130x130 sq 1315507243230 1114lndrs110813sq

Expressive Image Photography & Videography+ Photobooth

Wall , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1710 Highway 71
Wall, NJ 07719 US (map)

PHONE

732-974-3399

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

SERVICE - PRODUCT - SATISFACTION

Full Service Studio Professional Photographers with 15 years of experience Highly recommended by many facilities 2006 Asbury Park Press... Read more
SERVICE - PRODUCT - SATISFACTION

Full Service Studio Professional Photographers with 15 years of experience Highly recommended by many facilities 2006 Asbury Park Press Readers "Photography Studio of the Year" in Monmouth County Customized Packages Complete product line Retouching and Special Effects

We offer many different styles of albums and wedding related products. We know that each couple's wishes, needs and wants are different so we customize Collections for each couple that we meet.

We also offer videography services. Our video director has been in the business for 15 years. We use only experienced videographers to record our events. Our editor is the video director. His years of experience will reflect on your final DVD.

Please call to schedule a consultation. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1271344291567 302sibilia090926302
130x130 sq 1271344292286 025sibilia090926025
130x130 sq 1271344292364 474sibilia090926474
130x130 sq 1271344293380 501sibilia090926501
130x130 sq 1271344293567 deniseandmike0607
130x130 sq 1271344294301 kerriandbill1213
130x130 sq 1286919618382 09effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919622179 10effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919643054 12effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919640867 11effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919661632 13effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919661398 14effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919678351 15effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919676023 16effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919700351 17effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919696070 18effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919724117 19effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919723632 20effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919742445 21effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919735382 22effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919743148 23effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919763992 25effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919763382 24effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919781929 26effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919777617 27effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919796945 29effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919797851 28effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919814617 31effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919815570 30effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919835929 32effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919837226 33effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919852304 34effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919862023 35effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919870226 36effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919889304 37effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919902538 38effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919902726 39effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919934304 40effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919924210 41effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919941273 42effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919952820 43effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919966570 45effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919954554 44effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919987523 47effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919976367 46effects101210
130x130 sq 1286919994585 48effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920009773 49effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920010492 50effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920032195 52effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920031570 51effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920050663 54effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920050492 53effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920069351 56effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920070929 55effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920087413 58effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920092288 57effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920106804 59effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920110007 60effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920121617 61effects101210
130x130 sq 1286920123617 62effects101210

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes, we offer all retouching services.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes, we have photographed on the beach and candlelight ceremonies.
Is your media preference film or digital?
We are completely digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
We work with one or two photoraphers, depending on the package.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
We guarantee that the photographer listed on the contract will be there.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We never book more than one event in a day, but I will book us for up to three events for the weekend.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We have five photographers that are available. Usually there is one that is ready to go. Otherwise we can get someone within an hour.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Three digital cameras, 3 light setups, a backdrop, studio lighting, backup batteries and cords, lots of discs for the camera, a laptop to play the pictures and backup to.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
We have three sets of everything.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Both.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes, $150 per hour per photographer.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
On jobs over 5 ours we must be provided a meal. That is usually our only break besides drive time.
Do you charge for travel?
We charge if your event is over an hour away.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
3 to 4 weeks.

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Best photographer ever! The pictures are beautiful, the service is perfect and the albums are so unique and special!
Quinny and his team truly did an amazing job! We're so grateful to have them in our wedding!
Best photographer ever! The pictures are beautiful, the service is perfect and the albums are so unique and special!
Read more...
Best photographer ever! The pictures are beautiful, the service is perfect and the albums are so unique and special!
Quinny and his team truly did an amazing job! We're so grateful to have them in our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Shari
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Quinny did such a fantastic job for our wedding! He took us to some good hot spots for pictures (Spring Lake Park, the beach) and was able to get in all the shots we wanted! We are so happy that we had most of our pictures taken prior to the actual ceremony so we were able to enjoy the reception. It was really cool that he set up a monitor and played the slide show of the pictures he had already taken for all the guests to see! Thanks Quinny for being so easy going and a pleasure to work with!
Quinny did such a fantastic job for our wedding! He took us to some good hot spots for pictures (Spring Lake Park, the Read more...
Quinny did such a fantastic job for our wedding! He took us to some good hot spots for pictures (Spring Lake Park, the beach) and was able to get in all the shots we wanted! We are so happy that we had most of our pictures taken prior to the actual ceremony so we were able to enjoy the reception. It was really cool that he set up a monitor and played the slide show of the pictures he had already taken for all the guests to see! Thanks Quinny for being so easy going and a pleasure to work with! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely BEST photographers in the business! They do an amazing job, and made me, my husband, and all of our guests feel so comfortable through the entire event! i actually had people coming up to me during the wedding and saying how professional and nice they were! I got my pictures back today and they really came out so spectacular! I can't stop looking at them lol! Quinny was so great and easy to talk to, and he makes you feel like a model the way he tells you to stand and tilt your head and all the other small suggestions he gives you. I'm not usually photogenic and neither is my husband, but with the help of Expressive Image we look amazing and have great photos to look back on!

-Stephanie and John
Absolutely BEST photographers in the business! They do an amazing job, and made me, my husband, and all of our guests feel Read more...
Absolutely BEST photographers in the business! They do an amazing job, and made me, my husband, and all of our guests feel so comfortable through the entire event! i actually had people coming up to me during the wedding and saying how professional and nice they were! I got my pictures back today and they really came out so spectacular! I can't stop looking at them lol! Quinny was so great and easy to talk to, and he makes you feel like a model the way he tells you to stand and tilt your head and all the other small suggestions he gives you. I'm not usually photogenic and neither is my husband, but with the help of Expressive Image we look amazing and have great photos to look back on!

-Stephanie and John Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob & Tricia were absolutely fantastic and professional. They made our day wonderful and looking back at the pictures, we can truly experience the best day of our lives all over again. ~ The Dongohues
Bob & Tricia were absolutely fantastic and professional. They made our day wonderful and looking back at the pictures, we Read more...
Bob & Tricia were absolutely fantastic and professional. They made our day wonderful and looking back at the pictures, we can truly experience the best day of our lives all over again. ~ The Dongohues Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
The team was amazing! They worked so well with our short time period between ceremony and reception and we were able to get to 2 locations and get all of the pictures we wanted! The staff was very punctual and made the day very stress free! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great company to work with!
The team was amazing! They worked so well with our short time period between ceremony and reception and we were able to Read more...
The team was amazing! They worked so well with our short time period between ceremony and reception and we were able to get to 2 locations and get all of the pictures we wanted! The staff was very punctual and made the day very stress free! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great company to work with! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Renee
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
The Expressive Image Photography team is terrific! Quinny, Bob and Mark are true professionals. (I cannot stress this point enough!!!!) Quinny had everything covered from beginning to end for our wedding day. We are extremely pleased with the pictures and video. Our guests had tons of fun with the photo booth and the picture book that was put together from the night is proof! So many of our guests loved how the pictures from our ceremony were on display during the reception as well. We also received many comments on how great "our photographers" were from our bridal party and guests. Quinny covered all of our special requests and kept us on time to completely enjoy our cocktail hour! The entire experience this team was impressive!
For those couples getting married, I hope this team has your date available! You are guaranteed a great experience and amazing pictures! Thank you Expressive Image Photography! You truly helped make our wedding day so wonderful.
The Expressive Image Photography team is terrific! Quinny, Bob and Mark are true professionals. (I cannot stress this Read more...
The Expressive Image Photography team is terrific! Quinny, Bob and Mark are true professionals. (I cannot stress this point enough!!!!) Quinny had everything covered from beginning to end for our wedding day. We are extremely pleased with the pictures and video. Our guests had tons of fun with the photo booth and the picture book that was put together from the night is proof! So many of our guests loved how the pictures from our ceremony were on display during the reception as well. We also received many comments on how great "our photographers" were from our bridal party and guests. Quinny covered all of our special requests and kept us on time to completely enjoy our cocktail hour! The entire experience this team was impressive!
For those couples getting married, I hope this team has your date available! You are guaranteed a great experience and amazing pictures! Thank you Expressive Image Photography! You truly helped make our wedding day so wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Expressive Image was our photographer and videographer and they both were amazing!. Everyone showed up right on time and began taking pictures. We had one photographer show up where the guys were and she took pictures with them and then the main photographer and videographer came to where the girls were getting ready. They were very professional and any specials requests that I made they were more then happy to do it. During the wedding they even set up a spot previewing some of the pictures they took during the wedding so everyone could see and they all looked great! My wedding day was the best day of my life and Expressive Image was definitely to thank for that!
Expressive Image was our photographer and videographer and they both were amazing!. Everyone showed up right on time and Read more...
Expressive Image was our photographer and videographer and they both were amazing!. Everyone showed up right on time and began taking pictures. We had one photographer show up where the guys were and she took pictures with them and then the main photographer and videographer came to where the girls were getting ready. They were very professional and any specials requests that I made they were more then happy to do it. During the wedding they even set up a spot previewing some of the pictures they took during the wedding so everyone could see and they all looked great! My wedding day was the best day of my life and Expressive Image was definitely to thank for that! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kristi
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Quincy and Mark were fabulous, professional, and talented they kept us on schedule throughout our day! We have beautiful pictures to have for a lifetime! We can't wait to use expressive image again! Thank you so much Kristi and Chris
Quincy and Mark were fabulous, professional, and talented they kept us on schedule throughout our day! We have beautiful Read more...
Quincy and Mark were fabulous, professional, and talented they kept us on schedule throughout our day! We have beautiful pictures to have for a lifetime! We can't wait to use expressive image again! Thank you so much Kristi and Chris Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Quinny, Rob and Mark were absolutely amazing. We had a HUGE bridal party and they covered everything for us. Quinny is a true professional and easy going when he talks to you so you feel instantly comfortable. Our engagement photos came out so beautifully and I cannot wait to see how wedding pictures and video :) Thank you guys for making our wedding day so special and for all your hard work!
Quinny, Rob and Mark were absolutely amazing. We had a HUGE bridal party and they covered everything for us. Quinny is a Read more...
Quinny, Rob and Mark were absolutely amazing. We had a HUGE bridal party and they covered everything for us. Quinny is a true professional and easy going when he talks to you so you feel instantly comfortable. Our engagement photos came out so beautifully and I cannot wait to see how wedding pictures and video :) Thank you guys for making our wedding day so special and for all your hard work! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Christie
Wedding:
6/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Expressive Image was the absolute BEST. They handled my bridal party of 20 and made sure everyone looked their best. They are true professionals and were a joy to work with. Quinny is by the the most down to earth guy who knows how to take incredible photos. He really exceeded our expectations and anyone getting married who hasn't found their photographer yet should look into them! Thank you again Quinny and your team for making our wedding day so memorable :)
Expressive Image was the absolute BEST. They handled my bridal party of 20 and made sure everyone looked their best. They Read more...
Expressive Image was the absolute BEST. They handled my bridal party of 20 and made sure everyone looked their best. They are true professionals and were a joy to work with. Quinny is by the the most down to earth guy who knows how to take incredible photos. He really exceeded our expectations and anyone getting married who hasn't found their photographer yet should look into them! Thank you again Quinny and your team for making our wedding day so memorable :) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
1710 Highway 71, Wall, NJ 07719 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Expressive Image Photography & Videography+ Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1315507243230 1114lndrs110813sq