130x130_sq_1382581673346-evpbtt55

Event Photobooths

Plymouth , MN

LOCATION

4116 North Hemlock Lane
Plymouth, MN US 55441 (map)

PHONE

763-520-9373

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Event Photobooths provides photobooth Rentals and scrapbooking services for weddings, barmitzvahs, graduations, birthdays, high school parties, school dances and more for nearly half the... Read more
Event Photobooths provides photobooth Rentals and scrapbooking services for weddings, barmitzvahs, graduations, birthdays, high school parties, school dances and more for nearly half the price of our competitors. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1370290981165-20130526082152
130x130_sq_1370290999114-20130526082337
130x130_sq_1370291016500-20130526074611
130x130_sq_1370291033901-20130526080145
130x130_sq_1370291051940-20130526081748
130x130_sq_1370291212571-20130601210023
130x130_sq_1370291230129-20130601210140
130x130_sq_1370291253855-20130601172038
130x130_sq_1370291271805-20130601173208
130x130_sq_1370291288412-20130601203920
130x130_sq_1370291306034-20130601204049
130x130_sq_1352854258180-img00178201103121735
130x130_sq_1352854124014-image13
130x130_sq_1352854130453-scrapbooksamples
130x130_sq_1352854138666-image4
130x130_sq_1352854146877-image5
130x130_sq_1352854156876-image6
130x130_sq_1352854204336-img0007
130x130_sq_1352854215964-img0010
130x130_sq_1382502669623-20130914215517
130x130_sq_1382502765486-20130810160120
130x130_sq_1297355988773-20101218090803
130x130_sq_1297356007366-20101218091334
130x130_sq_1297356030616-20101218091900
130x130_sq_1297355944413-20101218085958
130x130_sq_1297356051694-20101218092231
130x130_sq_1297356073351-20101218092524
130x130_sq_1297356094757-20101218092717
130x130_sq_1297356121976-20101218093045
130x130_sq_1297356145569-20101218093647
130x130_sq_1297356170773-20101218093858
130x130_sq_1297356188913-20101218094605
130x130_sq_1297356209444-20101218095347
130x130_sq_1297356233976-20101218095751
130x130_sq_1297356258663-20101218100158
130x130_sq_1297356284241-20101218100523
130x130_sq_1297356307554-20101218100717
130x130_sq_1297356327507-20101218101236
130x130_sq_1297356350241-20101218101443
130x130_sq_1297356376694-20101218101708
130x130_sq_1297356414194-20101218102306
130x130_sq_1297356442194-20101218102456
130x130_sq_1297356463663-20101218102657
130x130_sq_1297356488241-20101218102857
130x130_sq_1297356516585-20101218103214
130x130_sq_1297356543116-20101218103504
130x130_sq_1297356565976-20101218103706
130x130_sq_1297356595554-20101218104040
130x130_sq_1297356626960-20101218104321
130x130_sq_1297356677679-20101218104540
130x130_sq_1297356731210-20101218104850
130x130_sq_1297356757929-20101218105222
130x130_sq_1297356810413-20101218105436
130x130_sq_1297356870804-20101218105626
130x130_sq_1297356922116-20101218105901
130x130_sq_1297356951976-20101218110320
130x130_sq_1297356980976-20101218110525
130x130_sq_1297357009913-20101218110726
130x130_sq_1297357037538-20101218110918
130x130_sq_1297357064460-20101218111108
130x130_sq_1297357105851-20101218111305
130x130_sq_1297357142319-20101218111500
130x130_sq_1297357180304-20101218111653
130x130_sq_1297357204804-20101218111931
130x130_sq_1297357234507-20101218112141
130x130_sq_1297357267413-20101218112327
130x130_sq_1297357295023-20101218114316
130x130_sq_1297357317726-20101218114504
130x130_sq_1297357339366-20101218114654
130x130_sq_1297357360694-20101218114901
130x130_sq_1297357382694-20101218115214
130x130_sq_1297357418319-20101218115719
130x130_sq_1297357442476-20101218120009
130x130_sq_1297357468976-20101218120225
130x130_sq_1297357499273-20101218120414
130x130_sq_1297357526304-20101218120604
130x130_sq_1297357559476-20101218120751
130x130_sq_1297358712163-20100827205950
130x130_sq_1297358732757-20100827210242
130x130_sq_1297358753913-20100827210533
130x130_sq_1297358770882-20100827210821
130x130_sq_1297358786616-20100827211115
130x130_sq_1297358807929-20100827211403
130x130_sq_1297358829398-20100827211649
130x130_sq_1297358849851-20100827211940
130x130_sq_1297358868929-20100827212227
130x130_sq_1297358885523-20100827212511
130x130_sq_1297358899460-20100827212802
130x130_sq_1297358915304-20100827213044
130x130_sq_1297358935023-20100827213329
130x130_sq_1297358952069-20100827213618
130x130_sq_1297358969616-20100827213901
130x130_sq_1297358983741-20100827214144
130x130_sq_1297359000398-20100827214430
130x130_sq_1297359016382-20100827214713
130x130_sq_1297359036085-20100827215000
130x130_sq_1297359052866-20100827215250
130x130_sq_1297359069398-20100827215537
130x130_sq_1297359089913-20100827215830
130x130_sq_1297359110694-20100827220119
130x130_sq_1297359129569-20100827221008
130x130_sq_1297359145773-20100827221459
130x130_sq_1297359162507-20100827221744
130x130_sq_1297359183554-20100827222558
130x130_sq_1297359202929-20100828000908
130x130_sq_1297359224366-20100828001209
130x130_sq_1339615012106-20110815075052
130x130_sq_1339615029057-20110815045747
130x130_sq_1339615044935-20110815045936
130x130_sq_1339615060535-20110815050230
130x130_sq_1339615077386-20110815050736
130x130_sq_1339615092727-20110815051017
130x130_sq_1339615107672-20110815052646
130x130_sq_1339615122719-20110815053431
130x130_sq_1339615138479-20110815054047
130x130_sq_1339615155583-20110815054310
130x130_sq_1339615170910-20110815054507
130x130_sq_1339615186456-20110815054658
130x130_sq_1339615202096-20110815055118
130x130_sq_1339615225600-20110815055329
130x130_sq_1339615242217-20110815055510
130x130_sq_1339615257468-20110815060003
130x130_sq_1339615273417-20110815060337
130x130_sq_1339615290166-20110815060806
130x130_sq_1339615305955-20110815060957
130x130_sq_1339615323971-20110815061232
130x130_sq_1339615340994-20110815061426
130x130_sq_1339615357417-20110815061641
130x130_sq_1339615374146-20110815061924
130x130_sq_1339615389025-20110815062105
130x130_sq_1339615405748-20110815062329
130x130_sq_1339615421574-20110815062838
130x130_sq_1339615437535-20110815063020
130x130_sq_1339615452569-20110815063258
130x130_sq_1339615470704-20110815063518
130x130_sq_1339615487348-20110815063712
130x130_sq_1339615502498-20110815063904
130x130_sq_1339615519254-20110815064050
130x130_sq_1339615534382-20110815064541
130x130_sq_1339615550447-20110815065021
130x130_sq_1339615567175-20110815065215
130x130_sq_1339615582849-20110815065401
130x130_sq_1339615598975-20110815065541
130x130_sq_1339615615646-20110815065732
130x130_sq_1339615631906-20110815065922
130x130_sq_1339615648163-20110815070345
130x130_sq_1339615665088-20110815070701
130x130_sq_1339615681610-20110815071525
130x130_sq_1339615698353-20110815072239
130x130_sq_1339615715014-20110815072445
130x130_sq_1339615731054-20110815072637
130x130_sq_1339615747147-20110815072856
130x130_sq_1339615763326-20110815073039
130x130_sq_1339615778300-20110815073222
130x130_sq_1339615795003-20110815073402
130x130_sq_1339615811387-20110815073544
130x130_sq_1339615827845-20110815073757
130x130_sq_1339615844564-20110815073938
130x130_sq_1339615860950-20110815074211
130x130_sq_1339615876855-20110815074532

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What specialty service(s) do you provide?
In Home Parties/Cooking Classes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kress
Wedding:
6/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience, everyone loved having it at our wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Event Photobooths responded with the following comments:

Thank you ... and we are so glad we made the Trip to Wisconsin, everyone was so nice and fun.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Rob and his staff were very responsive and professional and were so much fun! All our guests loved the photobooth and props. The photo memory book they created is beautiful! What a great way to celebrate and remember our wedding! We were on a tight budget and this was the best value around.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/5/2014
5.0/5.0
This was our 2nd wedding with Event Photobooths, we loved them so much the first time...we couldn't imagine a wedding without them! The guests all enjoyed the photobooth so much! And the pictures the bride and groom are sent home with in the scrapbook are PRICELESS! The booth attendants are so much fun, and really get the guests involved!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
3/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was fantastic! Easy to talk to, organized and on time! It was the highlight of the party!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob and his staff did an amazing job at my wedding! My guests absolutely LOVED the photobooth and really got into it. The book that Rob presented to me at the end of the night was professionally done and personalized for my husband and I. It is great to be able to look back on those candid memories and see how much fun our guests were having! Thank you Rob for your amazing service!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I found you guys through my sister who also used you for her wedding. Good price.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Great service, and will recommend to others. Thanks again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great Service, My Guests had a ton of fun, and I love my photo book!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Having Event Photobooths provide a photobooth for my wedding was worth every penny! I researched several similar companies and they were by far the most reasonably priced. Our wedding guests loved the photobooth and the guestbook we received at the end of the night with all of our photos was HILARIOUS! I would highly recommend this company. My only regret was not booking them to be at our reception for a longer period of time!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with! My scrapbook that Rob gave us at the end of the night is one of the best parts of my wedding! It would not have been nearly as wonderful without him and his services!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
This company is wonderful to work with, i highly recommend! Our guests loved everything about the photo booth and the props. Extra photos were provided for each guest in the booth plus we received a gorgeous, handmade photo scrapbook with all the photos and a flash drive of them! Seriously, don't look any further, this company really is the best. Easy to work with, friendly plus a TON of extra attention and special touches you won't get elsewhere. Loved, loved, loved them. We still get requests to see the great book they made for us!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
april
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Our guests loved the photobooth!! And we loved getting the scrapbook and seeing that it was enjoyed by all ages! The booth operators were very easy to work with. We appreciated the prompt responses to any questions we had via email while planning. Thank you!!! ~Mr. & Mrs. Miller
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I think we got quotes from every single photobooth place in the Twin Cities, and Even Photobooths was easily the most affordable and it included a scrapbook and props. It was such a great deal and I'm so glad we spent the money on it! Guests had a blast in the photobooth- it is nice to have the big booth to add more people- it's crazy to think that other vendors charge more because theirs is a "real booth" but you can't fit that many people in it! The two attendants we had were very friendly and made us a wonderful scrapbook. The scrapbook was so great we actually brought it to our hotel room on our wedding night because we couldn't wait till later to look at it. It was so nice to see how much fun our guests had in there. People also loved that the pictures then went on facebook literally within 24 hours, so they not only had the copy from the wedding, but also they had one online. It was worth every penny and looking at the album never gets old!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Incredible photo booth experience with custom photo book and amazing value for $$

Attendant pays close attention to detail and designs a great photo book. Guest raved about how great the photos were and the props were great! Have used this company not only for corporate events but also my wedding! Plan to use them again in the future!

Thanks again Rob!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne Marie
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob Boisvert, our photobooth vendor was so great, he really goes above and beyond with his photobooth. Not only does he have the costume items and all the options for prints, how many you want and if you want every person in a picture to get a copy. He also has a scrap book that allows your guests to put the picture in it and can even add scrapbooking items next to their picture and then write next to it as well. Rob also pre-scrap books a ton of pages so that your book has that special look and touch, makes it so personal and we just absolutely love how it turned out. He person working the booth was sooooooooooooo much fun and helpful, we were very happy to have her! Thank you Joyce!!! You were the best!!!! So anyway this trully was the best company we could have gone with and their rates were extremely competative especially with how great the booth was and their services, we felt like we got a steal! So thank you again Event Photobooth and a special thank you to Rob and Joyce we love you guys you were perfect!! ~ Anne & Jason June 21st 2013 wedding!!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I was SO happy with the photo booth! The guys did a great job getting people through, my guests loved it! I got so many compliments are people asking to see the scrapbook that we got with our package! Would definitely recommend to anyone getting married!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone enjoyed the photobooth! It was a great addition to our reception. We appreciate the photobook as well! You did a great job! Thank you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly Jo
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot express enough how happy Sean and I were with Event Photbooths and Ryan! All of the photos are amazing and the experience was so much fun!! It was no doubt the hit of the night!! I will recommend you and your company to everyone that I know!! You really made our evening something we will never forget!! The scrapbook is so fun to look at and the memories will be there for a lifetime !!

Thank you again so very much!!
Sean and Kelly Jo Lewin
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Event Photobooths gave us "worry-free" service. Their staff was on-time, friendly, helpful, fun to work with, and very accommodating. My daughter and her new husband will always have fond memories of their wedding when they look through the beautiful photo scrapbook that was made for them by their guests. Everyone that looks at it ends up with the giggles. What a fun addition to any celebration. You'll be glad you had Event Photobooths along for the ride!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1350395082481-tcweb081
Trista
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Renting a photo booth was hands down some of the best money spent on our wedding. Our guests had a total blast and people are still talking about it. Event Photo booths has by far the best pricing and options in the Twin Cities from the research that we did. They were curteous and professional, arrived on time and were lots of fun to have at our wedding. We had the 3 hour package and it was perfect, it even included all the props as well as a scrapbook, hosting of pictures on Facebook, and a DVD of all the images. Our guests got to keep a strip for themselves and then create a scrapbook page for our book with the other set of strips. We LOVE the scrapbook that we received at the end of the night, we even took it up to our hotel room after the wedding and had a blast looking through it. I would highly recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone had a great time at he party. The equipment was great. The man who ran the booth was so kind and friendly!
I personally laughed and laughed at our pictures as my family dressed up in silly costumes!
I would highly reccommend this service
Tammy
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I could not have heard more about the photobooth at our wedding. When I walked by there was a long line of guests who wanted to use it! It was a huge hit, and the pictures we received back were priceless :) Not only were the children at the wedding very excited, but so were my friends and even my older family members! Event Photobooths really provided us with quality service. Rob was really easy to work with and get ahold of, and was very professional at the event. The book we got at the end of the night is definitely a keepsake that my new husband and I love going through. We even framed our photobooth strip for the night :)
I also used Rob's company, pen and ink personalization, to do our addressing on our invitations as well as our place cards, and they were done very quickly and looked beautiful!
I would definitely recommend this company for your wedding :) Your guests will love it :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I want to start off by saying that Rob with Event Photobooths was recommended by several of my girlfriends. He was hired for birthday bashes and weddings so I met with him about my wedding day. We met at Caribou one afternoon, and it was a pleasant experience. I knew that his photos turned out amazing because of the previous weddings that I attended.
On my wedding day however, Rob wasn't able to attend. He had multiple bookings so an employee worked my wedding night. The camera wasn't working so they tried using another camera as a back up and it turned out the quality of both cameras weren't very good. I'd have to say that even though the quality wasn't great, the guests, my daughter, husband and I all had a great time. I was frustrated for the fact that I had to pay full price for the photo booth but didn't get the quality that I felt our wedding day deserved.

Now with that being said, I give Rob 5 out of 5 stars because I knew that his photos truly are great and he and I came to an agreement to book another party at a later date that satisfied both Rob and I. I surprised by girlfriend and her fiance with a photo booth this past October and it was amazing. They have a great scrapbook full of awesome pictures from the photo booth and all of the great props that Rob provided. And as I knew before my wedding day, her pictures turned out amazing like all the others.

Not everything works out on your wedding day but know that if you can find a vendor that is true to his work ethic, quality of work and can follow through, you will be happy to work with Rob at Event Photobooths.

I want to say thank you to Rob for following through with what we agreed to. He even emailed me every once and a while to see if I was ready to book an event. Now that's service!!!
Most vendors today wouldn't stretch to that length for their customers. Rob does!!!

Thanks again Rob.
-Nicole and CJ Baert
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
12/5/2010
5.0/5.0
All of our guests loved the photo booth, it was a big hit at our wedding. Rob brought lots of supplies for the scrapbook pages and lots of props for goofy pictures. The scrapbook turned out great, I love it. I highly recommend Rob Boisvert Event Photobooths for renting a photobooth.
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1374882030631-sparkler-heart
Cupcake13
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
Everyone had a blast with the photobooth and the props. People were laughing all night and lining up to get in the booth. It was a lot of fun. The personalized pages are very unique and everyone who's paged through the book has commented. Splurging for photo strips for everyone who had a photo taken instead of the 2 strips that most photobooth vendors give you was totally worth it. The price can't be beaten for both services and quality.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
Photo booth was organized and the event went smoothly. Booth operator was a lot of fun, and made our night memorable.
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services

DEALS

Book 3 and get one FREE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
Book our 3 hour basic package and get an additional hour for FREE Offer only valid on new rentals

Available to the first 25 couples
Deal #WW3d1381364f6afa37
220x220_1382581673346-evpbtt55

MAP

 
4116 North Hemlock Lane, Plymouth, MN 55441 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Event Photobooths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1382581673346-evpbtt55