130x130 sq 1345903928968 zz1

First Class Luxury Limos

Delran , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 1555
Delran, NJ 08075 US (map)

PHONE

856-461-3300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

First Class has been servicing the Tri State area for over 25 Years. Our current fleet ranges from Luxury Sedans to 30 Passenger Buses. We have 2 of the most beautiful antique Rolls... Read more
First Class has been servicing the Tri State area for over 25 Years. Our current fleet ranges from Luxury Sedans to 30 Passenger Buses. We have 2 of the most beautiful antique Rolls Royces that you will ever see which are equipped with modern air conditioning.

We can provide transportaion for the Bride and Groom, the bridal party, the family and taking the guests to and from the wedding. We can also provide transportation for the Bachelor and Bachelorette party.

We have been voted the Best of Burlington County and the Best of South Jersey. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1345901536673 027
130x130 sq 1345901579077 034
130x130 sq 1345901616704 passwhitelimoimgp0377edited2
130x130 sq 1345901649182 passlimowhiteimgp0465edited2
130x130 sq 1345901689538 6passblklimoimgp0322edited2
130x130 sq 1345901743973 6passblklimoimgp0497edited2
130x130 sq 1345901768510 6passblklimoimgp0498edited2
130x130 sq 1345901809605 imgpasslimobusp0531edited2
130x130 sq 1345901852003 passlimobusdimgp0421edited1copy
130x130 sq 1345901876971 17passlimobusimgp0436edited2
130x130 sq 1345901904899 17passlimobusimgp0565edited2
130x130 sq 1345901929934 62rrimgp0307edited2
130x130 sq 1345901955138 62rrimgp0485edited2
130x130 sq 1345901980748 27rrimgp0334edited2
130x130 sq 1345902000835 27rrimgp0336edited2
130x130 sq 1345902014875 zz1
130x130 sq 1345902461457 cadwbgcolourfinalfina
130x130 sq 1345902509260 limo26ext2
130x130 sq 1345902521567 21passshuttlebusimgp0393edited2
130x130 sq 1345902549967 21passshuttlebussimgp0508edited2

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Limousine - Stretch, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Bg8
Danielle
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Our driver Ed was AMAZING!!!! He really went above and beyond to make our wedding day run as smooth as possible. Even an impromptu stop at McDonalds so I could use the bathroom between the ceremony and reception! ABSOLUTELY worth it! Thank you so much for making our day that much better.
Our driver Ed was AMAZING!!!! He really went above and beyond to make our wedding day run as smooth as possible. Even an Read more...
Our driver Ed was AMAZING!!!! He really went above and beyond to make our wedding day run as smooth as possible. Even an impromptu stop at McDonalds so I could use the bathroom between the ceremony and reception! ABSOLUTELY worth it! Thank you so much for making our day that much better. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
First Class Luxury Limos responded with the following comments:

Danielle,

Thanks for the kind words and the great review. Ed always does a great job and I will pass on the compliments to him. Glad to hear we were able to help you have a great day. Congratulations!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/27/2015
5.0/5.0
John at first class was great! Thank you guys for providing transportation for our wedding! Everything was great!
John at first class was great! Thank you guys for providing transportation for our wedding! Everything was great!
John at first class was great! Thank you guys for providing transportation for our wedding! Everything was great! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
First Class Luxury Limos responded with the following comments:

Samantha, glad to hear everything went smoothly. Your driver Dave as been with First Class for over 20 years, so you were definitely in good hands. Thanks for the kind words.
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
First Class Luxury Limos was the perfect choice for my daughters wedding! From the comfortable Escalade that took us to the ceremony.....to the Beautiful Rolls Royce Silver Shadow that my daughter and her husband experienced for their ride after the reception......we were very excited to have such amazing transportation on a special day! The drivers were very professional. Thank You First Class Limos!
First Class Luxury Limos was the perfect choice for my daughters wedding! From the comfortable Escalade that took us to Read more...
First Class Luxury Limos was the perfect choice for my daughters wedding! From the comfortable Escalade that took us to the ceremony.....to the Beautiful Rolls Royce Silver Shadow that my daughter and her husband experienced for their ride after the reception......we were very excited to have such amazing transportation on a special day! The drivers were very professional. Thank You First Class Limos! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
First Class Luxury Limos responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the great review. We strive to make sure every trip goes smoothly and that every customer is satisfied. We are very happy to hear that we helped your day go as planned.
130x130 sq 1452276613959 0574
Sarah
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
First Class Limos was perfect for my wedding. I needed a limo to make a few trips between the hotel to the venue transporting the bridesmaids, then groomsmen, then parents. It was about on a 20-minute trip each way and a 3-hour block was perfect. They were accommodating when we were a half hour late to start, which I really appreciated. The limo was nice and clean, made us feel very elegant, and included water, soda, and snacks in the bar area. In addition, I also booked a gorgeous Rolls Royce as the "getaway car" back to the hotel for my husband and I at the end of the night. It added something really special to the day. The driver was dressed professionally and very courteous. He was friendly, congratulated us, and made us feel like royalty on our wedding day. Thank you to First Class Limos!
First Class Limos was perfect for my wedding. I needed a limo to make a few trips between the hotel to the venue Read more...
First Class Limos was perfect for my wedding. I needed a limo to make a few trips between the hotel to the venue transporting the bridesmaids, then groomsmen, then parents. It was about on a 20-minute trip each way and a 3-hour block was perfect. They were accommodating when we were a half hour late to start, which I really appreciated. The limo was nice and clean, made us feel very elegant, and included water, soda, and snacks in the bar area. In addition, I also booked a gorgeous Rolls Royce as the "getaway car" back to the hotel for my husband and I at the end of the night. It added something really special to the day. The driver was dressed professionally and very courteous. He was friendly, congratulated us, and made us feel like royalty on our wedding day. Thank you to First Class Limos! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/28/2015
5.0/5.0
First Class was fantastic!! We used their limo bus for our bridal party and their white antique Rolls Royce for my husband and I. Everyone raved over how beautiful the car was and we felt like royalty driving in it! Our driver was amazing.. she helped me getting in to and out of the car as my dress was quite large, fanned out my train before my walk down the aisle, and had champagne on ice waiting for us after the ceremony. Everything was just perfect and exactly as we discussed. Thanks First Class for a day we will never forget!!
First Class was fantastic!! We used their limo bus for our bridal party and their white antique Rolls Royce for my husband Read more...
First Class was fantastic!! We used their limo bus for our bridal party and their white antique Rolls Royce for my husband and I. Everyone raved over how beautiful the car was and we felt like royalty driving in it! Our driver was amazing.. she helped me getting in to and out of the car as my dress was quite large, fanned out my train before my walk down the aisle, and had champagne on ice waiting for us after the ceremony. Everything was just perfect and exactly as we discussed. Thanks First Class for a day we will never forget!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
2/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Great experience. Limo was clean. Snacks were plentiful and driver was fun and responsible. We had a snowstorm on our wedding day and felt very safe with this company.
Great experience. Limo was clean. Snacks were plentiful and driver was fun and responsible. We had a snowstorm on our Read more...
Great experience. Limo was clean. Snacks were plentiful and driver was fun and responsible. We had a snowstorm on our wedding day and felt very safe with this company. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Beautiful Limo and wonderful service! Our driver even waited for us to get our first look pictures done so we could do the red carpet service and get pictures doing that! It was perfect!
Beautiful Limo and wonderful service! Our driver even waited for us to get our first look pictures done so we could do the Read more...
Beautiful Limo and wonderful service! Our driver even waited for us to get our first look pictures done so we could do the red carpet service and get pictures doing that! It was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
First Class Limo Service is Awesome would recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks for a great experince
First Class Limo Service is Awesome would recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks for a great experince
First Class Limo Service is Awesome would recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks for a great experince Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Amity
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We rented a white 1927 Rolls Royce Phantom for our wedding getaway car. It was absolutely gorgeous and immaculate inside and out. Our guests were really impressed with it, and even the staff of the reception venue ran and crowded around the window to see it pull up into the driveway.

Our driver was the definition of professionalism and so courteous. When we got to our hotel we almost didn't want to get out of the car, and he even offered to drive us around the block a few more times, but of course we were also eager to get to our honeymoon suite.

We are very grateful to First Class Luxury Limos for providing the perfect ending to our perfect day!
We rented a white 1927 Rolls Royce Phantom for our wedding getaway car. It was absolutely gorgeous and immaculate inside Read more...
We rented a white 1927 Rolls Royce Phantom for our wedding getaway car. It was absolutely gorgeous and immaculate inside and out. Our guests were really impressed with it, and even the staff of the reception venue ran and crowded around the window to see it pull up into the driveway.

Our driver was the definition of professionalism and so courteous. When we got to our hotel we almost didn't want to get out of the car, and he even offered to drive us around the block a few more times, but of course we were also eager to get to our honeymoon suite.

We are very grateful to First Class Luxury Limos for providing the perfect ending to our perfect day! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The limo bus we got was gorgeous! And they already had the best price we could find plus they offer discounts for winter weddings. Our driver was EXCELLENT. It snowed for our wedding and he walked in front of me up the steps of the church and helped hold my dress so it wouldn't get ruined.
The limo bus we got was gorgeous! And they already had the best price we could find plus they offer discounts for winter Read more...
The limo bus we got was gorgeous! And they already had the best price we could find plus they offer discounts for winter weddings. Our driver was EXCELLENT. It snowed for our wedding and he walked in front of me up the steps of the church and helped hold my dress so it wouldn't get ruined. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
P.O. Box 1555, Delran, NJ 08075 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for First Class Luxury Limos
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1345903928968 zz1