130x130_sq_1392001901584-whitneyfinal-bes

EYE DO MAKEUP & HAIR, LLC. >>>HALL OF FAME WINNER<<<

Hilton Head And Surrounding, Indiana, Tampa, Savannah, Dayton, Cincinnati & Columbus , OH

LOCATION

www.eyedoairbrush.com for Ohio, HH & Tampa or www.beautybyeyedo.com for Savannah brides , We travel to you!
Hilton Head and surrounding, Indiana, Tampa, Savannah, Dayton, Cincinnati & Columbus, OH US (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

#1 Bridal Makeup & Hair company in the mid-west. We travel to you with no travel fees. Hall of Fame winner for being awarded #1 for makeup, hair & customer service for 5 years... Read more
#1 Bridal Makeup & Hair company in the mid-west. We travel to you with no travel fees. Hall of Fame winner for being awarded #1 for makeup, hair & customer service for 5 years straight.



You can also visit our on line picture portfolio @ www.eyedoairbrush.com for Ohio, Kentucky, Hilton Head, Beaufort, Bluffton, Tampa and Indiana brides. Visit www.beautybyeyedo.com for Savannah GA brides.

We hope to get the opportunity to make you look your best! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1260317211450-whitneyfront
130x130_sq_1260317327184-lasheswhit
130x130_sq_1260317403809-eyedocoverpicture
130x130_sq_1260317461919-tiff1
130x130_sq_1262654122981-kymfront
130x130_sq_1274546742635-staaserica1
130x130_sq_1302625854994-tarawedding1
130x130_sq_1401667397357-eyedopic4
130x130_sq_1401667342198-eyedopic1
130x130_sq_1401667355758-eyedopic2
130x130_sq_1401667371561-eyedopic3
130x130_sq_1401667386478-eyedopic5
130x130_sq_1401667413515-eyedopic6
130x130_sq_1366827559365-eyedo-00004
130x130_sq_1366827624586-eyedo-00010
130x130_sq_1366827687827-eyedo-00047
130x130_sq_1366827758258-eyedo-00050
130x130_sq_1366827827633-eyedo-00054
130x130_sq_1366827888981-eyedo-00057
130x130_sq_1366827948622-eyedo-00058
130x130_sq_1366828005363-eyedo-00060
130x130_sq_1366828068573-eyedo-00061
130x130_sq_1366828134429-eyedo-00064
130x130_sq_1366828204912-eyedo-00097
130x130_sq_1366828272311-eyedo-00101
130x130_sq_1366828313597-eyedo-00114
130x130_sq_1366828361853-eyedo-00135
130x130_sq_1366828401829-eyedo-00142
130x130_sq_1366828441808-eyedo-00159
130x130_sq_1366828496237-eyedo-00161
130x130_sq_1346121158633-whitneyfinalbest
130x130_sq_1346121074770-maggie
130x130_sq_1346121010007-christinabride
130x130_sq_1346121133402-leighapic
130x130_sq_1346121198167-sarahpicwaterfall
130x130_sq_1320629576229-ido00025
130x130_sq_1320629647552-ido00023
130x130_sq_1354995906953-eyedomakeuphairdesignfinallogokrazyk
130x130_sq_1354995932687-wright0679
130x130_sq_1354996114876-mb11091200004
130x130_sq_1354996293705-mb09221200006
130x130_sq_1354996442459-mb09221200021
130x130_sq_1354996540758-mb11091200005
130x130_sq_1354996653237-mb11091200009
130x130_sq_1354996780949-mb11091200014
130x130_sq_1354996861582-crystal2
130x130_sq_1354996957972-mb09221200014
130x130_sq_1354997129053-mb11091200020
130x130_sq_1354997207480-garber1
130x130_sq_1354997285772-jessvann
130x130_sq_1354997348162-leighapic
130x130_sq_1354997376893-nisha
130x130_sq_1354997403115-taylor
130x130_sq_1354997428694-group
130x130_sq_1355000189675-amipatelmakeup2
130x130_sq_1355000424902-jamimuhairfrontbest
130x130_sq_1355000461038-jamibionew
130x130_sq_1355000534158-aubreyfront
130x130_sq_1355000605774-carla

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
2/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Having worked with Crystal and her entire team many times, I must say they go beyond amazing with the end results. Brides/bridesmaids/mothers LOVE them. They're also fantastic on staying on point with the timeline for the day. This make a HUGE difference for both the photographer and wedding filmmaker. Highly recommend!

Matt Pine
Owner-Lifetime Films
http://www.CincinnatiBride.com
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabina
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing! The best in the city! Everyone looked so gorgeous and we had a fun time!!! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Crystal and her team at Eye Do Makeup were wonderful. They made an hour long trek in the snow and rain and worked in a room with no heat with smiles on their faces. They were a pleasure to work with and made sure that I looked beautiful as well as our bridesmaids, flower girls, and in-laws!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing! Highly Recommended!! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Loved everything about eye do hair and makeup!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Crystal from Eye Do for wedding day makeup. The makeup was flawless and everyone else was so happy with theirs as well. She was able to do my makeup, 5 bridesmaids, my mom, and stepsister. She was great to work with, always returning my emails quickly and was always on time. The makeup in the pictures looks amazing too! She did the makeup at a wedding I was in and I was so impressed that I had to book her. My sister who was in my wedding felt the same and wants to book her for her wedding this year.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Crystal, Megan and Rachel were incredible! They not only worked with our early schedule (I got married at 1pm so we had to start getting ready EARLY!), but they were able to work with 11 bridesmaids, a bride, flower girl and mothers of the bride and groom. They were professional, reasonably priced and exceptionally talented. I would recommend them to any bride nearing their wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Crystal and Jamie on my wedding day as well as Sarah for another event. All of the girls were great to work with. Crystal was very quick to respond to any of my questions/emails leading up to the day. Everyone arrived on time (and we're talking 6:30am!) and stuck to the estimated schedule perfectly! My bridesmaids, my mother and myself were all very happy with the hair and makeup services, and I plan to gladly use/recommend Eye Do in the future! Thank you for helping my wedding day run smoothly and for making me feel beautiful!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley Walker did my make up application as well as my bridesmaids and mom for my wedding and everyone looked absolutely gorgeous! She was very flexible (as I got married on Labor Day) and worked with me when it came to where we would get ready that day! She is super friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Carly and Chelsea were amazing for my wedding! Everyone looked great and they were really patient with everybody trying to figure out what they wanted. The hair and make up ended up being stunning and the girls were a lot of fun besides.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I saw Eye Do's work at the Dayton Bridal expo when they provided hair and makeup for the runway show models. Their work was flawless and I knew I needed them for my wedding. They did not disappoint! Ashley was fantastic! She traveled pretty far to be at our wedding venue and was right on time. She was super sweet, funny, personable and so very talented. Her work was flawless! My bridesmaids, MIL and I all felt so beautiful and it made for a perfect day. Ashley even stayed later to do airbrushing for a bridesmaid that previously didn't want makeup done then changed her mind after seeing Ashley's work. Thank you Ashley and Eye Do Makeup and Hair LLC for exceeding what I had hoped for on my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Jami did my hair and makeup. She was great and I felt absolutely beautiful. Despite the heat and humidity, I looked flawless all day! Highly recommended for wedding party!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Eye Do is AWESOME! They were on schedule the entire morning and helped keep everything together. The makeup lasted from when the bridal party got it done in around 8-11am and still looked great at 2am when the party ended! They listened to what you wanted and matched any photo of hair/makeup that you brought in. The trail run was really helpful for the artist to understand your "vision" for your wedding day. Everyone is different and Marisa NAILED exactly what I wanted! Very competitive price (however they do not offer a discount if getting both hair and makeup done). Several of my friends are engaged and were in the bridal party.... and I am sure they will be using Eye Do for their upcoming wedding :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francesca
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so happy with what Jami and Ashley did for my and my bridal party's hair and makeup. It look so awesome and we all received so many compliments. I would use them again for another event.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved working with the girls at Eye Do Makeup and Hair. For my wedding day, we had Karesa and Christina come to my hotel room at the Hilton in Cincinnati. They did an awesome job for me and my bridal party. Not only was their workmanship amazing, but they were both so fun and nice. They really knew how to make my day go smoothly. They also were very flexible to the very last minute. I was ready ahead of time, so there was no rush to for completing my look!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1353636664768-18
Keri
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Eye Do Makeup & Hair was the best choice I could have ever made for my Wedding day. From the first time I met Jami at my Trial Run I knew I was in good hands and she was going to do everything to make me the most beautiful bride. The day of the wedding Jami and Sarah R did a wonderful job, the bridal party loved their hair and makeup and we received a lot of compliments. If you want your makeup and hair to go off without a hitch the day of your wedding, I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to thank EyeDo enough for the amazing work they did for my wedding. My makeup was flawless and my hair exceeded my expectations. From booking, to scheduling to execution, they are very professional and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is getting married. Not only do they come to you, they take the time to understand exactly what you want for every person in your bridal party. The artists not only pampered me and made me feel beautiful, they did the same for every girl that was a part of my special day. I wouldn't change a thing and never questioned whether someone else could have done better because that isn't possible!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
The girls were amazing and they made the entire bridal party look drop dead gorgeous!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
EyeDoHair & Makeup did my hair and makeup for my wedding as well as 8 other bridesmaids. They were very flexible and did an excellent job of everyone. They travelled where I needed them to go, which helped make the day go smoother logistically. They were very professional and everyone looked beautiful! I was very happy with my own hair and makeup and received TONS of compliments from others on both. I would definitely recommend this vendor to others.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I hired Eye Do Makeup & Hair for my wedding and they did my own makeup and hair as well as 8 other bridesmaids. I was very very happy with the end result and received TONS of compliments on the day of my wedding. All of my bridesmaids were also very happy with their own hair & makeup. I would definitely recommend them to others. They were very flexible and professional and willing to travel to the location where we were getting ready, which helped tremendously with the logistics of the day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I chose Eye Do for our hair and makeup. Crystal was so easy to work with, promptly answering all of my emails, and accommodating all of our schedule changes. Karesa was our hair and makeup artist for the day and she did a fantastic job! When I decided that I wanted extensions, she managed to find some that matched my hair color exactly! I could not have been happier with the results. I absolutely loved both my hair and makeup, and Karesa managed to make me look beautiful on such an important day. I also love that they travel to you, thus decreasing the stress of traveling to a salon with an entire wedding party. The false eyelashes and airbrushing were an amazing touch that kept me looking fabulous all day long. Thank you Eye Do and Karesa for such a wonderful experience!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
We worked with Amanda and she was wonderful! Did both my hair and makeup and makeup and hair for some of my bridesmaids and my mother. She was a joy to have around and did a great job! Our makeup looked amazing and really turned out well in pictures (airbrush is great). She also made sure that I had things exactly how I wanted them. She took time with each little detail. Everyone looked great! I would highly recommend this company and I would also recommend asking for Amanda!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Sarah were wonderful. Every girl in our wedding party was very happy with their hair and make up. Ashley was very patient with me on the day of the wedding. I was being a little indecisive and she was so good to me. She took her time and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend eyedo to anyone!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1328053977375-wedding
Kari
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley was absolutely wonderful. She was sweet, professional, personable, and great at hair and makeup! I'm so glad I had her to do my hair & makeup on my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jami was absolutely awesome. I did a pre-trial which is a must as on my wedding day there was not much thinking. Jamie was on time, efficient, planned, prepared, and did an amazing job for amazing price on my makeup, my moms, and my 3 bridesmaids. My hair lady forgot to put in my veil and she did that perfectly. It is definitely worth the money to go with eye do. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Eye do was amazing, they did such a great job on my hair and makeup for my wedding! They were on time, very professional, and did an amazing job! Definitely worth it!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Misty
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so so happy that I choose Eye Do Makeup and Hair for my wedding day! Crystal and Rachel did such an awesome job on everyone's hair and makeup. Air brushed makeup is definitely the way to go! We did pictures outside in the heat before the ceremony and our makeup looked perfect through out the ceremony and reception.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I decided to get my makeup done with Eye Do. I was able to send pictures of what I wanted before I went for my appointment. I chose not to get a trial because I ran out of time, which worried me a little bit the day of the wedding. But Marisa was outstanding. She had the pictures I sent her and was very careful to get the look I wanted. I can not thank her enough for the job she did, it was just what I wanted. My bridesmaid also got her makeup done, and even though she decided on a very different look than me, Marisa again did a wonderful job. She is a very skilled make up artist and you can be assured she will make you look your best on your wedding day. I would recommend this company very highly.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I had Eye Do out for my wedding at a Bed and Breakfast. They were awesome. The trial went well before hand and both of our ladies were fantastic day of. They arrived right on time and were a blast to hang out with. I highly recommend the service, it was really nice to not worry about make-up and hair that day. All the hair and makeup was wonderful, lasted for hours through lots of dancing and crying.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Eye Do Makeup & Hair! They were extremely easy to work with from the very beginning. Their coordinator, Crystal, was prompt in answering any questions I had and worked with me to come up with a wedding day schedule that fit my timeline. The artist I worked with for bridal hair and makeup was Ashley and she did an amazing job! At the dry run, she was able to convert my ideas and vision into a beautiful reality! The day of the wedding, Ashley made me look better than I've ever looked! She, and the other artist who worked with my wedding party, PJ, arrived on time and were fun and professional. All of my bridesmaids looked amazing, as did my husband's mother and grandmother who also had their hair and makeup done. The best part of it all was that Eye Do Makeup & Hair will come to you. This was invaluable. It made my day stress-free, the way a wedding day should be! I would highly recommend them to anyone (especially brides) for hair and makeup services! And one more note - the airbrushing is amazing! It looks beautiful and feels like you aren't wearing any makeup!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelli
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
My makeup artist was Jenny and I can not give enough compliments about her! All my bridesmaids and I were gushing all night about how much we loved our make up! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone looked so beautiful and couldn't believe how fast the hair/makeup process was! You guys kept us ahead of schedule, and we all looked like models. Thank you so much!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deana
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Jen was great! We had a great time with her and she listened to each and every one of us on what we liked, and didn't like and what we wanted!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyla
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Crystal and her team were fabulous! They arrived on time, made all of our gals look AWESOME, and had us ready by the times we were supposed to be. I even had a concern about my hair (the bride) and Crystal re-did it for me the way I wanted. They were a stellar group and I highly recommend their work!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Crystal was did an amazing job on my hair and makeup and my entire wedding party was happy with their hair and makeup as well. I would highly recommend their services!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Crystal and Rachel came and did my, my bridesmaids and two mother's hair and makeup for the wedding day! They were incredible.

I really gave my bridesmaids free range on what they wanted that day for hair and makeup – and Crystal and Rachel made them all very happy.

Crystal did my hair and makeup ---- it was amazing! I gave her a few pictures and just told her to do 'something like all of these'. She was able to translate a bunch of photos into a great style and perfect makeup that lasted over 12hrs. (I'm still looking at pictures taken at midnight wondering how I still look as good as I did at 11am!!!)

Eye Do Makeup and Hair is incredible - and their prices are great! You will not find a better value than these ladies!!

Thank you ladies!!! I can't thank you enough - Meg
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashleigh
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Could not have been happier. Crystal was our stylist for the day- she worked quickly and kept us on schedule, and everyone looked beautiful. I chose crystal and eye do after reading several reviews here on wedding wire- the reviews are right- they do an excellent job. Definitely recommend!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Jaime were great. They made everyone look beautiful. They were right on time and kept everything on schedule. Having them come to us was such a huge help to me and allowed me to truly enjoy my wedding day. Everything was fabulous and I would and will recommend Eye Do to every bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful. On time and friendly through the process. My girls and I looked beautiful. The emails, texts and correspondence was fantastic. One of my girls asked at the last minute for them to redo her hair and the did with no questions. We all were gorgeous. I had 9 bridesmaids and then me made 10 they did us all in a 4 hour window kept us on schedule and they were so nice. Jami, Ashley and Paige and they were Awesome.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Crystal and Rachel were such an amazing team. They were able to do everything we asked for. All our hair and make up look amazing! They were so nice and easy going that they made the day start off stress-free.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Crystal and Jami of Eye Do Makeup and Hair did an AMAZING job with me and my bridal party for my February wedding! They were able to accommodate my large number of bridesmaids in an organized and calm manner... and, they were so sweet! They were reasonably priced, arrived on time, and attentive to a few special requests I had. And, were also quick to answer any questions I had and communicated with me throughout the process to ease my stress level.

I highly recommend Eye Do Makeup and Hair if you want reliable professionals to create a beautiful look for you and your bridal party on your special day!

Thanks, Crystal, Jami, and Eye Do Makeup!
~Ashley
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Crystal and her team were wonderful to work with. They were knowledgeable on the products being used and the current styles. They were prompt, provided an excellent end product for me and my bridesmaids. I would highly recommend them to any bride wanting to look their best on their wedding day!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susie
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Eye Do Make up and Jami Shell. Everyone felt very pampered and was pleased with their make up. One bridesmaid, who has been in pagents, commented that no one has ever done her make up to her liking and she loved what Jami had done. Now we are trying to figure out how we could get Jami to my other daughter's destination wedding. Thank you to everyone at Eye Do Make up!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Paige J was awesome! I highly recommend her! Thanks again :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My airbrushed makeup looked absolutely amazing for my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ericha
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be more pleased with the high quality hair and makeup services that Jami and Carly provided for myself and my 6 bridesmaids on my wedding day! They were punctual, professional, and tons of fun. It was a hectic morning, and the convenience of having Jami and Carly come to us to do our hair and makeup was well worth every penny. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Eye Do Hair & Makeup to anyone looking for high quality, professional results. Also, Crystal did a great job scheduling the appointments and keeping in contact leading up to the wedding day. I can't speak highly enough of the Eye Do team! Thank you for making us all look stunning!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamea
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
My entire experience with Eye Do was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. Rachel came to our hotel and worked magic. She even worked with my teenage bridesmaid that had acne to make her feel more comfortable in a sleeveless dress. My makeup lasted all day and night. It was a highlight of my wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Both of the makeup artists were awesome! My grandmother wanted her hair done unexpectedly and they were extremely flexible and worked great with all of the girls! Awesome job!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Crystal was fantastic to work with for my wedding. She was quick to respond to emails planning my event and had no problem adding in our mothers last minute. She and her artists were very professional and easy to work with! Crystal, Jessica M, and Chelsea B did the hair and makeup for myself, my 5 bridesmaids, and our mothers. Everyone was thrilled with the looks they ended up with and commented at was great artists they were. And all with the convenience of coming to us! I cannot thank you all enough for keeping us on schedule that morning and making us all look beautiful! Our makeup and hair lasted the whole day and we had a fun 'girls' morning being pampered!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Adam did my make-up for my wedding as well as all my bridesmaids and my mom's and we absolutely loved it! My mom was completely against me having my make-up done professionally because she thought I would not look like myself but when she saw my make-up for my trial she loved it so much she decided to have her make-up done as well! Adam was great and listened to each of our concerns. I had a scar from a car accident on my forehead and he did a great job of covering it as well. I had so many compliments on my make-up and my future husband loved it. I would definitely recommend Eye Do Makeup as well as Adam to do your makeup for your wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Crystal was prompt and very professional. She did a great job on all 4 of us in the wedding party.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Crystal and her entire team were wonderful!

I had eight bridesmaids, and both my mother and I, get our hair and makeup done for my wedding. We were all finished on time, and looked beautiful. My hair and makeup lasted all day and night.

I can't thank Crystal and the team enough for helping make my wedding perfect!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Crystal was amazing on my wedding day - she created amazing updos for myself, MOH and Mom, and our makeup application was flawless. We received so many compliments throughout the night! Most importantly, I felt like the most beautiful version of myself. I highly recommend Crystal for your wedding or special event!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I am not someone who wears a lot of makeup but I am someone that is pretty particular about my "style-" as unstylish as I may be! I chose Eye Do Makeup out of Dayton because they had no travel fees and their photos looked pretty good to me. Little did I know I had made the best choice ever! Crystal and her team were attentive, very easy to get a hold of and understanding as changes inevitably came up. More importantly, they were punctual and awesome at what they do. I have never felt so beautiful as I did when she handed me the mirror and I saw myself all done up! Everything was exactly the way I wanted and she wasn't pushy or over-priced. I would recommend her team to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Paige did a wonderful job. I had 4 nieces there as well and they were excellent with the kids.
My experience with eye do was great I would recommend them to anyone. The products they use are top of the line and look great!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheela
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Eye Do Makeup & Hair did an outstanding job at my wedding! I couldn’t be more thrilled with the exceptional customer service I received from Day 1 that continued to impress me as they delivered on all my ridiculous requests. Jami & Crystal handled the jump from 10 to 18 girls with tremendous poise and sent 7 extremely talented artists to the Savannah Center to ensure we all looked our best in the timeframe we needed to. It felt like we were on set of a New York fashion show! Everyone was beyond ecstatic with the results and the team totally nailed each of our vision!

One of my bridesmaid who recently got married said, “oh my gosh, why didn’t I do this for my wedding?!? I look and feel so much better today!”

I was completely shocked when I went to switch into my 2nd look for the reception and my makeup looked untouched after I had been crying for a solid 20 minutes!
Without a doubt, selecting Eye Do was the best decision! So much so that I easily convinced my best friend also getting married to switch vendors for her bridal party. Thank you all for setting the tone for a beautiful and fun day! You all are total style gurus with your airbrush tools, bobby pins and MAC products!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a trial run with Ashley, and she was able to remember all the products we decided on for my actual wedding. I had an issue with eyelashes coming unglued after my trial, and Ashley and Crystal made plans to prevent that from happening. Ashley did hair and make-up for my bridesmaids and I at our hotel. She was punctual and pleasant. She also really listened to what we wanted. As my bridesmaids all got married recently, I brought pictures from their weddings and showed Ashley how they liked their make-up done. Ashley was receptive and creative. Our make-up and hair were beautiful and long-lasting--through a windy photo shoot and dancing and food. No one smeared, and everyone looked great. They have a special super-light air-brush foundation that was comfortable and long lasting. I got really lucky when I found EyeDo makeup for my wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1349109695950-560466101007538811130782063117406n
Jasmine
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelsea Travis is FABULOUS! She is so flexible and fun to work with. She was a part of my wedding day crew! :) Everyone looked gorgeous! I cannot thank her enough!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianne
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Paige J. was amazing at both my trial and on the wedding day. She made me feel very comfortable and she was very easy to work with. She is great at doing hair and all of my girls loved what she did. Paige S. did all of my girls' makeup and they were all really happy. She was also very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them both.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I do not typically wear a lot of makeup, so as the bride my main concern was looking too "done up." Crystal and her team did flawless, AMAZING makeup and hair on myself and all my bridesmaids. She was extremely organized and quick to respond to all of my emails, and great to work with. The price is extremely reasonable in comparison to other artists I looked at in the Cincinnati area, and I was thrilled with how everyone looked. I got so many compliments and both the makeup and hair lasted all night - even through lots of tears and sweating in hot weather. I highly recommend!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1372042172342-ceremony
Brandi
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
This company did an amazing job with the bridal hair and makeup as well as the bridesmaids and flower girl. They showed up early and finished on time. Everyone ooh'd and ahh'd over the hairdos and the makeup was flawless.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Cristal and staff with Eye Do Makeup did the makeup for me, my bridesmaids, and other family members for our wedding on 6/9/12. We were all so pleased with our makeup. They did an excellent job and our makeup still looked great at the end of the reception. It was so nice to have a professional doing our makeup on such an important day. The small details they do when applying makeup made each and everyone of us look stunning! I would recommend Eye Do Makeup to anyone planning a wedding in the Cincinnati area.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
miller_j_m
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Crystal was amazing. She worked with me to get the perfect wedding day look. She also did an amazing job on my mother-in-law and Mom. We all looked beautiful. I felt like a model when she did my make-up.

Crystal was also just a very friendly person and some one who was easy to talk to. As a bride it is nice to have a person like that who will listen to what you want for your wedding day as well as just talk with you and help calm your nerves.

Highly recommend Eye Do for your beauty needs.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AKillmer
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Eye Do Makeup and Hair was amazing! I had my hair and makeup done for my wedding day and it turned out beautifully! Paige and Sarah both did such a wonderful job and all of my bridesmaids looked fabulous. My hair and makeup trial went so smoothly and on the day of the wedding there were no surprises. I am usually very picky about getting my hair done, and have never really loved any up-do's but I can honestly say that my hair and makeup was flawless thanks to Paige. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you guys so much :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I made a fantastic choice by choosing Eye Do for my wedding makeup. Ashley was fantastic! We had 10 women getting makeup done and she stayed right on time! I was so impressed with her time management skills and her ability to still deliver absolutely beautiful results. All of the girls were so happy with their makeup including myself! Wouldn't have changed anything! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1330020852712-securedownload2
sunshinelvr
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Jami was outstanding. We were on a tight schedule and though we got a little behind, she was still able to get everyone where we needed to be on time. She was on time and professional. I couldn't have asked for a better artist for my wedding day.
You would be in great hands for your perfect day with Jami and Eye Do.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I could not have been happier with Crystal. I loved all of the bridesmaid hair and my hair and makeup. She is great!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Paige was amazing. She took her time will all 9 of us. Her professionalism and respect for what each person wanted was much appreciated. Everyone looked amazing and loved their makeup. Thank you Paige and eye do makeup for making the day perfect.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Paige not only made my wedding day smooth but her personality and talent made my bridal party look and feel fabulous. I have already recommended Paige to a friend who is getting married in June and will to any bride for her special day! Words cannot express how thankful I am to have had Paige.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1294246640510-035
Christina
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
My makeup specialist was great and so flexible and super helpful. She showed up early and was ready to go and was willing to work around everything we had going on and stayed passed her time to help finish my own makeup and my bridesmaids. She was very nice from the first meeting we met to when she came to do my final makeup. Cynthia was also very flexible and willing to work with me with any questions or requests I had. I will definitely recommend Eyedo to friends or family getting married in the future! They did an excellent job!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg14
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ashley was my make-up artist and she was amazing. She was more than a make-up artist on the day of the wedding and provided amazing support for me. She worked well with all my bridesmaids, very professional and flexible. She was also very friendly and had a lot of great ideas. I really loved my make-up and once I realized what kind of make-up I wanted, everything fell into place. I couldn't have asked for anyone else to do my make-up. Thank you Ashley, you are the best! :-)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1311052930077-favorite
sj_rosengarn
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Crystal, Misty, Rachel and her assistant were absolutely amazing! These girls created masterpieces with everyones hair and make-up. I was soo pleased with how gorgeous my entire bridal party looked on my special day and soo was everone else! Everyone asked me all day, "Who did the hair, who did the make-up?" The best feeling though, was meeting some of my now husbands family for the first time and hearing them tell me how beautiful I was!!!! I am not a conceited person at all, but the skill, talent and professionalism that was applied by both hair and make-up made me look stunning and breath-taking that day; I can honestly say "I looked Damn Good". That was the prettiest/most glamorous I've ever seen myself and that was the look I was hoping for!
Thank You So Much Girls! You definately made me the happiest bride ever! I cannot wait to do business with you again in the future!!!!

Love,
Shari James-Rosengarn =0)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Crystal did an amazing job for my wedding! I couldn't have been more pleased with the way I looked as well as my bridal party. I had so many compliments on my hair and make-up. I would recommend Crystal to any bride to ensure her day was as special as mine was :)

-Michele Muhlenkamp
Married June 25, 2011 at Country Club of the North
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
spunkins
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Misty did a fabulous job under the pressure...unlike me!! My bridal party looked awesome :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmyres
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I had Crystal do hair and makeup for my bridal party, moms, and myself at the hotel where the wedding took place. I can't give her enough praise for the work she did. I did a trial run with her a few months prior and knew that we would be in great hands. My bridal party bought pictures of what they were looking for, and she was able to make them look even better than that. I've never felt more beautiful. The best part was that it lasted all day and all night (even through some pretty serious dancing).

She was on time and completely personable. I loved having her as our makeup and hair stylist. I would recommend her to everyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1276347006195-ambuehl033
Lindsey
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
All I can say is AMAZING! I felt soooo beautiful and she listened very closely to what I was going for on my wedding day. I would hire her a million times over again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haylie
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Crystal had done my make up when I was a bridesmaid in my friend’s wedding so I knew she was good. She is out of Dayton but is able to travel to Columbus and came to my parent’s house where we were getting ready which was very convenient. She is incredibly talented and sweet and all of my bridesmaids and my mom’s make up looked perfect. The only problem I had is that one of my fake eyelashes started to come off after the ceremony, but I don’t think that was Crystal’s fault. Luckily we had extra glue and my maid of honor was able to glue it back down, but it looks a little funny in the pictures.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We were all very impressed with Crystal's amazing talent in doing our make up for my daughter's wedding. People have been commenting on my make up with comments like "Oh my gosh Nancy...you look 10 years younger" I usually don't take very good pictures so I was utterly amazed at how great I looked in all the wedding pictures. Now I am just trying to figure out a way to put Crystal on retainer to do all my make up all the time!! LOL
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for doing my makeup for my wedding! You did such an amazing job and I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends getting married. My makeup lasted at day and night. I loved having false lashes on too! Thanks so much for making my wedding day so great!

Amber Mink
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I was the mother of the bride and Crystal made my makeup look as beautiful as my daughter's! She really knows how to make everyone in the wedding party, no matter what age or what skin type look their best! Thanks Crystal for making our special day perfect!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
valerie
Wedding:
5/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Crystal was amazing the day of my wedding! Everyones make up looked perfect. -I have had Crystal do other events for the salon I work at and all the girls and guys were flawless. I would recommend her for any occasion!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I think the hair and makeup team did a great job! Had the event coordinator better communicated with the vendors they would have and the time to do an even better job. They worked well under pressure and stayed calm and flexible.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
All the ladies were extremely professional, and made me feel at ease during all the hectic wedding prep.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
5/31/2013
4.9/5.0
I worked with Crystal for hair and makeup for my event. I had 5 people for hair and 3 for makeup. It was beautiful. I got so many compliments throughout the day for my hair and makeup, Crystal made me look my absolute best! It rained a bit that day and we had an outdoor ceremony but my hair didn't even get frizzy. Her fees are a bit high but she will come to you the day of your event and her work was well worth the cost! Use them and you will not regret it!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
10/7/2012
4.9/5.0
I'm so happy that I decided to book Eye Do for my wedding day make-up. They did an amazing job and it was such a relief to just sit back and have my make-up done flawlessly for me that morning. I was hesitant to spend money on the airbrush make-up because at first I thought 'make-up is something I can do myself for much cheaper' but it was definitely worth every penny. I would have never been able to come close to the beautiful job they did, let alone the stress of 'trying to get my own make-up perfect' that morning. It was definitely the best I ever looked and felt and it showed in our wedding pictures. My face, skin and make-up were flawless, and the best part of all was that it lasted all day and all night. I didn't have to worry about having that "half way through the night faded or smudged look" that any normal makeup would have ended in. I highly recommend Eye Do 's services. You will not be disappointed. They also did my bridesmaids and mothers hair and make-up and everyone looked absolutely beautiful. The girls were very friendly and easy to work with and actually helped make my wedding morning go much more smoothly. I have to give them extra bonus credit for keeping myself, bridesmaids and especially my mom surprisingly relaxed and calm before the big event. They were all chatting up a storm and laughing by the time it was my turn to get my make-up done, it was as if they were some of our best friends. I have to THANK them SO MUCH for the amazing work they did.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/14/2013
4.8/5.0
These girls did a phenomenal job with my hair and makeup for my wedding. I looked and FELT absolutely beautiful. They make it their priority to make sure YOU feel happy and YOU love the way you look. Whether it was during the trial or the day-of, Jami Shell made sure that it wasn't about her doing her service and getting paid, that it was about ME. And that I was most important in being happy. She was ready and willing to do anything to make sure I felt beautiful...and I loved that! Jami was soooo sweet and I highly recommend her! Her team of helpers were also great! My bridesmaids looked gorgeous! Also, the girls came to us the day of the wedding. They set up in the hotel where we were all getting ready and that made it so much fun! All of my girls could hang out together and my mom and mother in law could be there too to enjoy the memories of that day. They are pricey, but right on par with other on-site vendors. I highly recommend!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Rachel & Crystal from Eye Do were awesome! They were setup and ready to go when we arrived at the venue to get ready, kept on schedule and made me, my bridesmaids, mom & mother in law look fabulous! Prior to the wedding I had a trial with Crystal. I didn't 100% love my hair so she made some suggestions, helped me get extensions and did a complimentary 2nd trial. This helped ensure that my hair looked exactly the way I wanted it on the wedding day. I appreciate her going the extra mile to make sure I got the look I wanted. Thanks so much Rachel & Crystal!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Eye do makeup was very professional and did an amazing job on my bridal parties hair and make up. They were able to come to us which took some complications out of the equation!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.8/5.0
Marisa was my makeup artist and she did a fantastic job. I would recommend her to any of my friends. Eye Do was very flexible when it came to the number of people that we had getting a makeup application. There was a 5 person minimum and I changed the number of people about 234897 times! They were so accommodating flexible. The makeup was beautiful and we couldn't have been happier with service and quality. My makeup stayed on all day and even the next! Use Eye Do!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Becki and Mikahla were amazing. Becki did my bridal makeup and it was everything I wanted it to be, she did an amazing job! I was a little disappointed with my tattoo cover up, the cover didn't even last 2 hours before it started wearing off. Other than that though everyone was pleased with their services.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.Toscani
Wedding:
7/6/2013
4.8/5.0
Eye Do was absolutely amazing for my wedding. They are extremely responsive and easy to work with. With a wedding in July, I knew I wanted airbrush makeup and I am so glad I did. It looked great and lasted all day. Ashley was an absolute sweetheart and a pleasure to be around. It felt great to have someone so sweet be there the morning of my wedding and making me feel so comfortable.

She did a great job and I was extremely happy with how my hair and makeup turned out. I received many compliments and they both lasted all night. I absolutely would reccommend Eye Do to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/21/2012
4.8/5.0
Crystal and her team do an awesome job! I had worked with crystal once before when I was a bridesmaid in my sister in laws wedding. After working with her then I knew I needed her for my wedding. She and her crew came to the venue which was awesome and I can't say how happy I was with both my hair and makeup. I would recommend them to any bride seeking a traveling hair/makeup artist. They really know what they are doing!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
6/17/2012
4.8/5.0
Christina did a FANTASTIC job with my hair and make-up on the day of. We completely changed my hair from the trial and she ran with it and my hair looked amazing! All of my girls were happy and impressed with their hair. I got so many compliments on my hair & makeup, it felt so great! My wedding was outside and it was fairly warm, but despite the heat, my makeup stayed in place, fake eyelashes and all! I was very happy with their work :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sbym
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.8/5.0
WOW. Crystal and Rachel are angels! Friendly, professional, understanding, helpful and absolute perfectionists. They're not going to let you walk away looking any less than your best. I don't usually wear a lot of make-up and somehow Crystal was able to make me look a million times more beautiful while still looking like myself and not feeling like I had ten tons of make-up on! She and her team were extremely accommodating even as we made schedule changes at the last minute. I highly highly recommend Eye Do Makeup & Hair to ANYONE who wants to look and feel like a doll on their special day :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1265661254415-5735117830573030310079100615638466856440n
Erin
Wedding:
6/18/2011
4.8/5.0
Wonderful service and flexible with our wedding day timeline.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
5/16/2010
4.8/5.0
Crystal was fantastic and I felt great on my wedding day. My husband kept saying after the wedding how gorgeous I looked. She also did makeup for my Mom and Maid of Honor and everyone looked gorgeous.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/8/2010
4.8/5.0
Thanks Crystal for providing excellent makeup artistry to my bridal party and I. I looked absolutely stunning on my wedding day and for my bridal shower. Thanks for being apart of my memorable day!
Nicole
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1389060455037-claires-weddin
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Eye Do did a fantastic job on my hair and makeup, along with my MOH's, MOB & MOG! We had such an awesome time hanging with them. They were so sweet and accommodated our needs and requests! My trial hair and makeup went great and I didn't have to worry about being a Bridezilla because they really cared about what I wanted. I'd use them again and recommend them to my friends for their wedding!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
2/2/2013
4.7/5.0
Our hair and make-up trial with Crystal went great! She took all our suggestions and gave us exactly the look that we wanted. As the bride, she gave me special attention and altered my look as many times as needed till it was exactly as I wanted. Crystal was very flexible with the trial date as well, and very responsive to emails. She would respond usually the day of and worked hard to schedule around me.

A day or two before the wedding, I received a text from Crystal saying that she had the flu and would be unable to do hair and make-up the day of. She had lined up for Jami to take her place. I was very understanding because obviously you can't help when you are sick. However, with such an important day in my life, I would have much preferred for her to call me and explain the circumstances and provide all the information for the stylist who would be taking her place. Perhaps she chose to text me instead because she assumed I was busy with last minute details, but nonetheless it would have been a lot better and more professional to call.

Jami did an amazing job with our hair and make-up on the wedding day! I loved everything about my hair and make-up, it was perfect! My mother looked flawless and my bridesmaids loved their looks. It was so convenient that she could travel to our on site location so that we could be comfortable and relaxed on the wedding day. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend this vendor to anyone in the region looking for great hair and make-up!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
12/29/2012
4.7/5.0
Crystal and Jamie were absolutely wonderful to work with on my wedding day!! Both girls are friendly and really listened to what everyone wanted their hair and/or makeup to look like! Everyone looked beautiful, and we had a lot of fun! While the prices are high, I found Eye Do to be extremely reasonable compared to other on-location stylists. The best part is that the minimum application requirements are for hair OR makeup, not a minimum for hair and a separate minimum for makeup, as many stylists require. Working with Eye Do was a great experience and gave my bridal party the perfect start to a wonderful wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RachelWolf
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.7/5.0
Jessica and Adam were AWESOME! We had a great time with them and they made the experience quite positive and fun! Everyone's hair and makeup looked exceptional! I was very pleased with the service and hospitality.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
12/31/2009
4.7/5.0
Make sure you always do a trial run before your big day, just so that you may tweak your look exactly how you want it on your special day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Very accommodating and welcoming. Good quality of service. Only downfall is its cash only. It would be helpful if they got the iPhone addon that allows you to swipe cards.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsey
Wedding:
8/2/2013
4.6/5.0
Eye Do Make-Up and Hair was wonderful to work with. I had 7 girls getting hair and make-up done for my wedding and Eye Do made sure we stayed on schedule and had fun doing it. I loved my make-up and hair and would go with this company again in a heart beat!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ice_Berg12
Wedding:
12/31/2012
4.5/5.0
Crystal- Owner Eye Do Makeup & Hair, Did my hair and makeup for my wedding. We went in to her studios for a trial about a month and a half beforehand and worked out a style then, which she duplicated and worked with from the pictures I had brought in. On my wedding day they arrived early to set up, did everyone's hair/makeup quickly and efficiently, and even gave me the lip gloss to keep (which I use for fun events ;) )! Everyone's hair lasted the whole night (13 hours) and made for great photos.
The only drawback is that they take cash only on the day of. I wish there was an option to pay beforehand, and present a cash tip up to our discretion.

Nice job overall!! Very happy!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MayBride11
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.4/5.0
Paige did a great job with my wedding makeup. We had a miscommunication on the trial time, but Crystal went out of her way to make it up to me. The makeup stayed on all day and night for the wedding and the eyelashes looked great and really made a difference in the pictures.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/5/2013
4.3/5.0
My wedding hair and makeup the day of looked beautiful. I'm glad I went with Eye Do!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.3/5.0
Chelsea was amazing to work with. She was extremely comfortable talking with both myself and my bridesmaids about exactly what hairstyle the wanted and was able to make their (and my) vision come true! Chelsea is extremely talented at what she does and not only made my bridesmaids and I look wonderful on my wedding day, but feel wonderful as well!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
I was really happy with my hair and makeup. They especially helped my mom find the right style for her, as she doesn't have a whole lot of hair. She looked great.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mneltn1
Wedding:
8/27/2011
4.1/5.0
I enjoyed working with Eye Do. Rachel was accommodating to my needs and was always on time. I would recommend this company to future brides,
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
8/27/2011
4.1/5.0
I enjoyed working with Eye Do. Rachel was accommodating to my needs and was always on time. I would recommend this company to future brides.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maha
Wedding:
6/25/2011
4.1/5.0
Know exactly whAt u want before ur wedding
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Areder
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.1/5.0
Make sure you stay on schedule. Email all of vendors, including hair and makeup, a timeline and make sure that everyone sticks to that schedule. It would have been a little easier if I would of had two makeup artists. Paige did a great job and I would and have recommended EyeDoMakeup.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

$100 Off of your wedding invitations for Eye Do Brides
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
Visit www.creativeinvitesandevents.com/EyeDoMakeUpandHair
Deal #WW534a908b1d670f92
220x220_1392001901584-whitneyfinal-bes

MAP

 
www.eyedoairbrush.com for Ohio, HH & Tampa or www.beautybyeyedo.com for Savannah brides , We travel to you!, Hilton Head and surrounding, Indiana, Tampa, Savannah, Dayton, Cincinnati & Columbus, OH See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for EYE DO MAKEUP & HAIR, LLC. >>>HALL OF FAME WINNER<<<
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1392001901584-whitneyfinal-bes