Nophoto-130

E-Weddingbands.com

Provo , UT

LOCATION

Provo, UT US

PHONE

800-291-8559

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Jewelry

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Typically, I am skeptical to order anything from a website with "e-whatever" in the name. I couldn't have been more wrong here. E-weddingbands.com exceeded my expectations. The customer service was excellent, the processing and shipping was extremely fast, and the price was right. My wife and I are very pleased with the quality of the wedding band. I highly recommend this company. Thank you!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
George
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered a wedding band in the shape of the One ring from a different website and the shipment arrived late and damaged. Found this website a week and two days before my wedding ceremony with a price lower than all the rest. Very quick response in online chat and the representative (thank you, Susan!) was very helpful. Their system showed that the ring wasn't in stock and will not be shipped until one day before the wedding! The representative quickly worked to capture all my information and forwarded it to the jewelers and shipping department. It turned out they did have a ring in stock and i got it well before the wedding.

The quality and size were perfect. Best customer service i've encountered in a while.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1356065000979-dscf40092
Surtsey
Wedding:
8/17/2013
1.0/5.0
They should have a star for the quality of the ring. their platinum is alloyed with Nickel or some metal that gives me allergy! I called but they will take it back minus 40% of the original price and they claim their platinum jewelry is NOT alloyed with nickel. I am allergic to nickel and this ring has to have nickel in it... i have another ring that is platinum and it's perfect. don't trust these guys! Their gold jewelry also has nickel in them. they do accept that one. Too bad. :(
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hanson
Wedding:
9/29/2012
1.0/5.0
I have been very dissatisfied with the service & craftmanship of the ring I ordered for my fiance from e-wedding bands. The first ring we received was noticeably narrower than the 5mm ring I ordered. Also it did not appear to have a dome, even though I ordered a 5mm domed step-down edge band. My name in the free engraving was misspelled. I returned the ring, and ended up ordering a size wider (6mm) with the satin finish, instead of the stone finish (which was way too rough). We received the new band - the engraving is correct now, the finish is okay, but still not as pictured on the website. It looks less brushed than pictured. But now there is a hairline scratch across the inside of the band, next to the engraved date! We really don't have the time or energy to return the ring yet again, before our wedding date. I am very disappointed with the craftmanship, quality & service of this online company. I sincerely do not recommend ordering from this company.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taz
Wedding:
4/12/2012
4.9/5.0
Great quality! Great price! Excellent customer service!

I ordered a platinum band for my husband and he loves the style, quality and of course its price!! The vendor's staff professionalism is so great that the entire purchase was like a breeze! Soon after, I ordered another fancy yellow gold band for myself and love it! I think I found my trusted vendor to buy wedding rings/bands for life!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
acaustin22
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I just ordered a wedding band for my fiance from E-WeddingBands and within minutes I had a confirmation email and then a follow up email from a rep confirming shipping and inscription information. I called in to confirm my details and the customer service was amazing. I haven't received my ring yet, but just the ordering process has been such a breeze! Very excited to see the product after reading other reviews!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alana
Wedding:
3/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Finding a wedding band proved to be a bit of a challenge for me. Trying to find a ruby and diamond ring that went with my setting and didn't break the bank seemed almost impossible. While doing an internet search, I came across e-weddingbands.com. I was a bit skeptical ordering my wedding band from a website, especially since I couldn't see it in person. After reading many reviews and their return/exchange policy, I figured I'd give it a shot. The ring came in and was just about perfect. I did exchange it for one with darker rubies and the staff was very helpful. They told me exactly how to go about exchanging my ring, and after receiving the new order, I couldn't be happier.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I ordered our wedding bands from E-Weddingbands and the quality and value cannot be beat! I was able to get the most amazing platinum band to compliment my engagment ring and at an amazing price too- their customer service is unlike any other internet site out there and they were dilligent to follow up with each of us after each of our orders to ensure satisfaction. Engraving and shipping were also free! you cannot go wrong!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Wonderful value and prompt service. We ordered both our bands from here and the engraving, size, quality, delivery time all were perfect. I'm very happy with this vendor and would absolutely recommend them for wedding bands.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
exmisssilva
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.7/5.0
Mu husband and I ordered our wedding bands from e-Wedding bands and are very happy with our purchase. Our bands look great and were very reasonably priced. Customer service was excellent and answered all our questions very quickly. Highly recommend it.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jana
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
E-wedding bands is amazing!!! I had a hard time finding a wedding band until I stumbled upon e-weddingbands.com. The Isabella wedding band is gorgeous, dainty, and feminine. It is lovely on its own, or as a complement to an engagement band. I was very pleased with the staff of E-wedding bands. I initially ordered a ring that was a 1/2 size too big. I had to re-order the smaller sized band 5 days prior to my wedding date and they made sure I received it on time! Great quality! Great service! Beautiful jewelry!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
almcc
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and speed with which e-wedding bands came through. I ordered our plain gold bands with engraving, and they came quickly and were exactly as ordered. I was very impressed, and they had excellent prices for the quality I wanted. I had ordered three rings, as I had not quite decided what I wanted until I tried it on, and they were happy to ship me all three and take the third one back as a return. They credited my card with the full amount back again, and I was very happy. My ring is lovely, and I like the fact that I can reorder exactly the same ring if I (heaven forbid) lose it, as they keep a record of orders.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1236999171221-getattachment.aspx
happysong1
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
We didn't have a lot of time to find our wedding bands and searched every jewelry shop we could find for the style we were looking for. We then turned our search to the internet and found E-weddingbands.com. They had the style we were looking for and we received our bands in a very short time. They worked out perfectly.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1236818343938-aaronashleyresize
avaughan27
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
e-weddingbands was a great source we turned to when shopping for our wedding bands. For a lot less than the local jeweler was quoting, we got the same plain white gold bands we wanted. Engraving was an easy add-on and they shipped very quickly. I'm also happy with them because they save your order for life so you can get an exact replacement if you lose your ring. They also send you a free sizing kit if you'd like, and if you need resizing, that's included, too! A great deal, fast, secure, and quality product!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
This place is wonderful for engraved wedding bands. We got exactly what we wanted written on our rings, including symbols. They have excellent customer service, quick response, and great 30-day return policy. Plus, they keep your order on file if you should ever need a replacement. They ship within a week with multiple shipping options. Definitely check this site out if engraved bands are for you. We are very happy with our purchases!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelo
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.9/5.0
I was hesitant to get a wedding band online, but the reviews and the return policy convinced me. I'm happy that I went ahead with e wedding bands, because the deal we got for our bands was great. They send a complimentary sizing kit, but i would suggest going to an actual jeweler to get sized. The price and quality can't be beat. I know, we shopped around for some time before settling on this site, and the big band name stores we visited were more expensive for smaller rings.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/24/2008
5.0/5.0
e-weddingbands.com was very responsive and helpful when we had a minor crisis the week before the wedding and needed replacement bands for myself and my husband. I had a ring for my husband but it was the wrong size, and I also needed it engraved. I was so impressed with the quality and service the company provided. Not only were they able to custom-make a new ring for my husband, and also engrave it, they did so at the cheapest price I found anywhere. This is one of the few places that actually will engrave Titanium--most say the metal is too hard and it can't be done, but that's not true. Within three days we had new rings, the correct size, and with our special messages to each other inside. They were able to make one of my dreams come true, and thanks to them my husband and I have high-quality, beautiful wedding bands that we'll treasure forever.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/22/2008
4.4/5.0
Great products, good prices, unique to online jewelers. We were very happy to be able to engrave hearts on our wedding bands (something that is not offered at most online stores). Overall, highly recommended!
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg23
MELYSSA
Wedding:
10/13/2007
5.0/5.0
We purchased black titanium wedding bands. They arrived perfectly sized, beautifully made, and we've gotten nothing but the highest compliments on them. If you want distinctive wedding bands at an excellent price, go here!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susie
Wedding:
10/6/2007
4.6/5.0
Fast, accurate and my husband loves his band!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anya
Wedding:
9/1/2007
5.0/5.0
We got our wedding bands from here and they are very very nice! We got palladium and the total cost for both rings I think was around $400 or 500 - my husband got the very thick kind. I think they look great. The customer service is also fantastic - I had to get my husband's resized and when I called a real person answered IMMEDIATELY and helped me with the exchange.

I would recommend them to everyone!

The mall jeweler actually quoted us 1k for the similar palladium ring, and tried to tell us palladium is the same as platinum!!! then we got that ring for for less than half that at e-weddingbands! The quality is great. Plus I got them engraved with our wedding date ;)

They were perfect. Quality of service is so much nicer than any mall store I have been in - those people at the brick and mortor stores anytime I go in there they just try to cheat me.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
iheart2row
Wedding:
6/15/2007
5.0/5.0
We have the most beautiful wedding bands. Business is so flexible and the rings are shipped to you fast!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
5/11/2007
5.0/5.0
I had to special order my husband's size 16 band, and they were wonderful to work with. Responded quickly to my emails and even let me know that they could mail out free rings sizers to be I order the right size ring! The platinum band was several hundred dollars cheaper here than I had found in other places and the engraving was affordable and beautiful.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amandaefuqua
Wedding:
5/5/2007
4.8/5.0
I had a good experience with this company. The only thing I knock them down for is that my platinum wedding band was not stamped as being platinum and I had to get a scrape test done on it.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/10/2006
5.0/5.0
We purchased my husband's wedding band (twice actually since he lost his first one after only 3 months) on e-wedding bands.com. They by far had the BEST PRICES! I am so impressed by their quality, selection and prices that I have reccommened them to many! My sister bought her husband his band on e-weddingbands.com this last year for their June '08 wedding. She too was impressed with their great selections and of course prices!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Georgia
Wedding:
8/12/2006
4.2/5.0
What a deal!
They have the best prices around for weddings bands- we chose our simple in style, with a personal message engraved inside. (Engraving complicates things if you decide to return the rings, BTW.)
We were very happy with the bands and a year and a half later they are still beautiful.
Highly recommend it!
A note of caution- although the can mail you a ring sizer, I suggest going into a reatil store to be sized... just a thought.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/7/2006
4.9/5.0
We ordered my husband's wedding band through this site. When it arrived, it didn't fit and we discovered we had ordered the wrong size and it was just a few days before the wedding! I e-mailed them and they instructed me on how to send it back for an exchange. We received the replacement band the day before the wedding and it was perfect. It was engraved exactly how I wanted and was the right size and style. Customer service was prompt and helpful and the prices were reasonable.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tonyia76
Wedding:
6/23/2006
5.0/5.0
After shopping around locally for rings and not finding what we wanted, some friends recommended e-weddingbands.com. We decided to give it a try and are very happy with our rings.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
The best experience of shopping online internationally!! Before I had ordered to rings I emailed through a few questions about the sizing. The morning of the next day I had an email back answering all of my questions and asking me for more information to make sure I was making the correct size decision! It took 9 days to be shipped and then only 5 days to receive it and I live in Australia. I sent an email after 5 days of placing the order asking for a update and received an email the next morning giving me a detailed update. The engraving is amazing!! They managed to engrave a name on the inside of my 2mm band. I will be recommending them to everybody and ordering another gold band for my other hand in the near future :D
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Their website is a great alternative to your local jewelry store.They have a wider selection along with better prices and customer service.I was a little hesitant to order online at first but after reading their excellent reviews and hearing about the great quality of their jewelry I made my purchase.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
E-Weddingbands.com has a good selection of wedding bands that are a great deal cheaper than in most jewelry stores.I purchased a wedding band with three stones and it looked amazing when we received.They are definitely worth checking out,they have wedding bands in just about every price range.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They have a good selection and nice range of prices.I purchased a engraved wedding band from them and they did a wonderful job with my order.It was a great quality ring and not cheap.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diem
Wedding:
5/24/2004
4.6/5.0
Website is easy to navigate. Rings came in a timely manner. Good product.
Services Used: Jewelry
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for E-Weddingbands.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo