130x130 sq 1478544565 f53b6c583bdc8b22 1344548320619 312542101504222431036581988709415n

Exclusively Entertainment

Chevy Chase , MD

LOCATION

Chevy Chase, MD 20815 US (map)

PHONE

888-881-3936

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Thank you for visiting Exclusively Entertainment!

At EE, we know how stressful it is to find the right vendors that fit the needs of your special occasion. Rest assured... Read more
Thank you for visiting Exclusively Entertainment!

At EE, we know how stressful it is to find the right vendors that fit the needs of your special occasion. Rest assured however, that with us by your side, the most important part of your night will be in the best of hands!

Everything we do at Exclusively Entertainment, is designed specifically to benefit you and only you! We would be honored to create an atmosphere of fun and excitement by providing the very best in professional Entertainment, Lighting, Cinematography, Photography, Photo Booth, Floral, White Dance Floors, Event Planning and more!

After more than 2,000 events and 700 weddings, we have earned an unmatched reputation by delivering unique and memorable events. Now, we welcome the opportunity to share that same experience with you.

With our headquarters in Potomac, Maryland, we primarily serve Maryland, Washington DC and Virginia, as well as the entire nation upon request (as a matter of fact, we love destination weddings!)

CONTACT
info@exclusivelyentertainment.com
exclusivelyentertainment.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1344548260553 339104466755336572424073n
130x130 sq 1344548264305 6051944390228365728874n
130x130 sq 1344548266081 693634498443986575527217n
130x130 sq 1344548267550 1551614762081136578148715n
130x130 sq 1344548268929 250535101502033733986585435157n
130x130 sq 1344548270550 251406101502848824186588106048n
130x130 sq 1344548272710 252713101502114513736585065439n
130x130 sq 1344548274410 261926101502511024836587008821n
130x130 sq 1344548276479 267230101502511839986585360505n
130x130 sq 1344548278938 281241101502805524636583979557n
130x130 sq 1344548280580 283256101502848836836585675726n
130x130 sq 1344548283931 30491410150312289933658524752n
130x130 sq 1344548286175 305223101503194124236581223337847n
130x130 sq 1344548288393 308363101503123604936586250118n
130x130 sq 1344548290887 309749101503194185386581440747669n
130x130 sq 1344548292951 314431101503757737186581642696898n
130x130 sq 1344548297188 317509101503757707586582199098n
130x130 sq 1344548299899 320233101503757711986581439285490n
130x130 sq 1344548302964 633154439053036574046912n
130x130 sq 1344548304477 68391449844133657991473n
130x130 sq 1344548306035 725084498422586572398184n
130x130 sq 1344548307499 222124101501828436136586768902n
130x130 sq 1344548309506 263620101502517019886583411201n
130x130 sq 1344548312079 296354101503194100436581395316733n
130x130 sq 1344548315290 307178101503194112236581966110094n
130x130 sq 1344548317305 30968710150375771613658740148512n
130x130 sq 1344548320619 312542101504222431036581988709415n
130x130 sq 1344548324173 31570710150375775908658745974565n
130x130 sq 1344548327139 318504101503757751086581588524129n
130x130 sq 1358466602853 brochurebride3
130x130 sq 1307071316596 imanhuschmandeo102
130x130 sq 1307071273502 djpedrameo32
130x130 sq 1307070579111 djvjdominiceo1
130x130 sq 1307071049893 djprideeo27
130x130 sq 1307070632190 djaceeo63
130x130 sq 1307070886690 djluiseo53
130x130 sq 1307070845861 djkiaeo64
130x130 sq 1307071236065 djsaameo11
130x130 sq 1307071190236 djshahroozeo43
130x130 sq 1357926767375 mazforest
130x130 sq 1344547717138 597654438994286574093265n
130x130 sq 1344547718440 677754525533736577214113n
130x130 sq 1344547719518 698944561923986572073546n
130x130 sq 1344547721045 724594498420436575770667n
130x130 sq 1344547722787 737274561929036571134417n
130x130 sq 1344547724795 763384714509186576431135n
130x130 sq 1344547726473 1481934714512236575647807n
130x130 sq 1344547727805 154847471451723657534807n
130x130 sq 1344547729501 1551934714507136576728527n
130x130 sq 1344547732189 224774101501967617736587835764n
130x130 sq 1344547733482 227278101501967616736581138839n
130x130 sq 1344547735423 22741710150196762038658654602n
130x130 sq 1344547736842 250567101502114469536583028509n
130x130 sq 1344547738137 261815101502576190036586245368n
130x130 sq 1344547740476 262765101502516995186587674760n
130x130 sq 1344547743147 263138101502594802586587588317n
130x130 sq 1344547744691 26412110150251174908658664206n
130x130 sq 1344547746178 264125101502516996736584538567n
130x130 sq 1344547747922 265017101502594815486585892033n
130x130 sq 1344547750289 267501101502594778836587286305n
130x130 sq 1344547751770 267674101502576206336587707778n
130x130 sq 1344547753344 270476101502511752786582979943n
130x130 sq 1344547754828 271154101502576187686587587074n
130x130 sq 1344547756439 296795101502981138186588082456n
130x130 sq 1344547757910 301198101503122889786582946702n
130x130 sq 1344547759972 303115101504222531436581578898348n
130x130 sq 1344547762962 306894101502981135836582546584n
130x130 sq 1344547764396 315742101502981144686583768696n
130x130 sq 1344547765933 31663710150319403743658859180827n
130x130 sq 1344547767943 32130510150319404553658170194898n
130x130 sq 1344547770091 37487710150422248433658748520173n
130x130 sq 1344548029077 633504466697436576370299n
130x130 sq 1344548030399 715914498425486578256181n
130x130 sq 1344548031475 758454762058036577755045n
130x130 sq 1344548032549 1481874762052536572900426n
130x130 sq 1344548034075 1490274762051136576571025n
130x130 sq 1344548035308 207214101501639561186587389569n
130x130 sq 1344548037356 216682101501639556286583440803n
130x130 sq 1344548038832 225174101501967618986584824760n
130x130 sq 1344548040244 22751110150189196583658465242n
130x130 sq 1344548041478 24666010150211447633658532910n
130x130 sq 1344548043134 250201101502114486736584967864n
130x130 sq 1344548044241 250707101502032789836583345855n
130x130 sq 1344548045772 253995101502114484736588184960n
130x130 sq 1344548047470 254079101502114492386585457122n
130x130 sq 1344548049049 254189101502114495136583843050n
130x130 sq 1344548050879 255098101502114466886586883954n
130x130 sq 1344548052666 25516810150211447438658578865n
130x130 sq 1344548055896 264460101502511023136588227235n
130x130 sq 1344548058417 296307101503122873486582387529n
130x130 sq 1344548060377 298202101503722314586581265072695n
130x130 sq 1344548062756 29891510150312285793658128603n
130x130 sq 1344548065360 298924101503122876286585764351n
130x130 sq 1344548067406 301646101502981128036582780301n
130x130 sq 1344548069704 30756410150319405608658964968106n
130x130 sq 1344548071905 309764101503122885786584484946n
130x130 sq 1344548073923 309810101502981147286585661823n
130x130 sq 1344548075485 311085101503722334386581220254446n
130x130 sq 1344548078014 3159671015037223038865825821008n
130x130 sq 1344548082020 31759110150422241393658785973129n
130x130 sq 1344548084484 318682101503122880736582692230n
130x130 sq 1344548087050 3200961015037223074865869672723n
130x130 sq 1344548090257 389497101504222536986581159513223n

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Guitar, Piano, Saxophone, Viola, Violin
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learn New Songs, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Dance Floor, Decor, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Prints, Props

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design, Setup, Venue Selection

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
DVD, Digital Download, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Hanh
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Ramin was the DJ for my reception on 11/19/2016 and he did an amazing job. He was extremely professional and the music was awesome. We danced the whole night and everyone liked the music. I enjoyed working with this company and highly recommend them.
Ramin was the DJ for my reception on 11/19/2016 and he did an amazing job. He was extremely professional and the music was Read more...
Ramin was the DJ for my reception on 11/19/2016 and he did an amazing job. He was extremely professional and the music was awesome. We danced the whole night and everyone liked the music. I enjoyed working with this company and highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Cristyn
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Iman and Pedram with Exclusively Entertainment are top notch! The professionalism and responsiveness we received throughout the entire planning process was wonderful. It was great to know that they had everything under control and covered, to help eliminate stress from our end!

Pedram kept all our guests dancing throughout the entire night, I've never seen a dance floor so full before! He did a great job keeping the events of the night running smoothly and on time.

We could not have asked for a better vendor to work with and will definitely be recommending Exclusively Entertainment to all our friends getting married in the future.

Thank you Iman and Pedram for helping to make our day so special!
Iman and Pedram with Exclusively Entertainment are top notch! The professionalism and responsiveness we received Read more...
Iman and Pedram with Exclusively Entertainment are top notch! The professionalism and responsiveness we received throughout the entire planning process was wonderful. It was great to know that they had everything under control and covered, to help eliminate stress from our end!

Pedram kept all our guests dancing throughout the entire night, I've never seen a dance floor so full before! He did a great job keeping the events of the night running smoothly and on time.

We could not have asked for a better vendor to work with and will definitely be recommending Exclusively Entertainment to all our friends getting married in the future.

Thank you Iman and Pedram for helping to make our day so special! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Iman made everything so wonderful. We had a storm come during our wedding and he kept all the guests entertained and excited the whole time. I got so many compliments on him keeping the wedding alive. The quartet he brought was great too
Iman made everything so wonderful. We had a storm come during our wedding and he kept all the guests entertained and Read more...
Iman made everything so wonderful. We had a storm come during our wedding and he kept all the guests entertained and excited the whole time. I got so many compliments on him keeping the wedding alive. The quartet he brought was great too Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Videography
Exclusively Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank you Thank you Thank you! The pleasure was all ours. Plus, Hurricane weddings are amazing and memorable! =)
Default vendor profile pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Iman and EE were a pleasure to work with, from start to finish. They negotiated an extremely fair and thorough package with us. We wanted a DJ for the ceremony, cocktail hour and brunch reception. It was a Sunday Morning brunch wedding, which isn't their usual type of event, and yet they delivered flawlessly.

Iman matched us with his DJ Ramin, aka DJ Mova, who was courteous, professional, talented and just so nice to work with on the day of. He read the crowd well, who wasn't as into dancing during the afternoon on a Sunday, but made it fun and appropriate for everyone. We were blending Irish and Peruvian families, and the music fit both us and our families perfectly.

Ramin also kept us on time, as we ran about 30 mins behind schedule for the first few hours. We ended up wrapping up early, since everyone was tired and had work the next day. He was very accommodating, and moved up our last dance appropriately. He also had an aid helping him (afraid I didn't catch his name) who was so nice and helpful on the day of!

I can't say enough about how great it was working with this team. Iman is so prompt with email, a huge plus when working with any business, and he's such a great guy. You can tell his team really respects him too. Don't hesitate to book EE. Best decision we made for our wedding, by far. He sat us down and helped us create a wedding schedule that made sense too. I don't think we conceptually had a good idea of things until we talked to him.
Iman and EE were a pleasure to work with, from start to finish. They negotiated an extremely fair and thorough package Read more...
Iman and EE were a pleasure to work with, from start to finish. They negotiated an extremely fair and thorough package with us. We wanted a DJ for the ceremony, cocktail hour and brunch reception. It was a Sunday Morning brunch wedding, which isn't their usual type of event, and yet they delivered flawlessly.

Iman matched us with his DJ Ramin, aka DJ Mova, who was courteous, professional, talented and just so nice to work with on the day of. He read the crowd well, who wasn't as into dancing during the afternoon on a Sunday, but made it fun and appropriate for everyone. We were blending Irish and Peruvian families, and the music fit both us and our families perfectly.

Ramin also kept us on time, as we ran about 30 mins behind schedule for the first few hours. We ended up wrapping up early, since everyone was tired and had work the next day. He was very accommodating, and moved up our last dance appropriately. He also had an aid helping him (afraid I didn't catch his name) who was so nice and helpful on the day of!

I can't say enough about how great it was working with this team. Iman is so prompt with email, a huge plus when working with any business, and he's such a great guy. You can tell his team really respects him too. Don't hesitate to book EE. Best decision we made for our wedding, by far. He sat us down and helped us create a wedding schedule that made sense too. I don't think we conceptually had a good idea of things until we talked to him. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Muge
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
My wedding reception was definitely a memorable night! Iman and Kam did everything they can to make our special night extra special and fun. Our guests are still talking about the reception and I got married almost a month ago now. Iman did an amazing job as the MC! He even went over and beyond to learn how to say good evening in Turkish and Arabic to approach our guests properly. Iman is really great and he provided such great energy the entire night. DJ kam did an amazing job yet again with providing us with great jams. Our wedding was very traditional with combining two different cultures and I think DJ Kam did a great job with accommodating both cultures in music respectfully. Our wedding reception was on fire, literally no dull moments! DJ Kam did amazing with coordinating with live performers as well. Their were some unexpected requests and surprises that DJ Kam handled very well and he was very professional. Even with the demands he was receiving from multiple guests, he was able to please then entire crowd. We had a little over 200 people at our reception and at the end of the night everyone was pleased, nobody wanted to leave, and they are still talking about to this day. If you want to have a fun, energetic, and memorable night, definitely hire this company!
My wedding reception was definitely a memorable night! Iman and Kam did everything they can to make our special night Read more...
My wedding reception was definitely a memorable night! Iman and Kam did everything they can to make our special night extra special and fun. Our guests are still talking about the reception and I got married almost a month ago now. Iman did an amazing job as the MC! He even went over and beyond to learn how to say good evening in Turkish and Arabic to approach our guests properly. Iman is really great and he provided such great energy the entire night. DJ kam did an amazing job yet again with providing us with great jams. Our wedding was very traditional with combining two different cultures and I think DJ Kam did a great job with accommodating both cultures in music respectfully. Our wedding reception was on fire, literally no dull moments! DJ Kam did amazing with coordinating with live performers as well. Their were some unexpected requests and surprises that DJ Kam handled very well and he was very professional. Even with the demands he was receiving from multiple guests, he was able to please then entire crowd. We had a little over 200 people at our reception and at the end of the night everyone was pleased, nobody wanted to leave, and they are still talking about to this day. If you want to have a fun, energetic, and memorable night, definitely hire this company! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Eric
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
If you want a vendor for your wedding, that will communicate with you, keep you posted and enable you to rest assured that this area of your wedding is handled so that you can focus on other things, and will ensure your guests talk about what a great time they had at your wedding, THIS is THE group to get! 5 stars are not enough. We found out just 1 month prior to our wedding that our DJs went out of business. We contacted Exclusively Entertainment and were thrilled with the quick response and detailed communication. And they lived up to- and exceeded- everything they said they would do. Iman is amazing at making sure they understand what you want, when, and how. Ramin is amazing at making it happen.
If you want a vendor for your wedding, that will communicate with you, keep you posted and enable you to rest assured that Read more...
If you want a vendor for your wedding, that will communicate with you, keep you posted and enable you to rest assured that this area of your wedding is handled so that you can focus on other things, and will ensure your guests talk about what a great time they had at your wedding, THIS is THE group to get! 5 stars are not enough. We found out just 1 month prior to our wedding that our DJs went out of business. We contacted Exclusively Entertainment and were thrilled with the quick response and detailed communication. And they lived up to- and exceeded- everything they said they would do. Iman is amazing at making sure they understand what you want, when, and how. Ramin is amazing at making it happen. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Mariam
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin?! Iman and his team are hands down 5 stars! My husband and I got married at Westwood Country Club. We had Arsalan (DJ Pride aka Ari) as our DJ and Iman was gracious to send DJ Payam as well. As soon as we had our date and venue picked out, I immediately called EE to make sure we would get the best Persian DJs outside of Tehran to rock our wedding! Even before the big day, my husband and I were emailing Iman with any questions we had especially for recommendations for other vendors. Iman's years of experience in the wedding industry makes him super helpful as he can even help out with even non-entertainment related wedding questions as well and he is always prompt to respond! We learned a lot from attending one of EE's bridal shows and saw even more of how much expertise, professionalism, and good quality Iman and his team bring to the table. Iman's expertise really shines through the day of the consultation concerning the timeline of the wedding day. He and Ari were able to help us create a timeline for our wedding which we used with other vendors. Both Iman and Ari were very thorough and listened to everything my husband and I wanted for our big day. On the day of our wedding, Ari went above and beyond not only when it came to the music, but also helping us out for other aspects of our wedding. Ari had everyone on the dance floor, and all of our guests complemented us and how amazing he was! Payam was super helpful as well! Ari did a great job playing a good mix of music to have even our non-Persian guests on the dance floor all night as well. Needless to say everyone of our guests were sad to see Ari play the last song, and we are still hearing about how great Ari was from our guests. Thank you to the EE Team for everything! We look forward to working with you again for our future events!
Where do I begin?! Iman and his team are hands down 5 stars! My husband and I got married at Westwood Country Club. We had Read more...
Where do I begin?! Iman and his team are hands down 5 stars! My husband and I got married at Westwood Country Club. We had Arsalan (DJ Pride aka Ari) as our DJ and Iman was gracious to send DJ Payam as well. As soon as we had our date and venue picked out, I immediately called EE to make sure we would get the best Persian DJs outside of Tehran to rock our wedding! Even before the big day, my husband and I were emailing Iman with any questions we had especially for recommendations for other vendors. Iman's years of experience in the wedding industry makes him super helpful as he can even help out with even non-entertainment related wedding questions as well and he is always prompt to respond! We learned a lot from attending one of EE's bridal shows and saw even more of how much expertise, professionalism, and good quality Iman and his team bring to the table. Iman's expertise really shines through the day of the consultation concerning the timeline of the wedding day. He and Ari were able to help us create a timeline for our wedding which we used with other vendors. Both Iman and Ari were very thorough and listened to everything my husband and I wanted for our big day. On the day of our wedding, Ari went above and beyond not only when it came to the music, but also helping us out for other aspects of our wedding. Ari had everyone on the dance floor, and all of our guests complemented us and how amazing he was! Payam was super helpful as well! Ari did a great job playing a good mix of music to have even our non-Persian guests on the dance floor all night as well. Needless to say everyone of our guests were sad to see Ari play the last song, and we are still hearing about how great Ari was from our guests. Thank you to the EE Team for everything! We look forward to working with you again for our future events! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anahita
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
There is nobody else in the industry like them! We have so many amazing memories from our wedding thanks to the incredible party put on by Iman and his crew from Exclusively Entertainment!!! They truly put talent and passion into every wedding they are a part of.
From the moment I met Iman, he was EXTREMELY helpful and supportive in every step of the party planning process. He is a true professional and one of the most knowledgeable people about the logistics of entertainment. Iman is a perfectionist that will ensure that every detail of the most important day of your life is flawless. Even for an out of town wedding in NYC, he made sure to know the room dimensions/layout and party timeline to ensure they could plan appropriately. I was very new to the wedding planning process, but Iman was extremely helpful and had a two hour Skype meeting with myself and my husband to help us pick out traditional Persian songs for our ceremony, line up, cocktail hour etc. He is full of great suggestions and truly helped us decide on what we wanted for our special day.
On wedding day this group far surpassed our expectations! Everything was perfect. They showed up to NYC early ready to put on an amazing show. Every member of this team is incredible. Iman as MC made sure the crowd was always dancing and pumped for the night. Farzan was on the drums playing in sync to the mix of upbeat hits played by our DJ Kia. This group loves what they do and truly deliver their best production for every wedding. There was never a dull moment! Our guests had such an amazing time that everyone was on their feet, even our older guests were all dancing! After the wedding, we could not stop getting compliments from our 300 guests on how much fun our party was.
You won’t find this type of talent and professionalism anywhere else. Every time I see a video clip from our wedding, I smile because it was such a fun night, and I have Exclusively Entertainment to thank for that!
There is nobody else in the industry like them! We have so many amazing memories from our wedding thanks to the incredible Read more...
There is nobody else in the industry like them! We have so many amazing memories from our wedding thanks to the incredible party put on by Iman and his crew from Exclusively Entertainment!!! They truly put talent and passion into every wedding they are a part of.
From the moment I met Iman, he was EXTREMELY helpful and supportive in every step of the party planning process. He is a true professional and one of the most knowledgeable people about the logistics of entertainment. Iman is a perfectionist that will ensure that every detail of the most important day of your life is flawless. Even for an out of town wedding in NYC, he made sure to know the room dimensions/layout and party timeline to ensure they could plan appropriately. I was very new to the wedding planning process, but Iman was extremely helpful and had a two hour Skype meeting with myself and my husband to help us pick out traditional Persian songs for our ceremony, line up, cocktail hour etc. He is full of great suggestions and truly helped us decide on what we wanted for our special day.
On wedding day this group far surpassed our expectations! Everything was perfect. They showed up to NYC early ready to put on an amazing show. Every member of this team is incredible. Iman as MC made sure the crowd was always dancing and pumped for the night. Farzan was on the drums playing in sync to the mix of upbeat hits played by our DJ Kia. This group loves what they do and truly deliver their best production for every wedding. There was never a dull moment! Our guests had such an amazing time that everyone was on their feet, even our older guests were all dancing! After the wedding, we could not stop getting compliments from our 300 guests on how much fun our party was.
You won’t find this type of talent and professionalism anywhere else. Every time I see a video clip from our wedding, I smile because it was such a fun night, and I have Exclusively Entertainment to thank for that! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
130x130 sq 1473777210147 img5535
Leila
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST!!! I hired Iman and Exclusively Entertainment originally to provide DJ services, up-lighting, and a photobooth at my wedding. Iman was super easy and friendly to work with at this initial stage. Then, I went to a friend's wedding and they had Exclusively Entertainment as their DJ but also had Iman as their MC and it was so awesome!! We immediately called up Iman when we got home to make sure he was available to MC our wedding and luckily he was! Our wedding day was absolutely AMAZING!!!! I still have guests coming up to me to this day telling me how entertaining and fun the entire reception was, and they all say the same thing - YOURE DJ AND MC WERE AMAZING. I literally handed Iman a list of maybe 5 or 10 songs that we wanted him to play and he took care of everything else. He had everyone on their feet dancing and entertained the entire night. Even my mom, who is impossible to please, was impressed. Iman timed everything perfectly and was immediately able to get a good read of the crowd. Like I said, the best the best the best!!
THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST!!! I hired Iman and Exclusively Entertainment originally to provide DJ services, up-lighting, Read more...
THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST!!! I hired Iman and Exclusively Entertainment originally to provide DJ services, up-lighting, and a photobooth at my wedding. Iman was super easy and friendly to work with at this initial stage. Then, I went to a friend's wedding and they had Exclusively Entertainment as their DJ but also had Iman as their MC and it was so awesome!! We immediately called up Iman when we got home to make sure he was available to MC our wedding and luckily he was! Our wedding day was absolutely AMAZING!!!! I still have guests coming up to me to this day telling me how entertaining and fun the entire reception was, and they all say the same thing - YOURE DJ AND MC WERE AMAZING. I literally handed Iman a list of maybe 5 or 10 songs that we wanted him to play and he took care of everything else. He had everyone on their feet dancing and entertained the entire night. Even my mom, who is impossible to please, was impressed. Iman timed everything perfectly and was immediately able to get a good read of the crowd. Like I said, the best the best the best!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We hired Exclusive Entertainment for our wedding this past summer. They provided us with uplighting, a DJ (ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception), and Iman was our MC for the evening. From our consultation to the actual wedding, we received personalized service and Iman made sure that everything was ready for the day of. Iman walked us through all of the details for the wedding and helped us make the evening one to remember. Everyone was on the dance floor and even the guests who we thought would not be dancing were dancing until the very end. Iman and his staff are true professionals and we could not recommend them highly enough.
We hired Exclusive Entertainment for our wedding this past summer. They provided us with uplighting, a DJ (ceremony, Read more...
We hired Exclusive Entertainment for our wedding this past summer. They provided us with uplighting, a DJ (ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception), and Iman was our MC for the evening. From our consultation to the actual wedding, we received personalized service and Iman made sure that everything was ready for the day of. Iman walked us through all of the details for the wedding and helped us make the evening one to remember. Everyone was on the dance floor and even the guests who we thought would not be dancing were dancing until the very end. Iman and his staff are true professionals and we could not recommend them highly enough. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography

DEALS

Book our DJ services, receive 20 Up Lights complimentary.
Get Deal
Promo Code: EE20UpLights   $1,000 Value
Book our DJ services for your ceremony, cocktail hour and reception and receive 20 wireless Up Lights complimentary.
Deal #WW9b7b98c2c970fc98
220x220 1478544565 f53b6c583bdc8b22 1344548320619 312542101504222431036581988709415n

MAP

 
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Exclusively Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1478544565 f53b6c583bdc8b22 1344548320619 312542101504222431036581988709415n