130x130_sq_1363287464512-1355287379425ceremony066

Fascinare Wedding Decor, Flowers & Planning

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, CA US 90012 (map)

PHONE

626-272-3737

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You dream it and we will make it come true! Fascinare is an award winning full-service boutique floral and event design firm. We specialize in decor and planning for weddings and events,... Read more
You dream it and we will make it come true! Fascinare is an award winning full-service boutique floral and event design firm. We specialize in decor and planning for weddings and events, and are proud to be able to offer a wide range of services including: Wedding Flowers . Lighting . Draping . Linen
Wedding Planning . Coordination In addition to weddings, our diverse portfolio includes a floral fashion show sponsored by Ed Hardy and cocktail parties in collaboration with Martell. Primarily creating fascinating events around the Los Angeles and Orange Country areas, we tailor to clients from all areas and backgrounds. In addition to the West and East coast, some areas our clients are from include Brazil, China, and Spain. Fascinare was chosen by The Knot Magazine as one of the Best of Wedding florists in Los Angeles for two consecutive years. We also have our work featured in Ceremony Magazine. {Awards}
The Knot Best of Weddings Award 2013
The Knot Best of Weddings Award 2012
WeddingWire Bride’s Choice Awards 2012
Project Wedding 5-Star Rated Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1358366852237-734238101514195124382451824300376n
130x130_sq_1355287062644-3089272852307448321231964909437061049893731628571069n
130x130_sq_1355287286378-ceremony039
130x130_sq_1358389236253-15004510151420860673245236685542n
130x130_sq_1355287379425-ceremony066
130x130_sq_1355287887277-fitchwedding264
130x130_sq_1355287410887-ceremony081
130x130_sq_1355287226288-ceremony009
130x130_sq_1355287068003-candelabracenterpiecespinkred
130x130_sq_1355287258088-ceremony030
130x130_sq_1355287319265-ceremony055
130x130_sq_1355287347857-ceremony058
130x130_sq_1355287059472-302105285233061498558196490943706104989412204791506n
130x130_sq_1355288588752-pinkboquet
130x130_sq_1355287810784-fitchwedding121
130x130_sq_1355287845277-fitchwedding122
130x130_sq_1355288502344-covercopyweb
130x130_sq_1355288524230-bouquet
130x130_sq_1355288592379-pinkpeonybouquet
130x130_sq_1355288723805-fatenmichaelwedding002highres
130x130_sq_1355288750756-fatenmichaelwedding109

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lina
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I just recently went to a friend’s wedding and it seemed like something out of a magazine! I've never thought to ask who did the decor or planning or anything until THAT wedding! I was speechless! This team did such great job with everything! They were so involved with everything, very professional and the wedding was dazzling! From the tables to the special effect lights and THE FLOWERS! I couldn't wait to get my centerpiece home! I will definitely be choosing Fascinare for my big day! Keep it up guys! 5 stars here!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rita
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Joy was great to work with. She was always so professional and friendly no matter how much of a "bridezilla" I was ;)

Even for a super picky bride such as myself I was super pleased by all the work Fascinare did. It was perfect! Thanks Joy (and thanks for putting up with me!)
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Fascinare team did a great job with the chosen venue for our wedding. The lighting was just how I wanted. Very elegant and beautiful. Everyone loved it so much. We got many compliments on everything. The team was so wonderful. They really knew how to organize everything and everything ran really smoothly.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irena
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow is all I can say! Joy did a fantastic job on our flowers, lighting, and banquet decor. The guests were really wowed, and I kept getting compliments. I was so glad I went with Fascinare!

And Joy, thanks for everything!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I'm a groom and I never thought I'd be writing a review about my wedding planner, but Joy deserves my highest praises. She's so nice, funny, creative yet organized, and could not have been more of a delight to work with. She is the wedding planner you're looking for, trust me.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow what can I say about the team at Fascinare? Let me first start by saying thank you to the owner Joy whom I spent most of the time with talking about my wedding for months on end. She was so patient and opinionated and TALENTED! Its like as I was telling her my ideas she was seeing them like a movie in her head! The way she made all my visions for my wedding come to life was beyond me. I don’t know how one person can contain so much creativity! I couldn't have done any of this without you!

The Fascinare team was SO professional! We met them the night of rehearsal and they made my wedding party feel so comfortable. Any questions we had were answered and everyone knew exactly what to do on the big day!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I signed up for flowers and wedding planning from Joy. After seeing some of her renderings and her other weddings I also signed up for lighting and decor. So GLAD I made that choice. The wedding was stunning!

The pictures came out amazing and I will always remember stepping into our banquet hall for the first time. It was like a fairy tail!
Thanks Joy and the team at Fascinare for your excellent work!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sally
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Fascinare by one of my girlfriends who was married last year. In fact I was at that wedding, and still remember it as one of the most beautiful I've seen. Naturally I decided to use Fascinare for my own wedding, and I couldn't have been happier. Joy worked with me to create a stunning elegance-themed wedding, and at a totally reasonable price.

Everything was beautiful, thanks Fascinare!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alice
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Long overdue review, but Joy THANKS SO MUCH for our beautiful wedding! We would go with you again in a heartbeat. Our flowers were amazingly fresh and gorgeous! The decor was stunning!

I recommended you more than a few times =)
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Fascinare did my flowers, lighting, and wedding planning for our wedding back in April, and everything was perfect!

Joy is a (no pun intended) joy to work with! Her meetings are super efficient and she gave me very flexible options in terms of my budget and my vision of what I wanted for my flowers. One thing I really appreciated was that she truly cared that my wedding would be beautiful and the best day of my life, more so than even some of my bridesmaids XD (but don't tell anyone)!

And the flowers, oh the FLOWERS, they were marvelous! All my guests were giving me complements left and right.

Thank you so much for making my wedding great!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ting
Wedding:
3/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Joy’s sense of peace and organizational skills REALLY helped make our wedding day stress free. From the first day we met Joy, we both knew that she was someone we could not only trust but also someone who genuinely cared.

She was such a delight to work with. There was not ONE thing I had to think about on my wedding day, other than marrying the man of my dreams and having the time of my life. Thanks, Joy, for giving us the wedding of our dreams!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
3/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Joy and the team at Fascinare were just a..JOY..to work with!
So kind and warm and oh so creative! All of our decorations were gorgeous and the ceremony went so smoothly with all their help. We had a couple problems that arose and their team handled everything perfectly! I knew from the beginning that we wouldn't have to worry because they would take care of us! My big day was just perfect! Thanks Fascinare!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mira
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I honestly can’t put into words how beautiful my flowers were and how they just made my ceremony striking! I am so delighted with all the flowers for my wedding day!
Choosing Fascinare was the best choice I could have made. My bouquet was ABSOLUTELY stunning as were my girls’ bouquets. The colors and styles of all our arrangements were on point! I will refer anyone and everyone that I can to go with Fascinare as their wedding florist! Highly highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
This review is really late, but I was recently looking at our wedding photos and was blown away at how beautiful everything looked. Major props to Fascinare!
The ceremony was so elegant, and the reception was breathtaking especially with the mood lighting - It totally makes the atmosphere. The flowers looked amazing (looked as if they were just picked!), and just looking at my photos brings me back to my wedding day. I give major credit to Fascinare for helping me create these everlasting memories! Definitely would recommend!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Fascinare did both the floral and lighting for my wedding. Joy was very helpful with coming up the design I want. She was really good at helping the bride to achieve their vision for the wedding. I had a romantic vintage themed wedding. The lighting and floral design turned out exactly how i wanted them. I would recommend Fascinare because they can truly help you with every visions you have for your wedding with an affordable pricing.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose Fascinare to do the flowers for our wedding in Ritz Calton, and it was one of the best decisions we made throughout the entire process. My sister in law lives in Los Angeles and has use Fascinare for their wedding flowers last year, so we were familiar with their outstanding quality. We were originally going to do the flowers for our wedding ourselves, since we wanted the whole event to have an intimate, personal feel. But after months of tearing our hair out trying to DIY our flowers, we contacted Fascinare (less than two months before our date!). Joy got in touch with us right away, and immediately assuaged our fears, calmly telling us that they could absolutely put together something beautiful in time. She paid very close attention to our description of our wedding style, including our wish to keep everything simple, rustic yet elegant, and very personal and memorable. She worked with our special request to have lavender in the arrangements, and she stayed well within our budget (something that, if you've organized a wedding yourself, you know is hard to find among vendors!). She kept me in the loop every step of the way, and communicated to me all of her creative ideas. An extra bonus - even though our wedding was in Orange country, she said it would be no problem to deliver the flowers there. The result was absolutely stunning. We got compliments on the flowers throughout the entire reception, and we are still receiving compliments weeks later. I cannot recommend Fascinare highly enough!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberlee
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I originally reside in Denver, but had my wedding in California. I met with 5 different florists and ultimately went with Joy. She took the time to really understand what we wanted and envisioned. We had several different ideas, but she helped narrow our options and perfected our vision. When I arrived at my reception, I was speechless. She exceeded our expectations and our professional pictures are breathtaking! Even our professional photographer complimented her work.

Her prices are competitive and she does her best to get what you want regardless of what your budget is. She is fair and professional. Our centerpieces, drapery, and lighting matched perfectly. She even went out and looked at the restaurant to get a feel for it while I was in Denver. She then used Skype to show me what options were available and did renderings so I had an idea of what the tables would look like. A couple of days before the wedding date, our tables increased and she was able to do more centerpieces.

From here on out, Joy/Fascinare is our go to vendor for any special occasion. We have more family weddings and will use her services again.You won't be disappointed!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Fascinare did the flowers for my wedding in July. I spoke with Joy who is super friendly and very, very helpful. Our theme was 'Moulin Rouge'. I told Joy I wanted something different and a bit modern/theatrical.

We had a black/red/white colour scheme and Joy's creations were amazing. I could not have been happier with the finished floral arrangements. They also did wonderful corsages and boutineers.

I highly recommend Wilbe Bloomin' for any occasion or for those times when you want to brighten up a room with a nice bouquet.

Here's a little update. In my profile pic the boutineer on my lapel is from Wilbe Bloomin'. A rose/calla lily combo that was the awesomest ever!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
charlie
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I used the Fascinare for my wedding this past July and I couldn't be happier.
I can't say enough good things about them.

After meeting with several florists about my then-upcoming wedding, I felt like I was taking crazy pills or something. One was was way too much --even after given my budget they quoted me at two times the price-- the other was well within my price range but it looked like the flowers might be DOA on my wedding day. With The Fascinarel I found one that was just right. The flowers are top-notch at reasonable prices.

I worked with Joy and from the second I met her she made me feel comfortable. I had no idea what I wanted, but she was somehow able to find my taste. When the price was a little too much for my comfort, she reworked the entire quote to make sure we were well within my range.

The day of the wedding the flowers were delivered right on time and the girls were super helpful in showing my mother and his mother how to wear the beautiful wrist corsages (attached with a ribbon) and pinned on all the boutonnieres for the groomsmen.

They even added touches to the venue such as flower arrangements in the bathroom and petals on the bar. They did say that they would do this in the contract, but my expectations were far exceeded by the quality and quantity of the arrangements.

You can't go wrong with these gals. Bravo and thank you Fascinare!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Joy did the flowers for my wedding and they were EXACTLY what I wanted. I couldn't stop staring at my bouquet because it was so perfect.

When I first met with Joy we discussed my wedding and she gave me a quote that was very reasonable. We met again a few weeks before the wedding and I wanted to change several some of the flowers and she was extremely accommodating. I really wanted Peonies (in mid-June) and she totally delivered. She was one of the vendors who actually asks about you, your life, your fiance, your wedding and CARES about you. I left our meeting feeling like I had a long talk with my best friend.

I emailed her photos of what I wanted for my wedding bouquets and what I received on my wedding day was exactly my "dream" bouquets from the photos come to life. Seriously, I would not had changed one flower, one petal and the size/shape of the bouquets were perfect. If you're a detailed bride who wants something very specific you need to work with Fascinare. The flowers for our cake and reception were awesome too, for the centerpieces I asked her to just make something coordinating and they were beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Fascinare made my (gorgeous) wedding flowers. For the bouquet, I told them I wanted something big, vibrant and rustic but not too fussy, made a few special requests, and left it in their expert hands. When I got there to pick it up, they handed me a bouquet that was bigger, lusher, and brighter than I had dared to imagine. It was simply the most beautiful floral arrangement I have ever seen (and I've been to some really classy weddings). They accommodated all of my requests, some of which were kind of tricky, without compromising the simplicity and tastefulnes of the arrangement. It also lasted well: even though it was out of water all day for the wedding, it still looked almost perfect four days later.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/3/2012
5.0/5.0
If I could give Joyee and Kelly more than 5 stars I would! They made my wedding go so smooth and attended to every little detail! The flowers were huge and designed to fit the look and feel I was going for. Professional A+++ !! Great fun experience!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Joy is a designers, so much more than just a florist. She designs my all the design elements for my wedding. Lighting, linen, and all the flowers. Fascinare arrangements is very detail and special. In April, they did my wedding. My wedding bouquet is very elegant. Every single guest compliment it is one of the most beautiful bouquet they have seen. Simple yellow roses and blue-purple hydrangeas imported from the markets in Belgium. Joy really know about design, and she always work hand in hand with you to make your day very special.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This is where the fashion pack goes to get their flowers. They've done stuff for Ed hardy, martell, and a floral fashion show. If a floral design can understand fashion, they do. And while you want your bouquet, can really shine is in their innovative arrangements and outfitting of grand events and weddings.

What's amazing about their work is that they really do blend art with flowers. They know the art-fashion world, and they know flowers enough to effectively merge the two. I was once at an event they'd been commissioned to decorate, and they'd done amazing things with hydrangeas... just the most beautiful soft puffs of pastel pinks and blues, an entire palette of wonderfully romantic blooms that really set the mood.

Definitely recommended for a wedding or a special event...
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Joy was fantastic and made our vision come true. She was extremely professional and handled last minute changes with great patience and care. Her talent is exceptional and worth every penny. We could not have been happier!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mel
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
AMAZING service and very professional. Their flowers were gigantic and very beautifully arranged. Everyone kept saying how my wedding was the most beautiful they've been to! All thanks to Joy, Kelly and their team! They were very reachable by phone and email. They remembered every detail that we talked about and always worked around my schedule - even coming to my house at 10pm to talk wedding! Joy has really good vision and is really good at color-coordinating the entire event! My wedding color is really difficult to find, but Joy made it happen. Highly recommended. Thank you for making my dream wedding come true!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen_Kimisuka
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
My bridesmaid, maid of honor and were have a wonderful time meeting with Joy to discuss wedding flowers. She was professional and really inspiring. You could tell she was thinking about everything I said. She helped me understand more about flowers and think about what kind of look I was going for. She's great at thinking on her feet. In an hour meeting, Joy already help me chose the color palette, theme and signature flower. My color was silver and purple. She totally understand what I am looking for.

Joy also had one of the best prices for wedding flowers, which was a nice surprise given how beautiful and intricate her arrangements were. The arrangement she created was so much more than I expect. I can tell she really has a passion about it. Everyone in my wedding think the design was stunning!

Joy landscape architectural background def reflected on how she handled my design. she can definitely do a large range of designs and styles, and she can customized my wedding flower, wedding cake, lighting, stationary to my taste, and also match the style of the venue.

I will def highly recommend her! Thank you Joy! Dave and I are having the best wedding night memory ever!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
queenilicious
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Thanks Joyee for helping us with our big day!! Everything went super smooth with no error!! Sounds like miracle just happened on us!! love love love all the flowers arrangements and of coz my bouquet design was sooooo unique.... appreciate all your hard work!! tks!! Looking forward to cooperate with you in the near future~~! Definitely will hire you for my baby shower!! haha~
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aberry
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are very satisfied and happy to choose fascinare as our flower decorator.

She did give me a lot of honest and useful opinions. It did save me lots of money, yet I got what i really wanted. With the inexpensive price, she didnt show me a crappy job. The center piece was amazing, lots of my friends did make a compliment on that. I also adored the little hanging flowers from the ceiling. The creativity showed me that she really understood what i was looking for.
I will totally recommend her to all of my friends. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RT
Wedding:
11/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Their flower arrangements were wonderful and complimented our color schema well! They were detail-oriented and provided great customer service! I will recommend them to all of my friends.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Los Angeles, CA 90012 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fascinare Wedding Decor, Flowers & Planning
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo