130x130 sq 1415916217546 bonfield96721

Fleurs de France

Addison , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

14675 Midway Road Ste 113, Office In The Park
Addison, TX 75001 US (map)

PHONE

972-661-2199

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fleurs de France, under creative director Dianne France, brings you seventeen years of floral design experience. Lush beauty, unique & distinctive designs and attention to every detail... Read more
Fleurs de France, under creative director Dianne France, brings you seventeen years of floral design experience. Lush beauty, unique & distinctive designs and attention to every detail are what the talented team have become known for as a wedding and event floral specialist.

Let us help you celebrate one of the most important days of your life. Our creative and talented staff will make sure that your day is as special as you have always dreamed. No matter what the size of your wedding, we offer exceptional service to help you in selecting the flowers you will need on your special day. Read less
Flowers , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415915634766 bonfield96721
130x130 sq 1290896074580 michellesbridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1350316351524 20120902008
130x130 sq 1350316518212 7002491026
130x130 sq 1350317599580 img20120831165226
130x130 sq 1350317902396 img20120927154942
130x130 sq 1309975446210 amberl.bridesmaidbouquet
130x130 sq 1309975652053 elizabethsbouquet
130x130 sq 1350317108702 copyofweddings466
130x130 sq 1350316887528 img20120720164945
130x130 sq 1309976030962 marissasbouquet
130x130 sq 1350317203946 copyofimg20120720165201
130x130 sq 1309976357033 pinksummerbouquet
130x130 sq 1350316719281 copyoffleursgilleys0001
130x130 sq 1350316994528 copyofweddings411
130x130 sq 1291408089052 kimsbouquet1
130x130 sq 1290897471002 michellesportraitbouquet
130x130 sq 1350317714329 img20120920155518
130x130 sq 1350318060306 img20121010134937
130x130 sq 1350318297852 weddings319
130x130 sq 1350317654511 img20120901151609
130x130 sq 1350317796473 noahnolentracyautemphotographynolenweddingartistic0024low
130x130 sq 1309976857545 richpurplebridesbouquet
130x130 sq 1290896963705 bridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1350317825417 copyofnoahnolentracyautemphotographynolenwedding0203low
130x130 sq 1290897564830 samcommerweddingflowers004
130x130 sq 1290896877486 5
130x130 sq 1309977107114 summeryellowbouquet
130x130 sq 1290897132533 gladdenweddingboutonniere
130x130 sq 1290897044908 francis0125
130x130 sq 1290897223330 jensgroupbridesmaidsbouquets
130x130 sq 1271960539497 candytable3
130x130 sq 1290897668533 sarahbachmanwedding003
130x130 sq 1271961313059 focal
130x130 sq 1233531957250 large image[1]
130x130 sq 1233532081578 pillow
130x130 sq 1233531952625 emily
130x130 sq 1233531958781 n1664345312 52449 8803[1]
130x130 sq 1389816799817 hayleyandblakesig008
130x130 sq 1389816806226 hayleyandblakesig009
130x130 sq 1389816810114 hayleyandblakesig012
130x130 sq 1389816815863 hayleyandblakesig019
130x130 sq 1389821918843 weddings 35
130x130 sq 1389821559298 weddings 35
130x130 sq 1389816794499 hayleyandblakesig054
130x130 sq 1389816821955 hayleyandblakesig052
130x130 sq 1389821677079 weddings 35
130x130 sq 1389821805156 weddings 35
130x130 sq 1389818329571 mzw6wve6qj8rtfuzk5bz1y8zstmwjaxxqegom4fm7b8
130x130 sq 1389818338038 nvcafbfwvhw04t qdoa6k4avr4rke7raeknuc7i7fag32m2v 4
130x130 sq 1389818352422 ws62tdrxopd73x32nlgezncckcufdaquvm46po1fs5m
130x130 sq 1389818302600 36iwpngsqxaja6mozswhfv7zihki6t29awrve8m8c
130x130 sq 1389818347105 tcrudsjtfkh1yf3pyikowbm3xznjlnbc33ocsefkay
130x130 sq 1389818287263 yzuvm6x6b 5gbleqwwwuepdt7y9ncamz3xnvkrvkb y
130x130 sq 1389818296486 7xgxtbu96mtxqmjuwlvc8ererfm31xbu01rd7y6dys
130x130 sq 1389818312125 coawgnsawwjeommyg2rcy6ttykkgeb2fie0qnliku
130x130 sq 1389818317546 i tjo91u2miehhxqx7a97kejhpi wtthmztg4fodmu
130x130 sq 1389818323275 kkexn5v ioo5qsqlk10dzpdm8dpvz5zihfgkk5lgq
130x130 sq 1389819197982 img2013052416314
130x130 sq 1389818927901 5 west 12
130x130 sq 1389818944280 5 west 13
130x130 sq 1389818961995 1 west 13
130x130 sq 1389818983020 1 west 13
130x130 sq 1389819005136 1 west 13
130x130 sq 1389819021616 1 west 14
130x130 sq 1389819039863 1 west 15
130x130 sq 1389819163649 img20130526180445
130x130 sq 1389822709632 atp008
130x130 sq 1389822777733 atp009
130x130 sq 1389822854374 atp009
130x130 sq 1389822954838 atp019
130x130 sq 1389823105259 atp624
130x130 sq 1389823173049 atp626
130x130 sq 1389822640097 atp643
130x130 sq 1389823029606 atp089
130x130 sq 1389824075827 2012 09 0200
130x130 sq 1389824102117 652751010099787534178215191528n
130x130 sq 1389824105362 18222210100997875416632987518968n
130x130 sq 1389824085925 2012 09 0200
130x130 sq 1389824098802 65268101009978640893322087990388n1
130x130 sq 1389824108470 533631101009978640544021695096840n
130x130 sq 1389824093968 2012 09 0203
130x130 sq 1389824132738 2012 09 0200
130x130 sq 1390936349750 christina walker photography 1
130x130 sq 1390936441882 christina walker photography 2
130x130 sq 1390936531425 christina walker photography 2
130x130 sq 1390936614958 christina walker photography 2
130x130 sq 1390936702706 christina walker photography 2
130x130 sq 1390936272461 christina walker photography 2
130x130 sq 1390936800622 christina walker photography 2
130x130 sq 1390936900348 christina walker photography 2

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dianne is FABULOUS! I had consultations with several florists and knew she was my favorite right away :) I came in with a general color scheme and some Pinterest ideas and Dianne filled in all the gaps! She was easy to meet with and responded to all of my emails/phones calls with in 24 hours. I had lots of things to worry about on wedding day, but flowers was not one of them :) I had complete faith and trust in Dianne and she absolutely came through. All our bouquets, centerpieces and decor arrived on time and were stunning. I'm so thankful to have met and worked with her!
Dianne is FABULOUS! I had consultations with several florists and knew she was my favorite right away :) I came in with a Read more...
Dianne is FABULOUS! I had consultations with several florists and knew she was my favorite right away :) I came in with a general color scheme and some Pinterest ideas and Dianne filled in all the gaps! She was easy to meet with and responded to all of my emails/phones calls with in 24 hours. I had lots of things to worry about on wedding day, but flowers was not one of them :) I had complete faith and trust in Dianne and she absolutely came through. All our bouquets, centerpieces and decor arrived on time and were stunning. I'm so thankful to have met and worked with her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I thoroughly enjoyed working with you and can't wait to see pictures! Best, Dianne
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The flowers provided by Dianne of Fleurs de France were beautiful. She was wonderful to work with through the entire process. She took the time to sit down and understand my vision. And the flowers that she delivered were gorgeous. I con't to get compliments on them 2 weeks after the wedding.
The flowers provided by Dianne of Fleurs de France were beautiful. She was wonderful to work with through the entire Read more...
The flowers provided by Dianne of Fleurs de France were beautiful. She was wonderful to work with through the entire process. She took the time to sit down and understand my vision. And the flowers that she delivered were gorgeous. I con't to get compliments on them 2 weeks after the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It's very much appreciated! Best, Dianne
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Dianne was very helpful when it came down to making my hopes and thoughts a reality. When I wasn't sure about certain aspects, she offered sound advice. The fact that she made our chuppa so beautiful with what seemed like minimal effort is why I would recommend her to anyone during their wedding. She is brilliant and knows her stuff!
Dianne was very helpful when it came down to making my hopes and thoughts a reality. When I wasn't sure about certain Read more...
Dianne was very helpful when it came down to making my hopes and thoughts a reality. When I wasn't sure about certain aspects, she offered sound advice. The fact that she made our chuppa so beautiful with what seemed like minimal effort is why I would recommend her to anyone during their wedding. She is brilliant and knows her stuff! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you Danielle for the wonderful review! It was a delight to work with you and I'm so looking forward to seeing all the pictures. Best, Dianne
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Dianne France, did an amazing job designing exactly what my daughter had invisioned for her wedding flowers. We received so many compliments on how beautiful everything looked.
Dianne France, did an amazing job designing exactly what my daughter had invisioned for her wedding flowers. We received Read more...
Dianne France, did an amazing job designing exactly what my daughter had invisioned for her wedding flowers. We received so many compliments on how beautiful everything looked. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Lisa for the wonderful review. I thoroughly enjoyed working with you! Best, Dianne
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Great to work with, very flexible and had budget friendly suggestions/alternatives. All of the flowers were beautiful! Everything went off with out a hitch, from the delivery to set-up! Dianne was friendly, had great prices, and was very easy to communicate with!
Great to work with, very flexible and had budget friendly suggestions/alternatives. All of the flowers were beautiful! Read more...
Great to work with, very flexible and had budget friendly suggestions/alternatives. All of the flowers were beautiful! Everything went off with out a hitch, from the delivery to set-up! Dianne was friendly, had great prices, and was very easy to communicate with! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time for a wonderful review! It was such a delight to work with you and I can't wait to see all the pictures! Best, Dianne
Default vendor profile pic
Cammy
Wedding:
10/16/2014
5.0/5.0
We absolutely LOVED working with Dianne at Fleurs de France! She was the ultimate professional throughout the process and was so flexible with us - even suggesting changes to keep us within our budget without bringing down the quality of the flowers. She was so sweet to work with and was genuinely excited to be part of our event. Most importantly, our flowers were GORGEOUS! We would recommend her to anyone!
We absolutely LOVED working with Dianne at Fleurs de France! She was the ultimate professional throughout the process and Read more...
We absolutely LOVED working with Dianne at Fleurs de France! She was the ultimate professional throughout the process and was so flexible with us - even suggesting changes to keep us within our budget without bringing down the quality of the flowers. She was so sweet to work with and was genuinely excited to be part of our event. Most importantly, our flowers were GORGEOUS! We would recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I really don't know where to start. Diane is absolutely amazing and incredible. I had a vision of what I wanted, yet i wasn't always able to communicate what i really wanted, Diane always offered up suggestions and ideas on what would look great, and helped me complete my vision. The day of the wedding was amazing, her professionalism and sincerity calmed me down . Diane is extremely easy to work with and pleasant to speak with. I didn't feel like a number,I felt like a customer who received over and beyond service. I cannot thank-you enough, for creating and providing a memorable wedding for my husband and I. I think it's safe to say your the best, i don't make absolute statements, however the work speaks for itself.
I really don't know where to start. Diane is absolutely amazing and incredible. I had a vision of what I wanted, yet i Read more...
I really don't know where to start. Diane is absolutely amazing and incredible. I had a vision of what I wanted, yet i wasn't always able to communicate what i really wanted, Diane always offered up suggestions and ideas on what would look great, and helped me complete my vision. The day of the wedding was amazing, her professionalism and sincerity calmed me down . Diane is extremely easy to work with and pleasant to speak with. I didn't feel like a number,I felt like a customer who received over and beyond service. I cannot thank-you enough, for creating and providing a memorable wedding for my husband and I. I think it's safe to say your the best, i don't make absolute statements, however the work speaks for itself. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Jessica for the wonderful review! It was such a delight to work with you and Hosea on your special day. All the best, Dianne
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
When I met Diane, I instantly knew We were going to work well together. I had already met with several florists and had been frustrated. I already knew what I wanted. I'll admit, I probably was not the easiest potential client walking in. However Diane, looked at my collection and started to run with it instantly. She was so enthusiastic! She also told me where we might run into selection issues, considering this was a June ceremony, something the other florist had failed to do. She showed me alternatives right then. No surprises later.

Diane took my ideas and used her own artistic touch. She is ever so talented. She uses only the best quality and it shows in her work. My flowers lasted for days. I had a couple arrangements last over a week.

I would recommend Diane to for any type of venue. You will love her work. Her arrangements will complete your décor! She pays so much attention to detail and is ever so patient. It will be one of the best decisions you make. It was for me. Thank you, Diane!
When I met Diane, I instantly knew We were going to work well together. I had already met with several florists and had Read more...
When I met Diane, I instantly knew We were going to work well together. I had already met with several florists and had been frustrated. I already knew what I wanted. I'll admit, I probably was not the easiest potential client walking in. However Diane, looked at my collection and started to run with it instantly. She was so enthusiastic! She also told me where we might run into selection issues, considering this was a June ceremony, something the other florist had failed to do. She showed me alternatives right then. No surprises later.

Diane took my ideas and used her own artistic touch. She is ever so talented. She uses only the best quality and it shows in her work. My flowers lasted for days. I had a couple arrangements last over a week.

I would recommend Diane to for any type of venue. You will love her work. Her arrangements will complete your décor! She pays so much attention to detail and is ever so patient. It will be one of the best decisions you make. It was for me. Thank you, Diane! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Colleen for the wonderful review! I enjoyed working with you, loved your ideas and absolutely loved the way everything turned out. All the best, Dianne
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Dianne has a talent at putting together a floral arrangement and somehow knowing exactly what you want when you can't even put it in words. She did the flowers for our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, & reception, and I absolutely loved them. At the first consultation, she took time to go through pictures and really find out what I wanted, and every piece she created exceeded my expectations. She is professional and patient, even when I kept adding things that I wanted until a couple weeks before the wedding. The bridal party loved their flowers as well, and the colors she chose for each piece were beautiful. I really can't say enough good things about how wonderful and talented she is!
Dianne has a talent at putting together a floral arrangement and somehow knowing exactly what you want when you can't even Read more...
Dianne has a talent at putting together a floral arrangement and somehow knowing exactly what you want when you can't even put it in words. She did the flowers for our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, & reception, and I absolutely loved them. At the first consultation, she took time to go through pictures and really find out what I wanted, and every piece she created exceeded my expectations. She is professional and patient, even when I kept adding things that I wanted until a couple weeks before the wedding. The bridal party loved their flowers as well, and the colors she chose for each piece were beautiful. I really can't say enough good things about how wonderful and talented she is! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Lauren. I absolutely loved working with you and also loved putting together all the flowers you chose. All the best, Dianne
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Dianne with Fleurs de France for our ceremony flowers and reception flowers for our wedding on 5/24/2014. We cannot say enough good things about her! She was wonderful to work with. I don't know much about flowers, so when we had our first meeting, she had plenty of recommendations for what kind of flowers to use in order to get the look we wanted, while also suggesting variations of flowers that would be less expensive. We were very impressed with her professionalism, knowledge and experience. She showed us pictures of arrangements and bouquets she had done so we could explain what we personally liked and didn't like to achieve the right look. During the couple of months before the wedding she was always very quick to respond to any questions or changes I had from the first meeting. She was easy going and listened to what we wanted. We were wanting shepherd hooks for our ceremony and although she didn't have enough in her personal inventory, she was more than willing to, and did, get more so that we had enough for what we wanted. On the day of, they showed up on time and set everything up beautifully. We LOVED all of the flower arrangements she did, from the bride's bouquet to the stunning ceremony arrangements, to the flowers on the tables. We were amazed at how she was able to capture the visions we had in our head and deliver such perfect arrangements. Thank you Dianne for making our wedding look beautiful! I would recommend her to any of my friends, she's great! Kristin and Janis Heider
We used Dianne with Fleurs de France for our ceremony flowers and reception flowers for our wedding on 5/24/2014. We Read more...
We used Dianne with Fleurs de France for our ceremony flowers and reception flowers for our wedding on 5/24/2014. We cannot say enough good things about her! She was wonderful to work with. I don't know much about flowers, so when we had our first meeting, she had plenty of recommendations for what kind of flowers to use in order to get the look we wanted, while also suggesting variations of flowers that would be less expensive. We were very impressed with her professionalism, knowledge and experience. She showed us pictures of arrangements and bouquets she had done so we could explain what we personally liked and didn't like to achieve the right look. During the couple of months before the wedding she was always very quick to respond to any questions or changes I had from the first meeting. She was easy going and listened to what we wanted. We were wanting shepherd hooks for our ceremony and although she didn't have enough in her personal inventory, she was more than willing to, and did, get more so that we had enough for what we wanted. On the day of, they showed up on time and set everything up beautifully. We LOVED all of the flower arrangements she did, from the bride's bouquet to the stunning ceremony arrangements, to the flowers on the tables. We were amazed at how she was able to capture the visions we had in our head and deliver such perfect arrangements. Thank you Dianne for making our wedding look beautiful! I would recommend her to any of my friends, she's great! Kristin and Janis Heider Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fleurs de France responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is so very appreciated and I loved working with you both as well. All the best, Dianne

MAP

 
14675 Midway Road Ste 113, Office In The Park, Addison, TX 75001 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fleurs de France
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1415916217546 bonfield96721