130x130 sq 1355686817796 1355686706703logoindent

Everlasting Elopements

San Antonio , TX

LOCATION

San Antonio, TX 78209 US (map)

PHONE

210-860-5680

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Everlasting Elopements- Everlasting marriages without the everlasting payment!

Your everlasting marriage should begin with a memorable ceremony, not an expensive one. Save your... Read more
Everlasting Elopements- Everlasting marriages without the everlasting payment!

Your everlasting marriage should begin with a memorable ceremony, not an expensive one. Save your hard-earned pennies for your life together by eloping with Everlasting Elopements, Texas’ Premier Small Wedding Specialists.

Do you want to go small?

We offer a variety of small wedding packages that are both affordable and romantic. When you need to keep your wedding costs low, you don’t have to give up the romance and beauty of a larger wedding. We work with a number of small wedding venues and wedding chapels that offer beautiful locations to fit your style. Choose from romantic locales like the River Walk, Chapel Dulcinea, and Marriage Island. Browse through our wedding options to find the one that best suits you.

We offer:

Civil Ceremonies Starting at $75.00

Military Ceremonies

Couple’s Packages Starting at $549.00

Small Ceremony Packages Starting at $699.00

Packages Include:
> Ceremony with reading of vows
> Custom Bride Bouquet
> Discounts at Participating Reception Locations
> Coordination and Music
> Photography (ceremony and couples pictures- full rights to all images)
> Discounted stay at an area downtown participating hotel
> Everlasting Elopements Checklist to Marriage- Includes step by step instructions on how to obtain your marriage certification to name change. Includes helpful website links for all your wedding needs along with exclusive money saving promotional codes from all types of vendors and services!

Backyard Ceremonies


Packages Include but not limited to:
> Officiant
> Wedding Arch with Isle Runner
> Chairs
> Flowers and Decorations
> Wedding Cake
> Photography Session
> Discounts for Partner Caters
> Set-up and Breakdown




B&B, Vacation Rental and Beach Ceremonies

Ceremony and Receptions

Extreme Elopements- Hot Air Balloons, Sky Diving, Helicopters, Ziplinning and more

Each of our packages is designed to give you the complete wedding experience you have dreamed, at an affordable price and without the stress of planning! We can also customize our packages to your exact needs!

Everlasting Elopements offers a wide variety of all-inclusive small wedding packages. Choose a simple “I Do” ceremony for just the couple (starting at $75) or an affordable ceremony and reception package for 75 guests or less.

Everlasting Elopements works with multiple scenic venues from Austin to the coastline on Mustang Island to offer our couples unique and beautiful ceremony locations that are breathtaking and memorable.

Our team of professional officiants conducts small ceremonies in English or Spanish customized to each couple’s needs.

We utilize in-house floral and Cake designers as well as photographers and videographers so that our affordable packages include everything you need to get hitched. We assure you that your ceremony will be planned and produced by our professional wedding planners.

Everlasting Elopements takes care of everything for you; so all you have to worry about on your special day is your rings, your wedding license and yourselves.

Getting married can be a major expense, but it doesn’t have to be. At Everlasting Elopements, we take pride in offering a variety of affordable elopement packages. Once you decide to tie the knot in Texas, you can turn to us to find a low-cost wedding officiant, an affordable wedding venue or civil ceremony options. Our goal is to help you get married without breaking the bank. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1427679468331 miasteveee 12
130x130 sq 1358287720531 militarycouple
130x130 sq 1358288002400 img63913
130x130 sq 1358288036850 bouquetgovea
130x130 sq 1358288504894 img6438
130x130 sq 1427679290001 104338347761462490972463625305711594916991n
130x130 sq 1427679373417 10801862101528678159264351480740730617777646n
130x130 sq 1427679406570 10547677101524036946263167634007148236843797n
130x130 sq 1427679422223 11033186101526241511213161097976784329302077n
130x130 sq 1427679532829 vd 3
130x130 sq 1427679587371 dsc9082
130x130 sq 1427679621921 1
130x130 sq 1427679678067 37
130x130 sq 1427679710159 69
130x130 sq 1427679754873 8
130x130 sq 1427679804841 51
130x130 sq 1427679848393 61
130x130 sq 1427679902249 49
130x130 sq 1427679938008 oct ii 2014
130x130 sq 1427679947997 oct iii 2015
130x130 sq 1427679955073 dec 2014
130x130 sq 1427679997799 fbp8776
130x130 sq 1427680028957 jan 2015
130x130 sq 1427680035496 jan ii 2015
130x130 sq 1427680043321 jan iii 2015
130x130 sq 1427680048422 oct 2014
130x130 sq 1427680136122 img1769
130x130 sq 1427680240462 img7284
130x130 sq 1427680429366 img9221
130x130 sq 1427680546911 img0207
130x130 sq 1427680623066 miasteveee 24
130x130 sq 1427680694994 img0409
130x130 sq 1427680770327 img0467
130x130 sq 1427680843623 img0292
130x130 sq 1427680911266 img0133
130x130 sq 1427724792334 1
130x130 sq 1427725059747 img7284
130x130 sq 1427724997182 dsc9082
130x130 sq 1358289461471 hemishperepark
130x130 sq 1427724852623 37
130x130 sq 1427724925663 jan 2015
130x130 sq 1388719775657 fountains hemisphere par
130x130 sq 1427724890355 49
130x130 sq 1358289460335 gazabohemishperepark
130x130 sq 1388719811032 fountians at the towers of americas
130x130 sq 1388719959327 tower of the americas fountain  couples only locat
130x130 sq 1388719675150 japanese tea gardens bridge  waterfal
130x130 sq 1427724810651 34
130x130 sq 1388719941610 luxury pavilion on riverwal
130x130 sq 1427725131437 vd 3
130x130 sq 1427724936603 oct iii 2015
130x130 sq 1358289443536 courthouse
130x130 sq 1388719945735 marriage island san antonios riverwalk
130x130 sq 1388719949516 river walk overlook pavilio
130x130 sq 1388719954559 texas state capital pavilio
130x130 sq 1427724931614 jan iii 2015
130x130 sq 1388719918570 img864
130x130 sq 1427724919070 dec 2014
130x130 sq 1388719937802 la gloria waterfall
130x130 sq 1358289452748 falllagloriaview
130x130 sq 1358290001206 militarycouple
130x130 sq 1358290100067 img63893
130x130 sq 1358290343312 img63612
130x130 sq 1388720198608 img31191googl
130x130 sq 1388720200746 img663
130x130 sq 1388720279627 img965
130x130 sq 1388720341138 img021
130x130 sq 1388720383312 img225
130x130 sq 1388720419181 img857
130x130 sq 1388720437108 img8532we
130x130 sq 1388720440811 img2765we
130x130 sq 1388720489666 img942
130x130 sq 1388720571304 img774
130x130 sq 1388720612472 img344
130x130 sq 1388720652405 img012
130x130 sq 1388720691708 img950
130x130 sq 1388720729577 img8272
130x130 sq 1388720768809 img214
130x130 sq 1388720806243 img283
130x130 sq 1388720853297 img869
130x130 sq 1388720900045 img997
130x130 sq 1388720933401 img771
130x130 sq 1388720970935 img386
130x130 sq 1388721019605 img2544
130x130 sq 1388721065110 img2874
130x130 sq 1388721111901 img3210
130x130 sq 1427725675259 img7284
130x130 sq 1427725745093 vd 3
130x130 sq 1427725769534 jan iii 2015
130x130 sq 1427725840082 img7284
130x130 sq 1427725923841 img9612

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
20
Describe your venue:
Historic, Inn / B&B, Park / Zoo
Describe the style of your venue
City, Waterfront, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
75
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Outside Alcohol OK
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Lighting, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Shuttle

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian, Quaker
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Outside Cake OK
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Outside Alcohol OK
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ruby
Wedding:
7/21/2017
5.0/5.0
"My fiancé (now husband) and I were very pleased with everything. It was just what we wanted and I couldn't have been happier thanks to you all. Everyone that was involved was very friendly and helpful. I did not stress about anything and it was so relaxing. Thank you for everything "
"My fiancé (now husband) and I were very pleased with everything. It was just what we wanted and I couldn't have been Read more...
"My fiancé (now husband) and I were very pleased with everything. It was just what we wanted and I couldn't have been happier thanks to you all. Everyone that was involved was very friendly and helpful. I did not stress about anything and it was so relaxing. Thank you for everything " Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
7/2/2017
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I knew we wanted to elope but we were unsure of the process and I live out of state. I googled San Antonio weddings and this popped up and was exactly what we were looking for. I called on a Friday night to discuss the ceremony and Kari called me early Saturday morning. I was so surprised that someone got back to me on a Saturday morning and just hours later! We were looking to do the Military wedding ceremony and only a week later. Kari said it wouldn't be a problem on short notice and explained the process including obtaining the marriage license and ceremony. She sent a follow up email with all the necessary information and ensured I understood what to expect. She even checked in with me a few days later after the original conversation so they could accommodate our ceremony if we were still looking to do it. Unfortunately, due to the fact that my fiancé is based almost 3 hours outside SA and we couldn't obtain the marriage license until hours before I was scheduled to leave, we weren't able to do the ceremony with EE. I am sad we weren't able to go through with the wedding at the Fountain like we hoped for, but Kari's communication was fantastic! I am thankful she went out of her way to make sure we would have our simple Military ceremony even at short notice and I will be highly recommending Everlasting Elopements to any military couples I meet looking to get married in San Antonio. Thanks again Kari!
My fiancé and I knew we wanted to elope but we were unsure of the process and I live out of state. I googled San Antonio Read more...
My fiancé and I knew we wanted to elope but we were unsure of the process and I live out of state. I googled San Antonio weddings and this popped up and was exactly what we were looking for. I called on a Friday night to discuss the ceremony and Kari called me early Saturday morning. I was so surprised that someone got back to me on a Saturday morning and just hours later! We were looking to do the Military wedding ceremony and only a week later. Kari said it wouldn't be a problem on short notice and explained the process including obtaining the marriage license and ceremony. She sent a follow up email with all the necessary information and ensured I understood what to expect. She even checked in with me a few days later after the original conversation so they could accommodate our ceremony if we were still looking to do it. Unfortunately, due to the fact that my fiancé is based almost 3 hours outside SA and we couldn't obtain the marriage license until hours before I was scheduled to leave, we weren't able to do the ceremony with EE. I am sad we weren't able to go through with the wedding at the Fountain like we hoped for, but Kari's communication was fantastic! I am thankful she went out of her way to make sure we would have our simple Military ceremony even at short notice and I will be highly recommending Everlasting Elopements to any military couples I meet looking to get married in San Antonio. Thanks again Kari! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Terry
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Preparing an elopement such as this needs the assurance that the people who are orchestrating the arrangements are very efficient and conscientious about planning details. I was most pleased and relieved as I watched Everlasting Elopements follow through with each of the arrangements. The people with whom my wife and I confided were trustworthy and helpful. And I want to especially add that the minister and photographer did an outstanding job. I was very pleased with the quality of the wedding service and the very professional, yet warm and friendly, manner in which it was officiated. I felt as if the officiating minister was OUR OWN minister because of the courteous, gracious way in which he extended himself and had familiarized himself with our story. This was much appreciated! We had a wonderful experience and I want to thank each of you very sincerely for making our day quite special. I recommend you very highly and would be glad to recommend your service to anyone. Thank you most sincerely. Terry and Linda Cooper
Preparing an elopement such as this needs the assurance that the people who are orchestrating the arrangements are very Read more...
Preparing an elopement such as this needs the assurance that the people who are orchestrating the arrangements are very efficient and conscientious about planning details. I was most pleased and relieved as I watched Everlasting Elopements follow through with each of the arrangements. The people with whom my wife and I confided were trustworthy and helpful. And I want to especially add that the minister and photographer did an outstanding job. I was very pleased with the quality of the wedding service and the very professional, yet warm and friendly, manner in which it was officiated. I felt as if the officiating minister was OUR OWN minister because of the courteous, gracious way in which he extended himself and had familiarized himself with our story. This was much appreciated! We had a wonderful experience and I want to thank each of you very sincerely for making our day quite special. I recommend you very highly and would be glad to recommend your service to anyone. Thank you most sincerely. Terry and Linda Cooper Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
11/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend everlasting elopements in San Antonio. We wanted something simple and small and it turned out absolutely beautiful. Marriage island was gorgeous. Our minister john Cabrera was great. His wife also took pictures for us for free. He made it fun and relaxed.
I would highly recommend everlasting elopements in San Antonio. We wanted something simple and small and it turned out Read more...
I would highly recommend everlasting elopements in San Antonio. We wanted something simple and small and it turned out absolutely beautiful. Marriage island was gorgeous. Our minister john Cabrera was great. His wife also took pictures for us for free. He made it fun and relaxed. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
rebecca
Wedding:
11/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much. Absolutely wonderful company. Thank you for making this a special day, and we appreciate the kind words from our minister. We enjoyed every moment of it
Thank you so much. Absolutely wonderful company. Thank you for making this a special day, and we appreciate the kind words Read more...
Thank you so much. Absolutely wonderful company. Thank you for making this a special day, and we appreciate the kind words from our minister. We enjoyed every moment of it Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
"My husband and I enjoyed their service so much! The location (fountains at the Tower of the Americas) was beautiful and everything went smoothly. I would recommend 100%.
"My husband and I enjoyed their service so much! The location (fountains at the Tower of the Americas) was beautiful and Read more...
"My husband and I enjoyed their service so much! The location (fountains at the Tower of the Americas) was beautiful and everything went smoothly. I would recommend 100%. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Rev Rene with Everlasting Elopements was absolutely amazing. We had a simple ceremony, and when I say simple I mean literally just me, my husband, and our son. No decorations, no guests, no photographer, nothing. Rev Rene arrived and walked us through what the ceremony would look like. We had it at the Tower of the Americas and he let us pick where we wanted to stand. He's very warm and personable. I never really talked much to an actual person when doing the booking/confirmation, it was always a woman emailing or texting me (who was also nice) but I didn't really plan much, and I didn't know what to expect. I wanted a simple ceremony because all I cared about was getting married. If me and my husband ever renew our vows I'm calling Everlasting Elopements and requesting Rev Rene. Very Very nice gentleman!
Rev Rene with Everlasting Elopements was absolutely amazing. We had a simple ceremony, and when I say simple I mean Read more...
Rev Rene with Everlasting Elopements was absolutely amazing. We had a simple ceremony, and when I say simple I mean literally just me, my husband, and our son. No decorations, no guests, no photographer, nothing. Rev Rene arrived and walked us through what the ceremony would look like. We had it at the Tower of the Americas and he let us pick where we wanted to stand. He's very warm and personable. I never really talked much to an actual person when doing the booking/confirmation, it was always a woman emailing or texting me (who was also nice) but I didn't really plan much, and I didn't know what to expect. I wanted a simple ceremony because all I cared about was getting married. If me and my husband ever renew our vows I'm calling Everlasting Elopements and requesting Rev Rene. Very Very nice gentleman! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lena
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
We are very glad we utilized this service. Everything went exactly as promised, and there were no surprises. It saved us money and the hassle of having to hunt down vendors in a city we are not familiar with. Our Minister, Reverend Kathy was exceptional and helped us to feel at ease. The photographer was top notch. He was so accommodating and professional. Thank you for making our special day truly special.
We are very glad we utilized this service. Everything went exactly as promised, and there were no surprises. It saved us Read more...
We are very glad we utilized this service. Everything went exactly as promised, and there were no surprises. It saved us money and the hassle of having to hunt down vendors in a city we are not familiar with. Our Minister, Reverend Kathy was exceptional and helped us to feel at ease. The photographer was top notch. He was so accommodating and professional. Thank you for making our special day truly special. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I wanted to have a small wedding with little hassle. I found Everlasting Elopements online and they were exactly what we were looking for. We picked Polly's Chapel as our location and it was absolutely amazing and beautiful. We had a few issues at the beginning with the contract (so read it carefully) and the Chapel double booked so we had to move weekend, which of course wasn't their fault. We got everything we wanted. The officiant was great and very professional. The photographer took amazing shots and was very patient with all of us. He took tons of pictures!! Everything went off without a hitch and everyone had a great time. My husband and I both agreed we wouldn't have done anything differently. There was absolutely NO stress! The flowers and cake were beautiful also! If you are looking for a stress free, one stop, shop I highly recommend it. I can't tell you how many people told me I was WAY too relaxed for a bride....LOL!
My husband and I wanted to have a small wedding with little hassle. I found Everlasting Elopements online and they were Read more...
My husband and I wanted to have a small wedding with little hassle. I found Everlasting Elopements online and they were exactly what we were looking for. We picked Polly's Chapel as our location and it was absolutely amazing and beautiful. We had a few issues at the beginning with the contract (so read it carefully) and the Chapel double booked so we had to move weekend, which of course wasn't their fault. We got everything we wanted. The officiant was great and very professional. The photographer took amazing shots and was very patient with all of us. He took tons of pictures!! Everything went off without a hitch and everyone had a great time. My husband and I both agreed we wouldn't have done anything differently. There was absolutely NO stress! The flowers and cake were beautiful also! If you are looking for a stress free, one stop, shop I highly recommend it. I can't tell you how many people told me I was WAY too relaxed for a bride....LOL! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Kathy Gonzalez was our officiant. She was wonderful! My husband and I loved her and we got great feedback from our guests on the ceremony and the vows (which were provided to us by Kathy). I would absolutely recommend Kathy :)
Kathy Gonzalez was our officiant. She was wonderful! My husband and I loved her and we got great feedback from our guests Read more...
Kathy Gonzalez was our officiant. She was wonderful! My husband and I loved her and we got great feedback from our guests on the ceremony and the vows (which were provided to us by Kathy). I would absolutely recommend Kathy :) Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue

DEALS

Military Discount 10% off
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $150 Value
Show us your military ID and get 10% off Officiant, Elopement Packages or Ceremony & Reception Packages.

Offer Expires: 07/09/2023
Deal #WWd110ad1052bd978c
220x220 1355686817796 1355686706703logoindent

MAP

 
San Antonio, TX 78209 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Everlasting Elopements
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1355686817796 1355686706703logoindent