130x130 sq 1388677898976 breannaleporecbkbphotography

Exeter Events & Tents

Exeter , NH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

38 Portsmouth Ave
Exeter, NH 03833 US (map)

PHONE

800-677-9838

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Exeter Events & Tents is Northern New England's finest event rental company. Family owned and providing quality service for nearly 25 years, we offer an expansive selection of wedding... Read more
Exeter Events & Tents is Northern New England's finest event rental company. Family owned and providing quality service for nearly 25 years, we offer an expansive selection of wedding and event products and services including the region's most comprehensive selection of tents, tables, chairs, china, and other accessories, making us a one-stop source for any occasion.


Recognized as leaders in the industry, our highly experienced and friendly staff welcome the opportunity to help you create the impressive and memorable event you deserve.

"Like Us" on Facebook!

http://www.facebook.com/ExeterTentsandEvents

Contact Information

P. 603-778-9838
E. aparkin@exetereventsandtents.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1322516249624 chloejohnsonrodeoandcophotography2
130x130 sq 1322516011505 chloejohnsonrodeoandcophotography
130x130 sq 1318611543151 tent
130x130 sq 1318611512915 lights
130x130 sq 1318611527916 pretty
130x130 sq 1318534963984 peak
130x130 sq 1318534754125 customsailclothflags
130x130 sq 1318533051593 bluestripe
130x130 sq 1318534997515 sail12
130x130 sq 1322516153403 breannaleporecbkbphotography2
130x130 sq 1318534827812 sail22
130x130 sq 1318535330000 sail17
130x130 sq 1318535009921 sail26
130x130 sq 1318535019718 sail24
130x130 sq 1322515762950 0016gannon1
130x130 sq 1322515770267 0757gannon1
130x130 sq 1388779655527 breanna lepore    bkb photography
130x130 sq 1388779680346 breanna lepore    bkb photography 1
130x130 sq 1388779706372 breanna lepore    bkb photography 1
130x130 sq 1388779733553 breanna lepore    bkb photography 1
130x130 sq 1388779761543 breanna lepore    bkb photograph
130x130 sq 1388779790358 heather kostiew
130x130 sq 1388779809757 heather kostie
130x130 sq 1388779830802 hhogan 156
130x130 sq 1388779834862 img018
130x130 sq 1388779840420 img880
130x130 sq 1388779848464 caitlineric024
130x130 sq 1388779872414 caitlineric034
130x130 sq 1388779899690 caitlineric035
130x130 sq 1388779928311 caitlineric037
130x130 sq 1388780007025 0770ganno
130x130 sq 1388780038295 alexandra clifton 1   wayne e. chinnock photograph
130x130 sq 1388780040533 catherin bauer   melissa robin photograph
130x130 sq 1388780042093 j loy 2   drinkwater photograph

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate Fountain, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We have a showroom in Exeter as well as in Concord.
 
 When you come in for your appointment you are more than welcome to look around at all of our items that we have available.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
If you know the date of your wedding we reccomend not waiting to reserve items. Although we have a very large inventory, we have booked out our popular items in the past. It's best to reserve more items than you think you will need in order to make sure they are available for your event. Changes can be made to the contract up until two weeks before your event.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
The order can be modified up untill two weeks before your event. At that two week mark we require final payments and final changes be complete.
What if I need to cancel my order?
If you need to cancel your order, the deposit that reserved your items is non-refundable so we would refund everything but that. The non-refundable deposit is 25% of your total rentals if you have a tent on the contract or 50% of your total rentals if you do not have a tent on the contract.
What are your hours of delivery?
During busy season (May - Mid October) we deliver 7 days a week from 9am-5pm.
 Off Season: Mon - Sat from 9 - 5pm
 
 We will deliver outside of our normal delivery times for an additonal fee.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
Minimum order sizes depend on the delivery location.

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Alison
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Great to work with! Very accommodating and catered to our needs :)
Great to work with! Very accommodating and catered to our needs :)
Great to work with! Very accommodating and catered to our needs :) Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Brenna
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Exeter was simply fantastic! From start to finish, the entire team was so great to work with. Our rep, Lynsie, was always available for questions and was extremely helpful. We had to make many changes over time to our order, but the whole team was always so accommodating.

When the crew came to set up our tent--we were truly amazed at how beautiful it was. Bright white and just how we pictured it to be! All of our other rentals, from tables and chairs to linens and silverware, were exactly what we expected. Our guests were shocked at just how beautiful our backyard wedding turned out to be. So a huge thank you is owed to Exeter for helping us accomplish our dream wedding day!
Exeter was simply fantastic! From start to finish, the entire team was so great to work with. Our rep, Lynsie, was always Read more...
Exeter was simply fantastic! From start to finish, the entire team was so great to work with. Our rep, Lynsie, was always available for questions and was extremely helpful. We had to make many changes over time to our order, but the whole team was always so accommodating.

When the crew came to set up our tent--we were truly amazed at how beautiful it was. Bright white and just how we pictured it to be! All of our other rentals, from tables and chairs to linens and silverware, were exactly what we expected. Our guests were shocked at just how beautiful our backyard wedding turned out to be. So a huge thank you is owed to Exeter for helping us accomplish our dream wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
7/20/2014
5.0/5.0
They made my wedding beautiful. They have great ideas!
They made my wedding beautiful. They have great ideas!
They made my wedding beautiful. They have great ideas! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1388689935511 lindsay  mark 61
Lindsay
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We were happy with the yellow table runners and napkins we rented from Exeter Events & Tents for our July 20, 2013 wedding. They offer such a variety of colors and textures that should suit anyone's needs. They offer swatches and samples for you to preview which is very helpful when planning. In addition to linens, they offer equipment and just about anything you could think of to help customize your big day! The staff that works their is knowledgeable and can provide you with the timeline for pick up/drop off. We would recommend this to anyone planning a big or small event!

Lindsay and Mark
We were happy with the yellow table runners and napkins we rented from Exeter Events & Tents for our July 20, 2013 Read more...
We were happy with the yellow table runners and napkins we rented from Exeter Events & Tents for our July 20, 2013 wedding. They offer such a variety of colors and textures that should suit anyone's needs. They offer swatches and samples for you to preview which is very helpful when planning. In addition to linens, they offer equipment and just about anything you could think of to help customize your big day! The staff that works their is knowledgeable and can provide you with the timeline for pick up/drop off. We would recommend this to anyone planning a big or small event!

Lindsay and Mark Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They provided me with all the tables, chairs, tableware, and serving ware that we needed for our backyard wedding. They gave me lots of options so we could find something to match our budget.
They provided me with all the tables, chairs, tableware, and serving ware that we needed for our backyard wedding. They Read more...
They provided me with all the tables, chairs, tableware, and serving ware that we needed for our backyard wedding. They gave me lots of options so we could find something to match our budget. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1259501910261 l9eea08bce3344c328894c1b1a7dc53e2
Nicole
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I used Exeter Events and Tents for all my wedding rentals. The consultants are very knowledgeable and I found them extremely helpful when it came to deciding what style and size tent I needed. They also created a layout for me which was amazing because it helped me envision my wedding.

The quality of the items are fantastic. I rented Fruitwood Chivari Chairs with White cushions and they were so beautiful! All of my glassware, flatware and dishware were also rented from Exeter and I couldn't have been happier.
I used Exeter Events and Tents for all my wedding rentals. The consultants are very knowledgeable and I found them Read more...
I used Exeter Events and Tents for all my wedding rentals. The consultants are very knowledgeable and I found them extremely helpful when it came to deciding what style and size tent I needed. They also created a layout for me which was amazing because it helped me envision my wedding.

The quality of the items are fantastic. I rented Fruitwood Chivari Chairs with White cushions and they were so beautiful! All of my glassware, flatware and dishware were also rented from Exeter and I couldn't have been happier. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
HBailey
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
They were super friendly and helpful. The prices were less than what I expected and the quality of the rentals were excellent. A lot of wedding planning is stressful and I was relieved that the rental was one of the easiest parts.
They were super friendly and helpful. The prices were less than what I expected and the quality of the rentals were Read more...
They were super friendly and helpful. The prices were less than what I expected and the quality of the rentals were excellent. A lot of wedding planning is stressful and I was relieved that the rental was one of the easiest parts. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
kim
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole was fabulous. She recommended a sail cloth tent instead of what was told to us by another person. She was flexible with last minute changes. We added chinese lanterns to our tent and it totally made the atmosphere and our shabby chic theme. The lights of the lanterns were perfect and its my favorite picture that my husband took. It was well worth the investment for the lanterns and our guests couldn't stop talking about them. This is the place to use for your rental vendor!
Nicole was fabulous. She recommended a sail cloth tent instead of what was told to us by another person. She was flexible Read more...
Nicole was fabulous. She recommended a sail cloth tent instead of what was told to us by another person. She was flexible with last minute changes. We added chinese lanterns to our tent and it totally made the atmosphere and our shabby chic theme. The lights of the lanterns were perfect and its my favorite picture that my husband took. It was well worth the investment for the lanterns and our guests couldn't stop talking about them. This is the place to use for your rental vendor! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Exeter Events & Tents responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much, Kim, for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're so happy that you are pleased! We'd love to see some of your gorgeous wedding photos. =)

We wish you both all of the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
9/27/2014
4.8/5.0
Everything we rented was beautiful, and Lynsie at Exeter events and Tents was great to work with throughout the entire process. The team really saved the day bringing some tent sidings the day of the wedding when it was too windy to even keep the tablecloths on the table. They really hit the ball out of the park with professional staff who were problem solvers and very knowledgeable about tent set up and spacing on a challenging and new wedding venue. They were helpful throughout the entire process and made suggestions on what may be the best option on various items. We felt comforted knowing that exeter events and tents were there to provide everything we needed for our wedding day, from various types of glasses, to plates, silverware and a dance floor. Would definitely work with them again.
Everything we rented was beautiful, and Lynsie at Exeter events and Tents was great to work with throughout the entire Read more...
Everything we rented was beautiful, and Lynsie at Exeter events and Tents was great to work with throughout the entire process. The team really saved the day bringing some tent sidings the day of the wedding when it was too windy to even keep the tablecloths on the table. They really hit the ball out of the park with professional staff who were problem solvers and very knowledgeable about tent set up and spacing on a challenging and new wedding venue. They were helpful throughout the entire process and made suggestions on what may be the best option on various items. We felt comforted knowing that exeter events and tents were there to provide everything we needed for our wedding day, from various types of glasses, to plates, silverware and a dance floor. Would definitely work with them again. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
6/28/2014
4.8/5.0
Incredibly easy to work with, had a great selection of table linens and the guys who set up were excellent. Were more then happy to work with us on getting stuff in the right place. Only reason they aren't a 5/5 for me is because the sound system we rented was just terrible, my brother got it working but not without some work. However they refunded us on it so they did make it right.
Incredibly easy to work with, had a great selection of table linens and the guys who set up were excellent. Were more then Read more...
Incredibly easy to work with, had a great selection of table linens and the guys who set up were excellent. Were more then happy to work with us on getting stuff in the right place. Only reason they aren't a 5/5 for me is because the sound system we rented was just terrible, my brother got it working but not without some work. However they refunded us on it so they did make it right. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
38 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Exeter Events & Tents
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1388677898976 breannaleporecbkbphotography