130x130_sq_1401244372748-103525987951558071639535795377275803690108

Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental

Clayton , DE

LOCATION

401 Main Street
Clayton, DE US 19938 (map)

PHONE

302-389-8593

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Escudero Photography is owned and operated by Cristian and Katherine Escudero. They are two photographers that provide two different perspectives for wedding photography. They mix... Read more
Escudero Photography is owned and operated by Cristian and Katherine Escudero. They are two photographers that provide two different perspectives for wedding photography. They mix photojournalistic, contemporary, and classic photography when they collaborate for your wedding photography. This means your special day can be captured with two different angles and perspectives during the same moment. Escudero Photography also offers Photo Booth Rental services. They have both standard and fully unlimited booths with packages that can fit any event's needs. What a way to bring fun and great memories to your event! There is also a Video Booth available to rent. All the fun of a photo booth, plus the added Video slideshow you receive of the guests' pictures and video clips. These are a blast for weddings and the videos often include guests giving advice to the newlywedded couple. We can only offer one of these booths per day, so book ahead of time. Another speciality booth is making it's debut. The Flip Book Booth! It's like nothing you've ever seen from us before. If you like to be ahead of the trends, pick a flip book booth for your next event. It's portable and compact like our photo booths and video booth, but it offers so much more. Guests will receive a 23 page flip book printed on photographic quality paper within minutes of exiting the booth. These books can be custom designed to fit the needs of your event. This service will be fully functioning in the Fall of 2013, so book now before your date is taken! Have any additional questions? Give us a call or check out our main website. (302) 389 8593 www.escuderophotography.com katherine@escuderophotography.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1401241412085-188a986
130x130_sq_1401241417111-714a965
130x130_sq_1401241418972-wedding188a0647-editlog
130x130_sq_1401241420519-ym05032014-218
130x130_sq_1401244036351-10099947956274371167902750844535817547866
130x130_sq_1401244038516-103227847951555504973121514979914608758160
130x130_sq_1401244040913-103525987951558071639535795377275803690108
130x130_sq_1401242163837-714a022
130x130_sq_1401242160522-714a068
130x130_sq_1401242157525-188a069
130x130_sq_1401242158862-714a012
130x130_sq_1401242162246-714a005
130x130_sq_1401242165195-714a007
130x130_sq_1401242166611-714a023
130x130_sq_1401242168143-714a010
130x130_sq_1401242169934-714a025
130x130_sq_1401242910352-nj-wedding-photography-100
130x130_sq_1401242912026-nj-wedding-photography-100
130x130_sq_1401243783520-10402750795639017115632785980779612622655
130x130_sq_1401243786995-102568997937227973072545870422852621975548
130x130_sq_1391643442718-wedding0823-1010-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643512570-wedding0823-1012-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643577137-wedding0823-1051-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643618810-wedding0823-1115-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643657260-wedding0823-1141-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643744580-wedding0823-1316-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643807420-wedding0823-1323-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643868856-wedding0823-1353-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643922673-wedding0823-1380-of-105
130x130_sq_1391643992931-wedding0823-1395-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644036368-wedding0823-1410-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644064104-wedding0823-1501-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644092183-wedding0823-1523-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644128205-wedding0823-1570-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644160460-wedding0823-1588-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644183639-wedding0823-1597-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644238869-wedding0823-1615-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644261052-wedding0823-1637-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644282756-wedding0823-1640-of-105
130x130_sq_1391644311493-wedding0823-1648-of-105
130x130_sq_1391701563343-wedding0823-1652-of-105
130x130_sq_1391701592680-wedding0823-1654-of-105
130x130_sq_1391702808179-wedding0823-1724-of-105
130x130_sq_1391703326268-wedding0823-1900-of-105
130x130_sq_1391703044702-wedding0823-1960-of-105
130x130_sq_1391703076051-wedding0823-2049-of-105
130x130_sq_1390944854682-alex--ashley-wedding2-100
130x130_sq_1390943669684-aacwedding-101
130x130_sq_1390943705951-aacwedding-102
130x130_sq_1390943740099-aacwedding-104
130x130_sq_1390943769203-aacwedding-105
130x130_sq_1390943797797-aacwedding-106
130x130_sq_1390943827355-aacwedding-109
130x130_sq_1390943859842-aacwedding-111
130x130_sq_1390943900813-aacwedding-114
130x130_sq_1390943946993-aacwedding-114
130x130_sq_1390943981489-aacwedding-115
130x130_sq_1390944019896-aacwedding-119
130x130_sq_1390944052962-aacwedding-126
130x130_sq_1390944080973-aacwedding-127
130x130_sq_1390944116215-aacwedding-134
130x130_sq_1390944152450-aacwedding-134
130x130_sq_1390944191024-aacwedding-140
130x130_sq_1390944232268-aacwedding-147
130x130_sq_1390944270440-aacwedding-152
130x130_sq_1390944301782-aacwedding-154
130x130_sq_1390944332533-aacwedding-155
130x130_sq_1390944367738-aacwedding-156
130x130_sq_1390944400413-aacwedding-158
130x130_sq_1390944433792-aacwedding-166
130x130_sq_1390944467060-aacwedding-167
130x130_sq_1390944503658-aacwedding-175
130x130_sq_1390944544230-img4523-edit-
130x130_sq_1390497903166-autumnandchris0727-101
130x130_sq_1390497930653-autumnandchris0727-101
130x130_sq_1390497990820-autumnandchris0727-102
130x130_sq_1390498064652-autumnandchris0727-104
130x130_sq_1390498117229-autumnandchris0727-107
130x130_sq_1390498146846-autumnandchris0727-108
130x130_sq_1390498207216-autumnandchris0727-109
130x130_sq_1390498326262-autumnandchris0727-115
130x130_sq_1390498358849-autumnandchris0727-117
130x130_sq_1390498389087-autumnandchris0727-122
130x130_sq_1390498422629-autumnandchris0727-127
130x130_sq_1390498500115-autumnandchris0727-130
130x130_sq_1390498653994-autumnandchris0727-144
130x130_sq_1390498689669-autumnandchris0727-152
130x130_sq_1390935132386-2013-02-24-00.22.4
130x130_sq_1391527579029-img221
130x130_sq_1391527610471-img221
130x130_sq_1390935048308-2013-02-23-18.09.0
130x130_sq_1390935064088-2013-02-23-18.09.3
130x130_sq_1390935079182-2013-02-23-18.09.4
130x130_sq_1390935651342-2013-10-18-19.27.4
130x130_sq_1332360876081-20120120063744
130x130_sq_1332360887542-20120120072326
130x130_sq_1332360898211-20120120075213
130x130_sq_1332360908123-20120120083905
130x130_sq_1332360919516-blogphotosframehorizontal
130x130_sq_1339602238454-photobooth1
130x130_sq_1390594466845-overla
130x130_sq_1390935635551-2013-08-02-11.58.0
130x130_sq_1390935645884-2013-09-25-12.45.3
130x130_sq_1390935664092-2013-11-05-14.51.3
130x130_sq_1390935670303-2013-12-06-18.37.18-hd
130x130_sq_1391527547569-img220
130x130_sq_1380814701801-wedding0525-1014-1
130x130_sq_1380815573110-wedding0525-1025
130x130_sq_1380813865374-wedding0525-1086-1
130x130_sq_1380814769289-wedding0525-1042
130x130_sq_1380813149093-wedding0525-1030
130x130_sq_1380813975212-wedding0525-1163
130x130_sq_1380813218910-wedding0525-1162
130x130_sq_1380815709574-wedding0525-1160
130x130_sq_1380814832590-wedding0525-1167
130x130_sq_1380814116446-wedding0525-1184
130x130_sq_1380815641073-wedding0525-1077
130x130_sq_1380814220549-wedding0525-1241
130x130_sq_1380813387970-wedding0525-1285
130x130_sq_1380814966610-wedding0525-1280
130x130_sq_1380815922395-wedding0525-1281
130x130_sq_1380814286687-wedding0525-1299
130x130_sq_1380815062173-wedding0525-1369
130x130_sq_1380813307271-wedding0525-1173
130x130_sq_1380815383859-wedding0525-1477
130x130_sq_1380815150814-wedding0525-1430
130x130_sq_1380815847940-wedding0525-1190
130x130_sq_1380816006754-wedding0525-1392
130x130_sq_1380813497117-wedding0525-1395
130x130_sq_1380813595562-wedding0525-1441-1
130x130_sq_1380814354304-wedding0525-1401
130x130_sq_1380814419600-wedding0525-1434-1
130x130_sq_1380815237138-wedding0525-1443-1
130x130_sq_1380815323292-wedding0525-1456-1
130x130_sq_1380815507687-wedding0525-1852
130x130_sq_1380813697023-wedding0525-1463
130x130_sq_1380816160726-wedding0525-1441
130x130_sq_1380814898080-wedding0525-1188
130x130_sq_1380816084641-wedding0525-1433
130x130_sq_1380813778121-wedding0525-1617
130x130_sq_1380815768092-wedding0525-1168
130x130_sq_1380814503907-wedding0525-1472
130x130_sq_1380816566513-wedding0525-1601
130x130_sq_1380814632050-wedding0525-1634
130x130_sq_1380815445886-wedding0525-1554
130x130_sq_1380816465452-wedding0525-1493
130x130_sq_1380816276951-wedding0525-1453
130x130_sq_1380814565794-wedding0525-1549
130x130_sq_1380816363301-wedding0525-1459
130x130_sq_1371656990196-c1---copy
130x130_sq_1358132896935-ds1212311375
130x130_sq_1358132900353-ds1212311541
130x130_sq_1358132889859-ds1212311043
130x130_sq_1358132880235-ds1212311023
130x130_sq_1358132883676-ds1212311034
130x130_sq_1358134680788-jc1210121266
130x130_sq_1358132886876-ds1212311040
130x130_sq_1358134685128-jc1210121272
130x130_sq_1331149417916-scott1201212059
130x130_sq_1331149490462-scott1201211083
130x130_sq_1331149713606-scott1201211604
130x130_sq_1340374471236-martin11
130x130_sq_1340374489108-martin13
130x130_sq_1358132876858-ds1212311010
130x130_sq_1358132893229-ds1212311373
130x130_sq_1358134899787-1
130x130_sq_1358134992547-ds1212311004edit
130x130_sq_1358134995445-ds1212311022
130x130_sq_1358134998483-ds1212311025
130x130_sq_1358135001520-ds1212311065
130x130_sq_1358135005021-ds1212311374
130x130_sq_1380812104371-autumnandchris0727-1146
130x130_sq_1380812190252-autumnandchris0727-1154
130x130_sq_1380812296584-autumnandchris0727-1170
130x130_sq_1380812395283-autumnandchris0727-1252
130x130_sq_1380812499646-autumnandchris0727-1260
130x130_sq_1380812571561-autumnandchris0727-1273
130x130_sq_1380812652981-autumnandchris0727-1274
130x130_sq_1358133440420-ds1212312052
130x130_sq_1358133732848-engagement02
130x130_sq_1358133438053-ds1212312051
130x130_sq_1358133730229-engagement01
130x130_sq_1358133442698-ds1212312053
130x130_sq_1358134443129-engagement06
130x130_sq_1358134445550-engagement07
130x130_sq_1358134447715-engagement08
130x130_sq_1358134450455-engagement09
130x130_sq_1358134481213-engagement03
130x130_sq_1358134483611-engagement04
130x130_sq_1362522656667-2013weddingphotoboothbrochureback
130x130_sq_1362522697892-2013weddingphotoboothbrochurefront
130x130_sq_1362784022027-fullromancephoto
130x130_sq_1362784045976-classicwedding
130x130_sq_1362784056205-simpleeleganceandextra
130x130_sq_1390592665256-lewicki-100
130x130_sq_1390592692922-lewicki-101
130x130_sq_1390592727508-lewicki-106
130x130_sq_1390592760216-lewicki-109
130x130_sq_1390592794180-lewicki-128
130x130_sq_1390592831367-lewicki-129
130x130_sq_1390592869897-lewicki-144
130x130_sq_1390592903189-lewicki-147
130x130_sq_1390592936475-lewicki-154
130x130_sq_1390592975322-lewicki-156
130x130_sq_1390593021132-lewicki-170
130x130_sq_1390593058087-sneakpeak-1003-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593089766-sneakpeak-1004-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593123305-sneakpeak-1005-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593155086-sneakpeak-1007-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593188390-sneakpeak-1009-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593220616-sneakpeak-1013-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593258780-sneakpeak-1014-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593295969-sneakpeak-1016-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593332505-sneakpeak-1018-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593369128-sneakpeak-1020-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593391390-sneakpeak-1022-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593426440-sneakpeak-1023-of-2
130x130_sq_1390593460934-sneakpeak-1024-of-2

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Please visit our studio at 401 Main Street Clayton Delaware
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as you have your venue booked and are sure you want to use our services. Up to 2 years before the event.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes we can make changes up to 2 weeks before the event.
What if I need to cancel my order?
You pay a $200.00 non refundable deposit at the time of service. However we will try to transfer this to another service that we offer if we can.
What are your hours of delivery?
Please schedule an appointment
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
Please allow a 4foot by 6 foot space fore our photo booths.

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
How many photographers do you work with?
We shoot 2 photographers we are a husband and wife team.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes if you book us as your wedding photographer you will see us at your event.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We book up to 5 events in a day but that is because we own 4 photo booths and those go out with trained photo booth attendants. We only book 1 wedding per day. This is why all of our package are full day photography
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We do full day photography packages.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do ask that the client provides meals but this is when its great that we work 2 photographers so if needed one can eat while the other focuses on the event. That being said we prefer to eat at the same time as the bride and groom since that is when the least amount of activity is taking place.
Do you charge for travel?
Yes
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
2 weeks
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
on our website
How long can the client keep the proofs?
up to 6 months
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were amazing! At the end of your wedding, all you have is your pictures and they more than delivered! They are more beautiful than I could have ever imagined! 5 stars all the way!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
They did a wonderful job on our engagement/wedding photos. I will be using them again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
This family is always professional, fun, and very concerned about the couples needs. I will be recommending this company to all my friends & family!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1339625363065-sni
Allie
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Escudero for a photobooth for our wedding and could not be happier with their services! Smooth and easy process to book and very affordable! The attendants were very nice & kept everything running smoothly at the photobooth (since we had a lot of guests in and out of it all night). The take-home album with the photostrip print outs/guest notes was an awesome extra! So great to get something right after the wedding -- was able to flip through it in the morning to see what the guests were up to in there! :) Thanks so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental responded with the following comments:

I am so happy to hear that the attendants did such a great job at your wedding. We wish you the best and thank you so much for the review. I hope you enjoy your photo booth album for many years to come.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
1/31/2014
5.0/5.0
The Escudero duo was such a pleasure to work with, very pleasant, fast and professional service! I highly reccomend them, our Photo Booth was a huge hit!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the review. Your wedding was a lot of fun and we are so glad that you enjoyed the photo booth.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Escudero provided the photobooth for our wedding, along with a package that included props, a custom designed photostrip, photo album/guestbook, a screen that showed all the photos, and 2 attendants. Before the wedding, Katherine was a delight to work with on coordinating the details, and during the event, the 2 attendants did a fantastic job getting all of our guests into the booth and coordinating everything. They were set up on-time, and pleasant to work with. I would absolutely recommend them to any friends or family, or use them again for a special event. They were amazing!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joseph
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent! The photo booth was the hit of the evening with everyone - even my 83-year-old mother was dragging friends and family members over there! Katherine was very responsive to my every request, and I would not hesiatate to recommend Escudero Photography.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After reading several positive reviews, we decided to use Escudero photography for our photobooth. Katherine worked with me to get a booth that met our budget and even adjusted the price when better deals came out for the same booth. The photobook came out beautifully and we were even upgraded when our original photobooth was not working properly. Our guests all loved the photobooth and enjoyed the addition to our wedding. We would definitely recommend Escudero to friends who are looking for a photobooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They were very nice and knew how to get the guests excited and ready to have a great time in their Phothbooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1343934984984-peteandibrucewedding2012
Stacy
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Katherine was very friendly, reasonably priced and easy to work with. Her staff the day of our wedding was great and the photobooth was a big hit.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
This is the first chance I've gotten to tell Escudero Photography, what a hit your photo booth was at my daughter's wedding on 9/22/2012. Everyone enjoyed their photo strips and had a wonderful time with all of the props. I was able to jump into the booth a few times, even as busy as I was, being the "Mother of the Bride". Thanks again for everything!! From the Pictures for the "Save the Dates" to the Photo Booth at the "Wedding", Escudero Photography was a great success and provided long lasting memories for all.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
What a great job Escudero Photography did capturing my sons wedding on Sept. 8, 2012. They were very professional and I was amazed at the length Katherine and Christian would go to capture the perfect photo. They took beautiful pictures at the church and they were able to capture all of our guests at the reception just having a great time so when looking at the pictures we can remember the night for years to come. All the pictures were ready to view by the time the bride and groom were back from their honeymoon. We also rented the photobooth from them and what a complete hit!!! I priced alot of booths and they had the nicest booth at the lowest price. The guests were laughing the whole night and are still commenting on the photo strips they have. Katherine worked with us and customized the strips to match the wedding. The attendants that were working the booth were very professional. They were able to keep the line moving so everyone could get in the booth and they put a wonderful album together for the bride and groom of all the photobooth pictures. I Definitely recommend Escudero Photography for both your pictures and the photobooth.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Very nice couple to work with and my guests had a great time!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired escudero for their photo booth after they were at a friends wedding. They were great, and everyone loved the photobooth. Not only did they have the best rates they did a great job! Loved looking at the album the next day which a great replacement to the traditional guest book! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Katherine & Christian did a wonderful job capturing my wedding day. The photos are everything I was looking for! Katherine was very quick to respond to any of my email questions. My pictures were posted before I was even back before my honeymoon for everyone to enjoy. We also had their photobooth at our reception, which was a huge hit with the guests.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I used Escudero for a photobooth at my wedding reception. It was a complete hit! The guests were surprised to see it there and it had a line all evening long. Their workers were completely professional and made sure the line kept moving right along. The best part is, they are actually the cheapest in the business right now!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I used Escudero for a photobooth at my wedding on 9/5/10. They worked within my tight budget to give me what I wanted for the price I could afford. I worked with Katherine ahead of time to come up with a design for the photo strips and for the computer screen that fit the theme and colors of my wedding. She did an amazing job and I couldn't have been happier with the end result.

On the day of the wedding, the photobooth was better than I expected. Escudero had plenty of staff on hand to make sure everything was in order. They brought a box of props including funny hats and feather boa's that was a HUGE hit. My guests are still talking about how much fun they had with the photobooth.

At the end of the reception, they gave me a photo album with a copy of every photo strip done at the reception and a disk of all of the photos. I love it! I highly recommend Escudero for the value, quality and overall amazing experience you will have if you use them!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheila
Wedding:
10/19/2012
4.9/5.0
We had a blast with the photobooth! I'm so glad I decided against a guestbook because the album we got from the photobooth was signed by our guests! Everyone had such a good time in there! The photography was wonderful. Katherine and her husband are a very professional husband and wife team. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Escudero was awesome!! Everyone loved the photo booth and I loved looking through the album and flash drive they gave me. Definitely made our wedding extra special :)
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.6/5.0
Overall we were very happy with the photo booth services we received from Escudero Photography, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to add some fun into their event. The kids LOVED it and def. kept them busy the whole time :)
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/14/2013
4.6/5.0
We rented the photo booth for our wedding from Escudero Photography and what a great decision that was! Everyone at my wedding went in the photo booth at least twice! All of my guests raved about how much fun it was! Thank you Escudero Photography!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JenLaskowski
Wedding:
10/28/2011
4.2/5.0
We used Escudero Photography for our photo booth. Great prices and easy to work with through the planning. Only issue was with the attendants that worked the booth the night of the wedding. Weren't very friendly or helpful.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Fully Unlimited Photo Booth Sale
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,300 Value
Fully Unlimited Photo Booth for only $850! Includes: Unlimited Reprints 2 Photo Booth Attendants Props 4 Hours of Rental + 1 Hour down time Same Day Online Access to Photos Call 302-389-8593 for more information!

Available to the first 5 couples
Deal #WW3373c119b25d6da9
220x220_1372778915333-20130525203800

MAP

 
401 Main Street, Clayton, DE 19938 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo