130x130 sq 1386596193172 keyara

FaceBoothTime

Homosassa , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

19 Beech Court South
Homosassa, FL 34446 US (map)

PHONE

352-228-3133
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

When you rent our Photo Booth, you're assured of getting only the highest quality workmanship, technology and customer service. We understand that you put hundreds of hours and thousands... Read more
When you rent our Photo Booth, you're assured of getting only the highest quality workmanship, technology and customer service. We understand that you put hundreds of hours and thousands of dollars into planning your event and making it perfect. You deserve the best Photo Booth and you deserve it for a fair price. FaceBoothTime Photo Booths offers you the best looking and most technologically advanced Photo Booths for the best price anywhere!

Happy people take better pictures! Thats why its a requirement we have .Part of our job is to make that happen with our unique booth and our service . Fun begins outside the booth. We live by a set of core values that we're serious about! At FaceBoothTime , it is our mission to be the best event rental and service company in the world.

Why ChooseFaceBoothTime:

Unlimited Photos - photo strips or 4x6 prints.

Price Guarantee – We guarantee to be the lowest price! (We will not be undersold, we will BEAT ANY similar quality professional photobooth quote)



The guests always love it! They sit in the booth, then hit a button and have their pictures taken ( 4 in a row , color or black and white ) than the picture will automatically print 2 copies , one for the guest and one for you, You can place a "Bridal book" on a table right outside the photobooth , your guests can paste the pictures and write some special words. They love this! Its always a Huge Hit , Our Booths also have something other Photobooth don't have! They will have the option to give a personalized video interview that only you can watch online. After the event both the photos and videos will be uploaded to a website for you and your guests to view at a later date.Dont Forget about our straight to email or FaceBook option.

FAST – Our lines move very quickly, due to our Super-Fast photolab quality printers, only 6 seconds per print! Fastest anywhere.(Some of our competitors take up to 60 seconds per print, and our printers can print 5 prints in the same time they can only print one!)

Picture Quality -High resolution Canon Digital SLR Cameras and Studio Lighting for the clearest, nicest photobooth prints possible. We can even re-print any picture poster sized and retain clarity! (Some of our competitors are taking your photos with a tiny webcam!)

More the Merrier! – Our booths can fit groups of up to 12 people in a single picture! (Some of our competitors can fit only 2 people! Our booths are made specifically for bringing the fun to your big party!)

You Get - Two screens for live slideshows; straight to Facebook video messaging in the booth; LED lights; service and extras that you wont get anywhere else.

SATISFACTION IS GUARANTEED and we hope to hear from you soon! {Dont for get to ask about our full Photograpghy package}. Contact Sam at 352-228-3133 or Aurelia at 352-302-9953, or email us at FaceBoothTime@gmail.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1382041799014 201391513641

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1337782587582 download
Jacinda
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Sam from Facebooth time was awesome!! He was very sweet and professional throughout the entire planning and everyone at our wedding had a blast! They gave us a wonderful book with a copy of all the pictures as well as a flash drive with the pictures as well. My Venue coordinator who has been doing this for years said this is the best company with the most props she has ever seen! She took his info down and will be referring them in the future. I am so glad we deiced to get a photobooth and for sure glad we went with Sam! Thanks again so much!
Sam from Facebooth time was awesome!! He was very sweet and professional throughout the entire planning and everyone at Read more...
Sam from Facebooth time was awesome!! He was very sweet and professional throughout the entire planning and everyone at our wedding had a blast! They gave us a wonderful book with a copy of all the pictures as well as a flash drive with the pictures as well. My Venue coordinator who has been doing this for years said this is the best company with the most props she has ever seen! She took his info down and will be referring them in the future. I am so glad we deiced to get a photobooth and for sure glad we went with Sam! Thanks again so much! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
They were amazing! They were very professional and everything was perfect. I loved all the props. They made it so much fun my guest just loved how nice and friendly they were. They always had a smile on their face. Our boarder were perfect they really captured our theme and I loved the personal touches they put on our album! I hope I can use them for another event in the future!
They were amazing! They were very professional and everything was perfect. I loved all the props. They made it so much fun Read more...
They were amazing! They were very professional and everything was perfect. I loved all the props. They made it so much fun my guest just loved how nice and friendly they were. They always had a smile on their face. Our boarder were perfect they really captured our theme and I loved the personal touches they put on our album! I hope I can use them for another event in the future! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
FaceBoothTime responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Megan for taking the time to review us. We had a blast and thanks for choosing us. Keep in touch.
Default vendor profile pic
Keyara
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
They were absolutely amazing! Early during my planning process, I decided that a photo booth was a must and after searching and contacting various vendors, we decided to go with FaceboothTime. And this was the best decision!! They were very professional and everything was perfect. The guest loved all the props and how nice and friendly they were. I would recommend them for any event!
They were absolutely amazing! Early during my planning process, I decided that a photo booth was a must and after Read more...
They were absolutely amazing! Early during my planning process, I decided that a photo booth was a must and after searching and contacting various vendors, we decided to go with FaceboothTime. And this was the best decision!! They were very professional and everything was perfect. The guest loved all the props and how nice and friendly they were. I would recommend them for any event! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
FaceBoothTime responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for having us and taking the time
for this review.You and your family made us feel like we were part of the family.
Thanks again.
Default vendor profile pic
sheryl
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to thank you again for the amazing job that you guys did the other night. Jessie and her friends had an amazing time and they loved the photo booth!!! I will send as many referrals as I can. Thanks again!!! Sheryl
I just wanted to thank you again for the amazing job that you guys did the other night. Jessie and her friends had an Read more...
I just wanted to thank you again for the amazing job that you guys did the other night. Jessie and her friends had an amazing time and they loved the photo booth!!! I will send as many referrals as I can. Thanks again!!! Sheryl Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Adding a photo booth to our reception was one of the best decisions we made! Everyone had a blast and the pictures are hilarious! FaceBooth Time did a fabulous job! They had amazing props and even created an awesome photo album as a keepsake with pictures and signatures from our guests. All around great experience with this company and would recommend them to anyone out there looking for a little something extra to add to an event or wedding reception!
Adding a photo booth to our reception was one of the best decisions we made! Everyone had a blast and the pictures are Read more...
Adding a photo booth to our reception was one of the best decisions we made! Everyone had a blast and the pictures are hilarious! FaceBooth Time did a fabulous job! They had amazing props and even created an awesome photo album as a keepsake with pictures and signatures from our guests. All around great experience with this company and would recommend them to anyone out there looking for a little something extra to add to an event or wedding reception! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
The service from FaceBoothTime is unmatchable . We had many vendors from DJ
To wedding planner and our experience with FaceBoothTime was the best period. My mistake is that I should of also book them for our photographer. Live and Learn.
Jennefer Bella Saunders
The service from FaceBoothTime is unmatchable . We had many vendors from DJ
To wedding planner and our experience with Read more...
The service from FaceBoothTime is unmatchable . We had many vendors from DJ
To wedding planner and our experience with FaceBoothTime was the best period. My mistake is that I should of also book them for our photographer. Live and Learn.
Jennefer Bella Saunders Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
jelly
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
This was the highlight of my wedding! They pictures are hilarious and so fun! It's so nice to be able to relive my wedding threw these pictures and awesome to be able to see just how much fun everyone was truley having! My 95 yr old grandma even took pics with a chicken hat :). Thank you Facebooth for doing such a spectacular job on my very special day! I will cherish these photos!
This was the highlight of my wedding! They pictures are hilarious and so fun! It's so nice to be able to relive my wedding Read more...
This was the highlight of my wedding! They pictures are hilarious and so fun! It's so nice to be able to relive my wedding threw these pictures and awesome to be able to see just how much fun everyone was truley having! My 95 yr old grandma even took pics with a chicken hat :). Thank you Facebooth for doing such a spectacular job on my very special day! I will cherish these photos! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
What an awesome concept!! They were at a wedding I attended and were such a hit! Everyone loved the photo booth, and especially all of the fun props that were provided! The machine was very user-friendly and allowed us to choose color options to enhance the photos. When we were done, it quickly printed out a couple hard copies and also gave us the option to instantly post to Facebook, , or email to our account. Very nice touch..especially these days where we Facebook everything! :-) The staff was equally as impressive. They manned their booth the entire time to be available for any questions or assistance. They were both so friendly, talking to the guests..asking how their day was going, etc. Five Star Service! The photos turned out so nice, and when I checked my email to view the ones I had sent to myself, I was highly impressed with the quality.
What an awesome concept!! They were at a wedding I attended and were such a hit! Everyone loved the photo booth, and Read more...
What an awesome concept!! They were at a wedding I attended and were such a hit! Everyone loved the photo booth, and especially all of the fun props that were provided! The machine was very user-friendly and allowed us to choose color options to enhance the photos. When we were done, it quickly printed out a couple hard copies and also gave us the option to instantly post to Facebook, , or email to our account. Very nice touch..especially these days where we Facebook everything! :-) The staff was equally as impressive. They manned their booth the entire time to be available for any questions or assistance. They were both so friendly, talking to the guests..asking how their day was going, etc. Five Star Service! The photos turned out so nice, and when I checked my email to view the ones I had sent to myself, I was highly impressed with the quality. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany Lee
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about our experience with FaceBoothTime! It really made our wedding day special. I thought the DJ was going to be the most important part of making my wedding fun and get everyone up. Boy was I wrong!! Facebooth was the big hit of the night! My guests had so much fun with it, everyone from kids to my Grandparents were in and out of it all night! The BEST part is having all the pictures and videos to keep forever to remember all the laughs and smiles! THANK YOU Sam and Aurelia for making this the best night of my life!!!
I cannot say enough about our experience with FaceBoothTime! It really made our wedding day special. I thought the DJ was Read more...
I cannot say enough about our experience with FaceBoothTime! It really made our wedding day special. I thought the DJ was going to be the most important part of making my wedding fun and get everyone up. Boy was I wrong!! Facebooth was the big hit of the night! My guests had so much fun with it, everyone from kids to my Grandparents were in and out of it all night! The BEST part is having all the pictures and videos to keep forever to remember all the laughs and smiles! THANK YOU Sam and Aurelia for making this the best night of my life!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Marlene
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Super professional soooooooooooooo much fun, great props, AWESOME company!!!!!!!! RECOMMEND 1000%
Super professional soooooooooooooo much fun, great props, AWESOME company!!!!!!!! RECOMMEND 1000%
Super professional soooooooooooooo much fun, great props, AWESOME company!!!!!!!! RECOMMEND 1000% Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

FaceBoothTime photo booths
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $900 Value
Get 100.00 off our action package which means you get the works even rope and stanchions,led lighting,video slideshow,unlimited prints,logo/monogram,and more. Book now
Deal #WW209300b00fb8b028
220x220 1386596193172 keyara

MAP

 
19 Beech Court South, Homosassa, FL 34446 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for FaceBoothTime
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1386596193172 keyara