130x130_sq_1386276066277
(9)

Fenice Events Chair Rentals

Orlando , FL

LOCATION

1255 La Quinta Drive, Suite 208
Orlando, FL US 32809 (map)

PHONE

407-888-2225

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fenice Events Chair Rentals is a family owned business that offers modern and traditional rental equipment (chiavari chairs, linens, acrylic tables with LED light, Ghost chairs, and so... Read more
Fenice Events Chair Rentals is a family owned business that offers modern and traditional rental equipment (chiavari chairs, linens, acrylic tables with LED light, Ghost chairs, and so on) Fenice Events can also help you design and plan your event.

With costumer satisfaction as our top priority, our professional staff uses its expertise and knowledge of consumer trends to organize your next event.

Our specialists come from around the world, adopting cultural ideas that set us apart. Keeping your needs and likes in mind, Fenice puts you at ease as your next event unfolds in front of your eyes.Our company is your best source for professional, value driven service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with questions or to set up a consultation to see the endless possibilities of the high-class event that you deserve

Phone: (407) 888 2225.

Email: info@feniceevents.com

http://feniceevents.com

http://facebook.com/feniceeventsoforlando Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1358031535387-28297110151247882143720891072813n
130x130_sq_1355784232010-img2489
130x130_sq_1386274136939-1452286613960881983397694909497
130x130_sq_1386271517791-112216140027319792121791002200
130x130_sq_1386271540377
130x130_sq_1358029861292-img3228
130x130_sq_1355783809636-showjuly2012
130x130_sq_1355783934428-photo4copy
130x130_sq_1386271533145
130x130_sq_1355783993322-yes4
130x130_sq_1355784110425-img1560
130x130_sq_1355784168292-img2046
130x130_sq_1358029214734-dsc3214
130x130_sq_1358029333632-edge1
130x130_sq_1358029391057-orn10
130x130_sq_1358029697938-img2274
130x130_sq_1358189281046-303673101512478821787206295855n
130x130_sq_1358189223941-6588110151247882078720409946780n
130x130_sq_1386271358757-1016804548415775204575774092997
130x130_sq_1386271526027-6022956140026253125561187651115

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Chair Covers, Chairs, Decor, Flatware, Linens, Tables
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes, please call us to make an appointment.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes, any changes shall be made at least 30 days before the event.
What are your hours of delivery?
We can deliver and pick up 24/7
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clara
Wedding:
6/2/2014
5.0/5.0
We had the blessing of celebrating my wedding in Orlando, Florida. We were thrilled to share our special day with many friends and family members. After comparing various vendors, we concluded Fenice Events had just what we needed! Astonishing ghost chairs at a fantastic price! We contacted Fenice Events and had the pleasure of working with one of their Event Specialists- Anny. She was very friendly, helpful/ informative, professional, and enthusiastic! She explained all the services Fenice Events offers to create a special and unique decoration. After talking to her, we decided to rent everything from this business :) The day of the wedding, my rentals arrived at the expected time and Anny made sure all chairs and tables were set up properly. The decoration was amazing! I’m extremely thankful. Fenice Events organized the wedding of our dreams. I truly recommend choosing Fenice Events for your future events!

Excellent Service!
We had the blessing of celebrating my wedding in Orlando, Florida. We were thrilled to share our special day with many Read more...
We had the blessing of celebrating my wedding in Orlando, Florida. We were thrilled to share our special day with many friends and family members. After comparing various vendors, we concluded Fenice Events had just what we needed! Astonishing ghost chairs at a fantastic price! We contacted Fenice Events and had the pleasure of working with one of their Event Specialists- Anny. She was very friendly, helpful/ informative, professional, and enthusiastic! She explained all the services Fenice Events offers to create a special and unique decoration. After talking to her, we decided to rent everything from this business :) The day of the wedding, my rentals arrived at the expected time and Anny made sure all chairs and tables were set up properly. The decoration was amazing! I’m extremely thankful. Fenice Events organized the wedding of our dreams. I truly recommend choosing Fenice Events for your future events!

Excellent Service! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elsa
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was PERFECT, Alexandra was the greates girl ever! She did everything to have my wedding more than perfect.
Everything was PERFECT, Alexandra was the greates girl ever! She did everything to have my wedding more than perfect.
Everything was PERFECT, Alexandra was the greates girl ever! She did everything to have my wedding more than perfect. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lashala
Wedding:
10/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Alex she is wonderful to work with she helped us alot with our wedding even though its was 1 day before the wedding. We rented the ghost chairs and tables from her and they set it up so nicely and professional. I would contact her again for any other events in the future.
Alex she is wonderful to work with she helped us alot with our wedding even though its was 1 day before the wedding. We Read more...
Alex she is wonderful to work with she helped us alot with our wedding even though its was 1 day before the wedding. We rented the ghost chairs and tables from her and they set it up so nicely and professional. I would contact her again for any other events in the future. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Very smooth transaction.. everything came out as expected!!!
Very smooth transaction.. everything came out as expected!!!
Very smooth transaction.. everything came out as expected!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The chairs looked great, thank you for being there on our special day!
The chairs looked great, thank you for being there on our special day!
The chairs looked great, thank you for being there on our special day! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tania
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
We both highly recommend fenice events for all of your needs. They were professional from start to finish, extremely helpful with ideas, and they made us feel like our wedding was the most important event. The end product the day of our wedding was beyond anything we could have ever imagined...absolutely STUNNING! All of our guests continue to compliment us on the decor. Additionally, working with Alexandra Arana was perfect. She is extremely personable, responsive, and so professional. She went above and beyond in ever way, I can't really say enough about them!!
We both highly recommend fenice events for all of your needs. They were professional from start to finish, extremely Read more...
We both highly recommend fenice events for all of your needs. They were professional from start to finish, extremely helpful with ideas, and they made us feel like our wedding was the most important event. The end product the day of our wedding was beyond anything we could have ever imagined...absolutely STUNNING! All of our guests continue to compliment us on the decor. Additionally, working with Alexandra Arana was perfect. She is extremely personable, responsive, and so professional. She went above and beyond in ever way, I can't really say enough about them!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1357760848812-justbecauseyouremadatsomeonedoesntmeanyoustoplovingthem
MrsNrs
Wedding:
6/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I rented chivari chairs for my wedding from Fenice Events. This company was extremely professional and very very quick to respond to emails. I planned my wedding from overseas and got everything taken care of via email (contract/payment). The process with Fenice Events was SO painless I didn't even think about them on the wedding day! The chairs were there when I got there and that's it lol. My caterer got in touch with them to make sure things run smoothly and they definitely did. The chairs were in perfect condition, they were the best price in the area (I did the research), and beautiful. They really set a nice elegant tone to my wedding at a low cost. I would definitely use them again. They were by FAR the easiest part of my wedding planning. Thank you Fenice!
I rented chivari chairs for my wedding from Fenice Events. This company was extremely professional and very very quick to Read more...
I rented chivari chairs for my wedding from Fenice Events. This company was extremely professional and very very quick to respond to emails. I planned my wedding from overseas and got everything taken care of via email (contract/payment). The process with Fenice Events was SO painless I didn't even think about them on the wedding day! The chairs were there when I got there and that's it lol. My caterer got in touch with them to make sure things run smoothly and they definitely did. The chairs were in perfect condition, they were the best price in the area (I did the research), and beautiful. They really set a nice elegant tone to my wedding at a low cost. I would definitely use them again. They were by FAR the easiest part of my wedding planning. Thank you Fenice! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/24/2012
4.7/5.0
Fenice reneged out Chivari chairs and some linens to us for very reasonable prices. They delivered on time and we had no problems with communication or services.
The ladies on staff are very sweet and laid back.
Easy to work with and would certainly use again!
Erin & Vince :))
Fenice reneged out Chivari chairs and some linens to us for very reasonable prices. They delivered on time and we had no Read more...
Fenice reneged out Chivari chairs and some linens to us for very reasonable prices. They delivered on time and we had no problems with communication or services.
The ladies on staff are very sweet and laid back.
Easy to work with and would certainly use again!
Erin & Vince :)) Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
I rented my chairs and napkins through Fenice events. They were on time and everything looked great
I rented my chairs and napkins through Fenice events. They were on time and everything looked great
I rented my chairs and napkins through Fenice events. They were on time and everything looked great Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Free chairs
Get Deal
Promo Code: Ghost11   $70 Value
Free Ghost chairs when booking your event with us. Contact us directy for details.

Offer Expires: 10/31/2014
Deal #WWdc65380e2f3670cd
220x220_1407794539875-victoria-ghost-idea

MAP

 
1255 La Quinta Drive, Suite 208, Orlando, FL 32809 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fenice Events Chair Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1386276066277