130x130 sq 1302482448504 070

FedePhotography

Jersey City , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

167 Fairview Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304 US (map)

PHONE

347-581-8247

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Federico was born in 1975 in the Patagonia, south of Argentina, and was raised in his father's photography studio. He had his first paid photography job at the ripe age of 13, when his... Read more
Federico was born in 1975 in the Patagonia, south of Argentina, and was raised in his father's photography studio. He had his first paid photography job at the ripe age of 13, when his father could not make it to an event and he trusted his son's talent to cover it. Federico's love of the art brought him to Buenos Aires, where he was exposed to many photographic opportunities. He studied photography and was part of the photo community in the capital of Argentina, where he covered a variety of topics ranging from street photography to A-list parties. Driven by his desire to travel and document other cultures, Federico headed to New York City in June 2001. In his new home, he was able to experience diverging cultures on the island of Manhattan by documenting people and events with a photojournalistic style. He has worked for national and local newspapers such as Newsday, El Diario La Prensa, Hoy (New York, Chicago and Los Angeles) and New York Daily News. The Tribune Company in Chicago and Los Angeles have hired him to shoot award-winning features and covers. He has also worked on projects at national and international levels for a variety of magazines including Bride's Magazine and Hispanic Magazine. Federico's work is featured at the National Arts Club on Gramercy Park in Manhattan where he is now working as an event and lifestyle photographer. Federico's ability to capture subjects in their natural and candid state tells a truly compelling story for the spectator through breathtaking images. Federico has a gift for capturing 'the moment' through the subtleness of the image and composition. His photojournalistic background allows him to flow through the space and perceive photo opportunities invisible to the untrained eye. While able to capture the traditional, straight-forward shots required by many of the events he photographs, he is also committed to capturing the hidden atmosphere and general feeling of an occasion through his photojournalistic style and sensibility. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1302483766129 071
130x130 sq 1302483634395 001
130x130 sq 1302483636332 003
130x130 sq 1302483638098 004
130x130 sq 1302483641645 005
130x130 sq 1302483642786 006
130x130 sq 1302483643989 007
130x130 sq 1302483645395 008
130x130 sq 1302483646770 009
130x130 sq 1302483649473 010
130x130 sq 1302483650754 011
130x130 sq 1302483652754 013
130x130 sq 1302483654426 015
130x130 sq 1302483656614 016
130x130 sq 1302483657942 017
130x130 sq 1302483660395 018
130x130 sq 1302483661504 019
130x130 sq 1302483662567 020
130x130 sq 1302483664270 021
130x130 sq 1302483666770 022
130x130 sq 1302483668036 023
130x130 sq 1302483670067 024
130x130 sq 1302483672723 025
130x130 sq 1302483674536 026
130x130 sq 1302483677442 027
130x130 sq 1302483678270 028
130x130 sq 1302483681301 030
130x130 sq 1302483683145 031
130x130 sq 1302483685207 032
130x130 sq 1302483693395 033
130x130 sq 1302483694473 034
130x130 sq 1302483695942 035
130x130 sq 1302483697192 036
130x130 sq 1302483699723 037
130x130 sq 1302483701473 039
130x130 sq 1302483705411 040
130x130 sq 1302483706723 041
130x130 sq 1302483709036 042
130x130 sq 1302483710457 043
130x130 sq 1302483711832 044
130x130 sq 1302483713301 045
130x130 sq 1302483716520 046
130x130 sq 1302483718332 047
130x130 sq 1302483721223 048
130x130 sq 1302483723176 049
130x130 sq 1302483725207 050
130x130 sq 1302483727098 051
130x130 sq 1302483729864 052
130x130 sq 1302483731582 053
130x130 sq 1302483732911 054
130x130 sq 1302483734067 055
130x130 sq 1302483735161 056
130x130 sq 1302483737129 057
130x130 sq 1302483740770 059
130x130 sq 1302483742192 060
130x130 sq 1302483743817 061
130x130 sq 1302483745411 062
130x130 sq 1302483748582 063
130x130 sq 1302483749629 064
130x130 sq 1302483751473 065
130x130 sq 1302483752879 066
130x130 sq 1302483754957 067
130x130 sq 1302483757192 068
130x130 sq 1302483760676 069
130x130 sq 1302483764536 070
130x130 sq 1302483768645 073
130x130 sq 1302483770411 074
130x130 sq 1302483772426 075
130x130 sq 1302483774176 076
130x130 sq 1302483776942 077
130x130 sq 1302483779614 078
130x130 sq 1302483781067 079
130x130 sq 1302483782536 080
130x130 sq 1302483784489 081
130x130 sq 1302483786957 083
130x130 sq 1302483789036 085
130x130 sq 1302483791614 086
130x130 sq 1302483792598 087
130x130 sq 1302483793676 088
130x130 sq 1302483795207 089
130x130 sq 1302483797457 090
130x130 sq 1302483801207 092
130x130 sq 1302483805207 093
130x130 sq 1302483807817 095
130x130 sq 1302483811489 096
130x130 sq 1302483815239 098
130x130 sq 1302483816551 099
130x130 sq 1302483821239 100
130x130 sq 1302483822239 102
130x130 sq 1302483824926 104
130x130 sq 1302483826145 105
130x130 sq 1302483828536 106
130x130 sq 1302483830614 107
130x130 sq 1302483831786 108
130x130 sq 1302483832848 109
130x130 sq 1302483834848 110
130x130 sq 1302483836332 111
130x130 sq 1302483839707 112
130x130 sq 1302483840848 115
130x130 sq 1302483844207 118
130x130 sq 1370966348070 002
130x130 sq 1370966231203 010
130x130 sq 1370966226115 003
130x130 sq 1370966418609 010
130x130 sq 1370966485471 029
130x130 sq 1370966516336 059
130x130 sq 1370966546814 064
130x130 sq 1370966572649 095
130x130 sq 1370966598289 097
130x130 sq 1370966646335 101
130x130 sq 1370966691437 129
130x130 sq 1370966732213 142
130x130 sq 1370966765262 150
130x130 sq 1370966804532 158
130x130 sq 1370966832874 174
130x130 sq 1370966858647 183
130x130 sq 1370966884192 186
130x130 sq 1370966909574 188
130x130 sq 1370966932934 189
130x130 sq 1370966961019 191
130x130 sq 1370966990193 192
130x130 sq 1370967019860 195
130x130 sq 1370967054916 196
130x130 sq 1370967091499 201
130x130 sq 1370967127865 207
130x130 sq 1370967156386 222
130x130 sq 1370967189807 238
130x130 sq 1370967223874 239
130x130 sq 1370967258754 253
130x130 sq 1370967297974 256
130x130 sq 1370967332162 262
130x130 sq 1370967368841 274
130x130 sq 1370967400967 280
130x130 sq 1370967427686 287
130x130 sq 1370967456877 295
130x130 sq 1370967485286 302
130x130 sq 1370967541862 331
130x130 sq 1370967582177 340
130x130 sq 1370967608206 356
130x130 sq 1370967643276 358 2
130x130 sq 1370967709315 365
130x130 sq 1370967736116 368
130x130 sq 1370967769088 376
130x130 sq 1370967862566 404
130x130 sq 1370967910697 409
130x130 sq 1370967959902 415
130x130 sq 1370968677984 beerswing
130x130 sq 1370967991018 426
130x130 sq 1370968021367 432
130x130 sq 1370968049020 435
130x130 sq 1370968074684 440
130x130 sq 1370968097572 479
130x130 sq 1370968130527 490
130x130 sq 1370968165823 491
130x130 sq 1370968215746 526
130x130 sq 1370968254525 539
130x130 sq 1370968284657 576
130x130 sq 1370968311580 578
130x130 sq 1370968333923 592
130x130 sq 1370968359148 620
130x130 sq 1370968386748 623
130x130 sq 1370968535765 743
130x130 sq 1370968415428 631
130x130 sq 1370968446738 634
130x130 sq 1370968472078 696
130x130 sq 1370968490725 737
130x130 sq 1370968512715 740
130x130 sq 1370968569947 747
130x130 sq 1370968598512 752
130x130 sq 1370968628175 792
130x130 sq 1370968655909 812
130x130 sq 1370966465883 9425285112529089289421269530868n
130x130 sq 1370966296498 86975074384659770531440160325n
130x130 sq 1370966298267 656115010034766205521284002404n
130x130 sq 1370966300614 253233495828123804754388220734n
130x130 sq 1370966306566 269731495828513804715850348n
130x130 sq 1370966309878 296286507438732643693500378007n
130x130 sq 1370966312929 3413125010116532864011087283269o
130x130 sq 1370966321191 4212605075830892959241765491032n
130x130 sq 1370966325111 465096495828137138086750907960o
130x130 sq 1370966336324 4677015074385793103751418485601o
130x130 sq 1370966357236 4685435101168223758841928412369o
130x130 sq 1370966370450 468709507438999310333402420475o
130x130 sq 1370966384034 469247507438779310355346683129o
130x130 sq 1370966399905 4778635074384726437191643810872o
130x130 sq 1370966411508 4877834813619385847061514044944n
130x130 sq 1370966413856 5513454958283604713971827929165n
130x130 sq 1370966419119 5756825075832626292401616651562n
130x130 sq 1370966423567 601936511255332262033437895533n
130x130 sq 1370966428594 9025794958284604713871217349619o
130x130 sq 1370966437456 93559450101165661973496001704n
130x130 sq 1370966440456 935654510865935634306710251973n
130x130 sq 1370966444441 9369064958281271380871322274167n
130x130 sq 1370966447793 9413105010116632864001118889193n
130x130 sq 1370966451183 9422835075833426292321371593773n
130x130 sq 1370966461637 9423674958285604713771769293267n
130x130 sq 1370966470784 94683850743847597705261252727n
130x130 sq 1370966476586 964077511247665596133987228937o
130x130 sq 1370966494277 9642155074392126436451348751211o
130x130 sq 1370966505335 9642325112476589294671114934310o
130x130 sq 1370966515469 9644215108659389676391521712143o
130x130 sq 1370966525604 964531501789159875317921973888o
130x130 sq 1370966536515 965549507583152629251831612771o
130x130 sq 1370966548014 965746507583335962566318183678o
130x130 sq 1370966563038 966370511247928929440255939745o
130x130 sq 1370966572862 9667495108660289676301399466741o
130x130 sq 1370966579122 966817509859182401648221448719o
130x130 sq 1370966586777 9691265017938565415141522416609n
130x130 sq 1370966589728 969353507438682643698449978281n
130x130 sq 1370966592682 9711075075831626292501685194330n
130x130 sq 1370966595034 971461501793569874876355738247n
130x130 sq 1370966598891 976441507583459295887411833639o
130x130 sq 1370966606915 976564501791653208401632399383o
130x130 sq 1370966621022 9766405101201623755501643781619o
130x130 sq 1370966636990 976879511247722262794250104409o
130x130 sq 1370966649374 9770895075834226292241278334446o
130x130 sq 1370966660844 9771505108659123009752093799394o
130x130 sq 1370966670487 9773665075729592969372081673937o
130x130 sq 1370966678723 9777725074386326437031442376493o
130x130 sq 1370966687589 9778115018017965407201351294091o
130x130 sq 1370966702769 977846507583325962567987480843o
130x130 sq 1370966713548 9800375112479555961041322719695o
130x130 sq 1370966722246 9809675112481189294211043015630o
130x130 sq 1370966733851 9812965074385259770471772717281o
130x130 sq 1370966743174 9816655075834559625541004737005o
130x130 sq 1370966752953 99338551124773892945946689864n
130x130 sq 1370966756130 995240511247735596126553558848n

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
How long can the client keep the proofs?
t
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
You will have the right of you photos
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
I will ask you if I'm going to use your pictures on my web or in any other way
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
you will get the digital files
Will images be available for viewing online?
yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Fede's work is amazing. It was raining for most of the day on our wedding day and he put me at ease & said not to worry, all of the pictures will happen. We spent more time in the hotel than originally planned but he was able to produce amazing pictures. As soon as the sun peaked out, Fede took full advantage and was able to capture extraordinary pictures. He's responsive, timely, funny and really easy to work with. I'm so happy with the way my wedding pictures came out and couldn't have asked for a better photographer. I'm the 3rd person in my group of friends/family who have used Fede and I know when it's my other brother's turn to get married, we'll be using Fede again!!
Fede's work is amazing. It was raining for most of the day on our wedding day and he put me at ease & said not to worry, Read more...
Fede's work is amazing. It was raining for most of the day on our wedding day and he put me at ease & said not to worry, all of the pictures will happen. We spent more time in the hotel than originally planned but he was able to produce amazing pictures. As soon as the sun peaked out, Fede took full advantage and was able to capture extraordinary pictures. He's responsive, timely, funny and really easy to work with. I'm so happy with the way my wedding pictures came out and couldn't have asked for a better photographer. I'm the 3rd person in my group of friends/family who have used Fede and I know when it's my other brother's turn to get married, we'll be using Fede again!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Francesca
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Like any couple planning their wedding, you’re going to have some difficult decisions to make and a million questions – especially when it comes to selecting a photographer. The most important question you should ask yourself is – what qualities should a good photographer possess? Experienced, reliable, honest, artistic, easy-going, dedicated, friendly – if you can agree that these are a few of the important traits you are looking for in a photographer, then look no further.

My husband and I met with Fede last year to discuss our September 2014 wedding. We knew what we were looking for, and Fede was the perfect match. His personality alone probably would have sold us, but when he showed us some pictures from his previous sessions we were amazed. The talent this man possesses is incredible! Our engagement session was a ton of fun – Fede made us both feel really comfortable, which is hard for a couple who is pretty awkward in front of a camera. The photos we received were stunning – Fede captured so many beautiful, candid shots.

On the day of our wedding, Fede was once again nothing short of amazing. His sense of humor really added joy to our day, and his patience with our unruly bridal party was most appreciated. His assistant and videographer were also such a pleasure to work with – they are just as dedicated and passionate and really make an excellent team.

As they say, your wedding day goes by so fast. For us, it all seems like a blur. I am confident that when we receive our photos and video, however, Fede and his team will have captured every special moment – allowing us to relive them over and over. Thank you, Fede, for your kindness , humor and friendship over the past year. We look forward to working with you again soon!

For the couples out there planning their wedding: save yourselves the headache and choose Fede for your photography needs. It will be the best and easiest decision you’ve made so far.
Like any couple planning their wedding, you’re going to have some difficult decisions to make and a million questions – Read more...
Like any couple planning their wedding, you’re going to have some difficult decisions to make and a million questions – especially when it comes to selecting a photographer. The most important question you should ask yourself is – what qualities should a good photographer possess? Experienced, reliable, honest, artistic, easy-going, dedicated, friendly – if you can agree that these are a few of the important traits you are looking for in a photographer, then look no further.

My husband and I met with Fede last year to discuss our September 2014 wedding. We knew what we were looking for, and Fede was the perfect match. His personality alone probably would have sold us, but when he showed us some pictures from his previous sessions we were amazed. The talent this man possesses is incredible! Our engagement session was a ton of fun – Fede made us both feel really comfortable, which is hard for a couple who is pretty awkward in front of a camera. The photos we received were stunning – Fede captured so many beautiful, candid shots.

On the day of our wedding, Fede was once again nothing short of amazing. His sense of humor really added joy to our day, and his patience with our unruly bridal party was most appreciated. His assistant and videographer were also such a pleasure to work with – they are just as dedicated and passionate and really make an excellent team.

As they say, your wedding day goes by so fast. For us, it all seems like a blur. I am confident that when we receive our photos and video, however, Fede and his team will have captured every special moment – allowing us to relive them over and over. Thank you, Fede, for your kindness , humor and friendship over the past year. We look forward to working with you again soon!

For the couples out there planning their wedding: save yourselves the headache and choose Fede for your photography needs. It will be the best and easiest decision you’ve made so far. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We were fortunate enough to have Fede shoot our wedding this past September. Fede is great - he's very easy going, friendly, entertaining, and most importantly, he takes incredibly good photos!

He provided us with a handful of finished photos just two days after the wedding, and we were absolutely blown away by them. Fede is not your standard "okay, stand here, tilt your head like this, let's make it all look like a prom photo" kind of guy. There's a real level of artistry to his work and it is beautiful. He works with the scenery of the venue, with the natural lighting, and with you. It is easy to tell that he has a lot of experience with wedding photography simply by looking at his photos - the guy really knows what he is doing and has a well trained eye. We received the rest of the [many, many] files very quickly too, and it has not been easy to pick just a few favorites! We have shared some of his photos and have gotten overwhelmingly positive feedback on all of them from friends and family, too.

Fede also provided us with a second shooter and a photo booth (including an assistant to run it). Both the second shooter and assistant were also wonderful additions to the photography staff - they were helpful without getting in the way, very pleasant to work with and welcomed additions at our wedding. The photo booth, as with all weddings, was a huge hit - and we were provided with a keepsake book with a set of all of the photos taken over the night in it, including sweet notes from all of our guests!

If you want unique and beautiful wedding photos, if you want someone who is an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish, and if you want a photographer who will make you laugh a hearty laugh, then you want to go with Fede. You will NOT be disappointed - we sure weren't!!!
We were fortunate enough to have Fede shoot our wedding this past September. Fede is great - he's very easy going, Read more...
We were fortunate enough to have Fede shoot our wedding this past September. Fede is great - he's very easy going, friendly, entertaining, and most importantly, he takes incredibly good photos!

He provided us with a handful of finished photos just two days after the wedding, and we were absolutely blown away by them. Fede is not your standard "okay, stand here, tilt your head like this, let's make it all look like a prom photo" kind of guy. There's a real level of artistry to his work and it is beautiful. He works with the scenery of the venue, with the natural lighting, and with you. It is easy to tell that he has a lot of experience with wedding photography simply by looking at his photos - the guy really knows what he is doing and has a well trained eye. We received the rest of the [many, many] files very quickly too, and it has not been easy to pick just a few favorites! We have shared some of his photos and have gotten overwhelmingly positive feedback on all of them from friends and family, too.

Fede also provided us with a second shooter and a photo booth (including an assistant to run it). Both the second shooter and assistant were also wonderful additions to the photography staff - they were helpful without getting in the way, very pleasant to work with and welcomed additions at our wedding. The photo booth, as with all weddings, was a huge hit - and we were provided with a keepsake book with a set of all of the photos taken over the night in it, including sweet notes from all of our guests!

If you want unique and beautiful wedding photos, if you want someone who is an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish, and if you want a photographer who will make you laugh a hearty laugh, then you want to go with Fede. You will NOT be disappointed - we sure weren't!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a photographer for your event then look no more!!! FedePhotography was so professional yet fun. Federico and his assistant knew exactly what we wanted and knew exactly what my husband and I wanted, and they really delivered!! Our pictures are absolutely beautiful!!!!!! My new husband and I totally recommend you go with them too if you are still looking for a photographer for your special day!!!
If you are looking for a photographer for your event then look no more!!! FedePhotography was so professional yet fun. Read more...
If you are looking for a photographer for your event then look no more!!! FedePhotography was so professional yet fun. Federico and his assistant knew exactly what we wanted and knew exactly what my husband and I wanted, and they really delivered!! Our pictures are absolutely beautiful!!!!!! My new husband and I totally recommend you go with them too if you are still looking for a photographer for your special day!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1406999660191 avatar
g.j.wedding2014@gmail.com
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
It took me a long time of researching but we were fortunate to find Fede. Our wedding pictures were great. We had a lot of compliments of how great the pictures came out. He is very easy to work with and is just a great guy. He was affordable and produced high quality pictures. I highly recommend FedePhotography.
It took me a long time of researching but we were fortunate to find Fede. Our wedding pictures were great. We had a lot of Read more...
It took me a long time of researching but we were fortunate to find Fede. Our wedding pictures were great. We had a lot of compliments of how great the pictures came out. He is very easy to work with and is just a great guy. He was affordable and produced high quality pictures. I highly recommend FedePhotography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Fede came recommended by our venue, Maritime Parc in Jersey CIty, and we engaged him and his team for both photography, videography, and engagement photos. Not only were the pictures so full of life, capturing both the beauty and the atmosphere of the wedding and the video shoot done with top level of professionalism, but his team were also operating perfectly in sync with the wedding. Fede is extremely fast, so it never becomes a formality, but a fun, integral part of the wedding. He eyes photo opportunities, angles, light, background that few people can see. The team worked tireless for ten hours with high energy and passion. The result is truly stunning.
George
Fede came recommended by our venue, Maritime Parc in Jersey CIty, and we engaged him and his team for both photography, Read more...
Fede came recommended by our venue, Maritime Parc in Jersey CIty, and we engaged him and his team for both photography, videography, and engagement photos. Not only were the pictures so full of life, capturing both the beauty and the atmosphere of the wedding and the video shoot done with top level of professionalism, but his team were also operating perfectly in sync with the wedding. Fede is extremely fast, so it never becomes a formality, but a fun, integral part of the wedding. He eyes photo opportunities, angles, light, background that few people can see. The team worked tireless for ten hours with high energy and passion. The result is truly stunning.
George Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough good things about Fede and his team from the engagement shoot, wedding and photo booth we are just so happy!!! Call him, you WILL NOT regret it!!
Can't say enough good things about Fede and his team from the engagement shoot, wedding and photo booth we are just so Read more...
Can't say enough good things about Fede and his team from the engagement shoot, wedding and photo booth we are just so happy!!! Call him, you WILL NOT regret it!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We found Fede after weeks of online searching and after considering at least 20 other photographers' portfolios. Again and again, we kept coming back to his site. There was something special about his work: it seemed stylish, effortless, personal. He has a real knack for capturing the most intimate and most fleeting moments.

When my partner and I met him in person for an interview, we connected with him right away. We were looking for someone who was going to feel not just comfortable, but excited to photograph and affirm a same-sex wedding. Fede was so warm and friendly, we took to him immediately. He was also really generous with his time and energy, giving us an amazing deal on our photo package. We didn't need to meet with any of our other top photographer candidates after sitting down with him, we were sold! Throughout the planning process, he was always quick to respond to emails and phone calls, and in general made the entire process very simple and enjoyable.

Then, when our wedding came around, he and his assistants were just perfect. We had a long photo shoot with him walking around in Greenwich Village, and he kept having great ideas for awesome shots. We exchanged vows in Central Park and headed over to Jersey City for an evening reception, and Fede was just great throughout the entire time. All of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed his personality. He has a real talent for getting people smiling and laughing, without being unprofessional. It's super easy to feel relaxed around him.

The pictures he captured for us were exactly what we hoped they'd be: surprising, intimate, emotional moments, beautifully composed and immaculately edited, a perfect record of our special day. And, amazingly enough, he got them back to us in under a month. We give him our highest recommendation.
We found Fede after weeks of online searching and after considering at least 20 other photographers' portfolios. Again and Read more...
We found Fede after weeks of online searching and after considering at least 20 other photographers' portfolios. Again and again, we kept coming back to his site. There was something special about his work: it seemed stylish, effortless, personal. He has a real knack for capturing the most intimate and most fleeting moments.

When my partner and I met him in person for an interview, we connected with him right away. We were looking for someone who was going to feel not just comfortable, but excited to photograph and affirm a same-sex wedding. Fede was so warm and friendly, we took to him immediately. He was also really generous with his time and energy, giving us an amazing deal on our photo package. We didn't need to meet with any of our other top photographer candidates after sitting down with him, we were sold! Throughout the planning process, he was always quick to respond to emails and phone calls, and in general made the entire process very simple and enjoyable.

Then, when our wedding came around, he and his assistants were just perfect. We had a long photo shoot with him walking around in Greenwich Village, and he kept having great ideas for awesome shots. We exchanged vows in Central Park and headed over to Jersey City for an evening reception, and Fede was just great throughout the entire time. All of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed his personality. He has a real talent for getting people smiling and laughing, without being unprofessional. It's super easy to feel relaxed around him.

The pictures he captured for us were exactly what we hoped they'd be: surprising, intimate, emotional moments, beautifully composed and immaculately edited, a perfect record of our special day. And, amazingly enough, he got them back to us in under a month. We give him our highest recommendation. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are VERY happy that we chose FedePhotography and his talented team to shoot our May 2014 wedding. The owner, Federico is amazing!!! He's professional, personable, flexible, funny and extremely talented. He was the first photographer I met with over a year ago and I just knew he was the right fit for us. Please hire FedePhotography!! You will not be disappointed.

We contracted him for photography, videography and photo booth. You MUST get his photo booth!! He has awesome props and the strips of photos will be used to make a fun guest book. We LOVE our guest book!! Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had in the photo booth! His prices are super reasonable and can fit any budget. We have received so many compliments on the preview photos we received two days after our wedding!! We love our photos (awesome angles!!) so far and cannot wait to see the rest. Thank you Federico and team for making our wedding day so special.
My husband and I are VERY happy that we chose FedePhotography and his talented team to shoot our May 2014 wedding. The Read more...
My husband and I are VERY happy that we chose FedePhotography and his talented team to shoot our May 2014 wedding. The owner, Federico is amazing!!! He's professional, personable, flexible, funny and extremely talented. He was the first photographer I met with over a year ago and I just knew he was the right fit for us. Please hire FedePhotography!! You will not be disappointed.

We contracted him for photography, videography and photo booth. You MUST get his photo booth!! He has awesome props and the strips of photos will be used to make a fun guest book. We LOVE our guest book!! Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had in the photo booth! His prices are super reasonable and can fit any budget. We have received so many compliments on the preview photos we received two days after our wedding!! We love our photos (awesome angles!!) so far and cannot wait to see the rest. Thank you Federico and team for making our wedding day so special. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
FedePhotography responded with the following comments:

Thank you
Default vendor profile pic
Elise
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Fede Photography was amazing!! The pictures and video were exactly what I hoped for. Federico captured every moment of the day and we could not be happier. Also, the editing for our short video was phenomenal and our guests LOVED the photo booth!!!
Fede Photography was amazing!! The pictures and video were exactly what I hoped for. Federico captured every moment of the Read more...
Fede Photography was amazing!! The pictures and video were exactly what I hoped for. Federico captured every moment of the day and we could not be happier. Also, the editing for our short video was phenomenal and our guests LOVED the photo booth!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
167 Fairview Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07304 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for FedePhotography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1302482448504 070