130x130 sq 1234920465584 eventsbydezinefinal

Events By Dezine

Cumming , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Cumming, GA 30041 US (map)

PHONE

770-889-3239

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Not only do we provide excellent services all over Georgia...We are the exclusive Event Planning Company for R-Ranch in the Mountains & 550 Trackside. We are also approved caterers at... Read more
Not only do we provide excellent services all over Georgia...We are the exclusive Event Planning Company for R-Ranch in the Mountains & 550 Trackside. We are also approved caterers at many facilities around north Georgia and Atlanta. So our places or yours...Events by Dezine comes to you!

We offer AWARD WINNING catering for your event plus we can offer assistance in many other needs for you special event.

Entertainment- From Disc Jockeys to live bands, entertainment is a very important element to make your event the best it can be. For budgeting purposes our entertainment packages begin at $650 depending on the type of entertainment you may choose. We offer themed events like Mardi Gras, Casino Night, Game Show Mania, Luaus and much more.

Floral Design and Decor Planning- An absolute must for every event. From simple florals to beautiful balloons, Events by Dezine will assist you in making your decorating dreams a reality. Prices vary depending on specific needs.

Stationary- Events By Dezine can save you 10-40% off retail prices for any and all printed stationary, favors, invitations, napkins, matchbooks, candy wrappers, ribbons, and much more.

Wedding Ceremony and Reception Coordination- You always need someone to fall back on to take charge of planning your ceremony and reception flow. This is an essential service that makes your day smooth and less stressful.

Transportation- From limousines to horse drawn carriages, arrive or leave your event in style. Please inquire about special packages and prices as they change with the seasons.



Other services we have referrals and can assist with booking are photgraphy, valets, Officiants,hair and make up designers, & massage therapy. Read less
Catering , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1234916723631 006
130x130 sq 1234916879756 ninamaryellen003
130x130 sq 1234917586365 ninamaryellen001
130x130 sq 1234917884021 dscf2915
130x130 sq 1234918160428 2 0193
130x130 sq 1234918354224 case 60807 0127
130x130 sq 1234918525459 img 1791
130x130 sq 1234978628281 case forbespics1372
130x130 sq 1234979970500 img 0196
130x130 sq 1234980083593 img 0190

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Cajun, Caribbean, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/17/2015
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with this company. Everything was absolutely amazing and I strongly suggest booking for catering and planning... Everything flowed so well because she was in charge of it all!
It was a pleasure working with this company. Everything was absolutely amazing and I strongly suggest booking for catering Read more...
It was a pleasure working with this company. Everything was absolutely amazing and I strongly suggest booking for catering and planning... Everything flowed so well because she was in charge of it all! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was awesome and her staff was great. Our wedding was just perfect and Jennifer took our vision and made it a perfect day! Would definitely recommend her. Food was delicious and decorating was beautiful! So easy to work with!
Jennifer was awesome and her staff was great. Our wedding was just perfect and Jennifer took our vision and made it a Read more...
Jennifer was awesome and her staff was great. Our wedding was just perfect and Jennifer took our vision and made it a perfect day! Would definitely recommend her. Food was delicious and decorating was beautiful! So easy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Casie
Wedding:
3/27/2015
5.0/5.0
I used Events by Dezine for my wedding day. The staff throughout the whole process was wonderful! The food was delicious, and all of my guest enjoyed it throughly!
I used Events by Dezine for my wedding day. The staff throughout the whole process was wonderful! The food was delicious, Read more...
I used Events by Dezine for my wedding day. The staff throughout the whole process was wonderful! The food was delicious, and all of my guest enjoyed it throughly! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm glad we used someone that provided multiple services. This allowed us to enjoy the evening and not worry about each vendor. The food was awesome. Our guests are still talking about the wedding.
I'm glad we used someone that provided multiple services. This allowed us to enjoy the evening and not worry about each Read more...
I'm glad we used someone that provided multiple services. This allowed us to enjoy the evening and not worry about each vendor. The food was awesome. Our guests are still talking about the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and the rest of the Events by Dezine team really made our wedding day! From the catering, flowers, and planning, we couldn't have done it without them. Thank you again for helping make our day so special!
Jennifer and the rest of the Events by Dezine team really made our wedding day! From the catering, flowers, and planning, Read more...
Jennifer and the rest of the Events by Dezine team really made our wedding day! From the catering, flowers, and planning, we couldn't have done it without them. Thank you again for helping make our day so special! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I love everything about Events by Dezine the food is amazing and everyone who played a part in my wedding were great! Classy, pretty, beautiful, amazing food and awesome staff!! I would definitely recommend using them for all your catering needs and wedding needs!! #love
I love everything about Events by Dezine the food is amazing and everyone who played a part in my wedding were great! Read more...
I love everything about Events by Dezine the food is amazing and everyone who played a part in my wedding were great! Classy, pretty, beautiful, amazing food and awesome staff!! I would definitely recommend using them for all your catering needs and wedding needs!! #love Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team were so fabulous. Everything preparing for the big day and especially the day of the wedding was spectacular!!! Our guest list was 250 people at the reception. Everything ran so smoothly and our guest were very complimentary. Many people have told us that it was the best food they have ever had at a large gathering like a wedding. The homemade Mac and cheese has become famous.
I would recommend Events By Dezine with Jennifer and her assistant Tina anytime!!
Jennifer and her team were so fabulous. Everything preparing for the big day and especially the day of the wedding was Read more...
Jennifer and her team were so fabulous. Everything preparing for the big day and especially the day of the wedding was spectacular!!! Our guest list was 250 people at the reception. Everything ran so smoothly and our guest were very complimentary. Many people have told us that it was the best food they have ever had at a large gathering like a wedding. The homemade Mac and cheese has become famous.
I would recommend Events By Dezine with Jennifer and her assistant Tina anytime!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Larry
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her staff are top notch ! They provided excellent support, service and all with a smile. If you are planning a wedding, there are lots of moving parts. Jennifer has the experience and relationships to make the event a success with minimal stress to the wedding family.

If you are planning an event that needs great food, fantastic management and great decorations, call Jennifer ASAP for "one-stop-shopping".
Jennifer and her staff are top notch ! They provided excellent support, service and all with a smile. If you are planning Read more...
Jennifer and her staff are top notch ! They provided excellent support, service and all with a smile. If you are planning a wedding, there are lots of moving parts. Jennifer has the experience and relationships to make the event a success with minimal stress to the wedding family.

If you are planning an event that needs great food, fantastic management and great decorations, call Jennifer ASAP for "one-stop-shopping". Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
9/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I got so many compliments from all of my guests on the food. Everyone was pleased!! Thank you!!
I got so many compliments from all of my guests on the food. Everyone was pleased!! Thank you!!
I got so many compliments from all of my guests on the food. Everyone was pleased!! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Events by Dezine was recommended to us by a friend and we are so happy that we chose them to coordinate and cater our wedding!! The food was AMAZING and guests are still raving about it! Our cake was absolutely beautiful, and our décor was perfect! Communication throughout the whole wedding process was easy and efficient. They listened to everything we wanted and they made our vision a reality--even better than we had imagined! They helped us locate and contact several other vendors we had not found yet, and they were all the best of the best! Choosing Events by Dezine was the best decision we made while wedding planning!!! We recommend them to everyone we know.
Events by Dezine was recommended to us by a friend and we are so happy that we chose them to coordinate and cater our Read more...
Events by Dezine was recommended to us by a friend and we are so happy that we chose them to coordinate and cater our wedding!! The food was AMAZING and guests are still raving about it! Our cake was absolutely beautiful, and our décor was perfect! Communication throughout the whole wedding process was easy and efficient. They listened to everything we wanted and they made our vision a reality--even better than we had imagined! They helped us locate and contact several other vendors we had not found yet, and they were all the best of the best! Choosing Events by Dezine was the best decision we made while wedding planning!!! We recommend them to everyone we know. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Unique Services

MAP

 
Cumming, GA 30041 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Events By Dezine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1234920465584 eventsbydezinefinal