130x130 sq 1358224248007 1330492296378extremesoundslogo

Extreme Sounds Entertainment & Lighting

Elmhurst , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

110 E. Schiller Street , Suite 203
Elmhurst, IL 60126 US (map)

PHONE

312-804-2463

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Extreme Sounds is a professional Disc Jockey and lighting company that specializes in wedding ceremonies & receptions, proms, corporate events, birthdays and quinceañeras. Our goal is to... Read more
Extreme Sounds is a professional Disc Jockey and lighting company that specializes in wedding ceremonies & receptions, proms, corporate events, birthdays and quinceañeras. Our goal is to provide the finest service available and make your event stand out from the rest. We will cater our services toward the modern bride, host, and event coordinator who is seeking an elegant and memorable event. We have over 85,000 music selections ranging in everything from the big band era to the Top 40's, in English and/or Spanish.

Our mission is to create an event that considers every detail in mind from customer service to the day of your event. We providing top of the line DJ equipment & creative up lighting making your day truly unforgettable.

Extreme Sounds Entertainment & Lighting brings the moments of your wedding day to life. Our experienced and professional DJ’s and Master of Ceremonies will walk you through the moments that will make your memories. From speeches and toasts made by the most important people in your lives, to that special moment when you take the dance floor for the first time as husband and wife, to the dance party with all your guests at the end of the evening.

Our entertainers are put through an intensive and through training process to ensure that they reflect the quality and high level of customer service. Extreme Entertainment is built on the belief that your reception should be a unique showcase of who you are as a couple.

Extreme Sounds Entertainment & Lighting can also offer special event lighting services, and Extreme photo booths to enhance the ambiance and experience of your event. From the romantic glow of color up lights, to exciting night club lighting or your name in lights, we can customize your own design.

Let us make your celebration unique!!!!

Extreme Photo Booth will capture all of the fun and excitement of your event. Your guests will enjoy hours of entertainment and everyone gets to take home a memorable keepsake to cherish for a lifetime, from the sleek design of our modern booths to our high quality image printing. Your party will be an instant success and talked about for eternity!

We have amazing customer service that helps you throughout the whole process making sure it will be easy and stress free. On the day of your reception our professional host will be there to help assist you and your guests, creating the perfect experience.

Extreme Photo Booth offers Photo Booth rental's that can provide many moments of magical entertainment and souvenirs for your guests. Guests can don the props and leave your event with a strip of photos documenting their transformation and great time spent.

All Photo Booth Rental sessions include the following:
FREE Setup and take down! (Not included in your hours) FREE UNLIMITED amount of photos! FREE Password protected on-line web gallery FREE 2 sets of prints per guest. (One for a possible scrapbook and one for your guests) FREE Placement of your graphics on the bottom of each photo strip! FREE endless supplies of props FREE DVD with slideshow and all of your event’s pictures! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1330492296378 extremesoundslogo
130x130 sq 1385572793551 picmonogra
130x130 sq 1385572817050 dj gea
130x130 sq 1330486382555 t51
130x130 sq 1344967778222 pic3
130x130 sq 1330486385945 pic32
130x130 sq 1421092902131 pic
130x130 sq 1337219976740 img5615
130x130 sq 1330487313727 16610949196089702816125703702863066133957185n
130x130 sq 1330659706651 4244282642930469725841490418740n
130x130 sq 1330486385015 t3
130x130 sq 1330659710260 4267822642922269726661304230336929206018461061358962n
130x130 sq 1330659712045 402745264292160306006130423033692920601843314497961n
130x130 sq 1337220039463 img5678
130x130 sq 1337220217797 img5691
130x130 sq 1337220286918 img5770
130x130 sq 1330486383664 t8
130x130 sq 1344824289957 3913314867294813567671175605306n
130x130 sq 1344824025827 427546487017864661262909819041n
130x130 sq 1344824181477 img8123
130x130 sq 1344824259519 img8125
130x130 sq 1357787474091 img8703
130x130 sq 1330659704825 396235264292123639343130423033692920601841845885127n
130x130 sq 1344967791290 pic7
130x130 sq 1344967786675 pic6
130x130 sq 1345753062781 5517274916151542015331559514537n
130x130 sq 1345753056774 311787491614890868226716655174n
130x130 sq 1345753047013 5617954916095275354291632782986n
130x130 sq 1345753049768 5299804916106475353177978983n
130x130 sq 1345753052492 300745491614364201612949737330n
130x130 sq 1345753059827 5242834916150208682131326004651n
130x130 sq 1345753065714 2930994916170075346811634935966n
130x130 sq 1385572965038 91ce65ff3366be9bbc94aaa6ea6219ff6yp
130x130 sq 1357786919125 img8288
130x130 sq 1357787112683 img8308
130x130 sq 1357787297486 img8697
130x130 sq 1357787645740 img8706
130x130 sq 1357787808569 img8720
130x130 sq 1357787981535 img8751
130x130 sq 1357788563935 img9912
130x130 sq 1357788750417 img9916
130x130 sq 1357788949797 img9927
130x130 sq 1357789123806 img9941
130x130 sq 1357789322350 img9960
130x130 sq 1357789506236 img9965
130x130 sq 1357789700796 img9975
130x130 sq 1385572801214 picultimat
130x130 sq 1385572805820 equipmen
130x130 sq 1385572809075 picultimateultramoder
130x130 sq 1385572812220 picpremiu
130x130 sq 1421092818017 fun 1   copy
130x130 sq 1421092826172 w1siziisimltywdlcy9ibgfpcl9nzxjzdgvux2pvbmf0agfux1
130x130 sq 1421092831556 w1siziisimltywdlcy9ibgfpcl9nzxjzdgvux2pvbmf0agfux1
130x130 sq 1421092847251 w1siziisimltywdlcy9ibgfpcl9nzxjzdgvux2pvbmf0agfuxy
130x130 sq 1421092852389 wedding
130x130 sq 1421092862289 holding hands
130x130 sq 1421092874757 ceremony on stairs
130x130 sq 1421092896310 wedding photo booth

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Liability Insurance

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Karl
Wedding:
12/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything went perfectly! The music and lighting were fantastic - the dance floor was full all night long. Emily & Tony met at the venue to put together a lighting scheme and room layout, we selected a dozen songs on their website, and they put together the rest of the music for us - thanks a million!
Everything went perfectly! The music and lighting were fantastic - the dance floor was full all night long. Emily & Tony Read more...
Everything went perfectly! The music and lighting were fantastic - the dance floor was full all night long. Emily & Tony met at the venue to put together a lighting scheme and room layout, we selected a dozen songs on their website, and they put together the rest of the music for us - thanks a million! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
jeffrey
Wedding:
12/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We could not have been more impressed with Emily and Tony of Extreme Sound. From when we first contacted them through the event they were on top of everything. They are truly one stop shopping when it comes to everything you need for a fantastic event. We selected a few types of music we like and Tony put 5 hours of music together that kept the dance floor full the entire night. I would absolutely recommend Extreme Sound for your next event!
We could not have been more impressed with Emily and Tony of Extreme Sound. From when we first contacted them through the Read more...
We could not have been more impressed with Emily and Tony of Extreme Sound. From when we first contacted them through the event they were on top of everything. They are truly one stop shopping when it comes to everything you need for a fantastic event. We selected a few types of music we like and Tony put 5 hours of music together that kept the dance floor full the entire night. I would absolutely recommend Extreme Sound for your next event! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sylvia
Wedding:
12/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Tony was our DJ for our Christmas corporate event for Anesi Ozmon Rodin Novak & Kohen Ltd. Tony was awesome DJ! He had everyone on the dance floor and everyone was happy and loving the music and the energy that he brings with his mixing skills into the room. Tony was a pleasure to work with getting things in order for our corporate event. We will hired again Extreme Sounds Entertainment for our corporate and we will make sure we request DJ Tony. I recommend this company to everyone looking for a good party and a full dance floor all night!
Tony was our DJ for our Christmas corporate event for Anesi Ozmon Rodin Novak & Kohen Ltd. Tony was awesome DJ! He had Read more...
Tony was our DJ for our Christmas corporate event for Anesi Ozmon Rodin Novak & Kohen Ltd. Tony was awesome DJ! He had everyone on the dance floor and everyone was happy and loving the music and the energy that he brings with his mixing skills into the room. Tony was a pleasure to work with getting things in order for our corporate event. We will hired again Extreme Sounds Entertainment for our corporate and we will make sure we request DJ Tony. I recommend this company to everyone looking for a good party and a full dance floor all night! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
12/6/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Extreme Sounds Entertainment for our wedding. DJ Michael was our DJ and he set up for the ceremony as well and his system look very sharp and the sound was super clear and perfect!

The up lighting look amazing, clear audio, and know just what music to play to keep our dance floor moving DJ Michael went over and beyond our expectations.

Thank you again for making our day one to remember, you are the best and thanks to Extreme Sounds Entertainment for having a professional DJ team!
We hired Extreme Sounds Entertainment for our wedding. DJ Michael was our DJ and he set up for the ceremony as well and Read more...
We hired Extreme Sounds Entertainment for our wedding. DJ Michael was our DJ and he set up for the ceremony as well and his system look very sharp and the sound was super clear and perfect!

The up lighting look amazing, clear audio, and know just what music to play to keep our dance floor moving DJ Michael went over and beyond our expectations.

Thank you again for making our day one to remember, you are the best and thanks to Extreme Sounds Entertainment for having a professional DJ team! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Lacey
Wedding:
12/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Extreme Sounds Entertainment to do the photobooth at our wedding and couldn't have been happier with their services! Emily was very quick to respond to all of my questions and made the whole process very easy. On the night of the wedding they arrived and set up right on time. My guests and I loved the photobooth and had a ton of fun using all the different props that were provided. I also loved that the photobooth! I would definitely recommend this vendor for anyone looking to hire a photobooth for their event!
We hired Extreme Sounds Entertainment to do the photobooth at our wedding and couldn't have been happier with their Read more...
We hired Extreme Sounds Entertainment to do the photobooth at our wedding and couldn't have been happier with their services! Emily was very quick to respond to all of my questions and made the whole process very easy. On the night of the wedding they arrived and set up right on time. My guests and I loved the photobooth and had a ton of fun using all the different props that were provided. I also loved that the photobooth! I would definitely recommend this vendor for anyone looking to hire a photobooth for their event! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Marisole
Wedding:
11/30/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Tony and his team totally brought it! So many of our guests complimented our awesome selection in DJ - our guests varied a lot in age and musical preferences and he totally got people out on the floor! In the months leading up to the wedding, he was super organized and made me feel confident the day would run smoothly. Plus the photo booth was so much fun and the photos are just beyond silly! Would totally recommend Extreme Sounds Entertainmentl!
DJ Tony and his team totally brought it! So many of our guests complimented our awesome selection in DJ - our guests Read more...
DJ Tony and his team totally brought it! So many of our guests complimented our awesome selection in DJ - our guests varied a lot in age and musical preferences and he totally got people out on the floor! In the months leading up to the wedding, he was super organized and made me feel confident the day would run smoothly. Plus the photo booth was so much fun and the photos are just beyond silly! Would totally recommend Extreme Sounds Entertainmentl! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Shameka
Wedding:
11/28/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Michael was absolutely amazing. He had everyone from my 11-year-old cousin to my grandma out on the dance floor and everyone in-between! He was a true professional and I will be recommending him 100% to all my friends who are getting married in the future. Our wedding reception could not have been better, and we owe much of that to DJ Michael and Extreme Sounds Entertainment.
DJ Michael was absolutely amazing. He had everyone from my 11-year-old cousin to my grandma out on the dance floor and Read more...
DJ Michael was absolutely amazing. He had everyone from my 11-year-old cousin to my grandma out on the dance floor and everyone in-between! He was a true professional and I will be recommending him 100% to all my friends who are getting married in the future. Our wedding reception could not have been better, and we owe much of that to DJ Michael and Extreme Sounds Entertainment. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
11/21/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Jorge is a wonderful DJ to work with. DJ Jorge was recommended by my sister in law after he did her wedding, where we had so much fun! After meeting with Tony & Emily we realize this is the company we were looking to work with. They are very professional and answer all your questions regarding every single detail for my wedding. DJ Jorge was great to work with, very professional and responsible DJ.

Once again Thank you DJ Jorge and Extreme Sounds Entertainment for making my wedding a day to remember for the rest of our life's.
DJ Jorge is a wonderful DJ to work with. DJ Jorge was recommended by my sister in law after he did her wedding, where we Read more...
DJ Jorge is a wonderful DJ to work with. DJ Jorge was recommended by my sister in law after he did her wedding, where we had so much fun! After meeting with Tony & Emily we realize this is the company we were looking to work with. They are very professional and answer all your questions regarding every single detail for my wedding. DJ Jorge was great to work with, very professional and responsible DJ.

Once again Thank you DJ Jorge and Extreme Sounds Entertainment for making my wedding a day to remember for the rest of our life's. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
11/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Great addition to our reception. Everyone had a great time in the photo booth. And using the strips as the guest book is a great memory for the bride and groom. Would highly recommend Extreme Sounds Photo Booth's to any future bride and groom.
Great addition to our reception. Everyone had a great time in the photo booth. And using the strips as the guest book is a Read more...
Great addition to our reception. Everyone had a great time in the photo booth. And using the strips as the guest book is a great memory for the bride and groom. Would highly recommend Extreme Sounds Photo Booth's to any future bride and groom. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Tony was such a great choice of a DJ for us. He was personable, professional and wanted to get to know us so that way he could customize our music and the way he presented himself to match who we are. He is very professional and on top of everything. He always got back to us quickly and sent out emails periodically before our wedding to make sure we were staying on track with what we needed to do. One of the things we didn't want was a DJ who talked too much or was too cheesy, and DJ Tony was great, he didn't fall into either of these categories.Thanks again DJ Tony for working with us, always answering our questions and helping make our wedding great!! We highly recommend Extreme Sounds Entertainment & Lighting 100%
DJ Tony was such a great choice of a DJ for us. He was personable, professional and wanted to get to know us so that way Read more...
DJ Tony was such a great choice of a DJ for us. He was personable, professional and wanted to get to know us so that way he could customize our music and the way he presented himself to match who we are. He is very professional and on top of everything. He always got back to us quickly and sent out emails periodically before our wedding to make sure we were staying on track with what we needed to do. One of the things we didn't want was a DJ who talked too much or was too cheesy, and DJ Tony was great, he didn't fall into either of these categories.Thanks again DJ Tony for working with us, always answering our questions and helping make our wedding great!! We highly recommend Extreme Sounds Entertainment & Lighting 100% Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
110 E. Schiller Street , Suite 203, Elmhurst, IL 60126 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Extreme Sounds Entertainment & Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1358224248007 1330492296378extremesoundslogo