You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1466098107 d751ebb4ababa1b1 1325998206904 bodaseinter261
(8)

Fajardo Inn

Puerto Real , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

#52 Parcelas Beltran
Puerto Real, PR 00740 US

PHONE

787-860-6000
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Fajardo Inn welcomes you to celebrate your event in our own private paradise called Puerto Rico. Beautiful gardens, eternal sunshine and joyful atmosphere are some of the many things... Read more
The Fajardo Inn welcomes you to celebrate your event in our own private paradise called Puerto Rico. Beautiful gardens, eternal sunshine and joyful atmosphere are some of the many things that the Fajardo Inn has to offer. We can take care of your entire event including the planning process, reception, and hotel stay for you and your guests.

Our personnel are highly qualified to address your needs and help you achieve your expectations. At the Fajardo Inn we have created several packages that will make your event a memorable one. We currently have three conference centers with capacity from 25 guests up to 220 people.

Make that special day, an unforgettable experience for your guests. As a destination wedding facilities we can help you not only with your event but book trasnportation and tours in the area such as snorkeling in Culebra, bio bay in Fajardo, El Yunque Rainforest, Old San Juan; among others. All this can be set up as private activities with our partners.

Give us a call at 787-860-6000, extension 404 or submit a request for more information to start making arrangements with one of our wedding specialists! You don’t need to look any further for a Puerto Rico wedding venue that will create memories to last a lifetime. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1325998206904 bodaseinter261
130x130 sq 1466641601122 cocospark6
130x130 sq 1325998120138 bodaseinter141
130x130 sq 1466641659978 img20140504232201
130x130 sq 1325998325232 bodaseinter263

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Tropical
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Decor, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jose
Wedding:
6/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I’ve stayed at the Fajardo Inn several times. This time I celebrated my wedding, reception, and also had a breakfast for our guests the following morning.
My wife, family, friends, and I had an excellent experience and time while staying at the Fajardo Inn, but also while preparing for and celebrating our wedding and reception. Our point of contact, Mary Bell was nothing short of outstanding!
Services (food, attention to detail, friendliness, and courtesy) were very good. The staff went out of their way to ensure our guests, and ourselves were well taken care off.
Facilities were good tropical dwellings, well kept, and clean. They offer a nice combination of a peaceful setting and simple sophistication, which is extremely appealing to the heart, mind, and eyes. The Star Fish restaurant and the Iguana Mexican Grill were nice venues and the food was great. The food served during our wedding was excellent!
The addition of a car rental office on the premises will be an outstanding plus!
We would definitively recommend the Fajardo Inn.
I’ve stayed at the Fajardo Inn several times. This time I celebrated my wedding, reception, and also had a breakfast for Read more...
I’ve stayed at the Fajardo Inn several times. This time I celebrated my wedding, reception, and also had a breakfast for our guests the following morning.
My wife, family, friends, and I had an excellent experience and time while staying at the Fajardo Inn, but also while preparing for and celebrating our wedding and reception. Our point of contact, Mary Bell was nothing short of outstanding!
Services (food, attention to detail, friendliness, and courtesy) were very good. The staff went out of their way to ensure our guests, and ourselves were well taken care off.
Facilities were good tropical dwellings, well kept, and clean. They offer a nice combination of a peaceful setting and simple sophistication, which is extremely appealing to the heart, mind, and eyes. The Star Fish restaurant and the Iguana Mexican Grill were nice venues and the food was great. The food served during our wedding was excellent!
The addition of a car rental office on the premises will be an outstanding plus!
We would definitively recommend the Fajardo Inn. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We have been here twice n the last three years. Absolutely stunning! We will be back! The pool is amazing!
We have been here twice n the last three years. Absolutely stunning! We will be back! The pool is amazing!
We have been here twice n the last three years. Absolutely stunning! We will be back! The pool is amazing! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/23/2013
4.5/5.0
Planning a destination wedding can be very nerve raking and you really have to take a leap of faith in trusting your vendor. While the Fajardo Inn didn't have the quickest response (which admittedly did cause a bit of stress), the wedding day was absolutely beautiful! I can't say enough about the amazing flowers, the ceremony space and delicious food.

Several of our guest said it was the best wedding they had ever attended! I would highly recommend the Fajardo Inn!
Planning a destination wedding can be very nerve raking and you really have to take a leap of faith in trusting your Read more...
Planning a destination wedding can be very nerve raking and you really have to take a leap of faith in trusting your vendor. While the Fajardo Inn didn't have the quickest response (which admittedly did cause a bit of stress), the wedding day was absolutely beautiful! I can't say enough about the amazing flowers, the ceremony space and delicious food.

Several of our guest said it was the best wedding they had ever attended! I would highly recommend the Fajardo Inn! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Elsa
Wedding:
1/19/2013
4.5/5.0
Lymarie Ribot was our wedding planner at the Fajardo Inn, and she was great! She was unfortunately having knee surgery and rehabilitation during some of our planning process, but in the end everything came our perfectly. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The venue was beautiful, the cake and food were delicious, and the Fajardo Inn was very flexible with our dates, guest list and the specific location we wanted to use for the ceremony. It was also a very reasonable price for wedding costs.
Lymarie Ribot was our wedding planner at the Fajardo Inn, and she was great! She was unfortunately having knee surgery and Read more...
Lymarie Ribot was our wedding planner at the Fajardo Inn, and she was great! She was unfortunately having knee surgery and rehabilitation during some of our planning process, but in the end everything came our perfectly. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The venue was beautiful, the cake and food were delicious, and the Fajardo Inn was very flexible with our dates, guest list and the specific location we wanted to use for the ceremony. It was also a very reasonable price for wedding costs. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mara
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect!! A special and beautiful night that we will never forget!!
Everything was perfect!! A special and beautiful night that we will never forget!!
Everything was perfect!! A special and beautiful night that we will never forget!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1326397335116 img0444
MiNi
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
The staff will provide excellent customer care and service focusing in all your need making the whole experience a remarkable one. Highly recommended it is worth the extra money.
The staff will provide excellent customer care and service focusing in all your need making the whole experience a Read more...
The staff will provide excellent customer care and service focusing in all your need making the whole experience a remarkable one. Highly recommended it is worth the extra money. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lola
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We planned our wedding from NC and researched many venues in PR from resort packages to reception halls. We had 85 guests and opted to hold both the ceremony and reception at the Fajardo Inn because they offered the most complete and affordable package. The cocktail hour orderves, food, flowers, linen, and champagne for the toast were included. They offer options for the bar and they handle the ordering and delivery of the cake. Rates for the guests are affordable as well. The service was outstanding and our wedding was absolutely beautiful! Lymarie and her staff made sure to make our vision a reality. From the linen combination to the flowers, she offerd many options until it was what we wanted and once we arrived she made sure we looked at the selections. She worked with the cake vendor to get the cake we wanted and arranged a cake tasting meeting the same week we arrived! The florist even brought a flower sample to ensure that is the color we wanted. The food and cake were delicious, the flowers and decorations beautiful...more than we could ask for. I cannot describe the feeling when you plan a wedding from so far away and you walk in the room and it is exactly what you wanted.
We planned our wedding from NC and researched many venues in PR from resort packages to reception halls. We had 85 guests Read more...
We planned our wedding from NC and researched many venues in PR from resort packages to reception halls. We had 85 guests and opted to hold both the ceremony and reception at the Fajardo Inn because they offered the most complete and affordable package. The cocktail hour orderves, food, flowers, linen, and champagne for the toast were included. They offer options for the bar and they handle the ordering and delivery of the cake. Rates for the guests are affordable as well. The service was outstanding and our wedding was absolutely beautiful! Lymarie and her staff made sure to make our vision a reality. From the linen combination to the flowers, she offerd many options until it was what we wanted and once we arrived she made sure we looked at the selections. She worked with the cake vendor to get the cake we wanted and arranged a cake tasting meeting the same week we arrived! The florist even brought a flower sample to ensure that is the color we wanted. The food and cake were delicious, the flowers and decorations beautiful...more than we could ask for. I cannot describe the feeling when you plan a wedding from so far away and you walk in the room and it is exactly what you wanted. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1267394532782 img4696
Dwan
Wedding:
8/7/2010
4.9/5.0
This is the most beautiful place I have ever seen! I was planning my wedding from Minnesota and was worried that I wouldn't be able to make it perfect from so far away. There was nothing to worry about. My planner had everything under control down to the very last detail. She asked me about everything and was happy to provide suggestions when I wasn't sure which way to go. The honey moon suite was beautiful and romantic. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
This is the most beautiful place I have ever seen! I was planning my wedding from Minnesota and was worried that I Read more...
This is the most beautiful place I have ever seen! I was planning my wedding from Minnesota and was worried that I wouldn't be able to make it perfect from so far away. There was nothing to worry about. My planner had everything under control down to the very last detail. She asked me about everything and was happy to provide suggestions when I wasn't sure which way to go. The honey moon suite was beautiful and romantic. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fajardo Inn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1466098107 d751ebb4ababa1b1 1325998206904 bodaseinter261