130x130 sq 1440474071374 label copy

Events By Dezine

Cumming , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Cumming, GA 30041 US (map)

PHONE

770-889-3239

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Not only do we provide excellent services all over Georgia...We are the exclusive Event Planning Company for R-Ranch in the Mountains & 550 Trackside. We are also approved caterers at... Read more
Not only do we provide excellent services all over Georgia...We are the exclusive Event Planning Company for R-Ranch in the Mountains & 550 Trackside. We are also approved caterers at many facilities around north Georgia and Atlanta. So our places or yours...Events by Dezine comes to you!

We offer AWARD WINNING catering for your event plus we can offer assistance in many other needs for you special event.

Entertainment- From Disc Jockeys to live bands, entertainment is a very important element to make your event the best it can be. For budgeting purposes our entertainment packages begin at $650 depending on the type of entertainment you may choose. We offer themed events like Mardi Gras, Casino Night, Game Show Mania, Luaus and much more.

Floral Design and Decor Planning- An absolute must for every event. From simple florals to beautiful balloons, Events by Dezine will assist you in making your decorating dreams a reality. Prices vary depending on specific needs.

Stationary- Events By Dezine can save you 10-40% off retail prices for any and all printed stationary, favors, invitations, napkins, matchbooks, candy wrappers, ribbons, and much more.

Wedding Ceremony and Reception Coordination- You always need someone to fall back on to take charge of planning your ceremony and reception flow. This is an essential service that makes your day smooth and less stressful.

Transportation- From limousines to horse drawn carriages, arrive or leave your event in style. Please inquire about special packages and prices as they change with the seasons.



Other services we have referrals and can assist with booking are photgraphy, valets, Officiants,hair and make up designers, & massage therapy. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1234916723631 006
130x130 sq 1234916879756 ninamaryellen003
130x130 sq 1234917586365 ninamaryellen001
130x130 sq 1234917884021 dscf2915
130x130 sq 1234918160428 2 0193
130x130 sq 1234918354224 case 60807 0127
130x130 sq 1234918525459 img 1791
130x130 sq 1234978628281 case forbespics1372
130x130 sq 1234979970500 img 0196
130x130 sq 1234980083593 img 0190

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Cajun, Caribbean, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
10
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Farm
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Modern, Rustic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1000
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Outside Alcohol OK
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Michele
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I hired Events by Dezine to do my flowers, catering and cake. The pricing that they offer is absolutely amazing for what you get. My flowers were GORGEOUS. My bouquet looked exactly like the picture I gave Jennifer. The cakes are also well priced and delicious. Jennifer really works with you to get in your budget range. You definitely get much more than what you pay for with this company!
I hired Events by Dezine to do my flowers, catering and cake. The pricing that they offer is absolutely amazing for what Read more...
I hired Events by Dezine to do my flowers, catering and cake. The pricing that they offer is absolutely amazing for what you get. My flowers were GORGEOUS. My bouquet looked exactly like the picture I gave Jennifer. The cakes are also well priced and delicious. Jennifer really works with you to get in your budget range. You definitely get much more than what you pay for with this company! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My daughter was married November 1, 2015. "Events by Dezine" did a great job at helping us find vendors, decorating, and the wedding food and cake was delicious. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of wedding planning and services. They were fantastic!!!!
My daughter was married November 1, 2015. "Events by Dezine" did a great job at helping us find vendors, decorating, and Read more...
My daughter was married November 1, 2015. "Events by Dezine" did a great job at helping us find vendors, decorating, and the wedding food and cake was delicious. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of wedding planning and services. They were fantastic!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Believe it or not, I had two daughters get married this year! I used Events by Dezine for both weddings to provide the catering, the flowers, and the wedding cakes. Not only is Jennifer professional and on top of things, her friendly and easy-going disposition is a pleasure to work with. Jennifer's attention to detail and creativity as well as her tasty food was a blessing. I had numerous guests compliment me on the delicious meals and beautiful flowers. One guest even told me that the wedding cake was the best they've ever eaten. Jennifer provided my family with two exceptional and worry-free weddings. Using Events by Dezine was the best decision. I highly recommend them!
Believe it or not, I had two daughters get married this year! I used Events by Dezine for both weddings to provide the Read more...
Believe it or not, I had two daughters get married this year! I used Events by Dezine for both weddings to provide the catering, the flowers, and the wedding cakes. Not only is Jennifer professional and on top of things, her friendly and easy-going disposition is a pleasure to work with. Jennifer's attention to detail and creativity as well as her tasty food was a blessing. I had numerous guests compliment me on the delicious meals and beautiful flowers. One guest even told me that the wedding cake was the best they've ever eaten. Jennifer provided my family with two exceptional and worry-free weddings. Using Events by Dezine was the best decision. I highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sabra
Wedding:
7/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Due to an illness in the family we were faced with planning an out of state wedding in three weeks. I was unable to travel to GA to look at venues, attend tasting, or decide on any aspect in person. To put it in perspective for you I did not meet anyone or even see my venue until I was walking in with my hair/make up done and veil in! Events by Dezine took everything over for me and it was absolutely perfect.
Chelsea, our coordinator, took our flowers, a random box of decorations my mother in law was nice enough to collect, amazing lanterns and linen (rented from Events by Dezine) and decorated the space beautifully. I couldn't have ever done such an amazing job even if I had months to prepare. Chelsea was there throughout the event to check on me and see if there was anything at all I needed- from a table being moved for dancing space, to bringing me a couple pieces of cheese to keep me going! Without Chelsea's artistic skills, direction and amazing attitude our big day would not have been so perfect!
Events by Dezine also catered our event. My husband is a chef so I was very nervous about how the food was going to turn out with no tasting. Let me tell you, even my picky chef husband was impressed. THE FOOD WAS AMAZING! Everyone was ranting and raving about every aspect. (Items we picked- Fruit and Cheese Display, Bruchetta, Prime Rib, Salmon, Mixed Veggies and Mashed Potatoes - I would eat all of these items daily if I could!) As for our cake- we went with the Kahlua option--I hope this year goes by fast so I can pull my top tier out of the freezer and devour it! Not only did Events by Dezine produce one of the best cakes I have ever tasted they also were able to decorate it exactly how I wanted with me simply providing a couple pictures of ideas the week before.
I could go on forever explaining to how amazing Events by Dezine is! If you have a few weeks or months, large or big event- Do yourself a favor and call Events by Dezine now!
Due to an illness in the family we were faced with planning an out of state wedding in three weeks. I was unable to travel Read more...
Due to an illness in the family we were faced with planning an out of state wedding in three weeks. I was unable to travel to GA to look at venues, attend tasting, or decide on any aspect in person. To put it in perspective for you I did not meet anyone or even see my venue until I was walking in with my hair/make up done and veil in! Events by Dezine took everything over for me and it was absolutely perfect.
Chelsea, our coordinator, took our flowers, a random box of decorations my mother in law was nice enough to collect, amazing lanterns and linen (rented from Events by Dezine) and decorated the space beautifully. I couldn't have ever done such an amazing job even if I had months to prepare. Chelsea was there throughout the event to check on me and see if there was anything at all I needed- from a table being moved for dancing space, to bringing me a couple pieces of cheese to keep me going! Without Chelsea's artistic skills, direction and amazing attitude our big day would not have been so perfect!
Events by Dezine also catered our event. My husband is a chef so I was very nervous about how the food was going to turn out with no tasting. Let me tell you, even my picky chef husband was impressed. THE FOOD WAS AMAZING! Everyone was ranting and raving about every aspect. (Items we picked- Fruit and Cheese Display, Bruchetta, Prime Rib, Salmon, Mixed Veggies and Mashed Potatoes - I would eat all of these items daily if I could!) As for our cake- we went with the Kahlua option--I hope this year goes by fast so I can pull my top tier out of the freezer and devour it! Not only did Events by Dezine produce one of the best cakes I have ever tasted they also were able to decorate it exactly how I wanted with me simply providing a couple pictures of ideas the week before.
I could go on forever explaining to how amazing Events by Dezine is! If you have a few weeks or months, large or big event- Do yourself a favor and call Events by Dezine now! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/17/2015
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with this company. Everything was absolutely amazing and I strongly suggest booking for catering and planning... Everything flowed so well because she was in charge of it all!
It was a pleasure working with this company. Everything was absolutely amazing and I strongly suggest booking for catering Read more...
It was a pleasure working with this company. Everything was absolutely amazing and I strongly suggest booking for catering and planning... Everything flowed so well because she was in charge of it all! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was awesome and her staff was great. Our wedding was just perfect and Jennifer took our vision and made it a perfect day! Would definitely recommend her. Food was delicious and decorating was beautiful! So easy to work with!
Jennifer was awesome and her staff was great. Our wedding was just perfect and Jennifer took our vision and made it a Read more...
Jennifer was awesome and her staff was great. Our wedding was just perfect and Jennifer took our vision and made it a perfect day! Would definitely recommend her. Food was delicious and decorating was beautiful! So easy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Casie
Wedding:
3/27/2015
5.0/5.0
I used Events by Dezine for my wedding day. The staff throughout the whole process was wonderful! The food was delicious, and all of my guest enjoyed it throughly!
I used Events by Dezine for my wedding day. The staff throughout the whole process was wonderful! The food was delicious, Read more...
I used Events by Dezine for my wedding day. The staff throughout the whole process was wonderful! The food was delicious, and all of my guest enjoyed it throughly! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and the rest of the Events by Dezine team really made our wedding day! From the catering, flowers, and planning, we couldn't have done it without them. Thank you again for helping make our day so special!
Jennifer and the rest of the Events by Dezine team really made our wedding day! From the catering, flowers, and planning, Read more...
Jennifer and the rest of the Events by Dezine team really made our wedding day! From the catering, flowers, and planning, we couldn't have done it without them. Thank you again for helping make our day so special! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm glad we used someone that provided multiple services. This allowed us to enjoy the evening and not worry about each vendor. The food was awesome. Our guests are still talking about the wedding.
I'm glad we used someone that provided multiple services. This allowed us to enjoy the evening and not worry about each Read more...
I'm glad we used someone that provided multiple services. This allowed us to enjoy the evening and not worry about each vendor. The food was awesome. Our guests are still talking about the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I love everything about Events by Dezine the food is amazing and everyone who played a part in my wedding were great! Classy, pretty, beautiful, amazing food and awesome staff!! I would definitely recommend using them for all your catering needs and wedding needs!! #love
I love everything about Events by Dezine the food is amazing and everyone who played a part in my wedding were great! Read more...
I love everything about Events by Dezine the food is amazing and everyone who played a part in my wedding were great! Classy, pretty, beautiful, amazing food and awesome staff!! I would definitely recommend using them for all your catering needs and wedding needs!! #love Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Cumming, GA 30041 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Events By Dezine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1440474071374 label copy