130x130 sq 1373733931739 0723emilykylewed0864eldwed

Every Last Detail Wedding & Event Coordination

Monterey , CA

LOCATION

Monterey, CA 93940 US (map)

PHONE

831-635-9333

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Unique. Memorable. FUN! These are the celebratiions that we have been creating for our couples for over 15 years. We listen to our couples wishes and design a wedding day that is a... Read more
Unique. Memorable. FUN! These are the celebratiions that we have been creating for our couples for over 15 years. We listen to our couples wishes and design a wedding day that is a reflection of their personalities and their new life together.

With over 45 years of combined experience, Every Last Detail is the trusted source for event coordination on the Monterey Peninsula, Santa Cruz area, San Benito and Santa Clara counties and beyond, and are the preferred coordinators of many of the areas best wedding professionals including caterers, photographers, florists, and entertainers. Our impecible reputation for being organized and easy to work with make us the preferred choice of Brides and wedding professionals alike.

Our weddings have been featured in numerous publications and blogs and Planning Genius Patty Speirs has been quoted in numerous publications as well.

Your wedding day is too important to leave the details to anyone with less experience, care, humor and heart. Come see for yourself why our Brides sing our praises. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1231308730546 img 4082
130x130 sq 1231309346656 dsc 8636
130x130 sq 1231309494250 vh0265 dsc 0575
130x130 sq 1265566674773 erlendsonwedding001
130x130 sq 1265566676242 erlendsonwedding002
130x130 sq 1265566714461 erlendsonwedding003
130x130 sq 1265566715726 erlendsonwedding005
130x130 sq 1265566832414 halloweenwedding004
130x130 sq 1265566834023 halloweenwedding001
130x130 sq 1265566867914 halloweenwedding007
130x130 sq 1265566871711 halloweenwedding006
130x130 sq 1265566892507 halloweenwedding008
130x130 sq 1265567010117 halloweenwedding011
130x130 sq 1265567010648 halloweenwedding009
130x130 sq 1265567051554 halloweenwedding012
130x130 sq 1265567052711 halloweenwedding014
130x130 sq 1265567089039 halloweenwedding020
130x130 sq 1265567093086 halloweenwedding016
130x130 sq 1265567417336 janiceandsergio92609003
130x130 sq 1265567418351 janiceandsergio92609004
130x130 sq 1265567458398 janiceandsergio92609009
130x130 sq 1265567461992 janiceandsergio92609036
130x130 sq 1265567691039 jeriandjosh91909002
130x130 sq 1265567691398 jeriandjosh91909004
130x130 sq 1265567727070 jeriandjosh91909006
130x130 sq 1265567727836 jeriandjosh91909005
130x130 sq 1265567763257 jeriandjosh91909017
130x130 sq 1265567766351 jeriandjosh91909009
130x130 sq 1265567801711 jeriandjosh91909021
130x130 sq 1265567802461 jeriandjosh91909022
130x130 sq 1354596418218 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12003
130x130 sq 1354596446708 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12028
130x130 sq 1354596499336 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12060
130x130 sq 1354596543295 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12087
130x130 sq 1354596558720 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12089
130x130 sq 1354596711444 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12200
130x130 sq 1354596840876 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12245
130x130 sq 1354596949427 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12258
130x130 sq 1354596997689 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12212
130x130 sq 1354597116372 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12285
130x130 sq 1354597194616 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12296
130x130 sq 1354597394488 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12302
130x130 sq 1354597503516 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12304
130x130 sq 1354597541338 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12306
130x130 sq 1354597574461 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12308
130x130 sq 1354597635231 patsdroidpicstill12.1.12333
130x130 sq 1354597732722 patsdroidpicstill12.1.121191
130x130 sq 1354597773066 patsdroidpicstill12.1.121428
130x130 sq 1354597817968 patsdroidpicstill12.1.121225
130x130 sq 1364619848149 patsdriodpicstill9.18.12051
130x130 sq 1364619913372 patsdriodpicstill9.18.12040
130x130 sq 1364619975163 patsdriodpicstill9.18.12059
130x130 sq 1364620072298 patsdriodpicstill9.18.12060
130x130 sq 1364620138843 patsdriodpicstill9.18.12118
130x130 sq 1364620440437 imag2300
130x130 sq 1364620464376 imag2299
130x130 sq 1364620479926 imag2292
130x130 sq 1364620494297 imag2305
130x130 sq 1364620510780 imag2318
130x130 sq 1364620530189 imag2314
130x130 sq 1364620541946 imag2322
130x130 sq 1364620562012 imag2327
130x130 sq 1364620604751 imag2335
130x130 sq 1364620643942 2013030217.04.00
130x130 sq 1364620656675 imag2346
130x130 sq 1364620691298 imag2367
130x130 sq 1364620759354 mirijonathanwedding188
130x130 sq 1364620834905 mirijonathanwedding585
130x130 sq 1287030998733 gomperstrashthedress
130x130 sq 1287031005983 gompersframekiss
130x130 sq 1287031031170 kellyandthegirls
130x130 sq 1287031040155 ceremony
130x130 sq 1287031060311 placecards
130x130 sq 1287031044373 erynandryifochapel
130x130 sq 1287031046483 erynandryansfirstdance
130x130 sq 1287031048889 eryninwindow
130x130 sq 1287031052201 onbridge
130x130 sq 1287031296280 williamscake
130x130 sq 1287031291967 williamstables
130x130 sq 1287031331436 williamsconga
130x130 sq 1287031325467 williamswalk
130x130 sq 1287031347108 williamscouple
130x130 sq 1287031372748 clarez
130x130 sq 1287031394233 clarecere
130x130 sq 1287031416780 clarejacob
130x130 sq 1287031440311 claredoor
130x130 sq 1287031462264 clarecake
130x130 sq 1287031481280 claretablenumbers
130x130 sq 1287031500108 clarelanterns
130x130 sq 1287031520639 clarefirstdance

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
5

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Patty is AMAZING!!! Best wedding planner ever! I found Patty from a Google search because I knew that I was going to need help pulling everything together come day of.. After seeing her website and how thorough and detailed it was I knew I wanted to set up a phone consultation. Patty got back to my inquiry immediately and we had a phone call the next evening! After talking with her I knew I wanted her to be our coordinator! Just talking with her she brought up so many things that I hadn't even thought about and also money saving ideas. She was so detailed I just loved it!

I chose the day of services, which she came
on two months in advance. I can't say enough how awesome Patty is, she responds so quickly to all of my emails, had great suggestions, also how to repurpose things come day of so we didn't have to rent so many things.. (Saving money.. Yes please!!!). Patty was so on top of things and got into communication right away with all the vendors and took care of any communication so I didn't have to! This saved me a lot of time and also stress. Patty helped us pull off the dream wedding we had envisioned! It was a FUN, stress-free day!! I didn't have to worry about anything which was so amazing!

Her detailed day of timeline was just amazing and went so smoothly. She went above and beyond, I can't say thank you enough. Seriously if you are looking for a wedding planner do not hesitate.. Give her a call! Patty and ELD team we love you and thank you again for all of your help!! Best day ever, May 28th 2016!

Tiffany and John
Patty is AMAZING!!! Best wedding planner ever! I found Patty from a Google search because I knew that I was going to need Read more...
Patty is AMAZING!!! Best wedding planner ever! I found Patty from a Google search because I knew that I was going to need help pulling everything together come day of.. After seeing her website and how thorough and detailed it was I knew I wanted to set up a phone consultation. Patty got back to my inquiry immediately and we had a phone call the next evening! After talking with her I knew I wanted her to be our coordinator! Just talking with her she brought up so many things that I hadn't even thought about and also money saving ideas. She was so detailed I just loved it!

I chose the day of services, which she came
on two months in advance. I can't say enough how awesome Patty is, she responds so quickly to all of my emails, had great suggestions, also how to repurpose things come day of so we didn't have to rent so many things.. (Saving money.. Yes please!!!). Patty was so on top of things and got into communication right away with all the vendors and took care of any communication so I didn't have to! This saved me a lot of time and also stress. Patty helped us pull off the dream wedding we had envisioned! It was a FUN, stress-free day!! I didn't have to worry about anything which was so amazing!

Her detailed day of timeline was just amazing and went so smoothly. She went above and beyond, I can't say thank you enough. Seriously if you are looking for a wedding planner do not hesitate.. Give her a call! Patty and ELD team we love you and thank you again for all of your help!! Best day ever, May 28th 2016!

Tiffany and John Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Every Last Detail Wedding & Event Coordination responded with the following comments:

Tiffany.
You were an absolute dream bride to plan for and I'm so happy your wedding day exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review - we greatly appreciate it. We wish you and John a lifetime of happiness.

Hugs!
Patty
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
4/15/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot thank Patty and her team enough for all the hard work that was evident at my wedding, allowing me to enjoy my special day. We were married at Holman Ranch in Carmel Valley and this was a destination for us. I hired her for the "month of" services, but she willingly helped me out in finding vendors from the area, etc, before this time period. I reached out to Patty for a lot of suggestions, ideas, and any other details that I needed to discuss. She was very responsive and if there were any questions that I had that she couldn't answer immediately, she asked the right people to find out the answer. She was very organized and made sure the day ran smoothly. Like she had told me, it would be a blur and go by very fast, but I was so glad I had entrusted her to make sure my wedding was a success. I highly recommend her to anyone!
I cannot thank Patty and her team enough for all the hard work that was evident at my wedding, allowing me to enjoy my Read more...
I cannot thank Patty and her team enough for all the hard work that was evident at my wedding, allowing me to enjoy my special day. We were married at Holman Ranch in Carmel Valley and this was a destination for us. I hired her for the "month of" services, but she willingly helped me out in finding vendors from the area, etc, before this time period. I reached out to Patty for a lot of suggestions, ideas, and any other details that I needed to discuss. She was very responsive and if there were any questions that I had that she couldn't answer immediately, she asked the right people to find out the answer. She was very organized and made sure the day ran smoothly. Like she had told me, it would be a blur and go by very fast, but I was so glad I had entrusted her to make sure my wedding was a success. I highly recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
There are not enough good things to say about Patty and her team at ELD! My husband and I were married in early November of 2015 at Holman Ranch in Carmel Valley, CA. We chose the start to finish package and boy was it worth every penny!

We started the planning process with her from Seattle over the phone, and from the very first conversation Patty made us feel secure, in control, and totally supported. We were worried that being out of state would prevent us from having the wedding we wanted, but Patty pulled it all together for us. Our fall/autumn themed wedding came to fruition purely through Patty's guidance. She asked us to send her pictures of our ideas from pinterest and the like, and she connected us with all the fabulous vendors. She gave us choices for vendors who she worked with and trusted, then we would pick who meshed best with our personalities and vision. This gave us a huge sense of control but also helped to do away with the worry about not knowing which vendors were worth working with.

Every vendor that Patty connected us with was top notch, and she always respected our opinions and budget. She ALWAYS took the time to respond to our numerous questions via email and phone calls. As time got closer to the wedding date, she kept us on schedule and made sure all the tasks were completed for decor, vendors' contracts etc. We got to worry about the fun things while she took care of all the behind the scenes details, including reading the fine print and understanding all the vendor contracts.

We ended up with a beautiful wedding that was EXACTLY what we had pictured in our heads. Patty made our family and friends feel comfortable and welcome, and her judgment was absolutely spot on. My husband and I had a blast at our wedding because we knew that Patty and her team had everything in hand. I can't recommend her enough to prospective brides and grooms. She is everything a couple needs to have the perfect wedding. Thank you Patty!
There are not enough good things to say about Patty and her team at ELD! My husband and I were married in early November Read more...
There are not enough good things to say about Patty and her team at ELD! My husband and I were married in early November of 2015 at Holman Ranch in Carmel Valley, CA. We chose the start to finish package and boy was it worth every penny!

We started the planning process with her from Seattle over the phone, and from the very first conversation Patty made us feel secure, in control, and totally supported. We were worried that being out of state would prevent us from having the wedding we wanted, but Patty pulled it all together for us. Our fall/autumn themed wedding came to fruition purely through Patty's guidance. She asked us to send her pictures of our ideas from pinterest and the like, and she connected us with all the fabulous vendors. She gave us choices for vendors who she worked with and trusted, then we would pick who meshed best with our personalities and vision. This gave us a huge sense of control but also helped to do away with the worry about not knowing which vendors were worth working with.

Every vendor that Patty connected us with was top notch, and she always respected our opinions and budget. She ALWAYS took the time to respond to our numerous questions via email and phone calls. As time got closer to the wedding date, she kept us on schedule and made sure all the tasks were completed for decor, vendors' contracts etc. We got to worry about the fun things while she took care of all the behind the scenes details, including reading the fine print and understanding all the vendor contracts.

We ended up with a beautiful wedding that was EXACTLY what we had pictured in our heads. Patty made our family and friends feel comfortable and welcome, and her judgment was absolutely spot on. My husband and I had a blast at our wedding because we knew that Patty and her team had everything in hand. I can't recommend her enough to prospective brides and grooms. She is everything a couple needs to have the perfect wedding. Thank you Patty! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Oh my goodness where do I start? Patty and her team are amazing. I hired Patty because I had no idea what to do. We talked on the phone and via email and she was able to get a good feel for my (and my husband’s) personality. From there she kept me on track with emails that contained timelines and she steered me in directions for vendors. What’s great is that she didn’t force me at all to hire any of the vendors that she suggested. She just merely advised that she had worked with them before and could vouch for their service. I ended up hiring a photographer that she didn’t know and she was more than willing to call and talk to the photographer and quiz them to make sure that they knew their stuff prior to me signing any type of contract. She really does just want the best for her brides and grooms. If I ever had a question I would just email her and she would get back to me pretty quickly. For the day of stuff, her helper was Carol and they made that day stress free for me. They made sure that the groom and groomsmen were all ready to go when they were supposed to be, sewed a bridesmaid into her dress (I think that’s what happened, everyone was very secretive about it haha), took care of 3 large dogs, setup all the décor, and made sure that all the vendors knew where they were supposed to be. I couldn’t even began to fathom the disaster my wedding would have been if I hadn’t hired a wedding planner. Team ELD definitely made my wedding day a day that will be hard to forget because it truly was amazing.
Oh my goodness where do I start? Patty and her team are amazing. I hired Patty because I had no idea what to do. We talked Read more...
Oh my goodness where do I start? Patty and her team are amazing. I hired Patty because I had no idea what to do. We talked on the phone and via email and she was able to get a good feel for my (and my husband’s) personality. From there she kept me on track with emails that contained timelines and she steered me in directions for vendors. What’s great is that she didn’t force me at all to hire any of the vendors that she suggested. She just merely advised that she had worked with them before and could vouch for their service. I ended up hiring a photographer that she didn’t know and she was more than willing to call and talk to the photographer and quiz them to make sure that they knew their stuff prior to me signing any type of contract. She really does just want the best for her brides and grooms. If I ever had a question I would just email her and she would get back to me pretty quickly. For the day of stuff, her helper was Carol and they made that day stress free for me. They made sure that the groom and groomsmen were all ready to go when they were supposed to be, sewed a bridesmaid into her dress (I think that’s what happened, everyone was very secretive about it haha), took care of 3 large dogs, setup all the décor, and made sure that all the vendors knew where they were supposed to be. I couldn’t even began to fathom the disaster my wedding would have been if I hadn’t hired a wedding planner. Team ELD definitely made my wedding day a day that will be hard to forget because it truly was amazing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Every Last Detail Wedding & Event Coordination responded with the following comments:

Thank you thank you thank you!!! It was our pleasure to be their throughout your planning journey. It was especially awesome hanging with the pups and seeing them walk down the aisle as well as they witnessed their pet-parents tie the knot.

Working with you both, as well as your bridesmaids, G-men and the kids, was an absolute honor and pleasure. Many hugs and much love to you all!

Patty
Default vendor profile pic
Meg
Wedding:
7/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Robert and I got married on July 4, 2015, and what a day it was! Just the idea of the 4th conjures up images of celebrations, and without Patty Speirs and her team of minions at ELD Weddings, we could not have done half of what we wanted. She coordinated a 15-piece Civil War Brass Band, a two-craft bi-plane flyover, antiques, flags, flower bowls, boxed lunches, and a zillion DIY details into an event that we have heard was the "best wedding ever!" Our detailed, root beer flavored vision of history/wedding was brought to life in a memorable way, and I am so glad we had her. Thanks so much, Patty!
Robert and I got married on July 4, 2015, and what a day it was! Just the idea of the 4th conjures up images of Read more...
Robert and I got married on July 4, 2015, and what a day it was! Just the idea of the 4th conjures up images of celebrations, and without Patty Speirs and her team of minions at ELD Weddings, we could not have done half of what we wanted. She coordinated a 15-piece Civil War Brass Band, a two-craft bi-plane flyover, antiques, flags, flower bowls, boxed lunches, and a zillion DIY details into an event that we have heard was the "best wedding ever!" Our detailed, root beer flavored vision of history/wedding was brought to life in a memorable way, and I am so glad we had her. Thanks so much, Patty! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Christina and Victor
Wedding:
5/5/2015
5.0/5.0
I have never written a review before but Patty is well deserving of one! She is excellent, I couldn't have done this without her. Brilliant ideas and things I never even thought about doing. She becomes your best bud, in fact, I miss you already Patty and it's only been a week!! The wedding day went off without a hitch, in fact she may have even made it sunny outside for us :)
I have never written a review before but Patty is well deserving of one! She is excellent, I couldn't have done this Read more...
I have never written a review before but Patty is well deserving of one! She is excellent, I couldn't have done this without her. Brilliant ideas and things I never even thought about doing. She becomes your best bud, in fact, I miss you already Patty and it's only been a week!! The wedding day went off without a hitch, in fact she may have even made it sunny outside for us :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I was so happy I went with Every Last Detail for my " day of" event planner. Patty was so great to work with. She is very professional, knows the in's and out's of various venues and is so organized its great! She will remind you of every last detail for your wedding!! I chose the "day of" package and she began to help me 2 months before my wedding date. Although I was emailing her constantly before that she was so prompt in getting back to me. Patty was so wonderful and helpful during our wedding day. She made everything run smoothly day of. I couldn't of asked for anything more. She was so flexible with me using my friends in the event business for my vendors. She worked with each one of them independently and made sure they had all their paperwork in order for our venue. Thank you Patty for everything.
I was so happy I went with Every Last Detail for my " day of" event planner. Patty was so great to work with. She is very Read more...
I was so happy I went with Every Last Detail for my " day of" event planner. Patty was so great to work with. She is very professional, knows the in's and out's of various venues and is so organized its great! She will remind you of every last detail for your wedding!! I chose the "day of" package and she began to help me 2 months before my wedding date. Although I was emailing her constantly before that she was so prompt in getting back to me. Patty was so wonderful and helpful during our wedding day. She made everything run smoothly day of. I couldn't of asked for anything more. She was so flexible with me using my friends in the event business for my vendors. She worked with each one of them independently and made sure they had all their paperwork in order for our venue. Thank you Patty for everything. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Takehiro
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin. First, I should say this is my first ever review/feedback ever so I may not do this right but I'm just going to lay it all out.
Patty Speirs and her Every Little Detail team were phenomenal in every way. I cannot thank them enough.
Little bit of background. Both my wife and I were/are living in Japan and found our dream wedding destination to be at the Pebble Beach Golf Course in California. 16 hour time difference, 5500 miles away, we were quite worried. Patty made it all work out. Her ability to plan using her big fat 3 ring binder is truly something, but her character to go an extra step to make things just perfect for everyone, is what makes her special. (She started to learn Japanese for our guests a year before our wedding date!!) If you want a stress free planning for your wedding choose Patty Speirs and her team and you cannot go wrong!
I can't thank you enough Patty! ありがとう!日本に遊びに来てください!お待ちしています!
Where do I begin. First, I should say this is my first ever review/feedback ever so I may not do this right but I'm just Read more...
Where do I begin. First, I should say this is my first ever review/feedback ever so I may not do this right but I'm just going to lay it all out.
Patty Speirs and her Every Little Detail team were phenomenal in every way. I cannot thank them enough.
Little bit of background. Both my wife and I were/are living in Japan and found our dream wedding destination to be at the Pebble Beach Golf Course in California. 16 hour time difference, 5500 miles away, we were quite worried. Patty made it all work out. Her ability to plan using her big fat 3 ring binder is truly something, but her character to go an extra step to make things just perfect for everyone, is what makes her special. (She started to learn Japanese for our guests a year before our wedding date!!) If you want a stress free planning for your wedding choose Patty Speirs and her team and you cannot go wrong!
I can't thank you enough Patty! ありがとう!日本に遊びに来てください!お待ちしています! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1357428016797 nateandsiobhancolor18
Siobhan
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Through Every Last Detail I worked with Patty Spiers, contracting her "Day of" Wedding Coordination Services. I did most of the wedding planning myself from across the country, so I really needed someone with boots on the ground to help me hash out the details. To top it off, I had never been to a wedding before, so I didn't have real world experience seeing what even happens at weddings! Patty was EXTREMELY responsive and helpful with the minutest of details: thinking of things I would have never considered to make sure things ran smoothly. She took care of everything so I didn't have a care in the world on my big day: and that's saying something because I am a known compulsive worrier/stress monkey. I have no complaints and I was very satisfied. Patty was a delight to work with!
Through Every Last Detail I worked with Patty Spiers, contracting her "Day of" Wedding Coordination Services. I did most Read more...
Through Every Last Detail I worked with Patty Spiers, contracting her "Day of" Wedding Coordination Services. I did most of the wedding planning myself from across the country, so I really needed someone with boots on the ground to help me hash out the details. To top it off, I had never been to a wedding before, so I didn't have real world experience seeing what even happens at weddings! Patty was EXTREMELY responsive and helpful with the minutest of details: thinking of things I would have never considered to make sure things ran smoothly. She took care of everything so I didn't have a care in the world on my big day: and that's saying something because I am a known compulsive worrier/stress monkey. I have no complaints and I was very satisfied. Patty was a delight to work with! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Every Last Detail Wedding & Event Coordination responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Siohban. This was so sweet of you. It was our pleasure to bring your vision to life and wish you and Nate continued love and adventures.

Cheers!
Team ELD
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
We were all grateful for the wonderful job Patty Speirs at Every Last Detail did as our wedding coordinator. From the minute we met her we knew we were in good hands. She gave us confidence that all would be well. She provided the perfect amount of guidance, top-notch referrals (Nancy's flowers especially!), hands on hard work with our set up, a calm presence throughout the day and the ability to execute our plans in decor, set up, putting out the favors and s'mores bar, and all of the other decorative displays. She also went over and above by bringing in the rosemary and lavender from her garden. It added such a personal touch. Also she was perfectly prompt in all of our correspondence and always available to us. She provided exactly the help we needed to coordinate all of the tiny details involved from the rehearsal all the way through to the cleanup. All of our "stuff" was organized efficiently. It was a breeze to collect it the next day. We highly recommend Every Last Detail for planning an event.
We were all grateful for the wonderful job Patty Speirs at Every Last Detail did as our wedding coordinator. From the Read more...
We were all grateful for the wonderful job Patty Speirs at Every Last Detail did as our wedding coordinator. From the minute we met her we knew we were in good hands. She gave us confidence that all would be well. She provided the perfect amount of guidance, top-notch referrals (Nancy's flowers especially!), hands on hard work with our set up, a calm presence throughout the day and the ability to execute our plans in decor, set up, putting out the favors and s'mores bar, and all of the other decorative displays. She also went over and above by bringing in the rosemary and lavender from her garden. It added such a personal touch. Also she was perfectly prompt in all of our correspondence and always available to us. She provided exactly the help we needed to coordinate all of the tiny details involved from the rehearsal all the way through to the cleanup. All of our "stuff" was organized efficiently. It was a breeze to collect it the next day. We highly recommend Every Last Detail for planning an event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Every Last Detail Wedding & Event Coordination responded with the following comments:

Dear Nettie,

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was truly a pleasure to work with you and your graciousness was noted by all. I look forward to working with you on future celebrations. - Patty

DEALS

Free telephone or in-person consultation
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Feeling overwhelmed? Feel like you've overlooked a vital aspect of your wedding plans? Don't know where to turn? Curious about how we can help or not sure if you need a coordinator? Feel free to give us a call for an informational consultation and we'll be happy to chat with you about your wedding plans and vision.
Deal #WWf438015ed287406b
220x220 1373733931739 0723emilykylewed0864eldwed

MAP

 
Monterey, CA 93940 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Every Last Detail Wedding & Event Coordination
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1373733931739 0723emilykylewed0864eldwed