) in the midst of pinning my hair. When my mother discovered that she'd forgotten some supplies back in her room, Erin graciously stepped in to save the day. No matter what we threw at her, she was cheerful, professional and - above all - calm! During the hectic weeks pre-weeding she was always available via e-mail or phone to answer last minute questions and accomodated my sometimes harried requests and general disorganization with grace.

I'd recommend Erin in a heartbeat. She did my makeup for both my engagement pictures and my wedding, and I can't stress enough how much her work improved the quality of the images!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stina
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Maybe I just got lucky, but all the vendors for my wedding turned out to be great and Erin was no exception. She was a joy to work with and so sweet. She set up an initial appt to do a practice run and we did some things that I normally wouldn't do (I'm not a big makeup girl), but that's what the practice session was for. I didn't end up liking all of it and we went a softer route for the wedding, but it looked great. It was so nice because she does both hair and makeup and that made it easy. She met my sister and I at our hotel room and we had a fun afternoon getting ready for the big event. Erin made that part of my wedding fun and easy.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.9/5.0
I enjoyed working with Erin and think she did a great job in doing my hair and makeup :) She is very sweet, personable and organized. My bridesmaid's hair and makeup turned out great and both she and her assistant were easy going with everyone involved in the day, from the most relaxed to those a bit on the pickier side. Thanks Erin! xo
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.8/5.0
Erin did a hair and make-up trial, as well as my wedding hair and make-up for 2 ceremonies (Indian and American). My hair and make-up received the most compliments of the day, which says it all! She was professional, fun, prompt and easy to work with. I usually don't wear much make-up, and she was patient with me, encouraging me to try things, but not pushy and not changing my look completely. She was able to make me look like the best version of me. She also works quickly, which was great seeing as we had two events in one day. I'm so so glad I chose her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1249582640028-meandbarclay
Anna
Wedding:
7/10/2010
4.8/5.0
Erin is WONDERFUL at what she does. Not only is she skilled with hair and make-up but she also listened to me, the bride, re. my likes/dislikes, and made absolutely sure we had things exactly how I wanted. I would recommend her in a heart beat, to anyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rshandrow
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.8/5.0
I looked and felt beautiful, which is the point of having a makeup artist on one's big day. Erin did an amazing job with me and my bridesmaids. The hair and makeup lasted all day, even during the reception when I was sitting under hot lights and felt like I was melting. My only complaint, and this is why I took away one star for value, is my 8 year step-daughter got her hair done, and Erin charges the same amount for children as she does adults. I live out of town, so I couldn't shop around and went with whoever my wedding planner suggested. I'm happy with the work, but I thought it was slightly ridiculous that children are charged the same as adults. The shopping around I did on the internet offered discounted rates for kids (like flower girls and junior bridesmaids). However, we wanted my husband's daughter to feel like part of the whole process, so at the end of the day, it was worth it to see how excited she was about being like one of the older bridesmaids.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
acweyand
Wedding:
9/3/2011
4.2/5.0
Super nice and very responsive to emails. I did feel like she did a better job on my trial than she did on my actual wedding day. All of my bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup though and overall I was quite happy.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Mollie Michelle Boutique Salon - 12121 Northup Way Suite 214 -, Bellevue, WA 98005 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Erin Hunt Hair & Makeup
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1384409829990-000