130x130_sq_1258512315780-41521pmimg3885krad002

Events 2 Dye 4

Lancaster , CA

LOCATION

1235 W. Avenue J-14
Lancaster, CA US 93534 (map)

PHONE

661-240-9140

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

PRIVATE AND CORPORATE CLIENTS:

Full service event planner, specializing in event and wedding design for both private and corporate clients. Events 2 Dye 4 services all of... Read more
PRIVATE AND CORPORATE CLIENTS:

Full service event planner, specializing in event and wedding design for both private and corporate clients. Events 2 Dye 4 services all of Southern California. I have an outstanding reputation in the industry offering the discerning client an extensive and comprehensive range of services including one of a kind invitations, innovative floral designs, creative event design & precision planning. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1258513331577-31022pmimg3811kradvm
130x130_sq_1258513452046-33301pmimg3823krad
130x130_sq_1258513508983-42017pmimg3904krad
130x130_sq_1258513659842-71953pmimg0407dkad
130x130_sq_1258514048077-73523pmimg4570krcp
130x130_sq_1258514349842-60208pmimg0281dkad
130x130_sq_1258514433905-60909pmimg4284kr
130x130_sq_1258514639546-85220pmimg4940kr
130x130_sq_1258514713389-91700pmimg5007kr
130x130_sq_1258514759936-91920pmimg5009krat2
130x130_sq_1258514807389-95410pmimg5041krad
130x130_sq_1258514918686-dsc00088
130x130_sq_1259559557032-dsc0010
130x130_sq_1259559669236-dsc0016
130x130_sq_1259559754204-dsc0020
130x130_sq_1259559891095-dsc0027
130x130_sq_1259559978782-dsc0028
130x130_sq_1259560028517-dsc0033
130x130_sq_1259560096126-dsc0030
130x130_sq_1287274474148-mg6064
130x130_sq_1287274848038-064
130x130_sq_1287274823617-065
130x130_sq_1287274958757-068
130x130_sq_1287274934023-067
130x130_sq_1287275090226-070
130x130_sq_1287275050898-069
130x130_sq_1287275253007-072
130x130_sq_1287275164038-071
130x130_sq_1287275372992-105
130x130_sq_1287275272648-094
130x130_sq_1287275487367-109
130x130_sq_1287275394554-107
130x130_sq_1287275575632-mg5919
130x130_sq_1287275517085-208
130x130_sq_1287275670320-mg6065
130x130_sq_1287275620132-mg6064
130x130_sq_1287275789695-mg6125
130x130_sq_1287275718835-mg6066
130x130_sq_1287275793882-mg6710
130x130_sq_1287275869976-mg6711
130x130_sq_1287275881226-mg6712
130x130_sq_1287275917507-mg6713
130x130_sq_1287276261054-199
130x130_sq_1287276261101-198
130x130_sq_1287276399179-mg6576
130x130_sq_1287276418867-mg6579
130x130_sq_1287276518007-mg6580
130x130_sq_1287276545226-mg6584
130x130_sq_1287276625304-mg6586
130x130_sq_1287276680023-mg6594
130x130_sq_1287276794804-mg6610
130x130_sq_1287276738820-mg6605
130x130_sq_1287276886773-mg6618
130x130_sq_1287276851804-mg6613
130x130_sq_1287276983163-mg6626
130x130_sq_1287276946054-mg6624
130x130_sq_1287277079038-mg6645
130x130_sq_1287277027913-mg6636
130x130_sq_1287277189851-mg6649
130x130_sq_1287277127429-mg6646
130x130_sq_1299994394890-dsc00782
130x130_sq_1299994401890-dsc00780
130x130_sq_1299994405812-dsc00781
130x130_sq_1299994423625-dsc00779
130x130_sq_1299994428703-dsc00778
130x130_sq_1299994447359-dsc00777
130x130_sq_1299994452562-dsc00776
130x130_sq_1299994480500-dsc00766
130x130_sq_1299994508203-dsc00767
130x130_sq_1299994518281-dsc00768
130x130_sq_1299994548406-dsc00769
130x130_sq_1299994726231-dsc00774
130x130_sq_1299994746153-dsc00775
130x130_sq_1299994763825-dsc00783
130x130_sq_1299994783215-dsc00784
130x130_sq_1299994802387-dsc00785
130x130_sq_1299994821684-dsc00786
130x130_sq_1299994840965-dsc00787
130x130_sq_1299994859090-dsc00788
130x130_sq_1299994877262-dsc00789

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
I love to create all the intimate details of the wedding, from the Save-the-Date, to invitations, even to the smallest detail at the reception. I specialize in carrying the overall theme from the paper of the invitations to the decor and theme of the reception.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
As small as 35 and as large as 200
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Bass Lake- The Pines Resort; Hacienda Reyes; Elegant Affair;

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Brenda provided us the expertise we needed. Her experience provided us suggestions that we would not have thought of. She reviewed our contracts, gave much needed advice and guidance! She kept everything on track, coordinated all the other vendors and worked with them. Very organized!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
6/30/2012
4.5/5.0
Our family hired Brenda of Events 2 Dye as a "day of" coordinator. We met a few times and talked several times before the event. She was very helpful, encouraging, and had lots of good ideas. On the wedding day, she was calm and in control; she kept us on schedule and provided guidance throughout the evening.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bobbie Ann
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Do yourself a favor like I did and give yourself a gift and hire Events 2 Dye 4! For a procrastinator like myself, Brenda kept my daughter and I on track with the many months of planning. She made many suggestions we would have not thought of.

The day of the wedding my gift paid off. My family and I were able to enjoy the day and not worry about all the details. Brenda and her efficient and wonderful staff took care of it all. That night and days to come I heard many comments like, "that was the best wedding we had ever went to.' I attribute much of the success of it to Events 2 Dye 4.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
glop
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Events 2 Dye 4 was called approximately 2 weeks before the wedding to help, and Brenda jumped right in and provided the help we needed to bring the wedding together. We thought we could do the organizing of rehearsal and starting the wedding on time and who goes in when and it was looking more and more like that was not the case, so Brenda and Jimmy provided expert help and saw that all of this was done. As mother of the groom I can assure you that is the last thing you want to have to worry about, and so a big Thank You to Brenda,and Events 2 Dye 4 for coming on board at such a late time and taking over the controls....
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcille
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Without Brenda and her staff our wedding wouldn't have been so awesome. They took care of everything the day of so we could enjoy every moment. They went above and beyond and thanks to them everything ran smoothly. Brenda is a true professional and we were so lucky to have found her. Thank you Brenda for being amazing and making the day perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tool_man_55
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We could not have done it without Brenda and her staff! Our daughter's church wedding and back yard vintage garden reception went smoothly because Brenda had everything so well organized! She also loaned us wonderful decorations, benches, and chafing dishes! We are delighted to give Brenda a 5 star rating and would recommend this true professional to any bride and her family! Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1285360498821-drewlaurenengagement1color
LPotts
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Brenda was outstanding! She was very organized and detail oriented. She was very experienced, and assisted me in all aspects of my wedding even though I had only hired her for Wedding Day Of services. Everything went smoothly on my wedding day because of her expertise. I highly recommend her! Had I known how much work wedding planning is, and how wonderful Brenda is, I would have hired her at the beginning of the planning process.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrscasaus
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Events 2 Dye 4 really made my wedding spectacular. They were just what I need to be able to relax and enjoy the process. I was super overwhelmed in the beginning, and Brenda came along and saved the day for me! They were always attentive to my needs and wants, and made sure my event went smoothly, without me having to worry about any detail large or small. Friends and family are still talking about our wedding! That is with special thanks to Events 2 Dye 4, could have not done it so beautifully and relaxing without you guys!!!! Thanks so much!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Swood
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Brenda was an absolutely amazing wedding planner and we would, and do, recommend her to everyone who is getting married! She is very knowledgable of every single detail that needs to be thought about and addressed and is extremely organized, which definitely helps keep a busy bride calm. She is the perfect planner from start to finish. Brenda brought peace of mind to us through all of the planning process. She orchestrated all of the wedding throughout the ceremony. And during the reception, it was great to hear all of the compliments of how beautiful everything was, which is a testament to her hard work!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chozengirl1982
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
The smallest detail was thought of. Being the bride, I didn't have to worry about anything that could happen as I know it was already being handled. The quality of service was exceptional even the coordinator of the resort was put to shame. The organization was over the top, down to photos of how the napkins were to be folded, so the servers would have no questions about how the setup should look like.

Would highly recommend for your wedding, or any event for that matter.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brookiecg
Wedding:
6/21/2008
4.9/5.0
Brenda provided an EXCELLENT wedding for me. She not only planned and arranged exactly what I wanted, she explored all options, and was always aware of my budget and the money involved. She came up with inventive ideas to cut cost, while maintaining the elegance of our wedding location. She was great to work with because she knew the ropes and when I didn't know where to start, she lead the way, listening to what I wanted and making the day come together like a dream! Very professional, knowledgeable, and savvy about the wedding 'world'. Thanks for making our day the best! -Brooke Simpson
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Deals
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
20% off Full Coordination Package and 10% off "Day of" Packages if booked through Wedding Wire!
Deal #WWc95341a1dbfae821
220x220_1258512315780-41521pmimg3885krad002

MAP

 
1235 W. Avenue J-14, Lancaster, CA 93534 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Events 2 Dye 4
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo