130x130_sq_1378767326871-373243486575323995351224615n

Events by Satra

San Francisco Bay Area , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Francisco Bay Area, CA US (map)

PHONE

650-762-9496

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Events by Satra is a wedding and event planning boutique servicing the bay area that offers a fresh and modern approach towards event planning focused on customer satisfaction. Events by... Read more
Events by Satra is a wedding and event planning boutique servicing the bay area that offers a fresh and modern approach towards event planning focused on customer satisfaction. Events by Satra's superior organizational ability, keen attention to detail, along with her excellent planning skills, will produce events that are perfect and memorable for you.

Satra Zarghami, founder of Events by Satra, has been involved in the planning of over 250 weddings and events. After graduating from UC Berkeley, Satra began working in the event industry as a wedding and event coordinator for a golf club in the bay area. This breadth of professional experience along with her education fueled her desire to pursue her passion and start her own business venture. She is committed to gaining a thorough understanding of your unique needs and will work relentlessly to deliver on her promise of producing a memorable event. Read less
Wedding Planning

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Satra is AMAZING - she made our entire wedding happen. Where do I ever start about how incredible she is. Below are highlights:
- From the very first time we reached out, Satra was incredibly responsive and professional. Although we met in person and spoke on the phone before our wedding, we primarily used email to communicate throughout the planning process. I have never met anyone with faster response time than Satra. She would often reply in less than 20 minutes with detailed responses to all of my questions or thoughts.
- She helped us find remaining vendors that fit our image and price point. We found our amazing florist through her and we used the rental company she often partners with, which gave meant we got an incredible discount.
- She was a decor goddess! She helped us design a beautiful vision and make hard decisions about color, centerpieces, flower, ceremony order, etc.
- She is unbelievably organized. From her detailed vendor list to minute-by-minute timelines, I always felt like she was on top of things. She would often email me about little things I'd never thought of and it meant that on the day of, all little details were covered.
-In the days leading up to the wedding and especially on the day of, I wasn't worried about ANYTHING. Satra ran a smooth rehearsal, coordinated details with all vendors, and made sure we stuck to the timeline. They always say something has to go wrong on your wedding day. While that might be true, if it is, I didn't know about it because Satra had it covered.
- She is a simple joy to work with. She's sweet and kind, but knows how to take charge when needed.
We would recommend her to anyone who wants to be stress-free on their wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Satra was a dream to work with! She is so calm and professional and very good at what she does. The day of our wedding was so smooth and I really could not have asked more from a wedding planner. She is very kind hearted and has a wonderful personality which made the whole process so fun!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheyenne
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so happy that we had Satra's help with our wedding. She was a joy to work with, and we cannot recommend her highly enough. Perhaps the best decision we made in all our wedding planning was to hire Satra. Knowing that she had things in hand gave us peace of mind, which was priceless.

She promptly and sweetly answered every planning and etiquette question in the months leading up to the event. When the big weekend arrived, her direction for the rehearsal and day-of coordination were absolutely indispensable (especially given that getting our families in order is like herding cats). Always kind and smiling, her presence was calm and positive and unruffled. Everyone loved her, and she was just what we needed for what could have been a very stressful day. As it was, after handing the final details over to Satra at the rehearsal, I was more relaxed than I'd been throughout all the wedding planning and was able to fully enjoy the rehearsal dinner and the entire wedding day. I even slept easily the night before the wedding, which was completely miraculous. Amazingly, there were no last minute crises, no unhappy drama - all went off without a hitch - and we had the most wonderful weekend.

Satra was an incredible asset. We couldn't have done it without her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Satra was more than we could have ever hoped for in a wedding planner. We originally enlisted her help as our "Month of Coordinator" but she was beyond flexible and understanding in offering us the support and guidance we needed outside of those four week parameters. She is a remarkable blend of a consummate professional, attention to detail, perfectionist, paired with the most laid back, calming and sweet demeanor that kept my husband and I confident that anything we were unsure of she would handle. Her amazing attitude and professionalism enabled us to enjoy our wedding planning process those last few months and to not sweat the zillions of little details bc we knew Satra was handling it.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Satra was our wedding coordinator for our Sonoma September 2013 wedding. She did an absolutely flawless job keeping all event logistics and vendors in order, along with conducting our rehearsal, all day of wedding set-up in addition to my last minute freak out regarding our seating chart - which she solved in an instant. Satra is the one vendor from our wedding that we would 100% re-hire without any hesitation. She is a seasoned professional who has a very calm demeanor, which is exactly what ever bride needs on her wedding day. I felt that her fees were very fair and competitive from the other referrals I contacted. Satra responded to all my e-mails & calls within a very short timeframe. She was there when we needed her most & you would be very lucky to hire her for your special day as she's a total gem in the wedding business!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jo
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
It is hard to put into words how wonderful it was to work with Satra. Her attention to detail, and thoroughness are second to none. She is calm and carries a peacefulness that is very welcomed during the chaos that can ensue on your big day. I really appreciated how helpful she was in letting me be VERY involved in all aspects of the planning, yet kept us prepared and focused on the most pressing tasks. Her enthusiasm, experience and complete preparedness combine to create an unstoppable combination- if I could think it up- she could help me execute it. All of the recommendations she provided were outstanding. Our wedding day was a HUGE success due to the incredible team of professionals we had- all of which can recommended by Satra. (and also were all recommended in the budget which we created with Satra)
Aside from her enormous talents, she is a wonderful person at her core. I always enjoyed meeting up with her and consider her a friend.
I cannot recommend her highly enough for anyone who is like me- completely type A and overly excited (but completely clueless) about planning a wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Describing the value of Satra's services in words is not an easy task. While it is easy to identify when and how she was dependable, responsive, professional, valuable, and flexible it is difficult to actually explain the feeling of calm she gave me with every meeting, correspondence, and of course, the day of.

We hired her as a part time planner, but i'm not quite sure what her full time planning looks like, as she was always quick to respond to emails and offer advice. It felt like she got to know us quickly, as her advice was always spot on and delivered with kindness and confidence. I trusted her and her recommendations with vendors proved that she was trustworthy. What I found to be most telling was her reputation with the vendors we talked with, even the ones she did not recommend. They enjoyed working with her and it was obvious they respected her input. The caterer voiced it perfectly when he said something like, she knows when to but in and when to step away.

The day of the wedding went smoothly, and without any hiccups. If there were problems, we were completely oblivious to them. Satra was always there to make sure we were fed, drinks were in hand, and we were enjoying ourselves. She dealt with everyone with a smile on her face and an air of calm that was contagious. Looking back, I am thankful she was there not just because she is organized and her timelines calmed my mother down, but because I truly felt that she was on my side, and that my wedding was the only thing on her mind.

When the wedding came to an end, I was amazed at how comfortable I was with her. I had this overwhelming feeling of contentment knowing that my wedding planner was not just a wedding planner, but someone I actually enjoyed spending time with. I have told many people that while picking my now husband was the best decision I've ever made, picking Satra was a close second.

Satra - you're the bomb. Thank you for everything.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hekmat
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Satra is unbelievably sweet and professional. I really could have not enjoyed my daughter's wedding without her being there. Everything went smooth and perfect she was literarily my eyes and heart in the wedding, she would do things that wasn't even required from her and had I had the time I would have done it the way she did, it was really amazing. She has class and I saw that from the very beginning in her so I trusted her completely and I was actually relaxed as soon as she came in the picture. She is very reasonable and worth 100X more, you really can not put a price figure on the peace of mind. I would recommend her and use her again and again in every big occasion I plan in the future.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Satra was wonderful about checking in and being available to help us plan our wedding. We got her for the month of our wedding and she coordinated visits to view the site so that we were all on the same page. On the day of, she was very organized and made sure everything flowed beautifully so that I didn't have to worry about a thing.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had Satra for month-of coordination for our July 6th wedding. She was great! In a sea of stresses and miscommunication from our venue staff, Satra was a calming force for me. I completely trusted her judgement and attention to detail. She was also extremely calm, professional, and genuinely nice. She presented new ideas without being forceful. During our rehearsal and wedding days, she kept everyone on time. She has what I like to call "silent authority" - she knows how to get things done, but in a calm and non-bossy way. Even though Satra was planning many different weddings around our date, she never dropped the ball and paid attention to all the details. She was also really responsive to emails. Even if she couldn't provide an answer right away, she always emailed back immediately and said when she could get back to me. I would definitely recommend Satra!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default
Ena
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Satra was amazing. Her calm demeanor, flexibility, coordination, responsiveness, and professionalism make her the perfect wedding coordinator. She reached out to us months before the wedding so we could start planning the details, coordinated all of the logistics with the vendors so we didn't have to worry about anything the day of, and the entire wedding was flawless. When we wanted to switch things up last minute, she was very open to it and made sure the people affected were notified immediately. If you want everything on your special day to go exactly as planned (or even better), Satra can help you make that happen! She was the best vendor of all.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Caroline
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Satra is AMAZING!

We contracted Satra to be our Day Of Coordinator for a wedding of 325 people, and were so happy we did. Our wedding was beautiful and we couldn't have done it without her. She contacted all of our vendors to confirm their arrival, was able to take over the day of with very little guidance, made sure all of our vendors were fed, double checked our timeline to see if it would work, and she set up the reception beautifully.

She is also very responsible and on top of her game. We really appreciated that she accommodated our venue changed, and increase in guestlist! We originally had about 250 guests, and somehow along the way, it went up to 325. Satra gracefully accepted it and worked with us.

There were a couple of hiccups during the wedding that were out of our control (a major one was guests arriving an hour late due to traffic). Satra was quick on her feet and made the wedding timeline work. None of the guests knew that we were forced to delay the wedding. We also caught up with everything and the rest is history.

I would recommend every bride to have a day of coordinator. The good thing about our DOC, Satra, is that she was able to work with all of our vendors. She is efficient, organized, responsive, and well connected. We found some of our other vendors through her, and it's a plus that she's worked with several of them before. Things were so much more smooth that way. For all the reasons above, we loved working with her and would totally do it again for any future events, like vowel renewals maybe??
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I don't think I would have survived wedding planning or my wedding without Satra. She is fantastic. She's always one step ahead and knows exactly what to expect. We hired her for month of and day of coordinating, which I highly recommend. She has great recommendations and is extremely helpful as well as easy to work with. She's also one of the most professional and nicest people. My husband and I both loved working with her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fred
Wedding:
10/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Eventbysatra did an amazing job with my daughter' wedding in Hawaii. Satra went beyond call of duty, making sure all bride and groom requirements were met. She is very calm under pressure. And that is a kind wedding planners any bride and groom need. I highly recommend eventbysatra services.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noel
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I am writing this review from the groom's point of view. Most wedding planners (and vendors in general) cater to the bride, and rightfully so. But I have to say that it was such a pleasure working with Satra not just because she did an incredible job in helping guide our wedding, but also because she kept both my wife and me in the loop on everything and was very inclusive. She took charge with many aspects of the planning but always seemed to know when to check in with us.

We met Satra through my wife's brother's wedding (which we were a part of) and the way she ran the show with her calm but attentive demeanor made us realize right away that we wanted to work with her too! She is extremely organized and had excellent ideas as well as recommendations for vendors. She managed a lot of the moving parts and was invaluable leading up to our big day. And on our big day, she went above and beyond on everything: attending to every detail, coordinating our vendors, directing our wedding party, etc. And we saw her calm demeanor once again, making sure that everything went off without a hitch. Her assistant Demetria was amazing too, great attention to detail! I remember in particular how she meticulously arranged our place cards in a nice pattern and made sure our ballroom looked great.

I recommend Satra 100%!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Going with Satra for month-before and day-of wedding support was THE BEST last-minute decision we made. She was so helpful and easy to work with. She had plenty of suggestions and words of advice that we would never have thought to address before the big day. And above all else, she was very professional.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Satra Zarghami became our lead and day of coordinator two weeks before our wedding, because our original coordinator took a new position. Normally this could send a type A minus and type b plus bride and groom into minor freak out mode, but Satra transitioned so seamlessly that it was as if she was on board the whole time.

Of course she is organized, responsive (almost instantaneously), collected, attentive, and available. Those are givens. But do not be fooled by her quiet calmness and cool demeanor, this girl is on it!! We had a few minor delays and setbacks, including running behind, and she kept going unphased and even brought us back up to schedule by the cocktail hour. When our shuttle driver got lost with 30 of our earlier guests, she fixed its without my groom and I even having a chance to worry. We were able to enjoy our day, be with our family and friends, and all the details that could have dampened the joy (loading cars at the end of the evening, setting up, locating people, handling payments for example) she handled without batting and eye.

And our guests couldn't stop saying what a perfect wedding its was! they claimed nothing went wrong! It was a well oiled machine. :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela & Ryan
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Satra is AMAZING!! She really made our wedding come together and helped us create the vision for it. I reached out to Satra with really no clue about what to do with our flowers, the decor, bridesmaids' jewelry, etc, and she threw out so many great ideas during our first meeting that made planning so much easier! She's extremely helpful, very dependable, and I could always count on her to be responsive via email, text or phone. She's also a great listener, and trust me, brides - sometimes you just want to vent about the guy doing your flowers who just can't get it right! ;-) She's great to team up with when going to different vendors, because she'll really make sure to understand your vision and communicate that clearly to the vendors you're working with! This quality is extremely hard to find! And lastly, as hectic as weddings can get especially on the wedding day, Satra remains calm and composed during it all, while making sure everything is taken care of! Thank you Satra - it was such a great experience working with you and such a memorable day! Big thanks and lots of love ... Angela & Ryan
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Satra for part of our wedding planning. She is awesome and truly cares about each couple she works with. Satra was always my "go-to" when I needed advice on anything from invitations to just checking in and making sure I was doing okay. Satra helped make an extremely detailed and personalized checklist for my husband and I to remind us and keep us on track of what needed to be done with wedding planning.
I think what makes working with Satra so enjoyable is her sweet and calm personality. She makes any bride feel assured that the wedding day will go smoothly and is able to work well with so many vendors.
Satra is also extremely professional and is very prompt at responding to emails and phone calls. I highly recommend Satra!!
Thank you Satra for all of your hardwork!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1282719348785-dsc0397
Neda
Wedding:
11/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you Satra for everything that you did to make sure that our wedding turned out beautifully. You are an absolute gem, wonderful to work with, patient, calm, and very organized. We loved working with you and going step by step through the process of wedding planning. Your organization for the "day of"details was amazing! You have a true passion for what you do and it shows through your work! We cannot thank you enough for your help-it was a true joy to work with you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Satra is ... AMAZING!!!!!!! This is one of the hardest reviews I've had to write --- only because there are sooooooo many FANTASTIC things I want to share about Satra. She was my guardian angel who kept me from going insane throughout the whole crazy wedding planning process. On our wedding day, she made my vision come to life!!! From the guest tables to the sweetheart table, and even the cake and place card tables, Satra captured and displayed every little detail I had asked for and more. I was able to actually enjoy my wedding because I knew everything would be handled perfectly. She is sweet, patient, knowledgeable, organized, creative, professional, great listener, and has impeccable taste. She is super flexible, accommodating and always surprised me at how she went above and beyond my needs. No matter how busy she is, Satra will make the time just for you because she not only wants to get the job done right but she wants to get to know you so that she knew what type of wedding you're trying to pull off. She will answer all your phone calls & emails right away with a cheerful tone and makes you feel like she was waiting for you to call or write.

With all that said, she carries ALL the qualities of an excellent coordinator. Every time I hear someone is engaged, she'll be the first person I would recommended. I can't stress enough, how Satra is indeed THE BEST wedding investment any bride & groom could make. Thanks again for making our special day so amazing!!! We couldn't have done it without you =) Love you, Satra!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reena
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Satra was our event planner for our wedding/reception at the Ranch Golf Club. She was amazing! We could always count on her to follow through with our requests and worked with us when we had concerns. We had an Indian wedding which is not usual for the venue so there were things that had to be tweaked around and she definitely helped us each step of the way. The only complaints I had regarding my wedding were issues not in her control and she was understanding when we told her later on. I would recommend Satra for any event planning needs as she will take the stress away from you so you can enjoy as much as possible! Thank you Satra :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zxe038
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Satra was everything we could ask for in helping us put together our wedding at The Ranch Golf Club. She was very accomodating to all our requests and quick to respond to all our emails and questions. She's very professional but knows when to just give friendly suggestions. Making her your wedding planner is one item to check off your checklist and won't have to worry about.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg3
MonB
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how thankful I am for Satra the day of my wedding. She truly helped throughout the whole planning process. I was a very indecisive bride and she was able to help with every aspect!

Her calm demeanor and professionalism is really helpful as things start to get stressful. Satra also returns calls right away, answers emails, and makes sure you're getting things done in a timely manner. Procrastinating was very easy for me when it came to my planning. If I ever need her services again I wouldn't hesitate to give her a call or recommend her to other future brides and grooms.

I highly recommend her and believe she can pull off the implementation of ANY wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
P
Wedding:
7/2/2010
5.0/5.0
My wedding day was perfect and I honestly feel Satra was a big reason for that. She was such a helpful and responsive wedding coordinator. I think much of the reason I was not stressed during the planning or on my big day was because I knew my husband and I were in capable hands with Satra. She was quick to respond to my emails and (several) changes and constantly reassured me during the rehearsal and wedding when we were off schedule. She is overall just a great person to work with and I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ces
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
It's been about a year since I got married on May 15, 2010, and thought I'd say hello and thank you to the vendors I worked with during the wedding planning stage and the day of. I've come to find that Satra now owns her own wedding and event planning business.

Despite my review of Satra coming in a year after our wedding, I thought I'd take the time to write because really she took on a very important role planning and managing the day of the wedding. My wife and I worked with her during her time at The Ranch Golf Club in San Jose, CA. While we thought the Ranch Golf Club was great in every way, the real gem of the place, however, was its wedding coordinator- Satra. Throughout the entire process she was very helpful, thoughtful, responsive, professional, and provided invited input and feedback.

Satra made us feel very comfortable, took the time to listen, and was pleasant to speak with while at the same time was not afraid to give her feedback that would benefit us best. She did not overwhelm us with too many questions all at once, but at the same time she followed up with us when necessary and made sure the small details were taken care of. During the day of the wedding, she was on point with everything, from preparing the reception to coordinating with our other vendors (DJ/MC, guitarist, photog/cinematographers, as well as the staff at the Ranch GC). Her combined personality and skills highlights her professionalism and knowledge of planning and coordinating successful weddings.

Perhaps I could be biased, given that I'm the groom of our own wedding, in saying that our wedding was successful, memorable and just plain tons of fun. But if I can make a point to brides (and grooms!) out there that are venturing the wedding planning stage, to consider Satra as their wedding planner and coordinator. It truly is a very critical role that should not be overlooked in a once in a lifetime event.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kuuipo408
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Wow where do I start. Satra was such a pleasure to work with. Our wedding was in March of 2010. We planned our wedding in less than 6 months. After I chose my venue Satra stepped up to the plate and was ready to help us. She was thurough, diligent, patient, warm, caring, friendly, accountable, organzied and just over all wonderful. She really cared about what I wanted and my visions. She had great ideas! I needed a cake stand but didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars for my itty bitty cake. She came up with an awesome idea that elevated my cake to make it look huge on a small table. I won't give away her secret but let's just say I didn't spend any money on my cake stand!!!! She also had great rapport with all my hired wedding vendors. She walked us through the rehearsals and was so patient with us. She had it down to a science!! The big day was the most nerve racking for me, but she was on top of everything! I honestly didn't have to ask for anything she had it all timed out, she kept the vendors on time as well. She made all of us feel comfortable and at ease. I really had fun at my wedding because the stress was not a factor. I wish I could do it all again because I really did enjoy my wedding day to the fullest. Words can't express how grateful I am that Satra was there to help us from beginning to end. Thank you so much Satra!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
thuyly408
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
The first time I met with Satra regarding my big day, we immediately connected. She made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. When I had questions, she always responded right away and provided different options for my needs based on my budget. During the rehearsal, I was able to leave my table numbers, menus and favors at the location so that I did not have to haul them around on my big day. When I arrived at the location on the big day, I was surprised to see that the reception was completely set up by Satra. I had no idea that she was going to set up everything for us. She definitely went above and beyond. Throughout the entire reception, she always came by to check up on my husband and I. She wanted to make sure we had everything we needed and that the night was going according to plan.
I cannot say enough amazing things about Satra. All brides worry about everything that could go wrong on your wedding day but with Satra helping me, I knew that everything was going to be fine. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a coordinator.
Thank you so much for everything Satra!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sam
Wedding:
7/28/2012
4.9/5.0
Satra was perfect for our wedding planning from beginning to end. She managed the whole process with calm manner including all other vendors. Wedding was so easy with Satra helping on all aspects of planning and excution. I recommend her very highly to anyone looking for wedding planner.

Thanks Satra.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/9/2012
4.8/5.0
We hired Satra for month of wedding coordination. We were very happy with her services. Her calm, sweet demeanor, combined with experience in the events business, makes her a great coordinator. She is able to get along with a variety of vendors, which helped the reception go smoothly. The week of the wedding she helped tie up all loose ends and day-of, she even successfully removed ketchup from the brides dress!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
San Francisco Bay Area, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Events by Satra
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo