You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1402119835193 christinaandjcbrideandgroom007 001

Events On A Budget

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Miami, FL 33173 US (map)

PHONE

786-374-3491

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Events on a budget, was created with the inspiration to help you realize your dreams of having a memorable event that fits your budget. Our personalized service is tailored to each... Read more
Events on a budget, was created with the inspiration to help you realize your dreams of having a memorable event that fits your budget. Our personalized service is tailored to each individual's budget without compromising style, creativity or elegance.

It takes top notch organizational skills, business flair, and strong negotiation techniques to make your vision come to life. That’s where Events on A Budget event consultants come in. We offer a wide range of planning services, from full planning to a more limited supportive role in day of coordination. Events on a Budget can handle all planning aspects of your wedding and most importantly come up with cost-effective alternatives to the most expensive tastes. With sincere passion for our work, you are in great hands! We can guide you quickly and efficiently to exactly what you are looking for and save you much time and energy in the process. We offer referrals to reliable vendors who will work within your budget. We make it our responsibility to carry out your wishes exactly as you had imagined down to the very last little detail, but with the same passion and intensity as if you had done it yourself. As your event planners, we will handle and worry about the details so you can focus on your special day.

At this level of service, Events on A Budget is more than just your wedding planner or your hired help. We will be your partner, every step of the way to create a memorable event.

Call our team or send us an email! www.EventsOnABudget.com Tel: 786.374.3491 info@eventsonabudget.com

"We will help you create a special event to fit your budget with Memories to last a life time! " Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1402117880208 marissa 6
130x130 sq 1402117487025 068
130x130 sq 1402117520531 buky 2
130x130 sq 1402117463843 013
130x130 sq 1402117465541 22
130x130 sq 1402117474117 30
130x130 sq 1402117646442 frsaw0022
130x130 sq 1402117476090 39
130x130 sq 1402117480197 065
130x130 sq 1402117483318 066
130x130 sq 1402117506322 484
130x130 sq 1402117524429 buky 28
130x130 sq 1402117603535 cierrahector4 16 11 0241
130x130 sq 1402117613351 cierrahector4 16 11 0878
130x130 sq 1402117462003 008
130x130 sq 1402117623369 cierrahector4 16 11 1841
130x130 sq 1402117592415 christinaandjcbrideandgroom007 001
130x130 sq 1402117477786 056
130x130 sq 1402117632923 david acuna 5
130x130 sq 1402117640618 david acuna 15
130x130 sq 1402117651220 frsaw0239
130x130 sq 1402117697281 i0100
130x130 sq 1402117655653 frsaw0468
130x130 sq 1402117673471 i0079
130x130 sq 1402117716502 i0120
130x130 sq 1402117733704 i0132
130x130 sq 1402117753677 i0188
130x130 sq 1402117763195 irerw0045
130x130 sq 1402117661687 frsaw0533
130x130 sq 1402117878208 marissa 3
130x130 sq 1402117767551 irerw0232
130x130 sq 1402117778199 irerw0411
130x130 sq 1402117784525 irerw0454
130x130 sq 1402117789456 irerw0666
130x130 sq 1402117836219 jjw2080c
130x130 sq 1402117908634 tkw 0419
130x130 sq 1402117842304 kgc3622c
130x130 sq 1402117849109 kgc4688c
130x130 sq 1402117853656 kgc5952c
130x130 sq 1402117857377 klw0782
130x130 sq 1402117860763 leo photographer miami wedding img7231
130x130 sq 1402117887237 samjbdetails0022
130x130 sq 1402117865391 maaw0176
130x130 sq 1402117894023 sm0002 2
130x130 sq 1402117872547 maaw0380
130x130 sq 1402117876255 marissa 1
130x130 sq 1402117890153 samjbportraits0122
130x130 sq 1402117892220 shannon 10
130x130 sq 1402117896669 sm0067
130x130 sq 1402117903263 tkw 0217
130x130 sq 1402118064503 8
130x130 sq 1402119481318 8686 0295
130x130 sq 1402119499051 9549 423
130x130 sq 1402118070647 10
130x130 sq 1402118076165 33
130x130 sq 1402119219599 339wedding
130x130 sq 1402119265716 christinaandjcceremony067
130x130 sq 1402117885080 marissa 13
130x130 sq 1402119315452 christinaandjcchristinagettingready034
130x130 sq 1402119368859 christinaandjcjcgettingready025
130x130 sq 1402119401599 david acuna 17
130x130 sq 1402119410339 elizabeth derrick  04 bride groom img7673 13
130x130 sq 1402117882395 marissa 10
130x130 sq 1402119461171 8
130x130 sq 1402119465108 10
130x130 sq 1402119468898 33
130x130 sq 1402119472275 339wedding
130x130 sq 1402119476205 8686 0185
130x130 sq 1402119486381 8686 0509
130x130 sq 1402119490920 9549 315
130x130 sq 1402119495185 9549 420
130x130 sq 1402119510285 christinaandjcjcgettingready025
130x130 sq 1402119515092 elizabeth derrick  04 bride groom img7673 13

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Gabby
Wedding:
3/10/2017
5.0/5.0
Best decision we have been made to work with events on a budget! Everything came out beautiful, professional, and I never had to worry about a thing! melissa and her team made it so easy to plan our wedding. The day of the event was perfect. Melissa and her team handled everything and never let us be without anything or worry. Absolutely amazing!
Best decision we have been made to work with events on a budget! Everything came out beautiful, professional, and I never Read more...
Best decision we have been made to work with events on a budget! Everything came out beautiful, professional, and I never had to worry about a thing! melissa and her team made it so easy to plan our wedding. The day of the event was perfect. Melissa and her team handled everything and never let us be without anything or worry. Absolutely amazing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Harley
Wedding:
2/1/2017
5.0/5.0
Olga was super flexible in making her schedule work with ours, meeting us for a walkthrough, and hammering out every last detail while we flew up to visit. Could not have been happier!
Olga was super flexible in making her schedule work with ours, meeting us for a walkthrough, and hammering out every last Read more...
Olga was super flexible in making her schedule work with ours, meeting us for a walkthrough, and hammering out every last detail while we flew up to visit. Could not have been happier! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
From the first meeting to the big day Events on a Budget was amazing to work with. Jehane was a wonderful coordinator. The whole team was great.
From the first meeting to the big day Events on a Budget was amazing to work with. Jehane was a wonderful coordinator. The Read more...
From the first meeting to the big day Events on a Budget was amazing to work with. Jehane was a wonderful coordinator. The whole team was great. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Richard
Wedding:
1/6/2017
5.0/5.0
Amazing service! Thank you so much for helping me plan my wedding. I could not have had a more perfect day! Highly recommended.
Amazing service! Thank you so much for helping me plan my wedding. I could not have had a more perfect day! Highly Read more...
Amazing service! Thank you so much for helping me plan my wedding. I could not have had a more perfect day! Highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
YURIEN
Wedding:
11/23/2016
5.0/5.0
If I could summarize my review and put it in a nutshell, Events on a Budget goes above and beyond any of your expectations.
They were amazing from start to finish.
Highly recommend them!
If I could summarize my review and put it in a nutshell, Events on a Budget goes above and beyond any of your Read more...
If I could summarize my review and put it in a nutshell, Events on a Budget goes above and beyond any of your expectations.
They were amazing from start to finish.
Highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
lisette
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I booked what's called a "POP-UP Wedding" with Events on a Budget. I was researching this new concept for weddings because it is inexpensive and included pretty much everything you need for your wedding. Events on a Budget had the BEST deal I saw for pop up weddings. From the moment I contacted Events on a budget, they were extremely professional. Since I was a little skeptical about the price ($4500.00 starting price) and how soon I had decide (I booked at the end of August and my wedding was on 11/5/16), I was able to go to their office and speak to Jehane directly, she showed me the package and picture of the decorations and the cake and flower selection I was going to get to choose from. I felt very comfortable and booked my wedding. The wedding process was so EASY! I only had to worry about my dress, jewelry, hair & make-up, bridesmaid dresses, grooms & groomsmen tux and a few little touches I wanted to add to my wedding, EOAB took care of everything else. During the months before my wedding I would get an email about once a week to choose certain items like cake, flowers, ETC. I would also email my questions and they would always respond very quickly. They also schedule a day for us to be able to taste the caterer's food, see how my wedding would be decorated and to meet with Melissa the event planner. The caterer they used for my wedding was amazing, his food was absolutely delicious, I was happy I wasn't getting banquet hall food quality. I was able to bring my mom and fiancé to the tasting, and they loved it. I was worried about my mom more so because she was VERY skeptical because of the price, and she absolutely loved it! The day of my wedding everything went so smoothly. I was the early morning wedding and we had brunch. The ceremony was so beautiful! I was so impressed, there were fresh flower arrangements everywhere & reception was beautiful as well. Everyone enjoyed themselves and I had a beautiful wedding for less than $5000!
I booked what's called a "POP-UP Wedding" with Events on a Budget. I was researching this new concept for weddings because Read more...
I booked what's called a "POP-UP Wedding" with Events on a Budget. I was researching this new concept for weddings because it is inexpensive and included pretty much everything you need for your wedding. Events on a Budget had the BEST deal I saw for pop up weddings. From the moment I contacted Events on a budget, they were extremely professional. Since I was a little skeptical about the price ($4500.00 starting price) and how soon I had decide (I booked at the end of August and my wedding was on 11/5/16), I was able to go to their office and speak to Jehane directly, she showed me the package and picture of the decorations and the cake and flower selection I was going to get to choose from. I felt very comfortable and booked my wedding. The wedding process was so EASY! I only had to worry about my dress, jewelry, hair & make-up, bridesmaid dresses, grooms & groomsmen tux and a few little touches I wanted to add to my wedding, EOAB took care of everything else. During the months before my wedding I would get an email about once a week to choose certain items like cake, flowers, ETC. I would also email my questions and they would always respond very quickly. They also schedule a day for us to be able to taste the caterer's food, see how my wedding would be decorated and to meet with Melissa the event planner. The caterer they used for my wedding was amazing, his food was absolutely delicious, I was happy I wasn't getting banquet hall food quality. I was able to bring my mom and fiancé to the tasting, and they loved it. I was worried about my mom more so because she was VERY skeptical because of the price, and she absolutely loved it! The day of my wedding everything went so smoothly. I was the early morning wedding and we had brunch. The ceremony was so beautiful! I was so impressed, there were fresh flower arrangements everywhere & reception was beautiful as well. Everyone enjoyed themselves and I had a beautiful wedding for less than $5000! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
The whole team at Events on a Budget brought my dream ​wedding ​to life! Every little detail was perfect. The whole process of planning a wedding is stressful enough, but they made it all come together as effortless as possible. They went above and beyond to make sure all of our guests were taken care of and every detail was picture-perfect. I cannot thank Melissa and the whole team enough for making our day amazing!!​ ​
The whole team at Events on a Budget brought my dream wedding to life! Every little detail was perfect. The whole process Read more...
The whole team at Events on a Budget brought my dream ​wedding ​to life! Every little detail was perfect. The whole process of planning a wedding is stressful enough, but they made it all come together as effortless as possible. They went above and beyond to make sure all of our guests were taken care of and every detail was picture-perfect. I cannot thank Melissa and the whole team enough for making our day amazing!!​ ​ Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Melisa did an amazing job with helping me put my mothers wedding together. I can't thank her enough for the going above and beyond. :)
Melisa did an amazing job with helping me put my mothers wedding together. I can't thank her enough for the going above Read more...
Melisa did an amazing job with helping me put my mothers wedding together. I can't thank her enough for the going above and beyond. :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was April 2016. Cristy was our planner and she was awesome! Everything was perfect. I could not have wished for anything more. It would be a mistake not to contract this vendor!
Our wedding was April 2016. Cristy was our planner and she was awesome! Everything was perfect. I could not have wished Read more...
Our wedding was April 2016. Cristy was our planner and she was awesome! Everything was perfect. I could not have wished for anything more. It would be a mistake not to contract this vendor! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Stella
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
We had the best experience with Events on a Budget and I highly recommend their day of coordination services. They are the most affordable DOC service I found and you get so much for your money.

Tatiana is a SUPERSTAR! From our first meeting with her we knew she would be amazing. She was very organized, professional, but also super sweet and genuine. We felt that she really cared about making our wedding day truly special, and it showed throughout our experience with her.

Ours was a DIY wedding and we took on all of the planning responsibilities over the course of one year. It was rewarding but also really exhausting! Tatiana made sure that our month before the wedding was stress-free and she took care of everything for us, which really allowed us to enjoy the days leading up to the wedding.

On our wedding day Tatiana did EVERYTHING, from helping troubleshoot setup issues, to making sure our guests were comfortable, to blotting our faces before pictures (it was so hot!), to making sure we had a drink in our hands the entire time. Thank you so much for going above and beyond, Tatiana. You did so much to make our wedding beautiful and unforgettable, and we are forever grateful!

Book a day of coordinator with Events on a Budget, you will not regret it, and request Tatiana!
We had the best experience with Events on a Budget and I highly recommend their day of coordination services. They are the Read more...
We had the best experience with Events on a Budget and I highly recommend their day of coordination services. They are the most affordable DOC service I found and you get so much for your money.

Tatiana is a SUPERSTAR! From our first meeting with her we knew she would be amazing. She was very organized, professional, but also super sweet and genuine. We felt that she really cared about making our wedding day truly special, and it showed throughout our experience with her.

Ours was a DIY wedding and we took on all of the planning responsibilities over the course of one year. It was rewarding but also really exhausting! Tatiana made sure that our month before the wedding was stress-free and she took care of everything for us, which really allowed us to enjoy the days leading up to the wedding.

On our wedding day Tatiana did EVERYTHING, from helping troubleshoot setup issues, to making sure our guests were comfortable, to blotting our faces before pictures (it was so hot!), to making sure we had a drink in our hands the entire time. Thank you so much for going above and beyond, Tatiana. You did so much to make our wedding beautiful and unforgettable, and we are forever grateful!

Book a day of coordinator with Events on a Budget, you will not regret it, and request Tatiana! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Miami, FL 33173 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Events On A Budget
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1402119835193 christinaandjcbrideandgroom007 001