130x130 sq 1383852202376 accent elemen

Eventfully Planned

South Kingstown , RI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

166 Little Rest Road
South Kingstown, RI 02881 US (map)

PHONE

401-580-5845

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Eventfully Planned is here to help you plan the event of your dreams! Whether you need full service planning or day of coordination, we will customize our services to meet your needs.... Read more
Eventfully Planned is here to help you plan the event of your dreams! Whether you need full service planning or day of coordination, we will customize our services to meet your needs. Trained and educated in the hospitality industry, we make planning seem seamless! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1264571745953 seeingeachotherforthefirsttime
130x130 sq 1264571746016 christieandkevinarch
130x130 sq 1264571746641 jaydeliveringtheflowers
130x130 sq 1264571746656 citypic
130x130 sq 1264880812016 neiman1
130x130 sq 1264880821375 ladiesbathroombasket
130x130 sq 1264880833157 neiman10
130x130 sq 1264880833438 mensbathroombasket
130x130 sq 1264880842032 neiman11
130x130 sq 1264880846188 neiman12
130x130 sq 1264880854875 neiman2
130x130 sq 1265081739166 alternateangleschuppah
130x130 sq 1265081741541 sarahandjoeplacecards
130x130 sq 1265081793213 sarahandjoescake
130x130 sq 1265081812119 sarahandjoecenterpieces
130x130 sq 1265081838932 sarahsbouquet
130x130 sq 1265081852510 sarahspug
130x130 sq 1264880929063 neiman8
130x130 sq 1264880857094 neiman3
130x130 sq 1264880865610 neiman5
130x130 sq 1264880879235 neiman4
130x130 sq 1264880881922 neiman62
130x130 sq 1264880900094 neiman7
130x130 sq 1264880903454 neiman6
130x130 sq 1264880911079 neiman7
130x130 sq 1264571364297 knotmagimage
130x130 sq 1264571364281 sarahandjoe2
130x130 sq 1294543001114 0075
130x130 sq 1294543011114 0095
130x130 sq 1294543021099 1059
130x130 sq 1294543030474 1062
130x130 sq 1294543040255 1074
130x130 sq 1294543048052 1132
130x130 sq 1294543056083 1133
130x130 sq 1294543061771 1152
130x130 sq 1294543071739 1166
130x130 sq 1294543080021 1207
130x130 sq 1294542026411 alisonandtrevor01
130x130 sq 1294542028083 alisonandtrevor02
130x130 sq 1294542032411 alisonandtrevor03
130x130 sq 1294542034364 alisonandtrevor04
130x130 sq 1294542037427 alisonandtrevor05
130x130 sq 1294542040364 alisonandtrevor06
130x130 sq 1294542042318 alisonandtrevor07
130x130 sq 1294542044974 alisonandtrevor08
130x130 sq 1294542048599 alisonandtrevor09
130x130 sq 1294542049974 alisonandtrevor10
130x130 sq 1294542052708 alisonandtrevor11
130x130 sq 1294542268536 mmweddinginterior
130x130 sq 1294542270083 marisatripdych
130x130 sq 1294542271693 mattmarisawedding1
130x130 sq 1294542273521 mattmarisawedding101
130x130 sq 1294542275630 mattmarisawedding114
130x130 sq 1294542277708 mattmarisawedding117
130x130 sq 1294542279974 mattmarisawedding158
130x130 sq 1294542282021 mattmarisawedding172version2
130x130 sq 1294542284818 mattmarisawedding172
130x130 sq 1294542287114 mattmarisawedding186
130x130 sq 1294542290286 mattmarisawedding187
130x130 sq 1294542292443 mattmarisawedding189
130x130 sq 1294542294771 mattmarisawedding192
130x130 sq 1294542296458 mattmarisawedding198
130x130 sq 1294542298677 mattmarisawedding224
130x130 sq 1294542300599 mattmarisawedding227
130x130 sq 1294542303052 mattmarisawedding243
130x130 sq 1294542306380 mattmarisawedding249
130x130 sq 1294542312380 mattmarisawedding253
130x130 sq 1294542316896 mattmarisawedding265
130x130 sq 1294542318989 mattmarisawedding279
130x130 sq 1294542321021 mattmarisawedding328
130x130 sq 1294542324724 mattmarisawedding361
130x130 sq 1294542327130 mattmarisawedding371
130x130 sq 1294542329255 mattmarisawedding4
130x130 sq 1294542331646 mattmarisawedding42
130x130 sq 1294542333114 mattmarisawedding481
130x130 sq 1294542335286 mattmarisawedding51
130x130 sq 1294542337114 mattmarisawedding64
130x130 sq 1294542338958 mattmarisawedding69
130x130 sq 1294542341286 mattmarisawedding97
130x130 sq 1282510680222 img1792
130x130 sq 1282510625660 img1784
130x130 sq 1282510636191 img1786
130x130 sq 1282510990754 img1841
130x130 sq 1282510610160 img1781
130x130 sq 1282510612879 img1782
130x130 sq 1282510623144 img1783
130x130 sq 1282511109222 img1860
130x130 sq 1282511120785 img1862
130x130 sq 1282510786769 img1809
130x130 sq 1282511123644 img1863
130x130 sq 1282510695957 img1795
130x130 sq 1282510834535 img1817
130x130 sq 1282510845613 img1819
130x130 sq 1282511159207 img1868
130x130 sq 1282511163379 img1869
130x130 sq 1282510582254 img1777
130x130 sq 1282510587800 img1778
130x130 sq 1282510596879 img1779
130x130 sq 1282510979972 img1839
130x130 sq 1282510561144 img1772
130x130 sq 1282510563441 img1773
130x130 sq 1282510571707 img1774
130x130 sq 1282510935144 img1832
130x130 sq 1282510887722 img1825
130x130 sq 1282513036441 img1504
130x130 sq 1282513038879 img1505
130x130 sq 1282513046363 img1506
130x130 sq 1282512993707 img1496
130x130 sq 1282512962816 img1487
130x130 sq 1282512968504 img1489
130x130 sq 1282512971957 img1488
130x130 sq 1282512758347 img1446
130x130 sq 1282512760113 img1448
130x130 sq 1282512770019 img1449
130x130 sq 1282512740675 img1440
130x130 sq 1282512748957 img1445
130x130 sq 1282512749910 img1444
130x130 sq 1282513082675 img1513
130x130 sq 1282513052019 img1507
130x130 sq 1282513058488 img1510
130x130 sq 1282512713363 img1430
130x130 sq 1282513069050 img1511
130x130 sq 1282512714066 img1432
130x130 sq 1282513073847 img1512
130x130 sq 1282512838285 img1464
130x130 sq 1282512840410 img1466
130x130 sq 1282512811691 img1461
130x130 sq 1282512826457 img1463
130x130 sq 1282512792425 img1456
130x130 sq 1282512800785 img1459
130x130 sq 1282512809332 img1460
130x130 sq 1282512771816 img1450
130x130 sq 1282512783191 img1455
130x130 sq 1282512575941 img1407
130x130 sq 1282512578425 img1406
130x130 sq 1282512584722 img1409
130x130 sq 1282512899363 img1478
130x130 sq 1282512909910 img1480
130x130 sq 1282512879535 img1475
130x130 sq 1282512889129 img1476
130x130 sq 1282512894660 img1477
130x130 sq 1282512857097 img1471
130x130 sq 1282512860629 img1472
130x130 sq 1282512872285 img1473
130x130 sq 1282512875941 img1474
130x130 sq 1282516104410 img0617
130x130 sq 1282516107504 img0619
130x130 sq 1282516107582 img0620
130x130 sq 1294542566068 nicolemike20
130x130 sq 1294542566505 nicolemike254
130x130 sq 1294542566896 nicolemike272
130x130 sq 1294542567302 nicolemike307
130x130 sq 1294542568286 nicolemike58
130x130 sq 1294542569114 nicolemike65
130x130 sq 1294542569583 nicolemike72
130x130 sq 1294542570036 nicolemike75
130x130 sq 1294542570677 nicolemike76
130x130 sq 1294542571130 nicolemike89
130x130 sq 1294542853130 bepartclubwedding1134
130x130 sq 1294542853771 bepartclubwedding1167
130x130 sq 1294542854443 bepartclubwedding1172
130x130 sq 1383852709271 lyke113
130x130 sq 1383852526018 lyke114
130x130 sq 1383852501682 lyke115
130x130 sq 1383852594804 lyke113
130x130 sq 1383852757868 lyke113
130x130 sq 1383852813757 lyke115
130x130 sq 1383852844735 lyke115
130x130 sq 1383852873284 lyke115
130x130 sq 1383852898401 lyke115
130x130 sq 1383852921209 lyke116
130x130 sq 1383852941442 lyke117
130x130 sq 1383852965702 lyke117
130x130 sq 1383853008639 lyke117
130x130 sq 1383853041377 lyke112
130x130 sq 1383853072327 lyke112
130x130 sq 1383853104398 lyke064
130x130 sq 1383853370608 rebecca arthurs photography 09
130x130 sq 1383853345116 rebecca arthurs photography 00
130x130 sq 1383853352667 rebecca arthurs photography 00
130x130 sq 1383853356021 rebecca arthurs photography 01
130x130 sq 1383853359392 rebecca arthurs photography 03
130x130 sq 1383853361556 rebecca arthurs photography 04
130x130 sq 1383853365062 rebecca arthurs photography 08
130x130 sq 1383853367552 rebecca arthurs photography 09
130x130 sq 1383853373507 rebecca arthurs photography 10
130x130 sq 1383853377375 rebecca arthurs photography 10
130x130 sq 1383853381080 rebecca arthurs photography 09
130x130 sq 1383853383797 rebecca arthurs photography 09
130x130 sq 1383853387417 rebecca arthurs photography 10
130x130 sq 1383853390602 rebecca arthurs photography 11
130x130 sq 1383853404673 rebecca arthurs photography 11
130x130 sq 1383853394487 rebecca arthurs photography 11
130x130 sq 1383853398406 rebecca arthurs photography 11
130x130 sq 1383853401315 rebecca arthurs photography 11
130x130 sq 1383853407667 rebecca arthurs photography 11
130x130 sq 1383853410443 rebecca arthurs photography 13
130x130 sq 1383853413356 rebecca arthurs photography 15
130x130 sq 1383853415696 rebecca arthurs photography 15
130x130 sq 1383853419552 rebecca arthurs photography 15
130x130 sq 1383853423360 rebecca arthurs photography 16
130x130 sq 1383853685723 j0230kasle5435 83436p
130x130 sq 1383853603054 j0230kasle5471 83453p
130x130 sq 1383853504041 j0230kasle5168 83414p
130x130 sq 1383853523213 j0230kasle5183 83419p
130x130 sq 1383853552321 j0230kasle5405 83427p
130x130 sq 1383853581094 j0230kasle5447 83445p
130x130 sq 1383853629285 j0230kasle5665 83510p
130x130 sq 1383853654275 j0230kasle5667 83514p
130x130 sq 1383854002844 kristina  chase wedding 24
130x130 sq 1383853962583 kristina  chase wedding 6
130x130 sq 1383853967980 kristina  chase wedding 6
130x130 sq 1383853973439 kristina  chase wedding 7
130x130 sq 1383853979620 kristina  chase wedding 9
130x130 sq 1383853985797 kristina  chase wedding 10
130x130 sq 1383853991791 kristina  chase wedding 7
130x130 sq 1383853997173 kristina  chase wedding 18
130x130 sq 1383854008166 kristina  chase wedding 27
130x130 sq 1383854013664 kristina  chase wedding 32
130x130 sq 1383854018909 kristina  chase wedding 30
130x130 sq 1383854024011 kristina  chase wedding 32
130x130 sq 1383854029510 kristina  chase wedding 32
130x130 sq 1383854034719 kristina  chase wedding 33
130x130 sq 1383854039732 kristina  chase wedding 33
130x130 sq 1383854045183 kristina  chase wedding 33
130x130 sq 1383854050137 kristina  chase wedding 34
130x130 sq 1383854055840 kristina  chase wedding 34
130x130 sq 1383854061035 kristina  chase wedding 34
130x130 sq 1383854066277 kristina  chase wedding
130x130 sq 1383854072033 kristina  chase wedding 35
130x130 sq 1383854082548 kristina  chase wedding 50
130x130 sq 1383854087419 kristina  chase wedding 58
130x130 sq 1383854092056 kristina  chase wedding 58
130x130 sq 1383854096918 kristina  chase wedding 65
130x130 sq 1383854102623 kristina  chase wedding 65
130x130 sq 1383854108800 kristina  chase wedding 65
130x130 sq 1383854114337 kristina  chase wedding 66
130x130 sq 1383854119838 kristina  chase wedding 66
130x130 sq 1383854125816 kristina  chase wedding 67
130x130 sq 1383854133558 kristina  chase wedding 67
130x130 sq 1383854140900 kristina  chase wedding 67
130x130 sq 1383854147486 kristina  chase wedding 67
130x130 sq 1383854153779 kristina  chase wedding 41
130x130 sq 1383854159637 kristina  chase wedding 64
130x130 sq 1383854165695 kristina  chase wedding 64
130x130 sq 1383854171726 kristina  chase wedding 68
130x130 sq 1383854178043 kristina  chase wedding 69
130x130 sq 1383854184354 kristina  chase wedding 68
130x130 sq 1383854190260 kristina  chase wedding 81
130x130 sq 1383854196404 kristina  chase wedding 83
130x130 sq 1383854202511 kristina  chase wedding 89
130x130 sq 1383854208277 kristina  chase wedding 95
130x130 sq 1383854213849 kristina  chase wedding 96
130x130 sq 1383854219153 kristina  chase wedding 96
130x130 sq 1383854224609 kristina  chase wedding 15
130x130 sq 1383854230760 kristina  chase wedding 21
130x130 sq 1383854236630 kristina  chase wedding 32
130x130 sq 1383854242430 kristina  chase wedding 35
130x130 sq 1383854247909 kristina  chase wedding 32
130x130 sq 1383854253528 kristina  chase wedding 32
130x130 sq 1383854259680 kristina  chase wedding 50
130x130 sq 1383854266221 kristina  chase wedding 67
130x130 sq 1383854272283 kristina  chase wedding 65
130x130 sq 1383854277831 kristina  chase wedding 93
130x130 sq 1383854283891 kristina  chase wedding 89
130x130 sq 1383854289499 kristina  chase wedding 92
130x130 sq 1383854295238 kristina  chase wedding
130x130 sq 1383854509829 diasphotoeventfullyplanned1
130x130 sq 1383854382921 diasphotoeventfullyplanned0
130x130 sq 1383854402187 diasphotoeventfullyplanned0
130x130 sq 1383854425778 diasphotoeventfullyplanned0
130x130 sq 1383854447529 diasphotoeventfullyplanned0
130x130 sq 1383854467357 diasphotoeventfullyplanned0
130x130 sq 1383854488585 diasphotoeventfullyplanned0
130x130 sq 1383854522677 diasphotoeventfullyplanned1
130x130 sq 1383854541240 diasphotoeventfullyplanned1
130x130 sq 1383854551107 diasphotoeventfullyplanned2
130x130 sq 1383854572720 diasphotoeventfullyplanned2
130x130 sq 1383854596664 diasphotoeventfullyplanned2
130x130 sq 1383854618633 diasphotoeventfullyplanned2
130x130 sq 1383854639500 diasphotoeventfullyplanned2
130x130 sq 1383854650913 diasphotoeventfullyplanned2
130x130 sq 1383854664677 diasphotoeventfullyplanned3
130x130 sq 1383854685438 diasphotoeventfullyplanned3
130x130 sq 1383854696253 diasphotoeventfullyplanned3
130x130 sq 1383855027297 julia  dan 10
130x130 sq 1383854999589 julia  dan
130x130 sq 1383855006141 julia  dan 1
130x130 sq 1383855012842 julia  dan
130x130 sq 1383855019787 julia  dan
130x130 sq 1383855034800 julia  dan
130x130 sq 1383855047439 julia  dan 16
130x130 sq 1383855054111 julia  dan 20
130x130 sq 1383855061082 julia  dan 24
130x130 sq 1383855067803 julia  dan 24
130x130 sq 1383855074867 julia  dan 24
130x130 sq 1383855082423 julia  dan 29
130x130 sq 1383855089109 julia  dan 31
130x130 sq 1383855097192 julia  dan 31
130x130 sq 1383855104015 julia  dan 36
130x130 sq 1383855409415 liz  joel wedding 30
130x130 sq 1383855282190 liz  joel wedding 5
130x130 sq 1383855287016 liz  joel wedding 7
130x130 sq 1383855292525 liz  joel wedding 8
130x130 sq 1383855299457 liz  joel wedding 9
130x130 sq 1383855305365 liz  joel wedding 12
130x130 sq 1383855311781 liz  joel wedding 18
130x130 sq 1383855317778 liz  joel wedding 18
130x130 sq 1383855323148 liz  joel wedding
130x130 sq 1383855328572 liz  joel wedding
130x130 sq 1383855335257 liz  joel wedding 2
130x130 sq 1383855340892 liz  joel wedding 4
130x130 sq 1383855347443 liz  joel wedding 40
130x130 sq 1383855354432 liz  joel wedding 44
130x130 sq 1383855361617 liz  joel wedding 12
130x130 sq 1383855369763 liz  joel wedding 51
130x130 sq 1383855377367 liz  joel wedding 51
130x130 sq 1383855384175 liz  joel wedding 75
130x130 sq 1383855389809 liz  joel wedding 27
130x130 sq 1383855396286 liz  joel wedding 32
130x130 sq 1383855402729 liz  joel wedding 31
130x130 sq 1383855416118 liz  joel wedding 31
130x130 sq 1383855422932 liz  joel wedding 72
130x130 sq 1383855429973 liz  joel wedding 45
130x130 sq 1383855437985 liz  joel wedding 71
130x130 sq 1383855445059 liz  joel wedding 71
130x130 sq 1383855452102 liz  joel wedding 72
130x130 sq 1383855459457 liz  joel wedding 73
130x130 sq 1383855466013 liz  joel wedding 53
130x130 sq 1383855471575 liz  joel wedding 93
130x130 sq 1383855479251 liz  joel wedding 93
130x130 sq 1383855485805 liz  joel wedding 72
130x130 sq 1383855492184 liz  joel wedding 72
130x130 sq 1383855498883 liz  joel wedding 72
130x130 sq 1383855505111 liz  joel wedding 73
130x130 sq 1383855511084 liz  joel wedding 76
130x130 sq 1383855517096 liz  joel wedding 74
130x130 sq 1383855523383 liz  joel wedding 74
130x130 sq 1383855529088 liz  joel wedding 75
130x130 sq 1383855534592 liz  joel wedding 102
130x130 sq 1383855674769 laura  glen 9
130x130 sq 1383855626933 laura  glen 3
130x130 sq 1383855634926 laura  glen
130x130 sq 1383855642180 laura  glen 1
130x130 sq 1383855648480 laura  glen 16
130x130 sq 1383855654702 laura  glen 16
130x130 sq 1383855661269 laura  glen 3
130x130 sq 1383855667867 laura  glen 4
130x130 sq 1383855682367 laura  glen 27
130x130 sq 1383855688565 laura  glen 35
130x130 sq 1383855694893 laura  glen 15
130x130 sq 1383855701229 laura  glen 16
130x130 sq 1383855706906 laura  glen 17
130x130 sq 1383855713234 laura  glen 17
130x130 sq 1383855718346 laura  glen 26
130x130 sq 1383855724444 laura  glen 27
130x130 sq 1383855731171 laura  glen 26
130x130 sq 1383855738543 laura  glen 35

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Leah
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Jamie! Without getting into details I already fired one wedding planner before her and spoke with several others. As soon as I spoke with Jamie I knew I found the right person. Jamie is like your best friend, your sanity, and your answer to everything leading up to the wedding. Being a Taurus and an only child I can be difficult. Anyone who knows me knows I don't deal with bs and I can be hard to please, okay very hard to please. Jamie did an excellent job. She really can get along with anyone and knows how to deal with every person and situation that arises. She is so organized and quick to come up with solutions. Even though I only had her for the wknd of she made me feel welcome to call her whenever I needed. Text, email, phone, or in person meeting- she would do it. I had no problem handing over all the control to her because I knew I was in good hands with her and I sure was! She didn't miss a beat- from bringing us champagne, water, and food in our hotel room, to driving back and forth from venue to hotel on the day of just bc she could hear in my voice I needed some piece of mind, to figuring and executing transportation for 130+ guest staying at about half a dozen different hotels, she did it all. She will help you as much or as little as you want and can take on as much or as little as you want her too. I really can't say enough great things about her. If you need an extra hand or an extra ten hands, she's the one to call. She's sweet, she's fun, she's smart, organized and so on top of things. She will make you feel like you are the only wedding she has and you are the most important person to her at that time. And now that the wedding is over I'm ready to hang out as friends bc she is an AWESOME person to be around!
I can't say enough good things about Jamie! Without getting into details I already fired one wedding planner before her Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Jamie! Without getting into details I already fired one wedding planner before her and spoke with several others. As soon as I spoke with Jamie I knew I found the right person. Jamie is like your best friend, your sanity, and your answer to everything leading up to the wedding. Being a Taurus and an only child I can be difficult. Anyone who knows me knows I don't deal with bs and I can be hard to please, okay very hard to please. Jamie did an excellent job. She really can get along with anyone and knows how to deal with every person and situation that arises. She is so organized and quick to come up with solutions. Even though I only had her for the wknd of she made me feel welcome to call her whenever I needed. Text, email, phone, or in person meeting- she would do it. I had no problem handing over all the control to her because I knew I was in good hands with her and I sure was! She didn't miss a beat- from bringing us champagne, water, and food in our hotel room, to driving back and forth from venue to hotel on the day of just bc she could hear in my voice I needed some piece of mind, to figuring and executing transportation for 130+ guest staying at about half a dozen different hotels, she did it all. She will help you as much or as little as you want and can take on as much or as little as you want her too. I really can't say enough great things about her. If you need an extra hand or an extra ten hands, she's the one to call. She's sweet, she's fun, she's smart, organized and so on top of things. She will make you feel like you are the only wedding she has and you are the most important person to her at that time. And now that the wedding is over I'm ready to hang out as friends bc she is an AWESOME person to be around! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough about the amazingness of Jamie Nelson and her staff with Eventfully Planned .. Jamie was our "day of coordinator" which was truly a life saver!! Literally every single little or big thing on our wedding day, Jamie had complete control .. And the coolest thing was that all the other vendors told us that about her too.. "Ohh you have Jamie? You've got not a worry in the world" and we can definitely attest to the absolute truth of that... Jamie Nelson/Eventfully Planned is by far the absolute BEST choice if you want to make sure you have the most seamless non stressful wedding experience .. No matter how big or how small , how glamorous or not... Eventfully Planned has everything you could ever imagine!
We cannot say enough about the amazingness of Jamie Nelson and her staff with Eventfully Planned .. Jamie was our "day of Read more...
We cannot say enough about the amazingness of Jamie Nelson and her staff with Eventfully Planned .. Jamie was our "day of coordinator" which was truly a life saver!! Literally every single little or big thing on our wedding day, Jamie had complete control .. And the coolest thing was that all the other vendors told us that about her too.. "Ohh you have Jamie? You've got not a worry in the world" and we can definitely attest to the absolute truth of that... Jamie Nelson/Eventfully Planned is by far the absolute BEST choice if you want to make sure you have the most seamless non stressful wedding experience .. No matter how big or how small , how glamorous or not... Eventfully Planned has everything you could ever imagine! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Eventfully Planned to help calm your wedding anxieties and enhance your wedding day. I hired Jaime as a day-of coordinator, but her time beyond exceeded that role. I met with Jaime when I initially booked to go over details, and then we exchanged numerous emails the few months before my wedding as final details became set. Jaime and her assistant were thorough, thoughtful, and accommodating. Jaime actually ran my rehearsal so that my officiant wouldn't have to drive an hour each way for a half hour rehearsal. I gave her lots of the small things that needed to get to my wedding -- fans, favors, programs, etc. -- and she took care of each little detail with care. The morning of my wedding, Jaime and her assistant picked up lunch (ordered by me) for the wedding party as we got ready -- as planned -- but when we realized that I had forgotten drinks and buns, they immediately went to the store and took care of it! Jaime put me at complete ease throughout my wedding day, knowing that there was someone just attending to the details that I would be unable to focus on while busy getting married. Hiring Jaime was a great decision, and I would absolutely recommend her to others!!!
I would absolutely recommend Eventfully Planned to help calm your wedding anxieties and enhance your wedding day. I hired Read more...
I would absolutely recommend Eventfully Planned to help calm your wedding anxieties and enhance your wedding day. I hired Jaime as a day-of coordinator, but her time beyond exceeded that role. I met with Jaime when I initially booked to go over details, and then we exchanged numerous emails the few months before my wedding as final details became set. Jaime and her assistant were thorough, thoughtful, and accommodating. Jaime actually ran my rehearsal so that my officiant wouldn't have to drive an hour each way for a half hour rehearsal. I gave her lots of the small things that needed to get to my wedding -- fans, favors, programs, etc. -- and she took care of each little detail with care. The morning of my wedding, Jaime and her assistant picked up lunch (ordered by me) for the wedding party as we got ready -- as planned -- but when we realized that I had forgotten drinks and buns, they immediately went to the store and took care of it! Jaime put me at complete ease throughout my wedding day, knowing that there was someone just attending to the details that I would be unable to focus on while busy getting married. Hiring Jaime was a great decision, and I would absolutely recommend her to others!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Eventfully Planned responded with the following comments:

Jessica, What a nice surprise to hear from you with this review! Thank you for taking the time to write that! Working your wedding was a true pleasure! I hope you're enjoying married life and your school year is going well!
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Jamie is the best! When my husband and I began our wedding planning process we had no idea where to even start. When Jamie met with us, she got a sense of the vibe and style we wanted and then proceeded to brainstorm with us a multitude of ideas that were right on par with our aesthetic, preference, and budget, and helped guide us in the exact right direction, making all of our thoughts and wishes a reality.
She is extremely knowledgeable about venues and locations throughout Rhode Island and was able to give sincere and honest opinions about the different venders we were looking into. She recommended several venders that she thought were the best options for us and then we were able to pick and choose from there. I don't know what our wedding would have need without these perfect recommendations. We loved all of our venders and we would not have found them without Jamie. She also handled everything regarding our venders. She set up meetings for us, kept us organized, and helped us stay on top of our appointments and deadlines. Jamie did all of these tasks in a way that made us feel completely comfortable and confident. She was like our great friend who was happy to do all the dirty work for us. She spent so much time going to different venues and appointments with us and did a great job of recording all the details, big and small, so that no bit of information was forgotten. And if there was something we missed or didn't know, she promptly found that information out.
There were so many events that happened that made our wedding truly spectacular and they would not have happened without her. Our band for instance was amazing, and the lead band member flew from New Orleans for our wedding. I found this information out at the end of the wedding night, as I was telling him what an unreal and awesome job the band did. When I found out he was from New Orleans I asked him why he would fly all the way to RI for a wedding- he responded that the planning process with Jamie
Jamie is the best! When my husband and I began our wedding planning process we had no idea where to even start. When Jamie Read more...
Jamie is the best! When my husband and I began our wedding planning process we had no idea where to even start. When Jamie met with us, she got a sense of the vibe and style we wanted and then proceeded to brainstorm with us a multitude of ideas that were right on par with our aesthetic, preference, and budget, and helped guide us in the exact right direction, making all of our thoughts and wishes a reality.
She is extremely knowledgeable about venues and locations throughout Rhode Island and was able to give sincere and honest opinions about the different venders we were looking into. She recommended several venders that she thought were the best options for us and then we were able to pick and choose from there. I don't know what our wedding would have need without these perfect recommendations. We loved all of our venders and we would not have found them without Jamie. She also handled everything regarding our venders. She set up meetings for us, kept us organized, and helped us stay on top of our appointments and deadlines. Jamie did all of these tasks in a way that made us feel completely comfortable and confident. She was like our great friend who was happy to do all the dirty work for us. She spent so much time going to different venues and appointments with us and did a great job of recording all the details, big and small, so that no bit of information was forgotten. And if there was something we missed or didn't know, she promptly found that information out.
There were so many events that happened that made our wedding truly spectacular and they would not have happened without her. Our band for instance was amazing, and the lead band member flew from New Orleans for our wedding. I found this information out at the end of the wedding night, as I was telling him what an unreal and awesome job the band did. When I found out he was from New Orleans I asked him why he would fly all the way to RI for a wedding- he responded that the planning process with Jamie Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jamie is a godsend.

I had met/chatted with a couple of coordinators before talking with Jamie. Immediately, I knew that she was exactly who we wanted to work with on our wedding day. We had a very large wedding (nearly 260 guests) at Fort Adams. Many of our guests traveled from outside of Rhode Island (NYC, Boston, Washington DC, Savannah, Baltimore, California) and the country (Ireland, Spain, Switzerland). While our guest count was high, we envisioned a deeply personal and intimate reception. It was because of Jamie that we were able to fulfill this vision.

Jamie is organized - which for a Type A control freak is one of the highest compliments I can give. Jamie got my husband and I focused on items when necessary, was an excellent sounding board for ideas, and executed our vision for the day flawlessly.

Jamie is calm and collected. You know you are in great hands with Jamie at the helm.

Jamie is well respected within the community and has a phenomenal relationship with vendors. When I would call someone and mention that I was working with Jamie, they immediately sang her praises.

Lastly, the entire day felt relaxed, calm, natural, personal, and fun. Everything felt easy on the day of our wedding, which is a testament to planning before and execution during the reception.
Jamie is a godsend.

I had met/chatted with a couple of coordinators before talking with Jamie. Immediately, I Read more...
Jamie is a godsend.

I had met/chatted with a couple of coordinators before talking with Jamie. Immediately, I knew that she was exactly who we wanted to work with on our wedding day. We had a very large wedding (nearly 260 guests) at Fort Adams. Many of our guests traveled from outside of Rhode Island (NYC, Boston, Washington DC, Savannah, Baltimore, California) and the country (Ireland, Spain, Switzerland). While our guest count was high, we envisioned a deeply personal and intimate reception. It was because of Jamie that we were able to fulfill this vision.

Jamie is organized - which for a Type A control freak is one of the highest compliments I can give. Jamie got my husband and I focused on items when necessary, was an excellent sounding board for ideas, and executed our vision for the day flawlessly.

Jamie is calm and collected. You know you are in great hands with Jamie at the helm.

Jamie is well respected within the community and has a phenomenal relationship with vendors. When I would call someone and mention that I was working with Jamie, they immediately sang her praises.

Lastly, the entire day felt relaxed, calm, natural, personal, and fun. Everything felt easy on the day of our wedding, which is a testament to planning before and execution during the reception. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Cara
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at my parents' house in Westport, MA and we knew from the start that we needed a wedding planner to guide us on exactly what needed to be done to pull this off. Jaime was amazing from the start. Not only was she well organized and efficient, but her calm demeanor made such a positive difference in the whole planning and execution process.
There are so many vendors and moving parts that go into a tented wedding at a home, so I was really nervous about the whole process in the beginning. Jaime put my nerves at ease and in the end she managed an amazing day- I wouldn’t have changed anything.
Jaime’s vendor suggestions were invaluable, and I also appreciated her ability to work with new vendors. Our friends and relatives all commented on how amazing the day was and how great of job our wedding coordinator did. It’s clear that Jaime goes above and beyond for her clients, and I could not recommend her more to anyone.
We had our wedding at my parents' house in Westport, MA and we knew from the start that we needed a wedding planner to Read more...
We had our wedding at my parents' house in Westport, MA and we knew from the start that we needed a wedding planner to guide us on exactly what needed to be done to pull this off. Jaime was amazing from the start. Not only was she well organized and efficient, but her calm demeanor made such a positive difference in the whole planning and execution process.
There are so many vendors and moving parts that go into a tented wedding at a home, so I was really nervous about the whole process in the beginning. Jaime put my nerves at ease and in the end she managed an amazing day- I wouldn’t have changed anything.
Jaime’s vendor suggestions were invaluable, and I also appreciated her ability to work with new vendors. Our friends and relatives all commented on how amazing the day was and how great of job our wedding coordinator did. It’s clear that Jaime goes above and beyond for her clients, and I could not recommend her more to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kerri
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Let’s see how do a put this…..”Jaime Nelson is the Best Wedding Planner Ever” She simply made the most amazing weekend of my life go off without a hitch! We spent about 21 months planning my wedding… and I can truly say it was a pleasure working with Jaime. Without her I would have been the stressed out New Yorker trying figure out a Newport Wedding. She set up vendor appointments, joined me for multiple appointments, negotiated contracts and most of all keep me on point throughout the entire planning process.
The day of my wedding was so fun! I didn’t even need to think about anything! Jaime arrived in my hotel suite bright an early with her assistant to help with the entire day events. I had the pleasure of working with her good friend Susan Sancomb my photographer they actually went over to Newport together and mapped out all the sites we were going to use for my wedding day photos. We were able to get some pretty amazing pictures at the Marble House and at The Rosecliff after the ceremony. Check out her website there is a blog from my 6.21.14 wedding http://sancombphotography.com .
My mom and I just can’t stop thanking Jaime for such a fabulous experience we had working with her.
I would recommend Eventfully Planned a million times over… I hope that every Newport Bride can experience the way I felt on my wedding day it was absolutely perfect!
Best,
Kerri Martin
Let’s see how do a put this…..”Jaime Nelson is the Best Wedding Planner Ever” She simply made the most amazing weekend of Read more...
Let’s see how do a put this…..”Jaime Nelson is the Best Wedding Planner Ever” She simply made the most amazing weekend of my life go off without a hitch! We spent about 21 months planning my wedding… and I can truly say it was a pleasure working with Jaime. Without her I would have been the stressed out New Yorker trying figure out a Newport Wedding. She set up vendor appointments, joined me for multiple appointments, negotiated contracts and most of all keep me on point throughout the entire planning process.
The day of my wedding was so fun! I didn’t even need to think about anything! Jaime arrived in my hotel suite bright an early with her assistant to help with the entire day events. I had the pleasure of working with her good friend Susan Sancomb my photographer they actually went over to Newport together and mapped out all the sites we were going to use for my wedding day photos. We were able to get some pretty amazing pictures at the Marble House and at The Rosecliff after the ceremony. Check out her website there is a blog from my 6.21.14 wedding http://sancombphotography.com .
My mom and I just can’t stop thanking Jaime for such a fabulous experience we had working with her.
I would recommend Eventfully Planned a million times over… I hope that every Newport Bride can experience the way I felt on my wedding day it was absolutely perfect!
Best,
Kerri Martin Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
At my wedding my aunt asked me "what would you have done without your planner?" I truly can't imagine (nor do I want to) what my wedding day and the planning process would have been like without Jaime Nelson and Eventfully Planned. Throughout the planning process, Jaime was always there to offer honest advice and expert opinions when I needed them. I still cringe when I think of some of the decisions I would have made or forgotten to make without her. No matter how prepared or organized the bride, nothing can substitute for years of experience and hundreds of weddings, not to mention a Newport native's insider knowledge of the area and industry. The relief of knowing Jaime was in my corner gave me the PRICELESS experience of actually enjoying my wedding planning!
When the wedding day came Jaime made sure I was nothing but a bride and my only job was to marry my husband- she took care of EVERYTHING. Jaime manages to be both a professional and a friend. Do not underestimate how important it is to have people you LIKE there on your wedding day. Jaime will not only orchestrate the PERFECT wedding day, but is also someone you'll want there pinning in your veil and helping you take a couple deep breaths before walking down the aisle.
From amazing vendor suggestions, to dealing with last minute inclement weather I could not have asked for a better experience with Jaime at Eventfully Planned. If you want a fun wedding planning process leading up to a beautiful stress-free wedding, then choose Eventfully Planned!
At my wedding my aunt asked me "what would you have done without your planner?" I truly can't imagine (nor do I want to) Read more...
At my wedding my aunt asked me "what would you have done without your planner?" I truly can't imagine (nor do I want to) what my wedding day and the planning process would have been like without Jaime Nelson and Eventfully Planned. Throughout the planning process, Jaime was always there to offer honest advice and expert opinions when I needed them. I still cringe when I think of some of the decisions I would have made or forgotten to make without her. No matter how prepared or organized the bride, nothing can substitute for years of experience and hundreds of weddings, not to mention a Newport native's insider knowledge of the area and industry. The relief of knowing Jaime was in my corner gave me the PRICELESS experience of actually enjoying my wedding planning!
When the wedding day came Jaime made sure I was nothing but a bride and my only job was to marry my husband- she took care of EVERYTHING. Jaime manages to be both a professional and a friend. Do not underestimate how important it is to have people you LIKE there on your wedding day. Jaime will not only orchestrate the PERFECT wedding day, but is also someone you'll want there pinning in your veil and helping you take a couple deep breaths before walking down the aisle.
From amazing vendor suggestions, to dealing with last minute inclement weather I could not have asked for a better experience with Jaime at Eventfully Planned. If you want a fun wedding planning process leading up to a beautiful stress-free wedding, then choose Eventfully Planned! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ina
Wedding:
6/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Jaime was fantastic work with, both before our wedding and certainly the day of. She was constantly the person I looked to that day with any little question or concern. She and her team were great at making sure my groom and I had everything we needed (drinks, food, water on a hot day, etc). Most of our planning was done via email or phone since we weren't always in Rhode Island, and Jaime made that very easy. Can't say enough about how much we loved her! Thanks Jaime!
Jaime was fantastic work with, both before our wedding and certainly the day of. She was constantly the person I looked to Read more...
Jaime was fantastic work with, both before our wedding and certainly the day of. She was constantly the person I looked to that day with any little question or concern. She and her team were great at making sure my groom and I had everything we needed (drinks, food, water on a hot day, etc). Most of our planning was done via email or phone since we weren't always in Rhode Island, and Jaime made that very easy. Can't say enough about how much we loved her! Thanks Jaime! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Jaime was a fabulous wedding planner for beginning to the end. Having to plan a Newport wedding from across the country was definitely difficult and I couldn't have done it without her!

When I was trying to narrow down the choices, I spoke to handful of planners over the phone. Everyone seemed very experienced but I simply felt the most comfortable talking with Jaime. Even though it was just an introductory phone, we pretty much seamlessly started throwing around ideas and talking about actual plans already. So I knew she was the one for the job.

She gave fantastic advice and suggestions for all the vendors that we needed but never pressured to use anyone and was always open to our thoughts and preferences. For the couple days that we had in town to meet with all these vendors, she created a helpful itinerary and accompanied us whenever you could. She was readily available via phone or email to answer any questions I had during the entire process. Despite the time difference, we made our phone convos work.

And of course during the wedding weekend, she helped coordinate all the events and made sure everyone was taken care from. She was there from my hair/make up to the very end delivering items back to my hotel room.

Sure wedding planning is not cheap but if you have room if your budget, it's totally worth it when you have someone great like Jaime!
Jaime was a fabulous wedding planner for beginning to the end. Having to plan a Newport wedding from across the country Read more...
Jaime was a fabulous wedding planner for beginning to the end. Having to plan a Newport wedding from across the country was definitely difficult and I couldn't have done it without her!

When I was trying to narrow down the choices, I spoke to handful of planners over the phone. Everyone seemed very experienced but I simply felt the most comfortable talking with Jaime. Even though it was just an introductory phone, we pretty much seamlessly started throwing around ideas and talking about actual plans already. So I knew she was the one for the job.

She gave fantastic advice and suggestions for all the vendors that we needed but never pressured to use anyone and was always open to our thoughts and preferences. For the couple days that we had in town to meet with all these vendors, she created a helpful itinerary and accompanied us whenever you could. She was readily available via phone or email to answer any questions I had during the entire process. Despite the time difference, we made our phone convos work.

And of course during the wedding weekend, she helped coordinate all the events and made sure everyone was taken care from. She was there from my hair/make up to the very end delivering items back to my hotel room.

Sure wedding planning is not cheap but if you have room if your budget, it's totally worth it when you have someone great like Jaime! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
166 Little Rest Road, South Kingstown, RI 02881 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Eventfully Planned
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1383852202376 accent elemen