130x130 sq 1386276066277

Fenice Events Chair Rentals

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1255 La Quinta Drive, Suite 208
Orlando, FL 32809 US (map)

PHONE

407-888-2225

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fenice Events Chair Rentals is a family owned business that offers modern and traditional rental equipment (chiavari chairs, linens, acrylic tables with LED light, Ghost chairs, and so... Read more
Fenice Events Chair Rentals is a family owned business that offers modern and traditional rental equipment (chiavari chairs, linens, acrylic tables with LED light, Ghost chairs, and so on) Fenice Events can also help you design and plan your event.

With costumer satisfaction as our top priority, our professional staff uses its expertise and knowledge of consumer trends to organize your next event.

Our specialists come from around the world, adopting cultural ideas that set us apart. Keeping your needs and likes in mind, Fenice puts you at ease as your next event unfolds in front of your eyes.Our company is your best source for professional, value driven service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with questions or to set up a consultation to see the endless possibilities of the high-class event that you deserve

Phone: (407) 888 2225.

Email: info@feniceevents.com

http://feniceevents.com

http://facebook.com/feniceeventsoforlando Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358031535387 28297110151247882143720891072813n
130x130 sq 1355784232010 img2489
130x130 sq 1386274136939 1452286613960881983397694909497
130x130 sq 1386271517791 112216140027319792121791002200
130x130 sq 1386271540377
130x130 sq 1358029861292 img3228
130x130 sq 1355783809636 showjuly2012
130x130 sq 1355783934428 photo4copy
130x130 sq 1386271533145
130x130 sq 1355783993322 yes4
130x130 sq 1355784110425 img1560
130x130 sq 1355784168292 img2046
130x130 sq 1358029214734 dsc3214
130x130 sq 1358029333632 edge1
130x130 sq 1358029391057 orn10
130x130 sq 1358029697938 img2274
130x130 sq 1358189281046 303673101512478821787206295855n
130x130 sq 1358189223941 6588110151247882078720409946780n
130x130 sq 1386271358757 1016804548415775204575774092997
130x130 sq 1386271526027 6022956140026253125561187651115

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Chair Covers, Chairs, Decor, Flatware, Linens, Tables
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes, please call us to make an appointment.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes, any changes shall be made at least 30 days before the event.
What are your hours of delivery?
We can deliver and pick up 24/7
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Pamela
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Alexandra was so helpful and responded quickly to my emails. She was also very willing to accommodate to my needs, it made me feel comfortable that everything would be taken care of during the wedding. I would definitely use them again if I ever need rentals. I am so thankful that I found them!
Alexandra was so helpful and responded quickly to my emails. She was also very willing to accommodate to my needs, it made Read more...
Alexandra was so helpful and responded quickly to my emails. She was also very willing to accommodate to my needs, it made me feel comfortable that everything would be taken care of during the wedding. I would definitely use them again if I ever need rentals. I am so thankful that I found them! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Donald
Wedding:
12/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was on Feb 7th. Anny and the rest of the Fenice team are amazing. Anny is attentive, caring, and puts your ideas into reality. She put our minds at ease. We can't express how happy we were with everything she did for us. Everything was so elegant! It was More beautiful than we imagine. We could not have made a better decision. We STRONGLY advise you to go with Fenice Events.
Our wedding was on Feb 7th. Anny and the rest of the Fenice team are amazing. Anny is attentive, caring, and puts your Read more...
Our wedding was on Feb 7th. Anny and the rest of the Fenice team are amazing. Anny is attentive, caring, and puts your ideas into reality. She put our minds at ease. We can't express how happy we were with everything she did for us. Everything was so elegant! It was More beautiful than we imagine. We could not have made a better decision. We STRONGLY advise you to go with Fenice Events. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Cristal
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
On 12.13.14, Fenice Events gave us the wedding of our dreams!

My husband and I always dreamed of a beautiful small outdoor ceremony and a small reception in other venue. Planning an intimate two location (15 mins away from each other) wedding for 40 people and dealing with 7 different vendors, Fenice Events was the easiest and the most understanding company my husband and I dealt with.

Nine vendors turned their back at us, because it was “not feasible do to the size and locations." Alexandra did not let us down. She was so personable, friendly, caring, professional and an open book. Also, Alexandra was extremely responsive via phone and email which was very essential when needed an extra chair after one of the family members said she was bringing an extra guest the night before the wedding.

Alexandra and her staff made sure the Clear Chiavari Chairs and the amazing linens appeared and disappeared without any problems and were delivered on time to both locations. Everything looked wonderful. Thank You Fenice Events’ staff for making our dream come true!

Cristal & Ramon
12.13.14
On 12.13.14, Fenice Events gave us the wedding of our dreams!

My husband and I always dreamed of a beautiful Read more...
On 12.13.14, Fenice Events gave us the wedding of our dreams!

My husband and I always dreamed of a beautiful small outdoor ceremony and a small reception in other venue. Planning an intimate two location (15 mins away from each other) wedding for 40 people and dealing with 7 different vendors, Fenice Events was the easiest and the most understanding company my husband and I dealt with.

Nine vendors turned their back at us, because it was “not feasible do to the size and locations." Alexandra did not let us down. She was so personable, friendly, caring, professional and an open book. Also, Alexandra was extremely responsive via phone and email which was very essential when needed an extra chair after one of the family members said she was bringing an extra guest the night before the wedding.

Alexandra and her staff made sure the Clear Chiavari Chairs and the amazing linens appeared and disappeared without any problems and were delivered on time to both locations. Everything looked wonderful. Thank You Fenice Events’ staff for making our dream come true!

Cristal & Ramon
12.13.14 Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Alexandra is very professional. you don't have to worries about your wedding. I recommend her.She has a beautiful and varieties things to decorate. She decorates the way you want it. Also, she has reasonable prices. She is very responsible and flexible. I was very impress and happy when I walk in to the place and I saw a wonderful place decorated.
Alexandra is very professional. you don't have to worries about your wedding. I recommend her.She has a beautiful and Read more...
Alexandra is very professional. you don't have to worries about your wedding. I recommend her.She has a beautiful and varieties things to decorate. She decorates the way you want it. Also, she has reasonable prices. She is very responsible and flexible. I was very impress and happy when I walk in to the place and I saw a wonderful place decorated. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
marianella
Wedding:
8/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Excellent, beautiful!!
Excellent, beautiful!!
Excellent, beautiful!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Clara
Wedding:
6/2/2014
5.0/5.0
We had the blessing of celebrating my wedding in Orlando, Florida. We were thrilled to share our special day with many friends and family members. After comparing various vendors, we concluded Fenice Events had just what we needed! Astonishing ghost chairs at a fantastic price! We contacted Fenice Events and had the pleasure of working with one of their Event Specialists- Anny. She was very friendly, helpful/ informative, professional, and enthusiastic! She explained all the services Fenice Events offers to create a special and unique decoration. After talking to her, we decided to rent everything from this business :) The day of the wedding, my rentals arrived at the expected time and Anny made sure all chairs and tables were set up properly. The decoration was amazing! I’m extremely thankful. Fenice Events organized the wedding of our dreams. I truly recommend choosing Fenice Events for your future events!

Excellent Service!
We had the blessing of celebrating my wedding in Orlando, Florida. We were thrilled to share our special day with many Read more...
We had the blessing of celebrating my wedding in Orlando, Florida. We were thrilled to share our special day with many friends and family members. After comparing various vendors, we concluded Fenice Events had just what we needed! Astonishing ghost chairs at a fantastic price! We contacted Fenice Events and had the pleasure of working with one of their Event Specialists- Anny. She was very friendly, helpful/ informative, professional, and enthusiastic! She explained all the services Fenice Events offers to create a special and unique decoration. After talking to her, we decided to rent everything from this business :) The day of the wedding, my rentals arrived at the expected time and Anny made sure all chairs and tables were set up properly. The decoration was amazing! I’m extremely thankful. Fenice Events organized the wedding of our dreams. I truly recommend choosing Fenice Events for your future events!

Excellent Service! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Elsa
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was PERFECT, Alexandra was the greates girl ever! She did everything to have my wedding more than perfect.
Everything was PERFECT, Alexandra was the greates girl ever! She did everything to have my wedding more than perfect.
Everything was PERFECT, Alexandra was the greates girl ever! She did everything to have my wedding more than perfect. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
lashala
Wedding:
10/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Alex she is wonderful to work with she helped us alot with our wedding even though its was 1 day before the wedding. We rented the ghost chairs and tables from her and they set it up so nicely and professional. I would contact her again for any other events in the future.
Alex she is wonderful to work with she helped us alot with our wedding even though its was 1 day before the wedding. We Read more...
Alex she is wonderful to work with she helped us alot with our wedding even though its was 1 day before the wedding. We rented the ghost chairs and tables from her and they set it up so nicely and professional. I would contact her again for any other events in the future. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Very smooth transaction.. everything came out as expected!!!
Very smooth transaction.. everything came out as expected!!!
Very smooth transaction.. everything came out as expected!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The chairs looked great, thank you for being there on our special day!
The chairs looked great, thank you for being there on our special day!
The chairs looked great, thank you for being there on our special day! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
1255 La Quinta Drive, Suite 208, Orlando, FL 32809 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fenice Events Chair Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1386276066277