130x130_sq_1340396111803-fleurtaciousdesigns.jpg2

Fleurtacious Designs

Rensselaer , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

470 North Greenbush Road
Rensselaer, NY US 12144 (map)

PHONE

518-283-7262

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We love flowers and we are a flower-lover’s paradise. We carry unique and seasonal flowers, garden flowers, and treasured favorites in a diverse palette of colors.

Some of our... Read more
We love flowers and we are a flower-lover’s paradise. We carry unique and seasonal flowers, garden flowers, and treasured favorites in a diverse palette of colors.

Some of our favorites are hydrangea, amaryllis, peonies, mini callas, French, fringed and parrot tulips, hyacinths, orchids, garden roses, stock, cymbidium orchids, lisianthus, muscari (grape hycaniths), narcissus, flowering branches, sea holly, fiddleheads, green trick, flox, lilacs, ranunculus, belles of Ireland, daffodils, viburnum, forsythia, hypericum, and coxcomb. We also carry traditional favorites like roses, tulips and lilies and vary our selection weekly. If you are looking for a particular flower, give us a call, if it is available we can order it for you. 518-283-7262 Read less
Flowers

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann at Feurtacious Designs does stunning arrangements! There is a reason why she does this for a living, she is an amazing florist! My wedding was ridiculously beautiful, creative and classy. Everyone complimented how artist and well thought out the designs were. When the bouquets for my bridesmaids arrived everyone was gasping, they were so gorgeous! I did have some specific idea's and she loved it. Thank you Kris for making my special day amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1382107169315-13781697552326012811256859625n
Brittany
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
From start to finish Fleurtacious Designs and Kris Ann were amazing to work with. My wedding flowers and table design were absolutely gorgeous!!! Kriss Ann was able to capture my vision to a T! She is very friendly accommodating and professional! Also, her attention to detail is refreshing and much appreciated. I can't thank Kris Ann and her team enough for making my wedding so beautiful! I highly recommend her and Fleurtacious Designs for anyone having a wedding or special event in the area!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann did a phenomenal job with the flowers! They were absolutely beautiful! We got compliment after compliment on how the ceremony and ballroom looked!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely LOVED our wedding flowers! Kris Ann helped turn my vision into a reality. We got countless compliments all night about how gorgeous the ballroom looked and how beautiful all the bouquets were.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/20/2014
4.8/5.0
We could not have been more impressed with Kris Ann and her team. Working with Kris Ann throughout the process was a breeze and her team really knocked it out of the park when it came to execution. I was so excited when the flowers were delivered to our hotel on the wedding day - they were perfect. We received a ton of compliments on the arrangements and I would recommend this shop to anyone who asks (also for regular arrangements and gifts too.) Definitely work with Fleurtacious Designs if you want to be sure to have beautiful wedding flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann and her team were fantastic! She understood exactly what I wanted and the results were so much better than I imagined! I would recommend her to anyone :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Words can't express my happiness with my wedding bouquet and bridal party bouquets, corsages and boutonnières!! Kris Ann is so wonderful to work with and a true creative genius, as are her staff! I went in with some ideas of what I wanted my bouquets to look like and she put it all together exactly how I had pictured it in my head. The bouquets all came out absolutely perfect, so much so that I totally teared up when she delivered them to me while I was getting ready! Thank you, Kris Ann, and the entire team at Fleurtacious for bringing my bouquet visions to reality! I would absolutely recommend Fleurtacious Designs to anyone looking for amazing flowers, and I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tami
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.6/5.0
Kris Ann Elario runs a great, self-made business and you can tell she really puts her heart and soul into it. When we first met to discuss my wedding, she understood exactly what I was looking for in terms of colors and the type of romantic flowers that I wanted. When I balked a little at her initial estimate, she was also very quick and flexible about findings places that we could trim the flowers budget while still making an impact at the wedding. For example, I knew that my personal flowers were more important to me, and we reduced the size of the reception table arrangements. She was also able to reduce the price when I promised to have a members of my wedding party return rental items rather than having the florist pick them up at the venue the next day. On the day of the wedding, the flowers were delivered to the baker in good time to put on the cake, the other flowers were delivered punctually to the reception location, and everything looked very fresh. I was very happy with my choice of Fleurtacious flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about the gorgeous flowers Fleurtacious Designs provided for our ceremony and reception - not to mention the beautiful bouquets!

Communication was a breeze and not stressful. Kris Ann and her team know exactly what they're doing - and anything you expect, they will go above and beyond and surpass your expectations! They're just that naturally amazing! Flowers were a big deal for me - and I felt like I was in the best hands possible.

Stacey delivered our bouquets and handled the large arrangements and runner at our ceremony. She is wonderful - her personality and work is top-notch!

I can't see recommending anyone but Fleurtacious Designs for any event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
BEAUTIFUL!!! That is how I would describe Kris Ann's flowers. She is so talented, I threw all these different things at her and asked her to put it all together and come up with something magical and she did. From the beautiful bouquets to the flowers on the table it all came together so perfectly that I can't thank her enough for the wonderful job. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to make their day special.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann Elario was great! I know next to nothing about flowers-- so when I walked into my meeting with Kris Ann-- I basically told her my favorite flower was a lily, I showed her some samples of my wedding colors-- and she did the rest! I just totally trusted in Kris Ann's vision-- and I have to say, she did an absolutely amazing job. My bouquet was just gorgeous! And they smelled amazing!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mackenzie
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't stress enough how talented Kris Ann is. I knew from my wedding vendor research that I wanted Fleurtacious Designs to do my wedding flowers and when I met with Kris Ann, I basically showed her my Pinterest page. She immediately went to work sketching, showing me different types of flowers and narrowing down what I did and didn't like. The result was that my wedding bouquets and centerpieces were more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. Kris Ann is also very willing to meet with you/answer questions if there are things you want to change/are concerned about. She also did the flowers for my bridal shower and delivered them herself. Kris Ann and the Fleurtacious Designs team are AMAZING. Thank you for making my wedding vision more spectacular than I could have imagined!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Kris Ann and Fleurtacious Designs. Our flowers were exactly as envisioned and then some. Everything was absoutely gorgeous, from the bouquets, to the centerpieces, to the petals down the aisle. Kris Ann is very knowledgable, responsive, and talented. Thanks you so much for everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Kristine
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann and her team were absolutely amazing! They were patient and creative, and helped me create a vision that was perfect for my wedding. The flowers arrived as scheduled and were stunning--everyone at the event was asking for her information. I wholeheartedly recommend Fleurtacious to any couple!

THANK YOU!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann is such a talented designer. We noticed such a difference in her enthusiasm, suggestions and skill level than other florists we met with. We had a rustic, laid back vision and she executed our vision perfectly and even beyond our expectations. I could not have been happier with the outcome. I was constantly making changes to our original contract- she ended up providing runners, votives, etc, and was very flexible and always responsive. I highly recommend Kris Ann!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Signing Fleurtacious was the BEST decision I made regarding my wedding. I was beyond thrilled with the personals and centerpieces Kris Ann did for us. I hadn't been too overly specific about the exact types of flowers I wanted, rather, I just gave her some pictures of the "theme" I was going for. She blew me away. When the flowers were delivered the day of my wedding, I was so, so, excited. She nailed it. And, I should add, when my plan to do my own centerpiece flowers went awry, she agreed to take them on using the materials I had already purchased. Plus, she gave us a discounted rate on them! I couldn't recommend anyone more highly.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!! I loved everything about my flowers. They were exactly what I wanted. Great value, the people were great to work with and easy going!! On time. The only thing, they did not help the men or the children put on the boutonnieres as promised and they were falling off. They did an amzing job decorating the room and putting the whole wedding decorations together.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
5/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann did an amazing job on all of our flowers, everything was so beautiful! Even though i was vague on what i wanted for the alter decorations she was able to make it exactly what i wanted based off a few pictures of my preference tastes. I couldn't imagine choosing anyone else.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan and Shannon
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
When trying to piece together your perfect wedding, there are a few large pieces that have to come together perfectly. Your flowers and centerpieces are definitively one of those pieces. Kris Ann over at Fleurtacious designs exceeded our every expectation. She saw everything we wanted, and translated it into something that was beyond the perfect images we had imagined. Our alter and aisles were created seamlessly with the perfect array of flowers and candles. Our centerpieces were the perfect combination of rustic and elegance. And our bouquets, boutineers, and corsages were the most perfectly beautiful accents to our suits and gowns. When we walked into our reception venue for the first time, it absolutely took our breath away. From the first consultation, to the countless calls and emails, to the price, to the setup, to the unforgettable final product, Kris Ann and her crew at Fleurtacious were perfection. We are forever endebted to them for over exceeding in such an invaluable part of the biggest day of our lives. Look no further, you have found what you are looking for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe and Megan
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We went in to meet Kris Ann with no idea on what type of arrangements we wanted. We had a fall wedding and the colors she chose complimented the bridal party and our venue. She went above and beyond our expectations making our day that much more perfect! We received compliments from everyone on the arrangements, bouquets etc... Including our two professional photographers who photograph many local weddings, said it was the most beautiful they have ever seen. Highly recommend!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lawood1227
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We cannot rave enough about Kris Ann and her floral design! Throughout all of the planning, she was always prompt, friendly and extremely helpful. Our flowers were everything we hoped for and more!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
All I can say is WOW....Kris Ann and her staff are incredible! I went in to her shop months before my wedding not really knowing what I wanted-I had a general idea of colors and what sort of style I wanted for my wedding-she did the rest! Kris Ann was always quick to respond to my e-mails and she is so easy-going and laid back, it made the design planning stress free and enjoyable. Kris Ann is excellent at reading people, figuring out their style and creating beautiful floral designs to match their ideas. She is creative and unique in her work and we were so happy with our flowers on our wedding day. I was a very hands-off, let my vendors take the reins sort of bride and I'm so happy I was because we ended up with beautiful and elegant bouquets and centerpieces-although I imagine if you have all the details worked out in your head, Fleurtacious Designs will work just as well for you! I highly recommend Kris Ann and her staff-just simply amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann and her team at Fleurtacious Designs (FD) did our ceremony, reception (centerpieces & table overlays), and personal flowers (i.e. bridal party flowers) for our wedding on 09.29.12 at The Sagamore on Lake George, NY. We are from Boston and were flying blind in terms of knowing vendors in the LG area...I read a lot reviews online and came across FD. Kris Ann clearly has a lot of positive reviews - and for a reason. We had a great experience! We met with Kris Ann a few months before the wedding - she took a good amount of her time to sit down with us and discuss our vision. Originally, I thought I was going to handle the flowers myself - but realized that was a crazy undertaking from afar. We were initially shocked at the cost of wedding florists in general - but, we were willing to employ a professional to do it so that we didn't have to stress over it and so that our flowers would look professional. Our flowers and table overlays were beautiful. The arrangements were well designed and fresh. We would absolutely recommend Kris Ann and her team. They are very professional - the delivery, set-up, and take down were seamless - I didn't have to worry about a thing. Kris Ann also made me a special bouquet - 25 gardenias like my grandmother carried on her wedding day - it was beautiful and it meant so much, I appreciated the care she took with it. Thank you, Kris Ann!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/28/2012
4.9/5.0
Walking into our venue and seeing Kris Ann's work almost took my breath away. After meeting with her for the first time, we decided not to be prescriptive about our centerpieces or do a preview prior to the wedding. In short, I trusted her with our vision and everything was perfect -- I would not have changed a thing. We had flowers delivered to various locations (where my husband and the groomsmen got ready, my parents' house, our church, etc.) and the delivery was flawless. I really cannot praise Kris Ann enough for the work she did to make our wedding just what we had envisioned. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends getting married in the area...in fact, I already did recommend her to a friend and they hired her for their September wedding. :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
When Kris Ann arrived with our flowers the morning of the wedding I was left speechless. They were the most beautiful flowers I have seen in my life. Kris Ann really understood my vision and was able to accomplish it within our budget, which really speaks to her skills as a design artist. I was absolutely floored by her attention to detail and ability to create what I was unable to even put into words. She is an amazing florist and I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann and her staff are amazing! I attended several wedding where Fleurtacious provided the flowers and they were stunning. So when I got engaged, I knew where I was going for my flowers. From the bouquets to the centerpieces everything was gorgeous and exactly what I pictured. Everything was perfect!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1339511688322-justmarried
KatyO
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann is a floral genius! There is no other way to describe her. If you go to her website, you can see the beautiful things she creates. We had a really tight budget and a bride who knew NOTHING about flowers. When she asked me what I was looking for and I said "Green, White, Blue, and Gray," she didn't even bat an eye. She immediately pulled out her books and her computer and started showing me examples of flowers that came in the colors I was looking for, as well as inspiration bouquets to allow me to show her the style I liked. On the day of the wedding, she was prompt and the flowers were spectacular! The guys all looked amazing in their boutonnieres and my mother-in-law's wrist corsage was gorgeous.

In terms of flexibility, when my father passed away the month before the wedding and I had to call Kris Ann to cancel his boutonniere, she was so sweet about it. We decided that instead of changing the contracted price, that in place of his boutonniere, she would give me some extra flowers to use to decorate my cake. The conversation took 5 minutes, there was no fuss. She was so kind to me.

I wish we had a larger wedding budget so that she could have done our centerpieces for us too because she had some amazing ones in her book. I would definitely recommend Fleurtacious to everyone I know because Kris Ann is worth every penny.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann sat down with me as I was planning my wedding and was very helpful in choosing flowers that would give me the look that I wanted. She is willing to work within a budget range and the final product that we got were better than I ever thought!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ama25nda
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann and her staff at Fleurtacious Designs are awesome! Kris Ann brought my wedding vision to life...except ten times better! Her attention to detail is unmatched and her caring, above and beyond personality is rare. My flowers...centerpieces, bouquets, candles, ceremony....were so gorgeous and I was told by many guests and vendors that "they are the most amazing centerpieces we have ever seen". I can never thank her enough for everything she did!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for unique and beautiful flowers for your wedding you MUST go here and meet Kris Ann. She is incredible! I had NO idea about flowers and really wanted to keep them with in a certain budget. Kris Ann was so patient with me as I needed to go back to meet with her a few times before finally making up my mind on what I wanted. There was so much to choose from!

On the day of the wedding, I was BLOWN away by my flowers! They were absolutely beautiful. I could not have been happier
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
8/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Kris and her staff at Fleurtacious Designs are beyond incredible, amazing, awesome, and any other words that mean absolutely fabulous! She decorated our ceremony and reception venues, made the bridal and bridesmaids' bouquets, the mother and grandmother corsages, and the boutonnieres for the groom, groomsmen, fathers, and grandfathers. I was very nervous going into my initial meeting with Kris Ann because I worked with a florist previous to her who did not understand my wedding vision. Within ten minutes my worries were erased - Kris Ann actually seemed to put my vision into better words than I could myself. She even gave me ideas and suggestions for the vases, table top decor, and flower "staging" that I never would have thought of without her. In fact, she actually saved part of our wedding decor because she knew our reception venue didn't allow open-flame candles. She told us to drill out the pillar candles we had already purchased and put tea light candles in them so the candles we had fallen in love with wouldn't go to waste - GENIUS! Not only did she set-up all of the flowers in our reception location, but she also took all of the candles and votives we had bought off our hands and arranged them on our table tops along with the flowers. She was a true designer and artist - not just a florist! She had many different vase options - of varying colors, heights, designs, etc. - all available for rental through her shop.

Every single flower, arrangement, bouquet ,etc. looked stunning. When she delivered the bouquets to the bridal suite the morning of the wedding, I actually hugged her I was so overjoyed with how beautiful everything looked. The ceremony space and the reception room looked breathtaking - her flowers and tabletop design really made the room. You could tell she put thought and care into every flower she placed.

I highly recommend Kris Ann and Fleurtacious Designs. My advice - just tell her your vision and give her some sample photos of what you like, and then let her do her thing. She knows what she is doing and whatever she does for you will look stunning. She is a vendor who needs no micromanaging. You can trust in her abilities and end product without stressing!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M & M
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann and team from Fleurtacious are beyond fantastic. Not only are they incredibly creative and make beautiful works of art, but they also are also the best at making the floral decor decision and execution part of a wedding stress free. Seeing the bouquets for the first time (hand delivered by Kris Ann herself) took my breath away. We received so many compliments from our guests on the table arrangements and the bouquets. I can't thank them enough for helping make our wedding day exactly as we imagined it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RD
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann is a flower genius. I know nothing about flowers and could probably name about 2 of the 5 flowers in my bouquet. I told her what everyone was wearing and an overall idea of what I was looking for and then just let her work her magic. The bouquets were STUNNING!!! And the little touches that Kris Ann used made all the difference. For example, my bridesmaids wore a range of blue from royal to navy so Kris Ann alternated royal blue and navy blue ribbon on my bouquets (without me asking). Kris Ann had amazing and creative ideas for the reception as well. Overall, Kris Ann made picking out flowers stress-free and fun for someone who knows next to nothing about them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
twixygirl
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann is great at what she does. Beautiful & modern flower designs! Thank you so much for creating the perfect flowers for my wedding day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann is amazing, she had an unbelievable eye for what it is that you are looking for. I didn't know anything about flowers and trusted her to do what she does best, and it was the best thing i could have done. She nailed it! The colors of the flowers went perfect with the girls dresses and was exactly what i wanted! You can't go wrong with this florist, she is so easy to work with and for me was the calm person i needed during the last few stressful weeks.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1252257558815-mattcol
colleencoburn
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.9/5.0
We loved our beautiful flowers! Kris Ann did such a stunning job on the arrangements and was so sweet to work with. She was very flexible when it came to pricing and helping us reach our vision. She does amazing work!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann is wonderful. She listened to every idea that I have and totally understood my vision. I left every meeting and conversation with her so excited for my wedding, her personality is contagious! Kris Ann is also very fun to work with, sweet and incredibly accommodating. A few days before the wedding I decided that I wanted to change some of the greenery in the bouquets, and Kris Ann easily accommodated my request. On the day of the wedding I was blown away by how beautiful my bouquet was, and everyone commented on how pretty the centerpieces were. I wouldn't have changed a thing about any of the decor she did. Perfect!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizziekeach
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
I was obsessed with my flowers to say the least. Kris Ann, the owner of Fleurtacious Designs, is thoughtful, creative, and amazingly talented. We gave her free reign to create flowers that would fit the vibe of our wedding - a preppy backyard wedding and she did not disappoint.

What I love most about her is that she is open to new ideas, and very personal. It's also nice to be able to support the young artists in your neighborhood.

I've already been hinting at my husband that I would love for her to make me an arrangement for our one year anniversary.

We love Kris Ann and we love her flowers too!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann did a wonderful job working with me to deliver my vision. I LOVED my wedding flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonya
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
The service provided by this vendor was great. Kris Ann sat down with me and went over all my choices and prices. The flowers turned out great and the ceremony decorations were beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LeliaMarie
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann made two bouquets for my wedding (mine, and the moh) and corsages and boutineers for the men and women. They were absolutly lovely! We talked about what I was thinking of (in somewhat broad terms on my end since I didn't have a specific like all roses that I wanted) and she managed to deliver the perfect bouquet. Absolutly fabulous! I am so happy that she managed to fit me in. She also got the most beautiful little flowers to fill the vases that I used as favors.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nae2763
Wedding:
3/21/2009
2.0/5.0
I am on the fence about this one. I wasn't completely thrilled about the service over all. When ever I would send an email asking questions, it took forever to respond. I just didn't feel that I was given the amount of attention that I feel I should have.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
juliahillje
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
She took my vision and created exactly what I wanted. The flowers lasted for almost 2 weeks after the wedding. I could not have picked a better florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krissx88
Wedding:
5/31/2008
3.6/5.0
Our flowers were beautiful!! I loved how the bouquets were put together tight, they didnt fall apart on our hot wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
8/4/2007
4.5/5.0
Kris Ann did such a great job with our flowers and had lots of creative ideas to help our vision along. She is very talented and so fun to work with. It really shows that she loves her job!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Merissa
Wedding:
3/31/2007
5.0/5.0
Kris Ann's prices were wonderful, and the flowers turned out beautifully. Everything arrived in a nice basket before I did and was exactly as ordered (if not better). I would definitely recommend Kris Ann!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
470 North Greenbush Road, Rensselaer, NY 12144 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fleurtacious Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo