130x130 sq 1427134050464 post 2507

Fleur De Lis Event Consulting

Jacksonville , FL

LOCATION

Norfolk, VA US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

With Fleur de Lis on your team, you won’t have to worry about tasks piling up, details slipping through the cracks, or missing out on a single moment of your wedding day. Since 2012, we... Read more
With Fleur de Lis on your team, you won’t have to worry about tasks piling up, details slipping through the cracks, or missing out on a single moment of your wedding day. Since 2012, we have been working with clients all over the southeast and beyond to turn inspired ideas into grand events. Whether you’re looking for an expert to support you as you plan your wedding or event, coordinate your big day on-site, or simply provide guidance as you do it yourself, our team of skilled planning professionals are here to help.

Planning and executing the wedding of a lifetime takes hours and hours of planning, research and seemingly endless energy. We know that you are more than capable of making it happen! We also know that you deserve to enjoy the results. Let us handle the unexpected road bumps, the vendor questions and keeping the timeline on track. It’s your job to revel in every moment with your loved ones, take in the beautiful setting and appreciate the tiny details that you invested in.

About Us

At Fleur de Lis Consulting, we believe that every bride deserve access to impeccable service, reliable support and a custom experience as she brings her wedding vision to life. Our mission is to bring these brides’ biggest dreams within reach by providing professional event management at an affordable price.

A FDL consultant is, first and foremost, dedicated to his or her client’s’ interests. Our clients put their trust in our abilities to make their wedding a success, and living up to that expectation is our first priority. We continually add value by responding to emails quickly, bringing calm to chaos and always keeping the lines of communication open. For a FDL consultant, planning weddings is more than a job description. It is a chance to serve and fulfill the needs of others.

Please feel free to contact us by phone, 808.366.3615 or by email, vpritt14@gmail.com. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1417449310101 howick wedding 0389
130x130 sq 1417449289168 howick wedding 0320
130x130 sq 1427133813372 110572756053470429338461018319960859398029n
130x130 sq 1417449270375 howick wedding 0070
130x130 sq 1417449325983 copy of howick wedding 0135
130x130 sq 1417449499047 post 4271
130x130 sq 1417449503573 post 2507
130x130 sq 1417449507958 post 3942
130x130 sq 1427133774710 104111805929407341744771617902485397709580n
130x130 sq 1427133787248 109598715977600636925441754522119139734894n
130x130 sq 1427133806845 11041914613159082152642513499989669355903o
130x130 sq 1459258365027 11109508101533511950398698020996593836145941n
130x130 sq 1459258365049 10641107101533511961198692843669743819528249n
130x130 sq 1459258407258 11391368101533511962398692166368946575788416n
130x130 sq 1459258397787 1135703110153351197889869125989401657424642o
130x130 sq 1459258380895 11336838101533511958548696116641160924181548o
130x130 sq 1459258370878 11334150101533512148348697667949746855377973o
130x130 sq 1459258390955 11350572101533512220548694284833277095177683n
130x130 sq 1459258412724 11393000101533512155048694004175559719176252n
130x130 sq 1459258417687 11393548101533511983948695813976801681783708o
130x130 sq 1468233746592 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0027
130x130 sq 1468233746800 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0032
130x130 sq 1468233766814 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0038
130x130 sq 1468233783885 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0042
130x130 sq 1468233799964 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0045
130x130 sq 1468233815455 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0047
130x130 sq 1468233829828 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0050
130x130 sq 1468233844901 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0052
130x130 sq 1468233858816 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0056
130x130 sq 1468233872587 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0112
130x130 sq 1468233888379 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0130
130x130 sq 1468233903546 2016 02 26wedstyledshootmaster jpg 0132
130x130 sq 1468235415397 jfp6616 edit
130x130 sq 1468235429667 jfp6335 edit
130x130 sq 1468235430263 jfp6424 edit
130x130 sq 1468235437475 dsc8784 edit
130x130 sq 1468235443437 dsc9114 edit
130x130 sq 1468235447592 dsc9174
130x130 sq 1468235453076 dsc9339 edit
130x130 sq 1468235458006 jam1249 edit
130x130 sq 1468235463827 jfp 1361
130x130 sq 1468235618063 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0004
130x130 sq 1468235617963 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0008
130x130 sq 1468235625155 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0015
130x130 sq 1468235630677 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0016
130x130 sq 1468235636725 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0018
130x130 sq 1468235641734 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0019
130x130 sq 1468235646469 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0021
130x130 sq 1468235651490 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0025
130x130 sq 1468235657266 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0026
130x130 sq 1468235663595 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0027
130x130 sq 1468235670161 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0034
130x130 sq 1468235676477 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0036
130x130 sq 1468235682280 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0043
130x130 sq 1468235687550 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0045
130x130 sq 1468235695239 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0048
130x130 sq 1468235701858 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0054
130x130 sq 1468235708133 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0056
130x130 sq 1468235714074 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0059
130x130 sq 1468235776324 10
130x130 sq 1468235775935 8
130x130 sq 1468235789606 11
130x130 sq 1468235795347 12
130x130 sq 1468235801859 22
130x130 sq 1468235810165 25
130x130 sq 1468235815509 photo 1
130x130 sq 1468235820921 photo 2
130x130 sq 1468235826903 photo 3
130x130 sq 1468235832250 photo 4
130x130 sq 1468235838619 photo 7

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Michelle was awesome to work with. She is very thorough and accommodates to every little request. She goes above and beyond to get things done. The day of my wedding would not of gone so smoothly if not for her- I changed my timeline numerous times and she totally went with the flow. I can't thank her enough.
Michelle was awesome to work with. She is very thorough and accommodates to every little request. She goes above and Read more...
Michelle was awesome to work with. She is very thorough and accommodates to every little request. She goes above and beyond to get things done. The day of my wedding would not of gone so smoothly if not for her- I changed my timeline numerous times and she totally went with the flow. I can't thank her enough. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about Michelle Dickerson and Fleur De Lis. Because of her we were really able to relax, enjoy the day and know that she was there to make sure things ran smoothly. Not only did she help us execute our perfect day but she was so fun and nice to work with.
I can not say enough good things about Michelle Dickerson and Fleur De Lis. Because of her we were really able to relax, Read more...
I can not say enough good things about Michelle Dickerson and Fleur De Lis. Because of her we were really able to relax, enjoy the day and know that she was there to make sure things ran smoothly. Not only did she help us execute our perfect day but she was so fun and nice to work with. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Cortni
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Deena and Valerie calmed every fear and worry as they put out fires and solved problems! They were Super professional and very patient with me being highly emotional. Lol. They are the best.
Deena and Valerie calmed every fear and worry as they put out fires and solved problems! They were Super professional and Read more...
Deena and Valerie calmed every fear and worry as they put out fires and solved problems! They were Super professional and very patient with me being highly emotional. Lol. They are the best. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Leah
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Valerie was very easy to talk to and was always willing to listen and provide advice when I needed it! She is extremely considerate and was wonderful to work with. I can't thank her enough for helping make our wedding the best day of our lives!
Valerie was very easy to talk to and was always willing to listen and provide advice when I needed it! She is extremely Read more...
Valerie was very easy to talk to and was always willing to listen and provide advice when I needed it! She is extremely considerate and was wonderful to work with. I can't thank her enough for helping make our wedding the best day of our lives! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Valerie is THE planner and wedding coordinator you can't live without. From the very beginning, Valerie was nothing but professional, helpful, responsive, creative, and lovely to work with. Her monthly helpful tips kept me on budget and organized and she was also so easy to communicate with. My mother and I had many demands and ideas about my wedding, and she made everything work and stayed on top of it leaving us to take care of other to dos. We felt like we were in amazing hands from beginning to end - never once worrying thanks to Valerie! Five stars for Valerie without even hesitation. My lasting advice to you: don't have a wedding without Valerie!
Valerie is THE planner and wedding coordinator you can't live without. From the very beginning, Valerie was nothing but Read more...
Valerie is THE planner and wedding coordinator you can't live without. From the very beginning, Valerie was nothing but professional, helpful, responsive, creative, and lovely to work with. Her monthly helpful tips kept me on budget and organized and she was also so easy to communicate with. My mother and I had many demands and ideas about my wedding, and she made everything work and stayed on top of it leaving us to take care of other to dos. We felt like we were in amazing hands from beginning to end - never once worrying thanks to Valerie! Five stars for Valerie without even hesitation. My lasting advice to you: don't have a wedding without Valerie! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Valerie's expertise at juggling so many moving parts brought together what turned out to be the wedding of our daughter's dreams. Valerie's calm and caring countenance were the icing on the wedding cake. We were thrilled with Valerie and could not have accomplished this amazing wedding celebration without her. We would highly recommend Valerie at Fleur De Lis Event Consulting.
Valerie's expertise at juggling so many moving parts brought together what turned out to be the wedding of our daughter's Read more...
Valerie's expertise at juggling so many moving parts brought together what turned out to be the wedding of our daughter's dreams. Valerie's calm and caring countenance were the icing on the wedding cake. We were thrilled with Valerie and could not have accomplished this amazing wedding celebration without her. We would highly recommend Valerie at Fleur De Lis Event Consulting. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Valerie was exactly what I needed! I was originally going to plan the wedding myself but after meeting Valerie to help get me started I knew that I would be so much better off with her help along the way and for the day-of coordination. She made sure to keep me on track with things and checked in often. She coordinated with the vendors wonderfully and handled any issues that arose such as possible rain and running out of wine!
Valerie was exactly what I needed! I was originally going to plan the wedding myself but after meeting Valerie to help get Read more...
Valerie was exactly what I needed! I was originally going to plan the wedding myself but after meeting Valerie to help get me started I knew that I would be so much better off with her help along the way and for the day-of coordination. She made sure to keep me on track with things and checked in often. She coordinated with the vendors wonderfully and handled any issues that arose such as possible rain and running out of wine! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kara
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
You will not go wrong with Michelle at Fleur di Lis! She was on top of everything!! Starting at the end of July, she already basically had the wedding day planned! The phone consults weeks before the wedding were spaced out well and allowed me time to complete my small "to-do's". I loved having HoneyBook as a source for viewing the timeline and communicating with all of my vendors! I cannot imagine how we would have gotten through the stress of the venue turmoil without her! There is no doubt in my mind that she is the reason our wedding went so well! Her assistant was so sweet and helped with all of the little things the day of as well. IF anything went wrong that day, I never even knew. Knowing the stress was off of our shoulders allowed my mom and I to enjoy the moment, and my dad to take a deep breath knowing that my day was truly what I wanted! We are SO lucky to have had her support these past few months and thankful we made it through the weekend hurricane and baby labor free!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!! -The Schellers
You will not go wrong with Michelle at Fleur di Lis! She was on top of everything!! Starting at the end of July, she Read more...
You will not go wrong with Michelle at Fleur di Lis! She was on top of everything!! Starting at the end of July, she already basically had the wedding day planned! The phone consults weeks before the wedding were spaced out well and allowed me time to complete my small "to-do's". I loved having HoneyBook as a source for viewing the timeline and communicating with all of my vendors! I cannot imagine how we would have gotten through the stress of the venue turmoil without her! There is no doubt in my mind that she is the reason our wedding went so well! Her assistant was so sweet and helped with all of the little things the day of as well. IF anything went wrong that day, I never even knew. Knowing the stress was off of our shoulders allowed my mom and I to enjoy the moment, and my dad to take a deep breath knowing that my day was truly what I wanted! We are SO lucky to have had her support these past few months and thankful we made it through the weekend hurricane and baby labor free!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!! -The Schellers Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
When I started planning our wedding I knew we didn't need full service wedding planner. But, I also understand the importance of having someone there to coordinate everything for you. What a lot of people don't realize is that if you don't have a day of coordinator, someone is going to be doing all those things- and most likely it will be the bride/groom or some member of their family. One of the most important things to me when planning our wedding was that my family and friends could enjoy themselves knowing that I would have someone to help me in the final parts of setting everything up and making sure everyone was where they needed to be. I am SO glad that we had Valerie. If you need a wedding day coordinator- this is the company to go with.
Every big and little thing that Valerie helped me with: from the timeline, to contacting vendors the week of and helping my mom make sure everything got picked up- was one less thing that I had to worry about. Valerie and her assistant Michelle, were so nice and helpful at the rehearsal and the big day. They were super understanding when we ended up being nearly half an hour late, and helped us to snap right into business of where we needed to be. Also, when we got to the rehearsal the walkway to the beach was torn and wooden planks were everywhere- Valerie made sure all of that was fixed in time for the wedding the very next day!
I could literally go on and on- Valerie and Michelle really helped my husband and I to be able to enjoy our wedding day stress free. My husband even commented that he was surprised I was so relaxed the week of- I think I owe that to Valerie! The photo booth was a big hit and I know everyone had a great time. Valerie really went above and beyond- even helping me bustle my dress. I just can't stop thinking of great things to say about them- very wonderful team!
When I started planning our wedding I knew we didn't need full service wedding planner. But, I also understand the Read more...
When I started planning our wedding I knew we didn't need full service wedding planner. But, I also understand the importance of having someone there to coordinate everything for you. What a lot of people don't realize is that if you don't have a day of coordinator, someone is going to be doing all those things- and most likely it will be the bride/groom or some member of their family. One of the most important things to me when planning our wedding was that my family and friends could enjoy themselves knowing that I would have someone to help me in the final parts of setting everything up and making sure everyone was where they needed to be. I am SO glad that we had Valerie. If you need a wedding day coordinator- this is the company to go with.
Every big and little thing that Valerie helped me with: from the timeline, to contacting vendors the week of and helping my mom make sure everything got picked up- was one less thing that I had to worry about. Valerie and her assistant Michelle, were so nice and helpful at the rehearsal and the big day. They were super understanding when we ended up being nearly half an hour late, and helped us to snap right into business of where we needed to be. Also, when we got to the rehearsal the walkway to the beach was torn and wooden planks were everywhere- Valerie made sure all of that was fixed in time for the wedding the very next day!
I could literally go on and on- Valerie and Michelle really helped my husband and I to be able to enjoy our wedding day stress free. My husband even commented that he was surprised I was so relaxed the week of- I think I owe that to Valerie! The photo booth was a big hit and I know everyone had a great time. Valerie really went above and beyond- even helping me bustle my dress. I just can't stop thinking of great things to say about them- very wonderful team! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
It has been a year since I started working with Valerie planning my destination wedding. Thanks to Valerie it turned out to be everything we hoped for and more. She was awesome this last year and made everything just about stress free. She found us some excellent vendors and the reception location she picked for us was so beautiful, she has great taste!

On the day of the wedding, of course there were a few complications. However, once Valerie became aware of them she jumped right on it and had everything flowing perfectly in time for the ceremony and reception. She worked really hard the day of my wedding to make sure everything was perfect for us. She would check in with me periodically throughout the reception to make sure everything was going well and we were enjoying ourselves!

Valerie helped make my wedding everything we dreamed of and she brought all my visions to life. She is fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone!
It has been a year since I started working with Valerie planning my destination wedding. Thanks to Valerie it turned out Read more...
It has been a year since I started working with Valerie planning my destination wedding. Thanks to Valerie it turned out to be everything we hoped for and more. She was awesome this last year and made everything just about stress free. She found us some excellent vendors and the reception location she picked for us was so beautiful, she has great taste!

On the day of the wedding, of course there were a few complications. However, once Valerie became aware of them she jumped right on it and had everything flowing perfectly in time for the ceremony and reception. She worked really hard the day of my wedding to make sure everything was perfect for us. She would check in with me periodically throughout the reception to make sure everything was going well and we were enjoying ourselves!

Valerie helped make my wedding everything we dreamed of and she brought all my visions to life. She is fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

$800 Miami Day of Coordinating
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,200 Value
For a limited time only, get our Day of Coordinating Service for $800-$900. Contact us today for more information.

Offer Expires: 01/31/2017

Available to the first 3 couples
Deal #WW85ba8ae0586db1c5
220x220 1483029789298 valerie pritt favorites 0018
$800 Jacksonville Day of Coordinating
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,200 Value
For a limited time only, get our Day of Coordinating Service for $800-$900. Contact us today for more information.

Offer Expires: 01/31/2017

Available to the first 3 couples
Deal #WW39db984e1fd730d9
220x220 1483029563129 a3a1758 edit
Free Ultimate Monthly Wedding Checklist
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $5 Value
Sign up for our newsletter and we’ll sprinkle your inbox with gorgeous weddings, nifty wedding tips, and must know happenings. Plus, new subscribers will receive our ultimate monthly wedding checklist for FREE! Sign up here: http://eepurl.com/5i8kX
Deal #WW476dde314bbe08d1
220x220 1482321661219 1482321646455 metzgerwedding590
$800 Tampa Day of Coordinating
Get Deal
Promo Code: TAMPA BRIDE   $1,200 Value
For a limited time only, get our Day of Coordinating Service for $800-$900. Contact us today for more information.

Offer Expires: 01/31/2017

Available to the first 5 couples
Deal #WWe09d0fe5aaab1450
220x220 1468505357524 1468505335646 copy of copy of howick wedding 0321
FREE Initial Phone Consultation
Get Deal
Promo Code: FREE   $60 Value
We want to hear all about your wedding because our business model is all about helping you find wedding bliss!
Deal #WW072e668644df19f5
220x220 1467108009782 2015 06 01porstyledshootmaster jpg 0019

MAP

 
Jacksonville, FL See On Map
 
Virginia Beach, VA See On Map
 
St. Augustine, FL See On Map
 
Miami, FL See On Map
 
Tampa, FL See On Map
 
Norfolk, VA See On Map
 
Destin, FL See On Map
 
Pensacola, FL 32501 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fleur De Lis Event Consulting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427134050464 post 2507