130x130_sq_1266953212985-abw1205

Fine Art Productions

Edison , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1655-270 Oak Tree Road
Edison, NJ US 08820 (map)

PHONE

732-662-5555

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fine Art Production is a full-fledged production company, with expertise across Photography, Videography and Film Production. Each of our divisions is made up of top-notch industry... Read more
Fine Art Production is a full-fledged production company, with expertise across Photography, Videography and Film Production. Each of our divisions is made up of top-notch industry professionals and their teams. They are equipped to handle any event that you would like us to cover for you, whether it is a sweet 16, a wedding, a family portrait session, maternity pictures, renewal of vows or a big-budget commercial films, we will ensure that we cover them in the best, most professional and most elegant way possible – so that when you look back at these moments, they are there for you, as magical as ever.


Photography

Aristotle once said, “Love is composed of a single soul, inhabiting two bodies”. Some call us Romantic. Other call us Artistic. Whatever you name us, we do believe that our wedding photographs have saved quite a few weddings!

Our couples tell us, again and again, that they love working with us, because we do not come in the way of their wedding. We try, as far as possible to become one with the day, so that you can concentrate on each other, rather than on the cameras.

With more than nine professional teams, we are equipped to cover weddings from across the US as well as overseas.

Write to us for a pre-wedding consultation, to clear any doubts or questions that you might have or simply to discuss the details. You will always find our staff friendly and eager to help.

Film & Video Productions


The expertise and the creative eye that you see in our still photography is what we bring to our wedding videos. All our wedding videos are shop on HDV or High Definition Video, a brand new format that ensure extremely high video resolution. Fine Art was the first Asian production company to offer HDV and is still one of only a handful.

In fact, Amish and Raghu Thakkar were the only two South Asians chosen to capture The World Record Wedding Video Event with a 100 others. The event was held on February 15, 2006 at Sacramento, CA. The entire event was shot on HDV. Both, Raghu Thakkar and Amish Thakkar are HDV certified by Sony.

Raghu Thakkar heads Fine Art’s wedding video production (pre and post production) unit. We are equipped to shoot videos across the US and overseas, complete with our own HDV equipment and trained teams. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1211988642883-whereartspeaks-forweb
130x130_sq_1211988692976-30x40(34x44withsides)hetal
130x130_sq_1211988716133-458
130x130_sq_1211988729351-arw-4511
130x130_sq_1211988739054-b_dsc_3481
130x130_sq_1211988767679-dsc_1607
130x130_sq_1211988784008-dsc_2661
130x130_sq_1266955945485-000
130x130_sq_1266955948375-001
130x130_sq_1266955952719-002
130x130_sq_1266955960985-003
130x130_sq_1266955965516-004
130x130_sq_1266955970469-005
130x130_sq_1266955977219-006
130x130_sq_1266955982125-007
130x130_sq_1266955987156-008
130x130_sq_1266955996750-009
130x130_sq_1266955997110-010
130x130_sq_1266956008953-011
130x130_sq_1266956010031-012
130x130_sq_1266956018797-013
130x130_sq_1266956022188-014
130x130_sq_1266956027141-015
130x130_sq_1266956032688-016
130x130_sq_1266956039453-017
130x130_sq_1266956046828-020
130x130_sq_1266956048688-022
130x130_sq_1266956062125-023
130x130_sq_1266956068375-024
130x130_sq_1266956078813-0026
130x130_sq_1266956086531-025
130x130_sq_1266956090938-0027
130x130_sq_1266956100250-0028
130x130_sq_1266956101641-0029
130x130_sq_1266956117828-0030
130x130_sq_1266956127235-0031
130x130_sq_1266956133688-0032
130x130_sq_1266956137219-0033
130x130_sq_1266956148906-0034
130x130_sq_1266956153922-0035
130x130_sq_1266956167188-0036
130x130_sq_1266956170594-0037
130x130_sq_1266956182438-0039
130x130_sq_1266956187813-0038
130x130_sq_1266956195516-0040
130x130_sq_1266956201297-0041
130x130_sq_1266956216391-0042
130x130_sq_1266956220860-0043
130x130_sq_1266956228610-0044
130x130_sq_1266956235719-0045
130x130_sq_1266956242625-0046
130x130_sq_1266956256953-0048
130x130_sq_1266956257922-0047
130x130_sq_1266956268422-0049
130x130_sq_1266956280235-0050
130x130_sq_1266956286016-0051
130x130_sq_1266956291063-0052
130x130_sq_1266956297578-0053
130x130_sq_1266956307344-0054
130x130_sq_1266956320844-0055
130x130_sq_1266956326203-0056
130x130_sq_1266956338328-0058
130x130_sq_1266956338766-0057
130x130_sq_1266956352516-0060
130x130_sq_1266956352891-0059
130x130_sq_1266956363063-0062
130x130_sq_1266956365547-0061
130x130_sq_1266956372141-0064
130x130_sq_1266956373141-0063
130x130_sq_1266956382063-0065
130x130_sq_1266956385063-0066
130x130_sq_1266956396531-0067
130x130_sq_1266956404453-0068
130x130_sq_1266956406625-0069

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Since our first meeting at our house in Tampa, Chirali & Amish have proved themselves excellent in every aspect of professionalism. They came to our house to showcase their work and as we turn the pages of the albums, we fell in love with their creative work. We were looking into other vendors, and after they left, i told my dad that i have made my choice. Amish came to capture the pre-wedding engagement photo session specially to Orlando on the very next day Mayur propsed me. Mayur loves all model poses and we had a great two hours photo session, where Amish not only captures the best pictures, but he trained both of us on how to pose and be natural looking in front of the camera. We just had our engagement in Connecticut and again Amish and his team proved their quality of professionalism. I am so excited to have Fine Art Productions for our upcoming wedding in November in Tampa.
Best, Nikki & Mayur
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anita
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely outstanding.

Thank you much for the most wonderful pics!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Iqra
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I remember back when I was still looking for a photographer/cinematographer and I visited Fine Art Productions studio, I fell in love with their work right away.
You guys were so professional, easy going, and creative throughout both days. My husband and immediate family were very impressed with your work.
Abrar and I looked at all the photos and were so amazed. They look beautiful!! Maybe I'm biased because they are my pictures. :-)
I just wanted to thank you guys SO MUCH for all that you did for my wedding.
SIMPLY THE BEST! I would highly recommend Fine Art Productions to any one and everyone.
Love, Iqra and Abrar
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Niki
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Photography for me is not looking, its feeling. If you cant feel what you're looking at, then you're never going to get others to feel anything when they look at your pictures.
CHIRALI: the pictures she took, make me fall in love more and more every day. Every time i look at those pictures, it brings me back to the day when Dixit and I first fell in love. Those pictures capture our love, our friendship, our relationship so perfectly. Years from now when I take a look back at these pictures, it will remind me of one of the best days of my life. Thank you to the wonderful team for capturing our special day and most importantly our moments so beautifully. I truly couldn't picture it any other way! We're so glad to have met you! Not only did i meet an amazing photographer but i made a new friend! We are very happy with everything! xoxo Niki & Dixit
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chintan
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved each and every picture that these guys took! It was a perfect way to capture our special event. The video is just as amazing. We are very happy with Fine art productions.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikesha
Wedding:
2/2/2014
5.0/5.0
A wedding is the most joyous and memorable time in a person's life and it's individuals like Amish and his wife Chirali who make the special moments even more memorable. From the day we met we have felt like they are part of our family. It's very hard to meet people who take time out of their busy lives to send you text messages to see how things are going, offer you suggestions/help and most importantly are always so upbeat even after a long tiring day. There are many different aspects to a wedding such as photography. Anugra and I want to be able to look back at our pictures and be able to recreate every moment of our wedding. Before the pre-wedding shoot, both of us were nervous about where and how we will take the pictures, but Amish and chirali made the entire process so easy and fun for us. Chirali had called me a couple days earlier and we almost talked for like an hour. She explained the venue they chose for us based on our wants/needs, suggestions on what to wear and exploring ideas of different types of pictures to take with suggestions of props to include in the pictures. After the conversation Anugra and I were both a little relieved because we are both novel to Florida and we're not sure how things would work out. During the photo session, Amish was a great help! Both Anugra and I were so stiff while taking pictures but Amish guided us so well on how to position our body/hands, hair, and most importantly how to show our true emotions, in other words just be ourselves. Taking his advise into consideration, we definetly felt a change in our pictures. We felt as if we are in a completely different world, just both us showing our love for each other. The best part of the photo shoot was the rain. If it weren't for Amish, we would have been never able to capture such a rare moment. Towards the end of the photo shoot it had started to pour and Amish had suggested to take pictures in the rain to capture a different type of setting and feelings.
Services Used: Photography, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Manu
Wedding:
1/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Amish and Chirali made my wedding the most joyous and memorable time as they captured all the special moments of all events. From the time I contacted Fine Arts Production and initially speaking on phone, Chirali made me feel extremely comfortable and after meeting Chirali she made me feel like she is part of my family. Both Amish and Chirali made taking photos fun and relaxing and seeing the photos has shown me that they both are extremely talented and creative. The team is very professional and punctual. We added last minute events and both Chirali and Amish were able to accommodate the last minute requests. All the family members enjoyed having Amish and Chirali for the photo and cinematography. I honestly felt like they were my family members like big brother and sister throughout my wedding and I could not have been any more happier. I am extremely happy and grateful that I chose Fine Arts and would choose them again for any other events. Thank you for all the hard work and efforts the team put in to make my special day memorable.

Manu & Avtar
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ronica
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Amish, Chirali, and crew were simply wonderful to work with. They were kind, caring, and invested in producing quality images and video for my husband and me. They put us at ease and taught us everything we needed to know to become models overnight :).

We had them shoot our engagement party too and the album and video were beautiful.

We were little hesitated to have the same day edit video for our multiple day events, we finally decided to go with that option and so glad we did that! They made stunning same day edit video and played during the reception on two big screens and omg, all of our 650 guests were speechless and they enjoyed it so much. We still get compliments about the same.

They were a joy to work with and I give them my highest recommendation.

Ronica & Arjun
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sneha
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
We want to thank fine art productions for capturing such beautiful pictures and videos for our pre wedding, garba, wedding and reception. The memories captured during those days are something we will treasure forever. Fine Art was very respectable, professional and willing to work with all our requests. Huge Thank you to the entire team! Chirag and Sneha 08-24-13
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eshani
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Amish, Chirali and the entire team of Fine Art Productions!!!
We are incredibly grateful for their hard work and efforts in making our special day so memorable. Especially for their patience throughout the planning process, for answering all our questions and accommodating our hectic schedules. They have captured all our details and memories so beautifully that we can live with them forever. Wishing them all the best!!!
Eshani and Gautam
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anjli
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you to the entire team of FINE ART PRODUCTIONS for making our day extra special. You have made this whole process very stress free and have put us at ease every step of the way.
Jeet and I truly admire your PROFESSIONALISM and creative thinking through out. We are extremely happy with our albums, Videos and other products we have received. Special thanks for making our Bollywood themed wedding such a success. Everyone enjoyed the same day edit that you have played and we receive best compliments till the date. We look at the enlargements and our movie posters every day and they take us back to our wedding celebrations. Our family and we will cherish these memories for the rest of our lives through your amazing pictures and videos. Lots of love ANJLI and JEET
Services Used: Photography, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruchi
Wedding:
4/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Dear Chirali,
We cant thank you enough for being such a special part of our wedding!
You are such a pleasure to be around, which made our wedding day much less stressful.
The photos you took are gorgeous. We love them and will treasure them. Our family and friends have nothing byut great things to say.
We are blessed to have found some one as PASSIONATE, TALENTED and FUN to be around AS YOU ARE...
Thank you for the memories, thanks for the fun...
Ruchi and Siva
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juhi
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
To the Great Team at Fine Art Productions:) It is with sincere pleasure that Ganesha and I write to share what an AMAZING experience we had working with your team. We never would have imagined that anyone could capture our special moments in such a LOVELY WAY! From the VERY BEGINNING Chirali was DEDICATED to finding us the BEST PACKAGE; my friends were envious when they heard about everything we got for the prize we paid! Over the period of our planning, Chirali met with us regularly to finalize the schedule of events and learn more about the pictures we wanted and our special requests. On the days of our events, they were extremely punctual, which helped put us at ease and allowed us to take our pictures with plenty of time and without any frenzy. We had such a blast taking our pictures and they made us feel totally COMFORTABLE! During our wedding ceremony and reception, our guests commented on how friendly our photographer and videographer were as they captured fantastic pictures of our family and friends! I was particularly pleased that they were able to accommodate our last minute request to have “day of pictures” from our Friday wedding ceremony readied for display during our Saturday evening reception.The pictures Chirali chose were just perfect and really highlighted us as a couple for all of our guests who could not attend the ceremony. We still have those pictures clearly displayed in our living room!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JUHI & GANESHA
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Fine Art Productions’ work speaks for itself! Chirali was very patient with us as we chose our album pictures and designed a breathtaking album!! We cannot believe how beautiful it is and love going through the pictures with friends and family reliving the events. Also, the video that they put together is simply amazing! The DVD case, footage, and production is extremely professional and artistically done. We were thrilled to have a “highlights” version that provides all the important cuts for shorter viewing with friends and family and the longer version for us. I RECOMMEND Fine Art Productions,to EVERYONE!! Their work and the lasting memories they provided through our photo albums and video will last us a lifetime!!! They are our Family Photographers and Videographers. We are truly appreciative of all the hard work they have put into our albums and video --- we love them!! <3
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1333327300319-surprise
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Amish and Chirali of Fine Art Productions were my favorite vendors. They were very professional and delivered their products to us after the wedding in a timely fashion. Within two weeks we had our wedding highlight video which all of our friends and family have watched over and over again. Their quality is superb. Hi-Def, Blue-Ray, state of the art camera's and fun editting technique's make them stand out. Amish and Chirali not only act as photographers and videographers, but they actually step in and fill the gaps that our wedding coordinator overlooked. I can't wait to see the finished albums and editted video's. They are a little pricey, but worth it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Priya
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Dear Fine Art Team,
We could not be happier with the pictures captured at our wedding by Fine Art Productions. It was a very happy and emotional day and the pictures and the video said it all.
Thank you for making our special day so memorable.
It was pleasure working with the Team Fine Art:)
Priya and Sachin Patel
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VIMla
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I would like to Thank Fine Art Productions for the beautiful Cinematography for our wedding. They did a great job of incorporating and capturing all the special and joyous moments!
We LOVE the video and are so HAPPY to be able to RELIVE it when ever we want to with the video!
Love, Vim and Paul
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sweta
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We did heard lots of great things about Amish and Chirali from Fine Art Productions from various friends in the past. So when we were ready for our wedding, we picked up a phone and called them. From the first phone call, we did realize that all the great stories we have heard from other friends, are really True. They gave lots of information over the phone and set up an appointment to come and meet with them. During our first meeting, we got really impressed. From there till wedding, we were approached by Chirali several times to find out if everything is going OK. On a wedding day, Chirali came in early morning and with her charm, we all felt so good. We had a great time for the rest of the day with Chirali and Larry capturing some fun and creative shots.
We were approached by them again right after the wedding to show our beautiful pictures, we went at the studio and looked at all beautiful images, that we are going to cherish for the rest of our life. They are extremely good in before sales and after sales. Thank you Fine Art Productions.
Sweta & Harshil
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/7/2012
0.0/5.0
I was SO excited to use this vendor and i was SO disappointed! My first appointment with amish was great he made me feel comfortable and like i was his most important client. After i signed the contract i was nothing, i was handed off to one of his other photographers which was a complete surprise to me because i asked Amish specifically if he would be taking care of my event and he has said yes. When it came down to it he didn't come to any of the events that we had booked him for.

I couldnt get in touch with them before or after. they would take days/weeks to get back to me. After the wedding, if i wanted to change something or clarify something i would talk to one person they would tell me it would get done. After a few weeks i wouldn't hear from them so i would call back to confirm the changes were made and they had no idea what i was talking about. This happened every time i called! Their customer service is TERRIBLE!

Once we got the albums we were even more disappointed. The quality of the pictures weren't worth the money we spent on them. The talent they showed on the walls of their office was not portrayed in our pictures.
This is only the tip of the iceberg! We were soo disappointed with soo many different things,this review would be pages long if i listed everything.
They tried to make up for all the disappointment with one "free" poster board collage of pictures, which was not worth the money we spent.
We don't recommend this vendor to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vrinda
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Dear Fine Art Team: )
“We would like to take the time to thank you from the bottom of our hearts
for all the hard work you have put into capturing our memories.
From our first meeting, through all of our shoots, to our most important wedding day,
and continuing with post production, you have definitely made an impact on us. We love all of our pictures and we had a difficult yet wonderful time picking some for our albums because
they were all so great. The way you were recommended to us by our family, we will recommend
you to anyone who asks, and even to those who don't! We are very thankful for your
professionalism and creativity. Thank you so much!”

Sincerely,
Pranav and Vrinda Patel
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Prachi
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
“Our experience with Fine Art was very good. A lot of time was allocated
to show us different album options, videos, and to try to personally tailor
yourselves to the way we wanted our wedding.
We are very satisfied with your work. Your team was never in the way during
the events and everything was done on-time. Very professional.
We enjoyed watching our highlights and dvds.
Allthe images are of great quality. Lots of different takes
and candid pictures to choose from.
You did a good job telling us how to pose.
We were pretty shy in the beginning but after few shots
we started enjoying since the prewedding shoot .
We appreciate your patience and extending the deadline to pick our pictures!
I do understand that you guys are away at many other weddings; however,
Chirali was great with always responding back very promptly!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Wwnetwork-128
Jamie
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Hi Chirali and Amish!

…Sigh… what to even say?! First and foremost, thank you for making our wedding experience absolutely flawless! After countless hours of research and meetings, Samir and I began to feel hopeless in finding the perfect photographer for our special day. I am so thankful that we went on gut instinct that one Sunday night to come and see FineArt productions. From that day when Samir and I met you, your charisma and professionalism made us feel completely at ease. When planning a wedding, there are so many details that need to be attended to (makes for a very stressed out bride!). As I expressed in our first meeting, photography/videography was one of the most important details to me. After talking to some of our friends that had used you for their weddings, we knew we were in good hands. Since then, it’s all history. Everything that I asked for, you delivered above and beyond. From our impromptu save-the-date photo shoot to the Philadelphia pre-wedding shoot, I have photos I know we and our families will cherish forever. You both didn’t just capture a “shot” but captured the “experience” which is more than I could have ever asked for. Your creative insight, modern style, and an eye for vantage points and compositions far exceed many others in the photography field. Every time I look at the photos from the wedding I cannot stop smiling. I relive the excitement, joy and love that I shared with my family and close friends that you captured so beautifully. I can go on and on about your photography and how wonderful you both are. But there’s more to this than that. Chirali- I built a bonding relationship with you that I know I wouldn’t have had with anyone else on the most important day of my life. Whenever I was nervous or stressed out, you made me laugh and smile. That is what is most important. You have been open and helpful in many matters other than photography as Samir and I went through the wedding planning journey. Truly you were a joy to work with and by far the best wedding vendor I had the pleasure of working with. Please know that I will be recommending you to many friends and family I am sure will be getting married in the future. So again, thank you for EVERYTHING!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Neeru
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Chirali from fine arts productions photographed our wedding on April 23, 2011 in Philadelphia PA.  We were extatic when we got our pictures!!!  Chirali and her team did a supurb job.  The day of the wedding, she was not only the photographer but because she is so personable and socializes so well with everyone, on the day of the wedding she became part of the family.  She fixed my dress during pictures if it needed to be done.  She paid attention to detail.  She made both my husband and I laugh and smile and pose to get good pictures.  She went the extra mile during each event.  She was in one word AWESOME!  And when we saw the pictures - we were speechless.  They were so good.  I cant wait to see the video!!!  The pictures in one word - captured our wedding to the fullest extent possible.  She captured every moment, emotion and event detail.  Shes phenomenal.  Once you sign with fine arts you wont be disappointed and if you get Chirali -- you will get the extra mile you want!  Fine arts delivers high quality work!!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Bhavi
Wedding:
3/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Amish and Chirali are the greatest !!! I don't know where to start describing them and their work.
Our wedding was an outdoor wedding in Florida.
There was a huge chance of rain and we ended up renting a tent at the last minute.
When I arrived at the wedding site at the morning of the wedding, it was very dark and gloomy.
I saw the tent, which I had not imagined to be there the whole six months of planning.
The weather had added additional emotional stress on top of the enormous amount of stress any bride already has on her wedding day.
The way it looked was not at all what I had imagined my wedding site would look like.
Amish immediately started telling me that things will turn out different by the time wedding will start and miracles do happen !  And IT DID HAPPEN !!!
The day cleared up and it was sunny again and the wedding site sparkled as I had always imagined it would.
I thank Amish and Chirali for lifting my spirit up, and making my day even brighter. I will never forget that.

The pictures are perfect. They could not have turned out any better. They both do an exceptional job.
It may be easy to find photographers that take good pictures, but it's hard to find professionals that would create memories along with the pictures.
Every time I see our wedding pictures, I remember what kind of bond we formed with both Amish and Chirali.

There are no words to describe how much help I have received from the both of them.
They didn't act like they were just one of the vendors that I had hired but treated all the events as if they were part of the family.
They were there to offer help with the smallest things. I really appreciated that. They both made the two most stressful days of my life emotionally very easy.
I thank them both for treating me like their little sister, I love you both Amish and Chirali.

Bhavi
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reenal
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
"Chirali and Amish were not only great photographer/videographers, but they were amazing listeners.
During the wedding weekend, I had hundreds of things on my mind, but Chirali and Amish always
gave me great positive energy to help clear my mind. I remember telling my parents and Sagar,
during the middle of cocktail hour, how glad I was that we had chosen Amish and Chirali."
Reenal & Sagar 11-20-2010 Tampa
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brendan
Wedding:
10/2/2010
0.5/5.0
Why am I waiting almost two years after my wedding to post this review? It's because that's how long it took to get our album. From the day we walked in to their store, they were constantly trying to upsell us. Get the bigger and better package. The wedding day went well, we luckily were distracted by the million things going on around us. However in hindsight, very few "classic" pictures were taken. They missed our first kiss at the Catholic wedding- we only have one from the entire back of the Church.
The real horror began after the wedding. We submitted our pictures on time, but was our album given to us on time? NO. Not even close. We would call, and not only would they not answer, they would not return calls, or emails. They even told us they sent the album TO THE WRONG PERSON. We couldn't believe it- the album still took months before it arrived, because instead of getting it back, they made a brand new one. We finally got our album and guess what? THE GROOMS NAME WAS SPELLED WRONG. We had to return the album and waited months for the new one to come. When it finally did, the entire top corner was damaged. We had to return that one AGAIN and wait. We continued to call and email, almost two years after our wedding date, and then we were promised our album was on the way. The album finally arrived, we opened it hoping the name was spelled right...and low and behold, it was someone else's album! Not only did they send our album to the wrong person, they sent us someone else's album! We finally a few more months later got our album. I will never recommend them, and am so disappointed in their complete lack of professionalism, responsiveness, and quality of service. They are overpriced and do nothing to justify that cost. STAY AWAY!!

Responding to his reply- deferring all blame to the manufacturer of the album, not themselves. They did not reply to phone calls, emails, anything. The issue is the vendor. I stand by my review.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bshah
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Great Vendor -- no complications and fantastic service.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ANEER717
Wedding:
11/8/2009
3.8/5.0
great video work
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shweta
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for the fabulous pictures you took at our wedding ceremonies! From pre-wedding photoshoot to reception, you’ve made us look our best till date and done an outstanding job in capturing each and every precious moment and expression, specially the happy and pleasant ones! The album designs are Fantastic and Incomparable; we just can’t seem to take our eyes off it!!

It was, without a doubt, the best decision for us to have FineArts as our wedding photographers; we’ve already got numerous compliments for the pictures and our families are extremely impressed by your professional approach and commitment to all the ceremonies. For those looking for a reference, we just want to say that through their experience and knowledge of Indian weddings, FineArts successfully captured the true joy and celebration of the most important day in our lives by making the photo shoots fun, creative, and personal!

Sidhartha & Shweta Mehta
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rupal
Wedding:
8/8/2009
4.6/5.0
Starting from my first phone call to Fine Arts right to the end of the wedding, I have never had to worry question or second guess our decision to have you as our photographers. You brought with you a positive and warm feeling (not to mention the professionalism) right from the start that stayed with us throughout. Mehul, I and our families would like to deeply thank you for capturing the true emotions and making us all feel like royalty. Anybody can take a picture but to make an art of it is truly a gift that cannot be hidden. I am deeply touched by your humility and dedication and amazed at your ability to make a bride feel like she is the only client you have!

In Chirali, I have found an honest friend just like you have found your advocate for life in me and Mehul!

We are officially going to sign you for all our family celebrations!

Thank you for making our dreams come true and making it a magical experience for all of us from the wedding party!

Warm Regards,
Rupal & Mehul Parekh (married on August 09)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
priya1284
Wedding:
4/27/2008
4.6/5.0
This place does awesome work. They were very good at catching emotional responses and timing the photos. They have a way of being able to capture some shots that are very original, and I love that!

The only thing to watch out for - make sure you read the contract carefully...we had everyyything booked and had selected a package, and two days before they told us that our package didn't cover the number of hours that we needed. So it was quite a bit of stress figuring that out...and my only complaint is that I wish they had pointed it out before because from the first meeting on we had told them the timings and everything.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kajal
Wedding:
4/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Amish, Chirali and Raghu are the most professional vendors out there. Working with them was the most enjoyable part of the stressful planning experience (esp the pre-wedding photo shoot). They were worth every penny.
Services Used: Photography
Bg17
amip
Wedding:
7/23/2006
4.8/5.0
Fine Arts provided the videography and photography for my wedding. They also provided additional photography services for my baby's first photo shoot.

The team has shown exceptional professionalism and dedication to the work they provided and produced for us.

They have received accolades from the birth announcement pictures they developed for my baby. We are grateful for their work in capturing our little girl’s most precious moments.

I recommend Fine Arts for anyone interested in high quality at a good value. The variety of services available will definitely meet your needs.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kiran2177
Wedding:
7/4/2005
5.0/5.0
They were excellent. The picyures and video came out really great. I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
1655-270 Oak Tree Road, Edison, NJ 08820 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fine Art Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1266953212985-abw1205