130x130_sq_1380139083498-269

Fairfield Banquet & Convention Center

Fairfield , OH

LOCATION

74 Donald Dr.
Fairfield, OH US 45014 (map)

PHONE

513-829-8400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

OUR MISSION STATEMENT - To position ourselves as the premiere banquet, meeting, and reception hall to the Fairfield and Hamilton communities and surrounding areas. To set a new standard... Read more
OUR MISSION STATEMENT - To position ourselves as the premiere banquet, meeting, and reception hall to the Fairfield and Hamilton communities and surrounding areas. To set a new standard for excellence in event management, with exceptional personal service, affordable pricing, delicious food choices, and the meticulous planning required to make each occasion unique. To consistently provide our customers withimpeccable service by demonstrating warmth, graciousness, efficiency, knowledge, professionalism, and integrity in our work. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1380139276651-gazebo-couple
130x130_sq_1304688929804-3021344180351957110256731457156094065589907n
130x130_sq_1304688932241-302134418036945711025673145715609431608005n
130x130_sq_1304688935226-302134418038395711025673145715609450626876n
130x130_sq_1304688937554-3021344180622457110256731457156095073355271n
130x130_sq_1304688938929-3021344180631457110256731457156095192080073n
130x130_sq_1304688941241-3021344180648457110256731457156095424606487n
130x130_sq_1304688944710-3021344180669457110256731457156095746323911n
130x130_sq_1380139259658-38927510152037635644572238250734n
130x130_sq_1380139263947-603491101519739760445721876941937n
130x130_sq_1380139267284-971508101521367139095721862263356n
130x130_sq_1380139270842-99335210152171559454572527624722n
130x130_sq_1380139281173-gazebo-dance
130x130_sq_1304688943632-302134418065595711025673145715609553826943n
130x130_sq_1380139286557-gazebo-picture
130x130_sq_1380139333473-img5076
130x130_sq_1304688355788-3021344180616957110256731457156094982092022n
130x130_sq_1380139395676-img5221
130x130_sq_1380139457541-img5698
130x130_sq_1380139521820-img5973
130x130_sq_1380139570746-img6820
130x130_sq_1380139631228-img6860
130x130_sq_1380139686235-img7177
130x130_sq_1380139742757-img7251
130x130_sq_1380139804569-img7478
130x130_sq_1380139859018-img8000
130x130_sq_1380139917930-img8034
130x130_sq_1380139973919-img7157
130x130_sq_1380140025769-img7166
130x130_sq_1380140074312-img7838
130x130_sq_1380140131270-img8467
130x130_sq_1380140206031-img8483
130x130_sq_1380140226448-1157497102005528636102701479592864n
130x130_sq_1380140266485-img8427
130x130_sq_1380140317236-img7272
130x130_sq_1380140363948-img7720
130x130_sq_1380140428863-img7647
130x130_sq_1380140495042-img7684
130x130_sq_1304689307991-panorama2gazebo
130x130_sq_1380826877958-gazebo
130x130_sq_1304689931554-diamondpan
130x130_sq_1304689937523-diamond51
130x130_sq_1304689943413-diamond8
130x130_sq_1304689949023-diamond6
130x130_sq_1351627557090-264
130x130_sq_1351627631524-268
130x130_sq_1351630034823-panorama2gazebo
130x130_sq_1351629433174-img4772
130x130_sq_1351627716751-269
130x130_sq_1351628617957-img3138
130x130_sq_1351628317118-img1809
130x130_sq_1351628680262-img3141
130x130_sq_1351627110132-054
130x130_sq_1351627367739-0166
130x130_sq_1351627206714-062
130x130_sq_1351627453721-02212
130x130_sq_1351627510572-0244
130x130_sq_1351627905283-0336
130x130_sq_1351628220773-494
130x130_sq_1351629879342-img6122
130x130_sq_1351629939669-img6132
130x130_sq_1351628436660-img2303
130x130_sq_1351628502155-img2321
130x130_sq_1351629083413-img3881
130x130_sq_1351629016625-img3872
130x130_sq_1351629815904-img6032
130x130_sq_1351628157028-424
130x130_sq_1351627820566-301
130x130_sq_1351628890242-img3372
130x130_sq_1351628008662-341
130x130_sq_1351627952204-338
130x130_sq_1351628111613-421
130x130_sq_1351629126626-img4083
130x130_sq_1351628375988-img2177
130x130_sq_1351628062096-357
130x130_sq_1351627766749-277
130x130_sq_1351629150878-img4094
130x130_sq_1351629500652-img4813
130x130_sq_1351629341329-img4121
130x130_sq_1351629223657-img4113
130x130_sq_1351629295884-img4114
130x130_sq_1351628822694-img3184
130x130_sq_1351627279934-137
130x130_sq_1351629564005-img4888
130x130_sq_1351628254292-517
130x130_sq_1351629639512-img4889
130x130_sq_1351628554582-img2957
130x130_sq_1351628956129-img3422
130x130_sq_1351629706045-img4896
130x130_sq_1351629752891-img4903
130x130_sq_1351628757956-img3169
130x130_sq_1354725608117-collage
130x130_sq_1354725628641-photo
130x130_sq_1380826843341-victoria-room
130x130_sq_1380826848320-victoria-stage
130x130_sq_1382018651803-new-snowflake
130x130_sq_1384185192892-special-menu-pi
130x130_sq_1380829118493-referral

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1996
When was your venue last renovated?
2003
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
800
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1000
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
They made my daughter's wedding so special with all the special touches and the kindness of the staff. They were willing to work with us even knowing the date might have to be changed. Her husband is stationed in japan and we really didn't know when he was going to get to come home. So they worked with us on this and said no problem. What a great place to work with on your special day. Thank you again.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylin
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We had outstanding service, respectful people, and lots and lots of help for organization! I absolutely love this banquet hall and refer others to come and check it out for their special events as well!
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Photography, Wedding Venue
Fairfield Banquet & Convention Center responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Kaylin for the nice review!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keeshann
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed the venue. The workers were very helpful in giving me exactly what I wanted. What I really appreciated was that I could get everything we needed at one location. The decorations, caterer, dj and so one. It made the choices easy illuminating stress. All the staff was help and knew what they were doing keeping the ceremony flowing.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/14/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a spectacular wedding and I can say that all the guess truly enjoyed themselves and everything Fairfield banquet center had to offer.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The staff was amazing! Bethany helped us pick the best room for us and Lynne was amazing the day of my wedding. The staff was very attentive to me and my husband which I loved. I mean its our day after all. I just can't express how much I loved the venue and how much I appreciate Lynne through out my big day.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nora
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
The entire staff @ Fairfield and convention was AMAZING. Lynn went above and beyond for us. It was raining and she had umbrellas waiting for us. She made sure I was able to get my outdoor pictures. Lynn truly is amazing. She made sure my wedding and reception went very smooth. The Victoria room was decorated beautifully. My guest are still talking about what a beautiful wedding and reception. The prices are just right for those who are on smaller budgets. The food was delicious. The serving staff very professional.Lynn and Debbie are very professional. Lynn took all of the stress away so that on my wedding day I was relaxed and calm. I simply sat and waited till it was time to say I do.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
My day was PERFECT...and I am really thankful to Ms. Debbie and the other staff. My guests are still ranting about how much fun they had and how beautiful my wedding was.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shermirah
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Tori's station was amazing! The food was excellent! The staff was very helpful and professional!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
There are not enough nice things to say about this venue. Lynne Conolly and the staff at FBCC were helpful, friendly, and the most amazing people to work with! Our room (Sapphire) was decorated beautifully and everything was very well organized. Lynne in particular was amazing. It was pouring rain the night of our wedding and Lynne met us at the door with an umbrella, ready to escort us to the hall. She made sure we had all the food (which is delicious!), drinks, etc. that we needed and made our guests feel welcome and at ease. Everything was timed perfectly and we, as the bride and groom, didn't have to worry about a thing. We have no complaints or regrets about choosing FBCC for our reception and will definitely be recommending to all of our friends.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The event went off flawlessly. We were very happy with the entire evening.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything about the venue was wonderful. I really could not have had a better day. They add little touches to make the whole day even more special (wine for the bride while she is getting ready, beer after the ceremony, people waiting to take your food back to your table for you and another person to get you a drink). We had a nice package deal where we picked out a centerpiece and they put them all together and decorated for you, along with linens and chairs covers. I am glad I found a place that was reasonably priced, and did not cut any corners.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Seriously, If you have not considered this place as an option, you are crazy!! It was a beautiful venue for our wedding. The prices were awesome, it was so convenient and easy without any hidden costs and fees. It had that "all-inclusive" feel where you didnt feel like you were getting nickel and dimed (like I felt at many other venues I looked at). Plus, Lynn and Mitch were awesome! I always felt as though I was an important client and they really worked hard all the way until we left the reception to make sure it all went off without a hitch! I cant say more about this place! Go and check it out! you wont be disappointed!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shep2004
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Tori Station was absolutely amazing! Not only were their prices reasonable, they had the cleanest facility, delicious food, and outstanding service. Lynn Connolly helped me make my dream day come true. Anything and everything I wanted, she made it happen. I, at the last minute, decided I wanted chair covers...Lynn jumped on the phone and got me chair covers THAT DAY. Amazing. Getting married on 7/7/07, the whole facility was completely booked and usually they do all of the decorating. Well this day there was some kind of problem and my mom ended up having to decorate. Lynn went out of her way to make things right and compensated my mom for her efforts. Lynn was so incredibly fair and understanding. Months after my wedding was over, I still had guests talking about how wonderful Tori Station was and how it was the most beautiful wedding they've ever been to. If I had to go back and plan my wedding again, I would not hesitate to hold my reception at Tori Station. I wouldn't change a thing!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1275440897691-fbavatar7712222
Candice
Wedding:
8/20/2010
5.0/5.0
This facility is AMAZING! The cost is very affordable and even though it does not look very elegant from the outside the inside can be transformed to your dream!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amysteve
Wedding:
6/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Lynn has been wonderful to deal with however our actual reception is not until July 23, 2011....because we had a destnation wedding in Hawaii...We have been shown the RED carpet...Lynn has gone out of her way to make sure that I get what I want and how I want it...I am not a bridezilla but I am picky because I am simple....We are looking forward to dancing the night away with our friends and family who did not go with us!!!!!
Thank you Lynn
Steve and Amy
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andrea
Wedding:
6/13/2014
4.9/5.0
I am so happy that we chose Fairfield Banquet & Convention Center for our special day. We had a few emergency situations come up and the staff there was so kind and helpful in getting everything resolved so that nothing would go wrong. They also are y far the most aggressivley priced when it come to all the items that are needed to host a ceremony & Wedding !!!! I would get married here 5 times over if I could. Best Hands DOWN !!!!!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
He's mine now
Wedding:
8/20/2011
4.8/5.0
Tori Station was very affordable, which was what initially attracted us to them as like everyone we had a budget to deal with. After that, all the rest was a plus....Lynn was very helpful with every detail, the reception was beautiful and everything I wanted! Everyone had a great time and commented on how nice everything was which pleased us to no end!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/13/2013
4.8/5.0
Everything was beautiful! The food was great and the room looked wonderful. Great value and you get a lot for your money that a lot of other places don't offer!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
teeterst
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.8/5.0
I had my ceremony and reception inside at Tori's Station. There was a rip in my dress and Lynn was so helpful in trying to remedy the situation. My guests and I had a great time and I have received several compliments about the way the facilities were decorated.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1325908387011-1001784
erica
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.7/5.0
Lynn Connelly is a God send! I got married June 2nd 2012. My dress got muddy from pictures out side the church. Well I get to tori station Lynn sees my dress and she is like don't worry we can fix it........so while I'm eating Lynn is on the floor scrubbing my dress. Needless to say when it came time to dance with my daddy, no one saw mud! My center pieces were perfectly matched , table colors alternated like I asked. Everything was beautiful!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.5/5.0
When I initially met with Fairfield, it could have been explained better how payment is handled. I was told there is a cost per person. My mistake was in estimating the highest possible count of people coming & signing the contract for 250 people. I should have low-balled the number & just paid more for the additional people. We wound up having 150 guests. I was a bit upset at the thought of paying for 100 "people" who wouldn't even be there. Although contractually we could have been held to paying for 250, management did compromise and came 1/2 way on the number. We thought that was fair.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1274922730837-dsc05091
Christina
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.5/5.0
Our wedding was there a few weeks ago. Before the wedding I (the bride) and some of my vendors were treated not very professional. But once we talked to Lynn about what was going on everything was great. My wedding was beautiful and just what i had always dreamed of!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mindy
Wedding:
10/17/2009
4.3/5.0
If you go to Fairfield Banquet & Convention Center at Tori's Station, make sure you work with Lynn. She seems a little rough at first, but she is a sweet lady and wants your event to be perfect. Mark is one of the employees there and he is a little out of it. Try not to work with him. Overall, the experience was great. Lynn was very attentive during the reception and made sure we got everything we wanted. She even made sure my MOH, who is a vegetarian, had a special plate of steamed veggies.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.0/5.0
Everything was beautifully decorated and ran pretty smooth for the most part. Didn't really feel as if our coordinator knew what she was doing. She was very nice but when I told her we had things that needed to be setup (favors, cake utensils, picture frame) she seemed like it was a surprise she had to do it. We were also told she would put on the mens boutineers. When I mentioned it she said she had no idea how to do it and asked if I had someone else I could ask. We were then told to get in line for the food but it wasn't ready so we had to stand there for 5 minutes at least to wait for it. I also had $400.00 stolen from out of my purse that was left in the room my bridesmaids and I got ready in. I assumed it would be safe in a room nobody knew about but apparently it was not. I was overall happy with my wedding and reception minus a few mishaps.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
74 Donald Dr., Fairfield, OH 45014 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fairfield Banquet & Convention Center
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1380139083498-269