130x130 sq 1349896950646 1003397

Fairy Chair Cover's Linen & Decor

Thunder Bay , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Thunder Bay, ON CA (map)

PHONE

807-708-4983

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fairy Chair Cover's Linen & Decor
Renting is now available within Thunder Bay & Surrounding Area and we sell to the rest of Canada!
From chair covers and sashes to table... Read more
Fairy Chair Cover's Linen & Decor
Renting is now available within Thunder Bay & Surrounding Area and we sell to the rest of Canada!
From chair covers and sashes to table various table linen (including napkins and table skirts!) we have lots of colours available for weddings and other formal occasions at very affordable rate.

Looking for Colour?
We carry the largest colour selection in the city for chair covers, sashes and table linens. Don’t believe us? Make an appointment to see our showroom or check out our website at www.fairychaircover.com

Looking for Something Different?
Need floor-length tablecloths? We carry satin tablecloths in 6 different colours in stock at all times. We have serveral different colours of Spandex Bands that look great with both the sleek Spandex Chair Covers and the gorgeous Giselle Chair Cover. And have you seen our newest lace and burlaps accents?


Looking for Affordability?
We have great rental rates and selling prices! We also have optional set-up from us, so if you have some friends that can help, you can choose to set them up yourselves. Go ahead, save on the set-up fees! Oh, and have you checked out our Early Bride’s Special?








HURRY! WE'RE ALREADY BOOKING INTO 2016!
Book an appointment now to view our showroom!
Call 807-708-4983 or e-mail us at fairychaircover@gmail.com
Remember to check out our website at www.fairychaircover.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Decor, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes. Make an appointment today to view our colourful selection of linens.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Depending on when your wedding is, you should reserve 4-8 months ahead. Brides and Groom planning on a Summer/Fall weekend wedding should booked well in advance to ensure they get what they are looking for. Summers get very busy for decorators in Thunder Bay.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes! We urge you to put a deposit for your highest possible numbers. One month prior to the event, numbers can be decrease by 20% of the initial number for your event. This is to ensure we have the linens available to you. Increase in quantity will be subjected to availability.
What if I need to cancel my order?
There is a 30% non-refundable deposit when you rent our linens. This will not be refunded for any reason. However, if you need to move your wedding date, within the next year, you may use it as your future deposit.
What are your hours of delivery?
Set up can start between 9:00 am - 1:00 pm, depending on how many set-up we need to do for that day.
 Take-down is usually at 1am the night of the event or the next morning (as long as the venue will not be occupied the next day). There are a few venues that require everything to be taken down and out by 1:00am, and in those cases we will be there between 11:30pm-12:00am to start the take-down.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
Our rental price list is for minimum of 75 guests and our selling list is based on 100 guest. We still place smaller orders, so ask us for a specific quote.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We expect some food and drink spillage on our linens. However, there are some things that shouldn't be on the linens and you may be charged a clean-up fee or replacement fee. These include candle wax, pen marks, paint, holes, ground-in dirt etc. Ask for a copy of our Rental Policy or download it off our website.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing service. We got engaged when we were in town then then planned our entire wedding from another province and Connie was so helpful. Between sending us fabric samples, sending multiple picture examples and all of her expert advice and opinions she made our dream wedding vision come true. We were so pleased by the personalization with our wedding decor and she was so professional and pleasant to work with!!! I would highly recommend her and fairy chair cover to anyone if they ever need to plan a weeding or any style of event!!! Thank you so much Connie for making our dream vision come true, you have a beautiful talent !!!!
Absolutely amazing service. We got engaged when we were in town then then planned our entire wedding from another province Read more...
Absolutely amazing service. We got engaged when we were in town then then planned our entire wedding from another province and Connie was so helpful. Between sending us fabric samples, sending multiple picture examples and all of her expert advice and opinions she made our dream wedding vision come true. We were so pleased by the personalization with our wedding decor and she was so professional and pleasant to work with!!! I would highly recommend her and fairy chair cover to anyone if they ever need to plan a weeding or any style of event!!! Thank you so much Connie for making our dream vision come true, you have a beautiful talent !!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Mandy
Wedding:
8/31/2014
4.8/5.0
Connie was very wonderful to work with. She was very reliable and offered an afforable service. She did a wonderful job. I never needed to worry about anything I walked in and it was beautiful.
Connie was very wonderful to work with. She was very reliable and offered an afforable service. She did a wonderful job. I Read more...
Connie was very wonderful to work with. She was very reliable and offered an afforable service. She did a wonderful job. I never needed to worry about anything I walked in and it was beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa & Andy
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Connie at Fairy Chair covers is absolutely AMAZING!!!!! Everyone that worked with her was so friendly, nice and very professional!!!! Our wedding was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! We wouldn't of had the day we had without her!!!! We had so many compliments, it was a perfect day!!!! She is unbelievably amazing to work with. She really cares about how you feel & wants you to have the day of your DREAMS!!!!! While they were setting up & decorating...she continued to ask how I was feeling & how we liked things. We really appreciated how much she genuinely cared about us...it really showed every time we seen her!!! She never made us feel rushed or like we were a pain!!!! We absolutely adored working with Connie & we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone!!!!!!! She is without a doubt AMAZING & VERY TALENTED at what she does!!! Also extremely CARING!!!! THANKYOU Connie for giving us everything we DREAMED of and much more than we ever Imagine!!!!! ❌❤️ We will never forget the HUGE part you played in our beautiful day!!!! THANKYOU!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!!!!!!
Connie at Fairy Chair covers is absolutely AMAZING!!!!! Everyone that worked with her was so friendly, nice and very Read more...
Connie at Fairy Chair covers is absolutely AMAZING!!!!! Everyone that worked with her was so friendly, nice and very professional!!!! Our wedding was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! We wouldn't of had the day we had without her!!!! We had so many compliments, it was a perfect day!!!! She is unbelievably amazing to work with. She really cares about how you feel & wants you to have the day of your DREAMS!!!!! While they were setting up & decorating...she continued to ask how I was feeling & how we liked things. We really appreciated how much she genuinely cared about us...it really showed every time we seen her!!! She never made us feel rushed or like we were a pain!!!! We absolutely adored working with Connie & we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone!!!!!!! She is without a doubt AMAZING & VERY TALENTED at what she does!!! Also extremely CARING!!!! THANKYOU Connie for giving us everything we DREAMED of and much more than we ever Imagine!!!!! ❌❤️ We will never forget the HUGE part you played in our beautiful day!!!! THANKYOU!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
8/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Great service. On time and very professional. My hall looked awesome.
Great service. On time and very professional. My hall looked awesome.
Great service. On time and very professional. My hall looked awesome. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Connie was wonderful to deal with. She is fast, efficient, and very flexible. Her work was so beautiful and totally made my wedding nothing but classy and beautiful. If I were to have any other events needing decor I would happily go with her ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Connie was wonderful to deal with. She is fast, efficient, and very flexible. Her work was so beautiful and totally made Read more...
Connie was wonderful to deal with. She is fast, efficient, and very flexible. Her work was so beautiful and totally made my wedding nothing but classy and beautiful. If I were to have any other events needing decor I would happily go with her ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Connie at Fairy Chair Cover has been so fantastic through the whole wedding décor process with me. Right from seeing her at the wedding show to booking an appointment to get a quote. She provided me with several quotes for different numbers and had no problems giving these to help me make the decision on which company I wanted for our wedding. She was the only decorator who had samples ready to show me. Not just pictures but an actual table with numerous chair types. She was very knowledgeable about halls and the policies with regards to set up and take down. She even knew which chairs the halls had and had them on hand to show us a sample with the chair covers and sash's on. It made the decision making process so much easier and also envisioning our wedding décor. Connie would redo this process each time I went in if I asked her to. We had several appointments leading up to the date and she was really accommodating with time frames. The deposit was really reasonable and the pricing is fair. She is really great with getting excited for YOUR day and is great to ask for ideas with the décor. I was really pleased that she knew about the outline of the hall and could envision my day enough to plan for the up lighting and backdrop appropriately. She even put up our lanterns in a really beautiful way and took them down for us on take down day. Her team was very nice and polite and got the job done in record time. She doesn't have a minimum amount which is great because some companies do and it makes it really rough for spending with a big event. I highly recommend Fairy Chair Cover for your event. If it is big or small, she will make it beautiful. We received many compliments about our décor. We were lucky to have her.
Connie at Fairy Chair Cover has been so fantastic through the whole wedding décor process with me. Right from seeing her Read more...
Connie at Fairy Chair Cover has been so fantastic through the whole wedding décor process with me. Right from seeing her at the wedding show to booking an appointment to get a quote. She provided me with several quotes for different numbers and had no problems giving these to help me make the decision on which company I wanted for our wedding. She was the only decorator who had samples ready to show me. Not just pictures but an actual table with numerous chair types. She was very knowledgeable about halls and the policies with regards to set up and take down. She even knew which chairs the halls had and had them on hand to show us a sample with the chair covers and sash's on. It made the decision making process so much easier and also envisioning our wedding décor. Connie would redo this process each time I went in if I asked her to. We had several appointments leading up to the date and she was really accommodating with time frames. The deposit was really reasonable and the pricing is fair. She is really great with getting excited for YOUR day and is great to ask for ideas with the décor. I was really pleased that she knew about the outline of the hall and could envision my day enough to plan for the up lighting and backdrop appropriately. She even put up our lanterns in a really beautiful way and took them down for us on take down day. Her team was very nice and polite and got the job done in record time. She doesn't have a minimum amount which is great because some companies do and it makes it really rough for spending with a big event. I highly recommend Fairy Chair Cover for your event. If it is big or small, she will make it beautiful. We received many compliments about our décor. We were lucky to have her. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We are very happy with the decorating services we received from Connie at Fairy Chair Cover. She was helpful, reliable, and good to work with and the wedding venue looked absolutely beautiful!! I would definitely recommend her services to others.
We are very happy with the decorating services we received from Connie at Fairy Chair Cover. She was helpful, reliable, Read more...
We are very happy with the decorating services we received from Connie at Fairy Chair Cover. She was helpful, reliable, and good to work with and the wedding venue looked absolutely beautiful!! I would definitely recommend her services to others. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend Fairy Chair Cover to anyone
Wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend Fairy Chair Cover to anyone
Wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend Fairy Chair Cover to anyone Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Friendly professional service and a great selection of colours to perfectly match my wedding vision:)
Friendly professional service and a great selection of colours to perfectly match my wedding vision:)
Friendly professional service and a great selection of colours to perfectly match my wedding vision:) Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I went to Fairy Chair Covers in a bind when things with another decorator didn't work out.
Not only was Connie SUPER accommodating (she already had another wedding booked for our day, but squeezed us in) but everything turned out more beautiful than we could have imagined!
Very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend!
I went to Fairy Chair Covers in a bind when things with another decorator didn't work out.
Not only was Connie SUPER Read more...
I went to Fairy Chair Covers in a bind when things with another decorator didn't work out.
Not only was Connie SUPER accommodating (she already had another wedding booked for our day, but squeezed us in) but everything turned out more beautiful than we could have imagined!
Very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Thunder Bay, ON See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fairy Chair Cover's Linen & Decor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1349896950646 1003397