130x130_sq_1250050661894-fairmountbanffsprings1

Exquisite Events

Calgary , AB
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Calgary, AB CA T3J 5M8 (map)

PHONE

403-554-1378

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Transform an ordinary room into something truly elegant

We can help you add a touch of elegance without the high cost.
We are flexible and are willing to work with you... Read more
Transform an ordinary room into something truly elegant

We can help you add a touch of elegance without the high cost.
We are flexible and are willing to work with you to make your day unforgettable


Exquisite Events Calgary
Theresa Hibbert
(403) 554-1378
http://www.exquisiteeventscalgary.com/
Calgary & Area Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1274843372574-lilacandwhite31
130x130_sq_1274843389762-gazebo21
130x130_sq_1262910980168-aug820091
130x130_sq_1262911034668-aug82009
130x130_sq_1276749953123-damask1
130x130_sq_1276749974717-damask2
130x130_sq_1276749986608-damask3
130x130_sq_1276749998904-damask4
130x130_sq_1250050870347-fairmountbanffsprings2
130x130_sq_1250051194050-bestwestern1
130x130_sq_1250051236940-bestwesternportocall22
130x130_sq_1274843335074-sageandsatinselftie
130x130_sq_1250051250737-bestwesternportocall2
130x130_sq_1250051399644-calgarychamberofcommerce1
130x130_sq_1250051416878-calgaryzoo1
130x130_sq_1250051428425-calgaryzoo2
130x130_sq_1250051450519-carriagehouseinn2
130x130_sq_1250051486644-cochraneranchehouse2
130x130_sq_1250051515409-crestmount12
130x130_sq_1250051540815-deltabowvalley2
130x130_sq_1250051571362-glenmoreinn12
130x130_sq_1250051595284-greekcommunityhall12
130x130_sq_1250051625956-sandmanhotel1
130x130_sq_1250051638331-sandmanhotel2
130x130_sq_1250051654909-glenmoreinn11
130x130_sq_1250051674081-sheratoncavalier21
130x130_sq_1250051686394-sheratoncavalier22
130x130_sq_1250051701440-sprucemeadows1
130x130_sq_1250051714581-sprucemeadows2
130x130_sq_1250051727737-sprucemeadows3
130x130_sq_1250051762706-thelinksofgleneagles12
130x130_sq_1250051779128-valleyridgegolfcourse1
130x130_sq_1250051793956-valleyridgegolfcourse2

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Decor, Lights, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
Yes we provide Mandaps
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Viewings are on appointment bases please contact us to view products and colors
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
We suggest reserving as soon as you can, summer do book up quickly.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
There is no minimum

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
8/10/2013
4.9/5.0
Her work is beautiful, she is quick, and very helpful. She took the time to answer all my questions, provide advice, and make my event memorable.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
Great service, good price. Was flexible at the end when I made a mistake.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/11/2013
3.9/5.0
Exquisite Events provided beautiful chair covers and a head table backdrop (including lights) for our wedding. They were very flexible when it came to numbers. At times it was difficult to get ahold of Exquisite Events but they were on time to set up and take down.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
The Regency Palace has never looked so nice with the decorations Theresa did. I hired Exquisite Events for chair covers, head table decor, spot lights, cake table decor and guest book table decor. When I walked in I was blown away... it was like how I envisioned.. everything pink!! The price is really good too.. and she does all the set up and take down which is what I would suggest you do if you want to be a nice bride instead of making your family do all the work.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shauna
Wedding:
8/31/2012
4.8/5.0
Very approachable with any questions. Willing to go the extra mile for her clients:)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kachandra
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have had such an amazing and stress free evebt without Theresa!! Thank you so much. You helped make our day beautiful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jhoanna Rivera
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Theresa from Exquisiteevents had provided us with absolutely gorgeous decorations for our wedding. The decorations were perfect, beautiful, and surprising. Our guests, even myself were stunned that night. Theresa was easy to talk to, get a hold of, and very helpful with all the selections. I couldn't have asked for more on our big night. Thanks Theresa
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon'sMom
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.4/5.0
Theresa was great to work with, had all the decor items we wanted and was done all my daughter's wedding setup in lots of time for the reception (even though we knew she was super-busy with a large number of weddings that day).
Everything looked wonderful and was a reasonable price!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lycheeicetea
Wedding:
4/16/2011
4.9/5.0
Truly excellent service. Theresa Hibbert truly helped to make our wedding memories all that much more magical.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Estelle
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Exquisite Events was wonderful, they were resonably priced and made the room look elegant and sleek.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NATASHA
Wedding:
2/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Theresa and her team did a wonderful job. Her prices were great and she worked with what we wanted. She was very flexible and just a great company to dela with. Everything looked great and we were so happy to go with her.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cindy
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Theresa was awesome. She had a good selection of colours, and I didn't have any problems with having everything set up/ taken down.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Penny
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.5/5.0
I used Exquisite Events for a backdrop with lights, headtable skirting, cake table and sign in table. When I first met with Theresa she wrote everything down, printed a contract with the details and then closer to the day we reconnected and went over them again. She wasflexible with any little requests and set everything up and took it down the day of without any issues or we having to worry about it.

My venue did complain to me that the gentleman who came to take things down was a little aggressive with the staff, as they had started to take things down for them and they were not pleased, but my overall experience was great.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.2/5.0
Exquisite Events supplied us with a curtain, frame, chair covers, sashes and mini lights. The vendor upgraded us to fountain minilights at no additional cost. It was hard to find at first, as it is based out of a townhome, but the vendor was super-friendly and flexible. Some of the details were not mentioned at the beginning, like the damage deposit amount and how and when to pay; how to return the items. These were questions that were pleasantly answered once I asked them. I was pleased with the decorations we received from Exquisite Events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mag
Wedding:
5/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Great Service!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Thanks so much Theresa! You did a fabulous job with everything
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amita
Wedding:
12/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Great service! My last vendor bailed on me and Theresa was great to accommodate our wedding last minute. Everything looked amazing!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Thank you for a wonderful setup! Quality of their products and service are amazing!
We were only able to get the room 3 hours before our reception she was able to set up everything on time. Will recommend this company great service for great prices!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
We received excellent service from Theresa and would definitely recommend her to
others! She fulfilled all of our needs within the time slot needed. Thankyou!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/19/2009
4.4/5.0
Your prices and selection are hands down the best! I was definately a bride on a budget and you provided great service at a great price!

Thank you so much
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heatherannyk
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.0/5.0
Excellent value for this service. Had some difficulty with pick up times, if I had my time back I would have gotten delivery. Very professional and great to deal with otherwise!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RRex
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.9/5.0
Really great inventory of colors and styles for all decor and was very flexible with our ideas. Set up went very smooth and she was able to incorporate some on the spot changes to our room. Take down was even faster. It was a relief to know that they had the room covered and it really looked amazing. All of the fabrics were clean and ironed making the quality impecible. Great value for the investment and would recomened to friends. I would without question use Exquisite Events again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ridge
Wedding:
9/4/2009
3.6/5.0
Overall this company was very good. alittle late at times for appointments,very
nice lady to work with, no high pressure sales. alittle late for pickup date, however
overall would definitely use this company again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Exquisite Events was very helpful. We gave her a sample of the colour we needed for the chair sash and she was able to match perfectly. She showed up on time and everything was done to perfection.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smithc43
Wedding:
7/11/2009
4.8/5.0
Was great to work with. Even took a sample of the bridesmaids dresses to match the colour for the chair sashes. Room looked great. She was in and out with out me having to worry or be bothered the day of the event. Great quality for a great price!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sasha
Wedding:
5/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Great Service! My wedding was out of town she charge a mininal fee to come out and set up my chair covers and decor. She also came back and toook eveything down. I did not have to worry about a thing. Great selection of colors I was able to find the color that I needed and great quality products.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Z&N
Wedding:
6/5/0168
5.0/5.0
I LOVEDDD my wedding decor, it was absolutely stunning and I loved it, and for the price it was amazing!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

MAP

 
Calgary, AB T3J 5M8 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Exquisite Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1250050661894-fairmountbanffsprings1