130x130_sq_1401825697831-candy-colored-bouquet

Eventricity

Glenside , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

115 Tennis Avenue
Glenside, PA US 19038 (map)

PHONE

215-886-0202

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Eventricity- Our heart and soul was born in the wedding industry. The modern wedding blends tradition and personality in an exciting way that begs for the services of a design... Read more
Eventricity- Our heart and soul was born in the wedding industry. The modern wedding blends tradition and personality in an exciting way that begs for the services of a design professional. You are always part of the conversation when it comes to bringing your wedding from inspiration board to reality and our goal is to make every touch reflect your spirit. The designers and production team of Eventricity have the imagination and resources to make the wedding of your dreams a total reality. So from quirky kitsch to fashion forward drama, we’ve got you covered in style. Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1401824659426-candy-colored-bouquet
130x130_sq_1401824570535-airplane-wedding-bridal-philly
130x130_sq_1401824578447-anthropologie-inspired-wedding-collection
130x130_sq_1401824561160-19626216178754616226921111187017n
130x130_sq_1401824587468-asian-inspired-red-white-orchids
130x130_sq_1401824607260-bouquet-purple-cala-lilies
130x130_sq_1401824613466-bubble-favors-contemporary-floral
130x130_sq_1401824618220-burlap-runner-champagne-candles
130x130_sq_1401824627000-butter-yellow-bouquet
130x130_sq_1401824680591-collection-of-vases-shades-of-white
130x130_sq_1401824683739-draped-fabric-chuppah
130x130_sq_1401824688661-dripping-crystal-centerpiece-over-the-top
130x130_sq_1401824713058-fall-tones-floral
130x130_sq_1401824737996-feather-menu-card-hunting-lodge
130x130_sq_1401824759349-fire-eating-performers
130x130_sq_1401824764001-floral-arch-over-the-top
130x130_sq_1401824772554-front-and-palmer-long-table-minimalistic
130x130_sq_1401824776677-front-and-palmer-reception
130x130_sq_1401824782655-front-and-palmer-room
130x130_sq_1401824788663-front-and-palmer-wire-sculpture
130x130_sq_1401824793657-high-centerpiece-blue-linen
130x130_sq_1401824802460-incorporated-skull-boutonneire
130x130_sq_1401824821537-indian-wedding-philadelphia-franklin-institute
130x130_sq_1401824829841-lemon-yellow-w-picture-incorporated
130x130_sq_1401824857090-lion-ice-sculpture-grand
130x130_sq_1401824877784-living-statues-columns-wedding-shocker
130x130_sq_1401824898480-louboutin-wedding-shoes-philadelphia
130x130_sq_1401824916991-love-park-wedding
130x130_sq_1401824926036-modern-white-cylinders-place-card-table
130x130_sq_1401824950715-peacockhigh-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1401824959601-pinspotting-on-wispy-romantic-centerpieces
130x130_sq_1401824965525-purple-cranberry-accents-white-hydrangea
130x130_sq_1401824972360-red-modern-collection-glass-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1401824980450-romantic-ballroom-tables
130x130_sq_1401824992714-romantic-high-centerpiece-slender-base
130x130_sq_1401825022447-shades-of-white-bouquet
130x130_sq_1401825027350-soft-white-bouquet-silver-accents
130x130_sq_1401825045717-soft-yellow-cascading
130x130_sq_1401825049695-spring-color-palette
130x130_sq_1401825053776-tones-of-purple-floral
130x130_sq_1401825063593-vintage-looking-wedding
130x130_sq_1401825100141-waterworks-philly-wedding
130x130_sq_1401825121536-white-high-centerpiece

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nashely
Wedding:
12/6/2013
5.0/5.0
All of my flowers were beautiful!!!! They did an awesome with my bouquet and it was exactly how I wanted. Phyllis worked with me and listened to what I wanted and made it fit within my budget. Her assistant Katie was always
Very responsive with emails. I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1365381994323-1838610100260534139365191008208n
Christine
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
When I started planning our wedding, flowers were the last thing on my mind. Thank goodness I found Phyllis, Katie, Pam and the team at Eventricity. They took my vision and made it a floral and lace filled dream! Throughout the process Katie was extremely responsive and accommodating to our requests and changes. Our flowers were more beautiful than I could have imagined and set the stage for a beautiful wedding. Pam put so much time into making my bouquet exactly as I wanted (and finding white peonies in November)!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Very friendly. Invested. Worked diligently to accommodate changes in colors and to work with changing availability of the flowers I wanted. They worked with my unique creative vision, and gave me great suggestions that turned out beautifully. The flowers held up throughout the night and into the next few days. Matched perfectly with dresses and décor. Personal flowers, center pieces, and larger pieces around the room were perfect. We received lots of compliments. Pam really seemed to be happy to be involved which made the experience even more enjoyable.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Pam is an amazing florist. She helped me plan the flowers when I know nothing about flowers. Pam created an amazing flower tier for my cake and beautiful centerpieces and bouquets that accented the color scheme I chose. She worked with my budget. The Eventricity staff confirmed the contract details two days before so I had nothing to worry about.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Pamela and her team did an absolutely outstanding job. When we first walked into the room to see how they set everything up it was breathtaking. My mom cried!!

They were so accommodating to work with. We made so many last minute changes and they were on top of everything and very reasonably priced!!

I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a talent florist!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Eventricity provided our floral and exceeded the vision of our island theme. Phyllis was wonderful to work with and her staff was great. Tom arrived at the venue early and set up the room perfectly. Eventricity understood everything we wanted and we highly recommend them to anyone seeking top quality floral and outstanding customer care.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I honestly can't say enough great things about Eventricity. They provided excellent service for floral and decorative services for our wedding. The staff was energetic, passionate, and creative about their work and I knew they would factor in my interests, budget, and vision for the day. I couldn't have been happier with the results! I even received a compliment from my caterer and reception/ ceremony facility the day of our wedding, thanking me for hiring a responsible and knowledgable company. They informed me how professional and helpful they were during set up. I highly recommend using Eventricity for any aspect of your wedding planning that is possible because they won't disappoint.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1336693403619-1042016608948257675320757635040471723652n
eellss80
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow !!! Eventricity was a dream vendor from our first meeting til our last they were wonderful and professional. We told them our budget before we started discussing what we wanted and I found myself having to be reigned in, which is a wonderful quality in its self. They made sure we stayed on budget but never strayed from what we wanted and on our wedding day we got exactly that. Everything was beautiful even though I seen samples of what we were getting to actually see the room was breathtaking and amazing, and dare ai say it Dreamlike !! Thanks Eventricty for the amazing job you all did !!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
George
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so pleased with the way this vendor captured the ideas of the bride. They worked with the bride and incorporated some sculptures that she and the groom created into some of the most amazing and unique table arrangements I have ever seen. I can not fully express my thanks for their wonderful floral presentations.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I recently married in the Winter of 2013 and had a wonderful experience with Eventricity.

Phyllis and her team were absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to work with. The flowers and decor were INCREDIBLE. It was the Winter White Wedding I had pictured and the flowers were absolutely divine. Eventricity exceeded all of my expectations!

The team was so helpful in working with my budget and guiding me to create the style and feel I imagined. We discussed all the details and extras. Their line item contract was easy to understand and navigate. They were very very helpful with making adjustments and suggestions. I would recommend Eventricity for planning and decor to any Bride and hope to work with them again soon on another event.

I will certainly be ordering all of my holiday and gift flowers through them and can only hope that my new husband will surprise me with their flowers on special occasions!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Eventricity is fantastic; they worked with us to create the vision we had in mind, and brought their own creative ideas as well. They are efficient, flexible, and extremely easy to work with, particularly when compared with other floral designers in the area. Our guests were amazed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
EVENTRICITY gave our daughter the wedding she dreamed of. Not only was it breathtakingly beautiful, but no one could have been nicer, more accommodating or easier to work with than Phyllis and her outstanding team. From beginning to end they made it a wonderful and enjoyable experience...we couldn't have been happier...an absolute 10 out of 10!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1307636784703-img5023
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We worked with Pam very closely, who is an extremely talented individual. She is not only talented with flowers, she pulls in other elements to support your ideas, and has an amazing imagination. More beautiful than I can ever imagine.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1324946029177-ridgeandb
Blaire
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Eventricity outdid themselves. Everything was perfect. Phyllis and Beth did an amazing job and were very helpful. We loved everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I can't thank Mia and her team at Eventricity enough for the incredible work that was done to bring to life the vision we had for our wedding. The bouquets and arrangements were spot on and truly set the tone for our soft, romantic theme. They gave us everything just as we imagined, all the while staying within our budget. Some of my favorite photos from the day were all thanks to the
beautiful flowers in them. We are so happy with how everything turned out with Eventricity and would highly recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raji
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Kathleen from evetricity did a great job with the bouquet and boutonnieres for my wedding! The flowers looked amazing and everything was delivered fresh and on time!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
They captured our ideas perfectly and they worked with our budget!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Phyllis and her team listened to our ideas and turned them into exactly what we wanted. She had many unique suggestions and worked within our budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kira
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Phyllis and the Eventricity team did an absolute amazing job with our wedding! My jaw dropped when I walked in the room the night of the wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1343262488913-fbavatar2561983
Bridget
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Eventricity really delivered on everything they promised me. My bouquet was absolutely breath taking as were the whole bridal party. Thanks Eventricty Florists!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Seasameness
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
First of all, my flowers were gorgeous. Pam was amazing, intuitive and sensitive to my aesthetic wants; she delivered perfect rustic wildflower bouquets for my maids and me and boutonnières for the men. Great value.

More importantly, Pam actually saved my wedding. She arrived to deliver my flowers right after the zipper on my mom's dress broke and right before I descended into a full fledged panic attack. Calmly, coolly, cheerily, Pam picked up a needle and thread and started to sew my mom into her dress, all the while chatting with us and bringing the joy back into the room. My flowers were gorgeous, and, equally as important to me, my mom's dress looked and fit better than ever before and stayed up and on all night.

Pam and Passion for Petals are amazing. I'm thanking my lucky stars she was my florist. I look forward to any chance in the future I get to order more flowers from her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
m.mulhern
Wedding:
1/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I worked with Phyllis and she made the most beautiful arrangements! She listened to my likes, and dislikes concerning colors and flowers and suggested a combination that I never would have thought of. My bouquet was PERFECT! She was very professional, and I would highly recommend using Eventricity and your florist. Thank you helping make my wedding perfect!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Loved, Loved, Loved, Pam! She is the most creative florist, open to new ideas, and very receptive to the look I wanted to create for my wedding day. I came to her with colors and pictures of floral arrangements that I liked for my wedding day. I was blown away with the sample day she did for us, even though the colors were slightly off we fixed it right away and for the wedding day everything came together so beautifully. I received so many compliments on the elegant center pieces she created for my tables. I really wanted succulents in my bouquet, Pam grew them herself and used them for my flower arrangement. She even kept the stem on them so I would be able to replant them, they are currently in a pot on my kitchen window sill, everyday I see them it reminds me of my wedding day. (I don't know any other florist that would be that thoughtful) Pam goes the extra effort to make sure her brides are receiving the best. She is so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable to work with. Pam was able to stick within my budget and no surprises were added in the final contract. Her ideas, genuine kindness, and effort is completely worth every penny you spend. You will be so satisfied with Pam's unbelievably creative talent to work with flowers. I will absolutely recommend her to family and friends!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RAB
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Using the word “EXQUISITE” to describe the floral designs coming from Eventricity is an understatement! Phyllis Jablonowski, the owner/designer, is an artist in the true sense of the word. She listened carefully as I described my vision for my perfect wedding and then created floral arrangements and a décor far beyond what I could ever have imagined. On our planner’s recommendation, my mother and I first met with Phyllis many months before the wedding to discuss possibilities and brainstorm some ideas. Soon after, we met again at her studio to see the décor samples and floral mock-ups she had designed. That was it! They were perfect! She had hit the nail on the head for sure.

On the day of the wedding, when we walked into the Reception ballroom, everyone was blown away! A close friend described it as a “wonderland.” Our wedding was in the fall, and though we wanted to incorporate the aura of the season, we did not want autumn leaves and pumpkins in the mix. We were looking for a warm but elegant vintage feel which would make guests feel glamorous yet comfortable at the same time. Phyllis incorporated an eclectic mixture of flowers, pods, cones, berries and plants with various colors and textures, recreating the earthy feel of autumn and abundance. Several varieties of pheasant feathers were used to add a special and unique touch to the décor. Amber lighting created an intimate atmosphere throughout the ballroom, and copper table clothes served as a base for the beautiful decorations. The bouquets and table arrangements were just breathtaking; and each table had its own individual flair which was just what I had hoped for.

For the Ceremony, we wanted a much simpler theme and Phyllis created a very romantic and solemn space with just the right amount of lighting and sparkle for our evening wedding. Lighted lanterns were placed along the aisle and 2 lovely metal trees, embellished with flowers and tea lights looked beautiful surrounding my husband and me as we said our vows.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Eventricity, Phyllis and the amazing staff she works with. Along with being so talented, Phyllis is a dedicated professional and a delightful lady to work with. She took my thoughts and visions and molded them into a magical reality that will never be forgotten!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alessandra
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I don't want this very positive review of Pam to get looked over because I'm too wordy, so I'll give you a long and a short version:
Short Version:
Pam is one of those rare vendors who doesn't take advantage of the fact that brides will do anything to make that ONE DAY look exactly how they've been imagining it. Bringing your vision to life is truly her passion, and she will do everything she can to make your dreams come true while staying in your budget. She is EXTRAORDINARILY GIFTED at what she does. It was a pleasure to work with her.

LONG VERSION: Honestly, Pam was so fantastic I don't know where to begin. I had a very unique vision for my wedding, and I myself, didn't quite know how to describe it.
I visited other florists near the philadelphia area that were very good at what they did (the classic wedding look) and tried to capture my vision by showing me pictures our of magazines and asking if that was close to my vision. Any while they were close, they weren't quite right--besides the fact that the florists hadn't ever created this vision themselves.
When we met, she spent hours with me, allowing me to describe what my vision was, and showing me dozens of pictures of HER OWN WORK that was perhaps similar to what I might be looking for. Later on, she sent me a typed up summary of everything we had spoken about, including a detailed description of what she understood my vision to be. It was dead on, described more perfect than even I could have done. I knew I was in good hands.
Furthermore, throughout the planning process, she helped me look for wedding props that had nothing to do with her, like antique frames I wanted placed around the room. She constantly pruned the extras to allow me to stay within my budget.
The day of the wedding, she not only furnished the entire place with flowers, but essentially decorated the entire room with my other props to perfection. She even sought out family members to help her place name tags I'd made up on the appropriate old family wedding photos. The place looked SPECTACULAR, down to every last detail.
The wedding industry has truly become about making money off of other peoples dreams. And it's easy to feel like you're being taken at turn. Pam is one of those rare vendors who doesn't take advantage of the fact that brides will do anything to make that ONE DAY look exactly how they've been imagining it. Bringing your vision to life is truly her passion, and she is tremendously talented. It was a pleasure to work with her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaret
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Georgeous flowers. The exact colors we asked for. The table arrangements were georgeous as well as the cake. Phyllis was wonderful to work with
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Phyllis and her team at Eventricity are extraordinary. We worked with Phyllis for our August wedding at the National Constitution Center. I had a very specific vision, style and color palette; Phyllis had no problems figuring out exactly what I wanted and explaining to me how to make it work within my budget. She was patient and calming and really listened to what I wanted our ceremony and reception to look and feel like; and her team delivered exactly that! Every detail was beautiful and well executed. From the chuppah to my bouquet to the escort table and more, they did not miss a detail. Her team did the most AMAZING job with the lighting and table arrangements, and really made the venue shine. I highly recommend Phyllis and Eventricity- they were absolutely fantastic!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mayk37
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I don't think I could ever give a good enough review to explain how much Pam helped me with my wedding, but here is my best shot:

When I started planning my wedding I could see in my mind exactly what I wanted my wedding to look like, but I was having problems getting other people to see it too. I wanted something that was woodsy, romantic, and more "green" than flowers. I always explained it like a garden party that had been sitting around for years and became overgrown.

I took this idea to SEVERAL florists who never quite got my vision, and wanted to charge me OUTRAGEOUSLY to make what they thought it should be happen. Maybe I didn't explain it correctly or maybe trying to sell a florist on using very little flowers was just not going to happen, either way I made the decision to attempt my own decor out of sheer frustration.

I met Pam at chance at a Bridal Show and I had a feeling that she was going to understand me. When I went for my consultation I ended up spending close to 3 hours talking (more of chatting) and at the end I knew Pam understood EVERYTHING I was was looking for. She saw my vision even better than I did and knew exactly how to make it work. I even decided that I wanted to make my bouquet out of vintage family brooches and she fell in love with the idea as well, and ended up helping me not only figure out how to make it work but spent the day with me to make sure that the finished product was "Wedding Worthy". Other florists tried to either talk me out of doing it or wanted to charge me the price of a floral bouquet anyway!

When it came to price Pam understood where I wanted to be and showed me ways to make that happen. I had other florists tell me that even if I cut pieces out of my budget the final price would still be the same.

The day of the wedding Pam was there setting up while we took picture at the reception site and made sure that all the girls bouquets looked fabulous in the July heat.

As I said in the beginning this review does not do justice to explaining what a sweet and wonderful woman Pam is and how beautiful she made my wedding. She was by far the best decision I made for my wedding (besides marrying my husband).
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Eventricity did absolutely phenomenal work for my wedding this past March! Phyllis and Michelle knew exactly what I was looking for and I was confident that all I had to tell them was the atmosphere I was trying to create and they would pull it off. I could not be happier with the centerpieces and the chuppah they created. It was perfect for the venue and looks incredible in our images! They were both also so much fun to work with, they really made me feel confident that they knew exactly what I wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
grneyz12
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I originally saw Pam's work at a bridal show during a demo she was doing. I immediately loved her work and her passion for what she did -- no one her business is called PASSION for Petals! After my husband and I met with her we immediately knew we wanted to book her. Our first meeting we were at her office for well over 3 hours going over details of the wedding and just having a good time. We had a fairly tight budget when it came to flowers and Pam was able to tweak things to get me exactly what I wanted in my price range. She gave me tips on how to lower costs and even helped us with things that we could DIY because she knew it would be a cheaper route for us. Most vendors would not go that extra mile to help you with things they were not getting paid to do! She got my vision the first time and when I went in for my mockup trials everything was perfect and I didn't have to change a thing. She exceeded my expectations by far.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
macooper921
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with Phyllis and her team was such a pleasure and a joy. She offered her opinions but was willing to listen to ours. From event planning to floral arrangements, to tablescapes, to ceremony decor, we couldn't have been more pleased. When we walked into our ceremony especially, it was a dream come true. Eventricity created the most wonderfully sacred space for such a sacred moment. We are so grateful to have worked with Eventricity.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachel
Wedding:
8/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Flowers were a must for me and I knew Passion for Petals was the place to go. the flowers were so fresh they looked fake. I got exactly what I wanted and the price was great too.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
FaithKr
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I wanted to thank you Phyllis, Michelle, Beth, Hope, Jackie and everyone else at Eventricity for making my wedding so special and beautiful. I had a very specific vision of what I wanted and you all helped to make that a reality, in the most wonderful way possible. From the amazing flowers to the crystal chuppah to the kids table with stickers and crayons, my expectations were completely exceeded. So many of my guests commented that the chuppah was the most beautiful that they had seen, ever! When I entered the reception, it felt like a fairy tale. I forgot that the kids were even there because they were so occupied with the crayons and stickers, genius. Thank you so much, Faith and Steve
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Eventricity. They were wonderful to work with from the design stage to the last minute details. They were very responsive and offered many good suggestions along the way. The flowers were gorgeous and even better than expected. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Pamela Hale does have a passion for petals. She was very helpful, providing photographs of past bridal suite floral arrangements and tailoring color, texture, size, and shape to table centerpieces, flower girls, groom and groomsmen, cake topper, the bride's bouquet, altar arrangements, and family corsages and boutonnieres. All flowers were delivered on time and in perfect condition. Every item to be worn was labeled with the name of the wearer making the sort and distribution very easy. Pam's color sense is truly remarkable. I will use her again for other than a wedding and will recommend her without reservation.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aprince
Wedding:
4/30/2010
5.0/5.0
The flowers on my wedding day were even more amazing than I had imagined. Each arrangement was put together with so much attention to detail. Our bouquets were so incredibly beautiful - the value for what we got is unbelievable. I would definitely recommend P4P and will be using them in the future.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Pam was awesome. I knew nothing about flowers and couldn't really dictate what was in my head. When I went to talk to other florists, they almost seemed frustrated with me, but Pam worked with me, and my wedding was absolutely perfect. She was the best vendor that I hired for my wedding, and would gladly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Eventricity is wonderful. Phyllis is great and knows what she is doing! I showed her two picture and said I wanted a fall theme and got exactly what I envisioned. Our centerpieces were gorgeous and very full! The fresh flowers on our cake were outstanding. We would highly recommend Eventricity for weddings and more! I would use them again for other events in the future.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
October Wedding
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
The flowers for my daughter's wedding designed by Pam and Passion for Petals were absolutely fabulous! Pamela Hale has an amazing talent for putting together flowers that are unique, full of a variety of textures and shades of color and breathtaking to look at! Pam was so easy to work with, took time to show us a variety of options, and listened to what the bride wanted. She also offered a price range for each of our choices, which we greatly appreciated. The Passion for Petals staff moved flowers from one venue to another and made sure everything was in order the day of the wedding. Even now when we look at the wedding pictures, we are in awe at how gorgeous all the flowers were, even down to the church pew bows. We would highly recommend Passion for Petals for any event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
keb128
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Pam was the greatest!!! I would recommend her to anyone. I changed florist 3 weeks before my wedding because I just couldn't figure out what I wanted and my florist couldn't design anything that I loved .... needless to say I was in a bind and extremely frustrated. My planner recommended that I meet Pam just to see what she would come up with and low and behold the second I walked in her door she had a design that I loved!! We worked together to tweek it but by the end of our appointment we had our centerpieces. She was the most enthusiastic florist I ever met and just made my mom and I feel at ease. SHE IS THE BEST! Everything was perfect the day of the wedding and she even came back that night to break down the centerpieces into smaller bouquets. I honestly can not say enough great things about her. Her work is beautiful and unique and her delivery is fabulous.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gsmalley
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Eventricity made my flower bouquets and invitations and they were simply beautiful! I could not believe how many compliments I received on the invitations and the flower were perfect! I would highly recommend their services!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizandshane2009
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
I used Eventricity for my florals and I can not say enough good things of Phyllis, Mia and the entire team. From me initial meeting through the sample session through the actual event, everything was amazing and the flowers were absolutely breathtaking. It was refreshing not to hear a sales pitch... they listened to my budget and what I wanted and then were able to come up with a concept that worked for me. I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cwardle
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Pam was wonderful to work with! Not only did she listen to my ideas, but Pam offered terrific suggestions from the type of flowers to design. Pam also did a flower arranging class where she invited my bridesmaids and I to come to her shop and taught us the basics of flower arranging and creating centerpieces. Therefore, Pam helped to keep my wedding expenses within my budget. Pam is enthusiastic and truely has a passion for what she does.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer.trego
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Pamela did an outstanding job with the flowers for my wedding. She had such a great personality and really made it fun. My flowers were so beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dori
Wedding:
7/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Pamela was very knowledgeable about flowers, accommodating with meeting last minute requests, and was friendly and professional. Overall, I was pleased with her services!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Phyllis & her team did an amazing job for our flowers! I had a low budget and she worked with me to still create what I envisioned. She put together samples for me to see what they would look like until I was able to narrow down my decision. She was extremely helpful and her flowers were beautiful. I highly recommend Eventricity!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1222812137492-melissa's30th003
Lisa&Victor
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Phyllis is such a wonderful, great, and caring woman. Not only was she our florist but she helped me with my gown and our 9 month old daughter. She stayed through the ceremony and most of the reception to make sure everything was ok. Her work is so unique. I asked for fall time flowers but I myself liked roses she gave me such a beautiful bouquet that complimented my bridal party flower's. My guests still are raving about her table arrangements and how long her flowers lasted. I highly recommend Eventricity.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ang
Wedding:
7/14/2007
5.0/5.0
Pamela was excellent. My flowers were amazing! She has incredible, creative ideas! So happy with everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HELENA
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.9/5.0
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DID TO MAKE OUR DAY PERFECT KATIE DID A FABULOUS JOB ON ALL THE SET UP EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT



THANKS AGAIN THE BRETT/JENNINGS WEDDING
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristen
Wedding:
7/4/2009
4.9/5.0
Passion for Petals provided gorgeous flowers for my wedding. The bouquets were bright colored with fresh flowers and crystals just as I had dreamed of. Having a consultation to view sample bouquets and flowers was the best part of passion because I already knew the quality and had examples in my head of what I would be getting. I would recommend this vendor to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jfkent07
Wedding:
10/6/2007
4.9/5.0
The most creative, amazingly beautiful displays come from pam. She is passionate about her work! Her joy and artistry is infectious... she took a cold marble space and made it into an etherial autumn garden... she is amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1331603649599-fbavatar2329639
Vicki
Wedding:
1/20/2013
4.8/5.0
I can't speak more highly of Eventricity. Phyllis is full of great ideas and she really helped me reign my ideas into a beautiful wedding. She made several suggestions that truly enhanced the floral and decor.

My flowers were absolutely beautiful and lasted the whole night. Eventricity was very flexible about when and where to drop off the flowers. They also work with any kind of budget that you have.

The decor was stunning. All of my guests commented on it. I do not love flowers so Eventricity helped me come up with other beautiful ideas for the decor. Also, when I first met with Eventricity to do initial planning, I gave them some preliminary ideas and colors and they came up with a whole slide show of our ideas along with a price proposal. This was a great starting point to make changes in the decor and pricing.

I can't express enough on how easy it was to work with the Eventricity team. It made the whole process easier. I used Eventricity for linens, centerpieces, ceremony decor, placecard decor, and all the flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ADGE
Wedding:
4/24/2010
4.8/5.0
Pamela and the Passion for Petals team did a beautiful job on my wedding flowers. I chose Pamela because she is creative and thinks "outside of the box". We ordered our bouquets, ceremony flowers and all centerpieces from Passion for Petals. I could not have been happier with the way they turned out!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sustuut
Wedding:
10/17/2009
4.8/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with the floral arrangements that Passion for Petals did for my daughter's wedding. Pam had us come in for a mock up of what she was planning to do. She had us review all of the table arrangements and the bridal flowers with the actual live flowers and allowed us to make the changes that we wanted. They were all perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AristNR
Wedding:
9/11/2009
4.8/5.0
My wedding flowers turned out more amazing than I thought possible. My bouquet complete with antique broach was full, lush, colorful with pinks & purples and was well-thought-out and constructed. When I added 2 additional items late in the process, they were beyond my expectations and did not break the bank. I would recommend Passion for Petals to anyone who wants a special, unique experience.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mona
Wedding:
9/6/2009
4.8/5.0
Pam was wonderful! She helped out above and beyond the call of duty; she even took on wedding planner responsibilities and battled on our behalf with our venue (who was often uncooperative). She recommended a fantastic planner who we were also thrilled about, and was always willing to talk about and/or change our arrangements as our vision for our wedding day evolved. It wasn't terrible that she's also a wonderful artist and was able to draw out every element of our decor in stunning detail. And her bubbley and fun personality was a great added benefit! The final product was unbelievably beautiful -- people are still talking about our wedding arrangements, and we got married almost a year ago. I would recommend Passion for Petals without any reservation -- Pam helped make our wedding dreams a reality!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy K
Wedding:
7/11/2009
4.8/5.0
We couldn't have hoped for a more fun experience when it came to choosing our flowers and decor! Pam made our vision reality and we couldn't have been happier with the final product!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/27/2009
4.7/5.0
Pam was wonderful, she worked with us to make sure we had exactly what we wanted, and she worked within our budget. Her flowers were beautiful! She went to the ceremony & reception site and set everything up early in the day. She's extremely knowledgeable and was terrific to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmpana
Wedding:
8/2/2008
4.7/5.0
Beautiful flowers with unique ideas....most book!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Pam and Passion for Petals/Eventricity recently provided the flowers for our wedding. Everything was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Pam took my ideas and what I wanted and added her talent and ideas to create a breathtaking design. She is not only a florist; she is truly an artist. I received numerous comments on how beautiful everything was. She really gave me the "natural/rustic but also finished" look I was going for. The only difficulty I had was getting a response to phone calls/emails in the months leading up to the wedding. I know they have many clients and need to deal with each client/event in an order. However, I had questions regarding sizes of containers to purchase, size/type of lanterns and candles and had a difficult time getting in touch. However, once the wedding got closer, communication was great! I would text Pam and she would get right back to me. I would absolutely use Pam again for any floral needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
twinmom10
Wedding:
4/10/2010
4.6/5.0
The staff was wonderful to work with, and they were so flexible. They made suggestions based on the venue, time of year, color scheme, and anything to help make the day perfect. They were extemely professional, but I would say they were a little pricey for the size of the bouquets. I was expecting a bit larger/fuller bouquets for the price paid. But they were still beautiful, and lasted all day.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/27/2010
4.6/5.0
Pam has an incredible vision. All of my dreams became a reality with the flowers she created. It was more than I could have asked for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KatieBride
Wedding:
11/7/2009
4.6/5.0
Exceptional value and VERY personalized service - always willing to work with you and your budget!
Not the best on getting back to you all the time, but totally worth it when you do - she's just so busy 'cause she's so good :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
4/24/2010
4.5/5.0
Pam was great to work with! She did a great job on our flowers and everyone loved them. She was hard to get a hold of, but she always got back to you. (it just took a while, and sometimes a second phone call or email.) However, it was worth the wait. She did an amazing job.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BJ43062
Wedding:
4/10/2010
4.4/5.0
Pam worked with us, especially with the tight budget we had to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chine_1
Wedding:
9/13/2008
4.4/5.0
Pamela made my reception into a garden full of color. Everyone raved, and I was very pleased. The only suggestion I would make to brides is to stick to your budget. Its very easy to spend more than you want with this florist, but its true that you get what you paid for! Amazing flowers, and a true artist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PhillyGirlAtHeart
Wedding:
5/2/2009
4.3/5.0
Pam Hale did a wonderful job with the flowers for my wedding. She was thoughtful, very creative and flexible. She worked with me, even when knew what I didn't want, but I didn't know what I did want. The value for the money was great, too - really good quality stuff.

The only complaints I have are the same as everyone elses - she was difficult to get in touch with and nonresponsive at times, which can be stressful for a bride. She definitely came through in the end with an impressive result (and she was great on the "day of," too); but it was tough, at times, during the planning process when I needed more responsiveness.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
10/10/2009
4.2/5.0
Pamela is genius with flowers and creative design. I would recommend her highly. Very professional, reliable and attentive to detail. She is very busy, so it was a little hard to get a response at times for follow up, but she delivered everything she promised in the end, and the flower arrangements were BEAUTIFUL!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1256934581442-weddingl
Ms. Cain
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.0/5.0
Eventricity did a good job with the flowers and decor for my wedding. Although I was not overly impressed with their service, I must say that my bouquet was very beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vbpro19
Wedding:
4/25/2009
3.8/5.0
My flowers were beautiful, especially the centerpieces. The only issue was the communication part of it and I did not have that problem with any other vendor. She does beautiful work and I am extremely happy with the result but her lack of communication was the issue.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sglowing
Wedding:
6/25/2004
3.8/5.0
Eventricity helped our wedding planning go smoothly. They took care of the details I never would have thought of. The flower arrangements for our outdoor wedding were unusual and spectacular. I loved how Phyllis got to know us and our style, and the design of our wedding was exactly how we envisioned it. We were happy to trust her with the plans.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
12/8/2012
3.7/5.0
Eventricity did flowers for my wedding last December. The bouquets they did for me and my two maids/matrons of honor were phenomenal, really beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The centerpieces I wasn't as happy with. We kept things simple and were using white hydrangeas in the centerpieces. I noticed throughout the night and from seeing pictures that a lot of the flowers were going brown, which I found very disappointing. Also, the flowers that I asked for to be on the cake wilted very quickly and looked sad. I wish someone had suggested a different kind of flower to put on the cake so that wouldn't have happened. The linens and general feel of the tables was what I wanted, and I think generally worked. I just wish more attention had been paid to the little details.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CVSturgill
Wedding:
12/5/2009
3.6/5.0
Passion for Petals provided beautiful flowers for my wedding. She had a very flexible and helpful attitude while working with me to provide exactly what I had envisioned, and she was respectful of my budget. The only negative feedback I have is that the florist was often hard to reach, and the process of negotiating the contract was not as well-organized as would be desired. Overall, I couldn't have been happier with how the bouquets turned out!
Services Used: Flowers
Eventricity responded with the following comments:

I'm kind of perplexed about this statement from this particular bride- especially for the low score on the responsiveness... With two revisions after the initial estimate due to many budget changes (her final amount was a little more than half the starting amount when all was finished) as well as making time for a couple visits in addition to the first hour long consultation, I think I was quite responsive to her given the amount of contact and changes she made during an incredibly busy season. Very odd.
130x130_sq_1350919946728-fbavatar2728527
David & Kiara
Wedding:
9/21/2012
2.8/5.0
Eventricity was the preferred vendor my venue used for centerpieces and, while the centerpieces were beautiful and elegant, I encountered a few problems in dealing with the staff directly. A few phone calls and messages that were never returned. Sorry, but when planning a wedding, less stress is better.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lmininger
Wedding:
12/12/2009
1.7/5.0
Had some bumps in the road, they did their best to "make it right." Obviously, disappointment on your wedding day can't be made up monetarily or otherwise, but they did what they could to right the mistakes after the fact.
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
mich
Wedding:
8/3/2012
1.5/5.0
My flowers were already getting brown on ends and wedding was still going on have no clue where they get their flowers but they suck. also we talked about bouquet for me and they had picture wedding day diferent one i was not happy. My mom and mother in law flowers were to match bridesmaids bouquet nope did not have same jewlery as the rest of us. To much money also for nothing. I would not use these guys unless you want different flowers then what you talked about
Services Used: Flowers
Bg17
Filter14
Wedding:
11/10/2012
0.5/5.0
Initial meeting was successful and promising. Unfortunately in the end, neither of those words will be in our vocabulary when describing our interaction with the company. Imagine receiving wedding photo proofs and seeing in ceremony photo that FOB's bouttoneire looks good while FOG's looks crumpled and brown as they stand side by side. Imagine seeing MOG's wrist corsage have flowers fall off during cermony in aisle next to you and MOB's corsage flowers start falling off after service before leaving first site. MOB's was replaced prior to reception but since MOG's wasn't, neither wore them. Imagine hearing from your very well paid florist that it certainly couldn't have been their fault. Lighting at reception site was not what was discussed--after the fact they said they made a decision--without our consent. Centerpieces while perhaps to some were beautiful, were not as bride or MOB discussed or wanted.Was I to take notes for them plus pay them? Any white flowers started turning brown before we left the ceremony. Also hired their now 'day of' company to oversee the day. Due to an issue with the reception site there were many problems.We saw issues at reception site and had to deal with them instead of the 'day of' company stepping in and getting things fixed. I suppose if things go well, they're fantastic. We were compensated a small monetary percentage afterwards by Eventricity.That was to be the end of it for us--we never requested a dollar amount but left it up to them as they saw fit. BUT imagine the surprise in seeing the owner chose to include a litany of excuses and finger pointing back at us in some cases along with the check.Adding 'we apologize' every other line showed a lack of respect. It speaks to the condescending attitude shown to clients when things don't go right. We have since informed the reception site and showed photos of the dead flowers so perhaps they will stop recommending them.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
115 Tennis Avenue, Glenside, PA 19038 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Eventricity
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1401825697831-candy-colored-bouquet