130x130_sq_1326066843991-linsd

Faces by Sienna

Cranston , RI

LOCATION

75 Sockanosset Cross Road, Suite 110
Cranston, RI US 02920 (map)

PHONE

401-263-1709

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Rhode Island's #1 Skin Studio for Expert Skin Care, Bridal Makeup & Lash Extensions!

Sienna M. Iannelli, L.E. is an industry Expert in Skin Care and Professional Make Up... Read more
Rhode Island's #1 Skin Studio for Expert Skin Care, Bridal Makeup & Lash Extensions!

Sienna M. Iannelli, L.E. is an industry Expert in Skin Care and Professional Make Up Artistry, with more than 9 years of experience in the esthetic field. Sienna's Skin Studio is located at Elizabeth Anthony Hair Salon. She also has been a Beauty Educator/Instructor for over 6 years holding the following Certifications: YOUNGBLOOD® Educator & PRO Makeup Artist, Former Trucco® Makeup Design Artist for Sebastian, Intl.®, Pharmagel® Skin Care Educator, Escential Aromatherapy Wax® Trainor & Educator. Sienna is a Certified Member of the ASCP (Associated Skin Care Professionals) and also is Certified in BCLS. She has been featured in Rhode Island Monthly (October 2008), Rhode Island Monthly Bride (2009) and also in a National Professional Magazine: Renew Magazine (The Complete Spa and Wellness Experience). She is a preferred member of WeddingWire.com and was also awarded the 1st Place Winner for the WallOfStyles.com 2009 Talent Show in the Makeup Artist Category. She is also a preferred member of BestCityWeddings.com. 2010 & 2011 Bride's Choice Award Winner!


Skin Care Experience

Sienna has worked with a total of six skin cares lines and has had an in-depth training in each of the following: Creative Beauty Innovations®, BioElements®, Murad®, G.M.Collin® & Pharmagel Pharmaceutical Skin Care® and has undergone extensive Esthetic & Make Up training in Rhode Island, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Boston, and New York. She received her Esthetics License in 2002.

Continuing Education is what is most important to her. She is an education hound, Sienna loves to learn new treatment techniques, products, and an advanced peek into the future of skin care. With the knowledge acquired from many years of skin care study and her relentless pursuit of the very finest skin care products available, Sienna believes anyone can have beautiful, healthy skin.

She is a Certified Pharmagel Pharmaceutical Skin Care® Educator, teaching other Estheticians: In-Salon full Product Knowledge with full demonstration Classes and Certification Seminars on Pharmagel Advanced Professional Esthetic Treatments at the Training Center located at Professional Salon Services, Inc.


Makeup Experience

In 2002, Sienna took quite a few Trucco® Makeup classes/workshops held at PSSI, including: The Trucco Experience, Attaining Confidence, Trucco Bridal, 2 Trucco Collection Releases, Trucco Artistic Color Lab, and Code Red.

In December of 2002, she was offered a position as a Trucco Design Artist. Trucco is a professional makeup line that is distributed by Sebastian International, Inc. Sienna was then flown to Los Angeles, CA where she recieved a fantastic education in color theory & intensive color corrective techniques. She was trained by and worked with The Absolute Best in The Business!

Sienna was honored to be offered a position with YOUNGBLOOD® Mineral Cosmetics as both an Educator and PRO Makeup Artist. "YOUNGBLOOD is the most AMAZING makeup line I have ever used or worked with. Being a skincare fanatic, I think it is really important to use makeup that is good for your skin! Youngblood is a skincare treatment as well as an incredible makeup! I retail it at my studio and would be happy to share my knowledge with everyone!!! It is phenominal for your skin and has incredible staying power! It is truely a wonderful product!"~ Sienna M. Iannelli, LE

Besides her extensive training, she has been working in the Salon & Spa industry since 1999 and has had the opportunity to have done makeup for many Fashion Shows, Professional Hair Trade Shows, Bridal Shows, not to mention many Semi-Formals, Proms & countless Bridal Parties. Sienna's passion, superb santitation, skill, and flair is elegantly displayed on each flawless face! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1296752672938-julie
130x130_sq_1296750462594-photo0209
130x130_sq_1296750399953-juliealison
130x130_sq_1264296383157-chriss
130x130_sq_1266793774624-christinewedding
130x130_sq_1296750409391-kate
130x130_sq_1296753126375-elissa
130x130_sq_1296753112844-eanda
130x130_sq_1256671043506-elissa
130x130_sq_1296753158969-lauren
130x130_sq_1238904360906-11
130x130_sq_1296750426641-shannon
130x130_sq_1249578338239-livingstonwedding07040912
130x130_sq_1267462068251-suzie
130x130_sq_1248193344620-3695770323594128c978
130x130_sq_1296752702141-ciara
130x130_sq_1296752711594-c
130x130_sq_1296752721531-ciaragirls
130x130_sq_1296753140469-jenna
130x130_sq_1296753147797-jules
130x130_sq_1296750370172-dina
130x130_sq_1266794391452-193193
130x130_sq_1266793827655-daniela1
130x130_sq_1264376656219-d
130x130_sq_1266794305280-1
130x130_sq_1250521127785-falola156
130x130_sq_1238904365171-3012
130x130_sq_1238904366125-40
130x130_sq_1238904362421-15
130x130_sq_1238904370515-sandra
130x130_sq_1249578375552-livingstonwedding0704094
130x130_sq_1238904366125-4
130x130_sq_1266794711358-3
130x130_sq_1266794758937-logo
130x130_sq_1238904367468-6
130x130_sq_1238904364703-20
130x130_sq_1266794436202-annie
130x130_sq_1238904364281-17
130x130_sq_1238904371000-missy
130x130_sq_1238904361390-12
130x130_sq_1238904362875-13
130x130_sq_1238904369859-erika
130x130_sq_1238904370093-lori
130x130_sq_1248193347261-img4062bridebridesmaids
130x130_sq_1249578403083-livingstonwedding0704099
130x130_sq_1267462152954-ecjsplashpage1
130x130_sq_1238904368671-55
130x130_sq_1248193345542-candybysdjea
130x130_sq_1238904363843-2
130x130_sq_1204142797547-2
130x130_sq_1238904360953-1
130x130_sq_1238904368656-3ofmymodels
130x130_sq_1238904366640-44
130x130_sq_1266794640577-case
130x130_sq_1266794683937-me
130x130_sq_1296750391250-jaz
130x130_sq_1296750112453-mekenzie
130x130_sq_1296750073235-photo0009
130x130_sq_1296750042000-15421310150093021728210849147320972473441197863n
130x130_sq_1296750050406-1887264824774929414318391377388054207419n
130x130_sq_1296750099172-n53306095620742713903431
130x130_sq_1296750232547-1
130x130_sq_1296750240500-2
130x130_sq_1296750246766-3
130x130_sq_1296750254860-4
130x130_sq_1296750263141-5
130x130_sq_1296750271531-6
130x130_sq_1296750280391-7
130x130_sq_1296750288297-8

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Facial, Makeup, Spa
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes, I charge $55.00 for the Consultation/Trial.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
Yes of course! There is a 4 person minimum to travel and there is a travel fee that starts at $50.00.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
15 is my max!
How far in advance should clients book your services?
6-12 Months is preferred because I book up fast, but you never know...your date may be available! It doesn't hurt to try!
What is your cancellation policy?
I require a $75.00 non-refundable deposit which is applied towards your final bill. In the event of a cancellation, you will not be charged any additional fees, but your deposit is not refunded.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I really can't say enough about Sienna. I looked (and, most importantly, felt) natural with some beautiful enhancements :) My bridesmaids were also so happy with Sienna's work. She was just amazing, professional and really listened to what I was looking for. Thank you, thank you for making my special day that much more special :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lia
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Sienna was absolutely excellent. She arrived at the venue early and was extremely gracious and professional when my wedding party showed up an hour late. Everyone's makeup was stunning and natural and tailored to their coloring. I felt that my makeup was flawless. And the product that she uses is light and stayed on all night long. Even after a ridiculously humid night in a venue with no air conditioning, my makeup looked beautiful until the very end. She is very fair with her price and worth every penny. Thank you, Sienna for making me feel the most beautiful I could feel on my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Sienna did an amazing job on my makeup and all of my bridesmaids' makeup as well! Some of my bridesmaids are very picky about how their makeup is done, but every one of them loved how it looked. Sienna really listens to what you want and don't want. I would highly recommend Sienna.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KateandMike
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Sienna is truly a miracle worker. She did makeup for Kate, her mom, her sister, and Mike's mom -- everyone looked natural and incredibly beautiful. We looked good in all of the photos, but we also looked good in real life and close up. Mike's mom was actually a last minute addition that Sienna had no problem accommodating.

Sienna also uses really wonderful, all-natural mineral products. My sister and I are now hooked! Also fantastic are Sienna's facials. The express is super affordable.

Finally, and maybe most importantly, Sienna is fun and relaxed and was a great addition to the crowd during all of the getting ready festivities. And she is so nice -- TOO nice -- even offering to pick up stuff on her way to where we were getting ready if we forgot something!

I am grateful to have found Sienna and look forward to using her services in the future.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Sienna. She was very professional , but fun, and I loved how all the ladies looked for the wedding. And all the ladies loved how they looked as well. Different bridesmaids were happy with different levels of "glam" and Sienna was able to make each of them comfortable. She also came to my house which made things alot easier. I felt like a princess for the day. I would recommend her to any future bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure working with you and all of your girls! Amanda and I had a great time that day! Congrats again and thank you for the wonderful review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Sienna was wonderful. I wear minimal make-up and she was able to accomodate my preferences. She said she wanted me "to love my make-up." We have some of our wedding pictures back and they look wonderful because of her great job! She was very professional and answered all of the questions I had.

I highly recommend her for anyone needing their make-up done for any occasion!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Thank you Amanda for the wonderful review! I had a blast with you and your mom! I am so happy that you loved your makeup! I received your pics, and they are gorgeous! I added one to my portfolio! Thank you again! Best wishes!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
8/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Sienna was the first person I approached about doing our wedding make up, and thus the only. She was extremely responsive anytime I had a question and got me in quickly for a trial. I was extremely pleased with my trial makeup and loved it even more at my wedding!
Sienna is super friendly, down to earth and has reasonable pricing.

I also had my wedding canceled due to Hurricane Irene, for which we managed to pull off the following day. When I asked Sienna if she could make it work, she immediately said she would be there.

I would HIGHLY recommend Sienna for her makeup services b/c of her work, pricing and personality. :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Laura! I would have moved mountains to accommodate you! I am so glad that it all came together for you! Thank you again for the wonderful review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adria
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I would (and have) recommend Sienna to all brides in the Rhode Island and Massachusetts area. She did such an amazing job at my wedding, everyone's make-up was flawless! Sienna is very talented, personable, and organized. She created the natural, elegant look that I had always wanted on my wedding day. I will also recommend the make-up trial and a facial, both were awesome and provided the oppurtunity to get to know such a great person. Excited to have my make-up done by Sienna again for my brother's wedding!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Thank you for that fab review, Adria! Cannot wait to see you again!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
8/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Sienna was amazing!!! Not only did my make up come out beautifully, but she really listened to what I wanted and experimented with a bunch of different looks to see what what I liked best. She was very flexible for trial times. She even traveled to me and stayed longer than she was erquired to just to make sure everyone was happy and touched up perfectly. Chosing her as my make-up vendor was the easiest and best decision I made for the wedding. I knew she wasn't someone I would have to worry about not showing up on time or doing a fantastic job. I highly recommend her if you wanted someone with a ton of talent that will go above and beyond to make you perfect for your special day!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Julie,you and your girls, especially your mom, were wonderful to work with! Thank you so much for that review, it was so nice!!!! Thank you for the picures, too! They came out beautiful, you looked gorgeous!!! ;)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sldetore
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
When it is your wedding day, you want to look and feel beautiful. Your gown is your accessory, and your face shows your excitement, beauty, and happiness. I couldn't have felt more beautiful on my wedding day, thanks to Sienna. I visited her a few months before my wedding to do a trial and I knew I wanted to choose her. On my wedding day, I kept getting compliments all day long on how amazing my makeup looked. She is very professional and fun and is very responsive. I couldn't recommend her more!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Polly
Wedding:
12/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Sienna of Faces by Sienna was wonderful! What a great experience. She was extremely knowledgeable and really made the whole thing easy. She assisted in picking the right colors and gave me advice on what would look best for pictures. I would definately recommend her! i have to say, it was definately the most beautiful I have ever felt :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dina DeFusco
Wedding:
9/27/2009
5.0/5.0
WOW pretty much sums it up! Sienna not only did a beautiful job on my makeup and my bridesmaids/moms makeup (as I was completely confident that she would), but she also was able to put me at ease on the morning of my wedding! She arrived early, and took her time with each of us. We were all more than happy with our make-up. The products she uses are incredible!
Sienna is such an amazing person, as well as the best at what she does, hands down. I have been a client of hers for years now, and have experienced the same high level of service for makeup, facials, as well as lash extensions. Plus, her prices cannot be beat. Booking Sienna for your Wedding Day make-up is the best thing you can do for yourself. She will put you at ease and make sure you look exactly how you envision yourself on your Wedding Day, and better! Highly, highly recommended!!!
Thank you so much, Sienna! ~Dina (Tiberi) DeFusco~
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Dina, it was a pleasure! I had a great time with you and your girls! You were such a gorgeous bride! Thank you for your years of patronage! Thank you so much for the wonderful review as well!!! See you soon!!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cdfrancis419
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Sienna went above and beyond on my wedding day to make sure this experience wasn't just about making my bridesmaids and I look beautiful, she made us all FEEL just as beautiful as we looked. The personal effects she added to that day will keep me forever grateful. Everything she did allowed me to be extremely calm on a day that could have been easily filled with anxiety. She shows such professionalism yet at the same time can meet you on a personal level, if you so choose. I recommend Sienna to everyone. Thank you Sienna for helping make my wedding day what it was...perfect. -Christine Francis Sylvia
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Thank you Christine! You were stunning! Absolutely stunning!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steph
Wedding:
8/10/2009
5.0/5.0
The way a bride looks and feels on her wedding day is MOST important and I looked and felt great thanks to Sienna....she was prompt, friendly and patience as she had to wait for my photographer before starting my makeup...I definitely would recommend Sienna and youngblood cosmetics. Plus she has personality which is more important then you think....:)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Thank you Steph! You are so beautiful, you made the job easy!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LisaB1982
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
I wish there was a higher rating than 5 stars. Sienna was great, and her prices were even better. I paid $130 for a trial run, makeup day of the wedding, and a minimal travel fee.

She uses Younf Blood minerla makeup, which I am now hooked on. When I went for my trial I had this idea of what I wanted and she nailed it, and I didn't even bring any photos with me. Now like a typical woman and bride I completely changed my mind the day of, and she just rolled with the punches.

All of my bridesmaides and mothers and family who got their makeup done were more than pleased. I wish she could do mu makeup everyday!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lisa! You and your girls were so much fun! What a nice relaxing day it was. You were so glamorous! I would love to see some pictures if you wouldn't mind being on my website!? Thank you again for the excellent review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnnieOaks
Wedding:
6/14/2008
4.8/5.0
Sienna was amazing!!! I felt and looked so beautiful on my wedding day. The makeup she used was very light and I didn't look made up; yet, she have me the wow factor. The makeup stayed on the whole day and into night. Plus she gave me a complimentary lip gloss that she had used on me so I could keep re-applying it for the rest of the day. Another plus was that she was able to meet me in my hotel room so I wasn't running around between appointment I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Thank you Annie! You were beautiful, thank you for the access to your pictures! It looked like a great time!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmr120
Wedding:
1/20/2008
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Sienna to anyone for any occassion. She is the best out there. Not only is she a great person and friend but she's the best at what she does. I loved my make up for my wedding and it never needed any touch ups. Sienna's prices are very reasonable (she should be charging a lot more) considering her back ground in make up.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

Jessica, you looked stunning! What a beautiful bride! Thank you so much for the great review! ;)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/21/2006
5.0/5.0
I have never felt more beautiful than on my wedding day and I owe it all to Sienna! I am not one to wear much makeup normally so I definitely needed help. I wanted a natural look and not to look overdone as I have seen some other brides. Sienna gave me just the look I wanted! It was perfect! I wish I could have her around all the time! The products she used were great and I took some along on my honeymoon. Also, her personality makes you feel totally at ease especially when you are not use to having someone touching your face. She is a true talent -highly recommended!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Faces by Sienna responded with the following comments:

The most beautiful natural bride ever! You looked soft and flawless! Thank you for the great review!!

DEALS

Makeup & Engagement Photo Deal
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
When you book Sienna for your Wedding Makeup & book Olivia Wilcox of Blink of An Eye Photography, Receive a Great Savings! Please call or email Sienna@SiennaSkinStudio.com for details! http://blinkofaneyephoto.com http://siennaskinstudio.com
Deal #WW2fbe7d6c33fb6c5f
220x220_1326066843991-linsd

MAP

 
75 Sockanosset Cross Road, Suite 110, Cranston, RI 02920 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Faces by Sienna
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo