130x130 sq 1440012037585 uploaded 5.26.15 010

Events by Cassie

Orange , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2922 E. Chapman Ave, Suite 201
Orange, CA 92869 US (map)

PHONE

949-690-6832

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

***NEW OFFICE LOCATION: 2922 E. Chapman Ave. Suite 201-G, Orange, CA 92869 | "We're located just above Mary Me Bridal"***

Events by Cassie is here to make your wedding even... Read more
***NEW OFFICE LOCATION: 2922 E. Chapman Ave. Suite 201-G, Orange, CA 92869 | "We're located just above Mary Me Bridal"***

Events by Cassie is here to make your wedding even more beautiful, fun and special than you thought possible! No matter how big or how small your wedding might be, we want to help you and your fiancé design a one of a kind wedding that reflects your own personal style and is as unique as the two of you.

My goal as your Wedding Planner is not to be another layer to your budget, inbox, or vendor juggling act— but to make everything better, easier, and more beautiful for you throughout the entire wedding planning process.

Having a Wedding Planner there as your voice on your wedding day is essential to the success of the day and also to keep your sanity intact. Having a Wedding Planner that you trust and have 100% confidence in to guide you throughout the planning process and the execution of your wedding day is priceless.

We offer three Levels of Wedding Planning Services - The Essentials, The Essentials PLUS and The Essentials Platinum. These are all essential services that every couple needs to ensure a flawless wedding day. Levels of service depend on where you are in the wedding planning process and exactly what you want and need. Each level of service includes a complimentary initial consultation.

Complimentary Initial Consultation:

During our hour consultation, we sit together and get to know one another to see if we are a good fit. I want to get to know you, your style and hear all about your wedding plans, discuss design ideas, and all the special details and your vision of what you imagine your special day to be.

I want you to get to know me, what I do, how I do it and hear all about the ways I can make your wedding planning experience a pleasurable one without stress and with lots of fun. Depending on where you are at in the planning process and what you need, we will discuss the levels of service Events by Cassie offers. We will talk about what you are looking for in a wedding planner and what you need help with. We will discuss your specific needs, expectations and budget requirements then work together on choosing and customizing the best level of service that fits your individual needs.

You can schedule your complimentary initial consultation by phone, (949) 690-6832 or e-mail, cassie@eventsbycassie.com.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Best,

Cassie Howard

Events by Cassie








Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype Credit Free via Skype Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1352504695605 tinnelly
130x130 sq 1354296979039 mylove
130x130 sq 1354321125553 23042446451349250271011772409n
130x130 sq 1354296995932 tinnelly
130x130 sq 1354298810400 haleyrich0818120672m
130x130 sq 1354296966529 cake2
130x130 sq 1354296989907 tinnellytable
130x130 sq 1354318171222 haleyrich0818120306m
130x130 sq 1354298813570 haleyrich0818120211m
130x130 sq 1352504697605 lounge
130x130 sq 1354298812537 haleyrich0818120106m
130x130 sq 1354298808591 haleyrich0818120515l
130x130 sq 1352504696456 lemon
130x130 sq 1354298814692 haleyrich0818120223l
130x130 sq 1354298815875 haleyrich0818120480m
130x130 sq 1354318167157 haleyrich0818120744m
130x130 sq 1354318168127 54550046451553255371401154020a
130x130 sq 1354318168950 6440844645154085506723042928n
130x130 sq 1354298811348 haleyrich0818121021l
130x130 sq 1354297096264 22255422844691128716472538n
130x130 sq 1352353106717 150176509017289127816493913584n
130x130 sq 1354297131322 28137822844685528577309985n
130x130 sq 1354297097988 22440222844652327745875078n
130x130 sq 1354297129374 arezu121
130x130 sq 1354297080591 22310522844485523572012212n
130x130 sq 1354297085124 20609522844712329241395451n
130x130 sq 1352504878422 cake
130x130 sq 1354297054575 daughterfatherdance
130x130 sq 1354297130278 25012822844735529827167871n
130x130 sq 1354297133239 3751571907066431102107503900632138027661939193n
130x130 sq 1354301356759 25018222844547125112438414n
130x130 sq 1354301359973 20603522844679528427844504n
130x130 sq 1354301361421 22448422844579525926222988n
130x130 sq 1354301362888 22563922844673928286277188n
130x130 sq 1354301364116 22963222844550725205061955n
130x130 sq 1382130964585 526500102016408053328741298342050n
130x130 sq 1382130947894 937710201640801772785917297339n
130x130 sq 1382130955305 1628710201640805692883401681723n
130x130 sq 1382130973574 563382102016408020927931500172365n
130x130 sq 1382130981843 5645291020164075817169592686641n
130x130 sq 1382130989599 993678102016407697319841978499477n
130x130 sq 1382131003174 99397010201640799092718616959629n
130x130 sq 1382131016668 999721102016407516915331856851811n
130x130 sq 1382131027712 1002179102016407782121961814159270n
130x130 sq 1382131040247 100337010201640808092943428561719n
130x130 sq 1382131049361 1098431102016407604917531954119321n
130x130 sq 1382131058758 1148881102016408043728501423057883n
130x130 sq 1382131068420 115085210201640769531979753224445n
130x130 sq 1382131082247 1150933102016407894124761033136850n
130x130 sq 1382131095696 117515010201640804132844173686458n
130x130 sq 1382131107770 1175290102016408108530122146480763n
130x130 sq 1382131121764 roses and piano
130x130 sq 1393479547841 highlights008
130x130 sq 1393479009795 highlights000
130x130 sq 1393479048593 highlights001
130x130 sq 1393479086822 highlights003
130x130 sq 1393479151642 highlights004
130x130 sq 1393479181333 highlights004
130x130 sq 1393479712108 ceremony000
130x130 sq 1393479201340 highlights005
130x130 sq 1393479745119 ceremony000
130x130 sq 1393479234259 highlights005
130x130 sq 1393479778720 ceremony004
130x130 sq 1393479419179 highlights007
130x130 sq 1393479320434 highlights005
130x130 sq 1393479276714 highlights005
130x130 sq 1393479514675 highlights008
130x130 sq 1393479119637 highlights004
130x130 sq 1393479978336 reception004
130x130 sq 1393480017096 reception004
130x130 sq 1393479901683 reception004
130x130 sq 1393479835547 reception001
130x130 sq 1393479941119 reception004
130x130 sq 1393479572180 highlights008
130x130 sq 1393479604172 highlights009
130x130 sq 1393479641271 highlights010
130x130 sq 1393479671349 highlights010
130x130 sq 1393479865079 reception003
130x130 sq 1393480055568 reception004
130x130 sq 1393479694700 highlights011
130x130 sq 1397761423958
130x130 sq 1397761428122 bridalparty0103 x
130x130 sq 1397761435387 ceremony0004 x
130x130 sq 1397761441904 ceremony0102 x
130x130 sq 1397761445492 couple0275
130x130 sq 1397761447452 highlights0060 x
130x130 sq 1397761451524 highlights0128 x
130x130 sq 1397761456097 highlights0142 x
130x130 sq 1397761461633 highlights0165 x
130x130 sq 1397761468397 reception0002 x
130x130 sq 1397761538625 katee and monet wedding 011
130x130 sq 1397761545171 katee and monet wedding 016
130x130 sq 1397761533425 katee and monet wedding 005
130x130 sq 1397761552915 katee and monet wedding 019
130x130 sq 1397761560374 katee and monet wedding 028
130x130 sq 1397761566081 katee and monet wedding 033
130x130 sq 1397761570415 katee and monet wedding 046
130x130 sq 1417637940178 201710569
130x130 sq 1417638137901 mixed farm chairs  white
130x130 sq 1417637966644 201711095
130x130 sq 1417637992524 201711264
130x130 sq 1417638021031 201711278
130x130 sq 1417638045680 201711809
130x130 sq 1417638079337 201712093
130x130 sq 1417638114835 201712690
130x130 sq 1417638218346 dresses
130x130 sq 1417638202633 ceremony
130x130 sq 1417638206788 decor
130x130 sq 1417638210488 dessert
130x130 sq 1417638230676 nicole  aaron
130x130 sq 1417638200254 cake
130x130 sq 1417638222978 flasks
130x130 sq 1417638226524 flower girl
130x130 sq 1417638228757 guest book
130x130 sq 1417638213414 details
130x130 sq 1417638234885 nicole and bouquet
130x130 sq 1417638238163 nicole and daughter
130x130 sq 1417638241963 rings
130x130 sq 1417638515700 kristen and ryan   0179cas
130x130 sq 1417638529395 kristen and ryan   0180cas
130x130 sq 1417638411083 kristen and ryan   0002cas
130x130 sq 1417638423618 kristen and ryan   0098cas
130x130 sq 1417638434973 kristen and ryan   0099cas
130x130 sq 1417638445538 kristen and ryan   0113cas
130x130 sq 1417638457862 kristen and ryan   0124cas
130x130 sq 1417638469571 kristen and ryan   0150cas
130x130 sq 1417638481171 kristen and ryan   0154cas
130x130 sq 1417638492644 kristen and ryan   0166cas
130x130 sq 1417638503871 kristen and ryan   0168cas
130x130 sq 1417638534324 kristen and ryan   0307cas
130x130 sq 1422558629816 oncelikeasparkphotography0723
130x130 sq 1422558634567 oncelikeasparkphotography0725
130x130 sq 1422558639556 oncelikeasparkphotography0755
130x130 sq 1422558644641 oncelikeasparkphotography0756
130x130 sq 1422558650444 oncelikeasparkphotography0781
130x130 sq 1422558655214 oncelikeasparkphotography0784
130x130 sq 1422558658995 oncelikeasparkphotography0797

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Shadda
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Cassie coordinated our wedding on January 9, 2016. She organized our timeline, got us on a schedule, helped us make decisions, made sure everything ran smoothly with all of our vendors, oversaw setup and breakdown of the venue, and helped us relax and enjoy our wedding day! I am someone who tends to worry about details, but with Cassie I was able to just let go, knowing that she would anticipate and take care of any loose ends. I'm so happy we found her for our wedding! Thanks to Cassie, everything went smoothly and ran on schedule! My husband and I didn't have to think about logistics and were able to just be in the moment. I highly recommend Cassie!
Cassie coordinated our wedding on January 9, 2016. She organized our timeline, got us on a schedule, helped us make Read more...
Cassie coordinated our wedding on January 9, 2016. She organized our timeline, got us on a schedule, helped us make decisions, made sure everything ran smoothly with all of our vendors, oversaw setup and breakdown of the venue, and helped us relax and enjoy our wedding day! I am someone who tends to worry about details, but with Cassie I was able to just let go, knowing that she would anticipate and take care of any loose ends. I'm so happy we found her for our wedding! Thanks to Cassie, everything went smoothly and ran on schedule! My husband and I didn't have to think about logistics and were able to just be in the moment. I highly recommend Cassie! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
10/23/2015
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough kind words about Cassie, Heather and the rest of her team. They helped me achieve a more calm and organized wedding. Cassie was there for every question I had during planning and Heather was the unlucky one that got to coordinate my day-of!

Cassie was spot on with understanding my vision/vibe for the wedding. She made awesome suggestions and vendor recommendations. While Heather put up with all the craziness and drama of my wedding day with utter grace and poise.

Cassie and Heather also helped my then fiancé to plan a surprise for me. He wanted to coordinate a cellist to perform music for our ceremony. With the ladies help he managed to do so with out me finding anything out. I had absolutely no idea what was going on until I was approaching the alter and heard the amazing music! Cassie and Heather did a wonderful job at helping my fiancé out and I can only imagine what all craziness they had to deal with for just that surprise!

If you have an upcoming wedding, party or event. Call/email Cassie. Right now!
I can not say enough kind words about Cassie, Heather and the rest of her team. They helped me achieve a more calm and Read more...
I can not say enough kind words about Cassie, Heather and the rest of her team. They helped me achieve a more calm and organized wedding. Cassie was there for every question I had during planning and Heather was the unlucky one that got to coordinate my day-of!

Cassie was spot on with understanding my vision/vibe for the wedding. She made awesome suggestions and vendor recommendations. While Heather put up with all the craziness and drama of my wedding day with utter grace and poise.

Cassie and Heather also helped my then fiancé to plan a surprise for me. He wanted to coordinate a cellist to perform music for our ceremony. With the ladies help he managed to do so with out me finding anything out. I had absolutely no idea what was going on until I was approaching the alter and heard the amazing music! Cassie and Heather did a wonderful job at helping my fiancé out and I can only imagine what all craziness they had to deal with for just that surprise!

If you have an upcoming wedding, party or event. Call/email Cassie. Right now! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1424038446 c922bbaa04e24e9d 10926254 1614871638735124 3537729293993340590 o
Dana
Wedding:
10/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Cassie was very professional and made sure I was taken care of throughout the evening. Before the bog day, she was always available via phone or email. She also drove to my venue a week before the wedding to talk with all the vendors to make sure we didn't forget anything. I felt that she was easy to work with and the other vendors were able to get all the accurate information in a timely manner to make my special day go off without a hitch.
Cassie was very professional and made sure I was taken care of throughout the evening. Before the bog day, she was always Read more...
Cassie was very professional and made sure I was taken care of throughout the evening. Before the bog day, she was always available via phone or email. She also drove to my venue a week before the wedding to talk with all the vendors to make sure we didn't forget anything. I felt that she was easy to work with and the other vendors were able to get all the accurate information in a timely manner to make my special day go off without a hitch. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.5/5.0
Girls, I am warning you!! DO NOT hire Cassie. She was the worst. She was no where to be found to help the bride be on time for her sunset wedding photographs. She FORGOT to have the father of the bride give his toast. She was not around during the reception!! Do not hire her!! If you have, make sure you pay in credit card so you can get your money back when she makes her mistakes. It's not IF, she WILL. This girl is in WAY over her head! Pass on the Cass.
Girls, I am warning you!! DO NOT hire Cassie. She was the worst. She was no where to be found to help the bride be on time Read more...
Girls, I am warning you!! DO NOT hire Cassie. She was the worst. She was no where to be found to help the bride be on time for her sunset wedding photographs. She FORGOT to have the father of the bride give his toast. She was not around during the reception!! Do not hire her!! If you have, make sure you pay in credit card so you can get your money back when she makes her mistakes. It's not IF, she WILL. This girl is in WAY over her head! Pass on the Cass. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Events by Cassie responded with the following comments:

This review is from the MOB, not my actual client. This is what my bride had to say after I addressed her mother's concerns:

"Overall, we were very happy with our wedding. However, there were 2 things that I wish had gone slightly differently.

First, I thought my parents just didn't want to give a speech since they didn't use the floor during the welcome. This led to a big misunderstanding between my parents and I - they thought I didn't want them to speak and that their speech was less important than my friends; I thought they didn't want to share stories about me. These feelings were hurtful to both sides, but could have been solved with a little more communication between all 3 parties (me/dad/you). (FYI - My parents ended up giving me a speech the next night, we videoed it and sent it out to the wedding attendees.)

Second, the golf cart to take photos on the beach did not arrive on time. Mike had to send a groomsman to go fetch a cart and led to a 5-10 min delay in pictures. Then coordination of family and wedding party was very stressful with so many people under great time pressure. I would have appreciated greater assistance from your team during these times of high levels of coordination. I even asked a bridesmaid to find you and she couldn't

But like I said, we had a great wedding and we appreciate all that you did to keep things running smoothly in all other aspects! I recognize that only two issues in the grand scheme of things is nothing! It's probably a good ratio of what went well to what could've been improved in such a large event! We enjoyed working with you and best of luck in the future!"
Default vendor profile pic
Maggie
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Cassie was an AMAZING wedding planner! I hired her for "Day-Of" services - which was beyond worth it and included her and an assistant for my wedding day, rehearsal the night before, and unlimited calls and emails throughout the process of wedding planning. I will definitely be recommending her to every friend who gets engaged! She was very sweet, professional and thorough (you can clearly tell she has experience). The wedding industry is INSANE and if you are not smart - you will get taken advantage of! Cassie always had my back - especially when my banquet manager tried to increase my cost-per-guest (by a factor of 3!) only a few weeks before the wedding! Cassie knows her way around contracts, vendor agreements and everything else you are not used to because you have probably never done this before.
My words of advice if you want to have an enjoyable, stress-free wedding day: Keep Calm and Call Cassie!!!
Cassie was an AMAZING wedding planner! I hired her for "Day-Of" services - which was beyond worth it and included her and Read more...
Cassie was an AMAZING wedding planner! I hired her for "Day-Of" services - which was beyond worth it and included her and an assistant for my wedding day, rehearsal the night before, and unlimited calls and emails throughout the process of wedding planning. I will definitely be recommending her to every friend who gets engaged! She was very sweet, professional and thorough (you can clearly tell she has experience). The wedding industry is INSANE and if you are not smart - you will get taken advantage of! Cassie always had my back - especially when my banquet manager tried to increase my cost-per-guest (by a factor of 3!) only a few weeks before the wedding! Cassie knows her way around contracts, vendor agreements and everything else you are not used to because you have probably never done this before.
My words of advice if you want to have an enjoyable, stress-free wedding day: Keep Calm and Call Cassie!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Cassie was a great "day of" coordinator for our wedding reception. I had a certain image in my head that I wanted for my reception venue and she was able to pull it off to perfection. Cassie was referred to me by our venue coordinator and I am so glad that I got that referral because I was thrilled that it all came out perfectly. I didn't worry a single bit about my reception or my vendors. I had full confidence in her and it made my day perfectly relaxing and enjoyable. She is the BEST!!!
Cassie was a great "day of" coordinator for our wedding reception. I had a certain image in my head that I wanted for my Read more...
Cassie was a great "day of" coordinator for our wedding reception. I had a certain image in my head that I wanted for my reception venue and she was able to pull it off to perfection. Cassie was referred to me by our venue coordinator and I am so glad that I got that referral because I was thrilled that it all came out perfectly. I didn't worry a single bit about my reception or my vendors. I had full confidence in her and it made my day perfectly relaxing and enjoyable. She is the BEST!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/10/2014
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I finally set a timeline for a wedding date, we had no idea where to start. Cassie was there from the get-go to provide us guidance. She understood our desire for the inexpensive, not-your-typical-wedding event and helped us create the wedding that fit "us." Her creativity and can-do attitude really helped us remain positive throughout this emotionally exhausting wedding planning period.

Cassie's coordination on the day of our wedding proved invaluable. While my husband and I were individually getting ready for our big moment, Cassie was handling vendor arrivals, set up and reception decor. Before the ceremony began, I got a sneak peak of the reception hall and instantly felt amazed and relief. Everything was done and gorgeous! As I stood waiting to walk down the aisle, I felt ready to let go of any concerns I had and enjoy every moment that was to come knowing Cassie had everything under control. We are so grateful for Cassie's help in making this a successful and memorable event for us. Thank you, Cassie!
When my husband and I finally set a timeline for a wedding date, we had no idea where to start. Cassie was there from the Read more...
When my husband and I finally set a timeline for a wedding date, we had no idea where to start. Cassie was there from the get-go to provide us guidance. She understood our desire for the inexpensive, not-your-typical-wedding event and helped us create the wedding that fit "us." Her creativity and can-do attitude really helped us remain positive throughout this emotionally exhausting wedding planning period.

Cassie's coordination on the day of our wedding proved invaluable. While my husband and I were individually getting ready for our big moment, Cassie was handling vendor arrivals, set up and reception decor. Before the ceremony began, I got a sneak peak of the reception hall and instantly felt amazed and relief. Everything was done and gorgeous! As I stood waiting to walk down the aisle, I felt ready to let go of any concerns I had and enjoy every moment that was to come knowing Cassie had everything under control. We are so grateful for Cassie's help in making this a successful and memorable event for us. Thank you, Cassie! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Cassie assited me with the day of coordination at my recent wedding reception. Being in the industry myself, it was difficult for me to step back and let others take control on the day of my wedding. Cassie was amazing and in trusting her to take care of the details, I was free to enjoy my day as a bride. She paid attention to detail making sure everything happened the way it should and professionally handled any inevitable little hiccups along the way. She was even able to convince my 2 year old nephew to walk down the aisle when the time came for him to filfill his ringbearer duties - phew! I would absolutely reccommend Cassie to anyone including my closest friends and family :)
Cassie assited me with the day of coordination at my recent wedding reception. Being in the industry myself, it was Read more...
Cassie assited me with the day of coordination at my recent wedding reception. Being in the industry myself, it was difficult for me to step back and let others take control on the day of my wedding. Cassie was amazing and in trusting her to take care of the details, I was free to enjoy my day as a bride. She paid attention to detail making sure everything happened the way it should and professionally handled any inevitable little hiccups along the way. She was even able to convince my 2 year old nephew to walk down the aisle when the time came for him to filfill his ringbearer duties - phew! I would absolutely reccommend Cassie to anyone including my closest friends and family :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Cassie is a SUPER STARS!!!!!
The first time I met up with Cassie to discuss my wedding I knew I just had to book her, because she's the perfect mixture of fun and professional, and it was evident that she's a pro at what she does when she was telling me about her process which made me feel at ease and assured me that I can trust such an important day to her so I booked her then and there and it was one of the best decisions I made!

She is very nice to work with, she's very patient with all the questions that i would text her at randomly. She also has a lot of great suggestions when we were figuring out some of the details.

She's been very awesome from the day we booked her, but on our actual wedding day was when she really unleashed her super powers! Everything went smoothly and she executed everything so perfectly

I am so grateful that Cassie and her team were there for us so we wouldn't have to worry about anything. I am extremely happy to have made the right decision to book Events by Cassie and her team are awesome! Her timeline was detailed and she was great at communicating with other vendors to make sure everything was in place for my reception. And the best part about is that she will always have a big smile on her face, no matter what the situation is. That is probably the best trait a wedding planner can offer to their clients.

To any and all brides-to-be, I would HIGHLY recommend---no I would *URGE* you to book ASAP . You will definitely not regret it! Thanks again Cassie!
Cassie is a SUPER STARS!!!!!
The first time I met up with Cassie to discuss my wedding I knew I just had to book her, Read more...
Cassie is a SUPER STARS!!!!!
The first time I met up with Cassie to discuss my wedding I knew I just had to book her, because she's the perfect mixture of fun and professional, and it was evident that she's a pro at what she does when she was telling me about her process which made me feel at ease and assured me that I can trust such an important day to her so I booked her then and there and it was one of the best decisions I made!

She is very nice to work with, she's very patient with all the questions that i would text her at randomly. She also has a lot of great suggestions when we were figuring out some of the details.

She's been very awesome from the day we booked her, but on our actual wedding day was when she really unleashed her super powers! Everything went smoothly and she executed everything so perfectly

I am so grateful that Cassie and her team were there for us so we wouldn't have to worry about anything. I am extremely happy to have made the right decision to book Events by Cassie and her team are awesome! Her timeline was detailed and she was great at communicating with other vendors to make sure everything was in place for my reception. And the best part about is that she will always have a big smile on her face, no matter what the situation is. That is probably the best trait a wedding planner can offer to their clients.

To any and all brides-to-be, I would HIGHLY recommend---no I would *URGE* you to book ASAP . You will definitely not regret it! Thanks again Cassie! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Shanna
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Cassie was great! She had a ton of great ideas and asked a bunch of questions and pointed out a lot of things about the wedding I would never have even thought of. She took so much stress away from the entire event and she oversaw so much of the set-up, organization of the ceremony, clean-up, etc. I really didn't have to worry about anything all day as I knew she had it covered. Her price is also very reasonable especially considering the amount of work she puts into each wedding.
Cassie was great! She had a ton of great ideas and asked a bunch of questions and pointed out a lot of things about the Read more...
Cassie was great! She had a ton of great ideas and asked a bunch of questions and pointed out a lot of things about the wedding I would never have even thought of. She took so much stress away from the entire event and she oversaw so much of the set-up, organization of the ceremony, clean-up, etc. I really didn't have to worry about anything all day as I knew she had it covered. Her price is also very reasonable especially considering the amount of work she puts into each wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
2922 E. Chapman Ave, Suite 201, Orange, CA 92869 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Events by Cassie
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1440012037585 uploaded 5.26.15 010