130x130_sq_1384490915483-mariajason34

EVENTful Moments

Arlington , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Arlington, WA US 98223 (map)

PHONE

425-760-9093

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At EVENTful Moments our mission is to exceed your expectations and turn your visions into a dream come true.



From the moment you say "I will" till the moment you... Read more
At EVENTful Moments our mission is to exceed your expectations and turn your visions into a dream come true.



From the moment you say "I will" till the moment you say "I do", we are here to help you as much or as little as you need.

To find out more about EVENTful Moments & our services, please check us out at: www.eventfulmomentsllc.com



Contact us today for your free consultation!

{Email} info@eventfulmomentsllc.com

{Facebook} www.facebook.com/eventfulmomentsllc

{Cell} (425) 760-9093 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1348156923563-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.181
130x130_sq_1378226225672-travisamanda-322
130x130_sq_1375482518167-ajimg4159
130x130_sq_1369326784953-1303230120harrold
130x130_sq_1348157016983-court4
130x130_sq_1348157081770-greyandpinkpearllacediy981
130x130_sq_1348157074436-greyandpinkpearllacediy441
130x130_sq_1348157056368-greyandpinkpearllacediy881100x8251
130x130_sq_1378225981589-travisamanda-93
130x130_sq_1378226311512-travisamanda-353
130x130_sq_1378226408533-travisamanda-408
130x130_sq_1378226061956-travisamanda-200
130x130_sq_1378226506618-travisamanda-414
130x130_sq_1378226142314-travisamanda-264
130x130_sq_1348157012383-court2
130x130_sq_1375482511592-ajimg3804
130x130_sq_1375482514089-ajimg3886
130x130_sq_1375482526739-ajimg4849
130x130_sq_1375482516003-ajimg4033
130x130_sq_1375482523968-ajimg4475
130x130_sq_1375482507622-ajimg3454
130x130_sq_1375482504877-ajimg3414
130x130_sq_1375482509372-ajimg3481
130x130_sq_1375482521194-ajimg4255
130x130_sq_1323987673091-img5534
130x130_sq_1348156929490-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.286
130x130_sq_1348156907198-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.044
130x130_sq_1348156904501-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.023
130x130_sq_1348156911821-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.060
130x130_sq_1348156909411-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.053
130x130_sq_1348156921151-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.126
130x130_sq_1348156914337-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.067
130x130_sq_1348156926402-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.271
130x130_sq_1348156916585-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.091
130x130_sq_1348156918985-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.095
130x130_sq_1348156932299-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.306
130x130_sq_1348156935878-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.390
130x130_sq_1348156938652-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.438
130x130_sq_1348156941102-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.465
130x130_sq_1348156943462-kristenhoneycuttphotoco.611
130x130_sq_1348157014782-court3
130x130_sq_1348157020963-greyandpinkpearllacediy371100x8251
130x130_sq_1348157023792-greyandpinkpearllacediy421100x5501
130x130_sq_1348157028779-greyandpinkpearllacediy451100x8251
130x130_sq_1348157010151-court1
130x130_sq_1348157034872-greyandpinkpearllacediy641100x8251
130x130_sq_1348157039778-greyandpinkpearllacediy671100x8251
130x130_sq_1348157043109-greyandpinkpearllacediy711100x4781
130x130_sq_1348157045976-greyandpinkpearllacediy731100x8251
130x130_sq_1348157050611-greyandpinkpearllacediy871100x8251
130x130_sq_1348157059898-greyandpinkpearllacediy991100x3631
130x130_sq_1348157061298-greyandpinkpearllacediy151
130x130_sq_1348157062935-greyandpinkpearllacediy181
130x130_sq_1348157064591-greyandpinkpearllacediy191
130x130_sq_1348157066726-greyandpinkpearllacediy261
130x130_sq_1348157069005-greyandpinkpearllacediy301
130x130_sq_1348157071793-greyandpinkpearllacediy361
130x130_sq_1348157076402-greyandpinkpearllacediy571
130x130_sq_1348157078761-greyandpinkpearllacediy701
130x130_sq_1369326613740-mattaleahwedding111-2
130x130_sq_1369326609680-mattaleahwedding096-2
130x130_sq_1369326620536-mattaleahwedding270-2
130x130_sq_1369326617395-mattaleahwedding192-2
130x130_sq_1369326624133-mattaleahwedding552-2
130x130_sq_1369326977567-1303230500harrold
130x130_sq_1369326904442-1303230334harrold
130x130_sq_1369326838891-1303230125harrold
130x130_sq_1375482985599-55324410151403691143802136294587n
130x130_sq_1369327041408-1303230506harrold
130x130_sq_1375482982820-538867101514036913238021337315484n
130x130_sq_1369326721473-1303230096harrold
130x130_sq_1375482978950-53001510151403691408802721388043n
130x130_sq_1323987653903-img5521
130x130_sq_1323987690672-img6525
130x130_sq_1323987542694-img4963
130x130_sq_1323987563614-img5122
130x130_sq_1323987620004-img4606
130x130_sq_1323987524957-img4738
130x130_sq_1302239600369-img3183copy
130x130_sq_1302239499166-img2958copy
130x130_sq_1302239453587-img3026copy
130x130_sq_1302239559822-img3161copy
130x130_sq_1302239524962-img2989copy
130x130_sq_1302239358931-img2961copy

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Chocolate Fountain, Decor, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Tables
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roxanna
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Sarah in the months leading up to our wedding and through our wedding day. She always responded to emails promptly, never made me feel dumb for asking what I'm sure were dumb questions, and just generally made me feel like everything was going to go smoothly throughout the process. All of my concerns were handled by Sarah, and she made me feel like nothing could go wrong at our wedding.

The day of my wedding, while I'd thought we (ourselves and our wedding party) would have to set up the venue, instead, Sarah made sure I was out and about doing fun things, while she set everything up. She and Marissa even set up our special traditional Persian wedding table (Sofreh Aghd) perfectly.

During the wedding, everything went smoothly, and Sarah and Marissa handled any issues that we had pretty much immediately.

I would absolutely suggest to any bride that she get some sort of help when planning a wedding, and if you're in the Seattle area, EVENTful moments is the way to go.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1403981897117-avatar
Samantha
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Sarah was absolutely amazing. I always felt like I was the only bride she was working with . Her response time was always within a few hours of my email , and she always had a way of calming me down when I panicked. She was there every step of the way , and made our day as perfect as we dreamed it would be . The day itself was absolutely flawless, and there was absolutely no stress on us or our families . If you think you don't need a wedding planner , your wrong . Call her for a meeting and just talk to her , you will not walk away without hiring her . She is seriously the sweetest thing , and absolutely amazing at what she does. I absolutely adore everything about her , and I cannot thank her enough for playing such a huge part in making our wedding day perfect (:
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Sarah was amazing!!! Andy and I selected her 'Day of' package when we realized how overwhelming the whole process had become. Sarah was so fantastic at just picking up right where we were stuck. She must have contacted every farmer in the state of WA to find us straw bales! She truly goes above and beyond.
She has to be the fastest person at responding to emails that I've ever met. I never waited a full 24 hours to hear back, and she even emailed just to check in when she hadn't heard from me in a while.
If anything went wrong the day of, I had no idea. She kept things on schedule, and organized. I never felt stressed or worried that something wasn't going as it should. She truly provided peace of mind for all involved. Plus, she is absolutely one of the sweetest people you could ever work with!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Sarah and her team made my day truly amazing... they were so helpful with all aspects of my wedding, and Sarah had her super sweet smile on the entire time!!! I would recommend using her for any special event, and look forward to working with her again on the future.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah from EventFul Moments was truly amazing she made my dream wedding come true! She was also there when i had questions she would get back to me right away! I loved that about her! She went above and beyond for me she knew what I was thinking without me telling her! I would absolutely recommended Sarah from Evenful Moments to anyone! She made our wedding the best day of our lives! :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah and Jenny from EVENTful Moments were absolutely AMAZING! I can't imagine planning my wedding without Sarah!
I first met Sarah when she provided day-of coordination services for a wedding I was in last year. I knew I wanted Sarah to coordinate my wedding after she not only provided exceptional service to my friend but also perfectly handled what could have been a mini-disaster at my friend’s wedding. When I got engaged a few months after my friend’s wedding I contacted Sarah before I even had a date or venue! From that point on Sarah provided endless suggestions and answered all of my many questions in a timely manner. Sarah is really great at providing ideas and suggestions while still letting you make the decisions and plan your wedding just the way you want it.
Sarah has a great variety of rentals available at reasonable prices that really helped to supplement my DIY and borrowed decorations. She knows just how to set things up and pays great attention to detail.
The best part about having Sarah there was that I could just sit in the bridal suite and relax with my bridesmaids while Sarah and Jenny set everything up and I absolutely trusted that it would be done correctly and beautifully. I did not feel the urge to check up on them or the check the progress they were making, I knew it would just be done. Sarah provided a bit of peace and calm on my otherwise crazy wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah is a true professional. She is an excellent communicator, resourceful and full of great ideas. She was a large part of the reason we had a beautiful stress free wedding. I would recommend Sarah to all my closest friends.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ilia
Wedding:
8/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Sarah and Eventful Moments to help plan and run our wedding is one of the smartest things we could have done. Sarah is absolutely amazing and made the wedding in my head and my pinterest boards a reality! I was blown away by her expertise, professionalism, and her general concern with everything related to our wedding. She made the wedding planning process seem easy and fun. I knew she was a perfect match for us the moment I started talking to her on the phone to plan our first meeting and meeting her person just reaffirmed a perfect match. She was able to handle my mother and I with all of our crazy bantering and suggestions and guided us to make actual decisions, which can be a tough task with us! She took all my crazy and excited texts, emails, and phone calls and never made me feel like I was bothering her or my questions/concerns were silly! She also had some many great suggestions on vendors and helped us to pick some amazing people to help make our wedding even better! One of the biggest reasons we hired Eventful moments was to run our day of wedding events. Sarah and her team went above beyond to made the wedding a complete success and blew away all of our guests! She allowed me to enjoy our wedding day instead of running around totally stressed out. I couldn't stop smiling and never got nervous or worried that something wasn't going to go right because I knew that Sarah was in charge. This day couldn't have been possible without Sarah and her team and I recommend her to anyone that is even thinking about getting married! I had a blast working with Sarah and I know that we will be planning another event together soon!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
EVENTful Moments is the way to go!!! Sarah and her team did an EXCELLENT job from start to finish. From the very beginning of the planning process she grasped my concept immediately and was instrumental in seeing it realized on the big day to perfection. She and her team were incredibly friendly, efficient, and trustworthy--I truly could relax and enjoy the day, as I knew my guests and the overall event was is great hands. After consulting with multiple wedding planners my fiancé and I knew immediately that EVENTful Moments was the perfect fit for us! We could not more highly recommend Sarah and think it was one of the best decisions we could have made throughout the process!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
EVENTful Moments is the way to go!!! Sarah and her team did an EXCELLENT job from start to finish. From the very beginning of the planning process she grasped my concept immediately and was instrumental in seeing it realized on the big day to perfection. She and her team were incredibly friendly, efficient, and trustworthy--I truly could relax and enjoy the day, as I knew my guests and the overall event was is great hands. After consulting with multiple wedding planners my fiancé and I knew immediately that EVENTful Moments was the perfect fit for us! We could not more highly recommend Sarah and think it was one of the best decisions we could have made throughout the process!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1378097068350-avatar
Teri
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah was amazing at diving into the chaos the day of the wedding, keeping everything running and smoothing out all the bumps that came her way. All of this with a smile on her face! She stayed and made sure everything was picked up, put away, cleaned and did not leave until the last guest boarded the shuttle. She was instrumental in making our day what we dreamed it would be
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cori
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah was a great asset while planning our wedding. She has great knowledge of the local vendors and is well versed in wedding ettiquette. Sarah is very organized, responsive, and trustworty and I had full confidence in her leading up to our wedding day and all of my expectations were met on the day-of. Sarah's responsivness was a huge plus - I don't think there was ever a time that I emailed her that I didn't hear back that same day, and typically within an hour or two!

In addition to day-of coordination for our wedding, we also hired Sarah to help with planning details for a family event the evening before. She was able to suggest venues options, catering arrangements, and helped at the event itself.

While Sarah is extremely friendly, she is also able to take control of a situation and get things done. Sarah's assitant, Andrea, was also extremely friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend Sarah to anyone needing wedding planner or day of coordinator!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lana
Wedding:
7/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Eventful Moments was amazing. Sarah has such vision for all that is needed and more. she made the day so perfect and was always on top of what needed to be done. Would recommend Sarah and her team to any new bride, and easpically to all the mothers of the brides.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I first heard about EVENTful Moments from a friend at work who previously worked with Sarah on her wedding, and loved her. I heard they also provide decor for rent and decided to go check it out. Everything Sarah had to offer was exactly what I imagined to have at my wedding! I decided to have Sarah help me as a day-of wedding planner as well, but she went FAR beyond just helping me the day-of!! She met with me multiple times and amazed me with her efficiantcy and knowledge! She definitely made my planning as stress free as possible and my wedding was everything I wanted and she set everything up for me and organized everything perfectly! I would recommend them to anyone! Definitely worth it!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vanessa
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah was absolutely phenomenal!! We really couldn't have pulled off our wedding without her! She was very quick to respond to any of my questions. She also saved us from a mistake our venue had made which would have cost us a lot more than we could have afforded!! She was very professional and handled our family's complicated requests with sensitivity without letting it be overwhelming for me. I would recommend her to everyone and would use her again in a hot minute!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1337569573146-photo4
Amy
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Sarah was the best decision we made! I hired her as our Day-of -Coordinator, since I was pretty sure I could do all the planning myself. I was so thankful to have her. She helped create a flawless timeline, coordinated all of my vendors, set up and cleaned up, and so much more (even made me a pinterest board to help me with ideas!). The whole day was perfect and I felt completely confident that if something went awry Sarah would take care of it... And she did.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Addy
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Sarah and her team at EVENTful Moments was, by far, THE BEST investment we made for our wedding! Even though I am a very detailed person and like to be organized myself, I could not have pulled this event off without her help. She completely eased my mind about the littlest details that should not have stressed me out. There were unlimited emails back and forth about everything from suggested vendors, to "what should I give my bridesmaids?!" Not only did we have the same taste (super important!) but she had the best rental inventory to choose from. And what a great idea for weddings- renting items for the day and most importantly, for your pictures, and then you give them back! What would you do with all of that stuff if you bought them anyway? We truly enjoyed working with Sarah and her team, including family members outside of the two of us! Our moms loved her attention to detail, yet cool, calm composure. She just made you feel so relaxed :) I will miss working with her but now have the best memories of my special day, all thanks to her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gretchen
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I simply cannot stress enough how amazing EVENTful Moments is! Sarah was so fabulous...I couldn't have done it without her! If you need a wedding/event planner look no further. I consider myself a very organized person and even have experience planning events in my professional career, this made me question initially whether or not I needed more help. Thank goodness I met Sarah and worked with EVENTful Moments for our wedding. Sarah thinks of everything and was such a fantastic resource. She was constantly willing to help, humored all of my emails :) and was a constant source of reliability and support. She had awesome vendor recommendations as well. I trusted her judgment and definitely relied on her expertise throughout the whole planning process. My family loved her and I definitely made a new friend!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
She was always available when I needed to changed ideas or came up with new ideas. She met with me and my husband a week before our wedding because we decided to hire a wedding planner at the last minute. It was like she had been planning with me for months. Everything turned out smoothly with her help and made the day turn out great. I would highly recommend hiring Sarah for your wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to explain how truly amazing and helpful EVENTful Moments was for our wedding day. Making the decision to hire EVENTful Moments as our wedding coordinator was hands-down the single best decision we made for our wedding.The cost to hire EVENTful Moments is nothing in comparison to how much help you will recieve bringing your visions to life on your special day. I could go on and on about how much I recommend and how highly I think about this business. I guarantee you will not once regret the decision to hire EVENTful moments for your wedding, or any event for that matter!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Sarah and her company Eventful Moments. I wanted to hire a 'day of' coordinator so that I could take the stress off of setting up and running things day of and just enjoy the day. When I met with Sarah for my consultation I immediately knew she was perfect because not only was she warm and easy to talk to, but as soon as I started describing the theme of my wedding, she pulled out a binder full of pictures of weddings that she had done and inspirations and ideas for the exact look I was going for. I knew I could trust her to not only be able to understand the vision I had but to be able to execute it perfectly. And she did.

Here are the highlights of why she is so fantastic:

-Great rapport with other vendors - she gave me great recommendations, and I even received a discount for being a client of hers!

-Fantastic prices! Especially for how much guidance and support you get from her. She was so much more than just by 'day of' coordinator.

-Amazing rental collection- also at fantastic prices. She gives a discount to her brides that she is coordinating for, and she threw in so many items for free.

-Great eye for details- I had many people comment that my wedding looked like it was out of a magazine and it was because of all of the decorative embellishments and ideas that Sarah added to it.

-So incredibly fun to work with - she was enthusiastic for me during the planning period, but so calm and organized on the day of. I never had to think or worry about a single thing.

All in all, Sarah was probably the most important vendor I booked, and she absolutely helped me create the perfect day! I have no doubt that Sarah could plan and coordinate any type of wedding, but for brides like me who are cost conscious but still want their wedding to have the wedding of their dreams, you absolutely cannot do better than Sarah and Eventful Moments.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tanyad11
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Sarah is wonderful! She was always quick to respond and generously worked around our crazy schedules. I never thought I would need a wedding coordinator but it was the best choice we made in planning our wedding. She really helped put us at ease on our wedding day and we were actually able to enjoy it instead of being stressed about all the little details. All our friends and family also thought she did a great job and was very helpful. She is also very affordable which we really appreciated. I highly recommend Sarah with Eventful Moments!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trouble23
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We would recommend Sarah from Eventful Moments to every bride and groom! She was very responsive and helpful from start to finish. I did not have one thing to worry about on my wedding day. She handled everything that came up. She was amazing and great to work with.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tawnya
Wedding:
12/8/2010
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Sarah at EVENTful moments for our out of town wedding and local reception. I would of been so lost without her, she took care of everything from beginning to end. We would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding

Tawnya & Michael
12/8/10
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashleylosey
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
"We got married in June of 2009 and when it came time to start looking into planning our wedding, I had no idea where to start and was very overwhelmed by the entire process. From the moment I told Sarah that we were planning a Vegas wedding she was contacting hotels and venues to check on packages and requesting information. I wasn’t even sure where to begin when it came to picking out flowers, music, photography and the cake but Sarah made it easy and took all the weight off of my shoulders.
Sarah went above and beyond her duty as our wedding coordinator to make our day unforgettable. I can't thank her enough for all the work that she has done for us and I would highly recommend her to anyone."
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alina
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.7/5.0
Sarah's assistance was directly correlated to the ease and success of our wedding day. She is very timely with her responses and makes you feel that no request is "too much" or is a burden. Having email access to Sarah a year before my wedding was very helpful and I always felt that she was checking in and ensuring that things were "on track". My only tidbit of concern was that I was hoping for more coordination from Sarah during the wedding rehearsal, as the pastor ended up orchestrating most of the rehearsal. Overall, it was a pleasure working with Sarah and I feel lucky to have such a great coordinator that was so familiar with the wedding venue and vendors that I used.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
EVENTful Moments responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review Alina, we always value feedback.
I am so sorry to hear your concerns with the rehearsal, I wish you had of mentioned this to us! We always respect the pastor/officiant's role in the wedding, so the day of the rehearsal we always ask them if they would prefer to coordinate it or us. Your pastor had asked us if he could coordinate, so we agreed and stepped back offering guidance if needed.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacki
Wedding:
6/28/2014
4.6/5.0
Sarah will make you feel like you are her only client, and you're not, she's very busy! I was constantly impressed with her responsiveness and answering my questions about logistics. Her rentals are amazing as well! I feel like the day of I could have used her more as a couple of things happened and I was wondering where she was...hoping she could fix something or answer a question but none of it was her doing, just wished she would have been more available during the event in case I needed something. I'm sure she was behind the scenes doing other things however. She really did make my vision come to life and I completely trusted her to get it all setup with that vision. She did not disappoint. Sarah went above and beyond to make the logistics of our day go smoothly.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Arlington, WA 98223 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for EVENTful Moments
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1384490915483-mariajason34