130x130_sq_1390582645298-57-

Eventus by Zahíra

PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Puerto Rico, Miami, Caribbean
PR US (map)

PHONE

787-460-6020

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a Event design and Wedding Planner firm where we create from the most intimate to a spectacular event. Our objective is to plan, design and coordinate every detail from beginning... Read more
We are a Event design and Wedding Planner firm where we create from the most intimate to a spectacular event. Our objective is to plan, design and coordinate every detail from beginning to end so that the final results will surpass your expectations. Originality, good taste, excellence and personalized service are some of the characteristics that set us apart. As part of our work program, we have developed work tools that will make you feel sure and confident that we will perform our job in a serious and responsible manner. Read less
Wedding Planning , Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1390582992844-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390582922985-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582912350-2013-05-30000
130x130_sq_1390582900581-2013-05-30000
130x130_sq_1390582908026-2013-05-30000
130x130_sq_1390582904404-2013-05-30000
130x130_sq_1390582916905-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582927817-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582932122-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582937666-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582941401-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582947635-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582952693-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582957675-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582965216-2013-05-30001
130x130_sq_1390582972695-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390582977670-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390582982644-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390582988298-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390582997734-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390583002124-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390583006028-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390583012389-2013-05-30002
130x130_sq_1390583018533-2013-05-30003
130x130_sq_1390583023539-2013-05-30003
130x130_sq_1390583026804-2013-05-30003
130x130_sq_1390583030005-2013-05-30003
130x130_sq_1390583036941-2013-05-30003
130x130_sq_1390583041301-2013-05-30003
130x130_sq_1390583046234-2013-05-30003
130x130_sq_1390583052346-2013-05-30004
130x130_sq_1390583059515-2013-05-30004
130x130_sq_1390585337612-50
130x130_sq_1390585390454-50
130x130_sq_1390585445052-50
130x130_sq_1390586598250-52
130x130_sq_1390586331994-52
130x130_sq_1390585992400-51
130x130_sq_1390585510691-50
130x130_sq_1390586289178-52
130x130_sq_1390585565793-50
130x130_sq_1390586542479-52
130x130_sq_1390586094053-517-
130x130_sq_1390585665916-507-
130x130_sq_1390585721247-50
130x130_sq_1390585748513-50
130x130_sq_1390585616185-50
130x130_sq_1390585779271-51
130x130_sq_1390585808229-51
130x130_sq_1390585851776-51
130x130_sq_1390585892568-51
130x130_sq_1390585943851-51
130x130_sq_1390586043495-51
130x130_sq_1390586168178-51
130x130_sq_1390586203807-51
130x130_sq_1390586245878-52
130x130_sq_1390586379706-52
130x130_sq_1390586413678-52
130x130_sq_1390586471259-52
130x130_sq_1390586510353-52
130x130_sq_1390583362711-714075087160891660981635114575
130x130_sq_1390583377671-321686508716239166083304652639
130x130_sq_1390583410092-4087195087159258327811763955735
130x130_sq_1390583345674-119365087162658327471909054437
130x130_sq_1390583353970-44369508715775832796863485644
130x130_sq_1390583357275-65998508715665832807917623137
130x130_sq_1390583366951-1649545087159624994441746626973
130x130_sq_1390583371855-3020285087164491660621557846003
130x130_sq_1390583381587-3216895087166458327091120249027
130x130_sq_1390583389294-3761595087165024993901113540611
130x130_sq_1390583395014-391015508715892499451618304459
130x130_sq_1390583399770-391116508716432499397913728125
130x130_sq_1390583404347-40697350871612916609477926715
130x130_sq_1390583414081-417963508716042499436891723898
130x130_sq_1390583419090-420627508716719166035411738560
130x130_sq_1390583424842-4880555087166658327072082687840
130x130_sq_1390583429530-5283725087163591660711038931861
130x130_sq_1390583434936-531788508716625832711894288320
130x130_sq_1390583439272-532678508716709166036413961869
130x130_sq_1390583444057-5513305087164924993912050964458
130x130_sq_1390583450769-6038135087168658326871002167953
130x130_sq_1390583460013-734031508716555832718670321934
130x130_sq_1390583465712-9229135087168224993581368279762
130x130_sq_1390583472000-9232755087158358327901285170272
130x130_sq_1390583476762-923490508716735832700302563743
130x130_sq_1390583481233-9311975087157324994671870448329
130x130_sq_1390583485812-9349205087159524994452006588333
130x130_sq_1390583489700-9351515087157124994691794129181
130x130_sq_1390583494667-93517750871629249941144094433
130x130_sq_1390584442775-mm-07-31-2011-120
130x130_sq_1390584419111-mm-07-31-2011-119
130x130_sq_1390584357747-mm-07-31-2011-110
130x130_sq_1390584347969-mm-07-31-2011-108
130x130_sq_1390584405767-mm-07-31-2011-116
130x130_sq_1390584368685-mm-07-31-2011-111
130x130_sq_1390584381104-mm-07-31-2011-113
130x130_sq_1390584394735-mm-07-31-2011-115
130x130_sq_1390584430788-mm-07-31-2011-120
130x130_sq_1390584339303-mm-07-31-2011-106
130x130_sq_1390584458499-mm-07-31-2011-127
130x130_sq_1390584468684-mm-07-31-2011-129
130x130_sq_1390584483007-mm-07-31-2011-131
130x130_sq_1390584494970-mm-07-31-2011-133
130x130_sq_1390584510289-mm-07-31-2011-134
130x130_sq_1390584529139-mm-07-31-2011-134
130x130_sq_1390584544824-mm-07-31-2011-135
130x130_sq_1390584555882-mm-07-31-2011-136
130x130_sq_1390584567981-mm-07-31-2011-137
130x130_sq_1390584581534-mm-07-31-2011-138
130x130_sq_1390584595683-mm-07-31-2011-139
130x130_sq_1390584609667-mm-07-31-2011-139
130x130_sq_1390584623781-mm-07-31-2011-144
130x130_sq_1390584640446-mm-07-31-2011-146
130x130_sq_1390584654273-mm-07-31-2011-157
130x130_sq_1390584672662-mm-07-31-2011-158
130x130_sq_1390584688661-mm-07-31-2011-159
130x130_sq_1390584703794-mm-07-31-2011-159
130x130_sq_1390584718016-mm-07-31-2011-159
130x130_sq_1390584733234-mm-07-31-2011-160
130x130_sq_1390584752359-mm-07-31-2011-160
130x130_sq_1390584796744-mm-07-31-2011-172
130x130_sq_1390584810832-img592
130x130_sq_1390584823311-mm-07-31-2011-102
130x130_sq_1296405340686-photo11
130x130_sq_1296405300686-5
130x130_sq_1296405336436-photo10
130x130_sq_1296405306280-photo
130x130_sq_1296405329436-photo1
130x130_sq_1296405346108-photo12
130x130_sq_1296405350014-photo13
130x130_sq_1296405357514-photo14
130x130_sq_1296405362780-photo2
130x130_sq_1296405367795-photo3
130x130_sq_1296405375139-photo4
130x130_sq_1296405382936-photo6
130x130_sq_1296405391217-photo7
130x130_sq_1296405399217-photo8
130x130_sq_1296405407451-photo9
130x130_sq_1326418388802-image16
130x130_sq_1326418324146-image10
130x130_sq_1326418259536-image17
130x130_sq_1326418274599-image5
130x130_sq_1326418290177-image6
130x130_sq_1326418306302-image7
130x130_sq_1326418343521-image11
130x130_sq_1326418361411-image14
130x130_sq_1326418375177-image12
130x130_sq_1326418407411-image15
130x130_sq_1326418450021-image13
130x130_sq_1326418458646-image9
130x130_sq_1341603025001-204
130x130_sq_1341602986511-200
130x130_sq_1341603001907-201
130x130_sq_1341603014193-202
130x130_sq_1341603032675-205
130x130_sq_1341603051777-207
130x130_sq_1341603061427-208
130x130_sq_1341603070209-209
130x130_sq_1341603082568-210
130x130_sq_1341603096057-211
130x130_sq_1341603108178-212
130x130_sq_1341603122918-213
130x130_sq_1341603137511-214
130x130_sq_1341603151278-215
130x130_sq_1341603164301-216
130x130_sq_1341603177790-217
130x130_sq_1341603192351-218
130x130_sq_1341603206840-219
130x130_sq_1341603224831-220
130x130_sq_1341603238260-221
130x130_sq_1341603249243-222
130x130_sq_1341603266024-224
130x130_sq_1341603282624-2241
130x130_sq_1341605368630-3
130x130_sq_1341605370937-4
130x130_sq_1341605372645-6
130x130_sq_1341605374465-71
130x130_sq_1341605376094-22
130x130_sq_1341605377931-26
130x130_sq_1341605380166-28
130x130_sq_1341605381919-32
130x130_sq_1341605383930-35
130x130_sq_1341605386205-36
130x130_sq_1341605388951-42
130x130_sq_1341605391061-43
130x130_sq_1341605392924-45
130x130_sq_1341605394886-46
130x130_sq_1341605398404-59
130x130_sq_1341605401150-62
130x130_sq_1341605403152-63
130x130_sq_1341605404846-64
130x130_sq_1341605406920-70
130x130_sq_1341605408578-76
130x130_sq_1341605410428-82
130x130_sq_1341605413752-89
130x130_sq_1341605415676-94
130x130_sq_1341605417545-96
130x130_sq_1341605419433-97
130x130_sq_1341605421852-99
130x130_sq_1341605423625-103
130x130_sq_1341605426126-104
130x130_sq_1341605428267-120
130x130_sq_1341605430918-121
130x130_sq_1341605433353-124
130x130_sq_1341605435897-125
130x130_sq_1341605437859-126
130x130_sq_1341605439894-127
130x130_sq_1341605442148-129
130x130_sq_1341605444453-131
130x130_sq_1341605447763-132
130x130_sq_1341605450086-133
130x130_sq_1341605452269-137
130x130_sq_1341605456051-141
130x130_sq_1341605459343-144
130x130_sq_1341605461849-146
130x130_sq_1341605464488-148
130x130_sq_1341605466757-149
130x130_sq_1341605468559-153
130x130_sq_1341605470299-154
130x130_sq_1341605472918-156
130x130_sq_1341605475542-158
130x130_sq_1341605477524-159
130x130_sq_1341605479410-160
130x130_sq_1341605481716-162
130x130_sq_1341605485356-163
130x130_sq_1341605487629-164
130x130_sq_1341605489881-165
130x130_sq_1326419212761-24
130x130_sq_1326419234580-20
130x130_sq_1326419255259-82
130x130_sq_1326419275922-25
130x130_sq_1326419297483-26
130x130_sq_1326419323505-27
130x130_sq_1326417923146-36
130x130_sq_1326417939958-49
130x130_sq_1326417953739-58
130x130_sq_1326417983052-105
130x130_sq_1326418012755-233
130x130_sq_1326418035224-631
130x130_sq_1326418053474-312
130x130_sq_1326418071802-65
130x130_sq_1326418107599-301546251957090638011665076092971429907779470n
130x130_sq_1326419000568-3785582823532105220116650760931336771461224331n
130x130_sq_1326419112117-1669072823499304400116650760931336681055405172n
130x130_sq_1326418927239-27
130x130_sq_1326418939592-5
130x130_sq_1326418955067-26
130x130_sq_1326418968998-16
130x130_sq_1326418984799-24
130x130_sq_1326419014582-4
130x130_sq_1326419030712-37
130x130_sq_1326419072899-17
130x130_sq_1326419094192-image2
130x130_sq_1326418600993-72
130x130_sq_1326418643926-73
130x130_sq_1326418669090-77
130x130_sq_1326418692631-71
130x130_sq_1326418720031-79
130x130_sq_1326418746367-85
130x130_sq_1326418773705-83
130x130_sq_1326418804500-81
130x130_sq_1242120365363-dscf6982ret
130x130_sq_1277225348460-0413
130x130_sq_1242120792972-img0008
130x130_sq_1277225066288-99
130x130_sq_1276881331048-3
130x130_sq_1277225128273-158
130x130_sq_1242120383535-dscf6985ret
130x130_sq_1277225260851-164
130x130_sq_1277225853335-erinpaul201005090007
130x130_sq_1277225825757-erinpaul201005090005
130x130_sq_1277225323054-162
130x130_sq_1277225663741-epenga09042010112edit
130x130_sq_1277225691648-epenga09042010124edite1272754696171
130x130_sq_1242120418175-fef6609ret
130x130_sq_1242120642050-img0006
130x130_sq_1277225088023-45
130x130_sq_1277225150257-149
130x130_sq_1277225201632-163
130x130_sq_1277225178429-159
130x130_sq_1277225109320-120
130x130_sq_1277225566195-1816729561936748650362748633348975201849n
130x130_sq_1277225878616-erinpaul201005090008
130x130_sq_1277225945616-erinpaul201005090010
130x130_sq_1277225972554-erinpaul201005090009
130x130_sq_1277225294445-0195
130x130_sq_1277225378163-0415
130x130_sq_1277225425273-0425
130x130_sq_1277225472335-0484
130x130_sq_1277225402023-0416
130x130_sq_1277225510007-0488
130x130_sq_1242119964722-angelica01472846
130x130_sq_1242119990300-angelica05643532
130x130_sq_1242120010675-angelica05673536
130x130_sq_1277225759241-epenga09042010141edit
130x130_sq_1277225792210-epenga09042010180edit
130x130_sq_1242120029722-angelica03193150
130x130_sq_1242120131566-0115
130x130_sq_1242120152003-0205
130x130_sq_1242120173597-0197
130x130_sq_1242120195082-0195
130x130_sq_1242120321410-img0329
130x130_sq_1242120486222-ceremoniawarm
130x130_sq_1242120948550-img0011
130x130_sq_1262029793253-0042
130x130_sq_1262029793847-0041
130x130_sq_1262029797910-0094
130x130_sq_1262029807722-0096
130x130_sq_1262029809253-0099
130x130_sq_1262029817503-0256
130x130_sq_1262029819128-0255
130x130_sq_1262029822581-0263
130x130_sq_1262029825722-0264
130x130_sq_1262029826316-0262
130x130_sq_1262029834925-0271
130x130_sq_1262029838972-dsc0667
130x130_sq_1262029841878-dsc0672
130x130_sq_1262029843769-dsc0674
130x130_sq_1262029852706-dsc0676
130x130_sq_1262029853035-dsc0679
130x130_sq_1262029860675-dsc0684
130x130_sq_1262029860941-dsc0693
130x130_sq_1262029867847-dsc0698
130x130_sq_1262029870800-dsc0703
130x130_sq_1262029876503-dsc0705
130x130_sq_1262029878722-dsc0706
130x130_sq_1262029883456-dsc0711
130x130_sq_1262029889144-dsc0719
130x130_sq_1262029898253-dsc0720
130x130_sq_1262029902831-dsc0721
130x130_sq_1262029905956-dsc0722
130x130_sq_1262029909488-dsc0726
130x130_sq_1262029911097-dsc0745
130x130_sq_1262030518878-0274
130x130_sq_1262030519066-0257
130x130_sq_1262030522785-0255
130x130_sq_1262030523785-0266
130x130_sq_1262030529050-dsc0671
130x130_sq_1262030531706-dsc0691
130x130_sq_1262030535581-dsc0693
130x130_sq_1262030537253-dsc0695
130x130_sq_1262030538003-dsc0701
130x130_sq_1262030546269-dsc0725
130x130_sq_1262030549660-dsc0745
130x130_sq_1262030552550-dsc0708
130x130_sq_1262030555722-dsc0748
130x130_sq_1277222243660-45
130x130_sq_1277225636304-1816729561896748650362748633348547668166n
130x130_sq_1277225719663-epenga09042010131edit
130x130_sq_1325099278052-26396823164339019485915938365075416710001704521188n
130x130_sq_1341604580522-20120521007
130x130_sq_1341604540254-20120521001
130x130_sq_1341604547703-20120521002
130x130_sq_1341604554485-20120521003
130x130_sq_1341604561825-20120521004
130x130_sq_1341604565830-20120521005
130x130_sq_1341604571911-20120521006
130x130_sq_1341604587814-20120521008
130x130_sq_1341604594996-20120521009
130x130_sq_1390586960597-4
130x130_sq_1390587007489-
130x130_sq_1390587043125-
130x130_sq_1390587098942-
130x130_sq_1390587145883-
130x130_sq_1390587185018-1
130x130_sq_1390587224692-1
130x130_sq_1390587268417-1
130x130_sq_1390587332201-2
130x130_sq_1390587374225-2
130x130_sq_1390587415981-2
130x130_sq_1390587478513-3
130x130_sq_1390587531885-3
130x130_sq_1390587581755-3
130x130_sq_1390587630598-3
130x130_sq_1390587673555-3
130x130_sq_1390587727047-3
130x130_sq_1390587762360-4
130x130_sq_1390587809704-4
130x130_sq_1390587848486-4
130x130_sq_1390587895889-5
130x130_sq_1390587938874-5
130x130_sq_1390587973491-5
130x130_sq_1390588019038-5
130x130_sq_1390588059426-5
130x130_sq_1390588099713-5
130x130_sq_1390588137670-5
130x130_sq_1390588173010-6
130x130_sq_1390588258406-6
130x130_sq_1390588315278-6
130x130_sq_1390588368610-6
130x130_sq_1390588428811-6
130x130_sq_1390588485438-71
130x130_sq_1390588535515-7
130x130_sq_1390588594883-7

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/2/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I wanted to get married on Playa Flamenco in Culebra. I called three other wedding planners before Zahira, including Sandy Malone and Maria Lugo, and they were very negative about our desires, saying it was not a good idea. In fact Sandy straight out said we should get married in Vieques, even after I explained how important it was to us to get married in Culebra. But, Zahira from the very first phone call was super positive, supportive, and encouraging, saying she could help us to have a beautiful wedding where we wanted it for our budget. And she did! I know logistically it was a challenge, but she took it on with full-force and our wedding turned out better than I could have ever imagined. She hired EXCELLENT vendors, including Gabriel Gonzalez for photography, Lorraine's flowers for decor, Food Paradise for catering, David Gonzalez for DJ, and Atlin and Zoe for hair and makeup. I highly recommend Zahira, she has fantastic style, knows the best vendors, and is a great planner.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leire
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Karisha and Zahira are my rockstars! These ladies are as good as it gets. I am so greatful for the amazing wedding I had thanks to them. Karisha was there for us all along the way and made the day off amazing for me. I didn't have to worry about anything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Zahira & Her Staff are Amazing!! They always make me feel like i was the only client they have. She Always give me the best advise about budget, she recommend me the best vendors, she always answered all my questions, text, email and phone calls. They are Amazing and my Wedding day was more that I was expected, a Perfect Dream.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camila
Wedding:
7/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Zahira And her team are the Best! If you want to have the perfect Planning process And the Best day of your life i will recomend to hire Zahira And her staff! They are Amazing And very responsable
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
This summer my husband and I were able to have to have the wedding of our dreams thanks to Eventus by Zahira. We live in Florida but dreamed of having our wedding at Castillo San Cristobal in San Juan, Puerto Rico. Zahira and her team took away the stress of planning a destination wedding and allowed us to enjoy a day that exceeded our expectations. Not only is Zahira a top wedding planner, she is an genuinely amazing person and friend. I strongly recommend her to all brides-to-be.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariela
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Zahira is the most loving and responsable Wedding Planner a Bride can have!!! She and her team they are Amazing and very creative. They help me with my budget And to find the perfect vendors for me. Racha of the vendors she recomend are very talented, joyful, And very responsable. I si happy that i hiere her, because as a Destination Bride you need some one to trust And Look for you, And she was the perfect match. Thanks Zahira
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Zahira And her team are the Best Wedding Planning Company!! She always make me feel that I was the only Bride she have, she always make time to take my calls, her atention to details was Amazong And the wedding day was the Best day in my life thanks to her... Zahira, Karisha, And Rebecca you will always be part of my life, thanks for all your support And for make my dream come true..
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annai
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Hire Zahira is the Best desition that I had made in my Wedfing. She iris Amazing and her staff are Amazing too. If you what a Destination Wedding in Puerto Rico, Zahira is the person that you need! She is very creative And very responsable. It was easy because i have her at my Side.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yesenia
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Zahira gave 200% for our wedding. She was eagerly responsible, attentive to detail, professional and definitely helped us have the best day of our lives! She took care of every little detail so we could do what we had to do: have a good time!! Could not ask for anybody else to be by our side on our wedding day. I will always be thankful to her for her magestic sevice and she will be part of our lives forever
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcus
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The ceremony and reception space were beautiful. She did a first class job with decor. There was a bit of a hiccup during the ceremony with the microphones during a couple of the readings but besides that everything went on without interruption, nice and smooth. She was great to work with and really took care of anything we needed that day. Wouldn't have been the same without her and her team. Thanks again. Our wedding was exactly what we dreamed of.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/8/2012
5.0/5.0
You are the Best!!!! Great Service!! She always answer my emails and my questions really fast. I thanks for your service.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ilianette
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Me and my husband were very happy with the outcome of our beautiful wedding! She did a very good job, everything was organize and on time! She is a beautiful person in an out and very profesional. I absolutely recommend her to do your event/wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariela
Wedding:
7/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Tiis is the best wedding planner ever! I recommend eventus by zahira 100% . The attention she gave me in the whole procesess was pricelees. She have an incredible taste and is a very creative person. I had an idea of my dream wedding she made it and exceed my expectations!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
6/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I can ask for more on my wedding day! Thanks for all your help!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I was an Atlanta Bride planning a wedding in San Juan, Puerto Rico. My original plan was to only hire a day of coordinator. When my FI and I went to Puerto Rico to scout location, at our second appointment the hotel contact did not show up. I started to panic and realized I needed a full service planner. I interviewed 3 planners prior to speaking with Zahira. At the end of our phone call I know I wanted her to plan my wedding. I had actually seen a wedding video on youtube and the wedding was beautiful. We started planner right after I had booked the wedding venue 10 months prior to the wedding. Zahira kept us on track and worked with all our other vendors (Cake, Decor, officiant and DJ). She had meeting the Soccor for Ever after events several time to make sure my vision was executed. When we arrived in San Juan on June 6th to get ready for the wedding Zahira met us with items we had mailed directly to her to make. The ceremony and reception site was exactly what I expected. I cried because our day went off without a hitch and the room was beautiful. After the wedding I needed items mailed back to me and Zahira did not hesitate to send them back. She is a wonderful planner and very responsive.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I love it!! Im very happy with the wedding and the inconditional service and human quality that Zahira bring to us.She make us feel so happy and without worries. The feedbacks from our families and friends were really good, they were really exited about the wedding. It couldnt be better.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gaby
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
amazing!!! over my expectations
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Zahira, you and your team are the Best!! You are Amazing so talented and Creative. All my Friends, and Family were Amaze by our Decor. I don't have done without you.. you are part of my family now. To all the Brides that are thinking of hire a Wedding Planner, Zahira and her team on Eventus by Zahira, is the Best option for you!! Thanks!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rafael
Wedding:
2/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Great wedding planner and designer! Plus ten!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Zahira was amazing! Our destination wedding in PR went perfectly with Zahira running the show. I did a partial coordination with her, and she went way above and beyond. I highly recommend her services!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ldofka
Wedding:
12/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Zahira provided wedding services above and beyond any expectations that we had. If we could have all of our friends and family have their weddings in Puerto Rico with Zahira we would, because she was on top of everything. We wanted our wedding planner to take care of everything and call the shots, and even though we put everything in her hands (which may be even harder than trying to work with people who actually want to give her more guidance) and she gave us the perfect wedding. She was accomodating and PERFECT. If we could rate her above 5 stars, we would. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zoila Caamano
Wedding:
7/17/2011
5.0/5.0
For every event I believe in Eventus by Zahira. You can feel confident that you will end satisfied with her work.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mishico
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
From the Planning to the decoration everything was perfect. We couldn't ask for more. She worked with every detail to perfection. All of our ideas came true thanks to her.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Gracias a Eventus by Zahira puedo decir que tuve la boda que jamás imagine poder tener... Agradezco mucho a Zahira por toda su atención, disponibilidad y profesionalismo lo cual hizo que mi boda quedara (tal como la describieron amistades y familiares) perfecta! Cada detalle, representaba toda la coordinación y buen gusto de Eventus. Incluyendo las invitaciones que quedaron espectaculares, siendo un preambulo para lo que fue la boda.
Desde el comienzo supo como orientarme y entender mi gusto y lo que deseaba para que ese gran día fuese inolvidable.

Definitivo recomiendo el trabajo de Eventus ya que pueden tener la tranquilidad de saber que el gran día será uno hermoso tal como lo han sonado.. o mejor aun.


Gracias a Zahira y todo su equipo por haber realizado la boda de mis sueños.
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mandyflores
Wedding:
7/11/2010
5.0/5.0
To any potential future brides considering Zahira's talents, you will not be disappointed. She truly has a passion and vision for what she does. Zahira always kept my requests in mind and offered great recommendations that helped my wedding be the wedding of my dreams. Planning a destination wedding is difficult enough but you can count on Zahira to fulfill all your dreams. It was a pleasure working with her and making her acquaintance. I wish her all the BEST in her future endeavors.

Cheers,
Amanda MacKinnon from Dallas, TX
7-11-2010
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E Lopez
Wedding:
5/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Wow! This woman is so talented. If you want a chich, sophisticated, gorgeous, young, spectacular and hip wedding, CALL ZAHIRA! Her staff arranged everything for our wedding on mother's day. She does it all, invitations, flower arrangements, wedding protocol coordination, etc. She is a problem solver and knows how to stick to a budget and keep the event VERY HAUTE and FIERCE! Our guests have never experienced a wedding as beautiful, fun, well decorated and executed as the one provided by Zahira and her staff.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tania Duarte
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
She has impecable taste and my weeding was elegant, exquisit and tastefull even with a tight budget. I just let her know a few things I liked and she read my mind, I felt like I was in a farytale. It was the best day of my life.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pequena
Wedding:
12/26/2009
5.0/5.0
My wedding was the one that i ever dreamed. Eventus make my dream come true. I dont have words to express how happy i was when i saw the decoration it was so beautiful that i was in shock, cause i knew it was going to be great but it was beautiful more than i always dreamed.


Thank you Zahira and Eventus!!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yaritza
Wedding:
12/6/2009
5.0/5.0
She is very creative, sweet & very responsable. She is the best.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Javier Torres
Wedding:
12/5/2009
5.0/5.0
My wedding happend on December 5th, 2009. The services provided was beyond my expectation. All other services recomended by her were also perfect (photograph, ballroom, music!, meal and beverages). Eventus (Zahira) became an additonal member of my family giving always the extra mile to create a perfect scene for all we ask and request. Starting with the theme colors of the wedding, selecting the best combination of flowers that create a very romantic and chic eviroment, to assisting my wife with her dress evey time needed. This was an event to remeber!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edni
Wedding:
11/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Thanks to her...I'm happily married!!!The best of the best...Before I met her I was almost dying of nerves. But when I found her, I just gave her my concerns and ready, she planned the wedding of my dreams. She prepared this lounge atmosphere, with big white fabrics, candles, and background lounge music, just perfect!
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Smartell
Wedding:
7/1/2006
5.0/5.0
It was excellent with all the details before, during and after the wedding. They are full of patience to achieve all the bride, mother of the bride and groom requirements.
Thanks for all your help.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nani
Wedding:
2/14/2004
5.0/5.0
They do exactly wath I want. Was like a dream in a movie, where every wedding is perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1338337847900-318225392366376782411665076093642986868958881n
EG+CF
Wedding:
5/20/2012
4.9/5.0
One of the best things I did was hire Zahira. At first I thought I could do this on my own, since it was such a small wedding. But I soon realized that I needed someone in PR that knew the vendors and could be my advocate. Zahira made sure that I had the wedding of my dreams. She was so sweet and once I hired her I felt like a huge weight had been lifted. She has two great assistants that I worked with, Rebecca who quickly handled any and all issues and another assistant I met the day of the wedding and I feel terrible that I don't remember her name, but she was wonderful. She has a great team and she knows everyone! Even when we went to get our marriage license, the official mentioned his niece who is a photographer and she knew her. She's also fun to work with, ready with calming words and a good sense of humor. Most of all, she is on your (the Bride's) side. She will make sure you get exactly what you want. Actually, my wedding was better than I imagined. You will not go wrong with her! :)
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
roham15
Wedding:
4/15/2008
4.9/5.0
Everything was great with her!The invitations were expensive but beautiful!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
12/8/2013
4.8/5.0
Zahira and her assistant Karisha were more than a dream to work with! From the moment I met them, it's obvious they are passionate about their work. My husband and I had some pretty high demands and they were more than able to deliver and exceed our expectations for our wedding day! The attention to detail and quality are apparent in everything they do! We were truly grateful to find such amazing ladies to help make our dream into a reality! I will forever be grateful to them and their services! Xoxo
Kaitlyn and Alexi
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Val
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.8/5.0
We used Eventus by Zahira for our destination wedding in PR for full service planning. Zahira was very friendly and helpful throughout the planning process. She set up several appointments with vendors when we made a short trip to PR during the planning process and even accompanied us for the site visit for our venue.

We could not have planned the wedding without Zahira and her assistants! She was wonderful in finding exactly what we wanted from our vendors and got us several quotes for each service. My husband and I had a strict budget to work with and Zahira was able to help us find local vendors to keep the costs down. Since we don't speak Spanish, it was very helpful for her to communicate with these vendors for us.

The day of the wedding ran very smoothly because of Zahira and her assistant. They received all of the deliveries at the venue and made sure that everything was set up correctly. She also handled all of the payments to vendors so my husband and I could enjoy every minute of our wedding.

There were a few problems with our wedding website, but as soon as we brought it to Zahira's attention, she quickly had the problems fixed.

I would definitely recommend Eventus by Zahira for your event planning!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Latonya
Wedding:
7/28/2012
4.8/5.0
The service was great. There were times I did not receive immediate response and I had to resend the email but it was minimal. Zahira, is the most creative person I know. She would think of things out of the box. She envisioned my entire wedding from my cake design requests. Her office staff was the also the nicest. I was able to call after hours and get help with my questions. Your wedding will be a definite hit with Eventus. My guests and others I have shared my pictures with are amazed of my destination wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1289597815527-babe
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
It was everything I wanted, beatiful, elegant, romantic.. amazing! Zahiran and her team gave me a wonderful day. We married on the beach, simple and elegant, our colors were silver and white. The table setting was gorgeous with fine china and rhinestone accents, lit candles with a orchid as our centerpiece. The chef who cooked for us was professional and the food melted in our mouths. Everything was incredible.

Do not have a doubt, hire her in a second. She has an amazing eye for beauty and arranged my day including reverand, photographer, videographer, chef and make up artist. We planned it via email and everything went smoothly.

Thank you Zahira!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gotay-Trujillo wedding
Wedding:
5/9/2009
4.8/5.0
Zihara, congratulations to you too. You are doing an excellent jib. Having you with us during that very special day, was a furtune. Noris
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
4/5/2008
4.8/5.0
After consulting with different wedding planners in PR we selected Eventus by Zahira to plan and decorate our wedding. Working with Zahira was great!! She is full of ideas and her personality will make the planing process an easy one.

On our wedding day everything went perfect!! The decorations were beautiful. Just what I wanted!! I would recommend Zahira to anyone thinking about getting married in Puerto Rico.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dorcas
Wedding:
2/28/2009
3.9/5.0
Great creativity!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria Patricia
Wedding:
12/5/2009
3.7/5.0
Es una excelente coordinadora!!!! Siempre dispuesta a escuchar a su clienta y de ahi partir con sus mejores ideas!!! Muy creativa y su forma de decorar es espectacular!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg17
Aurea
Wedding:
2/20/2011
3.1/5.0
I've been putting off writing this review, as I do not like giving bad news. But I feel it is fair to share my experiences with others. I hired Zahira to plan, coordinate and decorate my wedding in April 2010. First off Zahira is extremely friendly and professional. She has a great personality and an eye for stylish decor. So I was extremely excited to work with her on my wedding. I live in the US so naturally Zahira and I communicated mostly over internet and phone. Unfortuantely she was rather unresponsive and getting a hold of her during the last 4 months leading up to the wedding was very challenging.
She under-delivered with the decor; assuring I would have a certain type of flower in my bouquet (peonies) and told me last minute that it would be impossible to get. She also stipulated in the decor plan that certain areas would be decorated and they ended up not having any decor (stairways did not have candles votives). I was not informed that the vases used for table arrangements were rented and therefore I was unable to gift the arrangements to my family at the end of the night (vases needed to be returned) Managing vendor payments was a nightmare; as I had to write final check payments at my wedding (instead of squaring this away months before the event). She was very hard to find during the reception, and failed to announce cake cutting and coffee service to the guests and the vendors.
I do understand that Zahira had been going through a lot of personal challenges during this time, so it is hard to fault her and her team entirely. I just think the event could have been handled in a more professional manner. I wish her and her current brides the best.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
3/7/2009
2.5/5.0
The decoration was perfect, so I highly recommend her for decoration. But unfortunately I cannot say the same about the coordination. At the end there where a lot of loops on it and I had to have my sister in law dealing with everything.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Puerto Rico, Miami, Caribbean, PR See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Eventus by Zahíra
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1390582645298-57-