130x130 sq 1355686817796 1355686706703logoindent

Everlasting Elopements

San Antonio , TX

LOCATION

14455 Edgemont
San Antonio, TX 78217 US (map)

PHONE

210-860-5680

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

An Everlasting Marriage starts with a memorable ceremony but we all know these days that costs a pretty penny! Save some of those hard earned pennies for your life together by eloping on... Read more
An Everlasting Marriage starts with a memorable ceremony but we all know these days that costs a pretty penny! Save some of those hard earned pennies for your life together by eloping on the San Antonio River Walk or location of your choice! Everlasting Elopements are San Antonio’s elopement specialists that will give you and everlasting memory but not an everlasting payment. Officiants Reverend Rene Esparza, Reverend Gaby Martinez-Pachon, Reverend Audrie Henry, Reverend Peter Johnson, Pastor Richard Schweinsberg, Reverend Christel Stuart (Austin) and Pastor Matthew Christian conducts small ceremonies in English or Spanish customized to each couples needs, as well as can be hired to perform you ceremony on location! CLICK ON THE WEDDING OFFICAINT'S NAME ABOVE AND READ THEIR INDIVIDUAL REVIEWS ON WEDDING WIRE!

No ceremony is to big or small! One of our professional wedding officiants will perform the perfect flawless ceremony for your special day! Ceremonies can be performed in English, Spanish or both custom tailored to your specifications. We believe it is your day and your vows should be exact how you want them. Also, with 7 wedding officiants on staff under the umbrella of Texas Wedding Ministers you never have to worry about the possibility of a cancellation. Something other private officiants can't offer! 100% guarantee no cancellation! Any of our 7 wedding officiants will come out to you wedding and preform a flawless ceremony no matter how big or small or location of venue, starting at just $150!

As a husband and wife wedding team Rene & Kari Esparza can create small wedding ceremony packages and elopement packages at various venues in and around San Antonio and Austin such as: San Antonio River Walk, Texas Capitol, Mount Bonnell, Tower of the Americas, Botanical Gardens in both cities and many more breath taking spaces! Specializing in small weddings of guest under 75 they have partnered with many affordable indoor and out door venues for ceremonies, receptions or both! They also complete their team with 3 wedding planners, 4 professional photographers, 2 videographers and in-house floral and cake designers. This complete team offers couples not only affordable ceremonies but the personal and extra touches many couple thought they could not have with a small wedding for very affordable prices! With over 2000 ceremonies performed our experience is unmatched proven by our over 200 reviews in less than 2 years of business!

Services Provided:

Sunday Vow Exchange- $75- Meant for couples needing a quick ceremony to make things legal

15 minute Quick Elopement Ceremony done st the Fountains at Hemisphere Park under the Tower of the Americas. Reverend Rene Esparza will be onsite from 10am to 2pm on Sundays to preform these simple ceremonies. Basic vows will be read, custom vows may be read for an additional $10. Reservations still required and No Show policy does apply.

Officiant Services- starting at $150- Meant for couples who have planned a more traditional wedding and have rented a venue.

30 minute reading of vows. Couples may choose from our library of vows or may customize their own vows. Everlasting Elopements will travel to the location of ceremony. Please take note of travel fees outside of the San Antonio City Limits.

Small Wedding Packages- starting at $399- Want a small ceremony with out all the hassle? Then our Small Wedding and Elopement Packages are the perfect solution!
This package was specially made for those desiring a simple but elegant ceremony with the Picturesque backdrop of the San Antonio River Walk, Marriage Island, Fountains under the tower of the Americas, San Antonio Botanical Garden and other venues. It includes everything you need for a small wedding!
Package Includes:
> Ceremony with reading of vows
> Custom Bride Bouquet
> Discounts at Participating Reception Locations
> Custom Wedding Cake
> Photography (ceremony and couples pictures- full rights to all images)
> Discounted stay at an area downtown participating hotel
> Everlasting Elopements Checklist to Marriage- Includes step by step instructions on how to obtain your marriage certification to name change. Includes helpful website links for all your wedding needs along with exclusive money saving promotional codes from all types of vendors and services! Save on everything from wedding dresses to name change services.

Limited to 12 attending Guests, $8.50 per additional guests up to 75 guests- locations limited to areas that can accommodate the larger parties.

Backyard Wedding Packages- starting at $599

Planning a small backyard wedding? Have Wedding Planner Kari Esparza take the stress out of planning with her customized backyard wedding packages. Best of all her and her team will come and set-up everything!

Packages Include but not limited to:

> Officiant

> Wedding Arch with Isle Runner

> Chairs

> Flowers and Decorations

> Wedding Cake

> Photography Session

> Discounts for Partner Caters

> Set-up and Breakdown

Ceremony & Reception Packages starting at $749!

Need just a small dinner after your ceremony or a full reception. Everlasting Elopements has partnered with unique venues to offer affordable Reception Dinners and Full Receptions! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1427679468331 miasteveee 12
130x130 sq 1358287720531 militarycouple
130x130 sq 1358288002400 img63913
130x130 sq 1358288036850 bouquetgovea
130x130 sq 1358288504894 img6438
130x130 sq 1427679290001 104338347761462490972463625305711594916991n
130x130 sq 1427679373417 10801862101528678159264351480740730617777646n
130x130 sq 1427679406570 10547677101524036946263167634007148236843797n
130x130 sq 1427679422223 11033186101526241511213161097976784329302077n
130x130 sq 1427679532829 vd 3
130x130 sq 1427679587371 dsc9082
130x130 sq 1427679621921 1
130x130 sq 1427679678067 37
130x130 sq 1427679710159 69
130x130 sq 1427679754873 8
130x130 sq 1427679804841 51
130x130 sq 1427679848393 61
130x130 sq 1427679902249 49
130x130 sq 1427679938008 oct ii 2014
130x130 sq 1427679947997 oct iii 2015
130x130 sq 1427679955073 dec 2014
130x130 sq 1427679997799 fbp8776
130x130 sq 1427680028957 jan 2015
130x130 sq 1427680035496 jan ii 2015
130x130 sq 1427680043321 jan iii 2015
130x130 sq 1427680048422 oct 2014
130x130 sq 1427680136122 img1769
130x130 sq 1427680240462 img7284
130x130 sq 1427680331836 img7292
130x130 sq 1427680429366 img9221
130x130 sq 1427680546911 img0207
130x130 sq 1427680623066 miasteveee 24
130x130 sq 1427680694994 img0409
130x130 sq 1427680770327 img0467
130x130 sq 1427680843623 img0292
130x130 sq 1427680911266 img0133
130x130 sq 1427724792334 1
130x130 sq 1427725059747 img7284
130x130 sq 1427724997182 dsc9082
130x130 sq 1358289461471 hemishperepark
130x130 sq 1427724852623 37
130x130 sq 1427724925663 jan 2015
130x130 sq 1388719775657 fountains hemisphere par
130x130 sq 1427724890355 49
130x130 sq 1358289460335 gazabohemishperepark
130x130 sq 1388719811032 fountians at the towers of americas
130x130 sq 1388719959327 tower of the americas fountain  couples only locat
130x130 sq 1388719675150 japanese tea gardens bridge  waterfal
130x130 sq 1427724810651 34
130x130 sq 1388719941610 luxury pavilion on riverwal
130x130 sq 1427725131437 vd 3
130x130 sq 1427724936603 oct iii 2015
130x130 sq 1358289443536 courthouse
130x130 sq 1388719945735 marriage island san antonios riverwalk
130x130 sq 1388719949516 river walk overlook pavilio
130x130 sq 1388719954559 texas state capital pavilio
130x130 sq 1427724931614 jan iii 2015
130x130 sq 1388719918570 img864
130x130 sq 1427724919070 dec 2014
130x130 sq 1388719937802 la gloria waterfall
130x130 sq 1358289452748 falllagloriaview
130x130 sq 1358290001206 militarycouple
130x130 sq 1358290100067 img63893
130x130 sq 1358290343312 img63612
130x130 sq 1388720198608 img31191googl
130x130 sq 1388720200746 img663
130x130 sq 1388720279627 img965
130x130 sq 1388720341138 img021
130x130 sq 1388720383312 img225
130x130 sq 1388720419181 img857
130x130 sq 1388720437108 img8532we
130x130 sq 1388720440811 img2765we
130x130 sq 1388720489666 img942
130x130 sq 1388720571304 img774
130x130 sq 1388720612472 img344
130x130 sq 1388720652405 img012
130x130 sq 1388720691708 img950
130x130 sq 1388720729577 img8272
130x130 sq 1388720768809 img214
130x130 sq 1388720806243 img283
130x130 sq 1388720853297 img869
130x130 sq 1388720900045 img997
130x130 sq 1388720933401 img771
130x130 sq 1388720970935 img386
130x130 sq 1388721019605 img2544
130x130 sq 1388721065110 img2874
130x130 sq 1388721111901 img3210
130x130 sq 1427725675259 img7284
130x130 sq 1427725745093 vd 3
130x130 sq 1427725769534 jan iii 2015
130x130 sq 1427725840082 img7284
130x130 sq 1427725923841 img9612

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
20
Describe your venue:
Historic, Inn / B&B, Park / Zoo
Describe the style of your venue
City, Waterfront, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
75
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Outside Alcohol OK
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Lighting, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Shuttle

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian, Quaker
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
30-60 Mins., <30 Mins.

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Outside Cake OK
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Outside Alcohol OK
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
4/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Our Special Day!!
"We were so impressed with our experience! It was more than we expected, the officiant and photographer made our day so special and stress free! They were wonderful!!!"
Our Special Day!!
"We were so impressed with our experience! It was more than we expected, the officiant and Read more...
Our Special Day!!
"We were so impressed with our experience! It was more than we expected, the officiant and photographer made our day so special and stress free! They were wonderful!!!" Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Everlasting elopement eased our nerves by organizing everything and promptly responded to any questions we had prior to the wedding.
Everlasting elopement eased our nerves by organizing everything and promptly responded to any questions we had prior to Read more...
Everlasting elopement eased our nerves by organizing everything and promptly responded to any questions we had prior to the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brittney
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I planned my wedding with everlasting elopments in San Antonio TX all the way from Washington State and they made sure that I felt informed the entire time. Come wedding day everything was smooth and it was the best day of my life. Thank you Everlasting Elopments!
I planned my wedding with everlasting elopments in San Antonio TX all the way from Washington State and they made sure Read more...
I planned my wedding with everlasting elopments in San Antonio TX all the way from Washington State and they made sure that I felt informed the entire time. Come wedding day everything was smooth and it was the best day of my life. Thank you Everlasting Elopments! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Adriana and James Talamantez
Wedding:
4/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Everlasting Elopements did a fantastic job!! Would definitely recommend this company to everyone who is looking for a stress free wedding!!!
Everlasting Elopements did a fantastic job!! Would definitely recommend this company to everyone who is looking for a Read more...
Everlasting Elopements did a fantastic job!! Would definitely recommend this company to everyone who is looking for a stress free wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/11/2015
5.0/5.0
This was a wonderful experience.
This was a wonderful experience.
This was a wonderful experience. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you! Everything was perfect! We had the exact wedding we wanted.
Thank you! Everything was perfect! We had the exact wedding we wanted.
Thank you! Everything was perfect! We had the exact wedding we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Kari was very attentive and always very prompt in returning my emails. My wedding ceremony was more perfect than I imagined. Everything from the ceremony, location, officiant, photographer, videotographer, cake and bouquet were just outstanding!!
Kari was very attentive and always very prompt in returning my emails. My wedding ceremony was more perfect than I Read more...
Kari was very attentive and always very prompt in returning my emails. My wedding ceremony was more perfect than I imagined. Everything from the ceremony, location, officiant, photographer, videotographer, cake and bouquet were just outstanding!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everlasting elopements allowed us to relax on our wedding day. They took care of everything and we didn't have to stress. We would recommend using them for any wedding event.
Everlasting elopements allowed us to relax on our wedding day. They took care of everything and we didn't have to stress. Read more...
Everlasting elopements allowed us to relax on our wedding day. They took care of everything and we didn't have to stress. We would recommend using them for any wedding event. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
leana
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Loved the venue. My officiant and photographer were very helpful during and after the ceremony. Would definetly recommend to others. Thanks for making our special day even better!
Loved the venue. My officiant and photographer were very helpful during and after the ceremony. Would definetly recommend Read more...
Loved the venue. My officiant and photographer were very helpful during and after the ceremony. Would definetly recommend to others. Thanks for making our special day even better! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed our experience with Everlasting Elopements. The checklists and email reminders were extremely helpful to keep me on track with what needed to be done and when. The wedding packages provided a great mix of services so I didn't stress out trying to find different vendors for all the other services. We also liked being able to include our own vows and make any adjustments to make the ceremony distinctly "us." The ceremony was simple and wonderful and met all of our expectations.
We really enjoyed our experience with Everlasting Elopements. The checklists and email reminders were extremely helpful to Read more...
We really enjoyed our experience with Everlasting Elopements. The checklists and email reminders were extremely helpful to keep me on track with what needed to be done and when. The wedding packages provided a great mix of services so I didn't stress out trying to find different vendors for all the other services. We also liked being able to include our own vows and make any adjustments to make the ceremony distinctly "us." The ceremony was simple and wonderful and met all of our expectations. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Venue

DEALS

Early Booking Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $150 Value
Book your ceremony or officiant service 90 days in advance and receive 10% off

Offer Expires: 08/31/2020
Deal #WW4dd35fcf5d8babe0
220x220 1377793006583 rev rene esparza
Military Discount 10% off
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $150 Value
Show us your military ID and get 10% off Officiant, Elopement Packages or Ceremony & Reception Packages.

Offer Expires: 07/09/2023
Deal #WWd110ad1052bd978c
220x220 1355686817796 1355686706703logoindent

MAP

 
14455 Edgemont, San Antonio, TX 78217 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Everlasting Elopements
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1355686817796 1355686706703logoindent