130x130_sq_1301499962614-flair

Flair Boston Brides + Bridesmaids

Boston , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

140 Newbury Street, Suite 202
Boston, MA US 02116 (map)

PHONE

617-247-2828

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Collection:
Flair stands apart by identifying a niche often overlooked: the bridesmaids. Frustrated with the lack of variety and style of bridesmaid dress selections, brides are... Read more
Collection:
Flair stands apart by identifying a niche often overlooked: the bridesmaids. Frustrated with the lack of variety and style of bridesmaid dress selections, brides are responding to Flair's collection of modern, sophisticated, and original dresses from couture designers Jenny Yoo, Coren Moore, Lynn Lugo, Siri, and Anna Elyse.


Experience:
Flair provides customers with a unique and positive shopping experience by offering an intimate and upscale environment to view bridesmaid dresses in modern silhouettes, luscious fabrics and trend-setting colors. With an emphasis on individualized attention, Flair staff avoids high-pressure sales techniques, instead relying on the quality of the line and the specific needs of the bride and her maids to guide the relationship.


Accessories:
Known for its attention to detail, Flair also offers bridal accessories - jewelry, sashes, shoes and wraps - from local designers, and fun party favors including thank you cards, shower invitations, and personalized photo albums to compliment any bride's vision of her special day.


Attention:
From the initial appointment to the delivery of the dresses, Flair bridesmaids are treated with respect, courtesy and unparalleled customer service. Shopping at Flair is an experience every bridal party should have. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1317847450181-lss2
130x130_sq_1301000606638-girls
130x130_sq_1317847108072-cmucchi
130x130_sq_1317847351401-jesssicawedding
130x130_sq_1317847487714-killianwedding
130x130_sq_1301500153474-photoshoot10
130x130_sq_1317847731730-stacybarber
130x130_sq_1301000508966-cshaw1
130x130_sq_1301000473732-dianawood1
130x130_sq_1301000447513-dianawood2
130x130_sq_1301000362388-aedress
130x130_sq_1301000421138-chloe
130x130_sq_1301000548982-cmcustomterracotta
130x130_sq_1301000590201-jydress
130x130_sq_1301000649998-leslie1
130x130_sq_1301000669498-melanie2
130x130_sq_1301499202287-anna1
130x130_sq_1301498821912-christineoutandabout
130x130_sq_1301499219208-bride
130x130_sq_1301499270521-caseyvail
130x130_sq_1301499287021-castella
130x130_sq_1301499542365-coren2
130x130_sq_1301499553083-coren4
130x130_sq_1301499568443-corenmixedcolor
130x130_sq_1301499581537-evan1
130x130_sq_1301499306771-coren1
130x130_sq_1301500014770-melanie1
130x130_sq_1301500048036-lilygirls
130x130_sq_1301500068208-lily1
130x130_sq_1301500081317-mixedcoren
130x130_sq_1301500095505-mixedjenny
130x130_sq_1301499596271-evan2
130x130_sq_1301500115989-photoshoot6
130x130_sq_1301500197020-ruby
130x130_sq_1301500724442-seersucker
130x130_sq_1317846876692-devon10
130x130_sq_1317846910513-jendubois6
130x130_sq_1317846978841-kat10
130x130_sq_1317847013551-yvonne2
130x130_sq_1317847059993-andreadonovan
130x130_sq_1317847692246-pattersonwedding
130x130_sq_1317847318314-courtneymorris
130x130_sq_1317847371307-jklienberg
130x130_sq_1317847409199-ericawedding3
130x130_sq_1317847434908-katiemorris
130x130_sq_1317847467325-laurenw2
130x130_sq_1317847509383-ladies
130x130_sq_1317847593950-meghank
130x130_sq_1342131672407-kolleenk1
130x130_sq_1342131704670-annie2
130x130_sq_1342131742487-devon6
130x130_sq_1342131749837-eillenbrosnihan
130x130_sq_1342131761578-jendubois5
130x130_sq_1342131771953-jill7
130x130_sq_1342131811108-kat10
130x130_sq_1342131928995-kelly3
130x130_sq_1342132038391-marcellajason00355
130x130_sq_1342132091523-marcellajason00405
130x130_sq_1342132155466-steigerwald2
130x130_sq_1327782452776-aedress
130x130_sq_1327782582842-amanda
130x130_sq_1327782866292-bridal1
130x130_sq_1327783225732-cherylbratt
130x130_sq_1327783284731-chloe2
130x130_sq_1327783325493-cmtrunk
130x130_sq_1327783465156-marellasalvador
130x130_sq_1327783660939-kristie4
130x130_sq_1327783749910-ladies5
130x130_sq_1327783834039-castella
130x130_sq_1327783857101-bride
130x130_sq_1327783885221-evan3
130x130_sq_1327783969330-0016libertyhotelvintagewedding

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls
What accessories do you provide?
Jewelry, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
The bride and her girls will need to make an appointment to view and try on our collection but if you're in the area and want to stop in to set up an appointment, please feel free! During the appointment the bride and her maids will have a full hour to try on our dresses, look at our collection and get help deciding on color, style and sizing
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
The dresses take 12-14 weeks to come into the store so we suggest brides give 5-6 months for ordering.
How often do you receive new dresses?
We receive new dresses annually.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We do not have a seamstress on-site but we do recommend two tailors in Boston that have been working with our dresses and our clients for years!
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
As well as bridesmaids dresses, we carry a collection of bridal gowns by Jenny Yoo, Coren Moore, Anna Elyse, Siri and Nicole Miller for girls who are looking for simple, classic styles under $3,000.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I purchased my bridal gown and my sister her maid gown at Flair, and we were very happy with our experience. Flair offers high-quality, designer gowns at reasonable prices. I wore a classic Nicole Miller gown and paired it with a beautiful sash from another one of Flair's designers, A.B. Ellie. Everyone raved about how chic and elegant my attire was. Stacey Kraft did a wonderful job helping me dress for the occasion. She has great taste and even greater patience! I was so particular, especially when it came to the sash -- I mean, there are so many beautiful choices! -- and she guided me every step of the way. My sister is a bit conservative, and the Dessy gown we liked for her was one-sleeved. Stacey suggested adding a sleeve to the other side, and it worked out really nicely.

Stacey's guidance coupled with an extensive variety of beautiful, reasonably-priced bridal and maid gowns would have me recommending Flair to anyone!

The only drawback here is the fact that they do not have an in-house tailor. Stacey recommended the company that took care of her own gown (Newbury Tailoring Company) -- which I used, and was disappointed with. It may have been the fact that they recently expanded, but I felt the number of different people working on my gown, coupled with their lack of attention to detail during the finishing process led to a lot of stress. However, I'll leave that to a separate review.

On a positive note, I called Stacey and she did help get me through those frustrations. I wouldn't use that tailor again, but I'm glad she was there to guide me through getting the job finished.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I worked with Jamie at Flair for my bridesmaid dresses. She was very easy to work with and made the whole process seamless. If there were any discrepancies about measurements or the dress fit, she was very accessible and all of the bridesmaids could contact her with no issues. The cost of the dresses is in line with other bridal shops. If you live in Boston, Flair is a great option with a solid selection and great service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TheNewlyMrsD
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey, Jaime, Lindsay, and the rest of the girls at Flair are absolutely the best. If you live in the Boston area, you must come to Flair to look at bridal and bridesmaid dresses! They have the most stunning line of bridal gowns, all with affordable prices ($3000 or less!). Their dresses are elegant, timeless, and fun. They also have such an awesome selection of bridesmaid dresses - any color, style, or length that you could imagine! I've even used them just to purchase special occasion dresses since their selection is so great! It's also such a fun place to shop - their new location on Newbury St is so beautiful and trendy - you will love just being inside the store!

I purchased my wedding dress from Flair and had such a wonderful experience from the start. The girls helped me try on dresses that they thought I'd like and would fit the style of my wedding well, and I fell in love with a stunning lace Amy Kuschel dress (an extremely talented designer from San Francisco - Flair is the only store in the area with her designs!), and the girls at Flair made sure that it was everything I wanted it to be. They helped me custom order buttons on the back of the dress, and ordered the perfect size. It only needed minimal alterations. I felt absolutely gorgeous in my dress, and am so thankful to the girls at Flair for helping me find it. I can't even begin to say how many people told me that it was the most beautiful wedding dress that they have ever seen, and that they had never seen a wedding dress fit more perfectly than my dress!

Thanks Stacey, Lindsay, and Jaime for helping me find the dress of my dreams! You made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day.

If you're engaged, head to Flair as quickly as you can to find the perfect dress for you and your maids!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rochelle
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
The girls at flair are awesome! I got my gown and bridesmaid dresses there. Lindsay was so sweet and helpful throughout the process! I keep telling my girl friends to go there! If you want the best of the best go see Lindsay at Flair!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I bought by bridal gown at Flair and absolutely loved it. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I never felt pressured. They have a beautiful selection of gowns and were the only store in the Boston area that carries Jenny Yoo who is in my opinion one of the best designers out there. I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend visiting this boutique.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses at Flair. After searching a few different types of bridal shops (small boutique, large warehouse, upscale designer), I had an idea of what I wanted but hadn't found anything in my price range that I was excited about. When I put on my dress, I immediately knew!! Lindsay was incredibly helpful in looking at a few ways to alter the dress to make it "my own". Not only was this "THE DRESS", but it was also comfortably below our budget for the dress - whew! I ordered my dress, belt and veil from Flair!

I also loved that while perusing the bridal selection, I could also find bridesmaid dresses! Lindsay helped me pick out a few options that worked well within my color scheme and idea for style. We had the girls in and got it down to two dresses. In order to decide, I was able to put on my dress and stand next to both styles -- we immediately knew! Being able to do this was such a great help!! I knew that I wouldn't have "buyers remorse", since I saw everything together from the start.

Our gowns were:
Nicole Miller, EO0009
Siri, Lotus in Iris
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey at Flair is the BEST! She's so fun and easy to work with, making you and your bridesmaids feel great.

I purchased both my wedding dress and my bridesmaid dresses from here (all Jenny Yoo) and I can't say enough good things about the experience. Far and away the best bridal shop I've ever been to!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Lindsay was awesome!! I needed a dress for a destination wedding and with her help found what I was looking for. Excellent service!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/20/2012
4.9/5.0
We went to Flair to find the perfect dress for my very differently-shaped bridesmaids, and we did just that. The girl we worked with (I\'m so sorry I don\'t remember her name!) was extraordinarily patient and fantastic at working with our strong personalities. Everyone looked perfect on my wedding day! Thanks!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
After going to all the fancy runway shops for bridal gowns, i gave up on looking for my dress and went to flair in hopes to find my bridesmaids dresses. Well i found my dress!!! They have the most simple and stunning bridal gowns. The appointment was extrememly personal and helpful. Stacey was fantastic!!! Flair worked with me all the way in Buffalo, NY. They sent the dress and belt to me and even suggested possible tailors in Buffalo! I was so happy i bought my bridal gown from such a cute Boston store! :) Check them out, you may be delightfully surprised!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kad416
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been happier with my experience at Flair Brides Maids Boutique. Stacey was fabulous in helping my girls find dresses they loved , even the one that was determined she wasn't going to like anything. Stacey handled everything in stride and kept the appointments right on track. She was absolutely fabulous. I would recommend heading to Flair before going anywhere else. I can almost guarantee you won't need to look any further.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Lindsay helped me pick out my wedding dress at Flair and I love it! It was very early in my engagment but my mom was in town so we wanted to go. We could be open with Lindsay about the fact that we hadn't planned to purchase that day and there was no pressure to buy. She helped me find a dress I loved and always responded quickly when I emailed her. Overall this made the dress buying exprience wonderful. I went back and brought the dress a week later. I would recommend this to anyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1330384622059-416827101001527331084371611641436654431853418770n
Bridget
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Flair Brides Maids Boutique in Boston is absolutely fabulous!! I bought my wedding dress from Flair and I cannot wait to wear it in August! Lindsay was absolutely amazing, really knew her stuff, and picked me out lots of wedding dresses just based on the vague (at the time) idea for my wedding and my single picture of a dress that I liked (didn't end up getting that one). I never felt rushed or pressured to buy during my appointment. The wedding dresses are all gorgeous, beautifully constructed, and I was even able to stay within my budget (yes, even on Newbury St!). The only downfall is that it makes it really hard to choose a dress!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We had such a wonderful experience at Flair! I only intended to shop for bridesmaid dresses since I had already found my dress (I thought), but I ended up trying on and loving a new wedding gown there as well. They have a fantastic collection of really classy and beautiful dresses. A one stop shop for all the girls! :) Stacey is especially helpful through the whole process. I would highly recommend a trip to Flair.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
When I called Flair to make an appointment to look at wedding dresses, they warned me that their dresses were very simple-- not a lot of lace, beads, or embellishments. Luckily, a simple dress was EXACTLY what I was looking for after trying without success to find a dress at some of the bigger boutiques. Flair is tiny and colorful, and the women who work there are so nice and accommodating. The dress selection is small but gorgeous, and the prices are relatively low. I ended up buying a bridesmaids dress in ivory and adding a crystal belt to dress it up-- my entire wedding outfit cost less than my groom's suit. The owner of Flair was easy to get in touch with and always kept me updated on the status of my dress. She also recommended a great tailor just down the street (Flair doesn't do alterations). I highly recommend this hidden gem for wedding gowns AND bridesmaids' dresses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andria
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey was amazing to work with. She sat down with us to find out the details to our wedding so she could lead us in the right direction as far as choosing the right bridesmaid dresses. She was very on top of it all and her responsiveness toward my questions and emails was immediate, making my experience with working with Flair a great experience
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gchoi87
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.8/5.0
I bought my bridesmaids dresses and my bridal gown at Flair. Lindsay and Stacey were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. I recommend Flair to any bride for the intimate ambiance, the selection of unique dresses and friendly staff!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
4/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I CANNOT recommend Flair enough to brides to be! I went there on a lark - I hadn't found any salons in my price range and with my taste. Just bridesmaids' dresses? No way. And the only thing "Newbury Street" about this salon is the luxe setting and awesome fashions! The stock of dresses here is smaller than the crazy bridal warehouses - which just means they are carefully selected and the consultants know them inside and out. The ladies who look at Flair are friendly, down-to-early, and professional. I felt like a princess and my dress was a steal. Go here first, ladies! You won't need to go anywhere else.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Nophoto-130
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey from Flair Brides Maids Boutique is simply amazing! The personal attention I received surpassed all of my expectations. I would highly highly recommend Flair Brides Maids Boutique to anyone looking for Bridesmaid dresses or wedding dresses.

From the minute I called to schedule an appointment to the dress pick up Stacey was fabulous. I had 8 bridesmaids in my wedding party and wanted all different colored dresses. Stacey took the time to help me pick out the style as well as the various colors. This was not an easy task and Stacey could not have made it more enjoyable! I probably went back 3 times with different bridesmaids and Stacey was just as wonderful each time.

I would encourage you to look no further than Flair Brides Maids Boutique, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Stacey for making this one of the most fun parts of the wedding planning process!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaurenGFH
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacey at Flair was unbelievable! I found my wedding dress there and could not have had a better experience. She made my experience unique (she played Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds - we had a Beatles tribute band) while I tried it on for the second time. She was always available for advice as well. I've already taken one of my good friends their for her wedding dress and she too was so impressed with Stacey's helpfulness - she bought her dress their too!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Shopping for bridesmaids dresses at Flair was nice and easy, especially since I didn't have any of my bridesmaids with me as they all lived overseas!

Stacey was very helpful and friendly and very comfortable to work with. I tried on a ton of dresses (and took photos!) to send to the bridesmaids. The dresses arrived earlier than expected and were absolutely gorgeous that I wanted one for myself!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcie
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered my dress and all of my bridesmaids dresses from Flair. They were wonderful to work with! They are responsive when you tell them you are on a budget and want to keep costs down. The atmosphere in the boutique is also very warm and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
My bridesmaids and I had a wonderful experience at Flair. The dress selection was wonderful- the girls were able to try on many different styles- and after a a little bit of searching we were able to find the perfect color for their dresses! Stacey was so helpful and patient and we had a really fun afternoon. And, the dresses were even more gorgeous in person-I couldn't have been happier. My girls looked great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
melissa
Wedding:
9/30/2010
4.3/5.0
My Bridesmaids all bought Coren Moore dresses from Flair and it was a great experience. Our sales person was very knowledgable and super helpful. I worked with Leah and loved working with her, she was very responsive to all of my e-mails and phone calls.The store is small, so they aren\'t very flexible with larger groups. For the first appointment, I couldn\'t bring all of the girls, I had local bridesmaids and my mom. Once I picked the dress, we could all come in togetehr, but on a week night after a certain time. The dresses were a bit pricey, but all the girls loved them and I hope they wear them again.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
akire6279
Wedding:
8/7/2010
4.6/5.0
I wanted a white cotton eyelet dress with a sweetheart neckline and a fit and flair shape. As you can imagine, this dress doesn't exist in every bridal store. Or any bridal store.

After months of research I found a dress designer called Coren Moore. Coren Moore specializes in lovely wearable bridesmaid dresses that can be customized. To simplify the concept, you more or less pick the top the bottom and the fabric and length. The possibilities are nearly endless.

Flair Bridesmaid is a great little shop! The staff are courteous and the hours and prices are reasonable. They carry the Coren Moore line (among many others). As I am not a perfect sample size 6 or 8 wedding dress shopping was, at times, a pain in the @$$. Before my appointment at Flair I was able to choose dresses online that I wanted to try on request that they have my size available for my appointment. They actually found the dresses that I requested and brought the appropriate sizes to Newbury St location to just for me! I can't begin to tell you how nice it was to not have to squeeze my ample behind into a size 6.

My dress, when it arrived was as ordered. My one complaint would be that the difference in sizes between the 12 and the 14 were MASSIVE! The 12 was the tinyest bit snug in the bum and large in the bodice. The 14 when I tried it on before visiting the tailor was GIANT in both the bum and busom. And it was about a foot too long. I mean really, who is this 6'3" woman with triple K sized breast and a 50 inch bum? If you are out there, then this is the dress for you!

All of this was easily fixed by a competant tailor at a reasonable cost. I would buy this dress again. And I would buy it from Flair.

This being said
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kjensen
Wedding:
6/26/2009
4.8/5.0
The girls at Flair are great!

From the get go they were very accommodating on scheduling an appointment to come in as the majority of my bridal party does not live in Boston. They let me bring in three of my girls which was a nice way to get an over all opinion. They really helped me (us) narrow down what we were looking for and have an awesome selection of designers, styles and colors.

Even though we only had an hour for an appointment, I never felt rushed or that we were on a time budget.

Gillian was always available via email for any of my questions and concerns and was extremely prompt in her responses.

The dresses were pricey but this is Newbury street and they are selling good designers. Plus the dresses my girls picked out were adorable and totally could be worn again for a nice occasion. Everyone who has seen my photos so far were quick to comment on the dress - color and style!

Overall I would highly recommend Flair - two thumbs enthusiastically up!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
6/20/2009
4.6/5.0
Quality of dresses was great, service and professionalism were outstanding and time-line of receiving dresses was accurate. Price was high but this was expected as this is a high-end retailer. The store was a little inflexible with meeting, only because you had to make an appointment every time you went in-and the hours were not always consistent.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/19/2009
4.9/5.0
I ordered both my bridesmaids and flower girl dress at flair. Flair has a great selection of some of the best designers for bridesmaid dresses. My girls decided to go with Coren Moore's Nolan design. Once we picked the dress the staff at Flair took care of making sure all of my girls got their size orders in (this included two out of town). The were also very great with working with one of my bridesmaids who new she might be pregnant and wanted to wait a while to confirm. The dresses came in about two weeks earlier then they promised. Three months after ordering the dress and two 5 months before the wedding another one of my bridesmaids got pregnant and the girls at flair were incredible with ordering extra fabric for her. She received it in less than two weeks. My girls looked absolutely beautiful in their dresses and I received so many compliments about them.

Since my wedding was in NJ I was planning on getting the flower girl dresses their so the girls could be fitted in person. I found a Jenny Yoo dress in NY that I loved, but thought it was way over priced. Just out of curiosity I called Flair and asked them how much they sold the dress for and it was $80 cheaper. Having had such a great experience with the bridesmaid dresses I decided I could not go wrong with Flair. Rachel was amazing with going back and forth with me to find the right dress sizes for my girls. These dresses can in early too and were absolutely adorable.

Flair has the best designers out there for bridesmaids and flower girls at very reasonable prices for the quality. Their customer service is also top notch. They make the process so much easier for the bride. I highly highly recommend them!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
srs
Wedding:
6/11/2009
4.7/5.0
I absolutely loved my wedding dress from there. They allowed me to come several times to view the bridal and bridesmaid dresses since I was so unsure of the style and fabric I wanted. They were great with helping me find my perfect wedding dress. I also didn't have to order it as soon as other bridal stores. The only negative feedback is when one of my bridesmaids called with an issue on her dress. They made her call the vendor directly instead of handling it at the boutique level.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amelia
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.0/5.0
I thought Lindsay was a joy to work with. The dresses were wonderful and the perfect fit to our wedding.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jg312
Wedding:
4/28/2009
4.6/5.0
East Coast, West Coast- it dont matter! Flair is where its at for Bridesmaids dresses. They carry the best dresses from the best designers in the best fabrics.

Like all things wedding related, place your order early in the season to make sure your dresses arrive without delays (or expedited handling fees-ouch!)!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
courtney
Wedding:
9/3/2007
5.0/5.0
GREAT DRESSES!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
140 Newbury Street, Suite 202, Boston, MA 02116 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flair Boston Brides + Bridesmaids
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo