130x130 sq 1389894002290 exceed photography las vegas photographer 00

Exceed Photography

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV 89178 US (map)

PHONE

702-768-0210

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Exceed Photography is a photography company based in Las Vegas.
We mainly operate in Las Vegas Valley but we are also available for destination weddings.

Our goal is to... Read more
Exceed Photography is a photography company based in Las Vegas.
We mainly operate in Las Vegas Valley but we are also available for destination weddings.

Our goal is to be as creative as possible while capturing true emotions in an unobtrusive way. With a fresh artistic vision we capture heartfelt moments, beautiful portraits and amazing details.

You can describe our style as modern and stylish; shooting modern reportage and traditional elegant images.

Custom designed pricing.

Exceptional Photography and Service.

Tel. 702.768.0210 Email us: info@ExceedPhotography.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1389893536186 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893492720 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893494244 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893496413 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893498729 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893501311 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893526006 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893528631 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893531138 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893533832 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893538403 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893540975 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893543324 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893546051 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893549062 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893552024 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893554689 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893557782 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893560274 exceed photography las vegas photographer 000
130x130 sq 1389893562826 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893565410 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893567806 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893570746 exceed photography las vegas photographer 001
130x130 sq 1389893573053 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893577324 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893591007 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893593663 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893596291 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893600255 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893602652 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893604951 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893607509 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893610224 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893612942 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893615625 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893617869 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893620181 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893622955 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893625633 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893628826 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893632441 exceed photography las vegas photographer 006
130x130 sq 1389893635579 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893638378 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893640563 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893643011 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893645594 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893648144 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893649499 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893651783 exceed photography las vegas photographer 006
130x130 sq 1389893654175 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893660017 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893662592 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893665165 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893671306 exceed photography las vegas photographer 004
130x130 sq 1389893673950 exceed photography las vegas photographer 002
130x130 sq 1389893676975 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893679660 exceed photography las vegas photographer 006
130x130 sq 1389893681705 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893684674 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1389893687245 exceed photography las vegas photographer 005
130x130 sq 1389893689299 exceed photography las vegas photographer 003
130x130 sq 1323990378628 0200
130x130 sq 1323990101737 engagementsessionphotoslasvegas0001
130x130 sq 1323990212518 weddingphotos0001
130x130 sq 1323990038612 0021
130x130 sq 1323989935878 exceedphotography
130x130 sq 1271106842877 exceed
130x130 sq 1323990164300 exceedphotography0017
130x130 sq 1323990147550 weddingphotoslasvegas0012
130x130 sq 1323990462237 0021
130x130 sq 1271116902735 0012
130x130 sq 1271116864216 0001
130x130 sq 1271116852184 0011
130x130 sq 1271116885187 0029
130x130 sq 1271116895141 0004
130x130 sq 1323990060268 exceedphotography0010
130x130 sq 1323990086581 exceedphotography0006
130x130 sq 1323990132315 engagementsessionphotoslasvegas0002
130x130 sq 1323990196893 weddingphotoslasvegas0008
130x130 sq 1323990223597 weddingphotos0006
130x130 sq 1323990277800 weddingphotos0003
130x130 sq 1323990305159 exceedphotographylasvegas0636
130x130 sq 1323990326409 0028
130x130 sq 1323990352331 exceedphotography0009
130x130 sq 1323990398940 0024
130x130 sq 1323990432440 0026
130x130 sq 1272000037011 0231
130x130 sq 1323990490315 0019
130x130 sq 1323990500050 0023
130x130 sq 1323990516550 0009
130x130 sq 1323990537659 0035
130x130 sq 1323990550190 0048
130x130 sq 1391492210928 las vegas photo tour 028
130x130 sq 1391492213194 las vegas photo tour 028
130x130 sq 1391492215358 las vegas photo tour 028
130x130 sq 1391492218874 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492221222 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492222820 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492225325 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492228551 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492230847 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492232585 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492234977 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492238226 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492241266 las vegas photo tour 029
130x130 sq 1391492243815 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492247148 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492249448 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492251790 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492253877 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492255792 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492258069 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492260343 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492262741 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492265339 las vegas photo tour 030
130x130 sq 1391492267188 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492269371 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492271116 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492273054 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492275081 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492277351 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492279266 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492282070 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492284069 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492286244 las vegas photo tour 031
130x130 sq 1391492289165 las vegas photo tour 032
130x130 sq 1391492291531 las vegas photo tour 032
130x130 sq 1391494855531 000

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
I do color, sepia, black & white and split toning.
Is your media preference film or digital?
I shoot all digital with Canon cameras.
How many photographers do you work with?
Depending on the size of a wedding, it may just be me or up to two or three photographers.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jaime
Wedding:
11/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Exceed Photography was amazing! Edyta, our photographer made our experience easy and fun. We never had a photoshoot before, and she made it so fun and we went home telling everyone what a great photographer she is to work with. Whenever I look at the wedding photos, I am so happy, and she captured the perfect memories for us.
Our experience with Exceed Photography was amazing! Edyta, our photographer made our experience easy and fun. We never had Read more...
Our experience with Exceed Photography was amazing! Edyta, our photographer made our experience easy and fun. We never had a photoshoot before, and she made it so fun and we went home telling everyone what a great photographer she is to work with. Whenever I look at the wedding photos, I am so happy, and she captured the perfect memories for us. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1418231809423 avatar
Rachael
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I wish there were more stars to give her, because Edyta with Exceed Photography definitely earns more than just 5! Edyta is a dream come true. A few words that describe Edyta are: prompt, thorough, sweet, professional, considerate, patient, creative and vivacious, and so much more. My husband and I hired Edyta to do our engagement photos and wedding photos, and hands down, no one could have captured them better. They are beyond stunning and amazing! We have received so many compliments on our preview pictures (and we were just married 11.15.2014)! Edyta is quick to respond to emails, calls and will work with your schedule. She is polite, funny and makes you feel comfortable. I felt like I knew her, upon just meeting her. Her creativity truly shines through her breath taking pictures. We are beyond pleased with both our engagement and wedding photos, and we highly recommend anyone who wants a photographer with amazing talent to Edyta! Thank you, Edyta. You are one-of-a-kind!
I wish there were more stars to give her, because Edyta with Exceed Photography definitely earns more than just 5! Edyta Read more...
I wish there were more stars to give her, because Edyta with Exceed Photography definitely earns more than just 5! Edyta is a dream come true. A few words that describe Edyta are: prompt, thorough, sweet, professional, considerate, patient, creative and vivacious, and so much more. My husband and I hired Edyta to do our engagement photos and wedding photos, and hands down, no one could have captured them better. They are beyond stunning and amazing! We have received so many compliments on our preview pictures (and we were just married 11.15.2014)! Edyta is quick to respond to emails, calls and will work with your schedule. She is polite, funny and makes you feel comfortable. I felt like I knew her, upon just meeting her. Her creativity truly shines through her breath taking pictures. We are beyond pleased with both our engagement and wedding photos, and we highly recommend anyone who wants a photographer with amazing talent to Edyta! Thank you, Edyta. You are one-of-a-kind! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Exceed Photography responded with the following comments:

Rachael, thank you so much for your review our services. You and Jacob were so great to work with. Your natural chemistry and interaction with each other were amazing and it showed in your photographs. We wish you lots of love and great happiness. :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Mina
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
First and foremost, the event that Edyta captured for us is our annual family pictures. My husband and I have been married for almost 14 years but if we were to renew our vows, hence have another wedding, we wouldn't choose anyone else but Edyta. :)

Edyta is BEYOND AMAZING at what she does. She's one of the sweetest people I've ever met and is hands down the very best photographer which is why she's been our family photographer for 3 years now! She's so easy to work with, very professional, but at the same time, it's like we're just hanging out with a family friend. She always knows how to pose my little family of four, capturing our interactions, big smiles, and my 2 kids' growing personalities. She even makes sure the littlest details, like my necklace hanging the right way or my daughter's hair is not in her face, is picture perfect. I appreciate that so much because the littlest details are often a big deal when it comes to a photograph.
I can't say enough nice things about Edyta. She's so passionate about what she does and because of that, her work is just breathtaking. We've only down our family pictures with her but I am an avid follower of her Instagram page, @exceedphotography, and when she posts her other work, I'm just in awe. It's no surprise that some of her images have been printed in publications too.
We will continue to have Edyta of Exceed Photography take our pictures for years and years to come, in fact we're booking her again for April 2015, because no one else could compare or even match her amazing photography skills.

If you're looking for a photographer who's professional, super sweet, and will blow your socks off with the photos she can capture, then no look no further ----------> Edyta of Exceed Photography is your girl!
First and foremost, the event that Edyta captured for us is our annual family pictures. My husband and I have been married Read more...
First and foremost, the event that Edyta captured for us is our annual family pictures. My husband and I have been married for almost 14 years but if we were to renew our vows, hence have another wedding, we wouldn't choose anyone else but Edyta. :)

Edyta is BEYOND AMAZING at what she does. She's one of the sweetest people I've ever met and is hands down the very best photographer which is why she's been our family photographer for 3 years now! She's so easy to work with, very professional, but at the same time, it's like we're just hanging out with a family friend. She always knows how to pose my little family of four, capturing our interactions, big smiles, and my 2 kids' growing personalities. She even makes sure the littlest details, like my necklace hanging the right way or my daughter's hair is not in her face, is picture perfect. I appreciate that so much because the littlest details are often a big deal when it comes to a photograph.
I can't say enough nice things about Edyta. She's so passionate about what she does and because of that, her work is just breathtaking. We've only down our family pictures with her but I am an avid follower of her Instagram page, @exceedphotography, and when she posts her other work, I'm just in awe. It's no surprise that some of her images have been printed in publications too.
We will continue to have Edyta of Exceed Photography take our pictures for years and years to come, in fact we're booking her again for April 2015, because no one else could compare or even match her amazing photography skills.

If you're looking for a photographer who's professional, super sweet, and will blow your socks off with the photos she can capture, then no look no further ----------> Edyta of Exceed Photography is your girl! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ebony
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Exceed Photography is absolutely the best. Their work is impeccable and breathtakingly beautiful. I have been pleased with every dealing we've had. Seeing photos around the venue peaked our interest in Exceed and after seeing our engagement photos, I knew for sure we made the right choice. I couldn't be happier with Exceed Photography!
Exceed Photography is absolutely the best. Their work is impeccable and breathtakingly beautiful. I have been pleased with Read more...
Exceed Photography is absolutely the best. Their work is impeccable and breathtakingly beautiful. I have been pleased with every dealing we've had. Seeing photos around the venue peaked our interest in Exceed and after seeing our engagement photos, I knew for sure we made the right choice. I couldn't be happier with Exceed Photography! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Exceed Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ebony. It has been such an honor to have been a part of your wedding day. Both, you and Anthony were so wonderful to work with. We wish you much love and happiness. :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Chantelle
Wedding:
9/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Not enough words to express how happy we are with our photos!! I'm a photographer as well, so choosing someone to capture these special moments for us was high on our list. We got everything we wanted and more.. Edyta communicated with us in detail and answered all queries we had, being from the UK but getting married in the USA made no difference, and we immediately felt at ease, like we had known her for years. Even making our booking for 11:30pm was no issue for her! She was great to work with and gave fab direction to make us feel comfortable. We recieved a sneak peek the day after our session (everyone knows how painful the suspense is until you see your first image!) So the quickness was amazing! The image was absolutely gorgeous! We recieved more images in her blog another day or so later, again amazing! And the full session was available within about 4 days!! Outstanding customer service, Thankyou so much! We will recommend to anyone who asks about photography in Las Vegas! xx
Not enough words to express how happy we are with our photos!! I'm a photographer as well, so choosing someone to capture Read more...
Not enough words to express how happy we are with our photos!! I'm a photographer as well, so choosing someone to capture these special moments for us was high on our list. We got everything we wanted and more.. Edyta communicated with us in detail and answered all queries we had, being from the UK but getting married in the USA made no difference, and we immediately felt at ease, like we had known her for years. Even making our booking for 11:30pm was no issue for her! She was great to work with and gave fab direction to make us feel comfortable. We recieved a sneak peek the day after our session (everyone knows how painful the suspense is until you see your first image!) So the quickness was amazing! The image was absolutely gorgeous! We recieved more images in her blog another day or so later, again amazing! And the full session was available within about 4 days!! Outstanding customer service, Thankyou so much! We will recommend to anyone who asks about photography in Las Vegas! xx Read less
Services Used: Photography
Exceed Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much, Chantelle. We really enjoyed being a part of your wedding day. :-) Lots of love and happiness in your married life!
Default vendor profile pic
Nichole
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We were married in Las Vegas, we are from Indiana.

I was nervous not being able to meet my photographer before the big day, not needed with Edyta! She was so professional and spunky.

I found here on pinterest and was so in awe of her work that I had to book her. Our photos were BREATH TAKING. Many people commented that they couldn't believe they were real because they look like they came from a magazine.

It was 105 degree's and Vegas was packed over Labor Day weekend but you would never be able to tell from the pictures Edyta captured.

If you want iconic Vegas pics... HIRE EXCEED PHOTOGRAPHY!

plus, you own all the pics.
We were married in Las Vegas, we are from Indiana.

I was nervous not being able to meet my photographer before Read more...
We were married in Las Vegas, we are from Indiana.

I was nervous not being able to meet my photographer before the big day, not needed with Edyta! She was so professional and spunky.

I found here on pinterest and was so in awe of her work that I had to book her. Our photos were BREATH TAKING. Many people commented that they couldn't believe they were real because they look like they came from a magazine.

It was 105 degree's and Vegas was packed over Labor Day weekend but you would never be able to tell from the pictures Edyta captured.

If you want iconic Vegas pics... HIRE EXCEED PHOTOGRAPHY!

plus, you own all the pics. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Exceed Photography responded with the following comments:

You are such a sweet and amazing couple. We had a great time with you. Thank you for such a great review. :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Akbope
Wedding:
8/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Edyta is amasing! It was a big pleasure to work with her. Highly professional. Perfect customer service from the first email till sending us edited photos. We contacted her by email from Austria and met 15 minutes before photo shooting. She made her work with high quality over our expectations. She made attention to all details regarding my wishes to photo shoot, helped with advises to make beautiful poses behind camera, found awesome views of Las Vegas to make our wedding photo tour unforgettable.
I would highly recommend Edyta to make wedding photos.
Edyta is amasing! It was a big pleasure to work with her. Highly professional. Perfect customer service from the first Read more...
Edyta is amasing! It was a big pleasure to work with her. Highly professional. Perfect customer service from the first email till sending us edited photos. We contacted her by email from Austria and met 15 minutes before photo shooting. She made her work with high quality over our expectations. She made attention to all details regarding my wishes to photo shoot, helped with advises to make beautiful poses behind camera, found awesome views of Las Vegas to make our wedding photo tour unforgettable.
I would highly recommend Edyta to make wedding photos. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Exceed Photography responded with the following comments:

We appreciate your reviewing our services. It has been such an honor to have been a part of your special day. Thank you so much! Lots of love and happiness! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Monique
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
All my pictures will be taken by Exceed Photography! I got my proofs before I even arrived back at home from our honeymoon.
All my pictures will be taken by Exceed Photography! I got my proofs before I even arrived back at home from our Read more...
All my pictures will be taken by Exceed Photography! I got my proofs before I even arrived back at home from our honeymoon. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Exceed Photography responded with the following comments:

You were so great to work with. I wish you lots love and happiness in your married life. Thank you, Monique for your review. We are really appreciate it! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Liza
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Edyta. Her creativity and professionalism was outstanding and my wedding photos are simply perfect and I received both my photos and CD within only days of my event. I would highly recommend using Exceed Photography for any occasion.
It was a pleasure working with Edyta. Her creativity and professionalism was outstanding and my wedding photos are simply Read more...
It was a pleasure working with Edyta. Her creativity and professionalism was outstanding and my wedding photos are simply perfect and I received both my photos and CD within only days of my event. I would highly recommend using Exceed Photography for any occasion. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ana
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Edyta was fabulous! Didn't miss a thing. Could not of asked for more.
Edyta was fabulous! Didn't miss a thing. Could not of asked for more.
Edyta was fabulous! Didn't miss a thing. Could not of asked for more. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89178 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Exceed Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1389894002290 exceed photography las vegas photographer 00